Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 262 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I like that you kept me informed of the repairs and anything else that I might help
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
I have had a couple if past accidents and I have never come across a collision place that can come near the Customer service I received from Service King. From the minute I called them and set up the appt. They texted me reminders, they told me from the beginning the estimated amount of time they would have the car and it was done early. They even handled my rental car. I highly recommend Service King! I hope that I won't have to use them again in the future but if I have any accidents in the future the only place I will take my car is Service King.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Repair work was completed on time and within the stated cost estimate. The completed work is excellent. The car looks great and my pride in ownership has been renewed.
Arliss B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Pleasant employees who take the time to make sure that you understand everything is to your satisfaction. The work done was terrific.
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Repairs were done very well and completed ahead earlier than promised.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Made my repairs in a timely fashion
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You exceeded my expectations. Could not be happier with your work and staff.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent customer service! Quality work and staff is very informative. Service King in Mokena will continue to receive my business.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent work in paint and sheet metal. Very friendly and competent staff including Don and Jennifer. They kept us informed of progress on a daily basis. Fit of replacement door was perfect. I would recommend Service King Mokena to anyone.
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Don Coldwater was a pleasure to deal with. So far I'm very happy with the work done and how fast it was completed
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Extremely professional and courteous staff from start to finish. Car was completed two days earlier than estimated and looks great.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
You made it easy, respectful of my time....kept me informed.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Every one was very accommodating and nice with frequent updates and work completed two days ahead of time. Thank you!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great job repairing my truck. Also great customer service well informed thanks
David P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
How nice friendly and concerned the staff was. My vehicle looks great
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything went smoothly.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/20/2017
The original estimate changed (increased 100) yet I was told nothing additional was required on the car or needed from the first estimate. I also have a scuff mark on the driver's door that was not there previously. The car is only a few months old.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service from start to finish! Friendly, attentive, punctual. I felt like I had my car in the best hands
Glenn .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car was finished ahead of time and the repair looks good as new. Jennifer was always polite and professional when talking to her on the phone or at your shop. Very satisfied with Service King.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Could not be happier Thank You
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
I have been here multiple times for repairs and everytime I have been completely satisfied. Great service and nice employees!
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very personable people and thorough job!
Andres T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The repairs were done excellently. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable
Rg E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Was very impressed and a wonderful staff of employees!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
thank you for taking care of my car so quickly, very professional service throughout the process.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great work, kept me updated, finished on time. Friendly staff
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Staff were very professional and kept me aware of the repair proces
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very efficient. Friendly, helpful staff.
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Nice job cleaned car inside an out. Courteous friendly and professional people. Don handled everything for me. Made me feel comfortable and confident knowing my car was in good hands.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/29/2017
I don't fully believe the repairs were actually made to my vehicle, a friend of mine has the wxact same car and I will be looking to see how her bumper fits against her car to see if it's different than mine.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I liked the people in the office.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Friendly staff!! Fast service..
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The best and friendly service is outstanding
Dino M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Speed and quality was amazing. The experience from da1 to completion was very customer experience focused..10!
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The constant communication on the status and progress of my cars repair was great, Jennifer was very personable, professional and helpful each time I spoke to her. My vehicle was completed earlier then expected. The work looked great in light, waiting to see it in natural sunlight.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Loved how they kept me informed. So friendly and answered all my questions
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
you could restore the coffee table in the waiting area.
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
People are friendly and very helpful. Direct link to the rentals is very convenient. I was updated daily so I could plan accordingly. The repairs look great and I am completely satisfied. This is my second experience with the folks at the Mokena location. Hope I never see them again for a repair, but if I have to, I would choose the Service King in Mokena. Dealing with Jennifer, Don, & Tom (First Repair), was a pleasure. Thanks
Marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
The car was well repaired and completed when promised
John S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Looks like new
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Courteous staff much appreciated! The car was spotless!
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The staff at the Mokena location were fantastic! They were friendly and willing to answer any questions.
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything went smooth. Very nice people. Will tell others what a nice experience I had
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Professional, pleasant staff. Work done when promised. Daily update on progress - what more can you ask for.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Good job thanks
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The team at service king is amazing!! Tom Dice is a very diligent and compassionate person,. This is the second vehicle I brought in there and the team has exceeded my expectations!! Thank you, John
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Glad I was kept up to date on every step of the process and my car was done ahead of schedule. The car looks fantastic!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very professional and speedy with the repair. Very polite on the phone. The whole experience was amazing, will definitely recommend to others.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very nice staff!
Latoya G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
My car is making a loud noise when I' hit the gas paddle
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Text message updates were great. L
Leo K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I love this location. They make the process easy and are very accommodating. Highly recommended location.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Fantastic
August J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I worked in a number of body and fender shops for six years (1954-1960), and have an appreciation for quality work. Central Collision repaired 3 of my vehicles and the quality of the work amazed me. Today I just had a windshield replaced which I know is subcontracted. Nevertheless the friendly greetings and big smiles and especially being recognized by a gentleman I believe to be your service maniger , who remembered my name, made me feel more like family than a customer. I am very happy that "Service King " continues what I've come to expect from Central Collhson. August J. Santoro. " satisfied customer " P. S. Not to mention the courtesy of having someone drive me home after I dropped my car off this morning
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional! From the day I came in on my estimate everyone was willing to help. My car was returned ahead of schedule and they kept me posted through out the way. If I ever need body work again I'll definitely return
Carloyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You guys were great. You made a not so good experience a little less painful, and did a wonderful job! Thank you!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
There may be a problem with my steering components under the vehicle. Steering is VERY tight. I was instructed by staff that I should give it a week or so to see if it loosens up. If not, I should bring it back in and it be sent out for repair.
Vilmantas U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
The car was not fixed fully.
Katy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Such a friendly and hardworking staff! I loved their texting feature and daily updates on my vehicle!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service as always
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
Came in to pick up, door was not aligned.. paperwork said new fender, clearly not, has scratches. Appreciate it being cleaned outside, but inside has work dust all in. When w3nt to pick up had to leave to get fixed..not very happy
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I liked the fact that we informed of the progress on our car. Everyone I delta with was professional.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your Team kept me up-to-date on the repair of my car and had it ready when I came into your office to pick it up and take it home.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The updates were very helpful as well as having a projected completion date. The staff were very professional and informative. My vehicle was detailed and returned in brand new condition. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Not at this time had my truck repaired before with you And have had excellent results. Thanks again.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was satisfied with the service I revived.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I appreciated he constant updates on my car via text messages.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Have always gone to Service King for repairs. Great service and communication!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything went smoothly, from dropping off the car, a quality repair, and a pleasant exchange to get my car back. I would 100% recommend Service King for collision repairs.
Margarita K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very nice supportive and helpful staff
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I really appreciated not only getting my car fixed but also picking it up and seeing that it was cleaned They really understand how you feel about your car
Rajko A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you guys for the great service. Very professional and we are satisfied with Service King!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I was completly satisfied with my Service King experience. Your people were friendly and helpful. My most pleasant surprise was that my car was ready well ahead of the original expected date and looked beautiful when I picked it up. Thanks so much, Service King.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
A great job was done fixing my car, and I appreciated the updates. Great job!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job, fast repair. Thanks!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
My experience was very good. They made the process very easy and my car looks great. Thank you.
Traci C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
It was taken care of super fast without any issues. Everyone was very friendly.
Tricia S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service from everyone. I will recommend wholeheartedly.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Well done well done job I'm very satisfied with the work that you've done on the truck in the way you treated me and the time you got it done thank you very much I will definitely be out recommend you to anybody that I know has any problems so far so bodyworker action or whatever I want again thank you well done job bye Tom cunninghAm
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very helpful and courteous staff. The whole process was made so easy. Appreciated all the udates too.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Wonderful people treated great
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Friendly staff. Text message updates were extremely helpful.
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very satisfied. They do a great job
Gwen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The service provided exceeded my expectations. From the moment that I walked through the doors to get an estimate to the time that I picked up my vehicle. I appreciated being informed each step of the way what was going on with my vehicle repair. Everyone that I had contact with were kind, knowledgeable and professional. This is day one after picking up my vehicle and I am pleased with the quality of the work completed. I will most definitely recommend Service King to friends, family and colleagues. Thank you all!
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent job on our car! This is our third time using Service King in mokena and they have been excellent each time.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Service King did an amazing job. The repairs were completed in a timely manner and I was updated throughout the entire process. Couldn't be more satisfied with the service, no pun intended.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Love Chrissy at front desk.Don too!
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I received excellent service and the staff was very courteous and polite, job well done.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very smooth process and everybody was very friendly!! I love that I received text messages giving me updates.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very happy with the excellent work your team did! My car looks good as new. Thank you for taking very good care of it. Will definitely recommend your team to those who may need the same service.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The consistent updates were very helpful while planning my daily schedule.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks for restoring my bmw to perfect condition!
Ken V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Loved the texts and ongoing updates. Very nice
Meg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent customer service
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Amazing communication from start to finish! A++++
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Customer service was excellent.
Asad S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I am very happy on the job they did on my car , and it was on time, thanks
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
very professional, efficient, kept me updated, answered my questions and returned my 2006 car back to me, looking like brand new
Alesia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone did an amazing job and the car looks brand new. Matt was an amazing CSR and all of the techs did awesome work!
Tricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thanks again Tom, we now know where to bring our cars for auto body repair if need be again.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Kindness informative and quality service
Alyssa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very nice job
Casimer K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great people
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Good professional service
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very friendly, professional and quality work!
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The car looked better than before. Work was completed in a timely manner
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was a pleasure to deal with.
Nancy I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The service group at the Mokena center were very courteous, helpful and responsive. The car repair was well done and I am very satisfied.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Work looks good.......will be in touch if I find anything.
Hertha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Fine job. Excellent service. Car looks like new.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone did a great job fixing my car. I loved that the team was in constant contact with me letting me know the status of my car. I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs car repairs. My car looks great. Thank you for everything!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you for attaching my rear view mirror. Detailing my car was a pleasant surprise! Service King went above and beyond my expectations!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
Service king and nationwide insurance do business with each other, i have a nationwide insurance, I was involved in an accident that was not my fault, The way everything got pushed through was very skeptical to me, It's too obvious that everybody just wanted to get paid, I had concerns about my car after Everyone said what was wrong with it , And service Kings answer from Tom was I can't guarantee nothing will happen a month from now Oh yeah and if it wasn't documented that it was part of the crash it obviously was not a part of it, I thought the situation should've been handled with more care on both ends! But in the end you should tell your employees to talk more positive about their work!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Picked up my car and noticed the trim around both driver aND passenger window was damaged and the rubber around the driver window was also damaged. In the past when I picked up my car the inside and outside were very clean. This time the inside was not even touched. This experience was definitely the worst one. Either they are too busy or the quality and care no longer exists
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You do excellent work along with exceptional customer Service in a very stressful situation. I would never Take my vehicle anywhere else! Thank you
Jerome M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You guys are great!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Awesome job on the car!! Great staff. Very helpful. Accommodating. Definitely reccomending to others
Ausrele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good job. Thank you.????
Decorators S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank You! Great Job!!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Easy to work with, painless and very helpful. Love the fact that the rental car was on site
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
My car looks like the accident never happened.They checked with me during the entire process.Could not be happier with them.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Service King did a great job. They were very helpful and did an excellent job keeping me informed as to the progress of my car. They kept all their promises and made the entire experience a pleasant one. I hope I never need repairs to my car again but if I ever do, Service King will be the only one I call. Thank you for your help.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great work great service
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I had a very positive experience from beginning to end. Excellent service. I would highly recommend Service King!
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I always bring my repairs in for your great service.
Maloneythomas .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
So far!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very professional and great communication skills
Bernadette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
As usual expert craftsmanship great customer service & friendly people!!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great service as usual!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Fast and a great looking job and everybody said what they were going to do they did a great job I give them a 10
Phyllis T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone, and I mean everyone was so helpful, friendly and professional. I was completely satisfied.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent customer service
Shawndra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I appreciate the friendly and courteous service. The updates by text were informative and I got my car back a day early which helped me go to an event the next day in my own car. The work done on my car looks great! My Nissan is happy and so am I. ???? Shawndra Montgomery
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very satisfied with all involved. Just picked up my jeep earlier Today and so far do good!! They had me in and out in **** week. Thank you
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was great, car like old great ! Awesome communication and service, thank you!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
good costumer service
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great communication regarding the progress of the repairs. Very friendly staff.
Tyrone M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Outstanding job very friendly, attentive and professional. They really are good people to do business with. Don is the man! The girls are great and they fill the room with a nice spirit.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Everyone is so friendly and you can tell they truly want to make everything easier on the customer. They finished my car a day earlier than projected because I was going to be out of town. Thanks everyone! Great job, car looks brand new again.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Don was fantastic to work with. Jennifer and Ashley were also a pleasure. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience.
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repair on our rear quarter panel looks like new, wow! Thanks for cleaning up our tires & rims the car looks great. You went the extra mile, we'd come back again or refer someone. Thanks again
George K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great staff. Very friendly. Do a great job
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Andre and Don were terrific
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Kept me informed.All people were concerned and took great interest in making sure you where happy with the results
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excellent Service. Friendly, Efficient and Well Done
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Did a great job of keeping us informed throughout the process.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Love the service the staff is very friendly and the work gets done in a timely manner
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Every one was professional , kind and helpful! Great team there! Thankyou
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very professional and customer oriented! Very timely, overall an excellent experience.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent service and quality work
Trisha K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Being a recent widow, I was nervous about having my car worked on by a place where I didn't know anyone. I cannot begin to tell you how the emails and constant contact made me feel. I have never had such a positive experience. Thank you so much.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Went out of their way to provide transportation to my home and again from my home when repairs were completed (which also was earlier than scheduled!). Initial quality of workmanship seems excellent. Communication throughout was well done. This is the 2nd time I have had you do repairs - and I took the vehicle to you immediately after my accident, expecting to get the same fine result that occurred the first time - was not disappointed. Well done.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You guys did a great job on my 2013 Malibu it was delivered to me clean and ready to go thank you
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was kept up to date as the truck was being repaired. I was told when the truck was ready and the truck looks great. Thanks for the great job
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service!! Very professional, and a job well done ???? Thanks
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Every one was phenomenal! I have never had such awesome /kind/friendly treatment. I felt special. Thank you !
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Very pleased with all aspects of your setvice
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you Tom Dice
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Super service and quality. Thank you.
Paulita W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Very professional and my car is good as new
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional! They did a great job
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job vehicle looks awesome we will recommend you to anyone needing body work
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone there is so nice, friendly and willing to help it's a pleasure to do business with a company like that. Thank you.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The service was great and the staff were fantast.
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am satisfied
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am more than happy with my experience , I also feel embarrassed how my car has so much dog hair on the interior and the guys clean the car up very nice you all went above and beyond anything I ever expected and this was a wonderful experience for me I thank you guys for everything.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Exceptional service, professional, courteous ...... Kept us informed on status of repairs
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My car was finished faster than anticipated, which is great when having to use a rental. The work done was outstanding, and my car looked so much better inside and out! They even vacuumed and washed my car!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very curtious
Mohamed S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Fast, effecient, respectful, and professional.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Your team was very helpful . Arranged for a rental car and the return. Everything was explained to me and the repair was completed ahead of the time promised. I will keep you in mind if I or anybody I know needs some collision repair
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very professional and the car being cleaned was an added bonus.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Extremely professional customer service, great people to work with.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
It was a good experience.
Frederick Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very nice job! Very efficient, polite, and answered any questions I needed to know! Very happy with the outcome!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Excellent job. Great customer service too.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Appreciated the communication, quality of work was excellent. Car looked great when returned!
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was Very courteous and professional a pleasant stress free experience in a stressful time. Fast turnaround thank you very much nice job on my truck
Colleen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Perfect
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Absolutely no issues. Thank you
Lottie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Staff very helpful and understanding.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everything was good, job was finished when promised. The car looks great.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The service and communication was excellent!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent work very satisfied
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was really friendly, the process was easy. Car looks great and I appreciate the thorough car wash.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great customer service! Very helpful with my concerns. Experienced and very knowledgeable. Fabulous personalities! I will recommend your business.
Leovigildo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanks
Marybeth E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The communication about the stages of completion with the car was excellent. The staff was super friendly and the car looks great. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone!
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The staff at the Mokena location are AllStars
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very considerate. Cleaned my car and put some gas in because I was almost out ????
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Car looks New very good quality.
Sam N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Always superior service and great service attitude!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job thank you
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent job they are very professional helped every step of the way
Quying H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The is my second time back at this place of service. And what I really like warmth and friendliness of the staff. They are very gracious. Thank you
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thorough & prompt
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
It was nice to be kept up to date on how progress was going. Workers explained what needed to be done and What was completed. They are a friendly, helpful group of people. Thanks!
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful throughout the process. I loved getting text and call updates about the status of my car. It turned out beautiful when it was finished! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications