Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fran G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Very pleased with service. I am a return customer.
Jana G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Denise went out of her way to help me. My truck started having electrical issues after the accident and died while I had my 3 kids (all 5 and under) in the truck. It was towed and you guys figured it out what it was right away. The progressive agent did not want to approve the repair and Denise went above and beyond to contact the insurance agents supervisor during a holiday when most are just trying to get out and to their own families. Thank you Denise. Though I hope we never have to meet again it was a pleasure having worked with you!
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thanks professional answered all questions when I needed answers a great job replacing bumper I'll bring my vehicle's for any repair that's needed 5 star rating
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great job!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everything looks good
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The work was done well,and the car was cleaned inside and out. The car looked like I just drove it off the showroom floor. Everyone I dealt with was nice and professional. I'd highly recommend you to others and if I ever need body work again I will definetly use you. Thank you
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent quality work. Eccellent staff
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Fix Auto staff was fantastic. From handling the front end question and insurance concerns, though locating hard to find part, they exceeded my expectation. I will definitely choose them again for any work needed in the future.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Love the text communication, and the car looks great. Only constructive feedback is that we had a small blemish on the opposite bumper side of where the accident damage was. A call to us asking if we wanted that painted and the price associated, we probably would have paid extra to take care of that.
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
My car was complete before expected. The staff were all very nice upon drop off and pick up.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were great! Everything went right,I would suggest them to anyone needing service
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good timing,nice clean job reasonably priced.
Larry /.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Car looks great. Love seeing Baxter.
Laurel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone was so nice
Anastasia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Fix auto did a great job repairing my back bumper. They even washed my car inside and out before returning it to me. I was so happy to not only see that my car was fixed but my car was so clean. Thank you Did Auto!
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very professional. Special touch that my car was washed including tires being blacked and inside vacuumed was an extra bonus.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
This message come less than 24 hours after I picked the car up but so far everything looks good???? Front office was nice to work with
Ashton B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great company to work with! Accurate and prompt
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great work and great customer relations!!! Will definitely recommend you guys!!????????
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very good job. A little longer than I expected. But worth the wait.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications