Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I appreciated the updates each day they were sent. Always personable, courteous, & polite. Efficient.
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Started off a bit rocky, but that's why you wait til the end to see results. Everyone was incredible. **** was incredibly professional and extremely helpful. The individuals in the main office and front desk were very sociable and personable, and auto world specialist is the best of vehicle mechanics on the island. This is rare but I have nothing to **** about. You guys were impeccable
Henderson G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Flawless repair and on time delivery as quoted.
Jeanny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Well done for the outcome of the car looks new
Gilbert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The staff handle the process very professional and timely
Telerodney A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Good job keep up the good work thank you so much. I will recommend to my friends and tell the good nesw about good service that can rely on and employees are also good with your their services are very satisfactory
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Friendly staff, excellent service ???????? I will highly recommend using you to my family and friends. Mahalo, Chuck
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Looks brand new again! Merry Christmas
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/16/2017
I was happy with the customer service. I will be calling on Monday, but the new passenger side mirror is not the same type as my driver side. All my mirrors including my rear view mirror will tint when light shines directly on them and a night time to minimize blinding. However, the passenger side mirror does not tint. I request that this be replaced with the correct side passeneger mirror that I had.
Shelley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
My experience was excellent from the first call made ....I felt very comfortable using a body shop just by Speaking to Irene, who explained to me the process In a very professional and patient tone. I really had Complete trust and the staff showed a true concern For me. It was so refreshing to have a group of People take care of my car and making it a stress Free experience. Very pleased !!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thanks for making things simple
Loren G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
12/10/2017
Took too long for the final quality check. Did not keep me updated in final stage of when the car would be available.
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Another great done! Keep up the good work.
Shu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
I have a new car with mileage "618". I picked my car with "764" mileage on with three delayed as expected! All driving information has been erased! I didn't provide authority to earase any records on my car!
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
You guys made it so simple when it came to my repair and allowing me to use a rental during my repairs. Everything just went so smoothly and I want to thank everyone for their hard work!!!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent service!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Beautiful painting job. It looks new again. Awesome! Happy customer
Elton Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Staff was friendly and accomodating. Workmanship was excellent. Everything was explained clearly.
Jaime Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
You did such a great job. You got the work done quick and were very helpful throughout the entire process.
Erwin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good job and fast repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications