Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ceisha U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Good customer service. Better communication about expected pick up time.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great work that was done fast
Layah V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My car looked brand new! You guys did an amazing job
Barb J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Professional, well kept facility and equipment. Outstanding front desk professional. Constant updates by text on stage your vehicle is at in the process. Dents Unlimited handled additional insurance needs. Highly recommend their service and have already passed onto others my strong recommendation.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very good job on body work and great customer service!
Demitrios R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
The job looks good and having the interior cleaned afterwards was nice given the collection of fall leaves that made their way into the car.
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
I have used Dents Unlimited over the years and they always exceed my expectations. I won’t use anyone else.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
My car looks brand new! I appreciate getting the texts about repair updates. The staff is friendly, competent and very knowledgeable. I am so satisfied with the work done on my car!-I will recommend Dents Unlimited to my friends.
Bob E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Perfect repair and completed exactly as scheduled.
Nikole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Customer service was great! The work was high quality.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The first meeting at Dents Unlimited wasn't rushed. It was informative, friendly, and very pleasant. They handled all the insurance issues painlessly. I enjoyed the real time updates regarding the progress of work done. The clean car at the end was a wonderful cap on an awesome experience. Kudos to all the crew...to those we interacted with, as well as those behind the scenes. Very positive vibe from the top to the bottom. Thanks, thanks, thanks!!!
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very happy with all staff I worked with. All very professional.
Kate R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great job.
Janiene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Not only was the customer area clean and comfortable and the people warm and friendly but the quality of the repairs and the attention to detail were superb! I would gladly entrust my car to them again.
Tucker M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Best job they could’ve done
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
The service I received at my local Dent’s Unlimited was second to nine.. They truly cared about every detail from start to finish. Mark and his employees are courteous to a fault. When my van hit a deer, I knew exactly who I was going to call to get it fixed. Thank you guys for going the extra mile on the inspection fixes also.
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Like new. Love the quality work.
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
As in our prior visits the workmanship is excellent and the paint job was terrific.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Dents is always reliable and fast. I would never take my vehicles anywhere else!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Nice staff and owner. Good work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications