Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lenny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Kept us informed of all the work being done and when the car would be finished, great job.
Ilyas S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent repair and nice people!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Marc is absolutely committed to top notch customer service
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very pleased with the process and product. Highly recommend.
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I'm always very happy and please we your services. God bless you. Thanks.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Exceptional,will highly recommend to others. Best I have experienced. Thank you all for your work. Very much appreciated.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Customer service was great. Repair looks beautiful.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/8/2017
There was no communication between when I dropped off my car and when it was supposed to be complete. This created an issue for my transportation. Everything was perfect with the work they preformed on the repairs. There was a glitch in the texting system so I did not receive any updates.
Kaitlin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Fantastic service- this was my first experience with Dents Unlimited and I would absolutely go back again. Highly recommended!
Carli W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you very much for your work and assistance during this process. And congratulations to Marc on 15 years!
Deborah &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
What a professional team you have! I would recommend this place to everyone! Deborah at the front desk was so friendly & informative. I loved the text updates so I knew what was happening to my car at all times. Marc was very friendly and great to work with as well. I went through insurance and Dents took all the stress off my back, it was great!!
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great service and kept me posted on the progress.
Chenhui L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
In term of the repairs, it were great and were done within a reasonable time period. the services were awesome too! Mark is very patient and thoughtful. The update were prompt. Great experience! thanks
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Car was ready quickly and work looked clean
Sherie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
They did a wonderful job I'm very pleased
Wheels W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great customer service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You guys are great thanks
Lavenis &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The team you have here in Columbia Mo. Are the best. Very professional, understanding and kind.. I love the work that was done and that it was prompt.I will recommend them to anyone.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Mark was fantastic. I chose Dents Unlimited because of the service I received during the estimate process. Mark was thorough, explained their service expectations and asked for my business. Other estimates were not fully inclusive of all damage which made me hesitant to work with them. I highly recommend Dents unlimited.
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service. The car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications