Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Yvetta was great! My car looks amazing. Thank you, guys. You did a wonderful job.
Priscilla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was TOTALLY impressed with everyone. As I walked in the door I was greeted very nicely and the service was perfect. All the staff was excellent! Moses is great at his job, he kept me well informed thru the entire process. I was a return customer because the Work product and Staff was so good! I was not dissappointed this time either! The vehicle looks BRAND NEW and the winning service from a SUPERIOR STAFF means I will be back and I will spread the word how good y’all are. Thank you, Glenn Wilson
Godson G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
NA
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Moses was incredible understanding of any of the special handling my car required and was so open communicating and keeping me up-to-date Waymore than I ever expected. I would suggest him and this place to everyone!
Rosario T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Lindy was phenomenal! Available to give specific details on status, team provided appropriate and timely updates. Email worked pretty well. Customer service in person was A1 All in all a super experience
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Awesome job, thanks
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great service. My vehicle was ready 2 days early, which was a nice surprise.
Anadelia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I really liked the daily texts providing me updates! Moses was very professional and explained in detail what was repaired on my vehicle. I will definitely refer my friends to your shop.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great job!
Nacole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
They did a great job and followed up everyday
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Moses did a great job with this and the communication
Levent K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
Perfect communication and close to perfect schedule and cost estimates.
Quan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
thank you you guus doing very good
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Lindy’s periodic text updates were very helpful
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent
Lester W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Moses and the DFW collision team was Excellent very professional and efficient in customer service. They communicate on a timely basis to let me know the status of the repairs. They are Excellent and I would recommend them to anyone needing any work done due to a collision or repairs .
James A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The team members with whom I interacted were professional and courteous. I hope I never have a need fir DFW Collision’s services again, but if I have another incident, I will have NO problem with using their services.
Patience H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was kept informed of the process along the way. Everyone I encountered was polite and professional. Yvette was very helpful and made this process easy.
Quinton J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great Service and workmanship! Definitely A+ business!
Kirsten M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great customer service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications