Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Demar D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/16/2019
My car came back with other problems than it had before. I needed body work done and my car came back with wheel bearing destroyed from someone slamming on it.
John B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Eric is the best. He always makes sure the car repairs are first class.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/9/2019
Obvious mal-alignment of hood/grill. You need to do better final inspections.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great and easy service. I had a problem when I got home after it being fixed and Rick made sure it was taken care of the very next day
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
I have not totally inspected it yet, but so far no camplaints. Looks great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/6/2019
Since I picked up the car today, I have noticed a problem with the electronic screen that isn’t working properly now. I have never had a problem with it before. I’ll retry it tomorrow and contact you if it’s still not working. I was also not satisfied that there was a significant delay in getting the car back because of a “polishing” or “grinding” error necessitating repainting of the area.
Jodi F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
I was impressed with the daily updates, professionalism, and the repair itself. Great job!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great job to all the staff
Wallace O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Everything was done professionally and the end result was beautiful. Eric Rus runs a great operation.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great place very upto date kept me informed
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
2nd time we've had repairs done at this located. Both times very satisfied with the work done.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
The Otsego dealer worked very diligently to acquire the side mirror and had it quickly installed on my car. This is the second job this dealer has done for plus a major repair early last year. I was completed with both jobs. As a result, I’ve asked the dealership to replace a faulty door lock and actuator in another car of mine later this week. The great service here will always make this dealship my first choice in autobody work for me.
Zachary &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
It’s looked brand new and they even cleaned my truck it made free like I just brought it all over again and the dealing was great inside the truck thank you guys so much
Leonor D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great job
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
Friendly staff who are willing to take the time to make sure everyone feels heard and leaves confident that his/her vehicle will be good as new. Great phone/office presence- professional and thourough! The extra $25 for the deluxe clean up was a great deal- my car’s interior has never been so well cleaned at a car wash with interior service! Great shop!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Thanks
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Worked well with insurance. Thoroughly went over everything that was done. Went above and beyond with all of the service and small things! Communicated with us and updated us regularly. Great with answering questions.
Clarence P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/23/2019
Job took longer then first quoted but got delayed to insure repairs were finished best quality. Very happy with their work and service.
Neelkamal S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Jim, Debi and team were excellent in communication, prompt service and courtesy. Highly recommended!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I am ecstatic at the service I received from the Three Rivers Auto body USA shop. I will always bring my repairs to that location. Thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort