Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very well done.
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
The job done was excellent, was just surprised that the job turned from ****.5 weeks to 3 week job. None the less, I am very satisfied and would refer Autobody USA to anyone.
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
My car looks great, and I feel I received good service from beginning to end. Thank you!
Terryl E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Prompt excellent and friendly service
Robin &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I think Jason does a great job dealing with the customer. I appreciate his manner and communication. I believe he instills a feeling of confidence and trust.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Having my car done early and the car cleaned inside and out and the people were great
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Chris Jackson was very professional and was able to answer any of the questions that we had. Great service and completely satisfied with the service done on my vehicle.
Tonya N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Amazing customer service and superior workmanship
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
Good communication with customer. I was surprised to see my vehicle cleaned outside and inside. Thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
Eric is a body shop god!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
The body work that was done looks excellent! No more dings or scratches where I was hit by another car. The paint job looks great! I was just a little bit concerned with all the dust in the car when I got it back. The estimator Steve was super helpful and answered all of my questions! This is the fourth time that I have brought a vehicle to autobody USA west side and I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future. Thanks again!
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Always first class work and customer service is fantastic!
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
I am very pleased with the way my car turned out. The car looks great, the time it took was minimal. Customer service was amazing. Questions were answered immediately, updates were frequent. After final inspection the inspector was not happy with something and called to tell me and had it fixed to get satisfaction. Would definitely recommend you to friends and family.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
timely repair, great communication, friendly service
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was very happy with the service and communications with autobidy. however I was told I’d get a full tank of gas since they were moving my car to another location, but when I picked up my car there wasn’t a full tank ????
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everybody was friendly, honest & easy to work with. All questions were answered knowledgeably & they took the time for all of our concerns. A job well done!! ????????
John D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great experience as always, great communication and workmanship
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
My vehicle clue as repaired quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased from beginning to end.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Speedy service & looks great!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent work! Thank you very much! Great coffee!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort