Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wojviech S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
5 stars for the repair man Norbert Wojcik. Exceptional work.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great people on your team Pleasant experience. Awesome paint work!!! Bob
Kristine N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The job was completed earlier than expected and looks great.
Richelle B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They were great!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Always very professional and well done by Tom and the young lady at reception. The car looks GREAT! Thanks.
Sonja T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
A+. Very satisfied with the crunch repair. Like new. Great work. Thank you Service King. I will send all to you for their auto needs.
Kimeberly W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Rapid turnaround. Great tesults
Vernadean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Extremely professional. Customer Service = Outstanding!
Daniellemary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great service. Nice ipdates and glad to have the car repair done earlier than the estimated length.Thank you.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very professional, and I appreciated the text messages and phone calls with repair updates.
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
You guys did a fantastic job. Our service rep was educated and profesional i belive his name was esgar. The receptionist was extremely nice and very helpful. I will absolutely come back for other services than insurance claims and will recommend you guys to everyone
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Edgar was welcoming, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Every step of the process was excellent. The texting communication and phone calls kept us consistently apprised of the progress. The receptionist was welcoming and efficient in all interactions. Thank you for excellent service from “ crashed to classy” !!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great service from all employees at all points. Very pleased with my experience.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very fast and good quality workmanship.
Kerrie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Having my car hit and being without it was very stressful, but you all made it not so bad! Pick up and drop off were both very easy and quick for me. You kept me informed every step of the way, and you even dealt with insurance for me. Most importantly, i was treated with respect by everyone in your estabishment. Thank you for making an otherwise stressful situation bearable! Hopefully I won't need repairs on my vehicle again any time soon, but if I do, I will definitely be coming straight to you and recommending you to anyone I know.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
You guys went above and beyond. They made a couple other adjustments that they didn’t have to. Thanks, I’ll come back if I have to .
Ozinga O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Tom and Rachel were both professional and good communicators. Great to work with.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very accommodating. Love the text message updates. So far no problems with my car and it looks brand new again.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Staff polite & informative.my car Was finished early.I'am satisfied with the work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I really liked and appreciated the continuous updates I received so I was never wondering when my vehicle would be ready that was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications