Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 300 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Friendly employees that go above & beyond My car looks brand new
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everything went smooth as can be...from arranging the rental car to dealing with insurance to the work itself. The car looks BEAUTIFUL!
Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Thank you for the daily updates as well as going beyond the provided service to make sure I had a a experience!
Chidambaram S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very good service
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone handled everything expertly with great attitude. Thank you to the entire team.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Driving goodbye
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Exceeded expectations: Constant updates, ease of dealing with insurance and rental companies, and very thorough cleaning. Client for life.
Quying H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Yes I'm always please at the work that was done on mu car.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
4th car repair with SK. You continue to exceed my expectations.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You made the process easy
John G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great experience. Everything was handled promptly and professionally. The work made my Audi look like new!!!
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Friendly, Fast and did a wondeful job on our repair
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Was very satisfied. The whole staff there is absolutely the best - friendly, puts you at ease, keeps you informed about what needs to be done and how long it will take and gets your car back to you looking and feeling right. Christine was A and Don is always so great with his positive attitude.
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Awesome service and continually kept me updated throughout. My minivan looks brand new. Thank you again to everyone there.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The manager, Don, in the Mokena located Service King is fantastic. He went above and beyond the call of duty. He and his team kept our needs first and foremost, doing what they could to make the experience wonderful. We would go back to this location again.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
The gal at the front desk was soo kind, understanding and professional. Don was great as well. They make a great team. Both of them are nice examples of how customer service should be. You never see or hear of that anymore. I would recommend their Service King location to anybody and everybody who needs their car repaired.
Elaina T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you! Everything was great!
Marek C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very kind staff. They all work together as a team to resolve any customer concerns. Willing to help and answer any questions. Any issues are resolved in a timely manner. Great location to have your car repaired after a collision. The job was well done. No complains.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Service and people were outstanding
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications