Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 328 Reviews
4 stars 69 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great service, keep me updated daily, and good quality work
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Completely satisfied.
Paulette K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Greetings, I'm more than pleased with the repairs Will recommend Service King to family & friends. Thanks again.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very happy with repairs made
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent experience!!!
Dianne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I'm happy with the way my car looks looks like it did prior to the accident
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Car was completely early and done beautifully!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you for your services that we recently needed from two separate accidents that were not our fault. The first one you took care of from May 15 to May 24 ahead of schedule, and now fixed perfectly. Then a second incident from June 7 to June 13 which we picked up yesterday and it looks very good. We appreciate your expertise. Ron and Roselee Hicks
Shaheen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The service rep, ****, was polite, proper, and professional. I liked Service King keeping in touch regarding work in progress and work completion. Body work and paint was done to my total satisfaction. Thank you The girl at the front desk was excellent in attending to me, courteous and efficient.
Elmer S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Expert service,second to none.u will get my return visits,Aswell as fmily& friends, a job welll done!!!! Many thanks, ELS
En A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Continuing communication regarding repairment was helped me what to expect. Also Jason did extra effort for to get my car much earlier than I was informed at beginning. Thank you sooo much for extra miles of service.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You guys are awsome
Serguei K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Good job, very fast and high quality
Irina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent service! I was updated the repairs of my car on a regular basis. The car is like brand new. Thank you all for work!
Amani J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great vibes and car was repaired very quickly. I appreciated being informed throughout entire repair.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Rachel and Tom did a great job explaining all matters with the repairs to my Honda CRV. Getting Enterprise lined up and a timely repair job. Thanks to the both of you.????
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job guys, car lioks fantastic!
Ulsen A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
They were very professional also did a good job on my car. They gave a time and date and was finished before the time that they told I am very satisfied with your work I will recommend service king to my friends.Thank you
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Good work
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
All staff did a great job especially Josh
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications