Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashton B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great company to work with! Accurate and prompt
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great work and great customer relations!!! Will definitely recommend you guys!!????????
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very good job. A little longer than I expected. But worth the wait.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
All good. Done ahead of schedule too.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Looks great. Thank you. Also very fast, got my car back earlier than expected.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Nice people, great job. Highly recommend this shop.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
You guys are amazing! Best service I have every received in my life. Superior!!!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you for cleaning the dashboard and front
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you for doing a great job on my car. From start to finish I had every question answered in a professional and courteous manner. I was kept informed on its progress during the entire repair. My car was delivered on time as promised and looked phenomenal. Great job Fix Auto Crystal Lake
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Excellent communication pertaining to the progress of my repair. Great customer service. It was friendly and courteous.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Amazing customer service and repair work! My car looked like nothing ever happened. I had a lot of front end damage, but when I picked it up, I was so happy to see that the whole car had been detailed and looked brand new. Shane was very efficient, helpful, and kind. Shane, Sharon and John did a great job keeping me in the loop with phone call updates and I loved the text updates! Highly recommend!!!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/22/2018
Normally, we receive many text updates about the progress of our vehicle. This time we didn’t receive a single one. Not what we’ve come to expect from this shop. Still highly satisfied with the work and the staff.
Krista H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They did a beautiful job and the office staff was womderful
Tamie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
They kept me vertigo formed on the progress of the repair. They took care of my rental car and returning it for me which was a huge at 5 pm by David g me so much time back and forth.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
My car was done in less than a week and looked like the day I drove it off the show room floor. I recommend them to everyone!!
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you so much!
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great service. Fix Auto made a bad situation, a wrecked truck, into a great experience. From start to finish they took care of everything. all I did was drop off the truck and drive away in the rental car they had waiting. When I picked up the the truck the repair was perfect. I highly recommend Fix Auto!
Francine M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I think they were great. From the moment I walked in the door to when my car was ready and I left they were so kind to me they tried to accommodate me in anyway they could I will always go back there thank you so much for all of your compassion.????????????????????????????????????
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Job was completed sooner than expected and looked terrific
David H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Always professional and courteous Best auto repair company I have ever used and will never use anyone else. Tom and Denise treat everyone like family

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications