Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
My car looks amazing! The paint matches 100% and it looks new again. I also loved all the texts and updates along the way. I hate feeling left in the dark like they do at other shops, this was not the case. Loved everything about my experience and will drive the 2 hours to have you work on my car again in the future.
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Great, detailed, responsive, and thorough service.
RICHARD D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
Car was very clean and looked almost new
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Dents Unlimited goes extra mile from estimate, dealing directly with insurance to take stress out of repair process.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/17/2019
You made the entire process so easy and convenient! Totally customer centered. Thank you for your patience when I didn’t know what the problem was but you gave me options and allowed me to participate in how I wanted to proceed. And to whomever did the dent repair on the door-WOW! As for the front bumper, it looks just like new. Thank you for such a great job!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/15/2019
Great job car looks new
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Good.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Can’t think of a thing they could have done better...great job!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Good, friendly service. Car was clean when I picked it up and I was pleased with the work done on it.
Drue D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
ALL excellent
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Great service and courteous staff
Chantele M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
I was very happy to have my vehicle back along with seeing how great of a job the team did to make it look great back in its original condition. Thanks for completing my service I will be back for different services for sure.
Mj T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Outstanding work as always.
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Great customer service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
You do great paint!
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2019
customer service and quality of work is always great here. I've used this company multiple times and never had issues with anything they have done for me. thank you!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Fantastic job. Car looks as new. Satisfied customer here. Thanks Dents unltd team!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
I had the most pleasant experience at Dents Unlimited. Debra at the front desk is so sweet and extremely helpful! I will definitely be back in the future!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Very well done. On time and perfect.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Completely happy with all aspects of the repair and service - will definitely recommend you to anyone we know!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications