Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Professional and pleasant, they kept me well informed on status of repair thanks
Ajene P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
My tail gate has motion open wich is not opening from motion and plus they were very rude and called police on me twice for no reason
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
It was very fast and my car looks great again! I'm vvery satisfied with everything that was done.
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
My experience at your Oak Forest location was exceptional. Thank la to you and your team!
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Didn't get paperwork on my car when I dropped it off. Too long to get down.p
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I am completely satisfied with the the service and I was frequently updated about stage of repair. Love the service! This is the 4th time we have had a vehicle repaired, very pleased each time.
Esther V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Bringing my car here was the best service and Paul was terrific and kept me informed at all times. Thanks so much for making a bad experience with my accident into a piece of mind and no stress. I love service king and would tell everyone this is the place to come.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The repairs look amazing.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The continuous updates! Always pleasant and detailed. Only thing I wish would have happened is a walk around when I picked my car up this afternoon. But, a job well done.
Ramiro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Good experience, just took longer than expected
Leibelle T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job on your work you have made on my Honda.. your attitude and hard work and labor is appreciated. Keep up the good work .
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Your entire staff was great thanks !
George W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Julio kept me informed every step of the way
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Car looks great. Workmanship was impeccable Appreciate the constant updates Detailed cleaning outside and inside of the car upon return is over the top. Thanks for a great job
Jammy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Staff was nice, no waiting, repair was done quickly and correctly!! Thanks for the great job and making my van whole again!!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
The estimate said 3 days to repair. They had vehicle for 12 days
Adron R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They did a great job. Thanks
Ora C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
contine to give excellent services. your company will ALWAYS be #****
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was pleasantly surprised by how fast they got my car finished and how clean it was when I got it back!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
Was told the car was ready for pickup. When I arrived and reviewed the work done it was not fixed. Disappointed it was fixed correctly the first time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications