Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Everyone there made me feel so comfortable and the communication was great.
Tri State.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Nice job on car... people very helpful
Ena F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I like the text updates and my car was finished earlier than promised.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent job. Staff very helpful
Melissasean F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you for all your help! The car looks great and we loved working with you.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very happy with the work Service King in Mokena did on my car! It looks amazing and I love that they cleaned the interior of the car too! Thank you so much! With the damage that was done to my car, I am so impressed how fast they worked to ensure my car would be ready in 3 weeks!
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Excellent service! My roof looks like new. Service King communicated daily with the progress on the repairs and the repairs were done sooner than expected. I highly recommend them!
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
it was a very good job
Muhammed I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Nil
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Happy with repairs but I still have lights on that were not in prior to the accident not on prior to the accident
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job! Great people!!!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent quality repair and excellent service along the process. Don and Jennifer were great.
Rod B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Christine was honest and upfront on the work they could and could not do. She keep me informed and was great to work with.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent and professional service from all the employees. They made getting a car fixed an easy thing to do. Need be, I will use service king again and recommend to all. Thank you.
Denee J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Service King was great! I got my car back in 5 business days! They were professional and always friendly. I appreciated all the text updates I received to let me know how things were going with my car. I even appreciate that the facility was very clean - that makes an impression too! Just a great experience from start to finish.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great service. Communication process was excellent.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I feel really good about the experience with Service King. Just picked car up yesterday and it seems perfect. The staff at Service King was friendly, efficient and easy to do business with.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
That is the best repair place every. Will definitely come back next time I need repairs. Fast and friendly service.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Donald and Jen at the Mokena location were great! They went above and beyond for me to make sure I was completely satisfied. They both explained everything in great detail. I am so happy I went to this location and met them. My Jeep looks brand new and is just like how it was when I bought. I will be a forever customer and will definitely refer people to see Don or Jen and the Mokena location. Thank you again for the great job and great and painless experience. Angie

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications