Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent job. Always on time. They genuinely care about their customers.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2018
Service was professional; work was meticulous, and all options were explained before anything was started. So glad to have the car back - clean and "good as new".
Floreisha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The best body shop around!
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Did a great job and liked being kept. Up to date with texts
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thanks to all for another great job! This is the reason I always use Dents Unlimited for all my work.
Kirt N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
They did a very good job my vehicle turned out amazing!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job and great people to work with. We give it a plus 10.
Kari U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car had more damage than originally estimated. They worked with my insurance to get a supplemental and my car was still done a day early! So glad I got my work done at Dents Unlimited!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Looks good.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Debra, Keegan, and Robert at Dents Unlimited were the greatest! I'm not knowledgeable about what to do in a situation dealt from being rear-ended and having my car totaled out. Each of these people were extremely helpful in my nightmare situation. Thanks so much! Jessica
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything was handled in a timely manner. I enjoyed getting text message updates throughout the repair process. My vehicle looks brand new. I feel they went above and beyond.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Of course I’m pleased. Mark and the crew is the best in town. I would recommend Dents Unlimited to everyone.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car looked better then I could ever imagine completely happy with the way it turned out and in a short time also
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone there was so nice and kept us informed on what was going on with our car. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs work on their car. They treat you like family. Thank you
Jackie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The job was well done and looks good. The personal things in my car were not touched. They take care of you at Dents! Jackie
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
None, you guys were great!
Siobhan M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
This is my “go-to”’spot for any repairs. The staff is friendly and the repair work is excellent. I highly recommend Dents Unlimited!
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone was kind and informative.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thanks for the timely awesome repair.
Satish K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Please accept my sincerest appreciation for all your hard work. Will worked diligently and put in long hours to painstakingly remove hundreds of dents all over the car. Dents arising from hail storm damage are not only small but also numerous- not an easy task to repair them. Will and mark worked hard to ensure a spectacular job. Their skills are only matched by their professionalism and honesty.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications