Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Keep up your good work.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Things are missing from my car
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great service and Joanna was awesome!!
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The whole experience was easy and efficient. The repairs are beautiful. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I especially liked the text updates.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
car complete date not honored
Fred V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job on the body work and very pleased with the Status reports.
Zita H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent workmanship
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
There was some type of film on the inside of the glass of the windshield. it was quite difficult to clean up.
Saverna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Did not expect work to ne completed so soon.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very satisfied. I will recommend any chance I get. Thank you!
Rao U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thanks
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
Seemed to take a long time to fix, considering the limited damage.
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Picked up my car on 7-21-17. Had some rubber mounding that needed to be fixed. They took care of that with out a problem. The secretary had the personality of a plant. Didn't tell me about my warranty or anything else about the repair work. Tried overcharging me on my bill. Very unfriendly and professional. I took my car to the New Lenox, Il. Location. They told me they were too booked up, to get to my car immediately. So they told me that the Oak Forest location could get to it quicker. That they would come and get the car and fix it and then bring it back to the New Lenox location when finished. Then I could pick it up at that location. Well... not so. Had to go to the Oak Forest location and drive my car home. They did come and pick me up from the OF shop and drive me there.
Hilda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service and received daily updates. Paul C. was very courteous and professional. Was treated like a family member
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Amy & Jeff were exceptional!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Not the first time we have used them..always great results.my car looks like brand new! Easy and painless fix.
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
The car is in great shape. However upon returning home I realized that my remote start/button touch to lock and unlock the car was not returned. By the time I got home and noticed the dealer was closed. I will need to call and return tomorrow.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Alejandra kept me updated every step of the way and my car was completed a day earlier.
Donna .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Work done quickly and done well
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent service from start to finish

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications