Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very fast and good quality workmanship.
Kerrie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Having my car hit and being without it was very stressful, but you all made it not so bad! Pick up and drop off were both very easy and quick for me. You kept me informed every step of the way, and you even dealt with insurance for me. Most importantly, i was treated with respect by everyone in your estabishment. Thank you for making an otherwise stressful situation bearable! Hopefully I won't need repairs on my vehicle again any time soon, but if I do, I will definitely be coming straight to you and recommending you to anyone I know.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
You guys went above and beyond. They made a couple other adjustments that they didn’t have to. Thanks, I’ll come back if I have to .
Ozinga O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Tom and Rachel were both professional and good communicators. Great to work with.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very accommodating. Love the text message updates. So far no problems with my car and it looks brand new again.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Staff polite & informative.my car Was finished early.I'am satisfied with the work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I really liked and appreciated the continuous updates I received so I was never wondering when my vehicle would be ready that was great
Daniel .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I appreciated the updates of the stage of repairs on my vehicle. Car was spotless inside and out when it was returned to me. Staff was very polite and accommodating. Would highly recommend this facility!
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everything went smoothly and car looks great! I can always count on this Serive King!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
We are long time customers of this location, even through all the changes. It is our only choice for our car repairs.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Quality of work done is very good. People I worked with were very professional and a pleasure to work with Keith
Ozinga O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/23/2018
Everything was good except it took to long.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
The workmanship of the repair was excellent. Considering the damage my vehicle was completed earlier that it’s target date. The text message updates keep me informed. I can’t thank the entire staff at Service King enough for their professionalism in handling my claim.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Service King was very helpful and got the job done quickly.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Appreciate professionalism & courtesy & friendliness as well as excellent work on vehicle
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
So far okay
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everyone at Service King was wonderful!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The team at this location was perfect.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The work look nice and good cleaned up the truck everything works properly thank you
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Always great service... my car looks new again. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications