Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Your entire staff was great thanks !
Ora C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
contine to give excellent services. your company will ALWAYS be #****
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was pleasantly surprised by how fast they got my car finished and how clean it was when I got it back!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
Was told the car was ready for pickup. When I arrived and reviewed the work done it was not fixed. Disappointed it was fixed correctly the first time.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Service King has never disappointed! We were surprised the car was done so quickly...it was promised for June 8th and we picked it up this past Thursday. THANKS, Service King!!!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date on the repairs that were done to my vehicle it looks great. Also thank you for making my car look brand new inside and out. The Service King Team was wonderful and I thank you very much.
Khawla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you so much for taking good care of my car. Your hard work is shinning on my car. I like how you kept me updated. ????????
Terrell J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
You guys rock I was very pleased with the results of my Honda great job guys outstanding the car seems as it was never was in a accident thanks
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Customer service was excellent
Chiazor O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
They worked according schedule
Luchell G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service. Staff was very courteous and efficient.
Pawel C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
Still have sensor lights on
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service kudos to Joanna she was great will certainly recommend to others
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Job well done
John E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you
Kate C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Nice job!
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone is very nice and the receptionist is very sweet. Very friendly and makes you feel like you’re in good hands.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/8/2018
A few people have already heard my concerns. The repair itself looks fine, experience was not so good
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Less than perfect communication. The texts I received said I was going to get my car back almost a week later than what I did. Service King still takes a lot longer to repair my car then other repair shops. In terms of the actual job done, I'm mostly satisfied although I usually have to bring it back to have something fixed that is overlooked.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/5/2018
When I first made appointment call center said Oak Forest shop was booked solid for a few weeks, so I scheduled for Tinley Park shop on March 26th. My estimate was done at Oak Forest and assumed it would be in a centralized information system, but when I arrived at TP shop, the gentleman working had no knowledge or record of my appointment. He said I could schedule the work but parts would have to be ordered. I told him that was unacceptable and how disappointed I was with the issue. He apologized numerous times. I left and went directly to OF shop, where I was able to schedule an appointment for the following week. Not sure where the communication breakdowns are, but it’s bothersome that Service King is not on one centralized system. I’ve had work done in the past by SK with no problems. Quality of work is top notch. But if I schedule a repair, and on my vacation no less, I do not expect this type of mistake to happen.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications