Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
You do great paint!
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2019
customer service and quality of work is always great here. I've used this company multiple times and never had issues with anything they have done for me. thank you!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Fantastic job. Car looks as new. Satisfied customer here. Thanks Dents unltd team!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
I had the most pleasant experience at Dents Unlimited. Debra at the front desk is so sweet and extremely helpful! I will definitely be back in the future!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Very well done. On time and perfect.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Completely happy with all aspects of the repair and service - will definitely recommend you to anyone we know!
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
You guys have worked on my car before. (3times) and as usual you all do a beautiful job. Which is why I go to no one else but you guys. In addition you all are so incredibly kind to me every time.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Incredible work and customer service! I’ll recommend you to all! Thanks
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Professional, courteous, and kind. My insurance claim was taken care of without hassle. And I felt my vehicle was well taken care of. This is everything you would want in a car repair service. Thank you
Karen &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I am very pleased with how they treat and appreciate their customers. Their concern for quality keeps me going back whenever I need body work done.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Good Job. Accommodating.
Marcus F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great work and very professional and friendly.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
THANK YOU GUYS
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/27/2019
Work done was good. Communication was good. Length of time taken was unsatisfactory
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Hope to see you many more years. Thank you
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great job
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was extremely satisfied! Starting with checking the car in, progress thruout the repair process and a excellent detail job at the end. I highly recommend Dent Unlimited! Todd N
Alisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great experience! Prompt, reliable, very detail oriented and obviously put the customer first! This shop does amazing work, thorough, detailed work and detailed communication throughout the repair process. It’s very evident Mark wants the customer to be 100% satisfied, and he himself has high quality standards on the work preformed and the overall experience! This shop obviously works very well together and puts the customer first! Thank you!! Obviously I would highly recommend Columbia Dents Umlimited!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Good job.
Lonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Well done repair and a reasonable price.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications