Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
I HAVE A FEW QUESTIONS BUT I WANT TO DRIVE IT FOR A FEW DAYS BEFORE I BOTHER YOU. REGARDS; ED WANTUCH
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/14/2017
I wanted to see if I could get other work done that I would pay “out of pocket” and when I brought the truck in I was told by (don’t know his name unfortunately because he was GREAT. His desk was next to the service garage is all u know) we got a call around Dec 5 and my wife was told the truck would be done on Dec 29 but never said anything about the quote on the extra work I asked about ( I wanted a price to see if I could afford it) they didn’t say anything on the extra work. I call the office and spoke with a guy named Pat. He said the extra work was told to me but no one ever called me. the only price given to me was over 2 years ago when it 1st happened. I asked him is it 1100 dollars he said yes. I told him this is out of pocket and since the truck was there already can the price be any better he said yes he would get back to me. Well the truck was done and ready for pick up and I was t sure if you did the extra work or not because again he never called back with a adjusted price. So I called again and he answered the phone and when I asked him about the extra work he laughed and said we told you the price and you declined it. I told him YOU were to call me with a adjusted price if it could be done. This Pat employee not only didn’t call with a price (I still don’t know what it would of cost to have the work done out of pocket). The employee that I got my truck back from was not him but very very Professional. I wish I dealt with him on my extra repairs I wanted and not the other guy. You probably would have done the extra work but we will never know now. Thanks for your time. Steve S
Lilliesandra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The staff was great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Good job
Babette T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Frank was great
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Good Job guys!!
Marquell O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great work, car was finished quicker than I thought.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Even though I have one very minor problem, I am confident that Service King will take care of it to my satisfaction. Long time customer who appreciates good service.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I will say that the team on Service King werewouderful they did a good job on my Car l will recommend it to some body else Virginia Rivera. Thanks
Sumpter W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I want to thank them for their service and persistence in dealing with my insurance company. They really made a bad situation more tolerable. Thanks again.
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
SERVICE WAS PROMPT AND PROFESSIONAL!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Done earlier than expected which was wonderful. Love that my van looks brand new again
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/5/2017
I got my car back yesterday, i had an event to go to saturday evening, so on the drive to my event i noticed my car waa starting to run hot, by the time i reached my destination my temp sensor was on, smoke coming from under the hood. I open the hood and notice my radiator cap is missing and i have antifreeze all over my engine. So i had to go to pep boys last night and spend my own money on a new radiator cap along with a gallon of antifreeze. My question to service king is i understand sometimes things happen, but why would you have ever had to look under the hood of my car when the damage was to the rear? And are you going to reimburse me for your screw up? My car was not over heating when it was dropped off and they will not be able to swindle their way out of this. They were at fault and i need to be made whole because of this. Had i not paid attention to my dashboard i could have some serious issues with my car.
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great service
Jamella G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
The customer service is exemplary. I appreciate the daily updates regarding the progress of the repair. I especially like the cleanliness of the office and the service area. The convenience of the partnersip with Enterprise Car Rental eases your anxiety of finding transportation. The car was brought to Service King when you drop off your car for service, what a great convenience.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very good work. An good people
Yesenia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everyone was very helpful, customer service went above and beyond by Danielle. And of course my car looks great!
Lonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great service and fast.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The people at crete IL service king are the best they are so kind and compassionate and they really care. They really want to do a good job and they treat your automobile like its their own. They take care of the rental so when you drop off there is a car_waiting to you so when you drop off so you can get in the car and be on your way. They deal with the insurance company so you don't have to. When you pick up your car it's so clean and pretty its like picking up a new car. And Frank Trevino is Awesome he made this processing very easy and smooth for me. And Danielle she's the best always cheerful and kind you have a very good group of people at the crete service king it's the Best

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications