Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Very good job. Communication is great as work went along
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
On time. Repair work perfect . Staff great ,
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/20/2020
Not blended. s2000 classic car.
Noelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Customer service was great and so was the repair on my Toyota Prius. My car looked better than before I turned it in for service; I was impressed with how clean it looked. Thank you for that!
Loreliz C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
good job
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Everyone was courteous throughout the process, I was kept informed of progress, IT WAS COMPLETED EARLY (small miracle) and the car looks and performs well. It was a team effort from the young lady who worked with me on the paperwork to turn it in, to the gentleman who helped me get it back again.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/9/2020
The inside of my vehicle smells heavy of oil. Not happy
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Very smooth process Excellent work
ULISES R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
11/1/2019
Perdieron una parte de mi auto y tiene un mes que les avise y asta hoy estoy esperando su llamada y no me llaman
MARICELA Z.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great job and service thank you so much for the up dates throughout the whole time. I am glad to have chosen Marina Auto Body. Repairs were done in a fast and efficient way. Keep it up. ??
MARILYN E.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Quality and service!
CYNTHIA D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Good job
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
The young man at the front desk, Arnold, is a great representative of your company. He is professional, organized, welcoming and able to multi-task, great qualities! He set the tone for my entire experience which was one of efficiency, being assured my car was being worked on in a timely manner and every detail was being taken care of. When I picked my car up it was like new. Thank you for a great job, taking care of my car and all forms of communication. Five stairs. Deborah F
J B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
They were very flexible when I scheduled my repair. In addition, when I picked up my truck the repair looked like it was brand new, truck cleaned and pulled right out front waiting for me. Great team at Marina auto body. Thank you.
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Great customer service
BECKY A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Great team members- responsive, friendly and skilled. I've had a lot of body work done on many cars the 30 years I've been driving, and your shop is the best experience I've had. Thank you!
Y Katleen.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
I wish to thank Arnold Manriquez for his personalized attention. I found him to be very professional, pleasant and welcoming when I arrived. I really appreciated that he kept me informed throughout the whole process. As for the repair, I received my SUV much sooner than expected and it is flawless.
ROBERT V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/24/2019
Juan was great; he made everything so easy for us. Everyone was nice. Thanks!
MARY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/3/2019
Fine
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Always professional. A well run company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications