Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Dan Bloechl was great to deal with. The work was beautiful and completed quickly.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very fast and professional.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
You all are awesome. I love my clean fixed car.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great work, very friendly people. Job well done !
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Repair was done and the car looks great even being 9 years old.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very happy and they did an awesome job as always..
Kenneth .
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
car was spotless and very clean. very much appreciated.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Fabulous job - Service King is the finest shop I’ve ever used!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The service I had at the peotone service king was outstanding. Starting with the estimate until the day of pick up. Very satisfied with the quality of work as well as the timely completion of the vehicle.The only downside were the annoying text alerts from corporate.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
We have come to you in the past for our vehicle a couple times, have always been satisfied. Very happy once again for the service and the updates. Will always return when our vehicles need to. Thank you
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
The Peotone team has always taken very good care of me. Its why I return there for any work I need.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
The car wasn't finished until a week and a half after the date it was supposed to be completed. I was told that the reason for this was because he wanted to get everything fixed properly. Then when I got the car, there were loud vibrations coming from under the car when I made turns and the alignment was not done properly. Now we left it with you again and no telling how long it's going to take to finish fixing the car
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
SK of Peotone was fantastic to work with. Told me when my car would be done and it was. It looks brand new. Thank you Dan, Christine and the other team members that worked on my car. Job well done.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
We are 110% satisfied with the major body work done to our van , after the whole front of our van was wiped out by a 10 point buck, they kept us updated about the progress of van , and surprised us with our van being done sooner than expected date . When we went to pick up our van , it was like driving it out of the showroom. Besides the perfect body work, the detailing work inside and outside was AMAZING!!!!!! Our work was done at Service King in Peotone, THankYoU!!!!!!!!! again for making our van look brand new again
Tm T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very professional crew in Peotone
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I'm extremely pleased with my car! It looks beautiful! Not only is the outside repaired, but the inside is spotless and looks brand new, like I just bought it. You definitely went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you so much.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very happy with the process and the results. You kept us informed of your progress and everyone was very courteous.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Best wishes for your continued success.
Stephan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Friendly service is important to me, and Service King, in Peotone, delivered it. Thank you!
Lakeisel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great job and a lot of work that needed to be done. Basically rebuilt my car. Love it! Looks new again. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications