Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 179 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Service King was awesome fixed my truck like it never happened and it only took four days frank handled everything have nothing but nice things to say Paul T
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was really nice and helpful.
Tita L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Service king did a great job! Very helpful and courteous!
Jeffrey .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great work and they had it done before the estimated finish date which was great because our son needed his car this weekend to drive back to college. They did all the paperwork with our insurance and made it very easy on us. I also appreciated the updates along the way. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I, ll be back. Nice job will tell my friends. Pau . Thanks
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
ServiceKing was the 2nd repair quote I receive for my vehicle. And although the first was lower, I'm glad I went with ServiceKing, as the service, professionalism extended and outcome of my vehicle was well worth it. Thanks to the guys and ladies in Crete.
Dominic J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
I dropped my 2015 GMC sierra off with front end damage and damage on the passenger side rockers and front door. First the service writer talked to me as if I were buying a used car, he was not knowledgeable and made himself look like a fool in front of me. I looked passed that since my insurance recommended I go here. I was told my truck would be in great hands. Unfortunately when I went to pick the truck up everything that needed body work and paint was unsatisfactory. The upper cap had pitting and was not completely blown down before paint, the rocker on the front passenger door had a spot about the size of a quarter with no paint on it, the front passenger door had body work issues and the rocker on the bed was not even touched. Being upset will not even begin to explain how I felt when I seen my truck. The manager Pat said that the truck will be fixed, again.... a day later I called to talk about the truck and I had to remind them about the door that needed to be fixed. I got a call today to pick my truck up. I went straight there after work and looked at it. I went over everything like it was the first time. Underneath the upper cap above the bumper was not painted and the paint on the rocker of the bed had horrible coverage. Pat said they'd fix it again.... now why would I have them try for the third time? Now I have to take it to another shop to be done correctly. Thanks service king. This shop will never be recommended by me.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I drive a twenty year-old pickup with aftermarket parts, so finding proper replacement parts presented quite a challenge. Frank, Danielle, and the whole team in Crete searched high and low to aquire those parts; Frank even putting up a fight for me with the reluctant insurance company who wanted to use stock parts as well as recall my rental vehicle before the truck was complete. Pat personally picked up one part on his own time. Ed did a tremendous job on the body repairs, his years of experience shows. The whole staff was polite and willing to answer any questions i had. For all those who take pride in their vehicle I would highly recommend this facility.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great staff, warm and friendly and they know their business. Our vehicle looked like new!! Could not have been happier!! Kept me informed all along they way. Really liked the text messages!! Also made getting loaner car so easy. Will use them again and definitely recommend them!!
Princess S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I am highly satisfied with a job well done. My car is just like new again. I really loved that way that you guys updated me on the status of car as if I was there. The car was repaired very quickly.
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everyone went over and beyond what I expected . I will certainly pass the word .I also liked the email updates and the phone call updates Frank ! Thank U ! Job Well Done !
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very helpful and informative. Thanks!
Nita K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks practically brand new. You can't even tell it was damaged in the first place. Thank you!
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Would never go elsewhere along as Pat is there.He really goes the extra mile.My car looks better than new.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Happy with the service you always keep us up to daye with changes and dates
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
People friendly and helpful, work done EARLY.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The work was done well & before the estimated date
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great people to work with especially my estemator Greg.
Donald .
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
My car was a mess when delivered to me. The inside had shop dust everywhere including the drivers seat and door, floors, door jams, etc. There was sticky residue left in the door seal. The outside was not much better! Very disappointed. No point in contacting me as I do not have time to drop the car off during the week. I've already begun cleaning it myself.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They were very very helpful! They listened to all my concerns and did a very profession job.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Frank provided multiple options and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs throughout. Very satisfied with the service provided.
Leslee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You all were so friendly and concerned. I appreciate that thanks again
Edna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Frank was always professional and respectful. I don't think the recipitionist she call after frank has called and say if you don't come and get the car you will need to pay storage fees. At that point I no longer felt like a valued customer.
Lynda H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job and timely !
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great customer service, well job done
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Prompt and professional customer service
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent job done.
Anthony .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job,finished before time. Kept me updated during entire process.
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Frank was the very best, he was professional and my car was finished two days earlier than expected.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everything was handled professionally and there were no surprises. My car looks beautiful and I am happy.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
It looks great. Thank You.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Highly professional team. Text alerts kept me in the loop. The front office receptionist is exceptionally friendly and patient as both times I had small children with me.
Raul E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I am very happy with the work and assistance everyone provided.
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
It took a month for the repair. Upon receiving the vehicle my rear bumper is two different colors.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great team of people. Courteous service. Updated with texts periodically. I would recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Awesome staff. When another part was needed that would delay return of car, which was really not possible with my schedule, they busted their butts to get the part and return my car two days before automated text said it would be done! Actually, the automated messages stressed me out needlessly and the in person staff talked me off the ledge. Great business.
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was extremely pleased with the professional and courteous service I received while having my car repaired.
Angela .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate that every person in the office was approachable. They did a phenomenal job on my car and I would definitely go back for any future services.
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job
Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great service, friendly staff. Definitely the only place I'll get my car repaired.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The job was done quickly and everything that was done was explained thoroughly. I was pleasantly surprised that they cleaned the inside of my car and washed. Thank you Collision King in Crete and excellent job. Gail L
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Clean and friendly service thanks.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Every thing explained so I would know what to expect. I appreciated follow up calls on what was going on and also texted. Also given when expected date of completion. All employes friendly .
Deena H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Truly appreciate the above and beyond care fixes that were provided in repairing my car.
Erin Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent work!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
Service King repeatedly refused to address a problem that was not satisfactorly repaired. State Farm went as far as have me bring it to another shop to address the issue. I was not Satisfied with my treatment by Pat, the Service King Manager who refused to even look at the problem.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Good shop
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Fantastic customer service and my car turned out perfect
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I liked being kept informed via text
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Did a great job in a timely manner!!
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great work and service. Could not be better!! Thank you so much
Derail S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
It was great
Jamella G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The service was exemplary. Professional customer service was exhibited with each employee I came in contact with. Updates regarding how the repair was progressing was a plus. I gain confidence with the company because they cared to inform me although the process. Great service. I would highly recommend service King to others. It was s great experience. My eleven year old car looks brand new.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Going beyond just the repair itself - vehicle was in pristine condition when returned to me. Thanks!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The service I received was excellent. Danielle and Dan answered all the questions I had regarding the repairs that were being done to my car. The location was great too. I will recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
We love and appreciate a job well done. Thanks y'all for the great work and service
Joni R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Appreciate the frequent updates as to the status of the repairs
Bharat K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks
Myrtelina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
All of you are great!!!
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Service was fast professional.
Phil O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
You keep me informed And you got the car Done early And it was good
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
very nice, polite & courteous looks like an excellent job
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The team was amazing. From the lady at the desk, to the estimate guy,to the guys who fixed my car. Friendly and efficent from start to finish the experience was great
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Kept you well informed on status of repairs. Very courteous staff.
Lisette S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
All the staff was curtious , informative. The updates were very much appreciated because I was able to adjust my schedule when needed . It was such an excellent job And so fast I would go back if I ever need to and I would refer your service to all and everyone I know. Good service is hard to come by these days and world a mouth goes a very long way. Not to often hard work gets commended so I want to say Thank you service King !
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/6/2016
Perfect repairs, color matched exact. Looks lime it was never damaged.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service everyone was very help gor my car back before the original date of 14 today is the 5th
Ronnette L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was highly satisfied with the care and detail and promptness of the staff at Service King. I was moved by the reminder texts, hospitality and work completion time.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks to Mike and all involved. Car looks amazing and loved all the updates. I will recommend to anyone. Thanks!
Kendrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great customer service Quality repairs
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Professional, thorough and love the mobile updates!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Service and courtesy was very impressive,
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Not only was the work performed quickly and well, this was the best customer service experience I have ever had anywhere! The communication was outstanding; everyone was positive, polite, knowledgable, and they completed the work on my car a week early! Wow!!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Very informative and professional from start to finish.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great communications, on time, quality workmanship, friendly office staff, clean facility, good hours. Cleaning of the vehicle prior to pickup.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Work done a day earlier than promised looks like new
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
SERVICE KING: Thank you for servicing my 2009 caravan. Service was great & the best part was how you kept me informed every step of the process. I knew that if at any time, I had a question about the process, I had someone I could call. I did complete the online survey. Thank you once again. (R. Striveraon)
James J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very nice employees kept me knowing what they were doing next to my car
Luther F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent service & repair work.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great service ! Great job!!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great customer service!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everything from my initial visit through pick-up was outstanding. An accident always comes with inconvenience of repairs. This experience minimized the inconvenience to almost nothing.
Emmanuel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Did a great job. Kept me updated every step of the way. Even finished earlier than expected. Thank you so much
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I'm very happy with the service I received. My car looks gorgeous!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great service! Keep you well informed throughout the whole repair! Excellent work! Would recommend their service to everyone!
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very professional and prompt with service updates
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you Service king I'm really happy, my car looks like it's back to normal!
Nancyanne Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
They are a great place to get your car repaired. They are very professional and fast.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The car looks great. I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs there car fixed. Thank You. John S
Velma F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
I enjoyed the service received by Service King. Everything was handled professionally. The frequent reminders were extremely helpful. I would definitely use them again.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
We have always had EXCELLENT service and superior workmanship on all of our repairs. Communication is key and they have surpassed all of our expectations. Thank you especially to Danielle and Harry!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Service King was fast got my car in and out with them a week time the work was great and I was very satisfied I will Refer service King on Main st if anyone needs services thank you again service King Ms Kendall Feb 12, 2016
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
MY CAR LOOKS GREAT!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The job is well done and was done faster than initially reported. The pick up and drop off of a prearranged rental was also very convenient. Thank you!
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
It was really cute how I continued to receive text messages on how my car was so happy about being at your shop. I also liked how fast the car was ready and my car looks beautiful!!! Thanks so much!!!!
Inc F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Service King always offers high quality work, with a thorough explanation of what needs to be done.
Nanette R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Wonderful
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Staff was courteous, kept me well informed of progress. Very professional, I had work done at this facility about 7 or 8 years ago, I was glad that this facility was on the list for farmers insurance, that is the insurance company of the young man that hit me. I did not have a difficult dicision to make, I was very satisfied in the past and very satisfied with this experience as well, thank you, Karen R
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
After I drove my car in to the service they provided a ride home for me. Also, estimate time for repair I was told 1 week..to my surprise my car was finished early!! 4 days early & my truck looks brand new! Thank you!! Highly recommended!
Dominique K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
They finished my car a day two days ahead of schedule, made sure to keep me up to date, step by step, AND they also took care of something that wasn't even part of my original claim! I had never heard of them before this incident, but I will definitely turn to them in the future if need be. Daniel and Dan are pure sweethearts.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Easy to work with excelelent customer service
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
When I saw the whole thing after the repair I was totally amazed that it looks like it was never damaged. AMAZING
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Job was done ahead of schedule my car looks like new
Berenice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Great job
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
The only thing I have a problem with is the original estimated date my car was to be completed was 11/30 and that got pushed to a week later to which that went over the 750 my insurance company was paying for the rental car and I had to pay an additional 125 out of my own pocket and for some reason my passenger front seat was covered in dust.
Sharon V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Treated extremely well. Service King took control and let us be worry free. Thank you so much.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The technician did an excellent job!!! I was very pleased with my results.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great service experience
Granite Construction.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I would like to tell you this process has been amazing from start to finish! The service kong family has been very professional, customer service friendly and efficient. Thank u for a wonderful experience!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2015
Very Pleased. and Good Communication...
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
Patrick Quinlan,the manager of the branch also happens to be my neighbor. He is the reason for me to choose your place. I was extremely satisfied with your service. Can't say enough about Patrick Q. Thanks.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The work done on my truck was flawless,and was completed sooner than promised. Thank you
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Car looks better than it did before the accident.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
First time going to them for repairs and couldn't be happier with the staff and customer service. I was impressed with their status updates, which came to me via text.
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I am very happy with your services.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
This was a 94olds nobody wanted to work on it do to the woodgrain side panel that was damaged. Service king found the exact match and did a fantastic job. The car looks show room new now. Thanks Service King
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
The staff is awesome! That's why we keep coming back!
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent service throughout process including text on progress
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Job well done
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
They did a fantastic job. Highly recommended.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I do think u did a good job and i appreciate it.
Cornelia Gemma.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
I am satisfied with the quality of repair they did to our vehicle. ????????
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The best service I ever received!!!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Professional service from professional employees.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Kept me informed about repair , completed early very courteous and frendly
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Very professional. They went above and beyond for me, working with my schedule.
Dennis .
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Job was completed earlier than quoted
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The best service I have ever experienced thank you so much
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Good service
Angelina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great work and wonderful staff. They were friendly professionals.
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
outstanding job
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Excellent customer service keep up the good work!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/29/2015
There is a paint flaw on my bumper.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
The staff was very helpful through the hole process
Jonathon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
They have done an excellent job and I feel confident if I have any problems with the car, they will be there to assist me immediately. Heaven forbid I need the service again, I will definitely return to them for my body work needs.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Friendly and quick service!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great job/ customer service
Sheree M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2015
Turned out great.Just as I thought it would.Thanks Service King....
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Kept in communication with progress of vehicle and car was done ahead of schedule
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Everyone was very helpful and professional. I appreciated that everyone was knowledgeable and my repairs appear to be of great quality. Completely satisfied with my experience and will keep service king in mind for future repairs
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job!!!!!
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
perfect, great job and great service
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
King Service was very professional and quick in repairing my car. Also, my car was impeccable! It was as if they'd detailed my car as well as doing an awesome job repairing my car.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very friendly
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2015
The work done on my car exceeded my expectations and service king went above and beyond by even installing my front license plate bracket. I was also pleasantly surprised that my car was detailed as well. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you so much
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
They were kind and professional and there completion time was as quoted
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thanks for a great job! the whole team was wonderful!
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Service king was actually what I was looking for, did the job faster then quoted and an excellent repair job, they kept me posted on everything they did I would go back to them for any other repairs needed
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2015
Love the fact you guys let me k ow what was going on the entire time very professional. Thank u
Ramil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very professional, Kristen Luecke was very accomodating!!, they keep me posted with The whole process, they even call and set up the Loaner car for me They are simply the best!!!
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Awesome and speedy job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Completely satisfied Very happy with the job.your team did and thank so very much.
Tremayne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Service was consistent with my first repair last year. Very helpful with all of my questions, making the process simple as possible.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very conscientious service. Work crew went the extra mile to ensure all work was high-quality . Administrative staff very pleasant and attentive. The overall experience was very positive
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
The people were very helpful and pleasant to work with. My car was fixed extremely fast and the results are great!
Joann J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
I loved how I was updated everyday!!
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Excellent ommunicatio and repair!!!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
this shop was great to work with they had my work van back on time and took care of my rent truck also I would recommend anyone to get work done by them
Marlon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Thank u so much for the awesome service
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
The staff was great, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Car was done on time and on budget given by the estimate plus they kept me informed of the repair status during the process.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I loved the daily updates and everyone was so nice. I would definitely bring my car back and refer my friends and family
Sophia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I appreciate everything you guys did with the car it looks awesome thank you.
Abby G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Very reliable! Thank you for being amazing!
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. I was kept informed often and the work was done very well. The entire experience was outstanding.
Norbert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Yes, the car was very clean! Service was great. Thx
Roushella B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Keep up the great work!
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2015
EXTEMELY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE.
Cortez W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Appreciate the job done.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
The car door looks brand new. Thanks!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Good job ,work was completed on time as promised
Wendllyn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
I was very pleased with your prompt service. Also I really appreciated how you make arrangements for the Enterprise car rental. Not having to go there to get the rental and not having to go there to return it. The fact that I did't have to have someone to come with me. Thank you very much.
Ellyn R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Whenever I brought a vehicle to Central Collision, I have been completely satisfied with the results. My recent experience turned out to be the best. My car was hit by another vehicle which was upsetting. But the great repair you do and getting updates everyday made this experience wonderful.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2015
Sorry I don't have any thing to share. As far as I can tell all work was done well.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Your staff is great thank you , and so is my BMW
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
Central has done several repairs for me.I have always been satisfied.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Service was punctial. Updating of progress consistent and timely. Employees were excellent and accomadating to the needs of the consumer. Their expertise was obvious and appreciated. LBody
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I highly recommend central collision .. Excellent job .my car is like brand new . Thank you !!!
Mckinley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Great job
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
My SUV looks beautiful , as if it just rolled off the assembly line. It was used when I bought it and thanks to all the employees who helped. ???? Susan S
Kristie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Working with Central has been great, they did an excellent job on the repairs on my car. Kristen was extremely friendly and accommodating. Pat was knowledgeable of the repairs needed and friendly as well. I would highly recommend Central Collision.
Sterling M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
I liked the many ways of communication. I was always kept in the loop with what was going on with the car.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great service
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The car was fixed in a timely manner and we were kept informed as to the progress of the repair. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and positive
Lashun P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The staff was great and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/23/2015
Everything was great they were very helpful. Even paid for the extra days of my rental. However, I brought my car in with almost a full tank of gas, when I picked it up it was almost empty. Don't understand why it sat in the shop for a week and used that much gas doing nothing in pieces. Where did my gas go? I know it had to got to south oak in Matteson but that should have used that much gas. Was disappointed, had to return the rental on full then fill my own cars tank too.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
My experience with Central Collision was top-notch. I felt like I was treated like a VIP.
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I loved finding the inside of the car cleaned, vacuumed, and the outside washed as well. Thanks!!!
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
Receiving the emails helped alleviate my concerns of when my car would be completely repaired. I am very happy with my car. It doesn't look like it was ever sideswiped! Having the lifetime guarantee for the work done is very reassuring. Having Enterprise drive the rental car to Central Collision and being able to leave the rental car there when my car was ready was so convenient. Thank you!
Madonna G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
i was completly satisefied
Madonna G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
i was extremly satisfied there isnt one thing i would have changed what a pleasant experiance
Veronica I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great job! The staff was very professional and curteous. Very pleasant experience.
Nina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Thank you
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
I was very impressed with your service. Have lived in Crete most of my life and did not realize you were there. You were very efficient and have already referred you to some of my friends. It was also awesome to get into a clean car! Thanks again for making it all go so smoothly.
Simone M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Excellent service and early completion
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Awesome!
Nick &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
It was great how you kept us informed on the progress of the repairs of the car. Thank you.
Lenny N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
It was a very pleasant experience. I can't believe how fast and worry free everything went. Thank you
Myranda Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Excellent! Start to finish
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
I was extremely satisfied with the service, everyone was very happy to help and my car looks good as new.Thanks to everyone at collision central
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Everything was done very professionally
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications