Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Very professional, and I received my car in good condition. The work that they did on my vehicle was well done. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their car repaired.
Harold O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great job. Especially appreciate the clean car and interior. Would like to know what you used to clean the floor mats. Not able to find a product that does a cleaning like was done. Thanks Mary and Harold
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
You guys did an awesome job and I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends!
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great customer service! Communication excellent on update of auto repairs via text & phone. Thank you
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very thorough and accommodating. Thank you very much Robert W
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Phil was very professional and went out of his way to answer all my concerns. Rachael was personable and accommodating. I would use the shop agy
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Repair guy phil was great..repair was great..felt rushed at front desk and didn't want to answer any questions
Rochelle B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
The service provided by Service King was great. The service provided was really good as they reassured me that everything would be ok and they were extremely polite. What I loved the most about the service was the fact that they kept me informed throughout the whole process of my car repair. I will be recommending Service King to everyone.
Marianne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
very nice peooke and a pleasure to do business with.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Appreciated the updates. Car repaired sooner than expected. Very nice staff
Felandis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
I was wporrird about color matching but service king was dead on
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very nice and professional people
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Each team member I spoke with, whether it was over the phone or in person, was polite and attentive. All around genuine customer service.
Shannel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Staff was extremely friendly and polite. Work done looks beautiful. Updates were very helpful. Great overall.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Want to commend the team on a job well done. Was kept updated on the status of the vehicle throughout the process. Repairs were done in a timely manner and vehicle was very clean when returned. Even inside was cleaned thoroughly and returned to me cleaner than I dropped off. Extremely satisfied with service from start to finish.
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. My car looks amazing and was completed a couple of days before the due date given which was a plus. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to this shop!
Bonita O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great customer service. Kept me up to date every step of the way. The car looks fabulous
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Rachel and Philip were awesome!
Carrissa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Yes we always come back to service king you guys do such a great job and the team is phenomenal. Phil, Rachel, and Alex all were very attentive to my needs and what I needed to make the process easy for me. I thank you guys so much for everything!!! Great Job Service King and Queens!!!
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
After taking a better look at my vehicle after getting it back you can see gouges in the plastic from tool marks when it was taken off the vehicle .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications