Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
Customer service was great. Drop off and pick up was smooth and estimate was reasonable and work was done in a timely fashion. My spare tire carrier had a crack in it that wasn't listed on the estimate, you found it, fixed it, and did it at no charge. I was very impressed that you fixed the crack and surprised that you didn't charge me for the repair. The body work on the cover looks good and I can't see the original damage. I am disappointed in the paint work. There is a large amount of dirt, debris under the clear coat that is easily seen. I expected some flaws in the finish but not at this level. Thank you for asking for my feed back.
Horacio F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Good work very satisfied
Bobbi Jo.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent Work and very timely. Super Good communication on the status of the repair
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great first time experience. Seamless from beginning to end. Very happy with repair.
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent job
Deidre D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The best thank you
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Very nice work. Car looks like new. Thank you
Soon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Your job quality is perfect.I'm 100% Satisfied. Your staff are very kindly& Professional. Rent car system is very very convenient. I'm ready for tell to my family and my friends and My customers(Dry cleaners)what your shop. Thank you so much to all staff!!!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Having everything done there (picking and dropping off the rental car, fix auto handling all the insurance and claims adjuster stuff) made it so easy, I am very pleased. All my questions were answered right away giving me peace of mind.
Erik Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
The color matched the rest of the car. Great job guys and the turn around time was great I will recommend you guys to everyone I know!!!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent care and service.
Mindi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Appreciate the prompt service! Vehicle was done when I was told it would be, and the text updates along the way were helpful. Price came in slightly under estimate too; always a nice surprise!!
Corinna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Appreciated the quality of work, customer service and especially driving away in a clean car!!!!
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Very satisfied with wonderful work and friendly service
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Love it. My truck looks amazing!!!!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Once I made my appointment, I did not have to deal with anything. The rental car was taken care of, and changes with the insurance also were handled by somebody else. I also is kept up-to-date on the status of the repair. It was a great car repair experience
Rich H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Sharon was very helpful and a pleasure to work with
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
My car was fixed perfectly and retuned to me sparkling clean and on time. We've used fix auto several times and have been happy every time!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Communication was excellent. Finished job was beautiful.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Couldn't happier with service and the attention to detail.. will certainly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable auto body shop. Well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications