Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 175 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You guys are great thanks
Lavenis &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The team you have here in Columbia Mo. Are the best. Very professional, understanding and kind.. I love the work that was done and that it was prompt.I will recommend them to anyone.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Mark was fantastic. I chose Dents Unlimited because of the service I received during the estimate process. Mark was thorough, explained their service expectations and asked for my business. Other estimates were not fully inclusive of all damage which made me hesitant to work with them. I highly recommend Dents unlimited.
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service. The car looks great.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Phenomenal service. You went above and beyond!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you so much for getting my car into perfect shape! Everything from the estimate to picking up my car was a breeze.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
They kept me informed at all times. The car looks great. I am satisfied with the services
George O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Looks great. Cleaned up the inside as well didn't have to do that sure do appreciate it.
Vaughn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Dents Unlimited are very knowledgeable and concerned for your safety, they will communicate what they find and accommodate your wishes
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Friendly, professional, went out of their way to help!
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Marc is the best in regards to customer service and satisfaction. I have used their services multiple times and their work is always top notch!
Keri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
You guys were awesome once again!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job!
Shammai I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
The staff was so patient and kind and I enjoyed working with them. I was informed on the progress of my vehicle from the time I dropped it off to 30 minutes prior to pick up. I was impressed with the time it took to complete the repairs on my vehicle as well as the visual end product. Overall Dents Unlimited exceeded my expectations in all aspects.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
A - expectations exceeded - Keep on Truckin!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great work everyone!
Sue J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything was so friendly and helpful!!
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
As always......consistently excellent work with exceptional customer service!
Shanna D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great experience from start to finish!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I've been there around 3 times. Love the job they do! The staff is excellent! They having extremely comfortable waiting area. They detail your car! They make it very exciting to pick your car up!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications