Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent communication on updates. Positive experience.
Nicole Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everyone did an amazing job and Jake handled everything very well! I hope I don’t ever have to take my car back but if I do I’d definitely take it there !
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
Jake provided great customer service! Shirley was very friendly. The only negative was I had to wait 30 minutes for my rental from Enterprise. I didn’t realize I would have to be driven offsite to get my car.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I’ve never had such a smooth process from dropping my car off to pick up. I was kept in the loop with my car and i greatly appreciate not always wondering. Great overall experience. Thank you!
Paulann L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/17/2017
Concerned with paint chips on hood post hail damage repair. Otherwise the experience was good.
Kerry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The work was on time and done professionally.
Chip C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/6/2017
Was not notified when my vehicle was not going to be ready when promised. It took four days longer than estimated.
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Very much satisfied with Dfw collission centre in making sure my car is repaired hassle free. I was unsure at the first place since i never went there but now i can go without any doubt. Keep it up guys!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Larry the manager was great!! He met me at the door and thanked me for bringing my business to them!!! Jake took care of me because State Farm is his account and it was a very smooth process! I was updated every day and I like that! I didn’t have to sit at home wondering if anyone was ever gonna call about my car!!! I will definitely be bringing any future business to DFW Collision!!! Job well done!!! Great people in the office too! Very helpful!!!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Aaron and Jake were so great at keeping us informed and guiding us through the repair of our truck. This was our first time having to file an insurance claim and they made a complicated process as simple as possible. Every time I called, and trust me I called several times, Shirley and Jake were so accommodating and took the time to reassure me that we were taking the correct steps to get our truck back to normal. Thank you to everyone!!!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Jake did a great job!
Kay D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Our car looks like new! Thank you Jake!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
car looked brand new
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everything was outstanding! Quality and communication was excellent! Aaron and Jake were great to work with. Completely satisfied!!
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Jake was phenomenal. From scheduling the drop off, sending updates throughout the process and picking up my vehicle, definitely the best experience I have had with a collision center. Thank you for make everything smooth and easy. Hopefully I won't need body work anytime soon but if I do, I know where I will be returning!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Jake exceeded my expectations and the service he provided throughout my repair was greatly appreciated!
Chartlie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Jake was great!! The whole process was easy and the car looks amazing
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They were very professional and knowledgeable. I'm very satisfied with the service. They kept me informed about the repairs. They completed the repairs early which made be very happy.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs made on my SUV. You made it seem like my SUV was your top priority. Thanks
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Did a great job. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications