Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 474 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Keep up your terrific service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Looks like there never was an accident. Staff was very friendly. Vacuumed my floors too!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very satisfied head car fixed sooner than expected
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great service...text messages, sent to not as busy store to finish faster ????
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything was great and done timely.
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
We have a wonderful experience with your service, you make excellent job thanks . Everything is perfect thank you so much for doing a fast and clean job for our car. My family is thankful for your kindness for us. Thank you, and have a wonderful day.
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Repairs were excellent and completed on time as promised.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job car looks nice
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
I WAS TOTALLY HAPPY WITH SERVIE KING. THEY ARE TOP RATED IN MY BOOK. ANY TIME I CALLED , THEY WERE EXTREMELY POLITE AND CONCERED. SINCERE PERSONS TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF MY WELL BEING. THANK YOU TO ALL., YOUR THE BEST. CAROLINE DEPASQUALE
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent job, professional, helpful, absolutely great communication about the progress of my car, and it was completed a day early. Can't even tell i was in an accident. Paul's the best
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great customer service...very thorough..car looked great upon completion...I will HIGHLY recommend SERVICE KING...my service writer, Alehandra, was very knowledgeable and friendly..keep up the great work
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The repair looks great and the customer service was top notch.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The Tahoe was in and out she kept me up to date so no complaints
John R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Need to commution when it will be done.
Nancy U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Was kept informed on the progress of work and when I was going to get my vehicle back. Always very courteous and friendly.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
My repaired car looks great and Alejandra was very helpful in keeping me abreast of all the developments on my car
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very helpful and do good work
John D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Nice to keep me updated
Noreen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The people were friendly. They kept me up to date on all the repairs. The car looked great and was cleaned through and through
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone there is friendly and professional and always do a great job.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Friendly service, Paul was great
Aimee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great experience!
Itas R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you !
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
As always the job was done before the due date staff are all well mannered n knowledgeable with the work. Thanks service king for the job well done.
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent job, bumper look like a new bumper. Quick service I rate them a 10/10 ????????
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The representative that went over the repairs with me was outstanding.
Makabra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/8/2017
No additional contact needed
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The best customer service I've ever received while having my car serviced. Both Amy and Dylan were exceptional! Thank you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
The one thing that stood out for me were the automatic emails giving you step by step details, along with a phone call from Service King. Everyone was polite and professional. The only thing I had to do was show up. I will never take my vehicle to anyone else but Service King. I highly recommend them. Thank you
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
From start to finish Service King did a fantastic job. The staff was very helpful and kept us up to date through the whole process of having our SUV repaired. We would recommend Service King of Oak Forest to anyone looking for repairs.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Superior service
Heliodoro G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
We appreciate the professionalism and skills displayed. Our vehicle is running again and nobody would note it was ver in an accident. Timely and professionally done. Thank you, Heliodoro G
Ossie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I felt like a VIP ????
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thanks for the updates along the way and high quality work. Service King goes above and beyond.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thanks for the excellent service. The car looks great!
Devon N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Service King your work is outstanding very good people working for you very nice I will always come to you to get my cars repaired
Lavoil M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very satisfied
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Quick service and the car is always left clean. Thank you Service King
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
Although the car is fixed..the condition of the interior of my car was unacceptable. There is overspray on the glove box and on the side of the passenger seat. The interior looked exactly like they left all the windows open and let it rain inside. All the leather seats had water marks. All the air vents are filled with some sort of residue as well as every nook and cranny of the inside. Basically the interior of the ENTIRE car is full of the residue. There is scratches on the panels of the passenger door sides. There are also scratches on the plastic trims as well as the windows and the windshield. While I came back to have them fix the window due to not it rolling all the way down I had asked them to clean the inside as well. They fixed the window and it came back with scratches on the side panels. The inside was not clean. I did my best to clean the leather seats and most of the residue but I am really unhappy about the overspray of the paint and the residue in my air vents.
Miriam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Friendly customer service oriented
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They did a great job
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
The body work like always was done beautifully from Brian M. But the paint and buff job was absolutely horrible. Markings, bubbles and scratch marks all over what was supposed to be all new parts. Even scratches on the headlight. Not impressed at all.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Kept me informed on the progress at all times. And the car looks like great.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Fast service
Leibelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Wow you guys we're amazing. Customer service was awesome. And also when calling on updates they responded truthfully and caring and friendly..the repair looks great and they washed our truck too wow good experience with u guys the whole team. Thank you
Christin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I will recommend Service King to anyone I know. I am more than pleased.
Samir A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I must start with alejandra..she took customer service to th3 extreme keeping me updated day by day with the work that's being done to my car and making sure that everything is perfect...she gets give stars and service king gets give stars also...thank you guys for everything.
Claude H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/6/2017
I have talked to Mike the manager of the repair facility. My experience was far from satisfied. Mile expressed his sincere apology and will talk to the service writer that handled the initial estimate.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very efficient and friendly staff. Seems like they really care about customer satisfaction.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
They completed the repair as quickly as promised. They were also informative and very courteous, especially Phil.
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Phil was great at keeping me updated on the progress and very helpful! I would recommend Service King 100%!
Corina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service! Super friendly staff such a great experience.
Kacie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
They finished it early and by the time I really needed it, so I'm very satisfied with everything. Alejandra was very good at trying to get it done early, keeping in touch and explaining what they did.
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent service by all of staff. Phil did a great job and the job was completed ahead of schedule. Good work.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The best car service place I ever had been into they were friendly they were nice they were courteous and they make sure my car was working just fine I will always go there to repair my car
Kenesha B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great tineliness and communication.
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great job!! My car looks and runs nice!!
Maricela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Always willing to go over and beyond to have a happy customer. Loved their service. They update you every step in the way to let you know how your car is doing!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent service each time I've had a vehicle serviced there. I can only wish the insurance companies had the same service. Thanks
Melinda Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Dylan and Amy rock! I greatly appreciate their help!
Vaidas M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Good customer service, good job repairing a car.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great customer service and fast turn around!
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Work done looks great and was accomplished quickly
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
True professionals at Service King. Treated so well. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to get their vehicle service.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very accommodating and professional personnel. Work excellent. Thank you.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very caring and concerned advisor and staff.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I felt well informed and knew exactly where the progress was at all times. Very good customer service!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Best experience I have ever had. Office people are great.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great job
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Alejandra was awesome keeping me updated on rhe status of my vehicle!!
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Excellent customer service!!
Reta B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service and wonderful people
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
ell as Amy at the desk.Everyone
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
Front license plate holder is still bent up
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/26/2017
I have no complaints. Service king returned my car even better than how I left it!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Not only was the service very professional but it was completed sooner than first predicted. Thanks, Tom Cappel
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent service all-around!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone there was very professional, and easy to talk to. Thank you
Jnb Electric.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Need to show you the door alignment
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Any and the team are awesome thanks so much
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent work that was done in a timely fashion
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
I was largely satisfied, but the last time I had a goofball hit my car and had repair at the same shop, they cleaned the car very well after they repaired it. I know they were trying to finish but was looking forward to a clean shiny car without salt residue. On the other hand last time a piece was loose so dirty is maybe slightly better. And I know that there is not much that could be done but when I walked in on the sidewalk in front of the shop on Friday it was very dark and I slipped on the thick ice on the sidewalk and fell hard. I was sore all day yesterday and a little better today but it was lucky I did not hurt myself worse. The shop people seemed helpful and solicitous about the car but not so much the fall. I had different people helping me this time. The repair seems fine but I haven't had any opportunity to see it except in overcast weather. Last time it was pulled into the shop for me to see.
Lareese H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was notified of the repairs and gradual fixtures along the way until it was ready to be picked up . My vehicle was even ready a few days earlier than expected , and I was very grateful for this . Thanks to everyone that made this possible . Great job !
Katrina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for your fast service!
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Thanks for the great level of service and continual updates.
Lisa .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Dylan was amazing. Such a clear, concise communicator with a proactive, customer-focused approach. Outstanding.
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Great
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
I don't like having to return at a later date for the repairs to be completed. This is the second time I've had to do this. I could overlook once but this seems to be the norm.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everything was good and van was ready early.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Luis did a excellent job
Jacinto F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Just thank you
Rolando B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Fast and quality work!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Great service! Thank you!
Almishika A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
I am 100% satisfied with the warm and welcoming personalities of the staff. They were ready abd willing to help me through the process and assure me of the quality of their work in their individual positions. I enjoyed the constant communication with updates throughout the entire process. I have never been to an establishment such as service king and I will recommend their services to any and everyone I know!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Luis was great kept updating besides the text I was getting my parts were back ordered and he really pushed the vendor to get them. Great job
Preston L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Completely happy with the end results of my car being fixed,the staff were great Luis the service tech is a great representative and communicated well no problems when my car was finished,thanks SERVICE KING!!!
Sanford W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
We had work done there before. When you find a good place for service you come back. The customer service is the best I have experienced. Our representative who followed through with updates and was able to answer any questions that came up. Thank you for the fine work and personal service.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The one piece of feedback I have is regarding the time estimated for repair. Although we were very pleased with getting the vehicle back a week earlier than first estimated, it would have been great to get an updated timeline on the repairs. I really appreciated the text updates though
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The service is amazing and I am very satisfied!
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great service and quality work.
Irvina S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Service was excellent. Staff was considerate. However, my alignment is still off. I called and reported my concerns they assured me the repairs are under warranty so I will be returning to the shop on Monday.
Nelson V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great work wonderful service advisor
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car was a mess, Service King restored my baby back to its original appearance. I've had the car for a couple of days and so far no complaints. Good job Service King.
Otha And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer and does exceptional work in a timely manner!!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Really appreciate the constant communication, updates etc. Also, thank you & your team for going above & beyond to make the final results just right. Your professionalism shows in your work
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your secretary who greets everyone is a gem. A real diamond in the rough. She knows how to defuse potentially bad situations. Give that young lady a raise or at least a bonus. Thanks for taking good care of our Prius.
Oleg P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Absolutely satisfied!
Celestine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
superb customer service. It's terrifying encounter was very professional informative. The quality is great especially appreciate the grooming get into my car. my car looks brand new
Yousef H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service, I am very pleased with the job they did fixing my car. Great people to deal with as well. Thank you !
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Hey kept me appraised of what was happening to my car and when it would be done.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent job and professional individuals to work with.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
Don't like having the call center contradicting what was already discussed with the people I was dealing with at Oak Forest.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was very happy with the constant communication of anything changed.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
My car was repaired in a timely fashion and the people at service kind was so nice.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car looks as good as the day I bought it. Thanks.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
No complaints. Job well done ????
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Love the text updates!! Beautiful work as always. (I'm unfortunately a frequent customer) I'll keep spreading the word on this location's awesomeness.
Nanette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I had a very wonderful experience. Alejandra was so informative and pleasant. She called to keep me updated on the progress. My car was ready in **** ****/2 days which made me really happy. The car looks like it was never in an accident. When i picked up my car they even cleaned it inside and out! I was impressef with the professionalism and that they go over and above. My entire experience was wonderful!! Thank you Alejandra for making this whole process easy and painless. Great team work.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was great service kept me informed all the time .
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I really liked all the updates while the car was on for repairs. The turn-around time was great. Customer service when at your location was excellent.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The team at this location did a great job on the repairs to my vehicle.
Rhett R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
made things nice and simple for me....loved the text message updates and Luis is a top notch resource!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
I was very satisfied. I was nice to get my car back looking like new. I liked the up dates and it was finish in the 3 days that was promised. My car was so clean the tires nice and shiny.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
It looks great. They took care of everything that I had wanted done. They kept me updated the care seemed clean and ready to drive. All of the people were very nice. Thank you.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service. From the receptionist to the service people to their car rental. Courteous ,Smooth and very professional . Great job on our van and would definitely come back and will recommend to others!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job! I appreciated the consistency with text updates and the professional and courteous service of the staff.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was especially pleased with the attention and patience of Luis Sanchez. He was very thorough in explaining the repairs.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Loved the communication via texts. Really appreciated it
Lettie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Completed repairs in the timely manner as promised
Kaitlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I absolutely loved how fast it was and they kept me informed every step of the way
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I appreciated the daily text messages and communication from Luis. My car was fixed very quickly!
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Loved being kept informed of where they were in the repair process. Excellent service and Luis was so accommodating about getting the car in and starting work on it. Thank you
Vita R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car was ready in the time frame that was promised. The quality of the work was acceptable and the car was cleaned.
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
after bringing the car home, I found upon locking it, my auto theft device is not longer engaged.
Ericka P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Service king is amazing my car looks beautiful and drives like it was never in a accident. I'm extremely happy with their work! ????????
Laurren G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Always go back to service king for. Y repairs.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job guys.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I lover service king! They make the whole process very convient and keep you up to date. And I have complete trust in the repairs!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Happy with the service. Car look great. Thank You!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Nice people, I loved the updates I got on my cars progress and very timely!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Satisfied! Thanks
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you so much for the quick and efficient job! My car looks perfect!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I could due without the computer generated emails, they do not , I
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Fast efficient work and pleasant and knowlegeable staff
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service and professionalism at service king are always exceptional. I am very pleased with my experience. Thank you. I will recommend your company to family and friends.
Shahla Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Good n quick service
Surendra A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Exceeded my expectations Excellent infact superb service
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Nice people. Kept me informed. Made the process very easy. From the adjuster to the rental car. They did a great job on the repair. The paint and body work looks great. The car was clean when I picked it up. Which means a lot to me that I didn't have to wash or have it washed when I left first thing. Thank you.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very friendly and helpful! I would recommend service kink for all our repairs.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was very helpful and Luis did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the process. I am especially thankful that he told me about the poor condition my left front tire was in. I took it in and had it fixed immediately without him telling me this I could have been in anothet accident.
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The level of communication through the process of the repair was fantastic. The text message system is a great idea! And the finished product when I got my car back was amazing, thank you for giving me my car back as good as, if not better than it was before the accident, and for keeping me up to date the whole way!
Marcia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The team was able to complete my repairs earlier than what I had expected. They worked hard to deliver my car when I needed it to,travel out of town. They made a difficult time less stressful with their efficient service.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Well taken care of
Noel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was happy to get my car back sooner than expected and it looked great!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Liked the customer service and all the updates.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You were quick in getting my repairs completed and kept me updated through the process.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone was so nice and polite that I spoke to there and also were so helpful in answering any questions I had. They did a great job on my car!
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Keep up the good work thanks again
Louise P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone was very professional and knew what they were doing. Car was done ahead of schedule!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very happy with my car repair
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'm very happy with my experience.
Amal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent job
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Nice job, I would recommend your service in the future.
Christin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I was so pleased that my car looks new and it was fixed so quickly.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great staff @ SK; from start to finish, great service & follow-up. Repair was perfect.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciate you standing behind your work and making sure the job was done right.
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Service King kept me posted on the progress of the repairs. They have been professional from the start. I give them a "10".
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Enjoyed the updates and the work-arounds with unforseen problems
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
GREAT JOB! Pleasure working with everyone, especially Louis. Thank you!
Cathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was kept informed as to the completion date of my vehicle and my advisor was wonderful
Mandy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
From the time I walked in to the time I got my car back Service King kept me up to date, the body techs and paint did a phenomenal job, and the rental process was flawless. Amazing work from management to detail to car rentals.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You did a Great Job. Cleaning the car is A Great Touch. The staff is also Great To Work Dale. Mlkolajewsk ****-****-xxxx
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
None they did great
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The team at service king were very polite and they kept me informed through text. Which was great for me. They do a Great quality work.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They did a great job
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I appreciate the daily updates on the ongoing repairs to my car. I was very happy with my service and would recommend to anybody. Thank you
Trevor R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Luke was great! The repair was too. And very timely.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
The truck looks fantastic and everyone I've dealt with has been extremely helpful. After the accident my engine light came on and then started blinking and the vehicle was riding quite rough. I spoke to one of the employees at the Service King on 120th and Cicero and when he notified me that the truck will be sent to another location to expedite the process he said he would relay the information about the mechanical problem. After picking the truck up everything was fine until the engine light came back in and the truck started shaking and riding rough once again. Like I said before everyone was amazing and the truck looks great. I'm just worried about the mechanical problems I may have.
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I have nothing BUT good things to say about Service King!! ???? ???? Very professional and courteous staff...just the best I've ever experienced!!! I will be recommending Service King to everyone!! Thank you for everything Tonya
Marcela H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The experience was good. Thank you all.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service and staff
Cecilia .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Well done I give a 10 thank you.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/8/2016
Waiting on arrival and installation of door window switch. Everything else was fine.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The people at Service King were friendly and helpful. The repair was done quickly and perfectly. We are more than satisfied.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very nice well informed
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The inside of the door does not seem to be reinstalled properly as it is not flush with the frame
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
You guys kept me informed I what was going on with my car and I appreciate that. I usually do all my own repairs. Thanks
Levy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Luis was very helpfuland did a good job
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything went very smoothly. The car looks great!!!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
You are a caring company
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I have never experienced better service than what you have provided. What a joy and privilege! Thank you.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for everything.my car looks great
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Work with Louie and he pushed to get my car completed knowing my rental coverage was only for 5 days! Everyone was courteous and I would recommend this place to anyone!
Bibbs J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The team was very professional and knowledge able,I would recommend service King to my friends
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I am very satisfied with the work and updates giving me the proJ gress during the repairs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications