Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great job on the van.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Very professional. Daily updates. Polite staff. Clean and well maintained waiting room.
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Excellent customer service & the body work & paint job was phenomenal!!!! Thank you so much, Service King! Pam W
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
My Service Advisor Josh was great to deal with. I also liked the text updates
Nereida O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Professional team all the way around...service of staff and CONSISTENT quality of work is outstanding! I know customers that have used their services in the past, and Service King comes highly recommended.
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/25/2019
Did not deliver on time. Compromised our plans since we didn’t get a car rental.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Excellent work, great communication and professional
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/12/2019
Alexis was excellent in handling all of my service needs. He was kind, professional and polite. However, when I came into the store to pick up my car, the front desk employee did not greet me or even acknowledge me. She did not even look up from her computer. After standing there for a while I asked her if there was anyone who could assist me. After my transaction with Alexis, I made him aware of this. The front desk employee said that she was sorry and that she is a new employee. I do not feel that is a legitimate excuse for not greeting a customer. Front desk 101 states that when a customer enters the establishment that you are to greet and service the customer.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Thank you! You did a great job on our Kia!! It's like new again!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent handling of my experience with insurance company and repairs to my GMC.
Modee P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Alexis is the greatest!!He's what you'd call the best of Customer Service! Such a nice, helpful, respectful person! Explained all in detail, every step of the way! My husband Moe & I couldn't say enough say enough about him! What an asset to your company!!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Nice service an repair very nice people
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great Job, great fast service! I will definitely recommend Service King to friends in need!
Mayna J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/1/2019
My sevice was fine
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Friendly and professional staff. My car looks great!
Reginald E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/30/2019
I have to bring my vehicle back into the shop because the driver side mirror that got repaired is really shaky when driving. It appears as if something has to be tighten.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Paul (****) did an excellent work on my Car. ????A+++++ Michelle was very helpful with the whole process of my car getting repaired. A+++ Thank you, will surely recommend Service King for car repairs!!!
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Alexis, the designated person to help me along the process was wonderful and very communicative as well as helpful.
Donald 0.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Excellent job!
Meaganterry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Alexis was very professional and great to work with! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications