Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful and my car was done quickly. And it was washed and vacuumed! Bonus!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Dave was very helpful with answering all my questions and helping thru the process. The collision repair dept did a nice job putting my car back together Thank you
Britta B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Great communication. Professional service and I’m completely satisfied with the repairs rendered by the Collison Center. Thank you!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everybody was just so nice kept me informed on what was going on with my car the **** did a great job just all-around very pleased with the way Stuckey handled it their employees of Stuckey Mike stars did a great job getting parts and getting me in there and getting me done thank you everybody in the body shop. Steve Messner
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everything went well and well satisfied
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
The work was great. Mike was completely helpful. And whoever cleaned the inside of my disgusting car should get an award. Thank You.
Koren G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
The mirror adjustment is totally messed up and I'm not able to look out of it properly. My blinkers, bright headlights no longer work My wipers only work when they are at the highest speed.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Mike Schnarrs was very professional and provided good customer service.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Really great customer service, communication-- explanation of detail, and regular updates.
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
It was a great repair job and done when promised
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
My car looks great - new door, new mirror, communication with Mike was good,kept me informed regarding the repair, thanks! Charlene L
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great service
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent work and very timely!
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
No paperwork was given upon pickup. I had to call 3 weeks later for it as none was sent as promised at pick up. The car was parked at side of building and not up front were there were 2 empty spots . The repair was not even explained or checked with my approval. I have used another dealer for repair and the service was outstanding in comparasion. Very poor customer service. The actual repair does seem satisfactory but it was only a scraped bumper. I would really need to think twice about using this service again.
Jose .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
The text updates on progress and estimated dates kept me from wondering and needing to call for updates. And it was even ready early. The only small hiccup was that my vanity plate had initially been misplaced, but it was (same day) later found and returned to me.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very friendly, repairs look amazing!!!
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
the staff were very nice and helpful.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Friendly service! Took a little longer than we expected, but did a good job.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very courteous staff, my car looks like new! I appreciated the text messages updating me throughout the process.
Brice N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great work done, exceeded expectations !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications