Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GRABIELA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Excellent service! My car was done perfectly & they even had it washed inside & out for me. Awesome!!
JULIE O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
My car looks great!! Awesome job. Highly recommend your business. Thank you, JULIE O
JOHNNY W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The car looked really good and Demise was very helpful !!!! Thank you!!!!
KEITH D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
My truck repair looks amazing as usual. Would never go anywhere else. Thanks Fix Auto and keep up the good work.
CARMEN O.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Best auto shop I worked with, not only do they fix my car fast but they also returned to me clean outside and inside. Very happy, thank you Fix Auto!
Raeann M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Awesome place I’d recommend this place.
LARAINE M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Very pleasant staff and good work!
ANTHONY W.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
The team was very helpfull and professional.
ALEX B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
I appreciate the skill and work put into the repairs. I also liked the added touch of vacuuming out the interior, thank you.
MARY BETH.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Thank you for the terrific consideration and patience.
ABBAS C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
It was a very positive experience
LARISSA S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Friendly staff that explained everything along the way. Thanks!
RICHARD S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
it is one of the best experiences I have ever had working with a company. Communication great customer service awesome all you could ask for. Thank you again you go above and beyond with your service The Strombergs
MARGARET O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Buddy was wonderful... he assured me that I would be taken good care of + I can tell you that I was. I was hit in a parking lot by a driver that fled the scene. Buddy gave me an estimate + told me I would be informed if it would be extra money for the unforeseen. I received text messages several times which was very reassuring. The car rental experience was easy, Denise called with the awesome news that my car was done before the time they estimated it would take, earlier than promised + $$$ amount promised. My car dealer recommended fix auto, we pass 3 other companies from where we live, but took the recommendation, so happy we did. Our experience was wonderful, we felt totally taken care of and Buddy + Denise were awesome. Good news spreads by word of mouth + I have a BIG one. Awesome experience.
ANN T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
I appreciate your communication and fast service. Good job to everyone
EDWIN S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Could not be more happy, I will bring all my wrecks to you!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Wow a great experience. On time and in budget. The team at this location is amazing to work with. Thanks so much for making it as painless as possible.
BARBARA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
My car looks great, thank you. The professionalism and courtesy extended by all your employees far exceeded my expectations. Unfortunately you don't find this type of service too often these days. Thank you again!!
DANIEL S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Great people to do business with. Everyone was great to deal with from the time we dropped off our vehicle to the time we picked it up
Doyle and.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/4/2019
My car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications