Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juliet V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
I was very impressed how fast the services. They keep me posted on what’s going with my car.
STARON W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
They were very quick with the repairs. Yvetta frequently kept me up to date with the work. She was excellent! I am satisfied with the overall service at DFW collision!
JOEL M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Well do and thank you for a job well done
MARK E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Awesome customer service, great to get updates on the progress, and it was ready when Yvetta said it was going to be !!
JEAN M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Job was well done in a timely fashion and my car was very clean when I picked it up.
SHARON S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Lindy Latham was AWESOME. She kept me up to date the whole process giving me peace of mind while working on my auto. Because of her I would recommend DFW to my friends and family and the job done was great as well. Thank you for hiring such a great friendly professional
MAE W.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everyone was so awesome and friendly with great service. I appreciate the good work Yvette gives excellent service and aims to please all her customers.
KANG N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thanks Lindy! Great communication and always smiling!
DELIA G.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Y’all were very helpful. Always calling keeping me updated and did a great job on my car.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Awesome
MARK B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Very professional
SIDNEY M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
I was pleased with linde she explained everything to me how things were going and kept me informed of how and what was going on with my truck.
HECTOR G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I was very pleased with the work done on my truck. I especially pleased with Lindy Latham on going above and beyond her job duties and making me on very pleased customer with how every thing looked on my Truck outstanding job to everyone who worked on my truck. Thank you
NATHANIEL &.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Many thanks to Lindy Latham for handling my case and keeing me informed on the progress of my vehicle. She was a pleasure to talk with and genuinely great overall from the time I turned my vehicle in util I got it back
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Repair looked great and employees were very courteous and helpful.
SHANDRA J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Job well done from beginning to end. The text messages were awesome in keeping me updated. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.
MARIA V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
????????
RICK W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Thanks,was finished ahead of schedule ????
MELISSA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
9/27/2019
The car overall looked good however on the inside where the seatbelt is on driver's side was not popped back in. Was able to move rubber around and pop back in myself
V
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Thank you for getting our vehicles taken care of. JAIME is the best!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications