Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ginger N.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everyone at Xtreme Collisoon was incredibly friendly, professional, and helpful. I didn’t have to wait long to get my car in and picking up the rental car was easy bc Catherine drove me over there when she realized the rent car facility was unexpectedly short staffed. All of the repairs were explained to me thoroughly in person, and then again once I picked up my vehicle. And the communication in between with emails and phone calls was excellent. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my car so well. I really appreciate it and will recommend your shop to anyone else I know needing work.
Liz W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
My car looks like it was never in an accident. The damage was fixed perfectly, done in record time, and my car was cleaned completely, inside and out. My vehicle looks brand new! I have never been more pleased with a repair shop!
Patrice L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Your team is efficient, friendly, courteous, and professional. I really appreciated the text updates.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very professional service from the entire team.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Extremely thankful that Son put in new reflectors on my car on the house. He was great to work with and always helpful!
Kenric N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Outstanding customer service@!!!!
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Excellent work. The car looks new. Also completed the work w
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Appreciate the quick turnaround time for repairing my vehicle.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Although things didn't go according to plan, the flexibility worked to both our advantages.
Dalia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
They were accommodating and communicative.
Eugina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I really appreciate not having to set up an appointment just to get an estimate like some companies. Another plus is having a rent a car service next door and last good customer service ?
Royce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Delivered when promised!! Kept me up to date on the progress via email, so I knew what to expect. Price as quoted - no hidden fees. Friendly, accommodating, very professional.
Daniel 2.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Excellent service and finished product. I won't ever go anywhere else again! Thanks Clayton! Impeccable service.
Kaushik N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Job very well done. Very courteous staff and repairmen.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Mr. Boyd did a great job of keeping me informed about the process. The car was ready as planned and I am pleased with the repair. Thanks, catherine
Enterprise 7.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent Service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications