Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
12/3/2020
Paint and repair looks really good. So far you would never know the truck was hit.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Great job
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
The team at auto body does good work
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2020
I was very upset when my jeep was damaged in your care. But when the regional manager called and offered to fix what happened that showed me the integrity of the company to do the right thing. I'm grateful for that. If only the manager that I spoke to in the first place was not rude it could've been a better experience. But you made a wrong a right and that goes a long way with me, and I will be telling people that. Thank you for making it right
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2020
Repairs done on time and my truck looks like it was never in an accident
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great job! Great customer service!
Sandra/barry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Everyone there was very helpful and kind, making the experience pleasant.and the workmanship great.Very Satisfied.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2020
AutoBody did such a fantastic job on my car! I’ve always taken my car to this particular Autobody location if needed due to the exceptional work they perform.
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2020
I was very happy with the service I received. The staff was very friendly and courteous. My car looked brand new. The repair was done in a timely manner. I was updated every day on the progress of my repair which I really appreciated. I would recommend Auto Body USA to anyone that need a car repair.
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Awesome service. Vehicle waa repaired 3 days earlier than planned and looks like new again. Thank you USA Autobody.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/28/2020
THIS SHOP DID A VERY GOOD JOB ON MY CAR. CHRIS JACKSON WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME WITH THE COMPLETE JOB FROM START TO FINISH. THANK ALL OF YOU!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Although our insurance company totaled out our vehicle. The customer service was excellent every step of the way.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
10/24/2020
I have given you 5 reviews im sick and tired if it one is enough . Leave me alone now!
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2020
Thank you for your estimate of my Malibu after the accident. USAA determined the car was totaled.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Thanks so much to Pete S. and his team for the great repair.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
very nice job..always recommend Ron and his crew
Chase M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Great work, did more than I expected, and good pricing.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Great service very fast turn around.Steve was great to work
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Totally satisfied. Very professional and customer friendly.
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Amazing work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort