Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Awesome service as always. Don and Jen are great and very helpful from beginning to end. The vehicle looks fantastic.
Edie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Send your survey request....
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent service. Above and beyond
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
The van looks great. The texts and calls with progress updates were helpful, as well as the easy process with getting the loaner car right there. Thanks!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/10/2019
At this early stage, all seems well. I would like to take a better look at the front license plate frame because it seems a little crooked. I don't want to look at it in the cold, it is not easy as this car is parked outside,
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great service, friendly staff.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Rich did an amazing job!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
This is the third time I’ve used Service King in Mokena, and they are friendly and have not disappointed at all. Their service is great!
Fr Joe.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/2/2019
Service was excellent. I could not have met more pleasant and accommodating staff and personnel. Communication was tremendous and the insurance was handled beautifully. So that part was effortless, painless and actually enjoyable. The actual repairs not so great. While the front bumper piece fits great the hood does not fit the front of the car. Not sure if it’s a new hood or when the original hood had to be reworked but the sides and end of the hood near windshield seem to fit great, but the front of the hood sticks out like buck teeth and the gap over the rest of the car is pronounced enough to stick your fingers through. Lastly, I failed to ask to have a back quarter panel paint touched up. My fault. But had someone asked about it I would have jumped on it and had it painted while the front was being painted. Again my fault but a quick question about other repairs would have been great.
Mustefa Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Interior still stained but I got a voicemail from the shop manager who said I can bring back my vehicle for another cleaning. Very satisfied with the service.
Carlos Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great job
Suzane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They made an unfortunate situation better. This staff was friendly, the communication was clear and the repairs look great,
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Always great. Vehicle done before expected. Only place that I bring my cars to.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
An amazing experience! Thank you for taking such great care of us and our car!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very well run shop I got up dates of progress and all the staff were great Very happy thanks for all you did
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Jennifer was great to work with
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/17/2019
Door handle had some extra clear coat(white showing) Guy had some rubbing compounds came out rubbed it . Seems fine corrected
Joanne N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
My experience with Service King was excellent. The staff was very helpful and kept me updated . I wish all businesses were like this. My car looks great
Alfonso V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
They went above and beyond with the work they completed for me and they did it in a timely fashion.
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very kind and easy going people. Great service and quick! Love that my car was clean and that they kept me informed about my cars progress the whole time. Felt at ease and worry free with Service King! Thank you again! Car looks perfect

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications