Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Work was done ahead of schedule - car looks great!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Customer service is and always TOP NOTCH!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you very much. Very satisfied. I always use your company FKA,Crash One and recommend to others. In fact, my Mom's car is currently being estimated right now
Shanie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Loved that the car was vacuumed and looking good
Billi A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Yvonne was awesome ahe worked with and always answered my questions. Denise was very helpful as well, but most of the time apoke qith Uvonne
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
The only thing weird was that the driver side tires were at 45 psi, and the others were at 30. It seems like someone didn't finish their task.
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Fast and friendly service. Will do work with them again if I needed to. Will tell my friends.????
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Speedy service and repaired well. Sharon is concern ED you are taken care of friendly and efficientlefficiently. If any one has need for a body shop, this is the place to go.
Fran &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/5/2017
Took longer than originally expected. Was told “3 to 4 days” when first estimated but actually took a week.
Sarafina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Job well done.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The damaged area looks like new! I’m very pleased.
Nate K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
I wish I did not hit the deer and spend $250, but my car looks better than right before I hit the deer and all the people I talked to were very kind and helpful.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Seamless service start to finish. FIX really has customer service down.The repair to my car is perfect. Have used them twice and will again if need be.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Process was seamless. I appreciated receiving updates along the way. Thank you!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
Customer service was great. Drop off and pick up was smooth and estimate was reasonable and work was done in a timely fashion. My spare tire carrier had a crack in it that wasn't listed on the estimate, you found it, fixed it, and did it at no charge. I was very impressed that you fixed the crack and surprised that you didn't charge me for the repair. The body work on the cover looks good and I can't see the original damage. I am disappointed in the paint work. There is a large amount of dirt, debris under the clear coat that is easily seen. I expected some flaws in the finish but not at this level. Thank you for asking for my feed back.
Horacio F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Good work very satisfied
Bobbi Jo.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent Work and very timely. Super Good communication on the status of the repair
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great first time experience. Seamless from beginning to end. Very happy with repair.
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent job
Deidre D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The best thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications