Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Took a. very long time, but the work is great and the treatment by the whole crew was amazing. Thank you
Jo-ann H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
There were some problems with communication, but that was addressed. My car looks like new. Thank you for doing a fantastic job in fixing my car, will recommend to family and friends. Thank you too for taking care of my car rental. Your company demonstrated that you care about your clients and I appreciate the care you took to properly fix my car and address my needs. Mahalo nui loa.
Wendell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Vehicle was extremely dirty/dusty in the interior and in engine bay area. Apparently a cart had hit my front bumper and left paint exchange on it, I had to let the person who was doing the walkthrough know and they did buff it out but that kind of carelessness should not have happened in the first place and during quality check, shouldn't it have been caught and fixed before I arrived?
Patrice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Although the repair took longer than expected, my car looked flawless when I received it back. Auto World Specialists took the extra time needed to ensure that my care was safe and repaired with the highest standards! Administration staff were also very friendly and kept me in the know of the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for your service!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everything worked out just fine--excellent staff, friendly people, and the rental car being at the site is so wonderful. Excellent repair job!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
outstanding service. Would send me updates on my repair. The last company never did this.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very happy with all aspects of AWS’s professional work. Many thanks to Anna and the technical crew who did such a fine job!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was first given the option of having service to my vehicle by S&H auto repair but having dealt with your company in the past and being a well satisfied customer I insisted on going back to you. Thank you to a such wonderful staff.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thanks guys for all your hard work and making my van beautiful again. Will always trust u guys with my vehicles and kniw that its in very good hands. Thanks again and you all God bless...????????????????
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
everyone was friendly and professional. a class act I will recommend to everyone. thanks
Jamesronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
More quality and detail work then I expected
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Greawt service with nice employees that's care
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent service. Job well done.
Kimo G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
There are to many people sending messages. One person should be in charge of a client and send messages.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you for your excellent services. I am very happy with the repair services, the ENTIRE STAFF IS EXCELLENT, FRANK has great work ethics he is very helpful & explains what you need to know. I felt confident that my car was going to be in great care. The convenience of having Enterprise Car Rental within the site is an added bonus. I will recommend this shop to my friends & Family. And I will definitely come back for services in the future if I need repairs. The office staff was helpful & provided me with daily updates as the job progressed. Excellent Experience! Thank you, Aloha Glenn H
Thelma Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Facilities clean. Staff professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive. Work on car was done to high standards. Excellent ongoing communication through text messages and phone calls to inform me of the status of my car. Staff accommodated my work schedule for drop-off and pick-up of car. A team with the ALOHA spirit! MAHALO NUI LOA!
Raphael S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Customer support was just amazing. Everytime i call they would answer and made sure i was satisfied with the questions i asked. The work load that they actually specialist had on my car took absolutely to long. The work was done well but the anticipation of not knowing when the vehicle will be complete wasn't satisfying.
Ofelia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent customer service by all
Kok Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellence
Villadon Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications