Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Larry the manager was great!! He met me at the door and thanked me for bringing my business to them!!! Jake took care of me because State Farm is his account and it was a very smooth process! I was updated every day and I like that! I didn’t have to sit at home wondering if anyone was ever gonna call about my car!!! I will definitely be bringing any future business to DFW Collision!!! Job well done!!! Great people in the office too! Very helpful!!!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Aaron and Jake were so great at keeping us informed and guiding us through the repair of our truck. This was our first time having to file an insurance claim and they made a complicated process as simple as possible. Every time I called, and trust me I called several times, Shirley and Jake were so accommodating and took the time to reassure me that we were taking the correct steps to get our truck back to normal. Thank you to everyone!!!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Jake did a great job!
Kay D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Our car looks like new! Thank you Jake!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
car looked brand new
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everything was outstanding! Quality and communication was excellent! Aaron and Jake were great to work with. Completely satisfied!!
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Jake was phenomenal. From scheduling the drop off, sending updates throughout the process and picking up my vehicle, definitely the best experience I have had with a collision center. Thank you for make everything smooth and easy. Hopefully I won't need body work anytime soon but if I do, I know where I will be returning!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Jake exceeded my expectations and the service he provided throughout my repair was greatly appreciated!
Chartlie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Jake was great!! The whole process was easy and the car looks amazing
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They were very professional and knowledgeable. I'm very satisfied with the service. They kept me informed about the repairs. They completed the repairs early which made be very happy.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs made on my SUV. You made it seem like my SUV was your top priority. Thanks
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Did a great job. Thank you
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Jake was very helpfull during the process.
Molly F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Jake was the biggest reason I was satisfied with my experience at DFW. He was extremely friendly, kept me updated, and got my car done when promised. He delivered fantastic customer service!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/30/2017
It took ten days more than it should have taken .
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Aaron was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
Evrything looked good with the repairs with the exception of some paint or other similar material that is stuck to the steering wherl and the drivers door panel. I'll be contacting Aaron, my service advisor for remmediation.
Rodney V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My truck was badly damaged by hail and the replacement and repair of parts appears to have been expertly handled. Aaron Cole was especially helpful in keeping me advised of the progress of the work. Will recommend DFW Collision to others.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
:-)
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
My experience with DFW Collision Center, Enterprise Rental Car, and Farmers Auto Insurance, was outstanding and greatly exceeded expectations. Communications, courtesy, timely and aesthetically pleasing repair to my vehicle, factory parts used, the Farmers upgrade and convenience to a large SUV rental vehicle for my business needs and samples, and zero out - of - pocket cost to me, were all outstanding and "as advertised" by Farmers Insurance when the process started, since the accident was the other person's fault. Jake McFather with DFW Collision Center and his team did a great job A I am completely satisfied with the experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications