Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 228 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Professiional job and courteous
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Looks like a very good job. Very attentive to keeping me informed all along the way, seemed very courteous and professional.
Jal M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service all around. My car was ready two days earier than promised
Briana W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
N/A
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Service was done efficiently. I would recommend to all.
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great job very nice
Kadeem W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Great
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They finished my repairs ahead of schedule, which was great. Very courteous and friendly staff. Kept me appraised of all the work being done. Would recommend them to anyone who needs body work done.
Ira R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The professionalism and courtesy in person and on the phone was refreshing and outstanding. It was VERY evident that emphasis on superior customer service is a priority for Service King. Danielle is the ideal customer service representative you want at your front door, on the phone and the person to take care of you. Frank's customer service is equally impressive providing courteous, informed and thorough customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to come back here for any service needs and I would recommend Service King to everyone!
Mitzi O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
My suv looks great after repairs by Service King. You can't tell it was ever in an accident. I am well satisfied with their work.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Excellent service
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I'm very happy with the work that was done Thank you 0
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Wonderful service
Lauraterry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
They kept me informed the whole time and my car looks great- it was even t aft sooner than they said - I would recommend them to others
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Experience was great you guys made the overall process go quickly and also keep me updated on everything
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Frank was very detailed and provided a thorough assessment of the repair work that needed to be completed, as well as, when reviewing the work that was completed. My vehicle was completed a day ahead of schedule which I was very pleased about. Both Danielle and Frank were very professional and provided excellent customer service. I would recommend Service King.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very Very good customer service! Frank the repair technician I felt went out of his way to make sure that I was satisfied.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great staff and like the prompt turn around time on the completion of my Honda Pilot. Also liked the clean facility and being able to see first hand the workmanship being performed. I will recommend the great work and experience I received. Thank you!!
Dave Forstall.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great job. Excellent communication regarding job progress. Courteous staff. Danielle was very organized.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Nice staff. Notifications on cell helped communicate status. They went above and beyond to do a great job in a timely manner.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications