Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
DFW Collision is the only place that I’ll take my vehicles. They do A+ work.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Moses was very thoughtful about keeping me updated with the repairs of my car. A very nice crew overall
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excelent everything thank you to much
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
Car charger went missing. Back of my seats look like some one spilled soda and forgot to finish wiping the seats off.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I must have had at least 4 to 5 auto repairs and each one was a high quality job. I would highly recommend DFW Collision to everyone.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great service!! Car was sparkling clean and beautifully repaired ????
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I was very happy with my experience.
Aristides P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Yvetta was extremely helpful and so was Jamie thank you so much for help in this difficult time for us.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Was very quick but good work. Thank you
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Did an awesome job working with the insurance company and a awesome job on my truck. I was informed through the whole process. Very Satisfied
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Nice people did what they said they would do
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Awesome job
Leonardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
The repair work looks good.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service. Appreciate Chris and Moses. Car looks great. Thank you for everything.
Rogena W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Thank you and the entire staff for being so friendly, kind, and helpful during a stressful time. My wife and I appreciate you all going the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction. May GOD bless and keep you all, Mr. & Mrs. Rogena & Earl Washington
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Extremely satisfied with my experience with DFW collision. Well taken care of and my car looked great. Thank you yevett for her great service
Natisha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Dfw collision team took care of me. Mosses depaz did a good job.
Magean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I've had to come in twice. Both times I had a great experience and trust only you to repair my car when I have any damage to it. Always great customer service from everyone as well.
Lynda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you so much. You all did a fantastic job on my car!! I have already recommended you twice tons got. You kept me updated on the progress, and I really appreciated the texts & e/m’s. You all are a 1st class operation. Thanks Lynda R
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Lindy was very helpful and kept me informed the whole time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications