Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 240 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Work & service is great.
Margo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent communication and service!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. Great job!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
They do great work!id tell anyone to have their the best
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was so helpful and so very knowledgeable. Yom was great. We are so grateful and it was done so fast. GrwT service thank you
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was done on time and in a professional manner!
Bennie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Tom customer service was outstanding. His team kept me informed e Rey step of the repair. Vehicle was returned 3 days before or was due back
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service has been exceptionallly professional right from my initial visit to Service King to have my damage assessed to the final visit. Rachel at the front desk was enthusiastic and genuine when she greeted my husband, my son, and me as we walked into the shop. I stress this because we were set to check two other sources before making the decision for the repair. Some time later that afternoon, we stopped in at another shop. There were two people working at the front counter. They were both looking down at a sheet of paper. They both looked up at us and then back down to that piece of paper-never uttering any hint that a greeting was going to happen. Eventually, one of the people, a woman asked us for our paperwork, told us to have a seat and that someone would be out to check our car. I told my husband that I had made up my mind already for the repair choice-Service King. I didn't even want to check out a third place. Then, Nick, our service advisor, gave us the same A customer service. Smiles and authentic feedback were never short with him. He answered every question fully. Each time I spoke to him on the phone, just like with Rachel, I could hear him smiling as he spoke. They represent Service King very well. Lastly, my car was ready one day earlier than they quoted. I was even assured that my car was "happy" there after I'd left it in their care! The updates are fantastic because I was never "in the dark" about my car. The texts and phone calls are a great example of technology gone well. I feel great about our decision for Service King!
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Will continue using service when needed
Linda .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You exceeded my expectations... thanks!
Les M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Service was excellent and timely! Quality of workmanship was excellent also.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys did an awesome job. The fact that you kept in contact with me through the whole process was awesome.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
So far so good thank you again I will let you know when a few months
Rodney .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great friendly shop!!!
Matthew .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The text messages were great. I felt that my car was in good hands & their made the whole experience more comfortable.
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Excellent service and super cute text updates
Shon B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was told that the vehicle had went out for a wheel alignment but upon receiving the vehicle and entering the expressway let go of the steering wheel the car immediately pull to the left. I tried calling back to the shop before they close no one answer please contact me at ****-****-xxxx
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fast service, great work, always informed of what was going on and it was great working with Tom. I would bring my car back if necessary and recommend your service to others.
Piotr L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything is like new
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
So far so good on body work. Service on time and rental ok.
Arless G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
None at this time I will definely give some more feedback at A later date when I can really take a good look Thank you for keeping me informed
Paul .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The service was great; daily updates much appreciated. Warm and friendly people to work with. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the highest; you scored a 15!
Carolina L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
They kept me up-to-date with the repairs and what was going on through the process and done completely to my satisfaction
Neil T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very satisfied with the response time, attentiveness, and continual updates
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Staff was great, fixes looked good and car was returned much earlier than expectedly. If I ever need future car repairs, you will be my first call.
Raghu P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Two issues were missed on the car. The installation of the center console has an1/2 inch gap. There was dust in the vents. The paint job is really shoddy. Very dissatisfied. Everyone was very courteous.
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Extremely satisfied with the quality and the time frame in which my car was fixed. Thank you very much.
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
They were very efficient and courteous. I thought they did a very goood job.
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
E X C E L L E N T!!!!!!!!!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept me up to date on my car's progress.
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent service!
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Another good expiernce , you fixed our company van and now our company car . Got it done fast looks great !!!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Extremely satisfied!!!!
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Exellent collision center! Going to recommend it to my friends for sure. Tom kept me informed from the day 1 to the day I picked my car up. You guys rock!
Julianne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Nick and Kristen were very patient with me. I was stressed out about my car. They really took care of me. I will always take my car to them in the future.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
From the moment I called Service King Customer Service number until I received my repaired car, everyone was proactive, friendly , and very informative. Thanks to Tom & Rachel from Oak Park Avenue, Tinley Park location for turning my frustrations of from the incident to great satisfaction when so drove my car back home.
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated through the process. Rosemary M
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional and kind employees. Excellent work.
John .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Lo9la great
Lucy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The process went well, if anything can change it would be the phone system, or the way calls get routed to the service location. When we called to arrange a drop off date to leave the vehicle, we were told by the call routing service that we couldn't bring the vehicle earlier in the day and had to make an appointment to drop off the car. We found out later from the service center that we could have brought the car earlier in the day. Other than that everything is well
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Job well done, and completed when promised.
Shardae G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I really liked the outcome of my repair and tne customer service was great
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The staff at this service king were very helpful and were really nice. The text message status updates were nice as well
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Repairs completed quickly. Great staff.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Awesome!!!!
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Always kept me posted about my car
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Awesome service
Francine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
From the time I entered your Service King center I was treated with speedy and efficient treatment by a very friendly staff. Nick especially gave me step by step insight on reporting my claim and after getting my insurance company's approval immediately call him and he would be able to have the work started that very day. Unlike the other company who gave me an estimate and who would have had my car **** for 9 days, Service King finished my car in the 5 days Nick quoted me--Amen. Thanks Service King for the great work and nice service. Fran C.
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service from beginning to end
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Tom was incredibly helpful! Service was prompt, communication clear, and my car looks as good as new. I'll be using service king for all future body repairs. Thanks! Sarah
Ginger P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was wonderful and extremely helpful.... Great customer service!!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Loved how they kept me up to date with the work being done on my car! Really like the text messages. The girl ( sorry didn't get her name) at front desk was very nice and helpful. Mr. Ucki also great on keeping me informed
Mayble M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great work and everyone very pleasant and work finished when said it will be.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
My car looks amazing! The service I received was outstanding!
Fanny Renee.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I was so amazed by the superior customer and the fast return of my vehicle... the work was excellent as well!!!....i wss very impressed and would recommend sevice king to others...
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They were great. Very pleasant folks and they did a fine job.
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Excellent Service. And my car was returned in BEAUTIFUL condition.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The quality of workmanship on the repairs to my vehicle were excellant.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Outstanding work!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Wonderful people to work with and helpful with every question I had.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The best service I have ever received. This was a very smooth process and and extremely streamlined. Great work. I appreciate you guys.
Paulette F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I found Service King a real pleasure to work with! Tom and Nick and Rachel were great. I would not hesitate to recommend them or bring my car back for any repairs.
Micheal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Tom did a great job reviewing repair options with me and keeping me up to date during the repair process.
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Great Job
Jerome E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Thank you for a job well done. I was completely satisfied and surprised it only took two days to complete. Jerome E
Eden B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great job!
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
So far, so good!
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Everyone at Servicr King was wonderful!!! My car looks brand new!! Thank you and we will be using Service King again in the future!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You are the best????!!!!!!!!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job and service
Bennie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Excellent service. Outstanding job by Nick and his team.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The service was very professional and quick. I am very satisfied
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Estimate process was efficient and the updates were helpful. Rental car service is a big plus!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great staff!!!
Maxine N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
My car looked beautiful. The fix and repainting was outstanding. I am very satisfied indeed.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I appreciated the updates during the process. Each staff member I came in contact with was very courteous. Great customer service.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They were great
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great work great people great service , I even would totally recommend them to to my ex-wife...!!!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Tom did an excellent job and the service was incredible. Thanks again ???? Bonnie
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very satisfied with the job since my car is over 10years old.
Antoine J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
great service
Latasha J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
Pearl white paint not matching, interior roof dirty from repair, requested spare cover. Car is being taken back to SK in 2 weeks to fix the issues
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
From start to finish the service was professional and top notch.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job
Lynne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent service. Professional, courteous, efficient. I would recommend to anyone looking for auto body repair.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great progress messages with texts and phone calls. Car looks like new. Thank you. .
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great job car looks great
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I could not ask for better service. The car was delivered to us without a flaw. The staff was courteous and the updates in the progress were outstanding. The car was actually ready long before the estimated date of completion. I would definitely return and recommend Service King to repair.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Prompt service with great customer service and a beautiful repair!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and kept me up to date with the status of my car.
Cerise A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service and the service advisor kept me informed every step of the way.
Tricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Repairs were done quickly and the car came back cleaner and better than when I dropped it off.
Annette E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was not happy at first that they transfer my car from the Blue Island location to the Tinley Park location. After my car arrived at the Tinley Park location. Nick kept me with updates about my vehicle. Nick also insured me that I can feel free to call SK if I had any problems. Thanks SK
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent repair to car having serious damage. They kept me appraised as to the repair progress. This is very reassuring to know someone is working on the car. Repairs were made rather quickly. Thank you!
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/29/2016
I think there's a rattle in the rear of car though I'll call and set up a time to look at it
Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My experience was great! Thank you for providing a very professional and quick car repair service! Thank you, Cathy G
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was very happy with the work done to my vehicle. I also was pleased with the turn around time. I would highly recommend this repair shop.
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nick and the Service King crew did a great job on my Chrylser 200. This is my 2nd time at this establishment although its not ideal my car is ever damaged, it is comforting to know I can come to a reputable and dependable company. Thanks!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great experience. Nick is the man.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very happy with service. Repair was done in a timely manner. Workers were very friendly and professional.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I couldn't be more pleased with the service Nick and all the rest of the employees at the Tinley Park Service King provided. In the future if i ever need auto body repair I will definitely go back to Service King on Oak Park Ave in Tinley Park.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
They kept me informed on all aspects of the repair and my car was ready earlier than originally estimated. And my car was cleaner when I picked it up than it was when I dropped it off. Thanks!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great people
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very satisfied with the work Service King did on my 2010 Nissan Maxima. Customer service was excellent, the staff made all my car troubles go away. From start to finish Service King went above and beyond to satisfy this customer. Thank you.
Leroy V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Folks, It appears my car was fixed very well. I was pleased with the time it took and was greeted with courtesy. Thank you.
Mickey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
It is rare these days to find professional, honest direct service. When you add the friendly people we worked with, the experience is even better. Excellent handling of my car, excellent care for me. Great job!
Stacy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Ava looked beautiful. I was completely satisfied with the work was done. She looked beautiful.
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job.Thank you all.
Julian O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Clean work and easy process.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They finished fast, and cleaned my car. Was extremely polite as well. What's not to like?
Christina .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I am very satisfied with my repair service and I am 100% satisfied with the customer service. I would refer my family and friends to your shop should they need good quality service and repairs.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
Once I got the vehicle home I found that the tire rod wasn't repaired. So I had to pay to get that fixed. I was informed by the insurance company that an inspection would be performed and if other damages had occurred you would notify them for additional funds approval. Apparently that didn't happen. Sure the paint job and the physical appearance of the damaged area due to the accident looks great. However, if damage other than surfaced it should have been taken care of. I will call insurance company first thing Monday morning with receipts for additional damages I paid out of pocket. I thank you for your services and the speedy attention given to my vehicle.
Gwen E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very Professional and they get the job done fast.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was surprised and very pleased at what a smooth process it was!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Kept me informed via text, repairs look great, people were easy and friendly to work with. Cleaned my car before I came to pick it up which was the best!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Work was quality. They always kept me informed.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My repair was handled very efficiently and Nick was excellent in handling my repair, explaining what was going to happen with the car and walking me through the vehicle when I picked it up. The car was very clean too! Thanks for everything.
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Nice people
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
It was done fast and really well from what i can see, and they gave my car back to me cleaner than when i gave it to them
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Everyone was very nice and understanding.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job with my Ford Fusion. You guys were fast and professional. Keep up the great work!!
Cari M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thanks for being ahead of schedule...a nice surprise!
Suemarie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you Nick & the team. I felt like family.
David .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I had an amazing experience with your staff. They went above and beyond to fix my car and get it back to me in a timely fashion
Lorenzo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service great customer service and great people skills I rate you 10 plus
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
My experience was great and the service was exceptional. Utilizing text messages kept me abreast on what was occurring with my car. I did not expect the inside of my car to be clean by Service King so I say thank you very much. I have already informed family and friends of my satisfaction and would highly recommend your service. Once again, thanks to my service advisor. The staff were very personal and this was appreciated.
Elliot V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great job Thank you.????????
Brandy O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
nick miles was helpful and nice i will definitely be returning when u need car repairs and highly recommended and aslo very satisfied
Alexandra T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great customer service! My car came out great!
Charnita G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Fast friendly and great service
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Kristie, Rachel and the staff in Tinley Park are amazing, and left me feeling nothing short of 100% completely satisfied!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was amazed at how this place works. Everything was up front and professional. I got emails and phone calls to keep me updated. I have never seen a place that was like this. Everything was clean and my car looked great when I got it back. In fact my car looked BETTER than I brought it in! I will tell everybody who needs body work about this place!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was very helpful with answering my questions and giving excellent information with tips on what to do and not do with my car body repair. I was so impressed that Tom Ucki took me outside to show me the work that was done and made it a point to contact him if I was unsatisfied with anything or had any questions! Thank you so much!
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent experience! Really enjoyed that my car was clean when I picked it up. Nice surprise!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Entire staff outstanding. Repairs look awesome.They had rental car brought to shop with painless signout and return.Thank you very much. We will be bringing our other car in to have some shopping cart dents removed from back passenger door.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone at SK is so friendly and helpful, and they made sure that I was kept up to date on my car's progress. Thanks for everything.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
From the minute we walked in Rachel greeted us with a smile and good morning. The next person we met was Frank who also greeted us with a smile and Hi and gave us his name. Frank was the person who checked our car, said what the charges would be, and what our car would to have done. Rachel took the required information that was need. Our car was ready before the date we were quoted. When we went to pick up our car it had been washed and look like new. Great place to go when you need help. Employees are great a 10 plus.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Your name is perfect because you are the King of Service what an outstanding job I commend everyone involved. Thank you
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent service from start to finish. What a great experience. Will tell my family and friends. Thanks again one happy customer.Mike P
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Thanks for helping me get a rental car so quickly and for keeping me in touch daily with updates! Got my car back and looks great, inside and out.
Marilynne L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My car looks brand new again & I was impressed at how I was kept informed every step of the way & the work was completed ahead of time.
Noah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Done quickly and efficiently
Frederick .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Not only was I completely satisfied with the workmanship , but also the members of your staff were considerate, accommodating, polite and commute progress on the vehicle under their car. Everyone was extremely pleasant . I also enjoyed the daily text messages . They added just another positive element in customer care!!!
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Everything was very professional. The team kept me updated and finished the work quickly and ahead of schedule. I am very pleased.
Marcia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Job well done in all aspects. Kept me informed every step of the way. Car looks great!
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Good work
Patricia .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Quick service. Painless. Originally projected car to be fixed in 5 days and had car in 2 days.
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very accommodating staff, excellent repairs to my Subaru, and convenient rental car service. Thank you!
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Almost wish someone would hit me again so I could come back and experience your wonderful service again ,, most pleasant,, from the time I checked in,, to car pickup ,, truly outstanding
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
This is my third time taking my car over to this location. I have always been treated very well. The staff is very helpful and try to help me as much as possible while my car is getting fixed.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Just a thank you to Tom for sorting things when things went wrong
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank You for taking really good care of my truck.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
My car looks great! The repairs were completed a few days early than expected! I couldn't be happier. Customer experience couldn't have been better, from the front office, estimator and repair staff. Thank you. You have my business and referrals.
Jacob K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great communication and prompt &dedicated service
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Recommend you to friends and family. Great job well done.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Good job
Ramachandra K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very professional and good job done promptly!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
You have always cared and done well for me. Thank you
Jack .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
They did a great job. Would recommend them for good and prompt work. We are very satisfied.
Grand Prarie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
The communication process was excellent with your staff.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent service and repairs. Would highly recommend this company.
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very efficient and very communicative about the status of my vehicle.
Roscoe D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I have nothing to add about your service.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you. Good job.
Sanaa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I really apreciates the updates I received thru the text messages, I felt comfortable knowing what's happening each day. Overall great experience and great staff!!!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
From: George M
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great experience and Tom was great to work with
Bernadette N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I was so amazed when I saw my car after the repair. They fixed it beyond my expectation. My car looks newer now compare from the first time I bought it, seriously. Thanks King service for bringing back my car into a newer one. The staffs were very friendly too.
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The quality of your work is excellent. It exceeded my expectation. I won't trust my car repair needs to anybody else.
Herschel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Excellent and professional service. Warm and friendly environment. Attention is given to every detail small or large.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Nice people to work with
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The staff is completely professional and knowledgeable. Your techs went above and beyond to make my experience a positive one. The process was terrific! No would highly recommend Service King!
Gary .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I am very pleased with the work done The car looks new again The staff was very friendly and helpful I would highly recommend the shop to anyone
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Nick and the entire team were professional, patient and most of all honest. I will definitely share this feedback with others.
Loris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I receive great service from service king I was very impressed by their communication process through text messaging my car was fixed perfect Rachel and the staff were very friendly and helpful I will always bring my car here for any repairs. Thank You service king
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Thank you
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Everyone was very accommodating. The car looks great.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The Service King team did a great job. I appreciated the frequent updates that I got letting me know the progress of the repairs. The repairs were done 5 days ahead of scheduled and save me some money on my car rental. My thanks to Nick and Rachel. John D
Novik M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
From the front reception desk , service representative, technicians to Your management staff. Thank you!
Percy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Employees were courteous and friendly, explained everything fully
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very professional very good work kept me updated on my car Nick was very nice to work with . Will recommend people to your facility
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Nick at Service King was a huge help. I was totally stressed out over my vehicle and he went over and beyond to help put my worries at ease. The work was finished ahead of time promised and everything looks great. Thank you all!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Everyone that worked with me at service king was very nice.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The repairs look factory. Extremely pleased with quality and friendly staff. Thank you Service King
Jon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Amazingly painless experience. Top notch. The text alerts show you are with it.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very cordial staff. Texts were appreciated
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very friendly service. Took longer than initial estimate and all the close locations confused me, but the staff handled everything very well.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/21/2015
Heard a clunk sound under the hood when we were driving home. When we arrived at home I opened the hood and discovered the coolant reservoir bottle was not attached to the radiator and was dangling free, being held only by the hose to the radiator. Fortunately the bottle had not fallen completely beneath the vehicle. It took some time but I was able to properly attach the bottle as it should have been before we took delivery. The horn sounds different now as if it was not reconnected correctly. We had to have the fog lights connected when we took delivery of the vehicle as they had not been correctly connected during the repair process.
Laymond T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
I'm not satisfied with the repair of my vehicle I didn't get it on the date I was promised and when I did it wasn't as promised,so I didn't accept it ,also additional parts were replaced increasing my bill substantialy and I wasn't informed ..until my completion date,it has taken three weeks to paint a hood,two fenders,and a trunk lid,and to replace a back window...I have been withouty car and when delivered I didn't want it bumper didn't line up to fender big gap,so disappointed will not recommend calling state farm I don't even have my car! !!!....Laymond T
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Work on your detailing skills. They need to be examined and improved upon.
John .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Appreciated being updated periodically about the status of the repairs to my car.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
100% Satisfaction!! The sales person Nick explained everything completely and was very nice and polite. Your people at the front desk were also very nice and helpful. And it's obvious that you have a very skilled group of people who do the body work. My car looks brand new. Thanks very much. Linda F
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/9/2015
The paint needs to be sanded down - the edges are not smooth. They said I coils bring it back next week to be finished. Everything's else was great - customer service was very nice
Maureen .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Just loved everything
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
It was a pleasure, as always, to drop my car off and leave the whole issue to the Service King team to take care. Everything was handled to perfection .
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Tom serviced manager he made sure I was completely satisfied he made me feel confident in the company front desk was also very helpful and friendly the service helped me get through a difficult time after I hurt my brand new car only had vehicle two months
Willliam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
I have never had such great experience with any vendor, you guys are fantastic .
Pete G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great communication. Accurate time assessment for vehicle repair. Minor issue with repairs that was immediately addressed! No questions asked. Excellent repair job. And most of all, my car was washed and the inside cleaned! It's the things like that that separate the good shops from the elite. Service King is certainly an elite shop. Big thanks to Wafik and Service king. Great job! Pete G
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications