Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Really friendly associates. I was very impressed with the quality and extra effort to go out of your way to please me. Would recommend and use service king again!
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Dan was very helpful and Jennifer was always efficient and helpful too. The job was completed on time and you wouldn't know that an accident happened at all.
Lorron F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent service-consistent updates and completion as promised. Staff is professional and caring in all aspects. I can't recommend this business highly enough!!!
Janine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everything was just fine they explained everything to me and detail thanks for the service
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everyone at Service King is always so courteous and helpful! Will recommend and return!
Bernard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
The facility, the quality of the work, the process, and most of all the professionalism and empathy of everyone who works here far exceeded my expectations.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Yes, extremely satisfied. Unfortunate circumstance, but unbelievable, outstanding experience, in getting my car fixed, in amazing condition. Very, very pleased, from start to finish. Customer service and workmanship absolutely, the very best! Highly recommend to everyone. They’re the epitome of what excellent service should be. Thank you, Maria S
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Happy
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
They have always been wonderful and courteous at the Mokena Service King.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Car looks great
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
I came to you guys because you guys were named by my insurer. Unfortunately my vehicle was damaged again. I rerurned to you guys by choice because of the quality of work you did on the first job. Everyone in the office and the guys that repaired the damage did a fantastic job.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
The very bare minimum work was done. For one the spare tire was just thrown into the back of my truck and putting the new tire. They only washed the One panel they did work on stead of doing a full car wash we’re going to auto dealer what do. And they left sticky glue on the driver side window.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
WGGreat
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/10/2017
Wish the rock chips on hood could have been touched up
Andrews A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Truck looks like when we added it to our fleet. Good job
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Outstanding service again. we've had two cars serviced there and everything went great both times, would deathly recommend
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I want to thank Don and Jennifer for their great customer service. I was given up to date information and all questions were answered. Service King has truly met their goal of highest quality repair work and excellent service. Thank you!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Job well done
Ramona L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
My car looked great. The service desk person and the person giving the estimate were pleasant and knowledgeable. They took there time with all my questions and always had a smile on their face.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Friendly and kept me informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications