Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great service; my car looks like new. Thank you all!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great Job!
Khayyaam K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
The process was effective and I am a very satisfied client. Thanks team, Two Guys.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Thanks you
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
They were very friendly and my car was finished in record time. I would recommend them to anyone who asked.
Ehab M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
One stop shop for everything, repair, rental. Easy and fast in and out. Good professional service. Reasonable time to fix. My repair paid 100% by insurance so not sure if cost competitive. Qualty goid looking job.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Great service and communication throughout the repair process.
Nigel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Guys you did an excellent job! You guys updated me every step of the way. My car was unbelievably clean when I picked it up. You guys sure do take pride in what you do. I am and will be forever your grateful customer! Happy Thanksgiving! Excellent Job guys!
Julien M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Great customer service with a fast repair time as promised
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
The best there is...customer service on point
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
The location is convenient and the people are nice. The job was done well. I am satisfied.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
An absolutely seamless experience!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
the staff was very helpful and professional
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Couldn't have made it any easier!! Will use you again if I need to. Brian
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
????
Abraham F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Very efficient, seamless, painless process. 2 Guys did a great job and the coordination between insurance, repair and car rental made it all very easy to deal with all three parties. Thanks for a job well done! Abe
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Matt was so great. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Really great job on my 370z guys! looks like when i first bought it. I try my best to keep my Z factory fresh but as you guys know theres alot of clown drivers and haters who try to damage your property.
Gem S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The service was professional courteous and the finish product was outstanding.
Conrad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I am very satisfied and would recommen someone to you guys

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications