Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great communication and friendly, speedy service.
Gay M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Brody was very professional, helpful and I appreciate his service as well as the techs who worked on my vehicle thank you
Valentin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Good service and great work done.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Venetta was the nicest most helpful person ever.
Ramona Duran.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
This is the 3rd vehicle we have taken to DFW Collisiom and we will continue to use in the future because of their great quality of work, constant communication and best customer service team. I would like to also acknowledge Yvetta Detmer for always going out of her way to ensure we have a great experience and is always ready to go the extra mile. Thanks Yvetta! She is the reason we come back!
Aimerence B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/1/2019
Na
Hoang-yen Thi.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great Job! Thank you.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They are very professional and prompt in their repair process. I have utilized them in the past. I would recommend them to everyone.
Vu N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Everything is very good to me .Thank you so much .
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
yes you guys are great I was pleased with your service the first time which made me choose you again your staff are very friendly and helpful and will recommend your job to others Thank You
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
I really appreciate how friendly the staff is. This is my second time with Yvette. She really knows what she is doing and appreciate her follow up and communication. I would consider a very valuable asset to your business.
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Yvetta is great, my car looks great thank you all for your amazing work!
Yaw Antwi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/18/2019
The fueling area wasn’t properly cleaned.Care must be taken next time to ensure that all areas worked on are properly cleaned.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great customer service by all and good job on repair and my contact Yvetta, this was second repair for me keep up good work, Thanks, John
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thanks you'll for doing A great Job
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Your customer service is excellent. My car looks great. Thank you for treating me so well.
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thanks for the great job
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Yvetta was extremely helpful and kept me up to date on the timeline of the repair of my car. If I have other issues with my car, I will definitely be back!
Katina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
My representative she was awesome and I would recommend this DFW Collision Center to any family member or friend.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Awesome and prompt service, I love the email updates and Lindy was so friendly and helpful ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications