Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 297 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Too many text messages.
Drexel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
I'm surprised by how quick you the turn around was. It was projected to be completed in two weeks. But was done In one week. It looks great! Just like brand new. This is the 3rd time using Service King and I'm very satisfied. The people are always nice and professional. It's nice to be updated by text and phone on the status. So I have no issue of using service king again or reccomending them to someone.
Gwen N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thx for cleaning it too.
Marlene L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
All employees and services were efficient, prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. I am extremely satisfied with all members of your staff. Thank you.
Bryce T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Tom was great. Really worked with me. Even helped me transfer some personal items from my rental car back to my vehicle. ( I had an injured foot at time of pick up). Great job!
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Prompt estimates easy car rental Repairs done earlier than expected Quality repair woek
Marci M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Paint was reapplied perfectly and is a perfect color match! The receptionist at the front desk is very polite
Elise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/13/2017
It looks beautiful. But there's a rattling. I'm going to call to figure out in the morning. Thanks
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The service was excellent!! Everyone was so friendly & courteous! They kept me updated on my vehicle & finished it sooner than I expected!! The best Auto service I have ever received! Thank you!!
Saeed A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Always on point!!!
Nneka D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
My car looks brand new. Beautiful
Krystaljamichael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very informative throughout the entire repair process with many detailed updates. Car looks and runs like new. They thoroughly cleaned the car inside and out. I take my cars here for all repair work. Exceptional service
Ally K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone that handled our claim made the process easy. Work done on the car was done right and efficient.thank you,Service King!
Brady H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great professional service
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job, great customer service.
Jocquette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I appreciate Nick keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle every step of the way. The turn around for my vehicle was excellent. The repair of the body work was also excellent. Thank you. Just the convenience of the entire process was very smooth,as well as returning the rental car.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service, friendly employees. Kept informed about progress
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Top service from start to finish thank you & the staff
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The repairs were timely and I was informed every step of the way. The employees were progessional and curtious and very informative. I was in and out in no time. I would not hesitate to recommend to my friends to bring their business to Service King.
Wilma B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
No after though I was very satisfied with my SUV
Chuck S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
My car was done nice and delivered early
John .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very satisfied Employees Rachel and Tom very helpful to us.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Always happy with service and friendliness at this Tinley Park location.Service Advisor Tom Ucki is always helpful and knowledgeable with all the numerous occasions we have used you. Thanks again! great job!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You did a wonderful job! Tom was excellent as always! 10 stars!!!!
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Nick and Rachel were very informative and accomodating Very friendly and actually made me feel like an old friend. Service repairs were excellent and timely. Your company service is second to none. I would definately recommend Service to anyone. Carmine Bucci
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I liked how they cleaned the inside of my car... looks brand new!:)
Gerardo A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Car looks great. Thanks.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Tom was awesome! Very personable and friendly and wanted nothing more than to help as much as he could. I didn't catch the woman's name that worked the front desk but she was absolutely fantastic as well. Super nice and very helpful and informative. While there, there was also an irate customer and both tom and the front desk woman handled it with the utmost professionalism I was truly impressed. The work on the car was done very well too. When I come back for more service, it will be because of tom and the front desk woman! Both awesome employees!! Praise them for that please! (Tinley park store-oak park Ave)
Agnes S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Service was #**** and very fast; my car was fixed in less than 3 days; I am very happy with quality as well as promptness
Sandy F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
A very friendly and knowledgeable staff they are!
Kaileen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/8/2017
I was highly disappointed when I arrived this morning at the facility and non of the paperwork was ready and I was told computers had been done since day before and that I had to sit and wait until another office faxed over paperwork because they do not do anything until customer shows up. Knowing their computers were down they could have contacted me or rescheduled. A lady in office was completely rude saying paperwork takes 30 minutes when the gentlemen right before her told me in normally takes less than 5. Once paperwork arrived, which was 25 minutes after my arrival, the paperwork only took 45 seconds
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very customer focused and great quality work!
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
It was efficient and the shop kept me informed in their progress via text. Nicely done.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very friendly ans accommodating
William .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I appreciate the courtesy of the staff, and the time that they took in making sure that the repair was done correctly and in a timely manner.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great from start to finish!! :)
Ariste R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very quick turnaround and the people were great. Tom was by main service contact. He was very thorough and professional. Rachel was very helpful as well. The rental car service set up was also great and was low stress so I really appreciated that. I will definitely recommend Service King in Tinley Park IL to friends and family.
Yaser H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very impressed with the way you treat customers and work quality.
Jenetria H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/18/2017
We tried to call after leaving this afternoon picking up our vehicle. We noticed at that time that there's a wheel insert missing from the passenger front-side wheel.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
2nd time with service king and both times were awesome
Jamaal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Job well done.
John .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Tom was great to work with. Always was kept well informed of what was going on with the car. Top quality of the repair. The car was completed sooner than expected. I would recommend your shop to others. It was a pleasure working with service king.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They did a great job on my car. The people were helping were very nice.
Katherine .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great customer service!!
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Very satisfied! No overspray and I could not even tell the areas were ever damaged! Service with a smile, obtaining a rental was very easy. Job very well done! You are my repair facility of choice. Thank you Service King!
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Job well done, there's really nothing else to be said. Exceptional service from everyone that I came in contact with. I really appreciate all that was done to my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to any who needs this type of work done. Keep up the good work.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Communication with Nick was great. Good place to do business with
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Perfection!
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Would recommend this facility to all friends and family. Great experience, prompt, and courteous. Could really tell that you care about the customer. Thank you for returning my car looking like new!
Caitlin P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
My car was completed quickly! Everyone at Service King was professional and very pleasant to work with!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
It's a job well done I am very satisfied thank you. I enjoyed the friendly environment.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
New hood not painted and finished properly. Orange peel and I need to bring it back. However I am glad that I can come in next week to get it done correctly. And received an apology it was not completed properly.
Yolanda J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very happy with car repair
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great job.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Kristie cooper was on top of everything and she is amazing at what she does. E
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The car was ready a head of time. They cleaned my car which I didn't expect. Above and beyond work. Thank you
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything was great.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Well first of all u did a wonderful job on the repair also u did awesome job cleaning up my car it has not been that clean in a long time
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job and excellent service!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Their work has always been exceptional which is why I take all my repairs to service king.
Rudolph S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great communication regarding the status of my vehicle. They texted me in a daily basis. The car looked great!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great communication and excellent work.
Saeed A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Fast and professional we love you guys service king is the best
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
They were great and nick and Rachel made my experience awesome! Def come back here if needed but hopefully not
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I have to give Service King in Tinley Park an A they did a great job and delivered on time as promised. They have certainly earned my future patronage.
Ericka M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
My check engine light came on when I drove away half of a mile on Dec 27th 2016. I turned around an took it back. Tom at Tinley Pk location took it for a drive. Tom seen the check engine light on as well. Tom took it back to the service dept. They managed to correct the problem temporarily. Dec 28th 2016,at 10am my jeep started up and cut off. I started it back up and to my knowledge the engine light is back on and my jeep is dragging and pulling with a smell of burning oil. I am goinamto contact my State Farmeto fugure iut where do we go from here.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Kept me informed, was done before scheduled time. Job well done. Thank your
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
I greatly appreciated the phone calls and texts informing me on details pertaining to qhat neefed to be done, and when the vehicle would be ready for pick up.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service! Stafff is great!!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everything was completed like new and the car was delivered back cleaned and spotless
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Loved the texts about how the work was progressing. Finished work was excellent.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Work & service is great.
Margo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent communication and service!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. Great job!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
They do great work!id tell anyone to have their the best
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was so helpful and so very knowledgeable. Yom was great. We are so grateful and it was done so fast. GrwT service thank you
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was done on time and in a professional manner!
Bennie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Tom customer service was outstanding. His team kept me informed e Rey step of the repair. Vehicle was returned 3 days before or was due back
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service has been exceptionallly professional right from my initial visit to Service King to have my damage assessed to the final visit. Rachel at the front desk was enthusiastic and genuine when she greeted my husband, my son, and me as we walked into the shop. I stress this because we were set to check two other sources before making the decision for the repair. Some time later that afternoon, we stopped in at another shop. There were two people working at the front counter. They were both looking down at a sheet of paper. They both looked up at us and then back down to that piece of paper-never uttering any hint that a greeting was going to happen. Eventually, one of the people, a woman asked us for our paperwork, told us to have a seat and that someone would be out to check our car. I told my husband that I had made up my mind already for the repair choice-Service King. I didn't even want to check out a third place. Then, Nick, our service advisor, gave us the same A customer service. Smiles and authentic feedback were never short with him. He answered every question fully. Each time I spoke to him on the phone, just like with Rachel, I could hear him smiling as he spoke. They represent Service King very well. Lastly, my car was ready one day earlier than they quoted. I was even assured that my car was "happy" there after I'd left it in their care! The updates are fantastic because I was never "in the dark" about my car. The texts and phone calls are a great example of technology gone well. I feel great about our decision for Service King!
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Will continue using service when needed
Linda .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You exceeded my expectations... thanks!
Les M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Service was excellent and timely! Quality of workmanship was excellent also.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys did an awesome job. The fact that you kept in contact with me through the whole process was awesome.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
So far so good thank you again I will let you know when a few months
Rodney .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great friendly shop!!!
Matthew .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The text messages were great. I felt that my car was in good hands & their made the whole experience more comfortable.
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Excellent service and super cute text updates
Shon B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was told that the vehicle had went out for a wheel alignment but upon receiving the vehicle and entering the expressway let go of the steering wheel the car immediately pull to the left. I tried calling back to the shop before they close no one answer please contact me at ****-****-xxxx
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fast service, great work, always informed of what was going on and it was great working with Tom. I would bring my car back if necessary and recommend your service to others.
Piotr L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything is like new
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
So far so good on body work. Service on time and rental ok.
Arless G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
None at this time I will definely give some more feedback at A later date when I can really take a good look Thank you for keeping me informed
Paul .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The service was great; daily updates much appreciated. Warm and friendly people to work with. On a scale of ****-10 with 10 being the highest; you scored a 15!
Carolina L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
They kept me up-to-date with the repairs and what was going on through the process and done completely to my satisfaction
Neil T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very satisfied with the response time, attentiveness, and continual updates
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Staff was great, fixes looked good and car was returned much earlier than expectedly. If I ever need future car repairs, you will be my first call.
Raghu P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Two issues were missed on the car. The installation of the center console has an1/2 inch gap. There was dust in the vents. The paint job is really shoddy. Very dissatisfied. Everyone was very courteous.
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Extremely satisfied with the quality and the time frame in which my car was fixed. Thank you very much.
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
They were very efficient and courteous. I thought they did a very goood job.
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
E X C E L L E N T!!!!!!!!!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept me up to date on my car's progress.
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent service!
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Another good expiernce , you fixed our company van and now our company car . Got it done fast looks great !!!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Extremely satisfied!!!!
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Exellent collision center! Going to recommend it to my friends for sure. Tom kept me informed from the day **** to the day I picked my car up. You guys rock!
Julianne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Nick and Kristen were very patient with me. I was stressed out about my car. They really took care of me. I will always take my car to them in the future.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
From the moment I called Service King Customer Service number until I received my repaired car, everyone was proactive, friendly , and very informative. Thanks to Tom & Rachel from Oak Park Avenue, Tinley Park location for turning my frustrations of from the incident to great satisfaction when so drove my car back home.
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated through the process. Rosemary M
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional and kind employees. Excellent work.
John .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Lo9la great
Lucy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The process went well, if anything can change it would be the phone system, or the way calls get routed to the service location. When we called to arrange a drop off date to leave the vehicle, we were told by the call routing service that we couldn't bring the vehicle earlier in the day and had to make an appointment to drop off the car. We found out later from the service center that we could have brought the car earlier in the day. Other than that everything is well
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Job well done, and completed when promised.
Shardae G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I really liked the outcome of my repair and tne customer service was great
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The staff at this service king were very helpful and were really nice. The text message status updates were nice as well
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Repairs completed quickly. Great staff.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Awesome!!!!
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Always kept me posted about my car
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Awesome service
Francine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
From the time I entered your Service King center I was treated with speedy and efficient treatment by a very friendly staff. Nick especially gave me step by step insight on reporting my claim and after getting my insurance company's approval immediately call him and he would be able to have the work started that very day. Unlike the other company who gave me an estimate and who would have had my car **** for 9 days, Service King finished my car in the 5 days Nick quoted me--Amen. Thanks Service King for the great work and nice service. Fran C.
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service from beginning to end
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Tom was incredibly helpful! Service was prompt, communication clear, and my car looks as good as new. I'll be using service king for all future body repairs. Thanks! Sarah
Ginger P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was wonderful and extremely helpful.... Great customer service!!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Loved how they kept me up to date with the work being done on my car! Really like the text messages. The girl ( sorry didn't get her name) at front desk was very nice and helpful. Mr. Ucki also great on keeping me informed
Mayble M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great work and everyone very pleasant and work finished when said it will be.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
My car looks amazing! The service I received was outstanding!
Fanny Renee.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I was so amazed by the superior customer and the fast return of my vehicle... the work was excellent as well!!!....i wss very impressed and would recommend sevice king to others...
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They were great. Very pleasant folks and they did a fine job.
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Excellent Service. And my car was returned in BEAUTIFUL condition.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The quality of workmanship on the repairs to my vehicle were excellant.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Outstanding work!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Wonderful people to work with and helpful with every question I had.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The best service I have ever received. This was a very smooth process and and extremely streamlined. Great work. I appreciate you guys.
Paulette F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I found Service King a real pleasure to work with! Tom and Nick and Rachel were great. I would not hesitate to recommend them or bring my car back for any repairs.
Micheal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Tom did a great job reviewing repair options with me and keeping me up to date during the repair process.
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Great Job
Jerome E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Thank you for a job well done. I was completely satisfied and surprised it only took two days to complete. Jerome E
Eden B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great job!
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
So far, so good!
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Everyone at Servicr King was wonderful!!! My car looks brand new!! Thank you and we will be using Service King again in the future!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You are the best????!!!!!!!!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job and service
Bennie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Excellent service. Outstanding job by Nick and his team.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The service was very professional and quick. I am very satisfied
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Estimate process was efficient and the updates were helpful. Rental car service is a big plus!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great staff!!!
Maxine N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
My car looked beautiful. The fix and repainting was outstanding. I am very satisfied indeed.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I appreciated the updates during the process. Each staff member I came in contact with was very courteous. Great customer service.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They were great
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great work great people great service , I even would totally recommend them to to my ex-wife...!!!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Tom did an excellent job and the service was incredible. Thanks again ???? Bonnie
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very satisfied with the job since my car is over 10years old.
Antoine J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
great service
Latasha J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
Pearl white paint not matching, interior roof dirty from repair, requested spare cover. Car is being taken back to SK in 2 weeks to fix the issues
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
From start to finish the service was professional and top notch.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job
Lynne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent service. Professional, courteous, efficient. I would recommend to anyone looking for auto body repair.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great progress messages with texts and phone calls. Car looks like new. Thank you. .
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great job car looks great
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I could not ask for better service. The car was delivered to us without a flaw. The staff was courteous and the updates in the progress were outstanding. The car was actually ready long before the estimated date of completion. I would definitely return and recommend Service King to repair.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Prompt service with great customer service and a beautiful repair!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and kept me up to date with the status of my car.
Cerise A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service and the service advisor kept me informed every step of the way.
Tricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Repairs were done quickly and the car came back cleaner and better than when I dropped it off.
Annette E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was not happy at first that they transfer my car from the Blue Island location to the Tinley Park location. After my car arrived at the Tinley Park location. Nick kept me with updates about my vehicle. Nick also insured me that I can feel free to call SK if I had any problems. Thanks SK
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent repair to car having serious damage. They kept me appraised as to the repair progress. This is very reassuring to know someone is working on the car. Repairs were made rather quickly. Thank you!
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/29/2016
I think there's a rattle in the rear of car though I'll call and set up a time to look at it
Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My experience was great! Thank you for providing a very professional and quick car repair service! Thank you, Cathy G
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was very happy with the work done to my vehicle. I also was pleased with the turn around time. I would highly recommend this repair shop.
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nick and the Service King crew did a great job on my Chrylser 200. This is my 2nd time at this establishment although its not ideal my car is ever damaged, it is comforting to know I can come to a reputable and dependable company. Thanks!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great experience. Nick is the man.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very happy with service. Repair was done in a timely manner. Workers were very friendly and professional.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I couldn't be more pleased with the service Nick and all the rest of the employees at the Tinley Park Service King provided. In the future if i ever need auto body repair I will definitely go back to Service King on Oak Park Ave in Tinley Park.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great people
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very satisfied with the work Service King did on my 2010 Nissan Maxima. Customer service was excellent, the staff made all my car troubles go away. From start to finish Service King went above and beyond to satisfy this customer. Thank you.
Leroy V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Folks, It appears my car was fixed very well. I was pleased with the time it took and was greeted with courtesy. Thank you.
Mickey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
It is rare these days to find professional, honest direct service. When you add the friendly people we worked with, the experience is even better. Excellent handling of my car, excellent care for me. Great job!
Stacy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Ava looked beautiful. I was completely satisfied with the work was done. She looked beautiful.
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job.Thank you all.
Julian O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Clean work and easy process.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They finished fast, and cleaned my car. Was extremely polite as well. What's not to like?
Christina .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I am very satisfied with my repair service and I am 100% satisfied with the customer service. I would refer my family and friends to your shop should they need good quality service and repairs.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
Once I got the vehicle home I found that the tire rod wasn't repaired. So I had to pay to get that fixed. I was informed by the insurance company that an inspection would be performed and if other damages had occurred you would notify them for additional funds approval. Apparently that didn't happen. Sure the paint job and the physical appearance of the damaged area due to the accident looks great. However, if damage other than surfaced it should have been taken care of. I will call insurance company first thing Monday morning with receipts for additional damages I paid out of pocket. I thank you for your services and the speedy attention given to my vehicle.
Gwen E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very Professional and they get the job done fast.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was surprised and very pleased at what a smooth process it was!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Kept me informed via text, repairs look great, people were easy and friendly to work with. Cleaned my car before I came to pick it up which was the best!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Work was quality. They always kept me informed.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My repair was handled very efficiently and Nick was excellent in handling my repair, explaining what was going to happen with the car and walking me through the vehicle when I picked it up. The car was very clean too! Thanks for everything.
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Nice people
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
It was done fast and really well from what i can see, and they gave my car back to me cleaner than when i gave it to them
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Everyone was very nice and understanding.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job with my Ford Fusion. You guys were fast and professional. Keep up the great work!!
Cari M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thanks for being ahead of schedule...a nice surprise!
Suemarie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you Nick & the team. I felt like family.
David .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I had an amazing experience with your staff. They went above and beyond to fix my car and get it back to me in a timely fashion
Lorenzo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service great customer service and great people skills I rate you 10 plus
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
My experience was great and the service was exceptional. Utilizing text messages kept me abreast on what was occurring with my car. I did not expect the inside of my car to be clean by Service King so I say thank you very much. I have already informed family and friends of my satisfaction and would highly recommend your service. Once again, thanks to my service advisor. The staff were very personal and this was appreciated.
Elliot V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great job Thank you.????????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications