Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jing J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
very good
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
I have been a satisfied customer for years. George is EXCELLENT! 10 THUMBS UP ????????????????????????????????????????????????
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Quick turn around time on my car repairs. Job well done!!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Excellent professional work.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I was very happy
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
You guys are awesome I would recommend anyone to you guys Thanks for the professionalism and your great customer service
Dorian V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent service, kind. Friendly, prompt and well educated shop ! Will My auto body shop
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
completed before the time said it would be i was kept inform about the process very nice answered all my concerns uestion i would recommend this place to fsmily and friends
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
They were exceptionally professional and did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. I would highly recommend them.
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I will strongly recommend a friend
Chante C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Queens Village Auto completed the repairs on my car faster than I expected, they did a wonderful job. I definitely will rate them at a 10. Thanks again
Norson P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I appreciate very much the updates from Queens Village Auto and the speedy work.
Algie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The service was fantastic the work are unbelievable the owner is on point he always make sure The clients are updated on the progress of the vehicle which is fantastic I get Queens Village auto A+ for service hospitality and the work is unbelievable great job keep up the great work
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Constant updates were very welcome
Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Professional and courteous with updates by phone and text made this customer very appreciative.
Weiren C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
they are good
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
The work that was done to my auto was very professional excellent job my auto looks brand new and also everything was explained about the work the parts on my auto
Jaskawal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great team and great job...strongly recommend.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very accommodating staff and quick work to get my car looking good as new. Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs repairs done on their vehicle.
Willam F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Thank you very much I enjoyed the experience Merry Christmas & Happy New year to all The car looks great thanks again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications