Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 396 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Although it's never a good time to see DFW Collision, they have always shown me so much respect and has made the repair process as painless as possible with the utmost professionalism. I wouldn't choose my other repair facility. A1 service every time. Thank you guys a million!
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The work done by your team was very impressive. I am very satisfied with the finish and the look of my car.
Jobie R..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Lindy Latham was the person we worked with us while our Toyota Highlander was in the shop for repairs. She did a great job of keeping me informed and estimating the repairs that needed to be made. She was very nice and respectful. Hope I never have to bring a car in again due to a collision again, but would want Lindy to be the one in charge of getting my car repaired. Karen ****
Emilye S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Yevetta and the whole team are amazing. During stressful times when you have an accident and need car repair your team makes it feel easy. Thank you!!
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Overall experience was wonderful would recommend DFW Collision to all my friends
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I really appreciated the follow up by Yvetta. She kept me aware of everything that was going on so there were no surprises. The customer service there is top notch and I am so glad that I chose them to work on my car. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
****B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I was very impressed with Yvetta's professionalism and how personable she was at the same time. I was also next expecting the car to be cleaned so well inside and out!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Lindy was wonderful! Such a great communicator and a sweet lady. She kept me informed through the whole process. Your technicians are magical geniuses. You would Never know that the car had any damage on it. Thank you so much.
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Good communication. Great service. Nice job done.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They did a great job. However very disappointed that the inside of the car AC vents were very filthy, it appears that they left the windows down while working car. Everything was dusty
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent experience. Moses was great!
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everything was done in a professional manner. Updates were frequent. Thanks for your assistance. Toby Thomes
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great service and friendly staff. Car looks great. Very Happy
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Super nice people, really fast service, excellent communication , they took care of all comimunication between Farmers Insurance and I and Enterprises Leasing and I , so basically they made it so simply for me. I was communicated with 100 % about the progress with my vehicle . The final result was outstanding as the car looks perfect ! The work was an absolutely beautiful job done! My thanks and gratitude to your whole team and I would not hesitate to recommend DFW Collision to anyone and I will .
John L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
DFW had a great reputation and the reputation proved to be very true. Thank you.
Karina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my car, i will surely recommended. Thank you, Karina F
Delwin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
You all are AWESOME!!!
Loanly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Easy, no hassle service.
Sheba G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great professionalism! Kept me apprised with timely communication. May you all be blessed for your work of excellence.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications