Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very happy with all staff I worked with. All very professional.
Kate R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great job.
Janiene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Not only was the customer area clean and comfortable and the people warm and friendly but the quality of the repairs and the attention to detail were superb! I would gladly entrust my car to them again.
Tucker M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Best job they could’ve done
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
The service I received at my local Dent’s Unlimited was second to nine.. They truly cared about every detail from start to finish. Mark and his employees are courteous to a fault. When my van hit a deer, I knew exactly who I was going to call to get it fixed. Thank you guys for going the extra mile on the inspection fixes also.
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Like new. Love the quality work.
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
As in our prior visits the workmanship is excellent and the paint job was terrific.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Dents is always reliable and fast. I would never take my vehicles anywhere else!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Nice staff and owner. Good work!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Was 110% pleased with the whole staff. Gave me step by step updates with my car and loaned me a vehicle during the process once I found out my insurance didn’t have rental coverage! Theylll be getting 100% of all my business from here on out!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
After our first experience with Mark & the team at Dents. Again they make a 6K deer hit look like never happened. Mark went to bat fighting insurance when they wanted to put used & aftermarket parts on our town & country. I received a text message as our van went thru every step of the process. Thank you so much Paul and Cynthia
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Friendly staff and beautiful craftsmanship. Their attention to detail and drive to please is much appreciated. Keep up the good work!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
This is my second time using your shop for body work after a fender bender. Very impressed with both the quality of work and quality of service. I’ll be sure to recommend you guys to everyone when they say they need body work done.
Darian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very nice and welcoming at first encounter. Did a fantastic job with my vehicle and in excellent timing. Would recommend.
Jubal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
I have none
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
All the people are great to work with. They explain things very well to those of us that don't know much about car stuff. Will definitely be back and will also tell others that dents is the place to go
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The only place I’ll trust my vehicle to for any kind of body work!!!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you!
Beckey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
EVERYONE I had contact with was exceptional! The absolute greatest crew I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I HIGHLY recommend Dents Unlimited to anyone and everyone. Debra is the PERFECT person to be point of contact. Just her voice is calming and reassuring. Mark is very knowledgeable, kind, and honest; that's incredibly hard to find these days. I'm a perfectionist and these guys (and gal) exceeded my expectations. Kudos!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
N/A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications