Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yahir P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The people there are really friendly and yes i was very satisfied with there work. I recommend people here
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
First of all, hats of to Neil. He was there through the entire process, start to finish. Neil was professional and people friendly. This made every run smoothly. The other staff and the front desk were kind. Grade A service!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great communication, fair pricing, nice work.
Price.jermaine Price,beverly.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
I foind Marina Auto Body to be a very pleasant & calm working environment where customer service is job 1.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very professional, great communication, timely updates, thorough explanations. The customer feels important, not as if the body shop is doing him a favor, as is often the case.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent job on all accounts! My 2000 accord looked brand new when I received it.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
You did good work as always, and excellent customer service!
Daniela N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
The customer service is perfect, People are very nice from the estimate until they give your car repaired back! The body work in my case was impeccable, the car looks untouched brand new ! Thank you, Marina Auto Body Inglewood ! Best Regards Marius Neacsu
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Everything was great! Neil was very helpful in keeping me updated on everything and the email updates where very helpful. And the truck looks great. Thank you.
Pejman K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
best of"CARE"for my 2016 Toyota Camry.Body Shop Repair.thank uou Neal & entire staff. pejman
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Neil is great, the team in Venice too. Couldn't be happier.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great communication throughout the process, I really liked getting the text messages with updates as well as the phone messages daily. Also everyone was always pleasant and professional.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very nice people and kept me informed of what was going on and how long it will take to finish.
Briana K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Usually it is such a hassle when it comes to getting your car fixed, but Marina Auto Body really made it such an easy and pain-free experience. Neil was awesome and the car was done so quickly. I would highly recommend Marina auto body!
Mikal S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everything was awesome. Fast service...polite employees. Neil was cool. Ladies at the desk were polite and friendly.My car looks amazing
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/19/2017
Delays seemed a little overboard. Auto-close function on passenger side door not working.
Allyson R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I was kept in connect the entire week and my car was completed in 5 days. Excellent communication.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The repair job itself was excellent. Almost as important, all of the staff I met were both helpful and friendly. From check-in at the Marina, the courtesy ride home, the staff that later helped me retrieve a garage door opener at the repair shop, to the timely notifications and final pickup process. All of them seemed happy to be working there.... I'm almost looking forward to my wife's next accident. Thanks very much.
Dinesh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
Body work seems good but my car allingnment is not good,car is pulling one side and the back seat cover is not fixed. So its time consuming for me to get it fixed again. Also i got text message thet my car will be ready at for pick up st 2.15 and i return my retal to pick up my car and it was not ready,they told me that allingnment is left to do, but seems ir was not done thats why car is pulling oneside.
Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Marina Au to was highly recommended by Farmers Ins. Your staff completed an excellent job on my destroyed vehicle. Now, it looks better than new! Mr. Neil was so professional & so conscientious. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications