Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
A - expectations exceeded - Keep on Truckin!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great work everyone!
Sue J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything was so friendly and helpful!!
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
As always......consistently excellent work with exceptional customer service!
Shanna D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great experience from start to finish!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I've been there around 3 times. Love the job they do! The staff is excellent! They having extremely comfortable waiting area. They detail your car! They make it very exciting to pick your car up!!!
Gianna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone I talked to was extremely nice and accommodating to all my needs. I felt in the loop about the repairs, and what was constantly going on with my car. They did a very nice job on the finished repair and I am very happy with their service, I would recommend them to anyone who needed a repair.
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Extremely easy to work with and very service oriented. It was easy to know that the entire staff was concerned about making me happy, and I am very happy.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
This was the best service experience I have ever had. Every person I came in contact with was professional, extremely courteous and a pleasure to work with.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Was very thorough and worked well with insaurance company.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Liked the text messages and phone calls. Service was excellent because of personnel.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thanks for the great job
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Customer service and the work done was fantastic.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I felt that my car looked like I got it off the floor. Thanks to Mark and his crew they were great.
Connor N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I chose Dents Unlimited because a family member recommended them. I called around, but no one was as friendly to me on the phone. I'm glad I did! Loved the updates and the communication!
Ravinder G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Excellent job. Great communication
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Ken, Deborah, and Robert were all helpful along the way in answering questions or explaining the process. Very pleased with the repairs and with the way it was handled in every step of the way.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thanks a bunch
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was keep well informed of what was going on. Dents Unlimited completed the two day job in only one day. They made a stressful ordeal a very simple process
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You did an awesome job.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Communication throughout the entire time was excellent & the staff is helpful & friendly. Thank you, each & everyone of you!
Dana U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The customer service at Dents is remarkable. From start to finish, I was impressed.
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish!! Never had such a great experience!
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Dents Unlimited is always very professional and always has great communication. Plus they do the best job in the area. Thank you.
Christin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Dents repaired my vehicle flawlessly. It looked like new! Couldn't be more satisfied!! Vehicle accidents can be stressful; however, Dents made the process quite smooth! Job well done!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Wonderful, better than expected!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
All good. ????
Jiwon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
All staff members were kind and nice and I feel satisfied with their job. Thanks
Meagan H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The staff is very friendly and accommodating to your schedule. I had a good experience with them.
Derrek S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Love the results. You guys always excel.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very helpful staff. Excellent results
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Awesome shop. Quick repairs and fantastic staff!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Kept me informed along the way. First rate workmanship. Highly recommended.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
My truck was cleaner when I got it back than it had been in quite a while
Leonica Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Love all ur work that I get done every time.. never let me down..
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great customer service! You guys answered any questions I had and were always available. Also did a quick and great fix on my car. Thank you
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Dents Unlimited did a great job in my car. I'm completely satisfied with their work!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Absolutely thankful to the staff/team at Dents Unlimited for the repairs and service I received! I was amazed at the turnaround time and how flawless my car looked when I picked it up... they had washed/waxed the entire car, plus vacuumed and shampooed the interior and made my car look better than it did when I dropped it off. Totally unexpected, but completely grateful! Thanks again
Sidney K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
No comment..appeciate your work
Royce P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job, plus a clean truck.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent job and superb service!!!
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
My car even smelled the way it did when I drove it off the dealer's lot. Attention to detail is #1priority!
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Always efficient and considerate. Totally trustworthy.
Denean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything was handled in a very timely manner, the work done was exquisite and everyone was very friendly.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They did a fantastic job! I was very happy! Everyone was very professional and very nice! Mark, the owner, made sure I got my car back in time so that our my plans could still be met. They also kept me updated on the progress of my car throughout the process. I would highly recommend Dents Unlimited! Margaret
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you for good experience
James P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Even though it didn't go as planned the service was exceptional.
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Not only was I pleased but they went beyond when they decide to clean the in of the car. Was not expecting that and they did good job. It was a nice surprise.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Did what they said they would do and did it when they said it would be done. Also keeping me informed was work went along was great
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everything turned out great!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Blown away by the excellent customer service!
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Great job!! The customer service was second to done . Thank you !
Ron U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Marc and the lady at the front desk were both personable and professional.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent
Barton W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
High quality work is your stock in trade.
Marian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Extremely customer oriented. Good information and willing to answer questions and work out a plan. Liked the texts during the work to know the status. Good job.
Haylie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I am so happy that I took my car to Dents Unlimited! They were all awesome and very accommodating. My car looks awesome and I will definitely return to you for any repairs I need in the future.
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Any issues that came up, they made sure to make right. Great staff, and an excellent job. I will recommend to any friends who need repairs in the future.
Jerrod T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great experience once again. You guys make this process go as smoothly as possible and I couldn't imagine taking my vehicle anywhere else!
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
As usual my car looks excellent even better than it did when I first bought it. I always trusted Dents unlimited with my car. I would tell anyone to go here for repairs. I just picked up my car tonight she looks fantastic. Even though there was a long delay for repairs, I didn't mind because of the constant communication even when I asked questions. Things happen so I'm very understanding of that. As usual great great job. I can't thank you enough!
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent work, as always.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
All good, thank you!
Auben G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for dedicated work going beyond expectation with detailing interior.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great work thanks so much
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Love the texting alerts!!!!
Jenna K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I did take a long time to get the parts in. I wish I had gotten more clear progress updates about the timeline expected. Not knowing much was frustrating. But, because I imagine there was many cars to repair from the ice, I tried to be understanding.
Pat J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone I came into contact with was extremely pleasant. Deb was especially nice. They were great!????????
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Always take my car to Dents!
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Team was efficient and friendly. Service was spot on
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very nice people to work with. Did a great job eliminating the scuffs on my Sienna. Can't even tell they were there. Also did great job on my front bumper and driver mirror repair. Please pass this on to the guys in the shop that did the work. Thanks.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
EXCELLENT! WORK!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Above and beyond. Excellent service.
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very good customer service. They really do care about my car and me.
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Repair work was better than I would have ever imagined, after hitting a deer. Very nice work! Keep working on your customer communication. I realize that can be difficult when your company is undergoing such a big transition. Thank you for a beautiful job. Hope I do not need your services again, but I bet I will!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
The staff was wonderful. treated me and my family like we were the only customers. Work they did was professional, kept us informed throughout the process.
Camouflage Masonry.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thxs guys you have done a really good Job!!
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
What a beautiful job of restoring my car. You were all wonderful to work with and I especially appreciated being given updates. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Arand C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Work done as described and on time for quoted price. Very professional work and excellent experience. I will use Dents again without hesitation.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Love that you are picky :-)
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great customer service
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
It was ver frustrating that I was without my car for 11 days when I was told it was an 11 hour job that would take 4 days, 5 maximum. I feel like my car became less urgent because I was not going through insurance.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Deborah was friendly, polite and kept us up to date . Ken explained the reair assessment, worked with the insurance company on my behalf & assured the truck was repaired to our satisfaction. We really appreciated that the bed liner was applied while the truck was @ Dents. Dents was not the preferred shop by our insurance company. However , we think they are a superior shop. We would recommend Dents to our friends & family.
Terrence M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Friendly, quality work, communicative ... highly recommend!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You all were fantastic to work with! Incredibly helpful! So glad I brought my car here and will tell everyone!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Keep up the good work
Zaza T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Everyone was super friendly, helpful and willing to answer all my questions fully.
Laniece B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
When I got my car back it was raddling underneath. My car never done that before
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Looks like NEW!
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am VERYYYYY satisfied with your services. Always is a join to see everyone. I do always talk about how wonderful you are are with family and friends.
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Dents Unlimited did a great job on my truck repair. My vehicles always go to Dents Unlimited when I need body work done. Mark and Dents don't cut corners to have lower cost quotes. I've had insurance companies try to get me to go to a different body shop, because Dents does the job right and the repairs end up costing more. Thanks to Mark, Jake and the Dents Unlimited team for doing such an awesome job on my truck repair.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service
John A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Ilike the attention paid by Mark and the rest of the employees.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Highlander repair looked awesome. Much appreciated bonus: it was vacuumed, , clean inside and out and smelled great. This busy mom of three was very happy!
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
DU always does great work on our cars. We appreciate their professional and caring employees.
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Like to refer your company to others
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very quick getting me in and out. Job turned out fantastic and everyone was great and easy to work with!
Trevor N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Dents staff were always helpful and courteous. The periodic updates were helpful along the way.
Jarod S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great experience from the beginning to the end. I will definitely be back
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Awesome service and communication. Car looked great and the detailing was exceptional. Thanks for a great job!! Todd A Noordsy
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I'm extremely pleased with the repairs as well as, the high level of customer services I experienced with Dents Unlimited! Thank you for a job well done!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I just couldn't be more pleased or impressed with the kindness and quality of service at Dents. Every interaction (even when I asked the gentleman outside where to park) was thoughtful and professional. Thank you!
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Nothing, you guys did a great job!
Suman A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Mark and his staff are the best, so professional, and friendly. They always do a great job on my cars. Dr.Suman A
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good,fast,clean,friendly just great!
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Awesome job thanks alot!
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Mark and his crew are great. They did the repairs in a timely fashion and they returned my my car back into perfection.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Car looks pristine again ! Nice job of fixing our vehicle. Appreciated the interior cleaning of the vehicle. Would recommend Dent s to my family & friends .
Kalynn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Took along time to get in. Other than that service was great.
Bret S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent work...as always!
Megan V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I absolutely loved how caring everyone was. I felt like Dents was on my side throughout the process of getting my car fixed and they went above and beyond to make sure I was fully informed about the repair process. I TRUELY appreciate it and I have already recommended Dents to my friends.
Jamal I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent job Prompt and timely Highly professional
Garime S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Appreciate all your work
Jacie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
My repair was scheduled and completed more quickly than I had anticipated. My car looks spotless after their detailing job.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great work!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I am super impressed with the way they repaired my cat, they kept me informed every step of the way. They handled contacting my insurance company and all the paper work. My car looks as good as new and was cleaned up spotless Thanks for everything, couldn't be happier!
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The people were all so friendly and easy to work with! I got in and received my estimate right away. I felt that I was getting an honest opinion about my car and I trusted them to do a good job on it. I knew my car was in good hands
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Constantly updated me on the status of the repair and had it completed when they said it would be done.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I have done business with this company for over 10 years. At least 4 times with 2 vehicles before this. Every experience with them has been above my expectation. Quality work and a reasonable price. I am very satisfied!
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Honest company. Kept me up to date through the phone calls and texts. Very friendly service. Felt good that I was getting a a fair price and competent repair. Will definitely use them in future and refer to others.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very accommodating service Good work product
James E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
I was extremely impressed with the staff, starting with the receptionist and the first hand shake to when I picked up my car. Appreciated the daily updates and report I got when I got my car.....Highly recommend Dents Unlimited!!!
Aubrey E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything was great.
Sherrill S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Even though I was using a gift certificate, I was treated professionally and courteously. I was impressed by the niceness of the employees to the cleanliness of the facilities including bathrooms and offering beverages while waiting. I wish this kind of customer service everywhere.
Jim Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Excellent job on the repair!! Customer service was also excellent!! The whole staff at Dents Unlimited are so friendly!
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great company to work with from start to finish.
Betsey J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very pleased with the work and the price.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Looks good as new! Great job!
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
My truck looks as good as the day I got it and was done two days early. Awsome job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Always great service!
Kendra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You guys did a great job.
Hufsah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was charged more than I was told I would in my original estimate. Also my car stayed in the shop a whole day without getting any repair done. No one alerted me before hand that this was going to happen, it was a huge inconvenience for me. I did get an apology but no discount was given for this issue and I think that shows bad customer service. But other than those two issues the staff was very friendly and helpful. I might return to Dents in the future but I will definelty call ahead on the day of the appointment to make sure I don't get neglected once again.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
My wife tells me it's all good. I'm Out of town. And thanks for fixing the AM radio.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent job. Friendly staff, and very informative. Explained everything really well so I knew what was going to happen at all times. Thanks!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Very pleased and friendly folks
Jim Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent customer service!! Never been to a shop with full of friendly employees with great attitude!! Awesome job with my car, thank you all so much!!
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone was friendly and very knowledgable.
Yuan Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
Terrible delay without any notice for two weeks.
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone conscientiously did his/her best to repair our car. They were courteous and honest when things were not going according to plan. I appreciate everyone's effort and professional attitude.
Lorne E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thanks again for timeley repair. Car was returned fixed and clean, just the same as when it had hail damage repaired last year. Thanx Deborah, Jake, Marc, and crew.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
My insurance company totaled out my truck so no repairs were done.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Job was done professionally and on time, shop was meticulously clean, technicians went out of their way to fix minor paint dings with remaining paint remnant-type of service that brings repeat business and good recommendations. Thanks for a job well done!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
My experience with Dents Unlimited was super from start to finish. They were efficient, filled me in about the claim process, and kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. Everyone was super helpful and friendly and always made me feel like I was their most important customer even when they were super busy. And my car is gorgeous-- I have tried to find any sign that it was hit numerous times by spiky, golf-**** sized hail, and I just can't...100% repaired! I will be using Dents in the future for all my body work and will be recommending you to my friends.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Thank you very much.
Harrison G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/30/2016
Fantastic job. My wife and I have never had need to file a claim. When an accident does happen, or an unexpected deer plays chicken having people like you to get your life back in order makes it not so bad. Thank you all,for all you have done.
Clint D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job and great service!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and commitment to the customer.
Cierra S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Incredibly friendly and welcoming staff. I wish the repairs could have been faster but I believe it was just due to a multitude of odd happenings at once. Would definitely do business here again.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
It was terrific
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You all were a joy to work with! My car is new again.Thank you so much!
Val S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
The headlight and body repair looked better than new. Was glad to get it back a day early! Thanks for the awesome work.Jeff
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Looks like new!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
A great place to do business
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very friendly and welcoming. Explained the step by step process and always kept me in the loop. Treated me like a friend, highly recommend Dents.
Colby S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Please keep doing what you are doing. You have hit customer service, pride in your work, and professionalism perfectly. Thank you all!
Crystaline L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Excellent work and service, always. Will continue totake my vehicle there. Thanks guys! !
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Done way ahead of schedule thanks for getting our baby back to us fast. We can't even tell where it was hit
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You guys are amazing. Truck looks fantastic. Thank you!
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Best body shop I've ever used in any state. These guys are the real deal and surpass everyone out there, period. Only shop in Columbia capable of bringing your car back to showroom condition, ethical and treat the customer great!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Fantastic repairs and service
Tiger Carpet.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service and great quality of work. They will definitely get my business in the future if needed.
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Unfortunately, I need your superb work and customer service too much. However, I am so thankful for you!
Mila C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Friendly with on time delivery of services
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
My truck looks as good as new & I couldn't be happier!
Alternative Community.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Car was very clean and,looked great!
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thanks Mark for another good job. Your front office manager does a fantastic job as well!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very good job. When l got to appointment I Was met by mechanic he took car into shop and began to prepare car for repair. I was kept updated on repairs by cell phone and car was finished in **** day as promised and the job was flawless.I am very pleased.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I've never been dissatisfied with the work at Dents Unlimited. I always recommend them to countless people.
Tayler D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Can't say enough about Marc, Ken, Deborah, and all of the staff at Dents. A simple repair turned into a complicated mess and they took care of me (as always) while maintaining constant communication. Had more than a few unfortunate accidents with this truck and every time I've gone to Dents/Tolson. Always comes back brand new. Can't recommend them enough. Rare to find a business that combines old-school values and modern technology as well as they do.
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Ken is very pleasant and very efficiently answered all of my questions. Cristina F
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very good job
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job! Ken was very nice and helpful and very quick turnaround. Will recommend to my friends.
Deiter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very prompt service. Repair was perfect.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Car looks great. I really appreciate how they made the process painless for me. And I love the text updates
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
You guys did an AWESOME JOB!! You were professional, courteous & prompt in dealing with me. I'll certainly use you guys again & will refer others to you! Thanks. Richard B
Payal K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The repairs were completed in a timely manner and the text updates were very helpful. The employees were exceptionally friendly and cooperative. Thank you!
Nickie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone was very nice and informed me about the process I will use you guys again and tell others what a great job even cleaned inside of car Thanks
Val S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
I REALLY appreciated Dents professionalism in working with the insurance company to repair my vehicle. It looks amazing. Thanks to the Dents team for a great experience. Val
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I feel quality and customer satisfaction characteristics of everyone in this company. And when I talk about them with other people so do they. Great job. Thanks again
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Mark did an amazing job on my truck. Looks like nothing ever happened to it. Had it back next day.. I'll be taking my business here from now on.. Love the text communication and updates..
Art Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Job well done! They were very professional and kept us well informed. We would not hesitate to recommend Dents Unlimited to anyone who asked.
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
My expectations were exceeded. Great service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job !
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and I got my car back earlier than expected. Plus they cleaned my windows & vacuumed they floor. I will pass on my experience with anyone looking for car services. Thanks
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/10/2015
The repair was excellent! I've had my truck in your shop twice in the last year or so, and each time incorrect parts were received initially. I know you've had this discussion with your suppliers, but you need to stress to them how much it costs you, and how much it effects you customer service.
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Went out of their way to help me great customer service
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
I will always come to you for repair or glass And this time you did the legwork of ' negotiating' with a very difficult insurance company Thanx guys Nancy
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Good job. Saved me a bunch of money. THANKS!
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was very impressed by the way I was treated at Dents unlimited. Everyone was very nice and tried to make sure the job was done right and that I was treated well.
Isabella Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great people and awesome job on my car. I will definitely come back and recommend this place to everybody I know!
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The customer service is absolutely fantastic! Keep up the amazing work!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dents Unlimited to anyone. To them a customer is not just a customer, but a crucial and critical period for them to turn experiences and moments into memories for there customers. Great customer care and attention to details, these guys makes you feel valued as a customer.
Jerrell M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The service to my vehicle was completed with care and precision. I truly appreciate the attention to customer service! I will return in the future for all of my car repair needs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications