Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elsa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great service from all departments
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/9/2019
Didnt want bumper fixed, stated this numerous times before work was even started, only wanted mechanical repairs done. Now im out $500
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Satisfied
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thanks for the updates and great work! Youre all awesome!
H. W..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
None
Sebastion W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Expertly performed and great customer service!
Georgina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very satisfied! My car looks great! Thank you!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Everything is just great!
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Your notification process and service was outstanding. Everyone in the Mokena facility were extremely professional and overwhelmingly happy. You have a customer for life. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car!!!!
Leanne N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Always great service
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2019
Excellent customer service. Service King was very informative our initial visit and keep us “in the loop” throughout the repair process. Additionally, they met their proposed offer completion date.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great service
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Communication regarding progress and updates terrific.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
The team was very friendly and helpful during the repair process
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/14/2019
The repair wasn't done right.
Terrance H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
The team was very professional and friendly. They did a great job communicating updates through the entire process.
Bradley E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Communicative, polite, professional
Philip Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
9/14/2019
You told me what you were going to do and when you were going to do it and then you actually did what you told me you were going to do and when you told me you were going to do it perfect
Denny T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Great job on Repair and done ahead of schedule Thank you
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
The staff was polite, professional, and efficient. I was in and out and my car looked great once returned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications