Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 7 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
The customer service I received and the updates via phone and email while my car was being repaired were awesome! Thank you! I appreciate my car was completed earlier than originally estimated. Thank you! I believe I am going to have to return my car to you on Monday... When my vehicle was returned to me, I got in and started to drive away and I heard a rattling noise that sounds as if it is happening on the passenger side rear bumper area... possibly the muffler. I couldn't take it back to talk to anyone about it because the doors were closed, as it was just after 5:30pm. I drove it to the nearest fuel station... the sound is occurring when my car starts and idles... and when I am driving it down the road. I will look at the area of my car in the daylight tomorrow to see if I can see the cause for the noise. Please have someone call me ASAP on Monday when you open. Thank you, Amie
Carlie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you for your care, clear communication, speed, professionalism and extra work to get my car back to new. Highly recommend your company to others.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Matt is a gem. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and competent - but Matt really takes ownership of the work, and it makes him invaluable!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I chose Marina Auto Body because it was reccomended by my insurance company. My car needed fairly minor repairs yet took nearly 7 weeks to complete. After a week, Marina Auto Body had not even provided my insurance company with an estimate. After four more weeks, Marina Auto Body could not repair my car. They had to send it to the dealership for additional diagnostics, which added on another two weeks. Hoping Marina Auto Body would make it right, I requested that they provide a rental car for the last few days. That request was rejected. Marina Auto Body made no effort to compensate me for the unreasonable delays, many of which were caused by them. While the quality of repairs was acceptable, the customer service disappointed time and time again.
Zosimo B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Good Job!!!
Natascia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
There were still repairs that needed to be done
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Always professional and thorough
Corby A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Pleasant people; timely progress reports; done quicker than original estimated time. Thanks.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
Car was not completely done and delayed so much
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
THE STAFF MEMBERS WERE CONCERNED. COMPOTENT AND SHOWED ALL EFFORTS TO MEET MY NEEDS FOR TOP REPAIRS.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Job well done, appreciate the fast and effective service. Thanks again, Patricia M
Letroy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Matt, and Fernando were awesome!! I didn't have to worry or wonder what was going on with my car. They always informed me rather it was via text and or calling me. They were flexible with me and just went above and beyond. Anybody I know I'll gladly send them here. The team is friendly, and professional they value the business they receive. I have so much respect and honor for them.
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Every person I worked with (primarily Matt and Aldo) were very responsive and understanding. I appreciate their great customer service and the diligence that was put into repairing my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications