Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ULISES R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
11/1/2019
Perdieron una parte de mi auto y tiene un mes que les avise y asta hoy estoy esperando su llamada y no me llaman
MARICELA Z.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great job and service thank you so much for the up dates throughout the whole time. I am glad to have chosen Marina Auto Body. Repairs were done in a fast and efficient way. Keep it up. ??
MARILYN E.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Quality and service!
CYNTHIA D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Good job
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
The young man at the front desk, Arnold, is a great representative of your company. He is professional, organized, welcoming and able to multi-task, great qualities! He set the tone for my entire experience which was one of efficiency, being assured my car was being worked on in a timely manner and every detail was being taken care of. When I picked my car up it was like new. Thank you for a great job, taking care of my car and all forms of communication. Five stairs. Deborah F
J B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
They were very flexible when I scheduled my repair. In addition, when I picked up my truck the repair looked like it was brand new, truck cleaned and pulled right out front waiting for me. Great team at Marina auto body. Thank you.
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Great customer service
BECKY A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Great team members- responsive, friendly and skilled. I've had a lot of body work done on many cars the 30 years I've been driving, and your shop is the best experience I've had. Thank you!
Y Katleen.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
I wish to thank Arnold Manriquez for his personalized attention. I found him to be very professional, pleasant and welcoming when I arrived. I really appreciated that he kept me informed throughout the whole process. As for the repair, I received my SUV much sooner than expected and it is flawless.
ROBERT V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/24/2019
Juan was great; he made everything so easy for us. Everyone was nice. Thanks!
MARY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/3/2019
Fine
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Always professional. A well run company.
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
The service and quality of work done was exceptional. I would recommend Marina Auto Body to anyone who needs work done on their car. Thanks for a job well done! Phyllis J
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
I was impressed about all the emails and calls updating me about my car all through this process. The car looks great! Thanks
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I picked up my car today and it looked better than new!! The entire staff at the Glasgow location were courteous and professional. I was given updates by my estimator several times while my car was repaired - very quickly!! Thank you Marina Auto Body for a wonderful experience!!
Plinio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/17/2017
I have had cars painted and repaired over the last 30 years. For twenty of those years at Platinum Auto Body in Marina Del Rey. This is the first time that an autobody does not polish and detail a vehicle that has been repaired. Moreover, Marina Auto Body only did exactly what they were paid to do by my insurance company without seeing --or trying to see-- how repairing some sections would affect the look of the others. Even thought the staff had told me on Friday, October 13, 2017 that the car was ready, because there was an financial error on Marina Auto Body's side that I owed a deductible and had to get my insurance to call you, I picked up the car on Monday october 16, 2017 and found the hood and the back part of the car very dirty. Really?!?! I had to "scratch with my nail debris that had been stuck onto the paint of the hood and tail and then "polish"the area myself to make it look better so that it matched the newly painted front and back fenders. Moreover, there were "visible' chips right along the new part that replaced which made the chips stand out even more. After my observation, the attendant brought out a small bottle of matching paint and began covering the chipped areas which then made a huge difference in the appearance of the vehicle. Did they do the work, it appears so. Did they do work so that I go out and tell my friends that Marina Auto Body did an amazing job? No. Thankyou for allowing me to voice my opinion. Plinio G
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Marina auto body is so professional! I loved the email updates and personal calls. The car is beautiful ! Thank you for a perfect job.
Priscilla A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I really liked the customer service that I received.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Everything was great at Marina Auto Body. John and the staff was helpful, courteous, and communicative. I would definitely go back.
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
the damage was so smoothly repaired, it looked like a new truck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications