Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1514 Reviews
4 stars 120 Reviews
3 stars 33 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 39 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional
Rick &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
My car looks much better than it did a week ago! Thanks!!!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/23/2017
Only thing is. I wish they would have put 2 new running lights in , instead of one new one and one old one. Can Randy order a new one for the drivers side and charge me for it.?
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I have had several repairs at your shop. Service & work is always top shelf
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was very satisfied. Thanks.
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I had a great experience with autobody USA I like that I was updated throughout the whole process and my car was finished a couple days earlier than originally told. Thank you Autobody USA..
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for returning our car to showroom condition We appreciate the updates and the car ready when promised All the staff was so pleasant and easy to work with Hopefully I'll never need your services again, but if I do I will definitely be back
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Like the way we were kept up on the progress
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jeep would not start (have never had a problem with it not starting). Drivers side not buffed, passenger side door end rough to touch, speaker wire showing through cover and emblem missing. Passenger side rear interior has dents in it appears it was laid against something that caused indents near window.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
Was told afterwords, "we had to do a little more work than expected to get the bumper off but I work not to charge you too much more". This was a private pay thought the estimate was good for services quoted. Just left with a little "used car salesman" taste.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I have and will continue to recommend you to friends, family and anyone else needing work done.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/20/2017
I did not feel anyone was interested in going over the repair with me . Until I went to check your work out. Not Great customer service. I like the people but there was no WOW. The extra 25 for cleaning. Interior was OK but some stuff was still on the back seats. Over all marginal good.
Julie &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
You are an amazing repair business! Organized , friendly, communicative, responsible, timely....professional..... I hope I don't need to use your services too often, but when I need to, I will always return to you! Thanks!!
Kimberly Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very satisfied with the service and the text updates on progress!! Love it. Everyone there that I had contact with was very friendly and accommodating! Will definitely recommend to others! Thank you!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Really good service and all the staff is really friendly
Maegan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
We we're happy with the auto bodywork on our Explorer. But- but we paid a 25 cleaning fee for the inside cleaning and there's a lot of interior that was not wiped down. Maybe you should be more specific about things that you will skip with wiping. Thank you.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Staff, service, quality of work.... all excellent!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Did a great job, I was very pleased,and everyone I spoke with was very nice. Will definitely recommend Autobody to friends and family. Thank you
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
100% satisfied. "Elliot" and the entire staff at Autobody was very professional and timely in there dealings with us. Without hesitation I would recommend Autobody to friends and relatives for body work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen