Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sophia K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
12/28/2019
I confirmed over the phone that my front bumper and driver side door would be painted maroon to match my car but no one remembered and the car was unpainted, even though I specifically confirmed over the phone: "yes, my bumper was to be painted, as well as my drivers side door." My father confirmed over the phone as well. I'm not sure what to do, since I can't afford to have my car in the shop again and need it to drive myself to school and work.
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Incredibly impressed with the service. My car was in and out and looks brand new. Staff are professional and friendly. Overall a great experience.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Everyone was polite and professional.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
COMPLETELY SATISFIED!! You all where so awesome to work with and what a beautiful job. Thank you so much. Hopefully I don't need car repair in the future, but if I do. I am going to Dents Unlimited..
JON W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Another great job by the staff! Always a pleasure to do business with them.
Jocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Marc and his team was amazing to work with!! Our car looks brand new and, we are so happy we chose Dents Unlimited! Five star ?? customer service!!! Thanks Marc!
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Great work as usual. Thank you!
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thanks for a job well done will highly recommend you to others Gene
Loren N.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Thanks for the high quality job. You are very professional. I enjoyed working with you on my car. Loren N
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
The team did an excellent job despite the difficulties working with my insurance company presented.
KAILA J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Customer service was amazing &! I loved the text & call updates. My car looks brand new again. Thank you Marc & staff for all of your assistance.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The Dents Unlimited staff are extremely customer service oriented. They are all very nice and my Jeep looks amazing! Definitely recommend!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great service. My car looks brand new. I enjoy knowing my car is back to its old self. Thanks for the hard and excellent work.
Angelique A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Awesome job from start to finish
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They did an amazing job fixing our car!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Always bring our cars to dents and anyone else I can refer there... great group of employees for body repair and general mechanics... the can do crew!
Ma C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Perfect repair! Got the car back on time! Very nice staff and service!
Rod/Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
From the beginning (getting an estimate) to end, we were so happy with the entire experience. Communication during the whole process was so helpful and they did all the dealing with the insurance company once the estimate was made. We highly recommend Dents Unlimited for all your auto body needs!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
DU was great! Very easy to work with and high quality repairs.
KIMBERLY K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
The staff, especially Marc, went above and beyond in making sure that the frustrations created by my insurance company did not impact the care he was giving to making sure my car was fixed correctly and that the inconvenience to me was minimized in anyway he could.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications