Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elton S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Given the negative experiences that accidents tend to bring car owners, the treatment we received from DFW Collision, in particular Lindy Latham, was nothing less than exceptional. When we called, we were invited to immediately bring in our 2017 RDX. Upon our arrival, Lindy met us with a warm smile and willing spirit. She ask us to tell our story, took us to our vehicle, talked to us throughout her inspection and picture taking, told us what to expect and when, called or emailed almost every day with updates, gave us the date when we should expect to get our vehicle back, met with us again when we picked up our vehicle two days earlier than predicted, walked us through a final inspection, provided all the paper work we needed, and wished us well as we drove away. In our particular case, Lindy was the face of DFW Collision and the company could not have been represented by a more competent and confident individual. Her ability to interact pleasantly with customers is such a valuable asset. Later we also met the manager of the Arlington location and he was equally welcoming and interactive. We could not be happier with the services provided us by DFW Collision - as well as the representative of the Hartford Insurance Co who recommended them. Dr. Elton S
Ja L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
100’/.good
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very good work. The car is just like new.staff is very friendly and helped with everything. I hope I never have to see them again. LOL But if someone hits my car again. This is the place to go.
Lilas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent service, loved the txt updates. So far the car is back to normal.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Actually, I was going to pay out of pocket for the repair (honda odyssey), but changed my mind and filed a claim with my insurance agent which prompted the cancellation of the originial file with DFW Collision. However, I will say that so far, I have been completely happy with the 2nd file (insurance claim) so far.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Every thing be done is on schedule very satisfied Thank a lot
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
Lindy delivered AWSOME customer service and went the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly. Unfortunately, my car was dented on the top of the rear driver side door during repairs. It looks like it hit the top of the lift when it was being repaired. I’m sure it happened when Toyota had the car up on the lift while fixing the axle.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you for making the process so easy and stress free! Lindy was great to work with, loved her personality!!! Thanks again!!!
Magean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Brody was amazing! He kept me informed every step of the way from beginning to end. Even when I picked up my car yesterday he was outside making sure everything was good and even showed me the completed job. The entire staff at the Arlington location was so sweet and helpful.
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Yvetta and the front desk girl we’re awesome! Thanks much. I’ll definiteky recommend anytime I’m asked about a body shop.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Wonderful attention to my questions by Yvetta and was very satisfied with the repair work, car looks great and liked the clean interior when returned, Great job by DFW, Thamks, John
Seth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great Jon and delivered early! We’ll definitely use them again!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you for cleaning my car my husband who has passed would be so proud. He always made me keep a clean car. I’m sorry to say I haven’t done too well lately. The repairs look great. Being a woman and a widow it is not easy for me to do car stuff. It feel good to think that you have done your best Thanks again A job well done????
Sequoia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
My father and I have been customers with you guys for years and we have never been disappointed with the service from Toyota. Excellent work!
Rich G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Lindy was awesome! You have an incredible associate in your organization.She kept me informed throughout the process. She’s an asset and valuable to your company
Earl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
I appreciated the update phone calls and text messages. Moses was so professional and courteous and the pickup process was easy and quick. The manager brought the car out and went over everything that had been done. Additionally, the car looked great. 100% satisfied.
Denell D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Professional and courteous service. Repairs were excellent.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Awesome team! Start to finish! Very professional!
Betriz O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Super good
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Vetta is awesome! Always a great experience with DFW Collision!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications