Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lora K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very impressed with the customer service and quickness of job
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The staff was super nice. The job got done early, and I was very happy with the result.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very fast and reliable service.
Lina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great communication! It was such an easy process!
Mildred S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I really appreciated the updates given by Jason, and my car runs good thanks for everything.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent service on our Mazda.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everything worked out great. 100% satisfied Thank you
****D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Job well done; and special thanks to Jason for keeping me posted. Thank you
Carmen I.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Tom, Rachael, & Christie all kept me updated day to day on the repairs of the vehicle.
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great work and customer service!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Best service I have experienced in regards to knowing status and price
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Staff was very friendly and informative. The rear end of my car is brand new! Everyone who had to deal with my car, i am very happy with the outcome, thank you for working hard and making it look great!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
My latch cover for my trailer hitch cord doesn't latch right and its crooked
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Great experience was very good service and the work done on my car was very good and very timely
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
It was nice that Jason kept me informed about my car threw the hole process. I would definitely recommend service king to other people.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Communication with my advisor, Jason, was just the right amount. The car was done ahead of schedule and the whole process was made as convenient as possible.
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
People were courteous and explained in detail what repairs would be made
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Brian and Rachael, the 2 people we encountered during our visits, were very pleasant and enjoyable. The repair work looks great. It was a very good experience. We'll definitely look to Service King at this particular location for any repair needs in the future.
Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Starting with Tom who evaluated the damage and gave detailed explanations of the required process taken to get the job done, together with the constant email updates, and the no hassel pick up of the car, was more than anyone could expect. It was well worth the distance to travel to the shop . The completed job is exceptional. Thank you Tom, Kristie and Jason for a pleasant experience. L. Patten
Mel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Repair was done well,Service king kept me informed,very happy with their service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications