Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service kudos to Joanna she was great will certainly recommend to others
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Job well done
John E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you
Kate C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Nice job!
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone is very nice and the receptionist is very sweet. Very friendly and makes you feel like you’re in good hands.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/8/2018
A few people have already heard my concerns. The repair itself looks fine, experience was not so good
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Less than perfect communication. The texts I received said I was going to get my car back almost a week later than what I did. Service King still takes a lot longer to repair my car then other repair shops. In terms of the actual job done, I'm mostly satisfied although I usually have to bring it back to have something fixed that is overlooked.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/5/2018
When I first made appointment call center said Oak Forest shop was booked solid for a few weeks, so I scheduled for Tinley Park shop on March 26th. My estimate was done at Oak Forest and assumed it would be in a centralized information system, but when I arrived at TP shop, the gentleman working had no knowledge or record of my appointment. He said I could schedule the work but parts would have to be ordered. I told him that was unacceptable and how disappointed I was with the issue. He apologized numerous times. I left and went directly to OF shop, where I was able to schedule an appointment for the following week. Not sure where the communication breakdowns are, but it’s bothersome that Service King is not on one centralized system. I’ve had work done in the past by SK with no problems. Quality of work is top notch. But if I schedule a repair, and on my vacation no less, I do not expect this type of mistake to happen.
Michaelene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone was very courteous and helpful every step of the way. The work on the car is fantastic
Paulette V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I liked that you kept me completely updated. It was a nice change from other companies.
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Every one there was friendly and courteous. The process was explained thoroughly and I appreciated the status updates on my repair. The work done was excellent. Car rental was arranged and went smoothly. Thanks.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Your service was great and I appreciate the way you conduct business and I will recommend your services to as many people as possible, thank you so much.
Alonzo C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Nice people and quick service
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/3/2018
This is the worst place to go for a car repair. They promised me on January 19th, but didn’t get the car until March 1st. Got to go there Twice to redux the problem. Repair was done right, they have to fix it twice. Still not fixed right, need to go back again to repair the radio, forgot to mount it properly, it rattled so much. Top of that that ungrateful people charged me 500 dollars for the deductible. This is the worst experience so far, I would not recommend anyone.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Would come back for repairs or recommend
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Nice job!
Saverna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
repairs were really good. car looks just like it did b/4accident. customer service good. they are always friendly.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Kelley was great! Kept me updated weekly and the repair was done way ahead of schedule.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/25/2018
Still not fixed/done
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great looking rear tire area & cleaning as well as buffing out some nicks!! Looks super!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications