Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you. Very easy to get car fixed. It was completed 2 weeks earlier than estimated. Great job and thank you very much. Returned rental at pickup. Easiest experience I ever had after getting car repaired. Jesse And team earned all A++++ Will recommend to others!! Thanks. Alex Schwarz
Elias R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I would like to say that Service King made a believer out of me with their customer service and workmanship they did on my SUV. Definitely I would recommend this establishment to any one that needs their vehicles work on. Thanks for a awesome job and friendly service.
Sandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Service was excellent from the beginning to the end. Very professional employees .
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very nice people to deal with. A very clean and comfortable place
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Crystal and your service team far exceeded our expectations! Thank you!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
everything was great
Rodolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I was very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you for your excellent service. The process was the best I’ve ever experienced in customer service. The communication from beginning to the end was outstanding. I’ll be recommending Service King to everyone I know. Thank you to all who took part in repairing my car.
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service and results!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great attention to my concerns, extremely helpful with all aspects of the repair and updates, and an absolutely beautiful job on the repair itself. I always let everyone know where I have had my bodywork and paint done! And it is great to have my car returned sooner than expected! Merry Christmas! Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Awesome job and Bob kept me updated with progress daily. Repairs were completed two days earlier than originally estimated. Very friendly and courteous staff. Would definitely recommend others to have their vehicles repaired at this shop.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/5/2018
Not sure if alignment is right. Pulls to the right. Just picked it up yesterday. The people there are really nice though
Gustavo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Everything looks great
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Service King did an excellent job servicing our Mazda. The car looks brand new and they even took the extra mile to clean the car both inside and out. I am very satisfied with the work they did on the car, and I would definitely recommend this body shop to others.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/14/2018
Just weird that things all were broken while in the shop and was no where near repair
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Crystal Jones kept me informed throughout the whole process. Everyone at the Service King location in Oak Forest is very professional and I am very pleased with the whole process! Thank you Servixe King! One happy customer! Carla M
Kathie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Absolutely excellent service all around. Service King is a perfect name!
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Nice people to deal with
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Professional and pleasant, they kept me well informed on status of repair thanks
Ajene P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
My tail gate has motion open wich is not opening from motion and plus they were very rude and called police on me twice for no reason

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications