Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1358 Reviews
4 stars 144 Reviews
3 stars 27 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very fast and reliable. They told me what was going on every step of the way. A very pleasant experience.
Tamarah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional and kept me informed of progress
Willard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Everything went well, car looks great!
Allen D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/18/2017
I need you to check a sensor that keeps popping up saying I have a tail light out
Ophelia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very nice people and good customer service. I would recommend them to anyone
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The staff was great. Specifically Jim and Debbie. They both took excellent care of us. The staff that worked on the car did a fantastic job!! Thank you to everyone involved for making this an easy experience!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and also very professional, excellent customer service. My vehicle looks fantastic and I thank everyone who was involved in the repair.
Lyle R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Work done as promised. Quality work, exceptional communication. Very satisfied.
Sheery H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I am very happy with the whole turn out of my 07 crysler 300. Even further more I didn't expect the whole car being clean that was also very appreciated. Very strong recommendation to others. Thank you again for the awesome work..
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Erik was very thorough in his work called me personally if any thing changed and walked with me to the vehicle to make sure I was happy
Shaunda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful! Above & beyond! Great customer service
David J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great overall experience and excellent communication throughout the process.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very good job and fast service. I'd definitely recommend you
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent customer service started out by your estimator Jim Pohl. By Jim keeping us inform on the status of our vehicle, we felt totally comfortable knowing the job would be completed on time. My wife and I will only utilize Autobody USA.
Selina &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was happy with my how everything turned out . . .... thank you . Jason was wonderful in working with my schedule to fit my jeep into their schedule . I felt I was put first , which sadly you don't experience now days a lot . Thank you very much !
Tyler E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great people and supior work on the vehicle.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very good, helpful staff. We received updates along the way and they were always ready to answer questions. Jason even had a tech look into an unrelated issue with the car in order to provide my with advice on next steps. And Deb helped me get my car seats back into my car when I picked it up. Thanks!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service all the time, every time...
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
This was our first experience with this company. We were very pleased with the service and professionalism of everyone we came in contact with.
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My Subaru looks new again:) great work!
Alexandria S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very great job!
Tina &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Was very professional. Would recommend your shop to others.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Friendly, professional staff. Text updates regarding status of repairs. Completed repairs ahead of schedule. Exceptionally clean, and comfortable, waiting area.
Lynford A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
We always have great service and Matt Tomlinson does the best work in the area. Thanks again.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service! Great communication the whole time. Thank you!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
AUSOM customer service above and beyond normal????????????????
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job - work finished before estimated time
Stacy &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great, fast service!
Sharwari S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The car looks great!
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was very helpful and nice. My car looks great. The inside was an awesome surprise. Thank you so very much!!
Leilani A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Wonderful job thank you very much
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Once again you returned our vehicle above expectations!
Becca H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everyone was so nice and answered any questions that I had. They kept me in loop of everything that was happening and did a great job on the car! Very happy with the experience!
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Always professional and great service ????????????
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very nice job on the repairs. Car looks like it is almost new
Jeannine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I love the update on the completion time... Everyone I came in contact with were very kind and helpful Thank you
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fantastic Job! Randy was accommodating and comforting. His demeanor allowed allowed us to indulge us treating our car as a child. The front desk was fantastic! I wish I knew her name. She offered me water for the road. What a human touch! Thank you!
Anne &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant. I was blown away by the customer service
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great people to work with. Always quality work. Would suggest them to anyone.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My van looked fantastic! I didn't even recognize it. Eric and his team went above and beyond!
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
It has only been 2 days since I have had my vehicle back. So far no issues. The weather has not been good to actually inspect the quality of the paint match yet but I know if I have any issues I am covered. Zurich protection needs to be applied after 30 days. I really did appreciate the constant updates. That was very helpful as I waited for the completion.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Angelo did an elite job of understanding each of my issues, worked thru them to a successful resolution and displayed a customer centric attitude throughout my repair. Outstanding service! Thanks again!!
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The car looked like it did when it was new,,,so please tell them awesome job thank you
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Exceptional customer service and repairs. These guys exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with our experience!
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Beautiful work as always Sturgis Store!Thank you for a job well done! M. Ford
Tom &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great shop and customer service
Kayleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great communication throughout the repair process and a great repair.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very happy with entire experience with auto body USA. Jim was very friendly and kept us up to date on all the progress. Our car looks new and we are so happy that they cleaned it so well before giving it back!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Loved Deb! She took time to explain everything, and she was great with my kids.
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Looks great! Thanks!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
My check engine light is on after my repair and I was told that I need to take it toa shop. I was told to tell the shop that Autobody USA sent me so i am assuming that means I will not be liable for the bill??? Nevertheless I dont think that I should have to take the time out of my day to fix something that wasn't broke when the truck was droped off.
Agnes S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Fast and friendly service. Will recommend to others.
Stephani W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I am very pleased with the results of my vehicle repair at Autobody USA. They kept me informed all along of the progress of my vehicle. And when I picked the vehicle up it looked better than expected. Keep up the good work!
Caitlin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
My car looks awesome! Thank you all for the excellent work!
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Always do a great job. Been using you for over 35 years.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Car looks great! They were very quick with the repair. Extremely friendly and polite. Answered all my questuons. Thanks!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very happy with the work that was done on my car. It was done ahead of schedule and looks fantastic. I will highly reccomend you to my friends and relatives. Thank you so much.
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job, expedient, good updates, courteous.
Dave &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The interior of our car was cleaned very well! Not expected, but appreciated. Also, Deb contacted the company that replaced our windshield, and they agreed to cut the deductible that we owed in half. In addition, the repair on our vehicle was completed in only two days. An overall great experience! Thank you!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Above expectations!
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank u so much...The car was ready two days sooner than expected and u guys did a nice job cleaning the inside and it smells so nice..
Elisabeth &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The entire experience from start to finish was outstanding. The receptionist, Hailey, was always friendly. The car repair went well and was completed ahead of schedule. I never had to call for an update because Steve provided excellent updates to keep me informed. He was knowledgeable about the repair process, whiched helped me set appropriate expectations. The repair itself was done with precision. Plus, my truck was expertly cleaned in detail upon pick up. It was as good as new. Thanks for your outstanding work and service!
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
thank you for getting my car in and all repaired in such a short time! Looks and drives better!Candy Shearer
Ruben T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great job and excellent communication this client.
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you very much for all the great work you do . Two thumbs up to everyone at Auto Body USA . Keep up the great work .
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
They did a great job, very happy with the work done!!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/30/2017
TSC light is still coming on for the tracking headlight system. Will call soon to remedy. Jennifer B
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Quick and friendly service! Thank you again!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Was really impressed how simple the repair process was. They were great at keeping me updated on the repairs.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you for making the whole experience painless. I typically dread auto body issues but working with you folks was a breeze.
Fidel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service, quality work!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very nice, friendly service. I liked how they notified me everytime there was an update on my car. before I got my car back they asked I unneeded a cleaning for 25 so I said yes and I'm so glad I did it because I got my car back and it was spotless inside. Very nice detailing job. Great job overall. Autobody USA never disappoints!
Kalene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Elliot was VERY helpful and always kept me updated. Text messages were also very helpful. Thank you
Samantha A..
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Amazing work and great people. Thank you for making my car look beautiful again!!!!
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great repair, great price and excellent service! A experience!!!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
It's not the first repair that you have done for our family. But you are the only shop we consider given our past experiences with you. I've referred several others to you with confidence. Keep up the great work. James T. Loebig
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank you Justin for keeping me updated and keeping my car at the 5 day repair even with delay from bumper. You guys did great.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/23/2017
Thanks
Troy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent service.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for a great job. You are the best.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
I was extremely impressed with Jason.
Kentego P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Great job & very quick turn around. Thank you so much Auto body USA
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job. Car looked great
Kyleigh &.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
As nice as the text message update system could be it definitely has glitches to be worked out. I got quite a few contradicting messages.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The finish work is excellent and everyone was very easy to deal with thank you
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I noticed after I got my car home there was a deeper scratch where the rear view mirror had been vandalized that I didn't see. I was disappointed with your profession that you didn't see that when the mirror was being fixed and at least say something about it so it could have been repaired while the car was there.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I trusted you to repair my car and return it in drivable condition and you didn't and had no explanation as to why except lack of communication not the right answer will not acceptable. If I did that at my place of employment people would actually die.
Vince S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Debbie and Jeff were great in providing timely contact and both were pleasant and professional during my interaction w/ them. They made the process simple and quick.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service!
Naoki N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you for repairing my car. You are very kind and helpful to me everytime.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Kept me updated on progress, work completed on time, work quality excellent.
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent communication and follow through.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Being I was out of town when thevrepsirs were being done I still was informed via email as to progress Excellent system.
Estela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job!!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very happy with the updates throughout my repair. Car looked great.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Prompt service Did what was asked Quick repair Met my expectations Thank you
Kristine O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Car looks great, thank you!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
The Avalanche looks great! It was nice to receive text messages on the status of the repair. Everyone was extremely helpful. We would definitely recommend Auto Body USA!
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Made my car look better than when I bought it:) keep up the good work:)
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everything was fine except the late start on my car because I hadn't signed an authorization to go ahead and I wonder why I wasn't given that when I was there with my car getting the estimate.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Justin and the rest of the team did an excellent job. While I only interacted with him, I know there was a larger team behind the repairs. Thank you all for the tremendously professional service.
Mauricio A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very friendly clerk on front desk, awesome work! Keep up the awesome job!!
Cari M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
You guys are always super great to work with. However, this time it took forever to get my car back. I realize it was a supplier issue, but I am not looking forward to taking time to come back for the part when I already waited two extra days for the car to be finished.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great job to all involved! Thank you!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
They kept us informed about every detail. They finished ontime and car looks great. They also were very helpful making things as convenient as possible for us.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very timely & thorough work completed by the auto body USA team in otsego. Will definitely use them again in the future. Loved the text updates to keep me informed of the progress of my car too.
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The team who worked on my car did an exceptional job! Steve was outstanding to work with and kept me very well informed every step of the way. The women who work at the main counter were always friendly and extremely helpful. It was really a great experience!
Lynnette B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My car looks amazing thank you all so much for completing it and especially in this Bussy holiday time!
R K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very professional work. Very courteous front desk staff. Only issue is they had agreed to balance the pressure in my Honda car tires which they didn't. I had to take it to the Dealer.
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything went fast and easy! I was terrified at first to have to have my car repaired (I really don't like talking on the phone) but felt better after how helpful and nice everyone was. When I first called, the lady I talked to was organized and on top of everything, she had an answer for all my questions and talked me through everything I needed to do. My husband recommended I go to Autobody USA and I will defiantly recommend it to others.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You did an awesome job. I am very pleased.
Vinny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thank you so much for your experience and friendliness and professional courtesy it is greatly appreciated
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the overall service I received! The lady at front desk is extremely friendly and very helpful :) Definitely a great asset to your business. The gentleman handling my quote and questions concerning my repair was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt like he took his time to listen to any additional concerns about my vehicle not properly running with use of my auto start. I love love picking up my vehicle cleaner than I left it! I would highly recommend your services to anyone! As I have already raved to some family and friends on how happy I was with my previous experience and am a returning customer. Keep up the good costumer service. It's not always easy to find nowadays.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was very impressed with the quality and speed of which the repairs were made on my vehicle. I also appreciate the courteous manner in which I was updated via text message about the timeline of said repairs being made. To show my appreciatin, I would like to bring your team in some complementary cookies. Merry Christmas.
Seth &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Jason was great to work with. Honest, quick to respond, and super helpful. Would use this shop again.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everything went well thank you Gary
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was really nice and stayed in touch.
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very happy with the service
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The repairs look good.
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Always do a great job.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I am very happy with the way it looks so far I like that you cleaned it up for me thanks for the great job
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service, thanks...
Abby H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I loved how clean the shop was and everyone was so nice and professional.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everyone was very nice and kept me informed along the way
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great all around customer service. Thanks - very satisfied.
Trent G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Repairs turned out great! Got it done quicker than than the estimated time! Thanks!!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I thought they text updates were good.
Shanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was very pleased and impressed with everything about autobody USA the customer service, daily updates, finished product, and going above and beyond cleaning my car. I felt like I got into a new car. Would highly recommend them. Thank you!!
Vito R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Job well done
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The body work was great, but I really appreciate how my car was cleaned inside & out when I picked up.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Debbie is a gem. All customer service folks should have her attitude of caring. Likewise, Randy,
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
The **** got dropped as far as communication with us but then was corrected to our satisfaction. I have only had the car back for **** day but it looks good and seems to be working well. Everyone was very nice. Dawn at the front desk is a keeper!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Quick job - Thanks!
Graig T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent job ! I would never go anywhere else !
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
The hood, which had to be replaced, does not fit as well as the original. In fact, it's quite noticeably gappy -to the point that it doesn't even look fully closed.
Katelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great customer service!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks again for the wonderful work you did on my truck, once again you performed above and beyond expectations and your staff are always friendly & professional !!!
Staci A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Friendly and quick!
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I wasn't sure if I was completely satisfied at first, but you took care of the little problem I had fast and efficiently! So yup I am happy ????
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great communication during the whole process
Sonya M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Love the Sturgis branch. Will never go anywhere else!
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The crew at the Sturgis Autobody USA is top-notch. From the first phone call to the estimate to the final sign off, they're kind, helpful and happy. While a wrecked vehicle is never a pleasant experience, yet Lynda and Eric always make it a great interaction. Also, the work is too notch and leaves the vehicle like new. We won't go anywhere else.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Friendly staff. Repairs handled quickly.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Service was excellent and the car looks like new. Thank you.
Clifton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you
Jocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional easy to work with. Went above and beyond.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I had a great experience. All employees were extremely helpful! I will absolutely use them again.
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
We love Autobody USA Rick and the staff are awesome and amazing. Thank you guys for everything you do. Al & Carrie Sharron
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I appreciated that my car had been washed and vacuumed on the inside. Repairs looked great and it was fast.
F. Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank You so much for the detail work you did for us we do appreciate it a lot we will send along your service to others in need
Lavern S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Car looks great and was even cleaner on the inside than when I dropped it off :)
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Once again a job well done.
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The team there was really nice, they explained the process, showed me current progress, and was open to questions and critiques. I was impressed, and I like the email updates letting me know when it would be ready.
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly, professional, and reduced my anxiety by 100 percent, big thanks to Randy and Deb . job well done????
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job!! I enjoyed the daily updates!!
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Rick is one of the best when it comes to customer service
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Loved getting the text updates on my car's status. The only thing that would make it better would be have an estimated time of completion at each step - even if it was a simple "on track" comment.
Mallory A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The team went above and beyond. Very satisfied customer!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Rick was great, I would bring any repair to USA body.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Everyone was professional, courteous, and customer oriented. The entire process of what you would do and what I needed to do was thoroughly explained. Each time someone said they would do something, they did it and followed up to notify me. Very satisfied with the work performed and even received two compliments that it was new truck. The use of texting to provide status updates was appreciated. Job well done to everyone and a big Thank You.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very nice very professional workers. Repairs are beautiful and have so far had no issues. Thank You!
Jeannine B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I thought it was great how they kept me updated on the completion date and time
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent repair and customer service.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
very fast service
Toby I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service, very friendly and professional.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
My Durango looks great. Thank you so much for detailing the interior. I was not expecting that. I will definitely be a return customer.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Sturgis Autobody always performs exceptional. Great place and trustworthy!
Tj S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Nicely done Pleasant people
Mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Car looked Great! Did a fantastic job, and done ahead of schedule.
Shaunda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car looked great and the fact that the inside was clean was a complete surprise!! Great job Randy! Thank you to everyone for the customer service
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
YYou had it down to the minute when it was going to be done, excellent service. Highly recommended for quality.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The car looks great. Thank you.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My expectations were exceeded! I was kept updated on all progress and set backs by text as requested. My van looks better than it did before the accident! The service was very friendly :) I would recommend this place without a second thought. Thank you for your good work!
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job looks outstanding, and a super quick turn around was awesome!
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car looks brand new again! So pleased with their work! I will definitely bring my car back here for any future body work I need done!!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service, nice text updates, very friendly staff. You have my business from now on. Thanks
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was completely satisfied with the out come of my truck, very impressed no after market parts were used. I was promised my truck back Friday the 21st, received back a day earlier. All the staff was friendly and very attentive. Thanks for a job well done! Although I am not hoping for any future accidents! Thanks again
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone including Dawn at the front desk and Steve the service manager treated us the way we expected to be treated by a company that really cares and services the customers. The work was excellent and the service was outstanding. In addition, we were given excellent estimates and work progress was communicated to us in an effective manner. My wife and I would gladly recommend Autobody USA for any automobile repairs.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You guys are the best. We send everybody we know to you for body work. Never even think of going anywhere else
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Eric and the rest of the staff at Auto-Body USA not only exceeded my expectations, but they did 5 days quicker than expected and kept me updated the entire time. Linda was extremely helpful and courteous --between Eric and Linda this was hands-down the best customer service I've ever experienced at an auto-body shop. I can not speak highly enough of the professionalism coupled with the excellent work they did! Strongly recommend to anyone looking for the best service in the area.
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service from start to finish.
Shari &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was really good to get our Traverse back & see that the inside was clean. That was a wonderful surprise! Thank you! ????
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job. Very quick and friendly! My car was even done a day early!
Cristina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Quick And Friendly Service. Repairs were Top Notch and Vehicle returned to Me Sparkly Clean. Thanks a Ton!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Love the work you do. Always recommend you to people!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I want to tell everyone thanks for doing a great job no on my Sport Trac and was totally surprise to see how clean the interior was. I could not be any happier with the a job well done
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you Thank You, starting with the first phone call to Rob and then the Gentleman who came out and looked at my car to Kevin and the Ladies at the front desk and repair crew. Excellent service!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
So far as I can tell right off, they did a fine job. VecHelena looks good. Door seems to work as it should. A little use will be proof. :-) The guys at Autobody were very customer oriented.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Randy Veld was very helpful. And work seems to be done very well.
Harrison F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
Csr was promised to be completed on a certain date and was not. Caused great deal of inconvenience and resulted in 2 days of lost wages (live on other side of the state and took off of work to get car, had to stay an extra day secondary to the car not being complete).
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Always pleased with their work. Would not even think about going anywhere else.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great work..looks like new. Great communication with me and rental car company.comoketed a day early!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great customer service!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
From my estimate until I picked up, my car, I was so " impressed " with the personal interest all of the employees showed me and the short time it took to get my estimate, from Jason, which he explained to me. Was able to get my car in for repairs, quickly, and it was completed right away. Quality of work and car appearance was "EXCELLENT ". Thank you AUTOBODY USA.
Mary Carvel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service and the car looks great
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I will gladly take my car there, again if I ever need to. Thank you. I enjoyed the text updates. They were cute!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen