Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tm T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very professional crew in Peotone
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I'm extremely pleased with my car! It looks beautiful! Not only is the outside repaired, but the inside is spotless and looks brand new, like I just bought it. You definitely went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you so much.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very happy with the process and the results. You kept us informed of your progress and everyone was very courteous.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Best wishes for your continued success.
Stephan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Friendly service is important to me, and Service King, in Peotone, delivered it. Thank you!
Lakeisel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great job and a lot of work that needed to be done. Basically rebuilt my car. Love it! Looks new again. Thank you!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everything was up to expectations, but I don't need all the updates and text messages
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent customer service, friendly people, my car looks like new. I will always recommend Service King! Great experience. Honest.thank you so much
Barton K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Staff members were all pleasant and knowledgeable about their jobs. Our car was fixed in a timely manner and it looks great.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Quality and craft were excellent. Customer Service was excellent. The work was done on a very satisfactory timeline.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
One can tell that the employees take ptide in the work they do
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Very friendly
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Continuous updates very helpful.
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
Took too long to diagnose and estimate and I'm not positive everything is right with the car
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Good service
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Completed work early. Can't tell where the damage was on the car. I hope I don't have to use your service again ,but if i need repairs done, you will be doing the work!
Brennan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was great to work with and very helpful!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
I would say if there is a hold up notify customer sooner to plan around work holiday or home events I choose a text a message on hold up would of been great I had to call to hear if done other than that great job also many laughs with the lady at the desk helpful with rental car with good safety remembering to put on safety glasses when entering the shop great safety procedures you have
Raymond N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
We are very happy with our service...they kept us informed
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
My car looks amazing! I appreciate your help. ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications