Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzzett T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The car looks beautiful. They did an excellent job. Thank you so much!
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent updates and friendly services repairs are undetectable. Thanks
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Good job car look good Only one thing they forgot to put my bumperguard back on Happy Lady
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Very professional. I'm very impressed with the process to get me my car back on time ,within budget
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/10/2019
but there are some nasty small paint chips just adjacent to the right edge of the rear left door they were wkg on and I wish they had noticed and touched those up or at least called me to get the ok if an additional chg would have been incured. The work on the 2 left doors is gorgeous as is to be expected from u guys but right next to that are the chips. Thats sad????. Is there anything that can be done?
Tauai O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I love how they fix my car and also really clean my inside of my car. Thanks for cleaning my car it's smell New again!!!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The van looks new
June A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Appreciated the email update on repair work. The staff was exceptionally professional and friendly. Very satisfied with repair workmanship.
Peyton A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Kept updated on repairs. Repairs completed to a high standard.
Kenneth .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Well done and on time
Faith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Everything was wonderful totally wonderful great experience to be with you I have one concern at this point I just picked up my truck month ago and I have rust spots o'koren all over my brand-new front bumper what should I do can someone please call me at ****-****-xxxx thank you
Tatum P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Such friendly people! Everyone was so sweet and speedy with everything! I had such a wonderful experience. Thank you!
Kendy P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Work looks amazing. Very satisfied
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Your employees were outstanding. Very nice and professional. The quality of work was outstanding Also keeping customers inform on the progress of the car was very enlightening. I had been going to another shop for years but I'm now a fan of yours. Hopefully I don't have to use your services but I definitely would return. Thank you!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/7/2018
It was upsetting that the car wasn’t fixed and now I will have to return and get it repaired all over again.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Everything went great thank you so much
Miles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Job completed on time as promised. As far as I can see today, job done satisfactorily. Staff friendly and professional.
Tyler J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Loved the condistent and frequent updates. Car came back in great condition.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Thank you to Will T., Karen at Enterprise, Pauline B., The receptionist and mechanics for helping fix my car early.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications