Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent work and friendly customer service.
Theodora G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Wonderful service A++++
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2019
I've used the facility on Oak Park Ave. several times over the years. Always friendly and helpful staff. Called me to let me know how things are going. Work looks great, and done in a minimal amount of time.
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The entire staff is amazing and always top quality work!
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
The service was impeccable, courteous & timely
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/19/2019
Took longer than originally estimated but called and explained they had to replace an after market part with an original part after discovering it didn't fit exactly. Great looking out for that.
Tamela P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
I am very pleased, from beginning to the end.
Audrey D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
I was fully satisfied with the high level of professionalism experienced at Servuce King. The daily updates were appreciated.
Ibrahim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
People you can trust to do the job right
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Very knowledgeable staff. Great service.
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Exceptional customer service throughout entire process. Kept me informed of the status of my vehicle every step of the way.
Vernice S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Great work????
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
I was very pleased with the service representatives, the explanation of work to be done, the updates and the time of completion of the repairs. Your staff went far beyond what was necessary in cleaning the car interior which was an unexpected surprise but did show that the staff was dedicated to pleasing the customer. Thank you for all that you did.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Very satisfied and pleased.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Work done was excellent. That is why I chose you.
Janet .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Quality workmanship and wonderful personal service.
Janette D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
They did an excellent job on the car and made my experience stress free.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful and professional. The work that was done on my car is high quality and I am very happy with it. If the need arises I would gladly use Service King again and will be glad to recommend it to the people I know.
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Great work and great staff
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/2/2019
It will be a “10” from us.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications