Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 135 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Job well done! Thank you!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Updates were nice to see so that I knew when to expect my car to be ready. You guys went above and beyond--even vacuuming my interior, which was really nice. The work to fix the damage is flawless. Most importantly, you all made me feel comfortable leaving my car in your hands. I have had 2 cars in the last 2 years disrespected by body shops and other drivers so having this car, my new baby, hit and run was very upsetting. Simply being told "We'll take care of her for you" upon handing over the keys, I felt at ease about leaving my car. This is the first experience in a long time where a shop respected and valued my vehicle and I greatly appreciate that.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
You made very unpleasant situation a pleasant experience. The car looks beautiful. It looks brand new. Your employees did a wonderful job. Thanks so very much! Mark & Cheri Wilcox
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The vehicle looks as good as the day I purchased it. Good Job!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Fix auto did an amazing job in repairing my Nissan Sentra they go beyond my expectations. My car even looks newer and the service is phenomenal from the start to end. Thank you very much Fix Auto.
Glen G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Service and quality repairs are the hallmark of Fix!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Repairs took longer than expected
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Fast and professional service. Mopar parts and a great job!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great experience. Professional, courteous staff. Great work on my car. I was updated often as to status of my repair. I'd certainly recommend FIX to anyone in need of a repair shop.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
On time, repairs excellent, staff courteous
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
You are very efficient and professional. I was completely satisfied with the service.
Ken J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Pleasant personnel who had the car ready when they said it would be. This is the second time I've had repairs done here and I feel confident that they do quality work, that's why I came back.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Fix auto did a great job for me. They only had my car for three days. The car looks great. Text messages throughout the day let me know how my car is doing.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Great communication about completing the car. You also took the time to answer my questions when I called. The lady in the office (sharon I think) handled all the extra communication with the insurance company. The car looked clean and where I got hit it looks brand new. Great work!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I am so happy with the repairs of my car. It looks brand New where the repairs were made. They buffed out small Scratches that weren't from the accident. The repairs were made very quickly. Everything was explained well and went as expected. Thank you.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Did a great job . Great customer repore
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent job and I am very satisfied thank you
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
BEAUTIFUL work!Thankyou!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Nice people. Followed up on parts arrival. Good work done.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I appreciate the smooth, convenient process (including the rental car service on site), and the prompt repair and care of my car, including cleaning it to sparkle inside and out!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications