Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
This was a great experience! Communication was great and my car looks fantastic! I was so impressed that it was cleaned up even on the interior!! I will definitely recommend DFW Collision -Frisco to family and friends for body work. Thank you Jake and team!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
We have moisture in the rear left side taillight. But the rest of the car looks phenomenal!!! They did an AMAZING job with the car! The customer service and updates were great! I will recommend you guys in the future! You guys made everything very easy!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
The repair was quality and the delivery was on time. Communication in between drop off & delivery could have been better, but, delivering on the customer's expectation is the most critical.
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everything was great until I had to drive the car at night. The headlights were not adjusted and I could not see. I fixed them myself.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
My Corvette Stingray turned out great! So glad to have it back. Everyone I either spoke with or met at DFW Collision was super nice. Would definitely use your company again ... but don't be offended when I say I hope that isn't anytime soon! LOL Sharon J
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very easy to deal with, everyone I talked to was very nice and helpful. My only complaint is that I now have a few white specks on my driver's side door panel.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The staff is amazing, my rep was hands on and made this a great experience! I will refer friends and neighbors!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfied!!! Thank you so much!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great staff
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was greeted immediately when I walked in the door which was very nice. Jake was very nice. I really felt as though he had my total happiness as his number one priority.
Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Proffessional service all the way
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Jake and all the staff were great to work with. The extra little things they did and the constant communication was great. As far as service and customer service, they are by far the best I've ever seen, not just from the car business, but any industry I've seen. Thank you Jake and all the staff at DFW COLLISION. If you have been calling from a Houston number. Leave a message next time. I don't answer calls from people I don't know. ????
Rohan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Jake did an excellent job explaining the repair process. The repair was done well and I got my car a couple of days earlier.
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My experience was great! Thank you!!!
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Jake and Melissa were great to work with and the work that was done was excellent.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service and delivery could not have been better. I will recommend every chance I get.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I can't tell that it was repaired or repainted. Great work.
Emroy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Job well done. Employees very courteous and helpful.
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car ran poorly. Return car to you
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job!
Shay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Stone briar Chevy was awesome
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great Service and friendly. Date of completion was on time.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Completely Satisfied with the service!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
A job well done Jake did a very professional job and his comunation skills right on track
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very nice people. They were quick to get our car repaired and did an outstanding job.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I have never had a better experience with an auto body shop. The team at DFW Collision went above and beyond my expectations. They kept me informed and up to date on the status of my vehicle in addition to meeting the promised delivery date. The finished product showed no signs that my vehicle had be in a hail storm.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
My wife is very happy with the car.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Jake and the whole team kick **** !!! Great work !!! Completely satisfied !! Will not take my truck anywhere else !!!
Darron H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Service was great and jake kept me informed throughout the entire process. Would definately recommend DFW collision center to friends.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
You guys were great!!! Thx again
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was so kind ! Thank you
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Aaron was great to work with and am very pleased with the results.
Aekta A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Josh and the team did an amazing job fixing my MX5. They kept me fully updated on the work being done, communicated well on any potential impacts, finished ahead of schedule and were super friendly throughout the process. I was sent to DFW Collision after being hit by someone else (Farmers suggested them) and I plan on returning in the future if I find myself in need of any repairs. I've already referred them to a few other people. Thanks so much, you made the experience much less painful than I anticipated!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great experience!
Cori B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent work done in a timely manner with great customer service
Kelley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great service!
Osie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very professional from start to finish & completed my repair a few days ahead of schedule. I would use them again.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Professional, friendly and great on communication. I'm looking forward to a long relationship for all my Chevy service.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Car looks good, finished earlier than stated, easy in and out
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful in satisfying my car repair needs. The updates via text as to the status or stage of the repair was very informative.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Easy to work with and excellent customer service and communication during the repair process.
Catina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
the process was smooth and simple. Jake was enthusiastic on helping me repair my car. they finish before expected and the car looks great. Thanks for the seamless process!! Thanks
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The customer service and body work DFW provided was excellent!! Jake was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with! I felt very informed and comfortable throughout what would normally be a very stressful process!! Thank you so much Jake and DFW Collision!!!
Jana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Our Cruz is in good shape again. You guys did a great job. No issues and absolutely no complaints about the service. Even though Our other vehicle was purchased elsewhere, I'm going to bring it to Stonebriar for service from now on. Only advice I woud give is to the company. Have confidence in your people. Surveys make you seem needy.
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thanks
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Paint looks fantastic, great customer service
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very professional and friendly process!
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Good job on updating progress of repair. Would have liked to had entire truck buffed to match repair side.
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Jake did an awesome job making sure we were all on the same page through thorough communication.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thanks for everything
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Service was excellent
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Jake was totally great and helpful through the whole process!
Henrietta R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very pleased with status updates throughout process. Also very pleased with Jake the representative handling the repair process.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Thank you so much.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
If I ever need repair, I will be back!
Latrece S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
Driver's seat is squeaking due to impact of accident. The squeaking noise was not present prior to accident.
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great customer service!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
The due date was extended twice.
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Well done
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Team was professional and friendly. They kept me informed at every step of the process which is much appreciated.
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Job was done well and in a timely manner
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
My experience was great!! From the time I first walked in the door to when I picked up my car, EVERYONE was extremely friendly and helpful!! I will be back!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2015
Even though I did have to take my car back to make sure the car lights were aligned correctly and to find out why the car door wouldn't unlock by touching the door handle the whole experience was fantastic and loved being kept in touch by text. Everyone was great.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great service ahead of schedule
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They kept me well informed on the progress of my repairs. I picked up my car and the repairs were perfect. I am extremely pleased. Thank you
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great experience all around. Every employee was extremely polite, I received updates everyday on progress, and my car looks great! Thanks!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
Too numerous to detail here.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great service and professionally handled.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Great communication and updates
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent customer service I'm a fan
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
My car looked amazing. The repainted portions matched my car perfectly. The staff was friendly in person and on the phone. I liked the text updates on my car during the repair.
Trudy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Best service I have ever experienced!! Friendly, helpful and awesome job!!! Thank you!!
Leonides L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Good communication. Very friendly and very good customer service. Thank you for taking good care of my car.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Excellent communications
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great service!
Alissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Chris and Jake are great and took good care of me and my car.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
I had a great experience! I barely stepped foot in the door before Austin and team took over. They called Hertz for someone to pick me up and even handled the pickup of my rental when I picked up my car. Austin went out of his way to coordinate having a safety recall fixed after my vehicle damage was repaired. I will be contacting State Farm to let them know what a pleasure it was working with you guys! Thank you!
Desaray J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great service. Everything was done in a great time and professional manner. Thank you.
Rachelle N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Absolutely satisfied Jake was cool and very professional it was a pleasure working with him!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications