Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent job.
Pat G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
On time, fixed right first time and made it easy with drop off & pickup of rental car from Hertz. Will recommend Fix Auto to anyone who asks. Will tell others who fixed our car.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
You were great - I will for sure come back if needed and recommend you to others. Thank You!
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Appreciated that Fix-it kept us up to date on repair progress and car ready day before anticipated. Great courteous service!
Dee R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fix auto communicated planned and completed work. They coordinated with Enterprise auto rental so that there was no wait time to pick up and drop off the rental. I really appreciated the extra service; it helped make an unfortunate accident into a tolerable experience. My car looks good as new...Thanks!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car looked great. I was not expecting my car to be cleaned on return. And the lady at the front desk was very nice and extremely helpful.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quick turn around, friendly service, and great communication.
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/4/2018
Never again
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything went as planned. I had no lag in time receiving information and answers. They’re doing everything right. Good job.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Always great work!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great service. I like the way FixAuto keeps you updated on the vehicles progress. Made the check in and out process easy and seamless.
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Love the frequent communication! I always knew what the status was on my car! Thank you!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Kept me updated and did excellent work.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very professional, good communication, and prompt
Laurean R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone there is really nice knowledgeable and fast.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
THEY did a great job on fixing my bumper. I was shocked to see how well they cleaned my car afterward
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Fantastic company to work with. Thank you
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great service
Adriana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
The whole experience was super easy and stress free. The staff was extremely friendly & knowledgeable. I love how I was updated on my repairs via text every few hours. I loved that I felt included. Also, three days. THREE DAYS. Thats all I had to wait for my car to be finished. I was shocked on how quick it was. I’ve had repairs done at a Nissan dealer and it took a whole 2 weeks. And it was for something similar but for the front of my car. I barely had to use to rental they supplied me with because of how fast the repairs went. My car looked beautiful in the end. Back to how it was before my accident & super clean!! I had a really great experience. Thanks fixed auto!
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent work and customer service couldn’t be better. Will definitely recommend Fix Auto to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications