Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
After our first experience with Mark & the team at Dents. Again they make a 6K deer hit look like never happened. Mark went to bat fighting insurance when they wanted to put used & aftermarket parts on our town & country. I received a text message as our van went thru every step of the process. Thank you so much Paul and Cynthia
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Friendly staff and beautiful craftsmanship. Their attention to detail and drive to please is much appreciated. Keep up the good work!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
This is my second time using your shop for body work after a fender bender. Very impressed with both the quality of work and quality of service. I’ll be sure to recommend you guys to everyone when they say they need body work done.
Darian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very nice and welcoming at first encounter. Did a fantastic job with my vehicle and in excellent timing. Would recommend.
Jubal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
I have none
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
All the people are great to work with. They explain things very well to those of us that don't know much about car stuff. Will definitely be back and will also tell others that dents is the place to go
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The only place I’ll trust my vehicle to for any kind of body work!!!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you!
Beckey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
EVERYONE I had contact with was exceptional! The absolute greatest crew I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I HIGHLY recommend Dents Unlimited to anyone and everyone. Debra is the PERFECT person to be point of contact. Just her voice is calming and reassuring. Mark is very knowledgeable, kind, and honest; that's incredibly hard to find these days. I'm a perfectionist and these guys (and gal) exceeded my expectations. Kudos!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
N/A
Bev T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Friendly, courteous staff & quality work. Mark spent extra time trying to correct a computer issue. Thanks!
Jeannie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
My experience was good from start to finish. Very professional & eager to know that I am pleased as a customer. I can highly recommend Dents Unlimited.
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
The car looks great and was very clean but was disappointed that it took a month to complete.
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
I can never say how wonderful you guys are enough! Your work is amazing, you make the process easy, help handle ruddy insurance companies, and do a drop dead georgous and thorough job everytime! When there is something amiss or looked over you always go above and beyond to fix it. I will always come back to you and suggest everyone else to do the same!
Wheels W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Quality work
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent. Extremely happy with the job well done and ser vice. Everyone wZ helpful. Ive always used Dents Unlimited.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I can't say enough about this company! They were so friendly from day one! Smiles were abundant! From the gentleman who checked me, the front desk staff to the one who checked me out! And the work was ourstanding, my car looked better after they were done, even on the parts they didn't fix! Not only did they make my car look brand new, they washed it, vacuumed it and febreezes it! I will ALWAYS recommend them!!!
Maggie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent employees and service!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Wonderful service! Our vehicle looks great and well cared for. Mark was wonderful to work with. My husband and I have been taking our business to Mark for the past 12 years (since we moved to Columbia) and will continue to do so and to send our friends.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Good work and friendly courteous people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications