Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
They did a good job taking care of my car and it went well. The best thing was I wasn't expecting them to clean interior and exterior of my car . Thanks again
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/5/2017
Car wasn't done right. Spent time driving it down, waited a week and still not done right. Now have to take off of work again to bring it back for repair.
Celia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Exceptional organization and service. Mahalo to Frank for his incredible attention to detail and stellar service. I really appreciated the text updates regarding status of my repairs. I wiould (and will) recommend Auto World Specialists to family and friends. Mahalo to everyone on the AWS team for making my car look new again!
Alvita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
All the staff that I came across were very friendly and easy to talk with. I also was surprised at how awesome the car looked when I received it. I wasn't expecting a total detailed vehicle ( inside & out)!!! Thank you all! I would totally recommend you to my friends and family.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/24/2017
I Called at 3:40pm and asked would my car be ready on 22 October 2017, The Receptionists said No and that my car would be ready on the 25 October 2017, Then they Called at 4:41pm 22 October 2017, and said my car was Ready to be picked up but they closed and I could pick it up on the 23 October 2017, I Don’t know where the confusion came from but it would have been nice to know so that I could have picked my car up and dropped the rental off.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
AWS could do better on projecting completion timelines. The original projected completion date compared to the actual day the car was finished was more than a week; underpromise but overdeliver. Communication could be more clear as well. After being told my car was in final steps for detail, when I went to pick up the car I found out it still needed to have a window installed and would not be ready for several more days. Great work on the car; communication could be more clear.
Wesley L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/8/2017
The marker light lens was ordered twice and both times the part arrived incorrectly. On the second order, I was not notified that the marker light was incorrect when coming to pickup the vehicle. I also was notified that they did a courtesy alignment. The car still pulled to the right when driving down the street. No alignment testing results were provided. Car is still in auto world specialist possession to have an alignment done and new lens ordered.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
All staff members very professional and nice!
Darrin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I like the professional job they did in the repair of my car. It looks as good as new
Stewart K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Reception and staff are so friendly and professional.
Gabino M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank you for the great job that was done too are vehical
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
So far so good. One day after getting the car back
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
You missed to replaced a cover and lost the original that was damaged on the car accident. Per one of your nicest employees I need to call you on Sept 29 to follow up if you ordered the cover. The car was hit of a guy behind me and I was driving my husband car, He is deployed right now and I was expecting to have the car fixed before he come back. Also I requested to get a quote for some other damages that the car has previously to the accidente out of my pocket and I never got the quote.
Jo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great Customer service and was kept updated on the process of repairs being done on my car.
Annamarie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend Auto World to family and friends.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
TThe Auto World staff are fantastic! I was always kept informed about the status of my vehicle and having amazing service from enterprise inhouse is an extra bonus. I recommend Auto World to anyone requiring collision repairs.
Duc N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Completely satisfied even though there was a minor mistake with one of the items being replaced. Everything went smoothly from filling out the app and giving my keys to Lyn, getting the rental from Rick, Lora for answering any questions i had and keeping me updated with everything, and Justin for all the details after everything was completed. Most of all, really appreciate the detailing and cleaning service that i had gotten.
Ederlinda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
i just wanted to say thank you for all what have you done to my car...God bless
Kinsley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Thanks for doing such a nice job. I really appreciate how clean my car was too!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications