Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francessean C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everything was amazing from before pick up and after pick up such family friendly staff and location but unfortunately today this morning I’m a little unhappy it’s been less than a few days and all of a sudden i now have a server engine light on that was i thought would have been taking care of from the time delivered to time of pick up when delivered was explained that that slider light was on and service engine light was on due to accident hopefully we can resolve this problem thank as always Frances and Shawn
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/29/2018
More money than I expected
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
You guys far exceeded my expectations with this experience. I am so pleased with the way you kept me informed and the excellent results! Thank you so much.
Sydney A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
From the moment I brought my vehicle in to be repaired, everyone was upfront and honest about the estimated time it would take to receive the vehicle back. Which was a huge plus for me. Eric was amazing with keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle by phone call AND text, as well as sending email estimations to me. I honestly received the car in better condition then I could have imagined and in half of the estimated time! Danielle was nice as well, and friendly throughout our interactions. I dont know the name of who actually worked on my vehicle but kudos to him (or them). The work that was done has given me a renewed spirit in my car! Thank you all for the excellent service.
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Efficient and informative. Kept me posted every step of the way.
Kamille H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everything went fine.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great good glad and glorious service!
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
No phone calls please.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Eric and ladies at the counter who help me were very friendly and professional. Eric walked me through all the details as to what was going to done. I really appreciated all the up dates through out the process. That was an awesome experience. Also we got our Honda Pilot in a short amount of time. I will definitely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
They contacted rental car and handled everything for me. They also gave options of pick up when car was ready as well as options of which type of materials that would be used with guarantee. So please continue the great work. Thanks.
Enedina T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
First and most Danielle was very nice and very informative. She knows her job and does it well. Diane made sure my car got done in a timely manner and who ever worked on my car did an amazing job I was very pleased.
Tori .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything went so well I cannot think of anything you could have did any different thanks for everything
Jeron P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great customer service and great work
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Love Danielle!! Her bubbly personality is the first contact when you walk in. It sets the tone for the entire visit!! She is a gem!!
Perry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
No complaints: everything was thoroughly explained.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
muy buen serbisio gracias
Brendamonica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great communication and friendly service.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Not only does my car look show room new, they completed all the work faster than expected
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
It took a while but all’s well that ends well thank you
Timitri T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Courteous and fast service. Staff answered all of my questions and kept me abreast of status. Car looks like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications