Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 220 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carloyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You guys were great. You made a not so good experience a little less painful, and did a wonderful job! Thank you!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
There may be a problem with my steering components under the vehicle. Steering is VERY tight. I was instructed by staff that I should give it a week or so to see if it loosens up. If not, I should bring it back in and it be sent out for repair.
Vilmantas U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
The car was not fixed fully.
Katy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Such a friendly and hardworking staff! I loved their texting feature and daily updates on my vehicle!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service as always
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
Came in to pick up, door was not aligned.. paperwork said new fender, clearly not, has scratches. Appreciate it being cleaned outside, but inside has work dust all in. When w3nt to pick up had to leave to get fixed..not very happy
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I liked the fact that we informed of the progress on our car. Everyone I delta with was professional.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your Team kept me up-to-date on the repair of my car and had it ready when I came into your office to pick it up and take it home.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The updates were very helpful as well as having a projected completion date. The staff were very professional and informative. My vehicle was detailed and returned in brand new condition. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Not at this time had my truck repaired before with you And have had excellent results. Thanks again.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was satisfied with the service I revived.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I appreciated he constant updates on my car via text messages.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Have always gone to Service King for repairs. Great service and communication!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything went smoothly, from dropping off the car, a quality repair, and a pleasant exchange to get my car back. I would 100% recommend Service King for collision repairs.
Margarita K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very nice supportive and helpful staff
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I really appreciated not only getting my car fixed but also picking it up and seeing that it was cleaned They really understand how you feel about your car
Rajko A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you guys for the great service. Very professional and we are satisfied with Service King!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I was completly satisfied with my Service King experience. Your people were friendly and helpful. My most pleasant surprise was that my car was ready well ahead of the original expected date and looked beautiful when I picked it up. Thanks so much, Service King.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
A great job was done fixing my car, and I appreciated the updates. Great job!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job, fast repair. Thanks!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
My experience was very good. They made the process very easy and my car looks great. Thank you.
Traci C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
It was taken care of super fast without any issues. Everyone was very friendly.
Tricia S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service from everyone. I will recommend wholeheartedly.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Well done well done job I'm very satisfied with the work that you've done on the truck in the way you treated me and the time you got it done thank you very much I will definitely be out recommend you to anybody that I know has any problems so far so bodyworker action or whatever I want again thank you well done job bye Tom cunninghAm
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very helpful and courteous staff. The whole process was made so easy. Appreciated all the udates too.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Wonderful people treated great
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Friendly staff. Text message updates were extremely helpful.
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very satisfied. They do a great job
Gwen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The service provided exceeded my expectations. From the moment that I walked through the doors to get an estimate to the time that I picked up my vehicle. I appreciated being informed each step of the way what was going on with my vehicle repair. Everyone that I had contact with were kind, knowledgeable and professional. This is day one after picking up my vehicle and I am pleased with the quality of the work completed. I will most definitely recommend Service King to friends, family and colleagues. Thank you all!
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent job on our car! This is our third time using Service King in mokena and they have been excellent each time.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Service King did an amazing job. The repairs were completed in a timely manner and I was updated throughout the entire process. Couldn't be more satisfied with the service, no pun intended.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Love Chrissy at front desk.Don too!
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I received excellent service and the staff was very courteous and polite, job well done.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very smooth process and everybody was very friendly!! I love that I received text messages giving me updates.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very happy with the excellent work your team did! My car looks good as new. Thank you for taking very good care of it. Will definitely recommend your team to those who may need the same service.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The consistent updates were very helpful while planning my daily schedule.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks for restoring my bmw to perfect condition!
Ken V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Loved the texts and ongoing updates. Very nice
Meg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent customer service
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Amazing communication from start to finish! A++++
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Customer service was excellent.
Asad S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I am very happy on the job they did on my car , and it was on time, thanks
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
very professional, efficient, kept me updated, answered my questions and returned my 2006 car back to me, looking like brand new
Alesia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone did an amazing job and the car looks brand new. Matt was an amazing CSR and all of the techs did awesome work!
Tricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thanks again Tom, we now know where to bring our cars for auto body repair if need be again.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Kindness informative and quality service
Alyssa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very nice job
Casimer K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great people
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Good professional service
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very friendly, professional and quality work!
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The car looked better than before. Work was completed in a timely manner
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was a pleasure to deal with.
Nancy I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The service group at the Mokena center were very courteous, helpful and responsive. The car repair was well done and I am very satisfied.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Work looks good.......will be in touch if I find anything.
Hertha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Fine job. Excellent service. Car looks like new.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone did a great job fixing my car. I loved that the team was in constant contact with me letting me know the status of my car. I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs car repairs. My car looks great. Thank you for everything!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you for attaching my rear view mirror. Detailing my car was a pleasant surprise! Service King went above and beyond my expectations!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
Service king and nationwide insurance do business with each other, i have a nationwide insurance, I was involved in an accident that was not my fault, The way everything got pushed through was very skeptical to me, It's too obvious that everybody just wanted to get paid, I had concerns about my car after Everyone said what was wrong with it , And service Kings answer from Tom was I can't guarantee nothing will happen a month from now Oh yeah and if it wasn't documented that it was part of the crash it obviously was not a part of it, I thought the situation should've been handled with more care on both ends! But in the end you should tell your employees to talk more positive about their work!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Picked up my car and noticed the trim around both driver aND passenger window was damaged and the rubber around the driver window was also damaged. In the past when I picked up my car the inside and outside were very clean. This time the inside was not even touched. This experience was definitely the worst one. Either they are too busy or the quality and care no longer exists
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You do excellent work along with exceptional customer Service in a very stressful situation. I would never Take my vehicle anywhere else! Thank you
Jerome M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You guys are great!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Awesome job on the car!! Great staff. Very helpful. Accommodating. Definitely reccomending to others
Ausrele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good job. Thank you.????
Decorators S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank You! Great Job!!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Easy to work with, painless and very helpful. Love the fact that the rental car was on site
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
My car looks like the accident never happened.They checked with me during the entire process.Could not be happier with them.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Service King did a great job. They were very helpful and did an excellent job keeping me informed as to the progress of my car. They kept all their promises and made the entire experience a pleasant one. I hope I never need repairs to my car again but if I ever do, Service King will be the only one I call. Thank you for your help.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great work great service
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I had a very positive experience from beginning to end. Excellent service. I would highly recommend Service King!
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I always bring my repairs in for your great service.
Maloneythomas .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
So far!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very professional and great communication skills
Bernadette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
As usual expert craftsmanship great customer service & friendly people!!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great service as usual!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Fast and a great looking job and everybody said what they were going to do they did a great job I give them a 10
Phyllis T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone, and I mean everyone was so helpful, friendly and professional. I was completely satisfied.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent customer service
Shawndra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I appreciate the friendly and courteous service. The updates by text were informative and I got my car back a day early which helped me go to an event the next day in my own car. The work done on my car looks great! My Nissan is happy and so am I. ???? Shawndra Montgomery
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very satisfied with all involved. Just picked up my jeep earlier Today and so far do good!! They had me in and out in 1 week. Thank you
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was great, car like old great ! Awesome communication and service, thank you!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
good costumer service
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great communication regarding the progress of the repairs. Very friendly staff.
Tyrone M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Outstanding job very friendly, attentive and professional. They really are good people to do business with. Don is the man! The girls are great and they fill the room with a nice spirit.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Everyone is so friendly and you can tell they truly want to make everything easier on the customer. They finished my car a day earlier than projected because I was going to be out of town. Thanks everyone! Great job, car looks brand new again.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Don was fantastic to work with. Jennifer and Ashley were also a pleasure. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience.
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repair on our rear quarter panel looks like new, wow! Thanks for cleaning up our tires & rims the car looks great. You went the extra mile, we'd come back again or refer someone. Thanks again
George K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great staff. Very friendly. Do a great job
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Andre and Don were terrific
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Kept me informed.All people were concerned and took great interest in making sure you where happy with the results
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excellent Service. Friendly, Efficient and Well Done
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Did a great job of keeping us informed throughout the process.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Love the service the staff is very friendly and the work gets done in a timely manner
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Every one was professional , kind and helpful! Great team there! Thankyou
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very professional and customer oriented! Very timely, overall an excellent experience.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent service and quality work
Trisha K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Being a recent widow, I was nervous about having my car worked on by a place where I didn't know anyone. I cannot begin to tell you how the emails and constant contact made me feel. I have never had such a positive experience. Thank you so much.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Went out of their way to provide transportation to my home and again from my home when repairs were completed (which also was earlier than scheduled!). Initial quality of workmanship seems excellent. Communication throughout was well done. This is the 2nd time I have had you do repairs - and I took the vehicle to you immediately after my accident, expecting to get the same fine result that occurred the first time - was not disappointed. Well done.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You guys did a great job on my 2013 Malibu it was delivered to me clean and ready to go thank you
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was kept up to date as the truck was being repaired. I was told when the truck was ready and the truck looks great. Thanks for the great job
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service!! Very professional, and a job well done ???? Thanks
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Every one was phenomenal! I have never had such awesome /kind/friendly treatment. I felt special. Thank you !
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Very pleased with all aspects of your setvice
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you Tom Dice
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Super service and quality. Thank you.
Paulita W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Very professional and my car is good as new
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional! They did a great job
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job vehicle looks awesome we will recommend you to anyone needing body work
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone there is so nice, friendly and willing to help it's a pleasure to do business with a company like that. Thank you.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The service was great and the staff were fantast.
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am satisfied
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am more than happy with my experience , I also feel embarrassed how my car has so much dog hair on the interior and the guys clean the car up very nice you all went above and beyond anything I ever expected and this was a wonderful experience for me I thank you guys for everything.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Exceptional service, professional, courteous ...... Kept us informed on status of repairs
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My car was finished faster than anticipated, which is great when having to use a rental. The work done was outstanding, and my car looked so much better inside and out! They even vacuumed and washed my car!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very curtious
Mohamed S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Fast, effecient, respectful, and professional.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Your team was very helpful . Arranged for a rental car and the return. Everything was explained to me and the repair was completed ahead of the time promised. I will keep you in mind if I or anybody I know needs some collision repair
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very professional and the car being cleaned was an added bonus.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Extremely professional customer service, great people to work with.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
It was a good experience.
Frederick Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very nice job! Very efficient, polite, and answered any questions I needed to know! Very happy with the outcome!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Excellent job. Great customer service too.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Appreciated the communication, quality of work was excellent. Car looked great when returned!
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was Very courteous and professional a pleasant stress free experience in a stressful time. Fast turnaround thank you very much nice job on my truck
Colleen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Perfect
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Absolutely no issues. Thank you
Lottie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Staff very helpful and understanding.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everything was good, job was finished when promised. The car looks great.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The service and communication was excellent!
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent work very satisfied
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was really friendly, the process was easy. Car looks great and I appreciate the thorough car wash.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great customer service! Very helpful with my concerns. Experienced and very knowledgeable. Fabulous personalities! I will recommend your business.
Leovigildo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanks
Marybeth E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The communication about the stages of completion with the car was excellent. The staff was super friendly and the car looks great. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone!
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The staff at the Mokena location are AllStars
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very considerate. Cleaned my car and put some gas in because I was almost out ????
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Car looks New very good quality.
Sam N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Always superior service and great service attitude!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job thank you
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent job they are very professional helped every step of the way
Quying H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The is my second time back at this place of service. And what I really like warmth and friendliness of the staff. They are very gracious. Thank you
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thorough & prompt
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
It was nice to be kept up to date on how progress was going. Workers explained what needed to be done and What was completed. They are a friendly, helpful group of people. Thanks!
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful throughout the process. I loved getting text and call updates about the status of my car. It turned out beautiful when it was finished! Thank you!
Marcella D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
We appreciated the willingness to see to it, that we were completely satisfied.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Fast, efficient, friendly, and did the job well
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
On time and did a great job. Thanks
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone conducts business with professionalism and a caring friendly attitude. The repair work and presentation of the vehicle once repairs were final was fabulous. I will continue to recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs.
Fbi Buildings.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everything was way beyond better than what I expected. Well done!
Brittaney R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Nice job
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
They were really great people to deal with
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
The job was done on the date that was given and the vehicle looked good.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/14/2016
So far not one thing has gone right. Makes me apprehensive about the quality of the repair I can expect
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Car looks good & repairs were finished early
Sonia Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thank you so much for your speediness, your cleanliness, and your hospitality... Not to mention your cheery disposition's! Service king really knows how to make a girl feel like a queen. Sonia Z
Delbert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Work was completed with excellence! I appreciated the progress updates during the repair process. Staff was extremely polite and helpful. Made a difficult experience okay to deal with. Thank you for a job well done...
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great job, as always in the past.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Definitely a job well done thank you
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/28/2015
I posted this on FB- Just a shout out to Service King in Mokena to compliment them on great service and outstanding repairs made on my car. I was on I-355 when a pick up truck changed lanes and rode up on my rear quarter panel and damaged that and my door. Service King (AKA Central Collision) in Mokena was spot on with the estimate, worked with the other driver's insurance company, brought me a rental, repaired the car perfectly (even the paint), and kept me informed with texts through each stage of the repair. They took just 5 days. Everyone was very professional and very pleasant. Awesome work, Service King of Mokena!
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Everyone was wonderful but especially Andre. He kept me informed and answered all my questions. Couldn't ask for better service during a stressful time.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I was very pleased with the text messages and the professional customer service with the entire staff at this location. Thanks again will recommend Service King. Vanessa
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Don and Jennifer did a great job ! Thank you very much!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Keep up the good work
Michela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very nice staff. Took great care of my car. I am very happy with their service.
Leslie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very courteous and kept us up to date with the progress very happy with them
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Courteous, frequent updates, on schedule, meticulous with the work. Great company. ..would use again and recommend to others
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thank you for superb service and excellent care of my vehicle.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
Was so Happy how quick it got done considering we had Thanksgiving in there. I also loved the communication I received during the whole repair service. I will highly recommend your service to anyone that is in need of repairs!!!!!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The entire staff is wonderful! I appreciated the updates via phone, email, and texts. Our vehicle looked wonderful. Everything is perfect not to mention how clean it was when I picked it up!
Rasa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Good job!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
12/3/2015
Like I said thanks for **** me
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Your staff is very nice & the service was great
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
I dealt with Jennifer from the moment I called to schedule repairs until I picked up my vehicle yesterday. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly throughout the process. I received updates about the progress and my car was ready when promised. Don Coldwater was very courteous and informative about repairs, warranties and asked me to call with any concerns that might arise. I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience and my car looks amazing. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend Service King to friends and family.
Rachael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Will definitely return
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thanks
Vickie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
10s!
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Did a great job very friendly staff!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
It's was awesome service. They kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my car. Thanks
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great service. Don and Jennifer were exceptional. Thanks guys for all your help.
Abraham R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everything was great
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Very informative of the work being done and the work schedule. Very happy with their service and workmanship.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone did a great job! They kept me updated everyday on my car with texts and phone calls
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
I refer you to my review on your website page. Your customer service and the quality of your work is simply unmatched anywhere.
Lucy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Andre was great!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent from front office staff to service specialist. Also the text is brilliant idea.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
As always the service was well priced, efficient and well done. We never go anywhere else for car repairs!
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I appreciate that the staff made sure I was satisfied with the repair and understand what was done.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thank you for being so nice, and having my car done so quickly. I appreciate the communication during the whole process. I will recommend you to others.
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
The car looks amazing. I love how I got a text and/or phone call almost every day to update me on the progress. We were blown away that someone even cleaned her car inside and out before we picked it up. Wow!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
The team over all was amazing and kept me up to date with the fixing process. Andre was alot of help and worked hard too
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great service
Benita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Awesome job guys! 5 stars keep it that way
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great service! I was very happy that they kept me informed through the entire process
Rogelio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2015
We were quoted a price of 1600 for repairs initially. Vehicle was left at Service King for a full day so a thorough inspection / estimate could be done. 1 week into the repair we are hit with additional costs and we get a total bill of 2550. Not happy at all with this and will discontinue our repairs at the Mokena Service King. Damage to the vehicle did not warrant such a high cost in repairs. We expressed our discontent over the phone with a service king rep there and nothing was done to lower our costs. This is the 2nd vehicle in a row that this happens where repairs take 3 weeks or more and additional costs are added. We cannot continue with this type of service. Regards, WorldPac Burr Ridge IL.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Easy, fast, great service from everyone at Service King!
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Excellent communication throughout repair process.Car looks good as new.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very happy, quick service and friendly staff
Tam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I am very happy with your work done. Thank you!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Excellent staff and follow up
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Professional service, excellent quality and superior craftsmanship! Top notch! Thank you very much for repairing my car like new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications