Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everything and everyone was great. Thank u
Rhonda .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Advertise more
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very professional completely satisfied, friendly staff and very good work! I would recommend Service King 100%!
John .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’ve experienced a great welcome from each crew member. Customer service was by far excellent (communication/up to speed service), and they did a fantastic repair job to my vehicle. Thank you
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
If I need repair work in the future, Service King will definitely be a consideration. All phases of their service are outstanding ,
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Always do a great job
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Your team was incredible! Everyone was extremely polite and went above and beyond to help me and keep me informed on the status. I would 100% use them again.
Terry Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Danielle and Eric Morton are Superlative always naturally pleasant and informative my experience was the best and the Shop is very clean thanks so much.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very satisfied with the work and your staff keep Ingalls updated on the car
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Good Job Pleasant experience
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service and great attitude
Madelyne H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Job well done. Friendly and helpful employees. Car looked great when i picked it up.
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
All the employees were nice a friendly and they kept me updated on my car and let me know what stage my car was in. I would recommend everyone to you guys
Dominque B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Amazing customer service
Jolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The follow up of the team was phenomenal!! I was updated constantly with the progress of the repair! I felt like I was special!
Kathlyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They were really good about keeping me informed about the status of my car.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car was vandalized while on Service King property. All though it was repaired it shouldn't have happened. Also the horn on my vehicle is not working so have to make a trip back.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was pleased and impressed with the follow up to let me know my status. Dyllan was very customer service oriented and I appreciated his attention to detail in even getting a replacement part. I am still looking at the results and it looks good. Thank you and the face at the front of the office. Very engaging with the customer. Comfortable from start to finish. Thank you again for the service I received. Brenda K. Mitchell
Lytana .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
You guys did outstanding job on nitro, thank you again
Lafrance K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very profeddional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications