Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Thalia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great service. Thank you.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
We have had work done on our cars by you before through Tom. He has always been above expectations with us. If we have need of your help again, Tom will be the first person I will call.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great service. Communication was excellent during the repair process. Hopefully there wont be a need to go back, but I wouldn't hesitate if needed to
Jay .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Tom and Rachel made an unpleasant car accident experience not so bad. My car was inspected, estimated checked in worked on and returned in an amazingly efficient manner. I will. HIGHLY recommend Service King to everyone. Again, Tom and Rachel are true professionals and are wonderful to work with.
Irina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Super fast. Always best service. Thank you all!
Yasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
The entire experience was exceptional. I was able to get in quickly and the repairs were completed without any delay. They explained everything thoroughly and the car looks great! The support I received with making arrangements for a rental vehicle and the convenience of being able to pick it up and drop it off at Service King was very much appreciated!!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Made the entire process extremely easy.
Magdalena L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
All great. Thanks
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service I received. I really appreciated the fact that I was informed of my progress through text messaging. I will gladly recommend you to anyone. Thanks for the great service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Your team is very friendly and knowledgeable
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced, and awesome workmanship on my vehicle. I will definitely recommend you guys!
Marwan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everything was done with professional service
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I very much appreciate a job well done&will always send my friends&family to service king every one was nice I'm satifisfied awesome work anytime the best
Sheritha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/15/2017
Will provide details with call
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent service from tom and all the team.
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
The repairs are superb & everyone in the Tinley store are so kind. Thank you for everything!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Everyone did a great job
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very professional
Frank .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
For starters...I was notified regularly of progress. Then, called and told of an issue with the tail light and it would be an additional day, no problem. Received my vehicle back today and it was beautiful....no problems at all so far. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone who needs their services. My son recommended me and I'm thankful for that. Job well done!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications