Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The service I received from Service King was professional and greatly appreciated.
Rich S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Delivered what you promised
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
My experience was excellent from start to finish. My husband was a little skeptical about everything at first due to past experiences with another vehicle but since it happened so long ago,(I believe when Service King in Peotone was under another name and management) we wanted to give our community the business. Dan and his staff were extremely helpful and everything went as Dan said it would. We were also able to schedule a rental car to meet me at the facility which was so convenient. When I got my car back my bumper looked great and my car was even vacuumed & I noticed armor all on my tires, something I did not expect! I will definitely be contacting this location for any future needs and I will be referring my friends and family there if they need service. Thank You for a great experience.
Aushlon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The communication from beginning to end was excellent. Picking up our vehicle was exciting. It was sparkling clean and the work done was priceless!! Thank you for caring for and working so that my son’s suv would be better than expected.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very professional and competent staff
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent job on my car repair. The inside of the car was so clean and smelled fantastic!
**** .
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
The Crete representative was very nice and helpful ... the car was not fixed at his facility’s however. The Peotone shop who did the repairs was a terrible choice. The car had to be sent back multiple times and the flaws were glaring. Dirt in the paint , scratches and other problems that should have been addressed. I was not happy at the quality of work. Too many problems to list ... there were other cars with marker on them as well .. I was not alone
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Quick and efficient handling of repairs.
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Paint and all cosmetic work is great. The exhaust does rattle against the undercarriage of the car, but I should be able to fix it relatively easily with some exhaust wrap. Overall, I am happy with the work and really appreciated both the interior and exterior detailing.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Dan Bloechl was great to deal with. The work was beautiful and completed quickly.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very fast and professional.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
You all are awesome. I love my clean fixed car.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great work, very friendly people. Job well done !
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
The service was fast and the work is great. Dan Bloechl was awesome to work with.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Repair was done and the car looks great even being 9 years old.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very happy and they did an awesome job as always..
Kenneth .
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
car was spotless and very clean. very much appreciated.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Fabulous job - Service King is the finest shop I’ve ever used!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The service I had at the peotone service king was outstanding. Starting with the estimate until the day of pick up. Very satisfied with the quality of work as well as the timely completion of the vehicle.The only downside were the annoying text alerts from corporate.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
We have come to you in the past for our vehicle a couple times, have always been satisfied. Very happy once again for the service and the updates. Will always return when our vehicles need to. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications