Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 301 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Everyone was very friendly but John Terry put DFW Collision over the top. He walked me through the whole procedure. He provided me with transportation to and from shop. He ordered parts and was able to complete the work ahead of time. He is very knowledgeable and a professional all the way.
Tamela N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Heath has awesome customer service skills. He is truly an asset to your business. I love the text message updates. For someone with a busy life this is a great way to keep me updated. The car looks wonderful. Thank you again for the awesome work on my vehicle.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very fast service. Job was completed in 2 days! Amazing!my truck looked like it never had any damage. Staff is friendly and professional.
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service, everyone was professional and very nice to deal with.
Janelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Moses ensured my repair progress was communicated to me. The repair was done timely and my vehicle was not only provided to me ahead of schedule but completed seamlessly so tha I had no idea where the was. Communication was wonderful! Customer service was exemplary.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/17/2017
Car was damaged in repair process.
Seketra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Love the updates
Chamce K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
They provided great customer service and fixed well the car????.
Tuan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I'm appreciative of the work you guys do and you're customer service. It was a pleasant and smooth experience, thank you
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Finished my truck a day early. They communicated with me every step Loved that they detailed my truck before I picked it up
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Thank you Moses for being a true professional you turned my bad experience into a pain free and stress free experience. Thanks for keeping me informed on the progress of repairs it eased my mind . DFW collision I will recommend you to anyone and thanks again one more time. Kudos to Moses.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
DFW did an excellent job on repairing my car. They made the processs smooth for me after my brand new car was hit. Great job!! I will definitely refer their business to others.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Yvetta was awesome. She kept me informed every step of the way and even took time to warm up my car before I picked it up. This was the smoothest and most efficient repair experience I've ever had. Thank you Yvetta and DFW Collision Center.
Glyn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/7/2017
John did great and it really is no ones fault. John got sick so Chris took over. Instead of a quote of 3 day repair it turned into 5. Chris was very professional and explained the reason for being behind. I totally understand but still a little frustrating paying out of pocket for a rental. Other than that, great job!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very nice. Very good job.
Glenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job! Appreciated the attention to details and the updates as the work progressed. ThNk you for the prompt and friendly service.
Parth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
good
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Well done
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
It was a wonderful experience when my world and car were rocked. I got regular text updates on the progress of repairs. John took me under his wings beginning night one of the accident. He assured he would get looking new again.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job thanks!
Liberty Mutual.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Yvette was very sweet and helpful. You all did an amazing job fixing my vehicle and I am very satisfied with the follow up and repair time. Thanks again.
Marcos Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Everyone was great. From Yvette to the girl at the front with the VW to the man with Labrador Retrievers who helped when Yvette wasn't there. Just friendly, fast, helpful.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was perfect, it was completed on scheduls, the work was professionally done and the customer service was the very best. Thank all of you so much. Merry Christmas.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The service was excellent and I appreciate the way I was kept up to date on the progress. I will definitely recommend DFW collision to any one in need of their services. Thank you!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great Job
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
My car dashboard was covered in some kind of white residue. I had to spend over an hour trying to get it all out but it's still stuck in a lot of spots.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I just got my truck back today. Took some time on it but they got it 99% looking good. One of the coolest customer services staff ever! Her name was Lindy and she's a Alabama roll tide fan! ???? Geaux tigers!
Faynel D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone, especially MOSES did an incredible job in every aspect of my car repair - from walking in front door to the handing my car back. Communication was super all the way thru, keeping me informed regularly. Wow they did a superb job.Thank you.Faynel
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Will definitely recommend DFW Collison to my customers. Not only does my car look good as new they gave great customer service! Thank you DFW Collision!
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I'm a repeat customer unfortunately. I think I have a moving target on my vehicle. Moses is awesome! So professional and courteous as is your other staff. Very efficient and timely with great communication. Won't ever go any where else!
Toni E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Perfect!!
Jana Kay.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
They even fixed my blinker. Great service.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Estimated time of repairs was accurate. Heath did a great job facilitating the experience. Thank you.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Appreciate the continued communication through the repair process.
Biily L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did a great job. I was done in a timely manner. I was very satisfied. Thank you Billy Lafond
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thanks for finishing well, esp. the driver's side mirror.
Karla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I appreciate the frequent txt messages to keep me updated about the rapairs that were being done with my car.
Gaston A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
John and the team were amazing!!! I never waited more than 5mins on my visits and my car was ready 3 days before schedule!!! Yeeeeeessss!!! Thank you guys!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job. Even vacuumed the car! Would definitely recommend.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Technician kept me posted with everything that was going on with repair appreciate everything you guys did
Norma I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was professional and friendly. They made you feel relaxed when you were waiting. Always had their paperwork ready. Very efficient.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent job. 2nd repair from yall. That's why we came back! Very easy to work with
Glenda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Chris provided good service.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Moses was great! My experience was great and I will recommend your company to family and friends.
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Dfw rates a high five and a plus ten in my book ---polite people -I was always informed of progress ---my car was delivered when said ---cleaned and washed wow I was surprised !!! Will always sing your praises and tell everyone how pleased I was!!!!
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Yes very satisfied
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Mr. Terry was very courteous and efficient. He was able to inform me when the work was completed.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You made the whole experience very painless the rent car, repair in my car and Calming my crush nervous having my new car damaged you made it all better thank you
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Yvetta is a good service adviser.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/15/2016
we are still needing touchups on the fender paint
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
The car looks brand new. I couldn't ask for more.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was provided status at regular intervals and car was finished ahead of schedule. John and his team did a terrific job, AGAIN!!!
Patience H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The lady who helped me at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Moses was professional and kept me informed during the process. Receiving those daily updates made me feel valued as a customer as he took the time out of his busy schedule to update me.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Y'all did an amazing job with my car. I was impressed the minute I walked in with how everything was handled and explained in detail what would be fixed. I had the additional security of being told that my car would be aligned in case there were any issues. Everything was handled professionally and I had the peace of mind that everything was handled with care and correctly.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
John Terry is a true professional. Knowledgeable and could break it down for a dummy like me. He kept me informed and actually came in ahead of the completion day goal. In other words he under promised and over delivered. He has earned ALL my business. In fact I am bringing another car to him and am in the process of having DFW collision service our fleet needs if they should occur. Of course we hope our company vehicles won't need it but stuff happens. Thanks JT
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
So far so good!!!!
Kent J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
The trunk was not detailed, the trim molding on right front windshield was missing and a piece sticking out of left side, the license plates and frame, registration sticker and toll tag were destroyed. A good job was done on the damage however.
Kyleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thrilled with the work. Love love love the clean detail. Everyone super courteous and felt they had my best interest & not just the insurance company. Thank you!
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service. All of the staff were courteous and helpful. John Terry is an exceptional rep. He goes above and beyond what's required. He exhibits a true sense of caring for his customers.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They completed my car sooner than expected, which I was truly grateful for. Chris answered all my questions, and was very pleasant. The ladies who answered the phone whenever I called, were also very nice every time.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was satisfied with my repair...
Shronda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I have had a wonderful experience with DFW Moses and John are the Best!!!
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
A great job it was done, on my vehicle, I will recommend, DFW Collision, with friends, The people in charge did a great feedback, about progress, Great job Thanks
Jithin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Gary Morrell was a great representative. He informed me of everything and took the time to call and update me on any changes. The car came out great!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The rep was amazing, kept me informed. I will highly recommend this center. Thankyou all for your help!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You guys did an excellent job! Hail damage gone! Yvetta was the most excellent person to work with. I am sorry I do not know the name of the front desk girl. Lindsay I think was genuinely nice. The repairs were awesome. I feel likeI have a new car! The communication and genuine concern & understanding from each employee I encountered was outstanding. I appreciate that more than even now perfect vehicle. Thank you. I hope I never have to have collision repair again but if I do, I know where to go. My genuine thanks back to you guys.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was very nice. Moses took care in keeping me up to date on the happenings. I appreciated that.
Gaik A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Yvetta was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, and absolutely professional! Thanks a lot!!!
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did an excellent nob and were very nice people.they did work in the time frame they said.i would highly recommend them
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The contact of tellinge how the process was going for the repairs was ber appreciated The work was ver good alsp Thx agaim
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job guys once I dave enough money up im bring my vehicle back in and getting my frontin and the passenger side mirror fixed. Thanks a million.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thank you for doing a great job.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Moses was great and kept me well informed. Everyone was nice and professional.
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
So far so good. Staff was very friendly
Marcy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
Missing a cap in the bed of my truck. One side of the tailgate is dented at the joint still. It's not at all convenient to bring it in anytime soon.
Reginald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Chris was great to work with. Very informative about the repairs to my vehicle and even making sure things that I couldn't see with my natural eyes were addressed
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
we picked up the Honda Accord and we love working with great people. I have already told friend about the way you do business! Your team is the best????
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The personal was outstanding! The information on my vehicle was updated daily and kept me informed of the repair progress. All needs that were needed beyond my requirements were covered by your service personal or Sir Moses my DFW Collision representative. I am extremely delighted in the work completion and the timeliness there of. Thank you, I appreciate your services. SBaker
Nkemdilim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
They are very friendly , helpful and on-time. I am satisfied with their quality of work. Moses was very helpful.
Oliver S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
I liked to receive Daily notifications stating where my vehicle is at and if it will be completed on time. Plus, Yvetta was a pleasure to work with. We will use you guys in the future.
Dominque P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Exceptional customer service and repair. Very pleased with the daily communication and "Pearl" got to come home three days EARLY!! Thank you, I will definitely refer your collision center.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My second time using your service and that decision was made after my first visit. Great friendly service
Ana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with the repairs on my car and Moses was always professional and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Excellent job!!
Scot J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Love love your DFW Collision Center courteous kind patient very informative at all times prompt John Terry was so helpful in the time of my accident reassured me that all things would be top notch when I picked up my car and I was not disappointed thank you DFW.
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
The car was not repaired correctly the first time. I had to bring back my car for an additional repair.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Moses DePaz did an outstanding job keeping me informed throughout the repairs. Thank you for everything. Chris H
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I loved how my car came out! Customer service was great! Thank you!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The service and attention provided by the team at DFW Collision was more than exceptional! Yvetta and Chris were very detailed in their communications. The texts provided giving status updates was fantastic. I told everyone at work "These folks make wrecking your car and enjoyable experience". Outstanding!!
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job if repair and reporting. Thank you, Jan
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work done on my car. The Advisor, Moses DePaz, was very professional and courteous.
Norma O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Yvetta was fantatsic!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent service from dropped to pickup. Text message updates were great!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
John and the crew did a great job. The car is perfect and it came in just under the quoted price. I am delighted.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They were the best!!!!!! John,Chris , Brenda,Lindy were so nice .please give them all a raise!!!!!!
Rejena B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Looks great and was completed timely. Thanks.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was very satisfied with Moses and the job done on my car
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great Service, and communication. Well satisfied. Greatly appreciated.
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was blown away by how wonderful the service was. They made the whole experience easy and painless. Melissa is an absolute sweetheart and so good about updates and communication. I will definitely recommend DFW Collision to friends and family!
Anjanette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Melissa did a great job keeping us informed of the progress of repairs on our van and also had excellent customer service! You team returned my car to me in excellent condition! I will definitely recommend DFW collision repair to all my friends and family! Way to go!! Many thanks for helping through s very stressful situation!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
We asked to have the backup camera checked since it was out of alignment. It is still out of alignment. We can see the license plate now, and before the accident we could not see the license plate. We don't know if the distance from objects is correct or not.
Moneka W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
The chain of communication is not the best. Representative claimed she contacted me the day after my vehicle but I only receive a text stating that I would be contacted soon regarding my vehicle. I did finally received a phone call and email, but did not receive any of the other notices
Kesaundra M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job where status could be sent through text message I was always kept in the loop and love receiving my status update text messages from Melissa. Melissa was awesome, friendly, and great service adviser. Although the first time I saw her was when I picked up my car I felt that I had met her in person before picking up my car. Again great job!!!
Warren F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Totally satisfied with the professional job and personal attention given. Would recommend DFW Collision to anyone. Thanks for the pleasant experience.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very nice job...only problem was the carpet hook. Looks very good I am very happy
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Melissa was great and the text updates were very beneficial.
Hoang N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good job
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The gentleman that communicated with me frequently was very nice. Moses Depaz was outstanding.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the repair process. Customer service was very good.
April A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Good customer service goes a long way. John Terry provided excellent customer service!
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very friendly staff they really work to make you feel comfortable knowing that they're going to take care of your car
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was very happy Mr. Terry was able to help with the completion my vehicle repair. And he has the two missing molding panels on order. I appreciate very much his stepping in to take care of everything.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
They kept me informed but it took so long. They covered my car rental beyond the30 days but parts & other problems kept coming up. They wanted it right so I appreciated that
Tuyen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You did really good and professional,and the follow up texts for the status of the car repair. I am very satisfied.
Stacee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
John was awesome!! He fixed my car back to new
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
There was a hiccup in the communication regarding where text updates were being sent, but I'm a repeat customer, so no worries. Maybe there was something on the forms that caused my texting number to be changed. Other than that, you exceeded expectations again.
Sonny N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Melissa was amazing and very helpful in getting my rear bumper repaired. This was my first time ever getting body work done on my car and I am completely satisfied. I not only highly recommend DFW Collision Center to anyone who is in need of work done to their car's body but also recommend Melissa. On top of this, Melissa deserves a raise for such a friendly attitude, insightful knowledge, and willingness to go above and beyond to satisfy the customer. Thank you, Sonny N
Ethel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Good customer service and services with a smile.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great customer service from Moses DePaz and team.
Rinal D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Na
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Please figure out who books the rental car. You or adjuster. Thanks! :)
Monique S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great Job!!
Wendall E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My car looks amazing and I'm so glad that my car went to your location. Moses made sure that everything was done correctly and the technicians that did the repair have my car looking phenomenal!!! Customer for life!!! Thank you
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very friendly staff. Ivetta was a great advisor. Great turnaround time on my vehicle repair. Thank you!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everyone I spoke to was professional and knowledgeable! My car was just like brand new when I picked it up. I would highly recommend DFW Collision for repair to their car and excellent customer service
Melonie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Melissa Greene & the team that worked on my car are awesome. Melissa kept m updated on every step. Every time I talked to her I felt like I was talking to a friend. She is great at her job. I will definitely recommend DFW Collision to any/every one.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Totally hassle free experience, from scheduling the appointment to Melissa Greene explaining the process and providing regular status updates, and to the excellent quality of the repair work,
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I enjoyed working with Yvetta Dittmer. Thank You!
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Melissa and the entire team was great
Shaunta G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was very pleasant, and the team kept me updated at all times....
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Moses did a great job keeping me updated on the status of the repairs through the text alerts. I really appreciated the communication!
D &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
My sales person did a excellent job..
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Melissa is Awesome! I appreciate the updates, time and hard work!
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car looks great! Work was completed ahead of schedule.
Felipe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you very much for all the hard work!!
Clairice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great work great customer care and efficient
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
After they finish make sure everything works had to take my car back and I don't know how long it going to take
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was totally impressed with the whole experience. Everyone I encountered was friendly and very competent. Yvette Dittmer, Collison Center Advisor, was outstanding! If I am in need of a repair center again I certainly know where to go. I will also tell friends and family about my experience. I'm not one to write comments very often but this experience certainly deserved a very positive response!
Nely G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very professional service, and is a pleasure to see how Melissa handle her job, Att Francisco Garcia
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Moses was very helpful! I really appreciated his efforts. He communicated daily with me about the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for all of your help. Also, I was very pleased with the time frame in which the vehicle was completed.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Awesome job thanks guys
Gabriela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
John was Amazing guy. Very friendly front office. Y'all Rock :))
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great work,looks like a new car.
Eyrle And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
job well done looks great
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The team was great. They even had coffee in the wait room.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
My car looks brand new and repairs were completed early. Thank you.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Is amazon real y good
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great custom service. Very satisfied with the work and follow up
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am glad I got my car back. Everything seems to be ok. I hope I wouldn't have any problem with my car. Thanks to everyone who deal with my car. Great job!
Gregg M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Melissa was AMAZING through the entire process. I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know. I will bring all.my card to her in the future.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
John Terry was great! Did just like he said he would. Very friendly too.
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The team was very friendly and courteous. I received regular progress updates along the way. I had a minor issue when I picked up my vehicle, and team members from Reception to the service manager were quick to want to help and to resolve the issue. Top notch group of folks!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
John Terry was awesome getting my car in, fixed and out. Quick return too
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
The email system is very poor. Told us that the car should be ready on June 17th. The car was picked up today. We recieved no other information via email past the 17th. Also the car left the shop with a nick in the paint that is down to the metal and the interior had not been cleaned up from the repairs made. Other than this we were satisfied.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Very impressed I was completely satisfied
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Very good service
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
John Terry (Mr. Integrity) and your office staff are the only people I actually saw, they were so helpful and honest. This is the second time I have used this collision repair shop and both times; quality people, quality work. It doesn't get any better than that. I recommend DFW Collision to everyone who needs body work on their vehicle. I could not be happier. DFW Collision is a 5 STAR facility! God Bless You Anita W
Alloys M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car ended up with more scratches than it went in with,
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Melissa green is awesome thank u so much for the great job customer service!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I appreciate a well executed professional job. It was gratifying to work with you
Mari R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I greatly appreciate the staff and especially being informed on the status of my vehicle. My Technician Moses made the process easy and there was so much detail but he made it comfortable especially working with this weather. Thank you to all who made this stressful situation seem so simple and best of all appreciated.
Nohemi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
DFW collision has awesome employees. Keep up the good work. Y'all did an awesome job. Thank you so much.
Warren A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Yvetta was a joy to work with! The office staff I spoke with was always very helpful. Yvetta kept me up to date on a regular basis. The car runs fine so far. If I ever HAVE to visit again, it'll be a pleasure.
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
You take care to satisfy the customer with quality work.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone and especially Mr. John Terry showed a lot of care and concern about my needs and making sure i was happy with the work that was done on my vehicle. Mr Terry did and excellent job on repairing my vehicle. You would never know it was damage. Also they made sure I had a ride to and from the rental car place. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Thank you for fast, excellent service
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent job. Yvetta is great to work with. Car looks super. Thanks'
Cleveland H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Moses was extremely helpful also keep me informed every step of the way. The staff was very friendly as well. Thanks DFW Collision.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Service was great!!! My truck is in excellent condition! I just wish you guys weren't sooo busy. Great service attracts loads of customers in need.
Iva L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job, thanks.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Moses and the staff were professional in every way. Ready when promised, great job. Like it never even happened. Tom
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Ease of process
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Ready ahead of time, great to work with.
Akhtar Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My experience with Mr.Moses was fantastic he took care of me in a very respectable way. I knew I was in good hands with him. The overall quality of my service was excellent.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I appreciated the frequent texts letting me know the status of the work being done on my car. And especially getting the work completed early.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
melissa was absolutely great! she was so nice and helpful. please tell her thank you for everything!
Loretta K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
The car was very dirty and I had to leave it to be cleaned. It was a huge inconvenience, since I live in Keller. Evetta was so helpful and she is a 10 + but I can not say that for the rest of the crew.
Khoa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Today's over 6 weeks after the promised date for complete repair n my car is still has to wait for the missing part. I was the only one who keep calling to get updates on the repair process from the beginning to the present time. It would be longer waiting time if I didn't call or for the worst if I don't know the missing parts would never been replaced. For all of those, if you were me would you be happy to give the high satisfaction rate to the repair shop n to the one that handled your car ? Thank you for reading this survey
Allan G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was great and on time.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
John Terry and staff at front desk were very accommodating as we went through this experience.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
A good experience , love what turn out
Treneka M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Moses was great, informative and nice.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You did a great job repairing my 4 Runner! I put before and after pictures of your work on my Facebook wall and highly recommended DFW Collision to my FB friends and family. Thank you so much for the special time and attention you took in making my Yota look good a new! Gaylia Hammond
Herlinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am very happy with my car and I was very happy with the customer service. Thank you so much.
Cecille J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great staff
Ninfa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Kept me updated on status of repairs. Work completed earlier than expected. Great service!
Gwen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
John Terry went above and beyond to make this experience as "pain free" as possible . Service was friendly and fast! Can reccomend your company without reservation.
Georgios A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Melissa was the person who handled my case. She did a great job walking me through the process and keeping me updated while the repair was done. I am very satsfified with my customer experience.
Aminder G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent work
Lam N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
Late delay and part missing still haven't complete paint doesn't match and panel gap....
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/15/2016
Not necessarily their fault but parts had to be backordered. I waited almost 7 weeks for my vehicle. There are a few scratches and dent that were not caught. I will have to go back to get those taken care of.
Tony V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Dfw Collision the one I trusted, I will recommend someone needs
Breanna E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
My door is mess up . I'll be there tomorrow morning.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great customer service.
Dwayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you we're very professional
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everyone was so helpful!! I was impressed with the text messages that were sent to me. They also called and left me a message to the status! I loved that! Then my car was done in 4 days and it was suppose to be 6 to 7. It looks brand new like I didn't have an accident! I would recommend them to other people!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Repair was done very well and was ready a week early!! Woohoo!
Haider M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
great job, Thank you.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great customer service!thanks for caring!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Yvetta did a great job of keeping me informed during the entire process of having my truck repaired. Everyone I met at DFW Collision was extremely helpful and courteous.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Super friendly and curtious from start to finish.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications