Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Eric and ladies at the counter who help me were very friendly and professional. Eric walked me through all the details as to what was going to done. I really appreciated all the up dates through out the process. That was an awesome experience. Also we got our Honda Pilot in a short amount of time. I will definitely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
They contacted rental car and handled everything for me. They also gave options of pick up when car was ready as well as options of which type of materials that would be used with guarantee. So please continue the great work. Thanks.
Enedina T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
First and most Danielle was very nice and very informative. She knows her job and does it well. Diane made sure my car got done in a timely manner and who ever worked on my car did an amazing job I was very pleased.
Tori .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything went so well I cannot think of anything you could have did any different thanks for everything
Jeron P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great customer service and great work
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Love Danielle!! Her bubbly personality is the first contact when you walk in. It sets the tone for the entire visit!! She is a gem!!
Perry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
No complaints: everything was thoroughly explained.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
muy buen serbisio gracias
Brendamonica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great communication and friendly service.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Not only does my car look show room new, they completed all the work faster than expected
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
It took a while but all’s well that ends well thank you
Timitri T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Courteous and fast service. Staff answered all of my questions and kept me abreast of status. Car looks like new.
Obie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
People friendly updated information good work
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Over exceeded my expectation, great team work! Thank you so much.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everything and everyone was great. Thank u
Rhonda .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Advertise more
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very professional completely satisfied, friendly staff and very good work! I would recommend Service King 100%!
John .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’ve experienced a great welcome from each crew member. Customer service was by far excellent (communication/up to speed service), and they did a fantastic repair job to my vehicle. Thank you
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
If I need repair work in the future, Service King will definitely be a consideration. All phases of their service are outstanding ,
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Always do a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications