Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 192 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherie/paul B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Eric was extremely courteous and went above and beyond to find my parts, thank you for getting my brand new truck back to us so promptly.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Kevin went above and beyond to ensure that everything went smoothly. He even gave another woman and me a ride to Enterprise when they were slow picking us up. Great job!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Professional, kind, thorough, excellent, much more than we expected. A true class operation.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Truly outstanding customer care! The car looks great too. Thank you!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Looks great!
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Eric is the best!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Kevin kept us informed & updated throughout the entire repair process. He answered all of our questions & provided us with excellent customer service. Kevin really went the extra mile for us & we will highly recommend him, & Caliber Collision, in the future. We are grateful for a job well done. Thank you!
Conception M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Kevin was in constant communication and advised me of every change, issue and status of the work being done on my vehicle. It was finished before the actual date estimated. From the very first phone call placed to me advising me of the received approval from USAA insurance to the complted pick up of my vehicle was exceptional! The experience was phenomenal and made a bad collision seem minor. I am very pleased with the work done to my vehicle and had it returned cleaned, waxed and smelling good. The extra care was above and beyond what was required and expected. I am very satisfied and pleased with my experience. Thank you for caring and taking pride in your job, it definitely shows
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Kevin was absolutely phenomenal ! He kept me informed every step of the way. This was my first accident and wasn't sure what to expect so very pleased. I would definatly use Caliber Collision again and refer others. The customer service was 5 Stars.
Pascual G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent customer service by Kevin and the people in the reception area.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
Get rid of your inaccurate automatic texts. Mine were always wrong and I was told this is a common complaint but no one wants to resolve the problem.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
staff was very professional. and the car was on time as it was promised.
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Eric in Huntington Beach shop was very helpful ,knowledgeable and friendly and I was kept up to date with the progress of my repairs.
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Kevin was great. Got the car back even earlier than expected.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great customer service. Would definitely recommend Caliber Collision! Thanks guys!
Luciana P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Amazing customer service! Kevin was very attentive since the beginning!
Vien H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very informative and kept me up to date on the entire process. Gave accurate and realistic ETA's. My car looked better than before I even got in the accident
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great customer service. Friendly and attentive.
Rebekkah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My service advisor Kevin not only was very courteous and professional, he kept me updated on the progress on my car
Sydnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Repair was excellent! Daniel, thank you for taking such good care of the car! The detailing was a very nice surprise! My car looks brand new. Thank you also for dropping me off at Enterprise when they took too long to pick me up. I didn't expect that level of excellent service! Hope you enjoy your trip to Bakersfield and Sequoia National Park. The front desk crew was just as friendly and attentive. I'm a happy customer!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
You guys did an awesome job on my repair Kevin was great
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks for all the updates along the way and the delivery, made a great experience that I will pass on to everyone I know
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great experience from start to finish.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
From the minute I first walked in, from the gal behind the desk (long blond hair, don't know her name), Justine, Kevin, Daniel and all the nameless folks behind the scenes, the service was impeccable!!! I am extremely happy with Caliber Collision which came highly recommended and I'm already talking about you to others. Thank you!!!
Saudia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Kevin was awesome! Hope you value him as a key employee.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
All went smoothly.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The people were very friendly and helpful and informative.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very helpful
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Super easy and my car came back clean which was a very nice surprise!!! Thanks!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They keep you informed and do a good job, no surprises
Do.kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Love your excellent workmanship and fast turnaround. Thank you
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Kevin was great and really took care of me. He made sure I was updated on the progress of my car and helped me get back to normal quickly.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I was extremely satisfied with my overall service. The customer service was excellent. I felt like I was really valued as a customer. The repair was timely and the quality was excellent. They even detailed my vehicle. I would use their service again and recommend them to anyone needing this type of service.
Kristofor S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great service. I really appreciate the text message updates system. They weren't always accurate, though. However, Rick called each day with an update that was super helpful and I appreciate his fantastic communications. Car looks great.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My car looks great, and I got it back sooner than expected.
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Awesome customer service! The time it took to repair my car was very quick!
Pham.cindy Tuyet.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Kevin Zaldivar is pleasant to work with from start to finish. He informed me every two days about the status of my car repair. He also treat my car like it was his and made sure everything get fixed to before the day of the accident.
Rajen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job, can't notice it's been in an accident
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was friendly and informative.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They were very pleasant from beginning to end. They sent me daily updates. They were reassuring that my repair would be done to perfection. They provided transportation to my home when needed. They sincerely strive to provide the best possible service.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very timely, great work work.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You are the best! Always consistent service, no matter which location you go to. Excellent communication between customer and you. You never have to wonder what is happening/status of your repairs. Keep up the great work!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
This is my 2nd time using Caliber. As soon as I walked in the staff at the front desk were all very friendly. This time I was lucky enough to have Rick Vensor as my service writer. Rick Vensor went above and beyond to take care of all my needs. Companies need more people like this!! The level of customer service I received cannot be matched. I have already recommended a friend to have his brand new 2017 Dodge truck to have repairs done with Ricks help. I will also let social media (Yelp and Facebook) know about my awesome expierance!! Also I liked the coffee and you had vanilla creamer.
Bailey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Workers were great. Finished early and it came out amazing
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Staff was very helpful and pleasant throughout the repair process. I enjoyed the text message updates, which kept me informed of the status on my car. Even though the damage to my car was frustrating and stressful to endure, your professional service, and the restoration you performed, made the entire process rather painless. My car now looks beautiful again. Thank you.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
The drivers side window won't go up
Nagui M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks very much
Amber Morningstar.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I want to thank everyone who helped me with my truck
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Caliber did a great job on my truck, everyone I had contact with there were awesome and they finished 2 weeks ahead of estimated schedule. Would recommend Caliber in the future!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very well done and my car looks bran new !
Aruind V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
You folks did a great job and returned my car earlier than promised very happy to have you folks work on my car. Thanks
Emma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The service is very professional, and Kevin was in contact with me all the time, he inform me in daily basis what was you going on with my car, I fell that you are important for them!!
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It is kind of scary after a car accident. Jonathan and the staff at Caliber Collision made a difficult day less stressful. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. They were understanding and accommodating, and communication was excellent. I was called and updated as to the progress and stages of repair were being made to my vehicle. I am very satisfied with the service I received and the care my car received. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing car repair.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Rick was awesome!!
Huy Quoc.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Kevin is wonderful. He gave me 5-star service. The repair was awesome. My car looks new! Love it.
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very professional & efficient. The first question raised after my accident centered on my overall well being. I was kept well informed by Rick. The repairs were completed in a very timely fashion. I was very satisfied with the process from intake of the vehicle to pick up today. Caliber Collision HB has deepest appreciation for services rendered. FH Austin
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent work done and awesome customer service. Would definitely recommend you guys to friends and family
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Super great customer service as well as a quick clean repair
Lauren J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Rick was a pleasure to work with: very attention to detail
Jasmine Nur.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
In the beginning I was upset on the passing of service reps until Kevin Zaldizar took on the acct and assured me he will put my case in his watch and update me consistently. He not only made me turn around to a positive experience but he also manage to push the deadline of my car repair. Kevin is a exemplary employee and his customer service is above and beyond and if not for Kevin I am a happy customer. Thank you Kevin.
Paddy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Thanks for not only the good repair job, but for fitting into our schedule so well!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job and customer service.
Mazen Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Yes, the service was great!
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
Workmanship was good. Thought customer service was weak.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Kevin handled my car and did an excellent job! He was very professional and took great care of me and my car...it looks fabulous! He went the extra mile and I am a very happy client and even though I hope to not have to visit you again I would and tell my friends to come if they ever need repairs! Office staff great as well, very friendly! Thanks again - Nicole L
Mc Mullen.lessie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I really appreciate the texts you sent to keep me updated on progress with the car repair. Kevin was great. He explained everything and you guys even took care of returning my rental car for. It doesn't get better than that!
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Kevin did a great job and checked in daily to keep me updated on the progress. I was very happy with the service! ???? thank you!
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
It was a little slow getting started but once Kevin became our associate things moved along very rapidly with regular updates. Kevin gave us very good customer service.
Tawny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service. Kevin Zaldivar help me in the beginning when I come in for the estimated my Honda Civic repair the bumper. Kevin he is very friendly and professional he answerd all my question. That is the reason I gave Caliber Collision the Business. I am very satisfied the work on the bumper. Caliber Collision should give Kevin a bonus. Thank You Kevin!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great and Proffessional service
Romeo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Daniel is great. Very helpful and keep me updated. He did a final QC and asked the technician to tighten the snap of my front bumper. I appreciate his gesture and really very friendly. He's really an asset to your company.
Rosen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
A big thank you for the great work you have done! And special thanks to Jhonnatan Ramirez!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The job was done fast and the people were very nice and helpful. Especially the guy who helped me out. I would recommend friends and family to come here to have work done. Thanks.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
EXCELLENT WORK- very satisfied- Jonathan Ramirez was very helpful
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks for the great customer service! Very helpful and professional. The ride home was very appreciated and last but not least the work Jonathan did on my rear bumper was AMAZING! Thank you all!
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You guys did a great job. Kevin was very nice and let me know everything about what would be done.
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Kevin and the entire staff courteous and professional through the entire process.
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent customer service
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Kevin was awesome! Thank you again!
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job! We are very happy with the whole experience. Everyone at Caliber were professional and nice, we had such a great experince working with Caliber.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
I had a great experience! Everyone I worked with was friendly and helping the work get done quickly. Kevin Zaldivar was fantastic to work with! Daily texts to keep me updated, and they even finished the work sooner than expected. When I went to pick up my car, they had even done a tad more to the car! Painted previous scratches and were able to flatten out my license plate so now I don't have to deal with the DMV to get a new one. Overall, I was not only satisfied but supper appreciative that they went above and beyond! They even drive my rental car back for me!! Excellent service.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The work done on my camry exceeded my expectations. I got my car back earlier than it was estimated. I got daily updates on how my car was doing. Kevin is very professional, prompt, and polite. A great experience, if I need more work done on my car in the future I will return. Thanks for the great service!!!
Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Caliber went above and beyond. Super nice and helpful. Front desk staff was Awesome and Daniel was great to work with. My car looks great Thank you!
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Kevin was amazing and kept me in the loop every step of the way.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Kevin and team did a fantastic job repairing my bumper. Not only was the service fast, they gave me a great deal!
Katherina L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I hope USAA continues to use your services as they have introduced me to the best repair facility I've come across. You up to date technology for communication was greatly appreciated - as were to continual updates. The job was even completed ahead of schedule. Thank you again for beautiful repair job
Elie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Daniel was corteous and helpfulin every respect striving to get car fix in a way that pleased us and communicating with us along the way to get repaired to our satisfaction
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The Caliber Collision Huntington Beach team is beyond professional! The team treats their customers as family. I would recommend this facility to all who are in need of auto body repair.
Anthony Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
Took time to fix some dings and scratches not part of accident... So nice!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nice craftsmanship
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Looks great, and love that it was done in one day! Thank you!
Marie Elliott.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you for taking care of our Forester.
Celeste H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
I really appreciated the genuine concern and commitment my agent showed to me. My agent Daniel **** made me feel safe leaving my care he expressed a deep commitment to my concerns and making sure things were done in a timely fashion. I also very much appreciate that he was always available to answer any questions that I had. The front office was very good to me always greeted me with a smile.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Roberto and Kevin were excellent! Very friendly and professional. My vehicle looks amazing! Thanks fellas! My only concern was with the previous person on my case in which did not keep me updated throughout and would set improper expectations. Nevertheless, Kevin and Roberto made up for this and more!!!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I have never received any email telling me that my car was happy. She came home is is still happy. Vthank you for taking such good care of her.
Katelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Lauren was extremely helpful.
Moira H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
You guys always do a great job ! Thank you
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Daniel was fantastic! Your receptionist was terrific, unfortunately I didn't get her name My car looks wonderful....thanks so very much to everyone!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
A pleasure to do business with.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Seems like a job well done. Need time to evaluate.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Entire experience was positive from initial greeting and estimate to quality of work on the repair. All promises kept. Price excellent. Loved daily text updates. Thank you Kevin for your help and very professional service.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/6/2016
They replaced my front right light to a brand new one. They altered the old one on the left side to match the right side. I'm very impressed. They fixed a lot of stuff after my car accident in a reasonable time frame.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Kevin Went well above my expectations...his customer service skills were exceptional
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
The new manager Norberto Santiago in Huntington Beach is EXTREMELY efficient. I told him on the phone the problem, he ordered the parts, called me in a couple of days when he received the parts, I went in and it was done in 10 minutes. No waste of time, no need of rental car, quick and easy. After it was done, the computer was down so he could not print me a receipt. He asked me for email address, I was shocked to see that he had a printed list of things to do in his hand-I have never seen anybody that organized! He wrote down my email address, and I received the email before I got home. Most of time people just write down on a piece of paper, lose the paper and forget about it. Not Norberto. He is the best manager! I love the new designed lobby too, so much more space for customers. Great job Norberto! Thanks!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My contact, Kevin, was very attentive to my needs and did a fantastic job keeping me informed of the repair process. He did an outstanding job and my repairs were terrific!
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Repairs were completed faster than expected. My car was clean and even vacuumed. Daniel went above and beyond. I don't want to have to use a body shop in the future, but if I do, I won't hesitate to use Caliber again.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You folks are very service oriented just like USAA!
Lorrie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I feel Jonathan went out of his way to help me with my problem thank you so much I would use Caliber Collision again hopefully not too soon though
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and helped us with updates along the way. Very quick and thorough. Thank you!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
Communication,despite text messages, was not adequate. Told the car would be ready on Saturday, but it was not. I should have been notified before I wasted my time. Lauren was professional and apologetic about the situation.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/20/2016
Front bumper needs further alignment. I have a 3/22/16 ; 2 pm appointment to complete the needed adjustments
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Amazing job!!!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good job, a very pleasant experience
Stefan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you for fixing my car in such a fast and timely matter. Greatly appreciate your work. Job well done. Definitely will recommend you to everyone I know.
Silvie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Kevin was so helpful throughout the entire process. He kept me informed; he communicated regularly and clearly. He was courteous and attentive to my needs.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Kevin was great. The woman at the front desk was great. Repairs are great. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Did someone vacuum the inside? Looked like it and that's great. Great experience and I would recommend you to others. Thanks!
Dang.mong H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
It was great, everyone was really helpful. The process was very easy and quick.
Chalmer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Daniel did an excellent job of meeting and exceeding all of my expectations from the beginning to the end. The whole process was fast and efficient. The repair seems to be excellent as well.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Donna did a great job and kept me inform at all times.
Lan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very good He did an excellence job.
Guadalupe F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Good job
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great service! Beautiful shop.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Daniel was extremely professional and went out of his way to provide exceptional customer service. One of the best customer service experiences I've had in years. Thank you Dawn and Daniel for being very approachable and accomodating!
Ross R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job with special thanks to Daniel! See my yelp review under Ross R
Iris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Beautiful! Can't even tell it had a big dent in the hood. Daniel was the best service writer ever. Very attentive, friendly ... He was just great! Thank you Caliber. If ever I am in need of your services I will be back. I will also refer others to you. Thank you to Lauren too!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Good job caliber Thanks
Ashlyn P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
You never fixed my car cause the damages where more then the car was worth so I had to loose my car and get a new one. Thank you for all your help! You do not need to contact me. Thank you again, Ashlyn
Derek V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Love the regular texts updating the status.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I hope I am satisfied in a couple of months.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
it was nice having the up to date information on the status of my vehicle.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Gracias. Nunca me imagin que el carro en verdad quedara exactamente igual que antes de chocar. Superaron mis espectadoras en todo. Me mantuvieron bien informado de las reparaciones y cambios que se estaban asiendo y la persona que me atendi es muy amable y muy profesional. Gracias y que su negocio siga creciendo y ayudando a personas como yo que atravesamos por la desgracia de un accidente.
Takako M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Good job and kind, Thank you very much. T.M.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Awesome! Thanks!!!
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
U guys rock. Thank u so much
George I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you for dropping my car off at my house when repairs took longer than expected. It helped me out a lot.
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/10/2016
Took way too long
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
You have an exemplary employee named Jonathan at the Huntington Beach Caliber location he was probably the best body shop estimator I have ever met. Jonathan went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy and in the end I guess that's what is counts
Alyssa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
Everything went well. The only thing that I have a complaint about was that the inside of the car was dusty, or it was some kind of white powdery stuff. I had to wipe it all off myself. Other than that, the repair was great and appreciate Jonathan for keeping us updated.
Terrence S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Mr. **** was very good and kept me well informed.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was happy with the repair. But u was not happy that there was a delay.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
My truck looks great. Thanks.
Autumn M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I couldn't have gotten better service! Lauren was absolutely AMAZING!
Kenny C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
We have spent 15k in 3 months with you. This is the second time They promised to fix something. We checked before pick up. It was confirmed. We picked up...it was not done. We could have easily saved money and taken to another shop. We did not based on promises not kept. Twice.
C M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Work is top notch. Completed on schedule at the time promised. I've used this shop in the past and will continue to go to them for future needs.
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Too guys were great. I wish I'd found you sooner. Thank you.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Loved working with Lauren!! She was so professional and sincere and I truly felt that she went above and beyond every step of the way.
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I was informed through my whole process. Your staff is fantastic!!!! My car looks great!
Zeneyda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everytjong was done grieta thanks
Collette T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
Lauren was great. It took longer thsn I'd hoped, but my volvo looks beautiful. Worth the wait. Even buffed my headlights which I couldn't clean for anything. Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Finishing the project was a little bothersome,but they ( Jose) delivered in the end.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Lauren did a great job. The repair is perfect. Thanks a lot!
Yi-an S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Staffs are really friendly, and nice. I had good experience. Thank you so much
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great repair work. Constantly updated on progress of the repairs. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
Poor customers service ! A part was supposed to be ordered by Jonathan and I did not hear from him until I called him three weeks later and the part was still not ordered. That same day he failed to get back to me like he said he would . I did not hear from johnathan until I called him back on a Monday. Johnathan said he would call back that evening. I'm still waiting, so I called him back on Wednesday. He was with a customer, so I left him a message. Can you call me back johnathan ! Friday morning I call johnathan and he told me that he would call me back in a few hours after he has the part, but I did not hear from him until I called him that evening. Monday morning when I went to have my car repaired Johnathan made me feel like I was the problem. No apology or I'm sorry for the delay or maybe I should have apologized for wanting my car repaired in a timely manner. Johnathan I really hope you learn from my experience ...I wish you well !
Beatrice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
You all were excellent. It was awesome to follow you all via text to see the journey my journey went through via all the repairs. Your professional ism was greatly appreciated. Jonathan was excellent!
Julaine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
From start to finish first class treatment and service. The pearl paint required low humidity and we had rainy days and holidays. Jhonathan kept me informed all the way. I loved having everything all set up when I arrived. You didn't make me fill it a bunch of papers! Also I had two bids for damage to the other side of the car that I was responsible for. One was from a body shop and the other was from the dealer. You managed to straighten out the dent without replacing the front number. Their bids were both 2000. Yours 498. Thx for the surprise discount because the work took 10 extra days. I will definitely come back. Thx
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Jose did a great job updating me on the status of my vehicle. Overall experience was simple and seamless with my insurance.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Professional and friendly. A big shout out to Jonathan. He gave us excellent Service and was always personable and approachable. We really loved the daily text Messages that updated the progress of our car. I would highly recommend caliber collision to everyone.
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Quite pleased with the final outcome and overall repair. Your associate Lauren was very helpful and her professionalism gave us a feeling that we were in good hands with your company. I most definitely will be using your services should i need to in the future! Thank you
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
They really care and were easy to talk to. I knew they cared about fixing my car right. Extra thanks to Jose.
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was extremely pleased with the work done on the vehicle, the repair staff did a tremendous job! But what stood out was Lauren's customer service. She was so genuine and went above and beyond in making this process quick and easy, constantly keeping me updated and making sure I understood everything. More over she was constantly asking after the recovery process of a passenger in the vehicle that sustained minor concussion, showing genuine concern. Should anyone I know be unfortunate enough to need your company's services I would absolutely refer them to you, and more specifically to Lauren as I know they would be well taken care of. Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Good job - very pleased with the finish.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I appreciated the fact that they updated me as to the status of the repair. They were very efficient in getting the repair done in as little time as possible and were very accommodating every step of the way. Thank you for a job well done! It shows that you care about you customers. If in the future I or any member of my family or friends have a need, we would definitely use your services. Thank you!
Luong G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
On time and doing the great job
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Lauren was great
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Text updates were not accurate.
Wafaa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Perfect job ... Very satisfied .. Thanks
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/28/2015
Timeline for return of vehicle Consistent information on progress of vehicle
Ceraolo.caine Ceraolo,ashley.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Amazing service and love the text updates.
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
The daily message about repair progress was helpful. Years ago, we did not find about a delay until we went to a competitor of yours to pick up the car.
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
My car looks like nothing ever happened to it.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
After drive on highway, noise revealed that there were areas not properly secured. Contacted Caliber.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Lauren was very helpful in explaining what was to be done, and keeping me up to date by text. I appreciate those who cared for my car and even returned it to me sparkling clean! Thank you!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Lauren was awesome at explaining everything to us and provided excellent customer service. We really appreciated the turn around time in having our car finished way before we expected. Saved us from having to rent a car for a few days. Thank you very much.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great job and great service.
Piper B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/8/2015
Hood alignment is off and electronic "chirps" for keyless warnings have been disengaged. Car must be returned for corrective service. CALIBER folk are trying to be very accommodating about corrective service.
Loc N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent job
Holden.,brent &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Excellent service & quality of work
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I have to commend Laurens customer service skills. Other than not having our vehicle detailed before we arrived everything was perfect. She kept me informed and was able to have our Honda repaired ahead of schedule. Her attitude and professionalism are spot on I only wish others had her charisma.
Manuela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Everyone was really nice and professional. I was updated throughout the entire process and the repairs look great.
Annika L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Jose is really wonderful to work with.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
So far so good. I've only had it back for a few hours but everything seems good.
Cheri E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2015
The repair needed was the bumper replacement which turned out beautifully. However in walking the parameter of the vehicle I noted a scratch on the passenger rear door & a round spot on my roof were the paint & clear coat had been scratched off. The gentleman, Jose, tried to tell me that it was just from a tree when I told that was not true he went in and got the paperwork and noted there had been no previous scratch on the door and certainly not on the roof of the car. Rather than taking the car back for repair he insisted I sign the job was complete & I was satisfied form. I have advised both my private attorney & my Allstate agent. I was told by Caliber to wait for a call from Martine tomorrow.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent experience at caliber. Couldn't have asked for better. Everyone that took care of my jeep went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks caliber!
Clifford P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Great guys did a great job. Totally impress
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/4/2015
The people at the shop were all wonderful, helpful, and Friendly. This was the fourth attempt to fix my car.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/4/2015
My power locks and alarm no longer work. I should have checked before I left.
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everyone was so nice. And my car looked like new again. Wonderful work.
Trung N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
For people, who care for their cars to be fixed right and on time, look no further, this (Calber of Huntington Beach) is it. Jose replied to every message that I sent, and answered every question related to the job to be done that I asked...The staff is friendly, as well.
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
You guys are terrific. Martine was exceptionally helpful and made the whole experience very pleasant. You do fabulous work. Your driver Juan was a joy and Paula the receptionist was very helpful. Thank you.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
I especially appreciated the extra touch with the completely CLEAN vehicle, inside & out.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/19/2015
Absolutely worst experience and body repair I have ever delt with. Rarely do I complain but this work warrants a response. I was very patient with the status of repair. Unfortunately the originally quoted "week to week and a half" repair took a month. I'm familiar with body work, at most it was probably a two week repair. A month, however, is unacceptable. This was not an insurance issue either, I was well informed about the status of approval from the insurance company. I could deal with the delayed repair and not complain but the part that sealed the deal for me, and make it known how horrible Caliber is related to the actual repairs. I'll start from least to worst issue. First noticed were the rubber bumpers that keep the fuel door from slamming are gone. This is a very noticeable issue since fuel door sits very recessed in the body panel. Second, multiple clips that hold the fender flare to the bedside on the driver side are missing. Third, the ENTIRE fender flare on the passenger side was not installed at all. Fourth, and most unbelievable, my brake lights and blinkers are not operable! I don't know what was missed but the fact that Caliber would let a customer out the door without functioning lights is beyond reproach. Since I'm already complaining I might as well mention the amount of white overspray on the chassis is laughable, even though it's not part of the body it is still something that is easily seen. Where are the quality control checks? Amazingly disappointed, will be certain I never return to Caliber for any body work. I have also told my family and friends to never bother taking your vehicle to Caliber. Hopefully the response to make this right will be better than the resulting product of the repair.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Jose was very helpful and kind! Give him a raise! Sandra
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Work was done ahead of schedule. Very communicative
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I absolutely loved the periodic email updates on the status of my car.
Angelica U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
You guys did very good job thanks
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Amazing! Ashley was incredibly helpful! I would definitely recommend you to others...
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I am so satisfied with my experience at Caliber. Have worked with Other companies, and have experienced delays and lack of communication. Caliber was fast and communicated with me DAILY about the progress of my car. Jose is incredible! He is always available to answer questions and give updates. My car was repaired well. I am happy!! Jose, you're the best! Nancy H
Gene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Fantastic service! All of the employees were so nice and knowledgeable!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Very happy with the communications during the repair work. Everyone agrees that my car looks like new. Dean handled the repair process very expertly. Thanks! Jeanne Merrick
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications