Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 79 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Trustworthy!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I think my car looks great! I liked receiving the updated along the way on the progress of repairs.
Tyrone S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everything was great
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job, extremely fast/efficient and THANK YOU for addressing my tire gauge sensor light as you didnt have to yet you did now that was class and very much appreciated!!! I will definitely recommend this business to everyone!! James
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service nice job!!
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car looks great inside & out! Awesome job on repair! Highly recommend Service King!
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Dan was outstanding helping me find a way to put chrome trim on my Jeep. The quality of work his team preformed was great. I would highly recommend Service King to everyone.
Price S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great people. Great lrepairat people. Great
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thanks for repairing my car and keeping me informed. You all did a great job.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They did a fantastic job. My car looks great and they even vacuumed the inside!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job Thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Bill did an excellent job of keeping me informed.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thank you
Lorna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything went great
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
The repair took much, much longer than I expected. Although the repair was complete, I was not told what would be repaired until the car was given back to me. A more comprehensive discussion would have been much appreciated early on.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Appreciate taking the time to do a job right even though it may take longer, but being satisfied that everything that was damaged was replaced.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Dan,danielle, and bill were very helpful and professional they were able to get my vehicle fixed properly unlike gerber. Thank you for being so great and doing a great job
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was very happy with how quickly my vehicle was fixed and returned back to me! I also liked the fact that I would get phone calls and texts informing me on the progress of my vehicle!!over all very happy !
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They did a fantastic job! They kept me updated from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone looking for body work on their car.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I will highly recommend you to family and friends.
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Not only was the job done in a timely fashion, I was completely and totally satisfied with the work the was done on on my car. Thank you Service King not only will I be back if I have to but I will refer mu family and friends to them.
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank u
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the color match and the quality of the work they exceeded my expectations and I will use them again. great job guys keep up the great work
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Thank you.
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Professionally handled which made I painless to deal with
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
As always I give your team an A! The craftsmanship they put in their work is top notch! Thanks again for taking great pride in repairing my vehicle!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
My experience was wonderful. I can't say enough about the courtesy and competence of the staff who all wnt above and beyond in repairing my car. This was my first experience having a car fixed and I can't thank the people that worked with me enough for their kindness.
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
My baby looks Fantastic!????
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great service ! Worked with me , very helpful !
Maggie Y.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
My car was taken care of in a timely manner and the staff is very friendly! Danielle was very helpful with any questions or concerns I had. I appreciated the texting service that sent me updates, as well. It's great to have a business as professional and high quality as this so close to home.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They did a nice job.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Appreciated the ongoing updates
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The customer service I received from Danielle and Dylan was exceptional, and the work that was done on my Scion was beyond my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King to friends and family.
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The quality of the work was AWESOME and the customer service was 5 stars ????????
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Service King's customer service went above and beyond in service. The repairs were completed quickly and my van looks better than new. They could not have been more helpful.
Shelly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great communication and professional throughout the entire process. Great experience.
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
In having some difficulty with my vehicle after pick up last night. I'm bringing my car back in today after work, already called the shop and ok'd it with Dan.No need to call.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone I spoke with was incredibly polite and kind. The text updates were convenient and helpful. I've had work done a couple of times, as well as my family, and between the above satisfactory work and the great staff it will continue to be the place I bring my cars for body work.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
They did a great job and kept me inform on what was going on with my truck and I would send everyone their. They treated me great and have no complaint at all.
Candy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
My compliments to your whole team for a fantastic job! I will certainly recommend Service King to anyone needing service done. Thank you all for taking such good care of 'my baby' Candy M
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great staff and service. Repair was well beyond expectation. Would recommend service king to anyone needing work done.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the updates via text. My car looks amazing! I'm very happy with my experience at Service King!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone at Service King really do an absolutely outstanding job at keeping me informed and making the situation easy!!! Fabulous people work there!!!
Lajuana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
I Must say I am VERY WELL Satisfied with the Service King located on 216 S. Harlem. Danielle and Dan was EXTREMELY helpful and went Above and beyond by keeping me updated on my vehicle as well as reassuring ANY concerns I had with the repairs/rental car and was adamant in ensuring my car should be my lease worry. They made me VERY Comfortable in which allowed me the opportunity to put my mind at ease and when I received my Baby (vehicle ) I was PLEASED with the work. I will DEFINITELY Recommend Service King to others. Thanks Again
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Job will done
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Customer service was excellent
Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I would recommend service king to the people who I know for there on time and prompt work athic , professional business , hard working employee who try very hard to satisfy the Castomer . Best place to go for a car repair
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Peotone location is awesome!
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
They did an excellent job keeping me informed. The work on the car was superb.
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Dan, I want to thank you for the friendly relationship your business showed me. From the time I first came in contact with your employees, I felt that I was being treated fairly. The workmanship is excellent! As you may have guessed... this is my "Baby". Please thank the complete "Dan Team" from me. Thanks again for the excellent work. Dale G
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very goid job!!
Deidrea M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
I aporeciate the whole staff taking care of my vehicle as well as myself
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Your team was fantastic to work with. It couldn't have been any better. Thank you.
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
I would give them a 10/10!!!
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great job on the repair! Went the extra mile and touched up a few other scratches and detailed my car! Couldn't be happier with the service and will definitely return if I ever need repairs again.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Always kept me up to date on the progress or problems with my repairs. Very courteous and friendly. Thank you.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Excellent service, daily texts to update me on progress. Very professional & would highly recommend to anyone who needs car repairs.
Evertt N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Car looks like brand new
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
I love the service from EVERYONE! The fact that I eas able to do everything at one location is PRICELESS!!
Michell D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
My car looks fantastic. Loves how your company kept me up to date on what was going on.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great service Danielle was fantastic , would highly recommend
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
The Service King staff in Peotone Illinois went above and beyond expectations. I have had several cars repaired at the same shop previously known as Central Collision. Great people to do business with. still the same management and highly trained technicians. Professional repair in a timely fashion, with my luck? I'm sure I will be back.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Excellent service, will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Dylan at the service king in peotone was a tremendous help during all aspects from beginning to end.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Dan Bloechl earned my trust and respect years ago - I am happy to see the service hasn't changed with the new ownership. He is truly an asset to your organization! Cynthia H
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very happy with being kept informed and was a very pleasant experience
Kathline C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Wonderful service and wonderful customer service!
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
More people like Daniell
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
From the front desk (Danielle) to the appraiser (Dillon) to whoever did the work on my car gave the most excellent customer service ! I would highly recommend your company to anyone and everyone ! Thank you for a job well done ! Michele
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great service. Friendly staff
Denardo W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/15/2015
Everything was good. Only thing I disliked was I didn't have gas wen they dropped my car back off to me and I filled the rental back up. Felt I should have been told I didn't have to fill the tank back up on the rental and could have used that money for my gas tank. But other then that everything was good and service was quick. I appreciate the communication.
Gino F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Good job
Maryanne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/23/2015
Staff was very nice. Communication good but it took way too long!!!
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
We had a great service kept updated on the progress of our repair and they did a very good job. Is a very caring Company very considerate and the work was done on time Thanks to all who had a part in this project I would recommend this company to anyone thank you Helen F
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Dan and his staff did a TERRIFIC job as usual. The car looks brand new. We are always trusting of bringing our cars here for repairs and recommend Dan to everyone.
Christial H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Danielle that's works w/service king was awsome I received text msgs. All the while my car was being repaired.. awsome again wen they picked up my car they sent a rental to me.. didn't basically had to do anything... I would refer anyone I know to set vice king, I'm giving them a score 10 a homerun.. Thanks service king for your service and treating me with excellent service. .. C.HC.Hopson
Art A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
The text updates were great
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Awesome service. Outstanding customer service. I will definitely recommend to my friends!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2015
Excellent job. Looks better than new. When my car was delayed, Danielle was so pleasant on the phone, it softened the disappointing news. But it was certainly worth waiting to get everything repaired right the first time.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Dan and staff members always provide a customer friendly professional experience that make body repairs painless and efficient. I have been and will continue to be a customer whenever the need arises. The work is always top notch! It is a pleasure doing business with them.
Bret R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Haven't gotten to see it in daylight but we l o ve it thus far.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Looks good thank you
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
My trailblazer looks great. Great service very satisfied.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Extremely pleased with the level of service I and my vehicle received while at central collision - as always!
Kirstan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Central Collision is the best auto body shop I have ever used. Great service.
T.j. R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/11/2014
The interior of the vehicle was poorly cleaned as many of the front areas and the entire rear area were covered in dust.
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Great service from the moment I walked in.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Kept me informed through the whole process thank u
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2014
Thank you very much everyone who was involved in erasing the mistakes I made with my new car and returning it to it's original perfect condition. I was aost brought to tears to see how beautiful it looks again! I sincerely appreciate the great work you did on my vehicle as well as the excellent customer service you exhibited through the entire process. Keep up the great work; you'll never have to worry about having enough work at your shop! Sincerely, Jack W
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Great service and people!
Connie &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ALSO VERY TENTATIVE TO MY CONCERNS. THEY ALSO EXCITED MY EXPECTATIONS BY GET ING CAR DONE ONE DAY EARLY THAN PROJECTED.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Nice job. Great service.
.laurel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful! They do awesome work! Never have had a problem! Always keeping my business there!
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2014
I mean the whole process was really good. Professional and great people. It took quite a while for the completion, I don't know if that's normal though, 1 month is quite a while.
Tywana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
So far so good
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Dan and his team always come through.
Lauren O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car was in tip top shape! Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Great place to have your vehicle repaired
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Absolutely great job! Wouldn't take my car any where else. They always do a great job and they always make me feel good! Thanks you guys so much!!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/1/2013
My check engine light is still on
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
Car looks great! Thank you very much! Awesome job!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications