Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Always professional. A well run company.
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
The service and quality of work done was exceptional. I would recommend Marina Auto Body to anyone who needs work done on their car. Thanks for a job well done! Phyllis J
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
I was impressed about all the emails and calls updating me about my car all through this process. The car looks great! Thanks
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I picked up my car today and it looked better than new!! The entire staff at the Glasgow location were courteous and professional. I was given updates by my estimator several times while my car was repaired - very quickly!! Thank you Marina Auto Body for a wonderful experience!!
Plinio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/17/2017
I have had cars painted and repaired over the last 30 years. For twenty of those years at Platinum Auto Body in Marina Del Rey. This is the first time that an autobody does not polish and detail a vehicle that has been repaired. Moreover, Marina Auto Body only did exactly what they were paid to do by my insurance company without seeing --or trying to see-- how repairing some sections would affect the look of the others. Even thought the staff had told me on Friday, October 13, 2017 that the car was ready, because there was an financial error on Marina Auto Body's side that I owed a deductible and had to get my insurance to call you, I picked up the car on Monday october 16, 2017 and found the hood and the back part of the car very dirty. Really?!?! I had to "scratch with my nail debris that had been stuck onto the paint of the hood and tail and then "polish"the area myself to make it look better so that it matched the newly painted front and back fenders. Moreover, there were "visible' chips right along the new part that replaced which made the chips stand out even more. After my observation, the attendant brought out a small bottle of matching paint and began covering the chipped areas which then made a huge difference in the appearance of the vehicle. Did they do the work, it appears so. Did they do work so that I go out and tell my friends that Marina Auto Body did an amazing job? No. Thankyou for allowing me to voice my opinion. Plinio G
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Marina auto body is so professional! I loved the email updates and personal calls. The car is beautiful ! Thank you for a perfect job.
Priscilla A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I really liked the customer service that I received.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Everything was great at Marina Auto Body. John and the staff was helpful, courteous, and communicative. I would definitely go back.
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
the damage was so smoothly repaired, it looked like a new truck
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I'm really impressed with the extra mile you guys went to correct a lot of minor issues I didn't see as pressing. I feel like I got a new car! Thanks so much
Penghui L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thanks s for the fast repair and nice contact!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent service and assistance from Matt and Neil.
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Matt was very nice & I was happy to be able to have the car repaired while I was on vacation. That worked out very well. Thank you very much.
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Car looks great
Yahir P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The people there are really friendly and yes i was very satisfied with there work. I recommend people here
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
First of all, hats of to Neil. He was there through the entire process, start to finish. Neil was professional and people friendly. This made every run smoothly. The other staff and the front desk were kind. Grade A service!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great communication, fair pricing, nice work.
Price.jermaine Price,beverly.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
I foind Marina Auto Body to be a very pleasant & calm working environment where customer service is job ****.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very professional, great communication, timely updates, thorough explanations. The customer feels important, not as if the body shop is doing him a favor, as is often the case.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent job on all accounts! My 2000 accord looked brand new when I received it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications