Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thanks for the daily updates
William K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Repair is almost perfect. Buff in four weeks will complete the job. Great work! Johanna is awesome! Thank you! Bill Kluth
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
So friendly an fast!
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Good effort for Alejandra to take care my car...
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
$80.00 sunglasses were stolen from the compartment above the windshield.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Your people went above and beyond. Very helpful in a stressful situation. I felt very at ease and my car looks great. I showed up at the wrong location and your staff transferred my records and also took care of the rental car for me. A+++. I would highly recommend Service King.
Veronicaconnor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Communication was great
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was kept up to date almost daily.
Chi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very careless
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
My car was completed quickly, Although I was a pest, and anxious to get my car back, Alejandra was very understanding. They did a great job too!
Mariola S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The rapair done very nicely, great communication, like the updates if the repair.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very clean and professional atmosphere people are very nice
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I had the unfortunate experience of getting rear-ended in my brand new Subaru a day after my second payment on the vehicle. Needless to say it was a bad day for me. My fiance called Service King and they were extremely helpful with the entire insurance/rental and scheduling process. I felt better as soon as I dropped of my car at the shop. They were very professional, patient and the communication is beyond anything I've experienced in a long time. They made sure to communicate with me from day one. In the end my vehicle was completed ahead of predicted schedule and looks perfect.
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The car looks beautiful. I really liked the way the Service Dept kept me informed on everything they completed. The receptionist was extremely helpful and informative. I would recommend Service King.to anybody needed excellent repair service on their vehicle. Beverly L
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
JT is the best.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The staff was so helpful and I appreciated the daily updates via texts and/or phone. Our repair turned out great! I highly recommend Service King in Oak Forest forward all collision repairs! They were great!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/12/2017
I went to go get an estimate for my vehicle on a Saturday morning. I called on Friday to see if I needed an appointment. The answer was no it is first come first serve and they opened at 9:00 am. I got to Service King at 9:05 am and the door was still locked and looked as to be that there was no one there. I waited and I was about to leave when a car come speeding in at 9:15 and a lady ran into the back. I waited 10 more minutes until she opened the door, with the alarm still going off. Then she told me she couldn't help me because she didn't know how to merge the estimates together. It was disappointing and a waste of my Saturday morning.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very pleased. Excellent job done!! Will recommend Service King to friends and family.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everything explained. Always kept up to date on repairs
Alejandra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
great service throughout the repair process! The text message updates were a nice touch and my car was ready ahead of the initial estimated timing. Overall amazing staff from the front office staff to the advisor handling my claim. Thank you all, my car looks great!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications