Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs made on my SUV. You made it seem like my SUV was your top priority. Thanks
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Did a great job. Thank you
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Jake was very helpfull during the process.
Molly F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Jake was the biggest reason I was satisfied with my experience at DFW. He was extremely friendly, kept me updated, and got my car done when promised. He delivered fantastic customer service!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
It took ten days more than it should have taken .
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Aaron was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
Evrything looked good with the repairs with the exception of some paint or other similar material that is stuck to the steering wherl and the drivers door panel. I'll be contacting Aaron, my service advisor for remmediation.
Rodney V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
My truck was badly damaged by hail and the replacement and repair of parts appears to have been expertly handled. Aaron Cole was especially helpful in keeping me advised of the progress of the work. Will recommend DFW Collision to others.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
:-)
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
My experience with DFW Collision Center, Enterprise Rental Car, and Farmers Auto Insurance, was outstanding and greatly exceeded expectations. Communications, courtesy, timely and aesthetically pleasing repair to my vehicle, factory parts used, the Farmers upgrade and convenience to a large SUV rental vehicle for my business needs and samples, and zero out - of - pocket cost to me, were all outstanding and "as advertised" by Farmers Insurance when the process started, since the accident was the other person's fault. Jake McFather with DFW Collision Center and his team did a great job A I am completely satisfied with the experience.
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job throughout the entire process. Made it simple, communicated often and followed through on all commitments. Awesome work by Aaron and his team!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Jake was absolutely amazing. He made the whole process so easy and pleasant from day 1. I would definitely recommend DFW Collision to any of my friends and family.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The truck looks great and done two days early.
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
From start to finish, Jake at DFW collision made sure that my experience getting my car fixed was easy and convenient. He was always available for questions and made sure that things were ready -- I never had to wait! He also made switching back and forth between the rental and my car easy (helping with car seats, etc). My car looked brand new when I picked it up and I couldn't be happier!! Thank you so much!
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Jake was really great! The work looks well done. I would only recommend that the bay door is open during open hours. It appeared the collision center was closed when a pulled up at 9:15 for my appointment . There was also a red X above closed door. It looks a confusing when the service area has a green light with open doors . I appreciate my experience inclluding ease of rental car pick up and return ????
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great service!
Hoan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
DFW Collision made the repair process extremely simple and painless.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/29/2017
There was a five day delay for the scheduled pick up date of my vehicle.
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent job great staff
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
We were more impressed by being informed about the process of our truck. The job was done perfect

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications