Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 393 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nelson V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great work wonderful service advisor
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car was a mess, Service King restored my baby back to its original appearance. I've had the car for a couple of days and so far no complaints. Good job Service King.
Otha And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer and does exceptional work in a timely manner!!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Really appreciate the constant communication, updates etc. Also, thank you & your team for going above & beyond to make the final results just right. Your professionalism shows in your work
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your secretary who greets everyone is a gem. A real diamond in the rough. She knows how to defuse potentially bad situations. Give that young lady a raise or at least a bonus. Thanks for taking good care of our Prius.
Oleg P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Absolutely satisfied!
Celestine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
superb customer service. It's terrifying encounter was very professional informative. The quality is great especially appreciate the grooming get into my car. my car looks brand new
Yousef H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service, I am very pleased with the job they did fixing my car. Great people to deal with as well. Thank you !
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Hey kept me appraised of what was happening to my car and when it would be done.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent job and professional individuals to work with.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
Don't like having the call center contradicting what was already discussed with the people I was dealing with at Oak Forest.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was very happy with the constant communication of anything changed.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
My car was repaired in a timely fashion and the people at service kind was so nice.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car looks as good as the day I bought it. Thanks.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
No complaints. Job well done ????
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Love the text updates!! Beautiful work as always. (I'm unfortunately a frequent customer) I'll keep spreading the word on this location's awesomeness.
Nanette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I had a very wonderful experience. Alejandra was so informative and pleasant. She called to keep me updated on the progress. My car was ready in 1 1/2 days which made me really happy. The car looks like it was never in an accident. When i picked up my car they even cleaned it inside and out! I was impressef with the professionalism and that they go over and above. My entire experience was wonderful!! Thank you Alejandra for making this whole process easy and painless. Great team work.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was great service kept me informed all the time .
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I really liked all the updates while the car was on for repairs. The turn-around time was great. Customer service when at your location was excellent.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The team at this location did a great job on the repairs to my vehicle.
Rhett R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
made things nice and simple for me....loved the text message updates and Luis is a top notch resource!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
I was very satisfied. I was nice to get my car back looking like new. I liked the up dates and it was finish in the 3 days that was promised. My car was so clean the tires nice and shiny.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
It looks great. They took care of everything that I had wanted done. They kept me updated the care seemed clean and ready to drive. All of the people were very nice. Thank you.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service. From the receptionist to the service people to their car rental. Courteous ,Smooth and very professional . Great job on our van and would definitely come back and will recommend to others!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job! I appreciated the consistency with text updates and the professional and courteous service of the staff.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was especially pleased with the attention and patience of Luis Sanchez. He was very thorough in explaining the repairs.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Loved the communication via texts. Really appreciated it
Lettie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Completed repairs in the timely manner as promised
Kaitlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I absolutely loved how fast it was and they kept me informed every step of the way
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I appreciated the daily text messages and communication from Luis. My car was fixed very quickly!
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Loved being kept informed of where they were in the repair process. Excellent service and Luis was so accommodating about getting the car in and starting work on it. Thank you
Vita R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car was ready in the time frame that was promised. The quality of the work was acceptable and the car was cleaned.
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
after bringing the car home, I found upon locking it, my auto theft device is not longer engaged.
Ericka P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Service king is amazing my car looks beautiful and drives like it was never in a accident. I'm extremely happy with their work! ????????
Laurren G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Always go back to service king for. Y repairs.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job guys.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I lover service king! They make the whole process very convient and keep you up to date. And I have complete trust in the repairs!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Happy with the service. Car look great. Thank You!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Nice people, I loved the updates I got on my cars progress and very timely!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Satisfied! Thanks
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you so much for the quick and efficient job! My car looks perfect!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I could due without the computer generated emails, they do not , I
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Fast efficient work and pleasant and knowlegeable staff
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service and professionalism at service king are always exceptional. I am very pleased with my experience. Thank you. I will recommend your company to family and friends.
Shahla Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Good n quick service
Surendra A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Exceeded my expectations Excellent infact superb service
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Nice people. Kept me informed. Made the process very easy. From the adjuster to the rental car. They did a great job on the repair. The paint and body work looks great. The car was clean when I picked it up. Which means a lot to me that I didn't have to wash or have it washed when I left first thing. Thank you.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very friendly and helpful! I would recommend service kink for all our repairs.
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was very helpful and Luis did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the process. I am especially thankful that he told me about the poor condition my left front tire was in. I took it in and had it fixed immediately without him telling me this I could have been in anothet accident.
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The level of communication through the process of the repair was fantastic. The text message system is a great idea! And the finished product when I got my car back was amazing, thank you for giving me my car back as good as, if not better than it was before the accident, and for keeping me up to date the whole way!
Marcia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The team was able to complete my repairs earlier than what I had expected. They worked hard to deliver my car when I needed it to,travel out of town. They made a difficult time less stressful with their efficient service.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Well taken care of
Noel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was happy to get my car back sooner than expected and it looked great!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Liked the customer service and all the updates.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You were quick in getting my repairs completed and kept me updated through the process.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone was so nice and polite that I spoke to there and also were so helpful in answering any questions I had. They did a great job on my car!
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Keep up the good work thanks again
Louise P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone was very professional and knew what they were doing. Car was done ahead of schedule!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very happy with my car repair
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'm very happy with my experience.
Amal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent job
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Nice job, I would recommend your service in the future.
Christin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I was so pleased that my car looks new and it was fixed so quickly.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great staff @ SK; from start to finish, great service & follow-up. Repair was perfect.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciate you standing behind your work and making sure the job was done right.
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Service King kept me posted on the progress of the repairs. They have been professional from the start. I give them a "10".
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Enjoyed the updates and the work-arounds with unforseen problems
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
GREAT JOB! Pleasure working with everyone, especially Louis. Thank you!
Cathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was kept informed as to the completion date of my vehicle and my advisor was wonderful
Mandy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
From the time I walked in to the time I got my car back Service King kept me up to date, the body techs and paint did a phenomenal job, and the rental process was flawless. Amazing work from management to detail to car rentals.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You did a Great Job. Cleaning the car is A Great Touch. The staff is also Great To Work Dale. Mlkolajewsk ****-****-xxxx
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
None they did great
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The team at service king were very polite and they kept me informed through text. Which was great for me. They do a Great quality work.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They did a great job
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I appreciate the daily updates on the ongoing repairs to my car. I was very happy with my service and would recommend to anybody. Thank you
Trevor R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Luke was great! The repair was too. And very timely.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
The truck looks fantastic and everyone I've dealt with has been extremely helpful. After the accident my engine light came on and then started blinking and the vehicle was riding quite rough. I spoke to one of the employees at the Service King on 120th and Cicero and when he notified me that the truck will be sent to another location to expedite the process he said he would relay the information about the mechanical problem. After picking the truck up everything was fine until the engine light came back in and the truck started shaking and riding rough once again. Like I said before everyone was amazing and the truck looks great. I'm just worried about the mechanical problems I may have.
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I have nothing BUT good things to say about Service King!! ???? ???? Very professional and courteous staff...just the best I've ever experienced!!! I will be recommending Service King to everyone!! Thank you for everything Tonya
Marcela H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The experience was good. Thank you all.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service and staff
Cecilia .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Well done I give a 10 thank you.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/8/2016
Waiting on arrival and installation of door window switch. Everything else was fine.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The people at Service King were friendly and helpful. The repair was done quickly and perfectly. We are more than satisfied.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very nice well informed
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The inside of the door does not seem to be reinstalled properly as it is not flush with the frame
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
You guys kept me informed I what was going on with my car and I appreciate that. I usually do all my own repairs. Thanks
Levy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Luis was very helpfuland did a good job
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything went very smoothly. The car looks great!!!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
You are a caring company
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I have never experienced better service than what you have provided. What a joy and privilege! Thank you.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for everything.my car looks great
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Work with Louie and he pushed to get my car completed knowing my rental coverage was only for 5 days! Everyone was courteous and I would recommend this place to anyone!
Bibbs J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The team was very professional and knowledge able,I would recommend service King to my friends
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I am very satisfied with the work and updates giving me the proJ gress during the repairs
Jacquelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Vaughn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you for doing an excellent job.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Wonderful and very professional service. Would definately use Svc King again and will refer family and friends!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
100% completely satisfied and was completed under the estimated time. Will reccomed to all my friends
Rosemary D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very sastified would recommend you . Courtesy and fast good work like very much good work and fast
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Customer service is unbelievably great. They keep you posted every day or so on status via text or call. That makes all the difference to someone waiting for their car. I would absolutely recommend to anybody. Luis was wonderful!
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Excellent service, communication, and work!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Fast but great service. Very friendly people
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The staff was very nice. Luis was great. Hope I never have another accident but if I do would definitely come back.
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Good Job
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Very good work and service very prompt
Patrick .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was friendly & professional. The updates were great. The repairs were completed a week earlier than I expected and my car looks great! It was great that Enterprise had a car ready for me when I arrived at Service King. The entire process from start to finish was made easy.
Skyler F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Customer service and the repair done were both excellent.
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Job well done!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
As in the past your service was excellent and repairs were perfect
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I would recommend your firm highly. You are a very professional firm and I was dealt with promptly and courteously by all members of your staff
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Service King completed my vehicle repairs in a very timely manner and kept me informed at the completion of each step in the process. Thank You for a job well done!
Barbara .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I have had other car repairs at this location before is Became Service King - Just want to say they still have the same care for each customer and car --- Thank you guys for another job well done. on a scale of 1 to 10, 1=bad 10=supper, I give them a 12 - OUTSTANDING
Mohamed S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great
Jay .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The ladies that you have in the front office dealing with your customers are outstanding.
Alpheus B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everything was great fast informative professional and the staff was very nice Great place to do business with.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very satisfied with the work performed. Was kept updated as the work progressed.
Annamarie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone I talked to was kind, helpful and professional. It's nice to see there are still companies that strive to be excellent.
Sharon Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Staff was friendly and Luis Gonzalez answered all my questions I. A professional and friendly manner . Thank u Luis
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
A number 10 of 10 possible, excellent
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I felt you were great and would recommend you to everyone!
Francine .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything went well. I am happy that the car was completed before 3wks. So far the car is fine.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
There good people
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
I appreciated being kept updated on the service work. Everyone was very helpful and professional. The work done was great. Would recommend them to others .
Lavoil M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Job well done thanks for making bonnie look new again Mrs murray
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very pleased with Service King. My car looks good as new!
Ranya A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The communication throughout the process was appreciated. Luis was on top of things and the staff was always courteous.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service!!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was very impressed with Service King, loved the email updates....very cute. The repairs were even completed ahead of schedule. When I picked up my Honda that's when my impressions changed. The outside body work looked great, however the inside was filthy. Driver's side mat and pedals were completely covered in dust, and the truck area rug had not been vacuumed. They did remedy this issue for the most part, however, when I got home and looked in the backseat I noticed that there were dirty footprints and other particles on the seats. I immediately called them to bring it back in but as it was 2 minutes to closing time another time had to be arranged. They were a little "whiny" when I said that due to having to work around doctors' appointments (as a result of the accident) I wouldn't be able to bring it in until after 5 on Wednesday. As I said before I was very impressed with Service King on a whole before this. Although I think it's rather presumptuous to include a filled in survey, in my packet of paperwork, with perfect scores, that I did not fill out. If you're going to think that highly of yourself than get the job done right the first time. There is no excuse for returning my vehicle dirtier than when you received it. And may I remind you that this is a LEASED vehicle that I have only had for 5 months and was immaculate condition when I brought it to you. I trust that this situation will be remedied without any further inconveniences to me.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good customer service and delivered on time! Very satisfied
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very friendly and helpful!
Augustin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
so well pleased with the experience from service king professionalism. Thanks.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I appreciated everything was handled very professional. I would recommend this business to others.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was very satisfied with the way they called me every day to let me know that they were still working on my car.They worked on my car from April 20th untill May the 6th.All the time I had a very nice 2016 car to ride around in.The Ladys that test drove my car and the other who filled out the realese papers were fantastic very pleasant.
Sufian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Good service , good team, nice job
Margarite C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Explained everything & they did exactly that! I liked receiving the friendly text updates & the phones calls. They are a very organized group & great at their jobs! Thank you.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Fabulous customer service and work. Thank you so much!!
Verna E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent customer service very attentive to their customers.workmanship well done and quick quality work.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Your staff keep me well inform and they were friendly and informative the service was different but a nice touch
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
So very happy that I decided to go with Service King. The staff is friendly, and provides exceptional customer service (Luis). The repair on the car looks great! I would definitely recommend Service King and/or return for future servicing should the need arise.
Keli M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I don't like seeing you because that means I've been in an accident but I sure love that you're there. You guys are the best and you all do EXCELLENT work!!!!!!!!! Every employee is extremely courteous and very professional !!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Please keep customer oriented.
Edward Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Me and my family have been coming to this location ever since it used to be Ted's. This is the ONLY body shop I will ever go to as they've proved there trust and hard work to me. Luis Sanchez handled my repair very well and always made sure to keep me updated on the next process.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very prompt, courteous,service. They did an excellent job on repairs. Dawn Kenny
Art S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The staff was so nice and caring. Kept me updated every step of the way on the repairs to our truck. They went way about and beyond for us. Greatly appreciated.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job!
Karyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was very happy with service I received and the time it took to complete the service. Very satisfied.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone is professional and knows how to treat customers .
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Wonderful service
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I appreciated the customer service I received from Luis and team. I was updated on progress every step of the way. They spent time showing me what was needed and when it was completed, they took time to go over everything with me. I am completely satisfied with the repair and I am completely satisfied with the excellent customer service I received.
Carolann W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very professional and meticulous operation! The repairs on my vehicle took less time than anticipated . I would definitely recommend their service to others !
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great work done by the technician and the office staff is fantastic!!! Thanks again for all your help.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was great. I really liked the way they kept me informed about the progress And finished ahead of time.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Fast wonderful job
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They were awesome. Kept me appraised of what was going on. Very professional.
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
excellent job/seevice
Dolores H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent and timely work..thank you I wold highly recommend
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
I received excellent service and would use or recommend service king. My seat rrepair was not what i expected but it wwas not repaired at service King. I was told i could bring it back so they could look at it.
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Best service ever. A pleasure to work with everyone.
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very professional staff. Repairs were done quickly and ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend Service King
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
It looks great! And the extra little surprise was that it was cleaned INSIDE & out! Thank you!
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great follow through, friendly service!
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job, would highly recommend!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Truck turned out awsome!!! On time! That's why I keep coming back! Nice job guys! Joel @ snowcontrol
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous and our mechanic Louie did an awesome job repairing the car
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Service King performed a very quick and excellent repair to get me back on the road as soon as possible. I couldn't be more grateful for their help.
Na R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I would surely recommend your services to others.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very good job People there care about the satisfaction of the customers
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good communication on status of repair and work completed earlier than promised. Good people and great work!
Nereida O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great customer service...smoothe,efficient, and cordial service. Also, liked day to day update on work being done on car.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
The constant communication was amazing. Made the whole auto accident much easier to deal with. Very pleased!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
So far, I have found that my trunk release on the driver's door does not work, there is moisture in the left headlight assembly, and the left front fender is touching the bumper which will eventually cause rubbing and paint deterioration. This is what I have discovered in the first handful of hours that I have had my car back. Not sure what else I will find.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Louie and Amy were great! Great customer service! Pleasure to do business with them.
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I absolutely loved how the staff kept me informed with the progress of the repair. The entire staff treated me with exceptional customer service. Thank you so very much.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Always great service from Oak Forest crew. Joanna and Amy were great. Thanks for a completely smooth process.
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Appreciate quick delivery days ahead of schedule. Truck looks great
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Car looks great ...????
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I was very impressed with how clean the inside as well as the outside of the car was.
Delphine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Your crew was courteous, skilled and efficient.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Friendly, courteous, kept me well informed very satisfied with the work that was performed, great job to the team at service King.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent work done in a very minimal time. Thank you.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I loved val, she helped me get the rental car i wanted. I also loved getting the updated texts. I really love your work and customer service, i recommend you business to all my friends.
Rashida B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent customer service
Emelyne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
Luis is good .the problem is your text messaging update system.I already told Luis about it.
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Would definitely recommend Service King to my friends
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
During my initial vehicle assessment the assessor said the vehicle would likely only need to be in for 4 days. At that time I opted out of a rental car because I did not need it for the short time I was expecting my vehicle to be gone and did not see the point of adding unneeded cost to the claim. When I dropped the vehicle off I was advised they would need it for 10 or more days which ended up causing some minor issues in personal scheduling. It may have been a communication error on either party's part in the beginning but other than that everything was great. No need for further communication, service was good.
Kristyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and kept me informed throughout the entire repair process. Luis was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Juanita E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Awesome service not just from fixing the car but beyond excellent customer service.
Lorelei W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Work was completed on time and done well.
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Job well done. All the associates were very nice .
Assefa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
We like the updates. The job finished three days before projected day. All employee are great. Thank you.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
I love the work they did it is excellent
Jaron K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Did a great job on my car will definitely refer friends and family to your shop
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Exceptional customer service. Thanks for daily texts and calls keeping me up to date on repairs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
All good thank you for your service
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Always good service and good work performed. Thank you.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The work that was done on my car after the accident was perfect. Top notch service. Communications every day were much appreciated and staff (Louie and Valerie) were friendly and on top of it. Very pleased!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications