Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Took longer than expected this time!
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent team!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/7/2019
Communication about the status of my vehicle was not provide as I had to contact the shop to find out the status of my vehicle. The vehicle was not completed on the date I was told it would be ready. When I was told my vehicle was complete and ready for pickup I found multiple tings not finished during my inspection of the vehicle. I informed Denise Bertagnoli of the items I found incomplete before leaving. She informed me they would be corrected at a later date as she needed to order some parts. After leaving I found more items were incomplete. Completely unsatisfied with the customer service and what they thought was a completed vehicle. I will never go here again.
Fran G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very satisfied! Customer Service is excellent! Communication is appreciated throughout the process.
Ferdinand P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
I've worked with Fix before and they have come to meet my needs for auto body repair.
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Thank you
Fran G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Very pleased with service. I am a return customer.
Jana G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Denise went out of her way to help me. My truck started having electrical issues after the accident and died while I had my 3 kids (all 5 and under) in the truck. It was towed and you guys figured it out what it was right away. The progressive agent did not want to approve the repair and Denise went above and beyond to contact the insurance agents supervisor during a holiday when most are just trying to get out and to their own families. Thank you Denise. Though I hope we never have to meet again it was a pleasure having worked with you!
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thanks professional answered all questions when I needed answers a great job replacing bumper I'll bring my vehicle's for any repair that's needed 5 star rating
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great job!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everything looks good
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The work was done well,and the car was cleaned inside and out. The car looked like I just drove it off the showroom floor. Everyone I dealt with was nice and professional. I'd highly recommend you to others and if I ever need body work again I will definetly use you. Thank you
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent quality work. Eccellent staff
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Fix Auto staff was fantastic. From handling the front end question and insurance concerns, though locating hard to find part, they exceeded my expectation. I will definitely choose them again for any work needed in the future.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Love the text communication, and the car looks great. Only constructive feedback is that we had a small blemish on the opposite bumper side of where the accident damage was. A call to us asking if we wanted that painted and the price associated, we probably would have paid extra to take care of that.
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
My car was complete before expected. The staff were all very nice upon drop off and pick up.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were great! Everything went right,I would suggest them to anyone needing service
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good timing,nice clean job reasonably priced.
Larry /.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Car looks great. Love seeing Baxter.
Laurel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone was so nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications