Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1250 Reviews
4 stars 125 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks again for the wonderful work you did on my truck, once again you performed above and beyond expectations and your staff are always friendly & professional !!!
Staci A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Friendly and quick!
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I wasn't sure if I was completely satisfied at first, but you took care of the little problem I had fast and efficiently! So yup I am happy ????
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great communication during the whole process
Sonya M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Love the Sturgis branch. Will never go anywhere else!
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The crew at the Sturgis Autobody USA is top-notch. From the first phone call to the estimate to the final sign off, they're kind, helpful and happy. While a wrecked vehicle is never a pleasant experience, yet Lynda and Eric always make it a great interaction. Also, the work is too notch and leaves the vehicle like new. We won't go anywhere else.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Friendly staff. Repairs handled quickly.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Service was excellent and the car looks like new. Thank you.
Clifton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you
Jocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional easy to work with. Went above and beyond.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I had a great experience. All employees were extremely helpful! I will absolutely use them again.
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
We love Autobody USA Rick and the staff are awesome and amazing. Thank you guys for everything you do. Al & Carrie Sharron
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I appreciated that my car had been washed and vacuumed on the inside. Repairs looked great and it was fast.
F. Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank You so much for the detail work you did for us we do appreciate it a lot we will send along your service to others in need
Lavern S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Car looks great and was even cleaner on the inside than when I dropped it off :)
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Once again a job well done.
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The team there was really nice, they explained the process, showed me current progress, and was open to questions and critiques. I was impressed, and I like the email updates letting me know when it would be ready.
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly, professional, and reduced my anxiety by 100 percent, big thanks to Randy and Deb . job well done????
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job!! I enjoyed the daily updates!!
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Rick is one of the best when it comes to customer service
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Loved getting the text updates on my car's status. The only thing that would make it better would be have an estimated time of completion at each step - even if it was a simple "on track" comment.
Mallory A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The team went above and beyond. Very satisfied customer!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Rick was great, I would bring any repair to USA body.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Everyone was professional, courteous, and customer oriented. The entire process of what you would do and what I needed to do was thoroughly explained. Each time someone said they would do something, they did it and followed up to notify me. Very satisfied with the work performed and even received two compliments that it was new truck. The use of texting to provide status updates was appreciated. Job well done to everyone and a big Thank You.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very nice very professional workers. Repairs are beautiful and have so far had no issues. Thank You!
Jeannine B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I thought it was great how they kept me updated on the completion date and time
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent repair and customer service.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
very fast service
Toby I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service, very friendly and professional.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
My Durango looks great. Thank you so much for detailing the interior. I was not expecting that. I will definitely be a return customer.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Sturgis Autobody always performs exceptional. Great place and trustworthy!
Tj S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Nicely done Pleasant people
Mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Car looked Great! Did a fantastic job, and done ahead of schedule.
Shaunda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car looked great and the fact that the inside was clean was a complete surprise!! Great job Randy! Thank you to everyone for the customer service
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
YYou had it down to the minute when it was going to be done, excellent service. Highly recommended for quality.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The car looks great. Thank you.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My expectations were exceeded! I was kept updated on all progress and set backs by text as requested. My van looks better than it did before the accident! The service was very friendly :) I would recommend this place without a second thought. Thank you for your good work!
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job looks outstanding, and a super quick turn around was awesome!
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car looks brand new again! So pleased with their work! I will definitely bring my car back here for any future body work I need done!!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service, nice text updates, very friendly staff. You have my business from now on. Thanks
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was completely satisfied with the out come of my truck, very impressed no after market parts were used. I was promised my truck back Friday the 21st, received back a day earlier. All the staff was friendly and very attentive. Thanks for a job well done! Although I am not hoping for any future accidents! Thanks again
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone including Dawn at the front desk and Steve the service manager treated us the way we expected to be treated by a company that really cares and services the customers. The work was excellent and the service was outstanding. In addition, we were given excellent estimates and work progress was communicated to us in an effective manner. My wife and I would gladly recommend Autobody USA for any automobile repairs.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You guys are the best. We send everybody we know to you for body work. Never even think of going anywhere else
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Eric and the rest of the staff at Auto-Body USA not only exceeded my expectations, but they did 5 days quicker than expected and kept me updated the entire time. Linda was extremely helpful and courteous --between Eric and Linda this was hands-down the best customer service I've ever experienced at an auto-body shop. I can not speak highly enough of the professionalism coupled with the excellent work they did! Strongly recommend to anyone looking for the best service in the area.
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service from start to finish.
Shari &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was really good to get our Traverse back & see that the inside was clean. That was a wonderful surprise! Thank you! ????
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job. Very quick and friendly! My car was even done a day early!
Cristina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Quick And Friendly Service. Repairs were Top Notch and Vehicle returned to Me Sparkly Clean. Thanks a Ton!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Love the work you do. Always recommend you to people!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I want to tell everyone thanks for doing a great job no on my Sport Trac and was totally surprise to see how clean the interior was. I could not be any happier with the a job well done
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you Thank You, starting with the first phone call to Rob and then the Gentleman who came out and looked at my car to Kevin and the Ladies at the front desk and repair crew. Excellent service!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
So far as I can tell right off, they did a fine job. VecHelena looks good. Door seems to work as it should. A little use will be proof. :-) The guys at Autobody were very customer oriented.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Randy Veld was very helpful. And work seems to be done very well.
Harrison F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
Csr was promised to be completed on a certain date and was not. Caused great deal of inconvenience and resulted in 2 days of lost wages (live on other side of the state and took off of work to get car, had to stay an extra day secondary to the car not being complete).
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Always pleased with their work. Would not even think about going anywhere else.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great work..looks like new. Great communication with me and rental car company.comoketed a day early!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great customer service!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
From my estimate until I picked up, my car, I was so " impressed " with the personal interest all of the employees showed me and the short time it took to get my estimate, from Jason, which he explained to me. Was able to get my car in for repairs, quickly, and it was completed right away. Quality of work and car appearance was "EXCELLENT ". Thank you AUTOBODY USA.
Mary Carvel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service and the car looks great
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I will gladly take my car there, again if I ever need to. Thank you. I enjoyed the text updates. They were cute!
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Jason was extraordinary in his care of our car. He went above and beyond to make sure that we received the highest quality repair possible.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Rick runs a great shop there ...., I will be back
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent work and excellent customer relationship!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional in all their work and customer service. Gave me a ride home after I dropped my vehicle off and picked me up when it was completed. I highly recommend Auto Body USA.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Not only the tailgate looked good but the vehicle was cleaned inside and out. It even appeared to be waxed. With my physical limitations it is difficult to clean the van Thank you so much.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I've used Autobody USA in the past for my previous car and was pleased with the kind, professional service rendered. I wanted to come back as a repeat customer. I'm very, very pleased with the recent work done on my current car and completed in such a timely manner. Thank you so much for your professionalism and the high quality of work done.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job on the level of quality repair, good communication and kind service from Jason Cosby and Deb.
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
We were told the car would be done on the 26th. Then we were called and told it was not painted yet on the 26th, and that it would be done on the 27th. Our insurance company called and we where told that we could pick the car up on the 26th? In addition, I had asked for a repair to be done outside of the claim. It was not? I may have a billing issue as well. I sent Randy an email late in the day on the 26th.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
My parents car looks wonderful!!! You even washed, vacuumed and topped off the gas!! You have a spirit of excellence that shows through the beginning with the estimate, to the middle by keeping me informed with the progression of the car and the spectacular ending. Thank you so much for turning my bad situation into a stress free one.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
As usual datisfaction
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was very satisfied with the way autonomy USA processed my car repair! Made it very easy!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The expedience of service, the friendliness of staff and the quality of work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Dawn was amazing. She fought for me to get my money back from the rental car place and I was helped every step of the way
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service, great people. Greatest results always delivered. Thanks for all of your help Randy
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great Job, looks like new. 100% customer satisfaction!
Louise J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The car looks great! Thank you, Louise J
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very happy with our service, and Jason was very patient and informative re our repair, as I had written down many questions to ask. He also said he would personally help me if I needed a ride to pick up our car. I also didn't come to autobody as I thought you'd have the highest estimate (to support your large business / overhead ), but much to my surprise that wasn't necessarily the case.
Carolyn &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Loved the texting keeping me up to date before I even could call and wonder what was happening Jim was great
Dinesh P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service and communication
Latasha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Na
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I can't say enough, from the ladies that checked me in and to care of the paper work, to Steve making adjustment to the damage. Everyone very professional and considerate. In regards to the repairs themselves, outstanding and awesome. I'm very satisfied with the experience I had. Besides all that the interior and exterior was washed, vacuumed and you would have never known that my auto was in for repair. I warm thank you for all who took part in restoring my auto to the condition it's now. Thanks again and bless you all. Sincerely Drew W
Tara O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you so much! Keep up the great work! Everyone was very nice and professional. My car looks brand new again.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Would have been nice to automatically received updates on the repair process. Thought I was told to expect daily, or near daily, reports by email or text. Only problem with text is I normally do not do them and have to find my phone which does not normally get a signal at the lake in Michigan.
Even B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great work on the repair, loved all the friendly faces and the job well done!
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
My only complaint or concern was the job done cleaning the inside windshield....not good...C- at best...the rest looks great. Thank you, Joyce
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
We were very pleased at how everything went. From the initial reception, to setting up the rental car, to the repairs, they did it all very well. I highly recommended them to 3 different potential clients.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
9/6/2016
Vehicle not yet finished. Work is going well and once completed satisfaction is likely
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/5/2016
great job to all that were involved in the repair on my truck. sorry about the alarm on the truck going off
Melissa &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything went smooth and as expected. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Would recommend you highly
Sudhir R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Accommodated myrequest very well, highly professional and timely assistance, superb new manager. I will however visit again for a quick finishing touches on the paint job possibly if I can.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The repairs were timely, the car looks completely new again and ie was thoroughly cleaned inside and out with a superb vacuuming of the interior. I was overjoyed. Thanks to the entire crew for taking perfect care of my best friend, my car.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
your shop always does a great paint job thanks .
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Always keeping me informed as to what is going on.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
From the reception to the adjuster, Steve, to the repair quality, were very pleased. Not only were we pleased, we were pleasantly surprised to have it back one day earlier than expected!! Hopefully, we won't need your service again, but if we do, we'll be right back. Also, we'll gladly recommend you to friends and family. Thank you, Doug & Diane W
Larysa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Thank you for excellent customer service and great quality work
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was satisfied but more importantly, everyone I asked that had work done there, was also satisfied. Word of mouth from friends is more of a recommendation than anything. Great service, they had coffee and soda for the customers that were waiting, gave me a ride home, and got the job done ahead of schedule! I am a very happy customer, best in Kalamazoo!
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
You guys kept asking me if I had my insurance check with me, every time we talked, like that's the only thing you guys cared about was money. It got pretty annoying. I already know that's how I pay, y'all don't need to keep telling me.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
One item I thought would be done wasn't. Everything else was good. People were great!!!!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent work. Staff very professional. Love the text updates
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Trust you so much that we brought our car from Illinois back here so you could do the work. You did not disappoint! Thank you
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Steve is so great!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was professional and very helpful. The work done on my vehicle seems very good.
Emily N..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Debi and Justin were great to work with
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job. Love the text updates. Car looks awesome. Easy to work with you and my insurance company. Would recommend to friends and neighbors.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I had a very good experience with auto body and liked the updates sent to me.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Repairs are perfect. Everyone was friendly. Regular updates were appreciated. This is my third experience with this shop and each time I've been completely satisfied.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
Overall it's not a bad paint job. Just didn't really finish the pin striping. I thought it would have been redone along the whole side and not just the front. And a few questions about what was replaced and what wasn't.
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Create communication and the lady at the front desk was awesome.
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Sent updates regularly so I never felt that I was forgotten.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I like the fact that I was able to leave my rental car there And the company picked it up. Car looks really good. Glad I went to Autobody.
Karen &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service
Ted V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service at a fair price. Very friendly and helpful staff
Helga B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You did a great job, I am very happy with what you did. Thanks
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I will always bring all our families cars to you !!! You did a very amazing job restoring the horrible job another auto body did ... They messed up my expensive vehicle so badly I thought I'd have to sell it do to the damage that guy did ! I brought my car to you and within 6 days with your guys working on it , it looks like brand new again ???? I am so very happy !!! Thank you so much for repairing my enclave !!! You are very good at what you do !!!
Gary/samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You guys were so accommodating and my car looks wonderful. Thank you for your hard work and dedication
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
You are the best! Accidents are not fun but you all make the aftermath so much easier. Thanks to all from check in to check out.
Barb A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Fast, friendly service. THANKS!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very complete and profestionally done
Karen &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Amazing experience!! Very professional, organized company! Thank you
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Never fun to be w/o your car! But overall our experience was incredibly pleasurable! Stephanie and the automatic update system anticipated my questions--each time I intended to follow up w Autobody USA I either rec'd a phone call from Stephanie or an automated update from your system w the info I needed BEFORE I had a chance to inquire about it. This detail and concern for us was exceptional - I would highly recommend AutoBody USA! Thx The Henrys
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks Jim and Debi for taking care of everything !
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Rick did a great job in explaining everything to me. I was so impressed that he offered to take my rental back to Enterprise which saved me a lot of time and running around. The truck looks great!!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very satisfied...very customer friendly!!!..Thank you!
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very thorough and quick!!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My car looks great and was done ahead of schedule. Everyone was so nice and helpful to work with.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was very satisfied with how the staff kept me updated. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and answered all questions I had. There aren't many places with such great customer service!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everyone from the person at the front desk(Dawn) to those doing the repair were attentive to our needs and very helpful. They often asked if were satisfied and whether they could do anything else to help us. Very nice people! Their service was very much appreciated. We are very happy with our car repair. Kathryn B
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The staff at the dickman Rd location is outstanding. Keep hiring quality people.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was incredibly helpful!
Le'angelo W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I had a great experience with Autobody USA. Everyone was really friendly, the waiting area was nice and I was offered a drink while I waited. The work on my car was done in a super timely manner and my car looks like new again. The experience I had with you guys made my day and I will defiantly be sending all of my family and friends there whenever they need body work done on their cars. 10 out of 10 you guys rock! Thanks again.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Looks like new
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
None
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Friendly staff. Excellent service. Car looks great!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The truck turned out beautiful, I'm completely satisfied with the results I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you
Amella L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Your customer service was wonderful. Deb and Jim were friendly, knowledgable, and prompt when getting back to me. The repair on my car looks great and I was able to get my vehicle scheduled promptly and it was done quickly. Everyone is doing a great job, I will definitely recommend you to others!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Jason went above and beyond my expectations and demonstrated that he really cares about his clients. I really appreciated him and the updates via texting. Thanks for an outstanding customer service
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
jim is great to work with. the work looks really good. thx.
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Well done by all the people at USA Autobody
Hallie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I love the personal attention and beautiful work that was done on my Rav 4 Thank you all so much. Hallie A
Debbie &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Repair was completed ahead of schedule. I was very pleased to get a text message each morning about the progress of our repair. I hope to not need the services again but would choose autobody USA for any repairs in the future. Fantastic services!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very helpful and had wonderful customer service
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Very accommodating with scheduling. A great job!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I appreciate the care and professionalism of the repair experience. Very satisfied .
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service when a problem was found. Thank you!
Lou S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I've unfortunately had several cars repaired throughout my 67 years and without a doubt this is the repair I've ever experienced. Well done!
Vicky R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I'm very happy with the service we got
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Looks great!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Nice job!
Roberts E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
The stripping needs attention
Jay And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job
Ed D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/14/2016
Notifications were not tuned correctly. 5 minutes after I received a call telling me my car was done 5 minutes after the first text telling me I would be notified on the progress of the repair.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Yes I felt very satisfied in the work they had done and how quick it was done I will certainly be coming back
Marey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Debi makes the whole experience awesome!!! She is so friendly and kind! Also , best waiting room ever!!!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They did a great job and went beyond what I exspected I would tell my friends about your service again great job Linda W
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thanks for doing such an awesome job fixing and cleaning my car. I didn't expect it to be done so quickly.
Naoki N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great! I am very satisfied with your heart of "customer first"
Gwenn D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
As always, a job well done.
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciate all you did! Thanks!
Darold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I I am satisfied truck looks great. Thank You Thank You Thank You.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Working with auto body was a great experience. Painless and yet so efficient and customer focused! You guys have it nailed!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Looks as though it's a new car again. Cudos to Autobody USA
Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I am very satisfied! I have come here for all issues relating to car repairs. The Allegan Auto Body USA is the second location I have used and I am just as satisfied as the one in Kalamazoo! My car was hit and I referred the person who hit my car to use auto body USA. They used it as well. I am always over the top satisfied with not just the quality of the work but also the speed and communication throughout the process. Thank you!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job!
Naomi W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE I KNOW.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They transferred my car to another shop so it could be seen to sooner. They worked with the rental car company to make that transition smooth. They kept me up to date on how the repair process was going & got the car back to me on time. The work done on the car looks great, you'd never know it was damaged. I also appreciated the vacuuming and cleaning of the interior. Top notch service & I will recommend to anyone I know in need of work.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
GREAT job
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thank you for your professional and Friendly service. You are the best John Z
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys did a great job! I'm very pleased with everything. Definitely recommending it to my friends :)
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was really impressed with you ataff from the moment I entered to get my estimate. Debi at the front desk was friendly and it was just minutes before Randi gave me an estimate. Simple! The appointment was made for the work to be done. When I brought my car in, Debi immediately greeted me and Matt drove me home AND picked me up when my car was ready. While my car was getting worked in (4 days) I received three notifications about the status of the work being done. Fantastic! I was very worried about my beloved Lexus hard top convertible that was sideswiped. Because of the way this place is run I felt that the work would be excellent...and it was! I have been in business for 40 years and I can see why you are so successful. Great people and great work! I will be sure to refer others to you. Thank you for a job well done!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Your team does a wonderful job always and I am always pleased with your repairs!!!! Will continue business with you in the future, no jinxing ;)
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I am thoroughly impressed with the professionalism, workmanship, communication and follow through that Autobody USA exemplified during this entire process. Mr. Steve Bourne was patient, courteous, and willing to walk me through every detail of the repair process and timeline. Truly a confidence boost after such an event, and I would recommend them to anyone!
Suresh Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
If loaner cars were available it would be greater
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They did an excellent job in the repairs to my truck.
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
i was completely impressed by the professionalism and quality of work performed.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Good job and done on time
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I am very happy with how my car turned out after the multiple repairs it needed. My whole experience with you was great! I would definatly use you again and refer others to you as well! Thank you for all your hard work!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
Was not the same personal experience as the former business "Tom's Body Shop", no interior cleaning as previously done and a few exterior paint spots not completely cleaned off. I did appreciate having a rental car available for me while work was being performed. Personnel were courteous.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was so happy with my overall experience. Both Debi and Randy were great as they helped me right away to understanding the process and keeping me posted on the progress of work. Having an accident is bad enough but having someone take care of everything on the car repairs was very helpful and comforting. Job well done and thank you. John G
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone made the process so easy and stress-free; very friendly, and caring. The wonderful ladies at the front desk, especially!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone whom is employed there have great attitudes
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The quality of your service and work on my car is amazing! Thank you!
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
from desk clerk and manager were very professional and courteous throughout the whole process keeping me well informed. Car looks excellent great job!!!!
Roderick W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Your body shop does a wonderful job
Gayl W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I appreciate your willingness to help smooth over a few things that were not on the list. Great job, in fast time.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great work plus great service????
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Outstanding job on car and communication Always happy with their work
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you so much for for repairing our Malibu. Your service was great and we appreciate the updates on the process. Steve did a great job of informing us. The car is in great condition and very well cleaned.
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
An absolutely wonderful experience. Thank you
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Outstanding, timely and expert service, even detailed the inside of the vehicle!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
You did a great job and we got our truck back sooner than we ever thought we would
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
It was more than my wife and I expected. Totally satisfied.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
First time we needed a body shop before. You guys went over and above everything we thought could go wrong. You made us feel 110% better Than we were expecting to be. We heard stories from friends,and were bit nervous
Petur G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
You went out of your way to keep me informed of the status and when there were delays, arguably not your fault, you offered to provide a rental car to me to help me out. That was much appreciated. The repairs were done perfectly and the vehicle looks great. Thank you.
Teddy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
I would nnot take it any other place to my repairs done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen