Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great work! Car immaculate when returned.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
My truck looks great. I got it earlier than I expected Thanks
Becky D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very organized and profesdional
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Professional and courteous.
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Everything with alone very well, they kept me updated daily on the completion of my vehicle. When completed looked like a new vehicle . Every single person that I came in contact with was very friendly and professional. Truly enjoyed my experience with Service King
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Job well done. Vehicle looks great.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Don was extremely helpful when we brought my wife's car in for the estimate and when we brought it in for the scheduled repairs. We were kept informed every step of the repair. The car was freshly cleaned and delivered on time.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you!
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Terrific job & very timely!
Terrence R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I appreciated the updates. Everyone was very helpful & courteous. It was a great experience. I would recommend your service without hesitation.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Your entire team is awesome! Been there twice in the last month, both times service was prompt, friendly and beyond my expectations. I can't thank you enough. I hope I don't need your services soon but will recommend you to everyone.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Appreciate it that they got it back to me sooner than scheduled by 5 hours
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
We are very satisfied with our service
Marietta C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I loved the daily updates. Greatly appreciated. Also, appreciated the courtesy and pleasantness of the staff. Thanks for the super clean car. Glad to have my car back.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent repair experience.. I will tell Nissan who referred me to you..
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great communication from start to finish. Kept me well-informed of the progress on my vehicle multiple times throughout the repairs. Very satisfied with the results as well. I would definitely recommend Service King to others.
James F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Friendly employees that go above & beyond My car looks brand new
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everything went smooth as can be...from arranging the rental car to dealing with insurance to the work itself. The car looks BEAUTIFUL!
Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Thank you for the daily updates as well as going beyond the provided service to make sure I had a a experience!
Chidambaram S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications