Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I was completely satisfied w/ the service provided. I appreciated all the email updates. Upon pick up, I didn’t recognize car, I couldn’t have gotten my car that clean. The repair was flawless. 5 stars, well deserved.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Everyone in the shop was great from beginning to end. I’d go back if needed!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
very nice job and very quick
Jeffron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I think the staff went above and beyond the call. I would and have recommended them to my colleagues.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/4/2019
I realize it’s not one persons fault in particular - but the repair took almost 3 months to complete.
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Looks like the work was done quite well. Though I believe a tire pressure sensor in the rim is malfunctioning. It will probably need to be replaced as my tire air pressure is fine in all 4 tires. I appreciated Tom picking me up from the Tinley Park train station in the cold and snow. Service King is highly recommended.
Steve .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I was very satisfied.... very polite and nice I definitely would recommend to my friends
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The service was absolutely excellent. Kristy, Ryan, and Ed. Fantastic staff. I received updates, when i called i got through and received immediate attention and answers. I appreciate the quality service i received. Thank you all!
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very satisfied with work done.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I was completely satisfied with their workmanship.
Burris Cleaning.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Fast friendly and complete service!
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Service King provided excellent service. They kept me informed every step and had a target date of January 18th but had my car finished 7 days earlier. The finished work was exceptional. I would recommend service King to everyone.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
Repair took a lot longer than expected. However, pleased with final product
Bridget F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
I got great service from Tom. I would recommend you. Thank You, Bridget F
Colette F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
They are hands on with your repair and it is handle in a timely manner. Their kindness & great customer service is appreciated
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Extremely satisfied overall.
Alexandria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Ok
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Good job; fast service, I am happy-except the last details were missing 2 clips. ? ????
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
This was the second time using this service king and theres a reason for it...Repairs done fast and looked great. Even cleaned and detailed the car. Completely satisfied just as before. Friendly staff and keep you up to date during the whole process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications