Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 77 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
Evrything looked good with the repairs with the exception of some paint or other similar material that is stuck to the steering wherl and the drivers door panel. I'll be contacting Aaron, my service advisor for remmediation.
Rodney V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
My truck was badly damaged by hail and the replacement and repair of parts appears to have been expertly handled. Aaron Cole was especially helpful in keeping me advised of the progress of the work. Will recommend DFW Collision to others.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
:-)
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
My experience with DFW Collision Center, Enterprise Rental Car, and Farmers Auto Insurance, was outstanding and greatly exceeded expectations. Communications, courtesy, timely and aesthetically pleasing repair to my vehicle, factory parts used, the Farmers upgrade and convenience to a large SUV rental vehicle for my business needs and samples, and zero out - of - pocket cost to me, were all outstanding and "as advertised" by Farmers Insurance when the process started, since the accident was the other person's fault. Jake McFather with DFW Collision Center and his team did a great job A I am completely satisfied with the experience.
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job throughout the entire process. Made it simple, communicated often and followed through on all commitments. Awesome work by Aaron and his team!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Jake was absolutely amazing. He made the whole process so easy and pleasant from day 1. I would definitely recommend DFW Collision to any of my friends and family.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The truck looks great and done two days early.
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
From start to finish, Jake at DFW collision made sure that my experience getting my car fixed was easy and convenient. He was always available for questions and made sure that things were ready -- I never had to wait! He also made switching back and forth between the rental and my car easy (helping with car seats, etc). My car looked brand new when I picked it up and I couldn't be happier!! Thank you so much!
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Jake was really great! The work looks well done. I would only recommend that the bay door is open during open hours. It appeared the collision center was closed when a pulled up at 9:15 for my appointment . There was also a red X above closed door. It looks a confusing when the service area has a green light with open doors . I appreciate my experience inclluding ease of rental car pick up and return ????
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great service!
Hoan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
DFW Collision made the repair process extremely simple and painless.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/29/2017
There was a five day delay for the scheduled pick up date of my vehicle.
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent job great staff
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
We were more impressed by being informed about the process of our truck. The job was done perfect
Kirsten D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Awesome customer service and timely. Detailing The car was a great book bus! Thank you!
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everything went great. Nice people good job. And fast and priced right Only suggestion would be to have signs Showing where you are inside it was very Confusing almost went to different place Because I stood around and was ignored by People in used cars since I did not know where to go Finally a nice young man came in and took me over to proper place After that I was very satisfied with The Manager and Jake
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
Nothing about the whole situation was pleasant. From the moment I dropped it off to the moment I picked it up. All they did was the bare minimum... never was test drove, never was completely finished. How do you repair a frame and not at least drive the vehicle to see how it handles? No measurement taking, no alignment checked. They got there money I got a half **** job.. but that's what happens when some one hits you and there insurance has to pay.. not sure if I would ever shop at stonebriar Chevrolet again
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/3/2017
My truck was there for 31 days to minor repair work. That is unacceptable and now I doubt I will even go there for an oil change.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great team and excellent work!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/10/2017
On time, did good work, waited after 6 a few minutes so I could pick up
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications