Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 203 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stivers.,jennifer &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Eric Vargas did and excellent job keeping me up to date on the repairs while I was on vacation. Car looks great!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Car was completely detailed cleaned inside and out!! Just Wow. Was not expecting that! Awesome touch! Car looks looks brand new!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very satisfied, was told 4 days at most, work was completed in one day. Very happy. Also took care of flat tire. Put spare on at no additional fee! Will recommend to anyone who needs any body work. Thanku for your fast & excellent work Patricia H
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great communication, friendly service, beating expectations, and job well done
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/12/2017
Communication was excellent as was the quality of work. My only minor concern is that my subwoofer in the trunk was disconnected and moved to get to a side panel to fix the the rear tail light. I wish it was put back in place and connected but this is a minor quibble. Again, quality of work and work was outstanding.
Marcelo G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Perfect service. Special thanks to Eric!
Devon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was very satisfied with the end result customer service was amazing and a huge huge thank you to Kevin He was amazing and I will be back just because of him.
Kelli K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My experience with Caliber was great! Kevin was very helpful, informative, and kept me well informed with my repairs. All the staff was professional and I was scheduled right away. My car also turned out great and they were done very quick. I would choose Caliber again.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Kevin could not have been better! Great service and the car was done ahead of schedule. They also did a beautiful job on the car!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Kevin kept me well informed and updated during the whole repair process!!! Great representative of the company!!!!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for your good work. Best looking Avalon in town.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service! Nice folks. If I had a business, I'd want it to be run like yours.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Kevin made the whole ordeal very simple. He kept me up to date on everything. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone that needs work done.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Kevin was fantastic. He kept in contact with me and let me know how the repair was progressing. My truck looks great. Thank you
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Kevin was great.I was kept up-to-date with the status of my repair. Everything worked out great and I would highly recommend caliper Collision for any future needs.
Eugene E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Service rep listen very carefully to my needs
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was very happy with the repair work done on my vehicle. the best part was the communication. I was sent an email with the progress of my repair so I did not have to wonder when it would be done.
Sherie/paul B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Eric was extremely courteous and went above and beyond to find my parts, thank you for getting my brand new truck back to us so promptly.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Kevin went above and beyond to ensure that everything went smoothly. He even gave another woman and me a ride to Enterprise when they were slow picking us up. Great job!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Professional, kind, thorough, excellent, much more than we expected. A true class operation.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications