Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
The text message updates are super helpful and I appreciate the quick turnaround when having to rent a car and pay for rentals. Thank you!
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The entire staff I dealt with was very professional. I was kept up to date of the progress of the vehicle. Extremely satisfied with the whole process.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
My car was completed a week earlier than the expected date. Other areas were buffed out which I hadn’t expected. The car looks better now than it did prior to my accident. The car was clean inside and out!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent service!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I thought the repair was quick, and everyone is very friendly and honest. Thank you!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service, excellent work.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
As always the job was done professionally and in a timely manner. We will always do business with this location whenever necessary.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I really appreciated the communication and personable demeanor of your staff.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Always super friendly and helpful and they do a great job!
Gena H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Considering my unfortunate fender bender...and how upset I was about it... Service King representatives? were extremely thoughtful, professional, and walked me through everything step by step. It was a full service experience, and I couldn't be more pleased w/their competence and timely work ! My Lexus looks perfect again...thank you, Gena H
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I am very happy about the work you guys did for me on my car
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everything was fast and perfect. I will tell all my friends how wonderful everything there especially the Manager
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Donald Coldwater and and Jennifer were nothing short of amazing to work with at the Mokena center.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Very impressed Thanks so much Excellent work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Christine Huber was outstanding in every way. My car looks great. Thanks.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional and efficient. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Siara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Service King was great and made the process very smooth and efficient! I recommend them for all car repairs!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
As always Service King Mokena is Fabulous!!!
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service delivered as promised.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everyone was extremely personalable caring and professional! I would recommend Service King to all my friends.. I will have no problem bringing my car back for any of my car needs !! I will go back ! thanks Mokena Service King .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications