Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1556 Reviews
4 stars 117 Reviews
3 stars 35 Reviews
2 stars 40 Reviews
1 star 38 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very nice to deal with. Very thorough and timely . Took care of my needs and did great work with my car
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent job with updates, and communication. The job was completed on time. My car looks great!! Thanks AutoBody USA!
Lucas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Awesome job!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
AC Too Warm
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for the great service.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional and the repair work on time and excellent. Highly recommend.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
They are fast and efficient. Everyone is wonderful to deal with.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Looks good and very pleasant to deal with
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
We appreciate them getting my car serviced before I needed to head out of town. Thank you!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I higly recommend auto body USA
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good busy good quality and time efficient
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very courteous and communication was great! Our Expedition looks awesome!
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Work and timing both were very good
John S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Repairs were finished on time and done well. Constant status updates by text were much appreciated.
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The only complaint I had was I asked the lady to fix the scratch towards the front on the same side and she told me it would taken care of but it wasn't and the wash job wasn't very clean but the service was awesome and I would recommend you to any of my friends.
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everything was clean and shiney just like new...Also you said it would take a week to do it and it was done thank-you. I will tell all our friends where to take their trucks cars etc to the place that takes care of as it was their own. USA Autobody yea!!!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great team with great service. Much appreciated with everyone and everything.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Received message updates letting me know how things were going...then Eric called & told me my van was done a day ahead of schedule which was awesome! Excellent work & paint looked great! They even cleaned inside van & it smelled great! Have had other work done here in past & will continue to bring my vehicles here for sure. Thank you, Cindy
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The staff we dealt with , Debbie and Jason were very professional and courteous. Wi would highly recommend your establishment to our family and friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen