Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service and great attitude
Madelyne H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Job well done. Friendly and helpful employees. Car looked great when i picked it up.
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
All the employees were nice a friendly and they kept me updated on my car and let me know what stage my car was in. I would recommend everyone to you guys
Dominque B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Amazing customer service
Jolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The follow up of the team was phenomenal!! I was updated constantly with the progress of the repair! I felt like I was special!
Kathlyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They were really good about keeping me informed about the status of my car.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car was vandalized while on Service King property. All though it was repaired it shouldn't have happened. Also the horn on my vehicle is not working so have to make a trip back.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was pleased and impressed with the follow up to let me know my status. Dyllan was very customer service oriented and I appreciated his attention to detail in even getting a replacement part. I am still looking at the results and it looks good. Thank you and the face at the front of the office. Very engaging with the customer. Comfortable from start to finish. Thank you again for the service I received. Brenda K. Mitchell
Lytana .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
You guys did outstanding job on nitro, thank you again
Lafrance K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very profeddional
Maura O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Súper satisfecha Exselente trabajo fue rápido el proseso la señorita Daiane Asevedo excelente persona muchas gracias por su buen Servicio
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I would highly recommend Service King. Top notch service and courtesy.
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Your service and communication to us was great. Thank you.
Sheila E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Repair was done professionally. Employees were exceptionally courteous and helpful. Thank you
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Good people to do business with good work and pleasant people
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Really satisfied, kept me up to date with everything that was done to my car
Nelson A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Extremely professional. I was kept informed daily with progress updates. Everything was delivered as promised.
Patrick Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
took a little longer than expected, but other wise GREAT repairs & service
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
You did a good job on the car. Looks nice.
Carey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The people @ Service King, Crete IL could not have been nicer or more helpful & the work done @ Peotone shop was beyond my expectations! In fact, I think my car looks better now than before it was damaged! thank you, Service King!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications