Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 340 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Brenda was absolutely friendly and so helpful. Moses was great as well.. You guys have amazing team. On the scale of 10. I grade you all a 10.
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
I've always had a car guy in the family till recently the past 2 years since my mom passed I haven't had that car guy to turn too.. My experience with DFW Collision, Arlington location, was off the chain! The AWESOME experience started once I walked into the door on a Wednesday and it continued till the following week on a Tuesday that I picked my car up! The staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful thru the whole process and I'm definitely recommending them to anyone that asked where I got my car worked on & also I'll be back! Thanks guys!
Bubba C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Repaired wheel severely out of balance. Paint and body work very good,service very good,updates good.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional and courteous. My car looks brand new
Deanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thank you to Lindy for her help with the insurance company and getting my car repaired quickly.
Shaun F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Best repair experience I have yet to experience. From the moment I first came to DFW I was greeted as valued customer by Mr. Heath and his staff, which is a plus in my book. Throughout the whole repair process I was updated daily on status of my repairs. Ounce again that's a another plus in my book. Comparing SEE others hands down they are the best of the best. Thks again for my out of this world repair experience. Shaun F.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Everyone was very helpful and my car was repaired actually sooner than I expected.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Moses was very consistent with communication and expectations
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The services provided by the team led by Moses was AWESome
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Yvette was wonderful
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
This process was very simple and very fast service.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I appreciate the great service I received. Thanks.
Courtney E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
DFW Collision was an easy process with a quick turnaround to get my vehicle out of the shop. The communication about the progress of my vehicle was great, and my vehicle was ready quicker than anticipated. DFW Collision has a friendly staff and the quality of the work done to fix my vehicle made it look shiny and new. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Catalina P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
i love the updates and the customer service. You also had my car ready ahead of schedule. Thank You,
Brad N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great job.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Friendly and quick experience. Ty
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Moses did great job of keeping me informed about car repair status.
Dione T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Roberto Depaz was incredibly responsive to my needs and made sure I was comfortable with leaving my vehicle in his care after my auto accident. I received daily updates on the progress of my repairs and the car was finished at the promised time. This was a super repair experience under a stressful circumstance. 5 star service.
Jameslyen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Good friendly and completed in a timely manner.. You did a beautiful job of repairing the Body. I also appreciated the car being returned clean Inside and out. Thank you, for a job well done. Jamie Money
Dianna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for everything, very quick service and very professional!
Alexandria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Yvetta was awesome and so was the staff!!
Larhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great service, very professional. Will definitely use the again .
John S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Chris and the team did a great job!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The compassion and love I felt from Yvetta was incredible. She made me feel like my car was in wonderful hands. The communication via text was very informative and kept us knowledgeable. I never felt rushed with phone calls and all my questions were answered with confidence. The last step that the mechanics performed was thorough and found another problem with our car. We are so thankful that they took the time to go over the entire car and make sure they were giving us a safe vehicle.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Heath was great and informative throughout the whole process!
Licia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Heath and the staff were absolutely a pleasure to have done business wirh! Thank you for a great job!
Lona V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My car looks great and was so clean. Thank you, I will definitely recommend your company.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
GOOD job
Diepreye A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Exceptional
Lien T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good service, thank for your business
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
John was very knowledgeable. He communicated with me several times. He was very kind.
Roxanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Vechile was ready when promised, it was clean and look great like new. John was an excellent representative to work with during the repair process
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
It was a very good job done on my car and I got my car back 6 days before the scheduled collection date. I personally think this was beyond and above effort. I appreciate it.
Fonny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Love Moses!! Polite. Kept me up to date on the progress of my car. Thanks Moses!!! He needs a raise!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
A great big thank you to everyone! You all deserve extra vacation and a raise. Yvetta is amazing and I can't thank her enough for being so kind. Hopefully I don't have future issues, but you better believe that if I do, you guys will be the only ones to I let repair my vehicle. Thank you all again!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Text messaging is 24-36 hours behind employee calls and pick up info. Other than that it was a lovely experience with all of the employee updates and personal updates
Tamra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Moses was awesome and kept me updated every step of the way.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Treated like family.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great job. Keep up the good work
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was 100% satisfied with my recent repair experience as well as the customer service. I was truly impressed and happy with the fast and professional service on my vehicle. Thank You DFW Collision team! Will certainly recommend to friends and family!
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
John and front desk folks were all great. Appreciated knowing the status of truck through the repairs. No surprises at end and ready on time! Great experiences!
Arzona L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Yes the service was appreciated
Nyla R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
I haven't has the chance to look over my car. I will do that tomorrow.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Good work. Repairs look great
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Everyone was very friendly but John Terry put DFW Collision over the top. He walked me through the whole procedure. He provided me with transportation to and from shop. He ordered parts and was able to complete the work ahead of time. He is very knowledgeable and a professional all the way.
Tamela N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Heath has awesome customer service skills. He is truly an asset to your business. I love the text message updates. For someone with a busy life this is a great way to keep me updated. The car looks wonderful. Thank you again for the awesome work on my vehicle.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very fast service. Job was completed in 2 days! Amazing!my truck looked like it never had any damage. Staff is friendly and professional.
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service, everyone was professional and very nice to deal with.
Janelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Moses ensured my repair progress was communicated to me. The repair was done timely and my vehicle was not only provided to me ahead of schedule but completed seamlessly so tha I had no idea where the was. Communication was wonderful! Customer service was exemplary.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/17/2017
Car was damaged in repair process.
Seketra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Love the updates
Chamce K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
They provided great customer service and fixed well the car????.
Tuan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I'm appreciative of the work you guys do and you're customer service. It was a pleasant and smooth experience, thank you
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Finished my truck a day early. They communicated with me every step Loved that they detailed my truck before I picked it up
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Thank you Moses for being a true professional you turned my bad experience into a pain free and stress free experience. Thanks for keeping me informed on the progress of repairs it eased my mind . DFW collision I will recommend you to anyone and thanks again one more time. Kudos to Moses.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
DFW did an excellent job on repairing my car. They made the processs smooth for me after my brand new car was hit. Great job!! I will definitely refer their business to others.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Yvetta was awesome. She kept me informed every step of the way and even took time to warm up my car before I picked it up. This was the smoothest and most efficient repair experience I've ever had. Thank you Yvetta and DFW Collision Center.
Glyn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/7/2017
John did great and it really is no ones fault. John got sick so Chris took over. Instead of a quote of 3 day repair it turned into 5. Chris was very professional and explained the reason for being behind. I totally understand but still a little frustrating paying out of pocket for a rental. Other than that, great job!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very nice. Very good job.
Glenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job! Appreciated the attention to details and the updates as the work progressed. ThNk you for the prompt and friendly service.
Parth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
good
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Well done
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
It was a wonderful experience when my world and car were rocked. I got regular text updates on the progress of repairs. John took me under his wings beginning night one of the accident. He assured he would get looking new again.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job thanks!
Liberty Mutual.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Yvette was very sweet and helpful. You all did an amazing job fixing my vehicle and I am very satisfied with the follow up and repair time. Thanks again.
Marcos Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Everyone was great. From Yvette to the girl at the front with the VW to the man with Labrador Retrievers who helped when Yvette wasn't there. Just friendly, fast, helpful.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was perfect, it was completed on scheduls, the work was professionally done and the customer service was the very best. Thank all of you so much. Merry Christmas.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The service was excellent and I appreciate the way I was kept up to date on the progress. I will definitely recommend DFW collision to any one in need of their services. Thank you!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great Job
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
My car dashboard was covered in some kind of white residue. I had to spend over an hour trying to get it all out but it's still stuck in a lot of spots.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I just got my truck back today. Took some time on it but they got it 99% looking good. One of the coolest customer services staff ever! Her name was Lindy and she's a Alabama roll tide fan! ???? Geaux tigers!
Faynel D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone, especially MOSES did an incredible job in every aspect of my car repair - from walking in front door to the handing my car back. Communication was super all the way thru, keeping me informed regularly. Wow they did a superb job.Thank you.Faynel
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Will definitely recommend DFW Collison to my customers. Not only does my car look good as new they gave great customer service! Thank you DFW Collision!
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I'm a repeat customer unfortunately. I think I have a moving target on my vehicle. Moses is awesome! So professional and courteous as is your other staff. Very efficient and timely with great communication. Won't ever go any where else!
Toni E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Perfect!!
Jana Kay.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
They even fixed my blinker. Great service.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Estimated time of repairs was accurate. Heath did a great job facilitating the experience. Thank you.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Appreciate the continued communication through the repair process.
Biily L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did a great job. I was done in a timely manner. I was very satisfied. Thank you Billy Lafond
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thanks for finishing well, esp. the driver's side mirror.
Karla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I appreciate the frequent txt messages to keep me updated about the rapairs that were being done with my car.
Gaston A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
John and the team were amazing!!! I never waited more than 5mins on my visits and my car was ready 3 days before schedule!!! Yeeeeeessss!!! Thank you guys!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job. Even vacuumed the car! Would definitely recommend.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Technician kept me posted with everything that was going on with repair appreciate everything you guys did
Norma I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was professional and friendly. They made you feel relaxed when you were waiting. Always had their paperwork ready. Very efficient.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent job. 2nd repair from yall. That's why we came back! Very easy to work with
Glenda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Chris provided good service.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Moses was great! My experience was great and I will recommend your company to family and friends.
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Dfw rates a high five and a plus ten in my book ---polite people -I was always informed of progress ---my car was delivered when said ---cleaned and washed wow I was surprised !!! Will always sing your praises and tell everyone how pleased I was!!!!
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Yes very satisfied
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Mr. Terry was very courteous and efficient. He was able to inform me when the work was completed.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You made the whole experience very painless the rent car, repair in my car and Calming my crush nervous having my new car damaged you made it all better thank you
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Yvetta is a good service adviser.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/15/2016
we are still needing touchups on the fender paint
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
The car looks brand new. I couldn't ask for more.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was provided status at regular intervals and car was finished ahead of schedule. John and his team did a terrific job, AGAIN!!!
Patience H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The lady who helped me at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Moses was professional and kept me informed during the process. Receiving those daily updates made me feel valued as a customer as he took the time out of his busy schedule to update me.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Y'all did an amazing job with my car. I was impressed the minute I walked in with how everything was handled and explained in detail what would be fixed. I had the additional security of being told that my car would be aligned in case there were any issues. Everything was handled professionally and I had the peace of mind that everything was handled with care and correctly.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
John Terry is a true professional. Knowledgeable and could break it down for a dummy like me. He kept me informed and actually came in ahead of the completion day goal. In other words he under promised and over delivered. He has earned ALL my business. In fact I am bringing another car to him and am in the process of having DFW collision service our fleet needs if they should occur. Of course we hope our company vehicles won't need it but stuff happens. Thanks JT
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
So far so good!!!!
Kent J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
The trunk was not detailed, the trim molding on right front windshield was missing and a piece sticking out of left side, the license plates and frame, registration sticker and toll tag were destroyed. A good job was done on the damage however.
Kyleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thrilled with the work. Love love love the clean detail. Everyone super courteous and felt they had my best interest & not just the insurance company. Thank you!
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service. All of the staff were courteous and helpful. John Terry is an exceptional rep. He goes above and beyond what's required. He exhibits a true sense of caring for his customers.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They completed my car sooner than expected, which I was truly grateful for. Chris answered all my questions, and was very pleasant. The ladies who answered the phone whenever I called, were also very nice every time.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was satisfied with my repair...
Shronda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I have had a wonderful experience with DFW Moses and John are the Best!!!
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
A great job it was done, on my vehicle, I will recommend, DFW Collision, with friends, The people in charge did a great feedback, about progress, Great job Thanks
Jithin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Gary Morrell was a great representative. He informed me of everything and took the time to call and update me on any changes. The car came out great!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The rep was amazing, kept me informed. I will highly recommend this center. Thankyou all for your help!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You guys did an excellent job! Hail damage gone! Yvetta was the most excellent person to work with. I am sorry I do not know the name of the front desk girl. Lindsay I think was genuinely nice. The repairs were awesome. I feel likeI have a new car! The communication and genuine concern & understanding from each employee I encountered was outstanding. I appreciate that more than even now perfect vehicle. Thank you. I hope I never have to have collision repair again but if I do, I know where to go. My genuine thanks back to you guys.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was very nice. Moses took care in keeping me up to date on the happenings. I appreciated that.
Gaik A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Yvetta was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, and absolutely professional! Thanks a lot!!!
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did an excellent nob and were very nice people.they did work in the time frame they said.i would highly recommend them
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The contact of tellinge how the process was going for the repairs was ber appreciated The work was ver good alsp Thx agaim
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job guys once I dave enough money up im bring my vehicle back in and getting my frontin and the passenger side mirror fixed. Thanks a million.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thank you for doing a great job.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Moses was great and kept me well informed. Everyone was nice and professional.
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
So far so good. Staff was very friendly
Marcy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
Missing a cap in the bed of my truck. One side of the tailgate is dented at the joint still. It's not at all convenient to bring it in anytime soon.
Reginald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Chris was great to work with. Very informative about the repairs to my vehicle and even making sure things that I couldn't see with my natural eyes were addressed
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
we picked up the Honda Accord and we love working with great people. I have already told friend about the way you do business! Your team is the best????
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The personal was outstanding! The information on my vehicle was updated daily and kept me informed of the repair progress. All needs that were needed beyond my requirements were covered by your service personal or Sir Moses my DFW Collision representative. I am extremely delighted in the work completion and the timeliness there of. Thank you, I appreciate your services. SBaker
Nkemdilim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
They are very friendly , helpful and on-time. I am satisfied with their quality of work. Moses was very helpful.
Oliver S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
I liked to receive Daily notifications stating where my vehicle is at and if it will be completed on time. Plus, Yvetta was a pleasure to work with. We will use you guys in the future.
Dominque P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Exceptional customer service and repair. Very pleased with the daily communication and "Pearl" got to come home three days EARLY!! Thank you, I will definitely refer your collision center.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My second time using your service and that decision was made after my first visit. Great friendly service
Ana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with the repairs on my car and Moses was always professional and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Excellent job!!
Scot J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Love love your DFW Collision Center courteous kind patient very informative at all times prompt John Terry was so helpful in the time of my accident reassured me that all things would be top notch when I picked up my car and I was not disappointed thank you DFW.
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
The car was not repaired correctly the first time. I had to bring back my car for an additional repair.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Moses DePaz did an outstanding job keeping me informed throughout the repairs. Thank you for everything. Chris H
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I loved how my car came out! Customer service was great! Thank you!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The service and attention provided by the team at DFW Collision was more than exceptional! Yvetta and Chris were very detailed in their communications. The texts provided giving status updates was fantastic. I told everyone at work "These folks make wrecking your car and enjoyable experience". Outstanding!!
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job if repair and reporting. Thank you, Jan
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work done on my car. The Advisor, Moses DePaz, was very professional and courteous.
Norma O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Yvetta was fantatsic!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent service from dropped to pickup. Text message updates were great!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
John and the crew did a great job. The car is perfect and it came in just under the quoted price. I am delighted.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They were the best!!!!!! John,Chris , Brenda,Lindy were so nice .please give them all a raise!!!!!!
Rejena B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Looks great and was completed timely. Thanks.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was very satisfied with Moses and the job done on my car
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great Service, and communication. Well satisfied. Greatly appreciated.
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was blown away by how wonderful the service was. They made the whole experience easy and painless. Melissa is an absolute sweetheart and so good about updates and communication. I will definitely recommend DFW Collision to friends and family!
Anjanette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Melissa did a great job keeping us informed of the progress of repairs on our van and also had excellent customer service! You team returned my car to me in excellent condition! I will definitely recommend DFW collision repair to all my friends and family! Way to go!! Many thanks for helping through s very stressful situation!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
We asked to have the backup camera checked since it was out of alignment. It is still out of alignment. We can see the license plate now, and before the accident we could not see the license plate. We don't know if the distance from objects is correct or not.
Moneka W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
The chain of communication is not the best. Representative claimed she contacted me the day after my vehicle but I only receive a text stating that I would be contacted soon regarding my vehicle. I did finally received a phone call and email, but did not receive any of the other notices
Kesaundra M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job where status could be sent through text message I was always kept in the loop and love receiving my status update text messages from Melissa. Melissa was awesome, friendly, and great service adviser. Although the first time I saw her was when I picked up my car I felt that I had met her in person before picking up my car. Again great job!!!
Warren F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Totally satisfied with the professional job and personal attention given. Would recommend DFW Collision to anyone. Thanks for the pleasant experience.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very nice job...only problem was the carpet hook. Looks very good I am very happy
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Melissa was great and the text updates were very beneficial.
Hoang N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good job
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The gentleman that communicated with me frequently was very nice. Moses Depaz was outstanding.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the repair process. Customer service was very good.
April A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Good customer service goes a long way. John Terry provided excellent customer service!
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very friendly staff they really work to make you feel comfortable knowing that they're going to take care of your car
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was very happy Mr. Terry was able to help with the completion my vehicle repair. And he has the two missing molding panels on order. I appreciate very much his stepping in to take care of everything.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
They kept me informed but it took so long. They covered my car rental beyond the30 days but parts & other problems kept coming up. They wanted it right so I appreciated that
Tuyen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You did really good and professional,and the follow up texts for the status of the car repair. I am very satisfied.
Stacee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
John was awesome!! He fixed my car back to new
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
There was a hiccup in the communication regarding where text updates were being sent, but I'm a repeat customer, so no worries. Maybe there was something on the forms that caused my texting number to be changed. Other than that, you exceeded expectations again.
Sonny N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Melissa was amazing and very helpful in getting my rear bumper repaired. This was my first time ever getting body work done on my car and I am completely satisfied. I not only highly recommend DFW Collision Center to anyone who is in need of work done to their car's body but also recommend Melissa. On top of this, Melissa deserves a raise for such a friendly attitude, insightful knowledge, and willingness to go above and beyond to satisfy the customer. Thank you, Sonny N
Ethel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Good customer service and services with a smile.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great customer service from Moses DePaz and team.
Rinal D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Na
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Please figure out who books the rental car. You or adjuster. Thanks! :)
Monique S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great Job!!
Wendall E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My car looks amazing and I'm so glad that my car went to your location. Moses made sure that everything was done correctly and the technicians that did the repair have my car looking phenomenal!!! Customer for life!!! Thank you
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very friendly staff. Ivetta was a great advisor. Great turnaround time on my vehicle repair. Thank you!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everyone I spoke to was professional and knowledgeable! My car was just like brand new when I picked it up. I would highly recommend DFW Collision for repair to their car and excellent customer service
Melonie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Melissa Greene & the team that worked on my car are awesome. Melissa kept m updated on every step. Every time I talked to her I felt like I was talking to a friend. She is great at her job. I will definitely recommend DFW Collision to any/every one.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Totally hassle free experience, from scheduling the appointment to Melissa Greene explaining the process and providing regular status updates, and to the excellent quality of the repair work,
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I enjoyed working with Yvetta Dittmer. Thank You!
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Melissa and the entire team was great
Shaunta G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was very pleasant, and the team kept me updated at all times....
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Moses did a great job keeping me updated on the status of the repairs through the text alerts. I really appreciated the communication!
D &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
My sales person did a excellent job..
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Melissa is Awesome! I appreciate the updates, time and hard work!
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car looks great! Work was completed ahead of schedule.
Felipe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you very much for all the hard work!!
Clairice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great work great customer care and efficient
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
After they finish make sure everything works had to take my car back and I don't know how long it going to take
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was totally impressed with the whole experience. Everyone I encountered was friendly and very competent. Yvette Dittmer, Collison Center Advisor, was outstanding! If I am in need of a repair center again I certainly know where to go. I will also tell friends and family about my experience. I'm not one to write comments very often but this experience certainly deserved a very positive response!
Nely G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very professional service, and is a pleasure to see how Melissa handle her job, Att Francisco Garcia
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Moses was very helpful! I really appreciated his efforts. He communicated daily with me about the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for all of your help. Also, I was very pleased with the time frame in which the vehicle was completed.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Awesome job thanks guys
Gabriela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
John was Amazing guy. Very friendly front office. Y'all Rock :))
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great work,looks like a new car.
Eyrle And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
job well done looks great
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The team was great. They even had coffee in the wait room.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
My car looks brand new and repairs were completed early. Thank you.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Is amazon real y good
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great custom service. Very satisfied with the work and follow up
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am glad I got my car back. Everything seems to be ok. I hope I wouldn't have any problem with my car. Thanks to everyone who deal with my car. Great job!
Gregg M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Melissa was AMAZING through the entire process. I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know. I will bring all.my card to her in the future.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
John Terry was great! Did just like he said he would. Very friendly too.
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The team was very friendly and courteous. I received regular progress updates along the way. I had a minor issue when I picked up my vehicle, and team members from Reception to the service manager were quick to want to help and to resolve the issue. Top notch group of folks!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
John Terry was awesome getting my car in, fixed and out. Quick return too
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
The email system is very poor. Told us that the car should be ready on June 17th. The car was picked up today. We recieved no other information via email past the 17th. Also the car left the shop with a nick in the paint that is down to the metal and the interior had not been cleaned up from the repairs made. Other than this we were satisfied.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Very impressed I was completely satisfied
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Very good service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications