Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was extremely satisfied! Starting with checking the car in, progress thruout the repair process and a excellent detail job at the end. I highly recommend Dent Unlimited! Todd N
Alisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great experience! Prompt, reliable, very detail oriented and obviously put the customer first! This shop does amazing work, thorough, detailed work and detailed communication throughout the repair process. It’s very evident Mark wants the customer to be 100% satisfied, and he himself has high quality standards on the work preformed and the overall experience! This shop obviously works very well together and puts the customer first! Thank you!! Obviously I would highly recommend Columbia Dents Umlimited!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Good job.
Lonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Well done repair and a reasonable price.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Dent’s Unlimited continues to provide great customer service with fast exceptional work. I continue to be an advocate by recommending their services to family and friends. I am a 110% satisfied customer going on almost 9 years... The best part about Dent’s is they continue to keep their customers happy by always looking for better and more efficient processes. Thank you Dents Unlimited!
Uma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
It was a pleasure working with Marc and his team! They kept us informed of the progress at every stage. Most importantly they got the job done within the time line we requested. Greatly appreciate their effort in doing an excellent job!
Elmer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I appreciated the text updates which meant it was not necessary to keep checking in from my side of the experience.
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
We always very satisfied with your services.
Kala K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Marc and the staff at Dents Unlimited were some of the most accommodating, kind and caring people I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. After wrecking my vehicle, I had no clue what to do next. They walked me through the process multiple times, made sure I understood upfront, what my options were and kept in prompt contact the entire time. I appreciate their level of customer service, it's unmatched!
Laney B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
My car looks great, and I appreciate how nice everyone was throughout the process of everything! Thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The staff was wonderful to work with. Friendly professional and if need be I would gladly take my vehicle back.
Milamari C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Good results
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Looks great. As usual. Thank you.
Yining W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great services!
Ian &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great customer service. Finished on time. Truck looked clean and great!
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great job! Paint match was outstanding and you can’t tell it ever was damaged. Thank you.
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I am extremely satisfied with my entire experience. Will highly recommend to others.
Nickie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job
Kerney L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
All around great customer service.
Gabrielle R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful! Absolutely love their staff and if I ever need any other work I will be going there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications