Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Looks good.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Debra, Keegan, and Robert at Dents Unlimited were the greatest! I'm not knowledgeable about what to do in a situation dealt from being rear-ended and having my car totaled out. Each of these people were extremely helpful in my nightmare situation. Thanks so much! Jessica
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything was handled in a timely manner. I enjoyed getting text message updates throughout the repair process. My vehicle looks brand new. I feel they went above and beyond.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Of course I’m pleased. Mark and the crew is the best in town. I would recommend Dents Unlimited to everyone.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car looked better then I could ever imagine completely happy with the way it turned out and in a short time also
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone there was so nice and kept us informed on what was going on with our car. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs work on their car. They treat you like family. Thank you
Jackie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The job was well done and looks good. The personal things in my car were not touched. They take care of you at Dents! Jackie
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
None, you guys were great!
Siobhan M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
This is my “go-to”’spot for any repairs. The staff is friendly and the repair work is excellent. I highly recommend Dents Unlimited!
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone was kind and informative.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thanks for the timely awesome repair.
Satish K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Please accept my sincerest appreciation for all your hard work. Will worked diligently and put in long hours to painstakingly remove hundreds of dents all over the car. Dents arising from hail storm damage are not only small but also numerous- not an easy task to repair them. Will and mark worked hard to ensure a spectacular job. Their skills are only matched by their professionalism and honesty.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great experience and fast service
Gracie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Always enthusiastic, explained what needed to be done in words I would understand, made sure I was okay
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Big thanks to you all at Dents Unlimited. Though the results were not as we hoped as the car was totaled out, your kindness and assistance got us more money for our car. Thanks again, and we’ll be back!
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you for honoring the lifetime warranty, even at great cost to you.
Lanette P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank You
Young L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank all of you for a great experience and my car looks amazing!
Elisabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Once again, Dents came through, making my car like new again. Can’t beat the customer service and quality maintenance they provide.
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications