Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Friendly and kept me informed.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Very happy with the quality of work they perform on our vehicles!!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Appreciate the updates and courteous staff.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Car was done and ready way faster than I thought it would be, service was a 10/10, and definitely will be back if I need service in the future
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Kind friendly people. Clean and welcoming waiting room. At least one update text message each day. The work looks great and they even cleaned my vehicle inside and out. I now understand why they were mentioned by my insurance company.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job Everyone was so helpful and kind Great job on keeping us posted on status of our vehicle Thank you
Benjamin And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
From the day I brought my car in your staff was welcoming and helpful. I was updated daily through text messages on my car's progress. When I found out my car wasn't going to be ready on it's estimated completion date, the extra days on my car rental were covered by your site. To my surprise I found out not only did you cover the extra days on my rental, but you covered my entire rental cost on the day I picked up my car. I was amazed and thankful for your generosity and kindness. The repairs were done skillfully and my car looks like new. I can't thank you enough for all your help and workmanship throughout this experience. I will recommend you to others.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Our first experience with your service was when my husband hit a deer. His car was badly damaged and the work you did was perfect. Since that experience we decided to trust you with our new Corvette. I am so happy we did because the car is beautiful again.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
A well done job.nice surprise for getting The job done sooner then i was told. Keep Up the good work .
Keshia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Best experience I've had. My car was repaired so fast and everyone was so nice and helpful. Only went there because it was a farmers approved service shop but will be going back for any repairs I may need in the future.
Elliot L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
My truck isn’t completed yet however, I’m satisfied with the updates on my vehicle.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everybody was so incredibly helpful and friendly! My car was even done a day ahead of time. I very much appreciated their honesty and quick service!
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent service and results!
Bob E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Staff was awesome to work with
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great service. More importantly great communication. I really appreciate that!!!
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
friendly staff. a pleasure to work with.
Lara R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Everything was great!
D N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent communication. Excellent work. Right on budget as estimated. Great staff. Exceptionally clean office environment. Customer focused and centered care. Completely and utterly exceeded my expectations. Will completely recommend to my family and friends.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I love the text updates
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
The communication and customer service is outstanding all the way through the process. My car looks fantastic and I always appreciate the job that service king does for me. I would definitely recommend this location to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications