Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/29/2020
So far so good, however they were a little expensive for their labor. My parts were $1500.00 and the total bill was around $6000.00?
Quynh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/29/2020
I will not have my car repair here next time. They reuse all the parts they can even the parts has damage. But my insurance paaid for the new parts. And they can’t get your car done right like before.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
I was very pleased with the appearance of my car after the repairs. I would like to thank Moses and his team for a well job done.
Lonlisa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
They kept me updated on the status of my repairs.
Frank Raymond.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/28/2020
When work was completed I found an additional dent on body of car that was not there previously. After talking to service tech he sent it back for repairs. Waited another day to get car back.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Excellent work & Superb Customer Service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Moses and Yvetta were awesome
James L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Moses was extremely customer focused ensuring that I was consistently informed throughout the process. Very pleased with the experience. Many thanks to Moses
Marissa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
All in all great customer service. My rep for progressive was super helpful and answered any question I had. Also let me look under my car to see the repair up close and personal. I really appericated that.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Third car you guys fix & I love them all
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2020
As far as I’m concerned Moses is the best. He’s punctual, respectful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He tells you the game plan and then sticks to it.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Moses was conscientious re: every step of the process. I will definitely recommend DFW Collision to friends/ family.
Serena V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
It was good experience working with them
Zinna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2020
Thank you for everything.
R.c. &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Job very well done
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
I am very pleased with the work done on my car. Moses and Chris were both so helpful and made the experience very good. Thank you.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
I am thankful to have a great shop and great customer service Moses is always so pleasant and he makes you feel better about the situation and he always keep you informed With all the repairs that will be done thank you guys for being so great with your customer
Hong N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2020
I’m satisfied with my car.
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Exceptional service is going beyond what is expected. Exceptional service is what I received! Thank You!
Nelson L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Outstanding service quality work and Moses kept me updated all the way through the process he went over and beyond what most people do thank you all very much for your professional courtesy and your quality workmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications