Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Always super friendly and helpful and they do a great job!
Gena H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Considering my unfortunate fender bender...and how upset I was about it... Service King representatives? were extremely thoughtful, professional, and walked me through everything step by step. It was a full service experience, and I couldn't be more pleased w/their competence and timely work ! My Lexus looks perfect again...thank you, Gena H
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I am very happy about the work you guys did for me on my car
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everything was fast and perfect. I will tell all my friends how wonderful everything there especially the Manager
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Donald Coldwater and and Jennifer were nothing short of amazing to work with at the Mokena center.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Very impressed Thanks so much Excellent work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Christine Huber was outstanding in every way. My car looks great. Thanks.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional and efficient. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Siara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Service King was great and made the process very smooth and efficient! I recommend them for all car repairs!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
As always Service King Mokena is Fabulous!!!
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service delivered as promised.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everyone was extremely personalable caring and professional! I would recommend Service King to all my friends.. I will have no problem bringing my car back for any of my car needs !! I will go back ! thanks Mokena Service King .
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Staff was awesome.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
What a great organization just the fact that they keep you informed everyday updates on your car
Ada E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The car looks great, thanks
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Expert repair service and done quickly on the day they said it would be finished.
Bruno K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
It was the first time I had to deal with a car repair shop, They treated me like I was part of their family . Jan kept me informed on the progress with my vehicle, In fact my car was completed **** day earlier. Outstanding service..
Darnell W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
I was preferred to service king by Mercury Insurance. Both companies were very professional. Customer service was exceptional on both parts. Very pleased!!!! Definitely the way to go
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Car looks great and is so clean inside- thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications