Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 483 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The staff was unbelievable, they really made this an enjoyable experience.... very pleased with the quality workmanship done to my vehicle... I will definitely recommend you to future client's... thanks for all your help
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Wish the repair was completed sooner. Very excellent communication letting me know how the repair was progressing.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Went very well just need to see car dry and in sun as it was raining when I picked it up.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I will highly recommend your company and quality service to all my friends, if they ever need repairs done. I was completely happy with every aspect of your work.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Effective, efficient, helpful and friendly assistance as well as informative regarding repair to car damage. Ty
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
This is the 2nd car that Service King has worked on for us and we wouldn't go anywhere else!
Gustavo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Love how fast it goes dun and had all my answers I needed
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
My car looks brand new and perfect thanks alot
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Parking assist does not work. Metal bumper guard not installed.
Reese .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
I appreciated the extra effort, i was expecting the exterior to be cleaned but when i noticed that the interior was detailed too that meant alot. Very pleased customer. Like allstate we were in good hands. I will definitely recommend service king to anyone in need of repair.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Paul was very conscientious with notifying us of the status of our repair. We received a phone call almost daily. He was friendly, courteous and thorough. Thank you.
Elaine Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you Service King for making my recent car experience with you a very positive experience. Well done! Five stars!!
Rukayat O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
First time using them, and I can say servicesKing is by far my best collision repair to date!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Keep up your terrific service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Looks like there never was an accident. Staff was very friendly. Vacuumed my floors too!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very satisfied head car fixed sooner than expected
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great service...text messages, sent to not as busy store to finish faster ????
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything was great and done timely.
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
We have a wonderful experience with your service, you make excellent job thanks . Everything is perfect thank you so much for doing a fast and clean job for our car. My family is thankful for your kindness for us. Thank you, and have a wonderful day.
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Repairs were excellent and completed on time as promised.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications