Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
we were not told that service king would not fix the vehicle until they had it for two weeks. Horrible communication. They clearly had two phone numbers yo contact us and no messageges were left until they called and said that we needed to pick it up as soon as possible. Then we got a automated text thanking us for allowing them to fix our truck. Wasted two weeks and now making it worse be sending us these messages. please turn them off as i do not want to be contacted by service king anymore.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My service woman was phenomenal! This is the second time I worked with her and think she does your business proud.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
My rep took great care of me and kept me informed along the way. Good job.
Barbara .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very professional and friendly
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Quick repair job, Jeep looks great
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Reliable ,Fast and the good thing is they always update you regarding your car.
Aileen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
Great good. Work finished early
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Automatic email providing due dates different than that provided by my advisor were misleading and annoying. The service provided by the Oak Forst facility met or exceeded expectations.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Very efficient and professional and friendly.
Tanressa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I was very pleased with my repairs They kept me updated every step of the way and they do great work. Customer service was superb. Awesome job! Thanks
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Constant updates, estimates, and great work.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
Done well and done on time. Amazing! Excellent service. Thanks Bob
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The staff was very polite and communicated the ongoing progress.
Clem L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Brian was very polite and informative through the whole process while my car was in the shop for repair. The body work and repair, I believe we're done with expert care and professonal, quality work by your entire staff. My ???? hat is off to all of your staff. Thank you for a top notch repair. Job well done.
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thank you so much for all your help and my car looks new again happy holidays thank you again
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thanks again for great work!!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
The entire ordeal went by w/o any problems and I was impressed with the job well done on my vehicle. Your team did a great job. J. Vasquez
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Our truck looked great. We were very pleased with the service we received. It was finished faster than we had planned for. Thank you for all the hard work.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great service from the time I dropped the car off till I picked it up. Great communication so I knew where they were with repairs and the car was perfect . I recommend them . 5 Stars!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Staff was helpful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications