Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elisabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Once again, Dents came through, making my car like new again. Can’t beat the customer service and quality maintenance they provide.
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great people
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent work!
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
In my opinion the best compliment a mechanic shop can get is that they are trustworthy. Our family trusts the Dents team and really appreciates the quality work they do!
Dwayne &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I’m very happy with the work you did on my Ram truck. It looks like new again!
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated and always with a smile. You’re awesome and my car looks great!!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very happy with the work thank you
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Both vehicles look great! Thank you! Everyone is very friendly and repairs were done in a timely manner.
Ceisha U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Good customer service. Better communication about expected pick up time.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great work that was done fast
Layah V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My car looked brand new! You guys did an amazing job
Barb J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Professional, well kept facility and equipment. Outstanding front desk professional. Constant updates by text on stage your vehicle is at in the process. Dents Unlimited handled additional insurance needs. Highly recommend their service and have already passed onto others my strong recommendation.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very good job on body work and great customer service!
Demitrios R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The job looks good and having the interior cleaned afterwards was nice given the collection of fall leaves that made their way into the car.
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
I have used Dents Unlimited over the years and they always exceed my expectations. I won’t use anyone else.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
My car looks brand new! I appreciate getting the texts about repair updates. The staff is friendly, competent and very knowledgeable. I am so satisfied with the work done on my car!-I will recommend Dents Unlimited to my friends.
Bob E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Perfect repair and completed exactly as scheduled.
Nikole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Customer service was great! The work was high quality.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The first meeting at Dents Unlimited wasn't rushed. It was informative, friendly, and very pleasant. They handled all the insurance issues painlessly. I enjoyed the real time updates regarding the progress of work done. The clean car at the end was a wonderful cap on an awesome experience. Kudos to all the crew...to those we interacted with, as well as those behind the scenes. Very positive vibe from the top to the bottom. Thanks, thanks, thanks!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications