Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 272 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job. Even vacuumed the car! Would definitely recommend.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Technician kept me posted with everything that was going on with repair appreciate everything you guys did
Norma I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was professional and friendly. They made you feel relaxed when you were waiting. Always had their paperwork ready. Very efficient.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent job. 2nd repair from yall. That's why we came back! Very easy to work with
Glenda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Chris provided good service.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Moses was great! My experience was great and I will recommend your company to family and friends.
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Dfw rates a high five and a plus ten in my book ---polite people -I was always informed of progress ---my car was delivered when said ---cleaned and washed wow I was surprised !!! Will always sing your praises and tell everyone how pleased I was!!!!
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Yes very satisfied
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Mr. Terry was very courteous and efficient. He was able to inform me when the work was completed.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You made the whole experience very painless the rent car, repair in my car and Calming my crush nervous having my new car damaged you made it all better thank you
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Yvetta is a good service adviser.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/15/2016
we are still needing touchups on the fender paint
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
The car looks brand new. I couldn't ask for more.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was provided status at regular intervals and car was finished ahead of schedule. John and his team did a terrific job, AGAIN!!!
Patience H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The lady who helped me at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Moses was professional and kept me informed during the process. Receiving those daily updates made me feel valued as a customer as he took the time out of his busy schedule to update me.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Y'all did an amazing job with my car. I was impressed the minute I walked in with how everything was handled and explained in detail what would be fixed. I had the additional security of being told that my car would be aligned in case there were any issues. Everything was handled professionally and I had the peace of mind that everything was handled with care and correctly.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
John Terry is a true professional. Knowledgeable and could break it down for a dummy like me. He kept me informed and actually came in ahead of the completion day goal. In other words he under promised and over delivered. He has earned ALL my business. In fact I am bringing another car to him and am in the process of having DFW collision service our fleet needs if they should occur. Of course we hope our company vehicles won't need it but stuff happens. Thanks JT
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
So far so good!!!!
Kent J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
The trunk was not detailed, the trim molding on right front windshield was missing and a piece sticking out of left side, the license plates and frame, registration sticker and toll tag were destroyed. A good job was done on the damage however.
Kyleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thrilled with the work. Love love love the clean detail. Everyone super courteous and felt they had my best interest & not just the insurance company. Thank you!
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service. All of the staff were courteous and helpful. John Terry is an exceptional rep. He goes above and beyond what's required. He exhibits a true sense of caring for his customers.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They completed my car sooner than expected, which I was truly grateful for. Chris answered all my questions, and was very pleasant. The ladies who answered the phone whenever I called, were also very nice every time.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was satisfied with my repair...
Shronda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I have had a wonderful experience with DFW Moses and John are the Best!!!
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
A great job it was done, on my vehicle, I will recommend, DFW Collision, with friends, The people in charge did a great feedback, about progress, Great job Thanks
Jithin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Gary Morrell was a great representative. He informed me of everything and took the time to call and update me on any changes. The car came out great!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The rep was amazing, kept me informed. I will highly recommend this center. Thankyou all for your help!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You guys did an excellent job! Hail damage gone! Yvetta was the most excellent person to work with. I am sorry I do not know the name of the front desk girl. Lindsay I think was genuinely nice. The repairs were awesome. I feel likeI have a new car! The communication and genuine concern & understanding from each employee I encountered was outstanding. I appreciate that more than even now perfect vehicle. Thank you. I hope I never have to have collision repair again but if I do, I know where to go. My genuine thanks back to you guys.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was very nice. Moses took care in keeping me up to date on the happenings. I appreciated that.
Gaik A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Yvetta was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, and absolutely professional! Thanks a lot!!!
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did an excellent nob and were very nice people.they did work in the time frame they said.i would highly recommend them
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The contact of tellinge how the process was going for the repairs was ber appreciated The work was ver good alsp Thx agaim
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job guys once I dave enough money up im bring my vehicle back in and getting my frontin and the passenger side mirror fixed. Thanks a million.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thank you for doing a great job.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Moses was great and kept me well informed. Everyone was nice and professional.
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
So far so good. Staff was very friendly
Marcy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
Missing a cap in the bed of my truck. One side of the tailgate is dented at the joint still. It's not at all convenient to bring it in anytime soon.
Reginald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Chris was great to work with. Very informative about the repairs to my vehicle and even making sure things that I couldn't see with my natural eyes were addressed
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
we picked up the Honda Accord and we love working with great people. I have already told friend about the way you do business! Your team is the best????
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The personal was outstanding! The information on my vehicle was updated daily and kept me informed of the repair progress. All needs that were needed beyond my requirements were covered by your service personal or Sir Moses my DFW Collision representative. I am extremely delighted in the work completion and the timeliness there of. Thank you, I appreciate your services. SBaker
Nkemdilim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
They are very friendly , helpful and on-time. I am satisfied with their quality of work. Moses was very helpful.
Oliver S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
I liked to receive Daily notifications stating where my vehicle is at and if it will be completed on time. Plus, Yvetta was a pleasure to work with. We will use you guys in the future.
Dominque P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Exceptional customer service and repair. Very pleased with the daily communication and "Pearl" got to come home three days EARLY!! Thank you, I will definitely refer your collision center.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My second time using your service and that decision was made after my first visit. Great friendly service
Ana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with the repairs on my car and Moses was always professional and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Excellent job!!
Scot J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Love love your DFW Collision Center courteous kind patient very informative at all times prompt John Terry was so helpful in the time of my accident reassured me that all things would be top notch when I picked up my car and I was not disappointed thank you DFW.
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
The car was not repaired correctly the first time. I had to bring back my car for an additional repair.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Moses DePaz did an outstanding job keeping me informed throughout the repairs. Thank you for everything. Chris H
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I loved how my car came out! Customer service was great! Thank you!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The service and attention provided by the team at DFW Collision was more than exceptional! Yvetta and Chris were very detailed in their communications. The texts provided giving status updates was fantastic. I told everyone at work "These folks make wrecking your car and enjoyable experience". Outstanding!!
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job if repair and reporting. Thank you, Jan
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work done on my car. The Advisor, Moses DePaz, was very professional and courteous.
Norma O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Yvetta was fantatsic!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent service from dropped to pickup. Text message updates were great!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
John and the crew did a great job. The car is perfect and it came in just under the quoted price. I am delighted.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They were the best!!!!!! John,Chris , Brenda,Lindy were so nice .please give them all a raise!!!!!!
Rejena B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Looks great and was completed timely. Thanks.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was very satisfied with Moses and the job done on my car
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great Service, and communication. Well satisfied. Greatly appreciated.
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was blown away by how wonderful the service was. They made the whole experience easy and painless. Melissa is an absolute sweetheart and so good about updates and communication. I will definitely recommend DFW Collision to friends and family!
Anjanette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Melissa did a great job keeping us informed of the progress of repairs on our van and also had excellent customer service! You team returned my car to me in excellent condition! I will definitely recommend DFW collision repair to all my friends and family! Way to go!! Many thanks for helping through s very stressful situation!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
We asked to have the backup camera checked since it was out of alignment. It is still out of alignment. We can see the license plate now, and before the accident we could not see the license plate. We don't know if the distance from objects is correct or not.
Moneka W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
The chain of communication is not the best. Representative claimed she contacted me the day after my vehicle but I only receive a text stating that I would be contacted soon regarding my vehicle. I did finally received a phone call and email, but did not receive any of the other notices
Kesaundra M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job where status could be sent through text message I was always kept in the loop and love receiving my status update text messages from Melissa. Melissa was awesome, friendly, and great service adviser. Although the first time I saw her was when I picked up my car I felt that I had met her in person before picking up my car. Again great job!!!
Warren F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Totally satisfied with the professional job and personal attention given. Would recommend DFW Collision to anyone. Thanks for the pleasant experience.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very nice job...only problem was the carpet hook. Looks very good I am very happy
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Melissa was great and the text updates were very beneficial.
Hoang N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good job
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The gentleman that communicated with me frequently was very nice. Moses Depaz was outstanding.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the repair process. Customer service was very good.
April A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Good customer service goes a long way. John Terry provided excellent customer service!
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very friendly staff they really work to make you feel comfortable knowing that they're going to take care of your car
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was very happy Mr. Terry was able to help with the completion my vehicle repair. And he has the two missing molding panels on order. I appreciate very much his stepping in to take care of everything.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
They kept me informed but it took so long. They covered my car rental beyond the30 days but parts & other problems kept coming up. They wanted it right so I appreciated that
Tuyen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You did really good and professional,and the follow up texts for the status of the car repair. I am very satisfied.
Stacee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
John was awesome!! He fixed my car back to new
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
There was a hiccup in the communication regarding where text updates were being sent, but I'm a repeat customer, so no worries. Maybe there was something on the forms that caused my texting number to be changed. Other than that, you exceeded expectations again.
Sonny N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Melissa was amazing and very helpful in getting my rear bumper repaired. This was my first time ever getting body work done on my car and I am completely satisfied. I not only highly recommend DFW Collision Center to anyone who is in need of work done to their car's body but also recommend Melissa. On top of this, Melissa deserves a raise for such a friendly attitude, insightful knowledge, and willingness to go above and beyond to satisfy the customer. Thank you, Sonny N
Ethel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Good customer service and services with a smile.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great customer service from Moses DePaz and team.
Rinal D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Na
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Please figure out who books the rental car. You or adjuster. Thanks! :)
Monique S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great Job!!
Wendall E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My car looks amazing and I'm so glad that my car went to your location. Moses made sure that everything was done correctly and the technicians that did the repair have my car looking phenomenal!!! Customer for life!!! Thank you
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very friendly staff. Ivetta was a great advisor. Great turnaround time on my vehicle repair. Thank you!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everyone I spoke to was professional and knowledgeable! My car was just like brand new when I picked it up. I would highly recommend DFW Collision for repair to their car and excellent customer service
Melonie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Melissa Greene & the team that worked on my car are awesome. Melissa kept m updated on every step. Every time I talked to her I felt like I was talking to a friend. She is great at her job. I will definitely recommend DFW Collision to any/every one.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Totally hassle free experience, from scheduling the appointment to Melissa Greene explaining the process and providing regular status updates, and to the excellent quality of the repair work,
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I enjoyed working with Yvetta Dittmer. Thank You!
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Melissa and the entire team was great
Shaunta G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was very pleasant, and the team kept me updated at all times....
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Moses did a great job keeping me updated on the status of the repairs through the text alerts. I really appreciated the communication!
D &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
My sales person did a excellent job..
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Melissa is Awesome! I appreciate the updates, time and hard work!
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car looks great! Work was completed ahead of schedule.
Felipe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you very much for all the hard work!!
Clairice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great work great customer care and efficient
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
After they finish make sure everything works had to take my car back and I don't know how long it going to take
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was totally impressed with the whole experience. Everyone I encountered was friendly and very competent. Yvette Dittmer, Collison Center Advisor, was outstanding! If I am in need of a repair center again I certainly know where to go. I will also tell friends and family about my experience. I'm not one to write comments very often but this experience certainly deserved a very positive response!
Nely G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very professional service, and is a pleasure to see how Melissa handle her job, Att Francisco Garcia
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Moses was very helpful! I really appreciated his efforts. He communicated daily with me about the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for all of your help. Also, I was very pleased with the time frame in which the vehicle was completed.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Awesome job thanks guys
Gabriela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
John was Amazing guy. Very friendly front office. Y'all Rock :))
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great work,looks like a new car.
Eyrle And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
job well done looks great
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The team was great. They even had coffee in the wait room.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
My car looks brand new and repairs were completed early. Thank you.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Is amazon real y good
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great custom service. Very satisfied with the work and follow up
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am glad I got my car back. Everything seems to be ok. I hope I wouldn't have any problem with my car. Thanks to everyone who deal with my car. Great job!
Gregg M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Melissa was AMAZING through the entire process. I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know. I will bring all.my card to her in the future.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
John Terry was great! Did just like he said he would. Very friendly too.
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The team was very friendly and courteous. I received regular progress updates along the way. I had a minor issue when I picked up my vehicle, and team members from Reception to the service manager were quick to want to help and to resolve the issue. Top notch group of folks!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
John Terry was awesome getting my car in, fixed and out. Quick return too
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
The email system is very poor. Told us that the car should be ready on June 17th. The car was picked up today. We recieved no other information via email past the 17th. Also the car left the shop with a nick in the paint that is down to the metal and the interior had not been cleaned up from the repairs made. Other than this we were satisfied.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Very impressed I was completely satisfied
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Very good service
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
John Terry (Mr. Integrity) and your office staff are the only people I actually saw, they were so helpful and honest. This is the second time I have used this collision repair shop and both times; quality people, quality work. It doesn't get any better than that. I recommend DFW Collision to everyone who needs body work on their vehicle. I could not be happier. DFW Collision is a 5 STAR facility! God Bless You Anita W
Alloys M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car ended up with more scratches than it went in with,
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Melissa green is awesome thank u so much for the great job customer service!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I appreciate a well executed professional job. It was gratifying to work with you
Mari R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I greatly appreciate the staff and especially being informed on the status of my vehicle. My Technician Moses made the process easy and there was so much detail but he made it comfortable especially working with this weather. Thank you to all who made this stressful situation seem so simple and best of all appreciated.
Nohemi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
DFW collision has awesome employees. Keep up the good work. Y'all did an awesome job. Thank you so much.
Warren A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Yvetta was a joy to work with! The office staff I spoke with was always very helpful. Yvetta kept me up to date on a regular basis. The car runs fine so far. If I ever HAVE to visit again, it'll be a pleasure.
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
You take care to satisfy the customer with quality work.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone and especially Mr. John Terry showed a lot of care and concern about my needs and making sure i was happy with the work that was done on my vehicle. Mr Terry did and excellent job on repairing my vehicle. You would never know it was damage. Also they made sure I had a ride to and from the rental car place. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Thank you for fast, excellent service
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent job. Yvetta is great to work with. Car looks super. Thanks'
Cleveland H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Moses was extremely helpful also keep me informed every step of the way. The staff was very friendly as well. Thanks DFW Collision.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Service was great!!! My truck is in excellent condition! I just wish you guys weren't sooo busy. Great service attracts loads of customers in need.
Iva L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job, thanks.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Moses and the staff were professional in every way. Ready when promised, great job. Like it never even happened. Tom
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Ease of process
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Ready ahead of time, great to work with.
Akhtar Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My experience with Mr.Moses was fantastic he took care of me in a very respectable way. I knew I was in good hands with him. The overall quality of my service was excellent.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I appreciated the frequent texts letting me know the status of the work being done on my car. And especially getting the work completed early.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
melissa was absolutely great! she was so nice and helpful. please tell her thank you for everything!
Loretta K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
The car was very dirty and I had to leave it to be cleaned. It was a huge inconvenience, since I live in Keller. Evetta was so helpful and she is a 10 + but I can not say that for the rest of the crew.
Khoa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Today's over 6 weeks after the promised date for complete repair n my car is still has to wait for the missing part. I was the only one who keep calling to get updates on the repair process from the beginning to the present time. It would be longer waiting time if I didn't call or for the worst if I don't know the missing parts would never been replaced. For all of those, if you were me would you be happy to give the high satisfaction rate to the repair shop n to the one that handled your car ? Thank you for reading this survey
Allan G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was great and on time.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
John Terry and staff at front desk were very accommodating as we went through this experience.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
A good experience , love what turn out
Treneka M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Moses was great, informative and nice.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You did a great job repairing my 4 Runner! I put before and after pictures of your work on my Facebook wall and highly recommended DFW Collision to my FB friends and family. Thank you so much for the special time and attention you took in making my Yota look good a new! Gaylia Hammond
Herlinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am very happy with my car and I was very happy with the customer service. Thank you so much.
Cecille J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great staff
Ninfa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Kept me updated on status of repairs. Work completed earlier than expected. Great service!
Gwen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
John Terry went above and beyond to make this experience as "pain free" as possible . Service was friendly and fast! Can reccomend your company without reservation.
Georgios A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Melissa was the person who handled my case. She did a great job walking me through the process and keeping me updated while the repair was done. I am very satsfified with my customer experience.
Aminder G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent work
Lam N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
Late delay and part missing still haven't complete paint doesn't match and panel gap....
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/15/2016
Not necessarily their fault but parts had to be backordered. I waited almost 7 weeks for my vehicle. There are a few scratches and dent that were not caught. I will have to go back to get those taken care of.
Tony V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Dfw Collision the one I trusted, I will recommend someone needs
Breanna E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
My door is mess up . I'll be there tomorrow morning.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great customer service.
Dwayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you we're very professional
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everyone was so helpful!! I was impressed with the text messages that were sent to me. They also called and left me a message to the status! I loved that! Then my car was done in 4 days and it was suppose to be 6 to 7. It looks brand new like I didn't have an accident! I would recommend them to other people!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Repair was done very well and was ready a week early!! Woohoo!
Haider M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
great job, Thank you.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great customer service!thanks for caring!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Yvetta did a great job of keeping me informed during the entire process of having my truck repaired. Everyone I met at DFW Collision was extremely helpful and courteous.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Super friendly and curtious from start to finish.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The work done on our truck was excellent and the staff was very helpful and professional...Melissa was great!!!
Levi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
John Terry did a great job. The team there is awesome. Very professional and kind. Thank you!
Ernesto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Yvetta was amazing! Kept me informed and updated. My truck looks better than it did brand new. I could not be more pleased with the work and the service. I hope to never have to have repairs again, but if I do I will definitely return to dfw collision!
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Friendly, very helpful, and did a great job on my car! I hope I don't have another reason for repair, but if I do, you are the first call after insurance.Thanks again!
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
As soon as the other part is fixed (tie down hook) I will be very satisfied!
Bamidele A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
good job
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very helpful & professional service
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I felt like I knew what was going on. John did a great job keeping me updated and they did a great job on the repair.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent customer service. I love the text updates about your car.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent service & follow thru by all - especially by Moses!
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Everyone was wonderful! Best customer service experience I've experienced in quite a long time!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Well organized machine at a very busy time! Felt very comfortable leaving my vehicle to be repaired in a nice clean environment . Thank you very much for having folks like Moses DePaz to keep me abreast of the daily progress. All the staff I came in contact with were knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely helpful.
Josie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank u
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They did a great job repairing my car. Melissa was awesome,she keeped me updated on my cars status. I'm very satisfied with the work they did. I would definitely recommend DFW collision. Thanks!!!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
Lack of return calls, the time it took for repairs and my car had more chips coming out than it did when I brought it in...
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Good communication, great, respectful service all the way through the process. Body work completed on my car looks wonderful! Very pleased! Would highly recommend!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Awesome job
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Good job
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Kept me informed about the status of my vehicle
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
DFW Collision provided very good quality of service. The entire time that my BMW was being repaired I was kept informed on every detail. Melissa at DFW Collision was awesome throughout the entire process! I would strongly recommend DFW Collision for your auto body repairs.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Melissa was great and very nice. Give her a raise!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Love the updates texts.Carolina was repaired very fast.Team is very friendly. Thanks
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/29/2016
I don't need anyone calling me. But thank you..
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Yes
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
BRENDA,MOSE, AND CHRIS, I APPRECIATED ALL THEIR INPUT AND HELP. I WAS SO UPSET ABOUT MY FENDER BENDER AND AFTER THEY SPOKE TO ME I FELT VERY SATISFIED THAT YOUR TEAM WAS GONNA MAKE IT ALL BETTER.I CANNOT THANK THEM ENOUGH. A JOB WELL DONE.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Everyone I spoke with and worked with at DFW collision was professional and courteous. John Terry kept me up to date, I really appreciated the text messages. Thank you for great service!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I have had repairs done twice by DFW Collision, and each time I am thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and wonderful people I have encountered. Melissa, especially, was very helpful and informed me every step of the way, which was so appreciated. Each person I encountered there was kind and professional. Although I hope I won't have to get a repair done anytime soon, if it does happen, you can bet I will be treting DFW Collision to get the job done well. Thank you!!
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent service! Everyone was so helpful and made this difficult time a lot easier. Thank you all so much!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you for being so helpful and kind through out the process. Dealing with insurance after my wreck has been a nightmare (and I was the one rear-ended!) but you guys have been an absolute pleasure and the most comforting part of the experience. I appreciate y'alls effort and kindness!
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very friendly people to deal with
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was kept informed daily of the progress of vehicle repair. Thanks a lot.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very professional, love the staff.Wonderful job.
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You all are awesome!!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Customer service was excellent. Service advisor, John Terry, was very reassuring of the quality of repair that my Acura would receive. Repair personnel did a beautiful job making my car new again. Would recommend your service and would personally return, if needed. Thanks for all of the communication updates you provided.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very pleased with the service I received. Quick, excellent repair. People were friendly and Moses took great care of me and my car.
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I am very happy with my service and will recommend to friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications