Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1433 Reviews
4 stars 120 Reviews
3 stars 31 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Car looks great, what more could I ask for?
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Jason was very helpful and accommodating. Front desk staff as always, polite and efficient. Thanks for everything.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent workmanship. Jason very professional
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I will definitely recommend you to others!
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
From the time that I pulled into the parking lot for my estimate and including the time that I pulled out of the parking lot a few days later after the repair was completely finished, I received top-notch treatment from every single employee. Jim Pohl was efficient, timely and gave me a couple different options. I thought that I would have to have the whole rear view mirror unit replaced. I had barely bumped the item and thought it was minor and only wanted to replace the mirror and that is what he did for me. After the work was completed, Jim accompanied me to my car and made sure that I was perfectly satisfied and even had my car washed!!! Deb, the administrative assistant, was friendly, very efficient, offered me coffee or water, offered to go out to my car to get me something, and even gave me their code so I could connect to the Internet! I felt like the only customer there, but there were other people receiving the same friendly service as myself. Love that place...other businesses could take lessons from them on customer service!!! They are truly Number **** in my book and I will be sure to always recommend them any chance I get!! Thank you, Autobody USA!!
Joao &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service; however the secretary needs a little customer service training. I said said to her hi,(name) I see that my car is ready! With a big smile, she looked at me and said, well, I have lots of cars, how would I know which one is yours! I said the Cadillac CTS, she said well you should of say that, I don't know which one is yours. WOW.
Colin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
I am very pleased with the entire process. The staff showed great detail and attention to my car as if I was the only customer. I am very happy to have had Autobody USA take care of my truck. It was a pain free and fast repair to my vehicle. Thank you
Douglas &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
We've always taken our auto repair work to Autobody USA. As always the repair work was completed efficiently and expertly.
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great Job
James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
It look very nice, and I was very happy with it.
Andrea &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very pleasant people to work with!
Bruce (jodie).
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great job as always my Jeep looks great .
Derrick V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Timely service and frequent updates. We definitely use again
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They did an outstanding job you can't even tell it was in an accident. And was pleased that they kept us updated.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great work and superior customer service!
Donna &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
You do such a wonderful job! I highly recommend you! Thanks again.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I did not expect interior cleaned. That was a nice surprise.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Fantastic service and a superb job on the repairs!!! Rick was very accomadating and kept me updated during the whole process. A real asset for Autobody USA. Because of him and his staff I will always use their body shop as my go to shop for repairs. I give them a 10
Carley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I am really impressed by your efficient work with State Farm Insurance. It made it very convenient for me. I enjoyed working with your friendly employees. The car looks nice too.
Lewis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great job,my truck looks new again ! Thanks again.....
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Timely, professional, clean, they did what they promised.
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
the car looks great and the service was outstanding. loved the text updates!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
As always, Autobody USA did a great job before and during the repair process with providing updates, information, and all around great service!
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Justin contacted me every time he had more information about my vehicle. Another great experience at Autobdy USA. We will be back next time our vehicles need your services.
Erin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
awesome work will always go back
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Wonderful service from everyone thank you for an excellent job and attention to the details I have worked with you before and highly recommend auto body usa
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I loved receiving updates on the status of my repairs and timelines. The Jeep looks amazing! Outstanding paint job, and the interior was spotless. A great experience!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Well, I do not like coming to these type of places because I am a woman. However, the woman behind the counter was so nice. The estimator was extremely helpful and explained what he was going to do. I would come back to this place, even if it was more pricey than others, simply because of the wonderful people working here. I can pay anyone to repair my car, but I look for nice personalities and simply decent people. That is who works at this site.
Kaitlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
This is the second time we've had to come her and we've enjoyed both experiences! Very friendly and they do an amazing job. They also got our truck back to us two days sooner! Will recommend to friends and family.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Like the work done will be back again
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Liked the daily updates. Bumper looks good!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job. Can't even tell where it was damaged.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
My car looks great!
Suzanne &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
You are THE BEST!!
Paula &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The repairs look great. I appreciated the updates. The customer service was awesome. I especially appreciated the clean car when I picked it up! Thank you!
James Donald.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Excellent repair . Better than I expected. I wil come back if I need Help again. Thank you.
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Erik was very helpful and kind. My car looks new and wonderful! I truly loved Autobody USA! I will ALWAYS recommend you guys!!
Teddy &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The professionalism displayed by Randy and Debi was very impressive. The work done on my car was excellent including the detailing of the interior. I especially appreciated the text updates and the follow-up phone calls. I will highly recommend AutoBody USA to anyone needing body work done.
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
I had new scratches on the front of my car and there was white paint speckles all over the car!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
That USA Body in Three Rivers is the best! They are so friendly, knowledgeable, fast! Great people! And they do awesome work!
Clinton &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Service was great in the office and garage....Coffee was good....I really like the text notification system
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very fast and reliable. They told me what was going on every step of the way. A very pleasant experience.
Tamarah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional and kept me informed of progress
Willard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Everything went well, car looks great!
Allen D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/18/2017
I need you to check a sensor that keeps popping up saying I have a tail light out
Ophelia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very nice people and good customer service. I would recommend them to anyone
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The staff was great. Specifically Jim and Debbie. They both took excellent care of us. The staff that worked on the car did a fantastic job!! Thank you to everyone involved for making this an easy experience!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and also very professional, excellent customer service. My vehicle looks fantastic and I thank everyone who was involved in the repair.
Lyle R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Work done as promised. Quality work, exceptional communication. Very satisfied.
Sheery H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I am very happy with the whole turn out of my 07 crysler 300. Even further more I didn't expect the whole car being clean that was also very appreciated. Very strong recommendation to others. Thank you again for the awesome work..
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Erik was very thorough in his work called me personally if any thing changed and walked with me to the vehicle to make sure I was happy
Shaunda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful! Above & beyond! Great customer service
David J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great overall experience and excellent communication throughout the process.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very good job and fast service. I'd definitely recommend you
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent customer service started out by your estimator Jim Pohl. By Jim keeping us inform on the status of our vehicle, we felt totally comfortable knowing the job would be completed on time. My wife and I will only utilize Autobody USA.
Selina &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was happy with my how everything turned out . . .... thank you . Jason was wonderful in working with my schedule to fit my jeep into their schedule . I felt I was put first , which sadly you don't experience now days a lot . Thank you very much !
Tyler E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great people and supior work on the vehicle.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very good, helpful staff. We received updates along the way and they were always ready to answer questions. Jason even had a tech look into an unrelated issue with the car in order to provide my with advice on next steps. And Deb helped me get my car seats back into my car when I picked it up. Thanks!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service all the time, every time...
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
This was our first experience with this company. We were very pleased with the service and professionalism of everyone we came in contact with.
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My Subaru looks new again:) great work!
Alexandria S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very great job!
Tina &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Was very professional. Would recommend your shop to others.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Friendly, professional staff. Text updates regarding status of repairs. Completed repairs ahead of schedule. Exceptionally clean, and comfortable, waiting area.
Lynford A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
We always have great service and Matt Tomlinson does the best work in the area. Thanks again.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service! Great communication the whole time. Thank you!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
AUSOM customer service above and beyond normal????????????????
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job - work finished before estimated time
Stacy &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great, fast service!
Sharwari S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The car looks great!
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was very helpful and nice. My car looks great. The inside was an awesome surprise. Thank you so very much!!
Leilani A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Wonderful job thank you very much
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Once again you returned our vehicle above expectations!
Becca H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everyone was so nice and answered any questions that I had. They kept me in loop of everything that was happening and did a great job on the car! Very happy with the experience!
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Always professional and great service ????????????
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very nice job on the repairs. Car looks like it is almost new
Jeannine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I love the update on the completion time... Everyone I came in contact with were very kind and helpful Thank you
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fantastic Job! Randy was accommodating and comforting. His demeanor allowed allowed us to indulge us treating our car as a child. The front desk was fantastic! I wish I knew her name. She offered me water for the road. What a human touch! Thank you!
Anne &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant. I was blown away by the customer service
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great people to work with. Always quality work. Would suggest them to anyone.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My van looked fantastic! I didn't even recognize it. Eric and his team went above and beyond!
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
It has only been 2 days since I have had my vehicle back. So far no issues. The weather has not been good to actually inspect the quality of the paint match yet but I know if I have any issues I am covered. Zurich protection needs to be applied after 30 days. I really did appreciate the constant updates. That was very helpful as I waited for the completion.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Angelo did an elite job of understanding each of my issues, worked thru them to a successful resolution and displayed a customer centric attitude throughout my repair. Outstanding service! Thanks again!!
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The car looked like it did when it was new,,,so please tell them awesome job thank you
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Exceptional customer service and repairs. These guys exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with our experience!
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Beautiful work as always Sturgis Store!Thank you for a job well done! M. Ford
Tom &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great shop and customer service
Kayleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great communication throughout the repair process and a great repair.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very happy with entire experience with auto body USA. Jim was very friendly and kept us up to date on all the progress. Our car looks new and we are so happy that they cleaned it so well before giving it back!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Loved Deb! She took time to explain everything, and she was great with my kids.
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Looks great! Thanks!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
My check engine light is on after my repair and I was told that I need to take it toa shop. I was told to tell the shop that Autobody USA sent me so i am assuming that means I will not be liable for the bill??? Nevertheless I dont think that I should have to take the time out of my day to fix something that wasn't broke when the truck was droped off.
Agnes S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Fast and friendly service. Will recommend to others.
Stephani W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I am very pleased with the results of my vehicle repair at Autobody USA. They kept me informed all along of the progress of my vehicle. And when I picked the vehicle up it looked better than expected. Keep up the good work!
Caitlin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
My car looks awesome! Thank you all for the excellent work!
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Always do a great job. Been using you for over 35 years.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Car looks great! They were very quick with the repair. Extremely friendly and polite. Answered all my questuons. Thanks!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very happy with the work that was done on my car. It was done ahead of schedule and looks fantastic. I will highly reccomend you to my friends and relatives. Thank you so much.
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job, expedient, good updates, courteous.
Dave &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The interior of our car was cleaned very well! Not expected, but appreciated. Also, Deb contacted the company that replaced our windshield, and they agreed to cut the deductible that we owed in half. In addition, the repair on our vehicle was completed in only two days. An overall great experience! Thank you!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Above expectations!
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank u so much...The car was ready two days sooner than expected and u guys did a nice job cleaning the inside and it smells so nice..
Elisabeth &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The entire experience from start to finish was outstanding. The receptionist, Hailey, was always friendly. The car repair went well and was completed ahead of schedule. I never had to call for an update because Steve provided excellent updates to keep me informed. He was knowledgeable about the repair process, whiched helped me set appropriate expectations. The repair itself was done with precision. Plus, my truck was expertly cleaned in detail upon pick up. It was as good as new. Thanks for your outstanding work and service!
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
thank you for getting my car in and all repaired in such a short time! Looks and drives better!Candy Shearer
Ruben T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great job and excellent communication this client.
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you very much for all the great work you do . Two thumbs up to everyone at Auto Body USA . Keep up the great work .
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
They did a great job, very happy with the work done!!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/30/2017
TSC light is still coming on for the tracking headlight system. Will call soon to remedy. Jennifer B
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Quick and friendly service! Thank you again!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Was really impressed how simple the repair process was. They were great at keeping me updated on the repairs.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you for making the whole experience painless. I typically dread auto body issues but working with you folks was a breeze.
Fidel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service, quality work!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very nice, friendly service. I liked how they notified me everytime there was an update on my car. before I got my car back they asked I unneeded a cleaning for 25 so I said yes and I'm so glad I did it because I got my car back and it was spotless inside. Very nice detailing job. Great job overall. Autobody USA never disappoints!
Kalene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Elliot was VERY helpful and always kept me updated. Text messages were also very helpful. Thank you
Samantha A..
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Amazing work and great people. Thank you for making my car look beautiful again!!!!
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great repair, great price and excellent service! A experience!!!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
It's not the first repair that you have done for our family. But you are the only shop we consider given our past experiences with you. I've referred several others to you with confidence. Keep up the great work. James T. Loebig
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank you Justin for keeping me updated and keeping my car at the 5 day repair even with delay from bumper. You guys did great.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/23/2017
Thanks
Troy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent service.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for a great job. You are the best.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
I was extremely impressed with Jason.
Kentego P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Great job & very quick turn around. Thank you so much Auto body USA
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job. Car looked great
Kyleigh &.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
As nice as the text message update system could be it definitely has glitches to be worked out. I got quite a few contradicting messages.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The finish work is excellent and everyone was very easy to deal with thank you
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I noticed after I got my car home there was a deeper scratch where the rear view mirror had been vandalized that I didn't see. I was disappointed with your profession that you didn't see that when the mirror was being fixed and at least say something about it so it could have been repaired while the car was there.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I trusted you to repair my car and return it in drivable condition and you didn't and had no explanation as to why except lack of communication not the right answer will not acceptable. If I did that at my place of employment people would actually die.
Vince S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Debbie and Jeff were great in providing timely contact and both were pleasant and professional during my interaction w/ them. They made the process simple and quick.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service!
Naoki N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you for repairing my car. You are very kind and helpful to me everytime.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Kept me updated on progress, work completed on time, work quality excellent.
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent communication and follow through.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Being I was out of town when thevrepsirs were being done I still was informed via email as to progress Excellent system.
Estela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job!!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very happy with the updates throughout my repair. Car looked great.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Prompt service Did what was asked Quick repair Met my expectations Thank you
Kristine O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Car looks great, thank you!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
The Avalanche looks great! It was nice to receive text messages on the status of the repair. Everyone was extremely helpful. We would definitely recommend Auto Body USA!
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Made my car look better than when I bought it:) keep up the good work:)
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everything was fine except the late start on my car because I hadn't signed an authorization to go ahead and I wonder why I wasn't given that when I was there with my car getting the estimate.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Justin and the rest of the team did an excellent job. While I only interacted with him, I know there was a larger team behind the repairs. Thank you all for the tremendously professional service.
Mauricio A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very friendly clerk on front desk, awesome work! Keep up the awesome job!!
Cari M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
You guys are always super great to work with. However, this time it took forever to get my car back. I realize it was a supplier issue, but I am not looking forward to taking time to come back for the part when I already waited two extra days for the car to be finished.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great job to all involved! Thank you!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
They kept us informed about every detail. They finished ontime and car looks great. They also were very helpful making things as convenient as possible for us.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very timely & thorough work completed by the auto body USA team in otsego. Will definitely use them again in the future. Loved the text updates to keep me informed of the progress of my car too.
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The team who worked on my car did an exceptional job! Steve was outstanding to work with and kept me very well informed every step of the way. The women who work at the main counter were always friendly and extremely helpful. It was really a great experience!
Lynnette B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My car looks amazing thank you all so much for completing it and especially in this Bussy holiday time!
R K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very professional work. Very courteous front desk staff. Only issue is they had agreed to balance the pressure in my Honda car tires which they didn't. I had to take it to the Dealer.
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything went fast and easy! I was terrified at first to have to have my car repaired (I really don't like talking on the phone) but felt better after how helpful and nice everyone was. When I first called, the lady I talked to was organized and on top of everything, she had an answer for all my questions and talked me through everything I needed to do. My husband recommended I go to Autobody USA and I will defiantly recommend it to others.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You did an awesome job. I am very pleased.
Vinny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thank you so much for your experience and friendliness and professional courtesy it is greatly appreciated
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the overall service I received! The lady at front desk is extremely friendly and very helpful :) Definitely a great asset to your business. The gentleman handling my quote and questions concerning my repair was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt like he took his time to listen to any additional concerns about my vehicle not properly running with use of my auto start. I love love picking up my vehicle cleaner than I left it! I would highly recommend your services to anyone! As I have already raved to some family and friends on how happy I was with my previous experience and am a returning customer. Keep up the good costumer service. It's not always easy to find nowadays.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was very impressed with the quality and speed of which the repairs were made on my vehicle. I also appreciate the courteous manner in which I was updated via text message about the timeline of said repairs being made. To show my appreciatin, I would like to bring your team in some complementary cookies. Merry Christmas.
Seth &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Jason was great to work with. Honest, quick to respond, and super helpful. Would use this shop again.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everything went well thank you Gary
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was really nice and stayed in touch.
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very happy with the service
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The repairs look good.
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Always do a great job.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I am very happy with the way it looks so far I like that you cleaned it up for me thanks for the great job
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service, thanks...
Abby H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I loved how clean the shop was and everyone was so nice and professional.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everyone was very nice and kept me informed along the way
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great all around customer service. Thanks - very satisfied.
Trent G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Repairs turned out great! Got it done quicker than than the estimated time! Thanks!!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I thought they text updates were good.
Shanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was very pleased and impressed with everything about autobody USA the customer service, daily updates, finished product, and going above and beyond cleaning my car. I felt like I got into a new car. Would highly recommend them. Thank you!!
Vito R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Job well done
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The body work was great, but I really appreciate how my car was cleaned inside & out when I picked up.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Debbie is a gem. All customer service folks should have her attitude of caring. Likewise, Randy,
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
The **** got dropped as far as communication with us but then was corrected to our satisfaction. I have only had the car back for **** day but it looks good and seems to be working well. Everyone was very nice. Dawn at the front desk is a keeper!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Quick job - Thanks!
Graig T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent job ! I would never go anywhere else !
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
The hood, which had to be replaced, does not fit as well as the original. In fact, it's quite noticeably gappy -to the point that it doesn't even look fully closed.
Katelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great customer service!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks again for the wonderful work you did on my truck, once again you performed above and beyond expectations and your staff are always friendly & professional !!!
Staci A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Friendly and quick!
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I wasn't sure if I was completely satisfied at first, but you took care of the little problem I had fast and efficiently! So yup I am happy ????
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great communication during the whole process
Sonya M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Love the Sturgis branch. Will never go anywhere else!
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The crew at the Sturgis Autobody USA is top-notch. From the first phone call to the estimate to the final sign off, they're kind, helpful and happy. While a wrecked vehicle is never a pleasant experience, yet Lynda and Eric always make it a great interaction. Also, the work is too notch and leaves the vehicle like new. We won't go anywhere else.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Friendly staff. Repairs handled quickly.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Service was excellent and the car looks like new. Thank you.
Clifton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you
Jocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional easy to work with. Went above and beyond.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I had a great experience. All employees were extremely helpful! I will absolutely use them again.
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
We love Autobody USA Rick and the staff are awesome and amazing. Thank you guys for everything you do. Al & Carrie Sharron
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I appreciated that my car had been washed and vacuumed on the inside. Repairs looked great and it was fast.
F. Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank You so much for the detail work you did for us we do appreciate it a lot we will send along your service to others in need
Lavern S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Car looks great and was even cleaner on the inside than when I dropped it off :)
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Once again a job well done.
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The team there was really nice, they explained the process, showed me current progress, and was open to questions and critiques. I was impressed, and I like the email updates letting me know when it would be ready.
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly, professional, and reduced my anxiety by 100 percent, big thanks to Randy and Deb . job well done????
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job!! I enjoyed the daily updates!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen