Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nikki F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service from all staff I interacted with! Very professional & communicative every step of the way! Got me back in my car in no time.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for doing a superior job and keeping me well informed of repair progress.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The staff were friendly, they answer all the questions, the car was fixed pretty fast and Dfw collision did great work, thank you
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
I found two chips in windshield and rubber seal on outside of window looks to have been sliced. These things were not there when I dropped my vehicle off
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Lindy was very helpful.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Job well done. People there are honest and reliable. They made me feel like i was apart of the family. Great job.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent
Karleefaye O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
This is my favorite body shop, everyone is very nice & professional.
Kristy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Yvetta was hands down the best person to work with, concerning my car! So helpful, and quick to respond to all my annoying emails, and just all around pleasant! The process was so easy and smooth from the day I came in to get my estimate! I’ll absolutely come back and have her as my help if I somehow unfortunately hit another deer! Thankyou so much for everything Yvetta! :)
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I want to thank EACH person individually and collectively at DFW Collision Ctr. for TRUE, GREAT customer service!! From my initial call to schedule service with my adviser, to reception, to completion, everyone was on their 'A' game with my experience; which evolved into quite an intricate situation. But, EVERYONE there was very diligent to work with me all the way through and afterwards. And I am very grateful to you ALL!! A GREAT team and company! I look forward to future business with you!! THANK YOU!!
Fatina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/13/2018
The only thing that upset me that I gave you the car with full tank of gas, I got it back with half way tank!
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Lindi was great to work with. Very professional
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Everything was great
Glenda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
The customer service was extremely good and it put me at ease. The labor on my car did not take long at all and was not not stressed. When my car was ready for pickup, I did not recognize it as the same car I brought in, clean inside/outside. The repairs were excellent. The experience, priceless.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very friendly and professional staff.
Oyeniyi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Yvetta was awesome. The team did a great job and we are happy.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Customer friendly and willing to have a hundred percent satisfaction of the customer. It was nice receiving texts almost daily of updates and work performed. The shuttle service was also nice and they have a very clean shop when I inspected it. The car looks brand new. Thank you DFW Collision
Christobal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Lindy was very professional keeping me updated with every step of the repair process. I’ll be happy to recommend this body shop to friends and family
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service. I like the text messege update on the car repair status
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Yvetta was wonderful to work with. Very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications