Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very pleased with the work done on my SUV. Kevin always kept me up to date and the work was done sooner than expected.
Dara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I've used Caliber in HB for 3 different claims now and they have done a great job. Kevin was my contact and he was friendly and always kept me up to date. The work was done sooner than expected. Very pleased.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Daniel was awesome at updating about the car and always very friendly. My car looks like new again and was done ahead of schedule. Thank you so much Caliber Collision.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Car looks GREAT Finished real quick Kevin was great, very helpful & knew what he was talking about. Made things real easy
Blanca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Kevin is awesome he kept me informed of the status of my car he make sure I I understood everything he has awesome customer service and do the front desk girls in person or on the phone
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Kevin did an excellent job keeping us up to date on all the repairs every step of the way. And he was very nice and courteous to us. He was more than happy to answer our questions and we would bring our cars back here for service!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Daniel was awesome
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Excellent expert work. Daily updates on car repair. Fantastic and professional service beginning with receptionist and ending with Daniel ****. Couldn't be happier!
Amanda Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Daniel was amazing. He kept me well informed and addressed all of my concerns. He was so nice and his customer service was off the charts from the beginning throughout the end. Daniel is a huge asset to this company.
Stivers.,jennifer &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Eric Vargas did and excellent job keeping me up to date on the repairs while I was on vacation. Car looks great!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Car was completely detailed cleaned inside and out!! Just Wow. Was not expecting that! Awesome touch! Car looks looks brand new!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very satisfied, was told 4 days at most, work was completed in one day. Very happy. Also took care of flat tire. Put spare on at no additional fee! Will recommend to anyone who needs any body work. Thanku for your fast & excellent work Patricia H
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great communication, friendly service, beating expectations, and job well done
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/12/2017
Communication was excellent as was the quality of work. My only minor concern is that my subwoofer in the trunk was disconnected and moved to get to a side panel to fix the the rear tail light. I wish it was put back in place and connected but this is a minor quibble. Again, quality of work and work was outstanding.
Marcelo G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Perfect service. Special thanks to Eric!
Devon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was very satisfied with the end result customer service was amazing and a huge huge thank you to Kevin He was amazing and I will be back just because of him.
Kelli K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My experience with Caliber was great! Kevin was very helpful, informative, and kept me well informed with my repairs. All the staff was professional and I was scheduled right away. My car also turned out great and they were done very quick. I would choose Caliber again.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Kevin could not have been better! Great service and the car was done ahead of schedule. They also did a beautiful job on the car!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Kevin kept me well informed and updated during the whole repair process!!! Great representative of the company!!!!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for your good work. Best looking Avalon in town.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications