Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
I'll always come back to service king whenever I need body work
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
I’m happy
Alyscia J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
They completed everything in a timely manner and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle.
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
I Love the service to my vehicle and it looks like a brand new car again.
Tamia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
I loved the fact you kept in constant communication
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Excellent service and quality work on our truck. The messaging service is worthless giving us incorrect information, However the mechanic called several times to update us. i would highly recommend this shop.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
Need to bring my vehicle back. Windshield washers are not working, the hood protector clear appliqué is missing and the hood to fender and right side head light seams appears to be incorrect also small scratches on the hood.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Repairs were done earlier than expected and the work performed was done well.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Such an amazing job! Thank you for keeping us updated on the progress; everything looks fantastic
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Staff was very nice and kept me updated everyday on the status of my car. They did a good job,thank you!!!!!!
Antionette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
The people and Service King is what you call excellent service paople.Especially Danielle.I had a issue with the car rental and she didnt let up.Thanks so much
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I'm very satisfied with the work done to repair my car
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The status updates were helpful. The staff was friendly and my vehicle was all washed up upon my arrival.
Francessean C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everything was amazing from before pick up and after pick up such family friendly staff and location but unfortunately today this morning I’m a little unhappy it’s been less than a few days and all of a sudden i now have a server engine light on that was i thought would have been taking care of from the time delivered to time of pick up when delivered was explained that that slider light was on and service engine light was on due to accident hopefully we can resolve this problem thank as always Frances and Shawn
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/29/2018
More money than I expected
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
You guys far exceeded my expectations with this experience. I am so pleased with the way you kept me informed and the excellent results! Thank you so much.
Sydney A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
From the moment I brought my vehicle in to be repaired, everyone was upfront and honest about the estimated time it would take to receive the vehicle back. Which was a huge plus for me. Eric was amazing with keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle by phone call AND text, as well as sending email estimations to me. I honestly received the car in better condition then I could have imagined and in half of the estimated time! Danielle was nice as well, and friendly throughout our interactions. I dont know the name of who actually worked on my vehicle but kudos to him (or them). The work that was done has given me a renewed spirit in my car! Thank you all for the excellent service.
Catrice D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
I was very satisfied with the service that I received at Service King. Everyone was friendly and professional. My repair was completed in **** day! I was highly impressed by this timely repair and greatly appreciative. My car was returned to me in great condition. I was advised by Eric that there was a spill on my rug in the rear which they removed. Thank you all so much for your impeccable service.
Memmorie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Very good service
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Really great service I would recommend all my friends thank u for your 5star service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications