Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Service was high quality, customer service couldn't have been better. Thanks for the repair.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
4/6/2018
5 days late
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I was very pleased with the work done on the repair - and equally pleased with the front office staff. They were very curteous and attentive I also did not expect my car to be cleaned - which was a pleasant surprise! Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Everything was great especially the hospitality and the effort to make everything to the xuomores satisfaction !
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
My experience from start to finish was awesome! Roy was very professional and kept me updated on my auto repair.
Acie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/1/2018
I had to wait unexpectedly one day longer than I was told my vehicle would be ready by after it sat in the shop for over a week already and in less then 24 hours my door lock is not working after picking it up.
Greg &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Superb service and work? The Fit and Finish as good as new! Happy Happy
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
Can't comment until dent on hood is repaired that was not there. What happened to integrity.
Leopoldo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Car is very clean and shiny. Workers are very nice and they kept me updated. I appreciate that. Thank you!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
You care for my car as I do. Thank you so much. I truly will spread the word.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great service!!! I’m so grateful!!!!
Owen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Customer service was great. And a great job was done in a timely manner
Maureen Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Staff is Kind, courteous, and friendly.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Awesome service!! Thank you!!
Kristin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
So excellent to have estimators & rental car in one location. Great service, would highly recommend
Louie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you all of you especially to irene and amanda to assist me a quickly and faster to fixed my car????????????????????????????????Aloha
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
From start to finish everyone who helped me in the Office & on the phone was friendly, knowledgeable, & helpful! Thank you so much!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2018
First of all I am not the type of person to right reviews of any kind, good or bad. With that said, this is an honest review of my opinion. After reading the reviews on yelp (more good than bad) and still a bit skeptical because of a previous repair done on another vehicle at another shop (bum job repaired area visible, rust coming out all within a year) that yelp had good reviews. I decided to go with Auto World Specialist . When they called me to tell me my car was ready for pickup, I was even more skeptical because it was done so quickly and thought, oh know they did a bum job, that was to quick. Upon picking up the vehicle. Renee helped my wife and I. She was very patient explaining what was done to the vehicle. My wife is very pleased, A happy wife equals a happy life! I need to also acknowledge Roy who did the estimate. He was also patient, returned my call when requested. Most of the staff was professional and friendly. Keep up the good work. God Bless all of your team, job well done!!!
Janiece J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Prompt service and over communicators!
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
My car was better than how it was when I first took it in. My only concern was that " is it really necessary to put in 500mi on it just for a tiny dent repair on the door"? I took it in with 6500mi and out @ 7000mi. Other than that, hands down for a wonderful job well done!! Good Job AWS!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications