Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonita O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great customer service. Kept me up to date every step of the way. The car looks fabulous
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Rachel and Philip were awesome!
Carrissa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Yes we always come back to service king you guys do such a great job and the team is phenomenal. Phil, Rachel, and Alex all were very attentive to my needs and what I needed to make the process easy for me. I thank you guys so much for everything!!! Great Job Service King and Queens!!!
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
After taking a better look at my vehicle after getting it back you can see gouges in the plastic from tool marks when it was taken off the vehicle .
Osama A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job, Thanks
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job and fantastic customer service
Mary Rose.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job and done 6 days ahead of schedule.
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The Service King team in Tinley Park are AWESOME!!!!! From Rachel, Tom & the repair & paint team or person they did a phenomenal job on my Sonata. They went above and beyond what I expected. I can’t thank them enough! May God Bless You All!!!!! Thanks again! Christy C
Marina T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very professional staff
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
And exceeded my expectations. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Berrien press with customer service during these high-tech times. Thanks to all
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I am completely satisfied with the service that I received from Service King. I received my car back in just a few days. It looks like a new car. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Service King fixed the things another body shop did not. I can’t say enough good things about how they communicated the status, costs, and all aspects of my car’s condition and progress while it was there for work. I’m very happy with their work.
Bennie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The staff always greet you with a warm welcome. The service is excellent On all vehicles. The high end dealerships recommended this shop to me about About ten years ago. I have never been disappointed with the repairs.
Cherryl B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I love the communication you kept on the progress of my car . Fast, friendly service
Anthony Tanesha.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My wife says the vehicle look better than it did when we bought it, she is extremely happy, I was very impressed with the text service you provide showing the repair status. Service KING gets a 10 out of 10 for quality and service!!!!
Lara P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The staff was very professional and they answered all of my questions.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone was very courteous, and I loved the updates to my text messages
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Rachel at the front desk, and Tom, the advisor were both extremely helpful and friendly!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Tom Ucki, my service advisor, was wonderful... extremely knowledgeable & very professional. Tom kept me informed of the status of my vehicle’s repair every step of the way. Thoroughly pleased with the repair work performed by the team at the Oak Park Ave/Tinley Park facility! Thank you!!
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
My car looks brand new and you cleaned even the inside. Everyone there was so very professional and nice! I really like the texting too. I was always update on what to expect. Thank you for doing such a good job. I think you actually care!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications