Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Moses was awesome! He was professional, kept me informed, promptly returned calls and was always happy to answer all questions
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I hope I never need this type of service again, but if I do, I will definitely come to you. Everyone was so nice and very professional! And my car was ready before the estimated date!! Great company!!
Julian R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service. My contact, Moses, was great and kept me updated and informed the entire time. The work on my car was perfect.
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Lindy Latham was awesome!! She definitely made my experience super positive and I would recommend anyone to y'all because of her!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thanks, my car was done on time and immaculate. Great job!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
We were referred to you from Vandergriff Toyota. We had been dealing with an incompetent Caliber collision from a previous repair, when the car was hit again from behind. Not only did DFW Collision fix it right the first time, they also fixed my issue from Caliber. You have a new customer and I will be sure to recommend you to anybody I know. It is also worth noting that Lindy Latham went above and beyond to help me with my Caliber issue and also getting the part replaced while we waited. You can't ask for any better service than that. Thanks Again, Alex & Kristen Arnold
Tun Tun.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/14/2017
Good
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
It was completed earlier than expected. Thank you
Thy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I'm very satisfied with your service. yevetta was very friendly, and helpful. Thank you!
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Prompt, timely, and great customer service. My car looks brand new again !
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very nice work. Professional.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great work as always
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Yvetta made the entire experience an excellent one for us. We will definitely utilize DFW Collision again.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thanks for Heath expertise for my repairs he did me right
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very pleased with my service!
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Yvetta was very professional and courteous, she kept me informed of every steps. Thank you for a job well done.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I was more than pleased with the repairs. The car looks like what I had before the accident. Color match was perfect. The text updates were a special touch. The Rep (Heath) was very clear in explaining the damage & costs to repair. He clearly explained there might be additional charges once the repairs began if further unseen damage was found. More damage was found. Heath sent pictures & clearly explained the additional repairs & costs. There were no surprises! I continue to praise & recommend DFW Collision!
Trinh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Yvetta she got the best service ever.. always willing to helpin' me and give me the quick update whenever she got chance
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Yvetta was wonderful to work with and made sure the repairs to my car were done just right. I will definitely recommend DFW Collision to anyone else in need of vehicle repair.
Lucille F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Moses was great at always updating me on what was going on everyone was very pleasant to work with. The overall service was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications