Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
My car was not restored back to previous condition before my accident, I will be contacting service King to fix their work as it was not done to satisfaction
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Good job
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Hello everyone was very nice and respectful. My car was ready before i expected it to be.i was informed of ever step. Thank you service king. May your business always be blessed.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great job! Quick turn around. Professional quality work. Awesome communication. Received my vehicle sooner than estimated. Couldn't be happier.
Rosemarie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Everyone was nice and they treated me good
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
So far everything seems good! Good job ServiceKing and thank you. Dan Devine
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
This is the second time I’ve been here, great work both times!
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Very easy process. Everyone there is really polite. They did a great job of updating me on my vehicle. 100% satisfaction.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
My Honda was literally finished in less than one day! Everyone there was extremely pleasant and very accommodating! This is my 3rd visit toService King and if I am in need for any repairs on my vehicles in the future, I won’t use anyone else! Thanks to all! Katie
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
What a nice bunch of folks made me feel like I was family .. well done great job
Giovanni L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
My truck looks great! Better than new!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I was kept up to date people were awsome to work with!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
Rachael, Was always polite, kind.. Edgar kept constant contact through messages...and always stated to please call with any questions/concerns...& when I did call, all questions /concerns were answered.. this facility was exceptional!!! My truck has never looked brand new..all smiles on this end.
Thomaskaren W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
I brought my car here last year after someone backed into my rear. Then again, someone hit me from the rear, so I knew exactly where I wanted to bring my car. Service King has once again made me a happy customer. The notifications on my telephone, as well as the great customer service is hard to match. Hopefully, I will never have to bring my car back in, but if ever needed, Service King is my go-to place.
Karin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Very good service
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The entire process from estimate to completion of work was excellent. The customer service by all its employees shows they are concerned with your complete satisfaction. This has been my third experience with Service King and the quality of work has never changed.
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Tremendous customer service and repair.
Molly Maids.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
From beginning to end everything went great I would recommend Your service to anyone who need it
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/11/2017
My seats are dirty from the person working on my car. (Aloy on the Passenger seat and a little on the back seats) I went to pump gas in my car this morning and the cord on my cap was detached from my car. I can also see the drips of molding on the passenger backseat door from the accent that I have on the door.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Repairs look great. Excellent service from beginning to end. Thanks for the fast service. Jim

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications