Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I truly appreciated how your staff, especially Tom, kept us informed every step of the way
Arunas D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent and highly professional and caring seevice
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great customer service and great quality
Sana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent fast service. Great communication. Can’t say enough!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Friendly fast and quality work
Colette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Being able to return the Rental at Service King is very helpful...also, appreciate the updates re the repair work...thanks
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Your service and staff are the reason we keep coming back. The work you all do is done with style and perfection. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks again!
Dorene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Service King was very thorough and had great follow up during the repair process.
Rick E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Every stage of the repair is shared with me and it seems I am part of the group. Your synchronized system with the insurance and car rental companies made the process seemless. I appreciate it very much.
Lili F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very nice staff, prompt service and on time!
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Everyone was polite and car was done when they said. And it looks great!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Manager did terrific job with offering outstanding customer service, after a issue came up on day 2.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
The staff, communication, and overall experience were above the norm for businesses like this. No comparison, this is the best. And they did a great job on our car.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
From start to finish Service King was very professional. There text updates were excellent. Everyone was very polite and nice. They did an excellent job on our car very well satisfied. Good job done.
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great communication and repair!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks, finished car in less time than promised and did a great jo
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I was honestly really shocked on how fast and efficient with my car, it looks great!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service. Thank you
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service. Friendly. The repair was done before expected. I will definitely consider Service King again if needed.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Perfect handling of car repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications