Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brunilda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you so much. Great job and service.
Felix A..
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I will be bringing by my F-150 for some bodywork sometime within the next six months. This is my second time dealing with C.D.E. and I'm blown away by their excellent customer service and timely manner which in which my Acadia was done by. And thanks to their professionalism and almost near date today updates in the conditional status of my car; I will be recommending and dealing with CDE in the future!!!!!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Good job. Great people to work with. very pleased.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Exceeded my expectations!!! I'm very happy I came here and I'm bringing my van in next... Very professional and nice staff.. Highly recommend this place to everyone!!! THANKS!!! CVOSS
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
We enjoy dealing with you all with with our car repairs and WE have liked the work you all done for us on 3 different vehicles we had insurance claims on. We will continue have you all do work for us@ Thanks again Randy & Debbie
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everything went real well and I like the work was done
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
There's three words that describes C.D.E. ( Fast, Friendly, Professional. ) I will recommend C.D.E. to anyone I know needing their vehicle repaired. Thanks to all the staff.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The ladies that helped me out were very friendly and knowledgeable about the process in paperwork and in the work done to my car. Mostly I appreciated them making me feel comfortable about my questions and situation.
Esperanza O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great people! Great service!
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
There are still some minor scratches on the bumper. I called and left a voice message, so i trust that this small matter will be addressed expediently.
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
great service
Kiana P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
The customer service was so awesome. I was kept informed of every step of my vehicle's repair. My car looks just like new and the work included a warranty. Thank you so much CDE!
Jerald Q.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I like how we were always up datad, they were very nice and friendly, I think they did a great job my trucks like brand new thank u again
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Outstanding job! I was very impressed.
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone did an excellent job keeping me informed about repairs and got my car back 2 days before promised day. Thanks to everyone at CDE collision in portage Indiana
Sunny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Fast,easy,and cleaned car looks amazing ????
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I'm very pleased with the job done on my car and how fast it got done. Please let everyone know that and I will tell people that CDE IS A VERY GOOD PLACE TO HAVE CAR REPAIRS DONE. THANKS AGAIN FOR DOING A GREAT JOB
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
CAR WAS OVER 2 YrS OLD an ur team made it look like new. Especially the inside of the car GREAT DETAIL WORK!!!
Shunn T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
The great modern communication experience by texting day to day progress
Ruben P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Very happy thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications