Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 395 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Super nice people, really fast service, excellent communication , they took care of all comimunication between Farmers Insurance and I and Enterprises Leasing and I , so basically they made it so simply for me. I was communicated with 100 % about the progress with my vehicle . The final result was outstanding as the car looks perfect ! The work was an absolutely beautiful job done! My thanks and gratitude to your whole team and I would not hesitate to recommend DFW Collision to anyone and I will .
John L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
DFW had a great reputation and the reputation proved to be very true. Thank you.
Karina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my car, i will surely recommended. Thank you, Karina F
Delwin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
You all are AWESOME!!!
Loanly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Easy, no hassle service.
Sheba G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great professionalism! Kept me apprised with timely communication. May you all be blessed for your work of excellence.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Heath made sure that I was completely satisfied, he kept me notified at all times! They went above and beyond! When I got my car back the inside and out were cleaned and washed! Thanks!
Olumuyi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Professionally done, satisfied with the all contacts in DFW collision. Great job.
Mohan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I like the way my car was repaired. It took less time than expected.
Mory K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The job was good and it was done on time also .
Kranti &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You guys done a excellent job keep it up that way .
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you Moses for staying an hour late to allow me time to drive from work and pick up my car. This is customer service at the highest level. The quality of workmanship on my vehicle is also outstanding.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The regular updates received were appreciated. Moses was a pleasure to work with. Yvetta and the entire team were very helpful as well.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Service was excellent. I would definitely use you again and will recommend you to others.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Excellent woork, professional service.
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Fast service
Charlie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Finished ahead of time. Liked receiving text updates. Immaculate job. One hundred percent pleased.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was kind and helpful. The ladies working the front desk were friendly which was one of the reasons I chose to get my car fixed there. The other place I went to had a young girl who hardly said anything and didn't make eye contact. First impressions count! Heath was friendly and did what he said he would do. I was informed every step of the process and I loved the text updates!!
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Moses was great to deal with and my car looks like new
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Heath and the rest of the team were amazing! They do tremendous work and are quick, courteous and professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications