Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Once I made my appointment, I did not have to deal with anything. The rental car was taken care of, and changes with the insurance also were handled by somebody else. I also is kept up-to-date on the status of the repair. It was a great car repair experience
Rich H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Sharon was very helpful and a pleasure to work with
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
My car was fixed perfectly and retuned to me sparkling clean and on time. We've used fix auto several times and have been happy every time!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Communication was excellent. Finished job was beautiful.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Couldn't happier with service and the attention to detail.. will certainly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable auto body shop. Well done.
Eva V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
All of the ladies were very informative and nice. Kept me informed the entire time.
Israel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
There is some paint bubbling on both side of bumper. The parking sensors seals are not placed properly. The left side of bumper is sticking out a good amount compared to other side.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was very friendly! I was kept informed throughout the entire process. And I especially liked the text alerts.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Really appreciate the extraordinary effort by the team who repaired my car. Exceptional!! Be glad to endorse you all to prospective clients! Thank you
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The front office was great. Even with the delay they kept me informed and met there commitment. The repair looks great.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent job done on my car never thought they could get all of the dents out like they did. Very satisfied with the quality of work.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Your work was of poor quality The attitude also was not good.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
My son and I are very happy with the over all experience of Fix Auto. They keep you up to date on all work being performed and very satisfied with the workmanship in the repaires!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Without question, the very BEST experience I've ever had with an auto repair facility. From the second I walked in to the day I picked up my car. Professional, courteous and timely. I'll be recommending you to all my friends and family! Thanks!!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys made the process easy! Thanks so much!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You guys were wonderful and kept me updated on everything! Thank you!
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent job!!! Love my repaired clean car!!!!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The staff is awesome they stayed after hours to eaitvfircmevto pick up my car exclent body work
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Helpful. Courteous. Informative. These people were the best! We will recommend Fix of Crystal Lake to EVERYONE!
Audrey O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Fix Auto did a great job. Very professional and I'm 100% satisfied. I'd highly recommend them!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications