Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Team work makes the dream work and you guys got the job done. Good luck with future experiences.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
I have had work done twice and I have been pleased with the results. My dad had some hail dent removal done there and he was also happy with the work.
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Great experience great service very pleased with all the work Rick and his team has done. Thanks again. Nick Everett
Arlene K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism and the service. Communication was excellent and I am very happy to have my car done.
Jamie I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Your team did a very nice job on our Jeep. I pray we dont need bodywork again due to an accident, but if we do, we will come to you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Was quick and informative all along the way. The trouble of this ordeal was handled quickly and conveniently by the insurance company as well as auto body usa
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Excellent service from the beginning to the end. Great communication outlining status, friendly professional staff and excellent workmanship.
Alicia &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Communication excellent. Service excellent. Repair excellent. Car beautiful and clean. We always love your service and appreciate everything you do. You guys are the best!!
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Camaro looks great! I will definitely come back, as well as refer others to you!
Darlene J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/20/2018
I have used your company several times and family members have also used you. This time was not a good experience for me. I had my car towed to your company to weeks ago today and it took three days to get someone to call me back to get an estimate as to the cost. Then I kept getting text messages that it would be done and Friday at 4 PM and I was out of town until Sunday so I had to get a hold of my adjuster to approve my rental car for two more days . So I notified you last week that I would not be returning the rental car and picking up my car until Monday morning. I get a call that the car needed another bottle of anti-freeze so don’t pick it up too early Monday morning but mid to late morning it would be ready and he would call me. I stopped in at 9:20 this morning to drop off the rental car as a courtesy to the insurance company and I paid my deductible and said I would be back in a couple hours to pick up my car. I came back at ****:30 and my car was not finished it had not been detailed and it still was waiting for The antifreeze to arrive. My daughter had already dropped me off so there I was and he tells me that it’ll probably be an hour and a half to two hours before my car is finished. So no I am not happy with my service and I probably won’t be returning. I believe Jason is the guy I was working with and he seemed very irritated with me when I came at ****:30 to pick up my car. And really didn’t even really approach me he came through the door and said I told you I would call you when it was finished. The only pleasant person that I came across was Debi who works at the front desk that tried to be helpful and apologized over and over. Needless to say it was not a good experience. Darlene J
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I was very pleased with the work completed at Autobody USA-Coldwater. Daily I was informed of the progress in completing the work on the vehicle. I knew my car was in good hands.Thanks!!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I was impressed by being kept informed as my repair was ongoing
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very impressed with the level of customer service I experienced. Very thoughtful and attentive.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Office staff always helpful and polite. You guys really didn’t have to vacuum the inside of my car, but I really appreciate it. After I had left I made one phone call in regards to rain guards, and I was assured they were not overlooked. I was very pleased. Thank you
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I appreciated the updates and that you kept me informed about the progress
Jodi D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Looks as good as new. Great job! Thanks!
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I really appreciated the excellent communication regarding repairs of my vehicle. You guys were stellar in keeping me updated throughout the process. Thanks so much!
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Steve, kept me informed on how things progressed From the start to finish. Excellent service and great Communication.
Harrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Everyone was so helpful, the girls at the front desk were very courteous and friendly, Steve would call me, and give me updates on the progress of my repair, so I always knew what was going on without having to call Never having gone thru this before, they helped at every step of the way , was a big plus not having to deal with my insurance company, as the staff took care of that for me as well, when I picked up my truck, it was cleaner than when it went in ! The mechanics in the back are professionals in what they do I would strongly recommend to anyone in need of body work to go here!
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Josh made the experience easy and the repair folks did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort