Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Vetta is awesome! Always a great experience with DFW Collision!
Zia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
It needs a little adjustment to the front end.
Abbake O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you so much for your professional attitudes and timely repair of my car. Lindy did a wonderful job communicating with me throughout the entire process. The text message updates were also very helpful! Thank you so much for everything!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Lindy was amazing, so courteous and considerate of me. Bless you!! Got my car in and out as fast as the other insurance company could allow! Keep it up Lindy!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great people. Treated extremely well! My car looks great. Very happy customer!
Marina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Lindsay was always updating me with the repair, she is really professional and caring
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Ms.Lindy and the DFW team were very proffessional from the first contact and through the repairs process. At all times, I was updated on the status of my car. I am also very satisfized with the job done by the shop employees who toke care of my car. I highly recomend DFW Collision Center, because your proffesionalism and quality of repair
Billie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Professional and friendly,thank you.
Trinica R..
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They were professional and my car looks great!
Nabil L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Yvetta kept me informed at every step. Thanks!!
Nikki F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service from all staff I interacted with! Very professional & communicative every step of the way! Got me back in my car in no time.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for doing a superior job and keeping me well informed of repair progress.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The staff were friendly, they answer all the questions, the car was fixed pretty fast and Dfw collision did great work, thank you
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
I found two chips in windshield and rubber seal on outside of window looks to have been sliced. These things were not there when I dropped my vehicle off
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Lindy was very helpful.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Job well done. People there are honest and reliable. They made me feel like i was apart of the family. Great job.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent
Karleefaye O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
This is my favorite body shop, everyone is very nice & professional.
Kristy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Yvetta was hands down the best person to work with, concerning my car! So helpful, and quick to respond to all my annoying emails, and just all around pleasant! The process was so easy and smooth from the day I came in to get my estimate! I’ll absolutely come back and have her as my help if I somehow unfortunately hit another deer! Thankyou so much for everything Yvetta! :)
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I want to thank EACH person individually and collectively at DFW Collision Ctr. for TRUE, GREAT customer service!! From my initial call to schedule service with my adviser, to reception, to completion, everyone was on their 'A' game with my experience; which evolved into quite an intricate situation. But, EVERYONE there was very diligent to work with me all the way through and afterwards. And I am very grateful to you ALL!! A GREAT team and company! I look forward to future business with you!! THANK YOU!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications