Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great service and fast.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
The people at crete IL service king are the best they are so kind and compassionate and they really care. They really want to do a good job and they treat your automobile like its their own. They take care of the rental so when you drop off there is a car_waiting to you so when you drop off so you can get in the car and be on your way. They deal with the insurance company so you don't have to. When you pick up your car it's so clean and pretty its like picking up a new car. And Frank Trevino is Awesome he made this processing very easy and smooth for me. And Danielle she's the best always cheerful and kind you have a very good group of people at the crete service king it's the Best
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Absolutely amazing job on my vehicle. 5 stars! Frank Trevino was awesome let me know how my vehicle was doing and how far along it was to completion. Very impressed with Frank and his team in Crete, IL. I will be recommending this service king to everyone.
Luis .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
It was a great experience. Greg was extremely helpful and gave me all the updates about my vehicle. Therefore all the repairs are well done and completed. I will definitely recommend to anyone.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The entire experience was exceptional. I was able to get in quickly and the repairs were completed without any delay. They explained everything thoroughly and the car looks great
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
10+ in every area!! Could not be happier!! Crete Service King is OUTSTANDING!!!
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I will recommend friends to you
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Frank & Danielle were Amazing & super professional
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/14/2017
The Crete location of Service King is an embarrassment to the concept of customer service... Not only did this location damage my car more than it was the day it was brought in, they provided incomplete service and in fact returned a unsafe automobile to me that vibrates at low speeds, and has the airbag light on.... As for damage they ruined my convertible top by inbedding bondo flakes from a car they were sanding near by it all over the top so now it looks polka-dotted, left primer hand prints on several locations of the car, wrote on the trunk lid with a paint pen that went through the clear coat and is now permanently in my paint, hung the front bumper cover crooked, and painted the car the wrong (not remotely close to matching) color, and mysteriously my car now has a bunch of chips and scratches it didn't have when it was brought there...Literally the job they performed was so poor State Farm has elected to send my car to another shop to have the repairs they blundered fixed, to have the extra damage they caused fixed, and will be stripping this location of their ability to take in any further work from State Farm... Not to mention they will be suing Service King on my behalf to pay for all of this... do not go to this shop unless you want piss poor service from ignorant employees with zero remorse for their screw ups, endless excuses, your car returned after 50 days in worse shape then it started and you have a lawyer on retainer to sue for restitution to get your money back
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/14/2017
Try working for the customer and not bowing down to the crooked insurance companies. Grow a set.
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Good communication throughout the process. Everyone was helpful
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/4/2017
I like the way they keep you up to date on what's going on with your car. I received text updates and a phone call once my car was fully inspected to let me know there was more damage then the pictures that was sent to my insurance company
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
My car looks better than new. Thanks to a job well done.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
It was great receiving regular updates about my vehicle.
Celeste J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Keep up the good work!
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Friendly professional experience.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service
Ethel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank you job , well dine
Olion M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
You Guy's do great work..
Alvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
All personnel were very helpful and courteous. The work is excellent and in a timely manner. Excellent. Will return when necessary. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications