Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
My car was complete before expected. The staff were all very nice upon drop off and pick up.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were great! Everything went right,I would suggest them to anyone needing service
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good timing,nice clean job reasonably priced.
Larry /.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Car looks great. Love seeing Baxter.
Laurel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone was so nice
Anastasia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Fix auto did a great job repairing my back bumper. They even washed my car inside and out before returning it to me. I was so happy to not only see that my car was fixed but my car was so clean. Thank you Did Auto!
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very professional. Special touch that my car was washed including tires being blacked and inside vacuumed was an extra bonus.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
This message come less than 24 hours after I picked the car up but so far everything looks good???? Front office was nice to work with
Ashton B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great company to work with! Accurate and prompt
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great work and great customer relations!!! Will definitely recommend you guys!!????????
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very good job. A little longer than I expected. But worth the wait.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
All good. Done ahead of schedule too.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Looks great. Thank you. Also very fast, got my car back earlier than expected.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Nice people, great job. Highly recommend this shop.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
You guys are amazing! Best service I have every received in my life. Superior!!!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you for cleaning the dashboard and front
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you for doing a great job on my car. From start to finish I had every question answered in a professional and courteous manner. I was kept informed on its progress during the entire repair. My car was delivered on time as promised and looked phenomenal. Great job Fix Auto Crystal Lake
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Excellent communication pertaining to the progress of my repair. Great customer service. It was friendly and courteous.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Amazing customer service and repair work! My car looked like nothing ever happened. I had a lot of front end damage, but when I picked it up, I was so happy to see that the whole car had been detailed and looked brand new. Shane was very efficient, helpful, and kind. Shane, Sharon and John did a great job keeping me in the loop with phone call updates and I loved the text updates! Highly recommend!!!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/22/2018
Normally, we receive many text updates about the progress of our vehicle. This time we didn’t receive a single one. Not what we’ve come to expect from this shop. Still highly satisfied with the work and the staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications