Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Friendly professional experience.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service
Ethel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank you job , well dine
Olion M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
You Guy's do great work..
Alvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
All personnel were very helpful and courteous. The work is excellent and in a timely manner. Excellent. Will return when necessary. Thanks
Lashonda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
My service time for my car was great!
Edna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Well informed. Frank and other staff are wonderful to work with
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Done perfectly and completed ahead of schedule
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Received car back earlier than promised date. Great work
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service
Jenna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My experience was absolutely wonderful. Danielle was patient, helpful, and organized. Frank was extremely helpful and patient with me as well. They both took the time to fully explain every aspect from the paper work to the detail of the car before during and after work was completed. I was texted updates almost daily and every time I was in the shop they had everything ready for me. I absolutely would recommend Service King in Crete to my family and friends. I didn't have to do anything to get a rental car either. Everything was taken care of. They did a great job!!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank you wry much. The Crete facility was excellent.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Awesome shop. Matt the body man does amazing work!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very pleased with the service we received as well as the quality of the work that was completed. I really liked the periodic updates we received on their progress.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Great job job
Bivian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very good quality work in a timely manner. Professional service!
Jamella G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Attentive, courteous,, patient and they kelt me abreast of each stage if the repair. I always knew every aspect of the procesd from dismantling Of the front end yhd snalysis of yhe damage, ordering if parts, to the wheel alignment snf painting. I will always opt to use Service King. Great customer service and if couse pride in the repair.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Professiional job and courteous
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Looks like a very good job. Very attentive to keeping me informed all along the way, seemed very courteous and professional.
Jal M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service all around. My car was ready two days earier than promised

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications