Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Wonderful service
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Mark and his team where excellent from start to finish. Highly recommended
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Vehicle looks great, you even fixed a non accident related issue! :-)
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great people and service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Appreciated the daily updates, the car looked amazing when I picked it up. It looked brand new!The staff was friendly and informative. Thanks for everything. ????
Kristopher R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thanks for a job well done! Good group of people that make you feel at home.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They did excellent work! I never go anywhere else and I trust dents unlimited to do what they have to do. You cant trust many car shops! Thanks guys for doing amazing work once again!!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Good people who do good work. Kept me updated on progress gave me good workmanship
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Marc, your staff does exceptional work. From the minute we walk in your door till We pick up our vehicle you are professional, friendly and do top notch work! Very satisfied!
Curtis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Job well done from Marc and the whole team.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Had a mix up in communication but you guys rock and I appreciate the service.
Sarah And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Robert was great. The customer service was outstanding and my car looks like new. Thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent job. Always on time. They genuinely care about their customers.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2018
Service was professional; work was meticulous, and all options were explained before anything was started. So glad to have the car back - clean and "good as new".
Floreisha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The best body shop around!
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Did a great job and liked being kept. Up to date with texts
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thanks to all for another great job! This is the reason I always use Dents Unlimited for all my work.
Kirt N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
They did a very good job my vehicle turned out amazing!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job and great people to work with. We give it a plus 10.
Kari U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car had more damage than originally estimated. They worked with my insurance to get a supplemental and my car was still done a day early! So glad I got my work done at Dents Unlimited!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications