Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Continuous updates very helpful.
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
Took too long to diagnose and estimate and I'm not positive everything is right with the car
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Good service
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Completed work early. Can't tell where the damage was on the car. I hope I don't have to use your service again ,but if i need repairs done, you will be doing the work!
Brennan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was great to work with and very helpful!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
I would say if there is a hold up notify customer sooner to plan around work holiday or home events I choose a text a message on hold up would of been great I had to call to hear if done other than that great job also many laughs with the lady at the desk helpful with rental car with good safety remembering to put on safety glasses when entering the shop great safety procedures you have
Raymond N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
We are very happy with our service...they kept us informed
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
My car looks amazing! I appreciate your help. ????????
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
Well i asked multiple times if my exhaust was fixed and they kept telling me yes. And when i picked it up the exhaust was not fixed. They didnt reconnect my fuel pipe to the fuel door area and now i cant fuel up my truck. Inside of my truck is covered in dust. And the list goes on.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Just wanted to say thank you for the great job you did on my vehicle
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent service !!!!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
As always, they did a great job. They exceeded my expectations in both quality of work and how quickly my vehicle was returned to me. All of the staff were super friendly and professional.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you for making it so easy! Appreciate the customer service and Christine at the front desk. She made the process perfect!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Really like the updates I received about the card progress
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I hate having to see you guys....but when I do, I love you!! Great work as always!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Amazing, Communicated throughout whole process! Arranged other form of transportation. They are 200% in my book!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Finished on time. Always very good service ! Car looks great ????
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Trustworthy!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I think my car looks great! I liked receiving the updated along the way on the progress of repairs.
Tyrone S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everything was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications