Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Marina auto body is so professional! I loved the email updates and personal calls. The car is beautiful ! Thank you for a perfect job.
Priscilla A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I really liked the customer service that I received.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Everything was great at Marina Auto Body. John and the staff was helpful, courteous, and communicative. I would definitely go back.
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
the damage was so smoothly repaired, it looked like a new truck
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I'm really impressed with the extra mile you guys went to correct a lot of minor issues I didn't see as pressing. I feel like I got a new car! Thanks so much
Penghui L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thanks s for the fast repair and nice contact!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent service and assistance from Matt and Neil.
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Matt was very nice & I was happy to be able to have the car repaired while I was on vacation. That worked out very well. Thank you very much.
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Car looks great
Yahir P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The people there are really friendly and yes i was very satisfied with there work. I recommend people here
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
First of all, hats of to Neil. He was there through the entire process, start to finish. Neil was professional and people friendly. This made every run smoothly. The other staff and the front desk were kind. Grade A service!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great communication, fair pricing, nice work.
Price.jermaine Price,beverly.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
I foind Marina Auto Body to be a very pleasant & calm working environment where customer service is job ****.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very professional, great communication, timely updates, thorough explanations. The customer feels important, not as if the body shop is doing him a favor, as is often the case.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent job on all accounts! My 2000 accord looked brand new when I received it.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
You did good work as always, and excellent customer service!
Daniela N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The customer service is perfect, People are very nice from the estimate until they give your car repaired back! The body work in my case was impeccable, the car looks untouched brand new ! Thank you, Marina Auto Body Inglewood ! Best Regards Marius Neacsu
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Everything was great! Neil was very helpful in keeping me updated on everything and the email updates where very helpful. And the truck looks great. Thank you.
Pejman K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
best of"CARE"for my 2016 Toyota Camry.Body Shop Repair.thank uou Neal & entire staff. pejman
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Neil is great, the team in Venice too. Couldn't be happier.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications