Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 234 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 32 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcella K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent Customer Service I was very impressed on everything updates texting. Again , thank you so much for the repairs done on my car .
Lia A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Although it took longer than they initially said. The result was fantastic. It looks brand new. Thank you. The staff was wonderful. Thank you for a great experience.
Simolo G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
My rear view camera wasn't working when I picked up my 2016 GMC Canon.
Jonah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Truck looks brand new. Thank you so much!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
great staff great repairs hope to never see you guys again hahaha aloha Matthew
Suitulaga A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent customer service. Thanks.
Victoria Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I like being updated about the repairs to my car. Kept my peace of mind.
Josue A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service since you first enter trough the doors with great customer service and attention and very quick.
Maile H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very friendly staff! The whole team at this repair shop is wonderful. Loved having my car returned to me detailed. I didn't know that was included but I truly appreciated it.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Some confusion with the text service. The job took much longer than projected, small hiccups that kept extening the finish date. The work that was done is great and i like the fact that you wanted to do the work right and complete. It was worth the wait.
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Quick and friendly service. Always informed through text up-dates. I would go back if needed. Thanks Mr.Bae Aloha Products
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
The customer service was horrible, had my car for two week and some days, ordered the wrong bumper and keep giving me the run around.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything went very well with my car repair. Tiffany kept me up to date. Very good customer service. Thank you.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Work had to be redone and screws missing both times. Completion times kept getting pushed out for both initial repair and rework. Have to go back again to get screws.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great Courteous Easy Awesome service
Derwyn U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I appreciate the work been done to my truck job well done thank you
Ryan U.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very good customer service by Tiffany As well as quality of work is top notch. Thank you Auto World Spec. for job well done.
Carissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very thorough, very professional, friendly and accommodating staff.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
We were very pleased with every part of our interaction with Auto World Specialist. Your entire staff was attentive, courteous, and concerned with our complete satisfaction. We will definitely return if we have the need again, and we will recommend you to our friends. Thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Roy was very helpful and courteous.
Dominick R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service!
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Customer service was very good - from dropping off the car, car rental, to picking up the car. The repair work looks great - good as new! Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
It would be more better if u add up a service that is needed for the vehicle
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Prompt and accurate. Friendly staff
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I just want to thank everyone at Auto World Specialist for doing such a terrific job on our Dodge. The work that you all do as a team is truly amazing and refreshing. From start to finish the effort that you all put forward in keeping the communication line open with me both by text messages and via direct phone calls regarding our Dodge was greatly appreciated and also let me as the client know that I had nothing to worry about and that our baby was being well cared for! As far as the work done on our Dodge, well that was impeccable and we could not be happier! Not only will I use you guys in the future should I need any bodywork (hopefully I won't ????) on any of our vehicles but I will highly recommend Auto World Specialist to anyone I know who needs quality work done on their vehicles as well! And to anyone reading this who may be trying to decide on a body shop, take it from me if you love your car like we do, Auto World Specialist is where you need to go for 100% quality work and the best service on the island! Also, I just want to send a extra thank you to Tiffany for the warm greetings and friendly smiles and Lynn for the personal phone calls to update me on our Dodge. The service provided by the both of you was truly and greatly appreciated! Thank you all for a wonderful experience!
Kainoa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
Our after market alarm remote isn't working now. I called about the issue and they couldn't get ahold of the manager. They suggested I come back in the morning to see if the issue can be resolved. We'll see what happens in the morning. Other than that the truck looks great.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great communication and super fast repair. Good job!
Corazon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. I like the text messages that keeps me updated on the status of my repair. Roy was wonderful and very helpful. Thank you for an awesome service.
Mersa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The whole experience from the beginning was seamless, even with car rental. Customer service was great!! I love how car rental was onsight. Gieco has done a greay job with customer care. Hope I never have to make any future claims, but if I ever have to, I'll go with Geico/Auto World Specialists. I just hope my premiums don't skyrocket because of these fender benders. We'll see.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
communication on status of the car was good and the staff was great to work with
Bianca T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone that was involved with your company was very receptive to all my questions. Having my insurance adjuster and enterprise on your establishment was so convenient. Being open half day on Saturday provided my case to obtain a rental car and drop of my vehicle at the same time. When I received my car the radio did not operate. Instead of me waiting they returned the car rental and I was able to pick up my granddaughter from school on time. They then called the same day and retuned the car and it all was fixed. I will recommend to everyone the fantastic service provided myself and convenience of services provided all on the same location. Thank you
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
You guys were great! I'm so glad that Farmers recommended you. I don't think I would've had better service from any other company! I loved the consistent updates; so helpful during my busy work day!
Richie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Wonderful service
Mustard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent job.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Well done - very organized staff and procedure
Chirstina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The staff was very helpful and my car turned out perfect! Thank you!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My time with your team was a pleasure. Everyone was professional friendly and cheerful. I should be in a fender-bender more often. Mahalo, I'm encourageing my daughter to have her car repaired at your shop.
Alisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Tiffany, Nicole and Lynn were great in taking care of me. Check in was fast, text notifications were convenient and the car looks great!
Arlene K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
The replacement window was fine but it got damage on window fram and we have to go back again to refram . I don't understand why the worker be more careful when they handling the car
Jeffery Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
Work not complete did not know about surcharge on charge cards
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
The handled my predicament flawlessly. Rent a car right on the premesis if need. Quick quote and constant updates on cars status throughout. Final product is stunning. Even though this was an insurance fix , I'm coming back to fix personal scratch later their work is that amazing.
Melo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
they were great!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good job, good service. Only negative-clean Windows better, grimmer than what I brought in.
Eden G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thanks for cleaning and repairing my car.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Good job fixing my car,thank u very much.
Clifford I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/14/2016
I appreciate the fact that my car was vacuumed and the job was finished on time but I see defects in the paint job. I would like to know if the entire hatchback was painted. If it was, there was a lack of detail.
Brinton J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great communication throughout the repair.
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
You guys were excelent
Allisun S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you for everything. Liz was amazing with keeping me updated on my vehicle.
Ryan U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job. I like quality and the detail after. Highly recommend you guys. The only problem I got was you guys sent me a text saying the car was ready on Saturday but i got a call saying the car was ready on Monday. Might wanna fix the texting so won't add confusion.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
The whole experience from the inspection to picking up my car was excellent. Your team did an amazing job with customer service and kept their word to repairing the car in 3 days. The repair was excellent and the car was detailed when picked up. I would like to thank everyone who helped me out through this process. I would recommend Auto World Specialist to family and friends and will return if anything comes up. Thank you again.
Jared D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Service was awesome from initial call to final pick up! Truck was dropped off dirty and with a dent, returned better than new and freshly detailed, thank you for going the extra mile. Roy and **** are the go to guys! The update texts were a welcomed surprise, keep up the good work. Mahalo ****!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Amazing job! The constant updates were great as well.
Polly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
You have done a good job and we love the service. Thank you for cleaning our car also.
Edgar E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
The repair done was satisfactory. Little touch ups could have been done to make the work done look better. Also customer service was okay but scheduling had no flexibility. I was made to feel like I was a problem and wouldn't be served if I arrived late. I also had to call to see if my car was ready and then I had to be there within an hour for the last pick up at 4:30pm. Overall from the written estimate, the job was completed to Geico specifications. I will explain more when the representative calls. Thanks.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was professionally friendly and helpful! Loved that Enterprise was right there inside! Very convenient! I was very satisfied. Location was easy to get to and clean!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Each person I encountered was friendly and professional. I appreciated there updates via text. I love the covenience of having Enterprise rent a car at the at the same location I picked up my car, very convenient and efficient.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My car was in tip top shape! I appreciate all that was done!
Charlet F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
All went very well, awesome customer service. Thank you!!
Royce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Awesome customer service. The job done on my truck was flawless
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very satisfied with the work done. My car looks like new
Gioalbert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Tiffany Taylor is awesome! Very helpful, patient and knowledgable. And I'd date her if she was single. Lol
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Good job!!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
I've been taking all of my cars to AWS for over 20years, from the time Eric first opened his shop at the Pearl City Industrial park, then by the Airport and now in Kalihi, and for all these years, Eric and his staff from AWS has never disappointed me. I've been a satisfied customer for all these years. So from me and my family, they have not invented a word to describe how appreciative we are of what AWS has done for us!!! Thank you!!!!!! Mike Kahikina Sergeant Honolulu Police Dept.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
It's all good
Jenniffer J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They did a very good and fast job.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professionally administered. I appreciated the updates and the convenience of Enterprise being in the same location. I would recommend and choose AutoWorld again!
Uynice K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was totally amazed; your staff went above and beyond expectations. They analyzed everything to ensure my car was properly diagnosed and made additional corrections that wasnt identified by my car insurance. They also cleaned the inside of my car which was soooo sweet of them. I really appreciate everything you all did and would totally refer you to anyone who needs assistance. Mahalo :)
Monchert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
My tru
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/27/2016
My power button won't work on my car. Also, the door locks won't work. Called Lynn on Friday afternoon. Will call again tomorrow. Otherwise service was good
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/26/2016
Overall I had a great experience but I was not satisfied with one woman by the name of Renee. She was rude, unorganized and just unpleasant to be around.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Tiffany was very helpful In getting the work scheduled
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I couldn't be happier ????
Derrek M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The staff, vehicle, and repair time to completion exceeded ALL my expectations! THANK YOU AUTO WORLD!
Edwardo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
Can't fix the problem about air bag flashing on dashboard
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent service and follow up with me throughout entire process. Wuick service. Rental options were also convenient and great to have right in the same office.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
What an amazing experience! We really appreciated the daily updates on the status of our truck. We are so happy with the results and will be referring you to our family and friends!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
Your update system is very poor and I would suggest you stop using it until it is correct information with the updates.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great Job Friendly Staff
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Customer services was excellent. Repairs were done well.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Although we ran into a few bumps. Your staff Lyn & Roy made it easier to handled.
Ishak O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Outstanding service
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Outstanding service!
Marion L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/1/2016
Impressive repairs. Still confused about the adjustment cost
Carolina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2016
Lynn was very friendly and nice, made sure issues with the car were taken cared of..They even cleaned my car in and out..Autoworld Specialist indeed deserve their stars.
Taukoko V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really enjoyed the fact that I was being updated via Text for the progress of my car. Also when I got my car back, they washed it and it looked spotless. Thanks again for the personal touch. 2nd time there and I would be comin back there more times if need be. Thanks again and Mahalo!! Blessings! Koko V.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The staff was extremely helpful and I loved the text message updates. Getting the messages meant that I didn't have to take time out of my day to make follow up calls and worry about the status of my repair. I also appreciated the fine detail job that was done before the car was returned to me! Thank you for everything!!!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
My car's reverse sensors were not functionin properly, which they fixed before I drove away. Later discovered many dirty streaks on interior ceiling panel and my rear window sprayer to the wash reservoir is not connected.need to go back to have it fixed.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
We appreciated the team for putting effort in making sure they met our needs and parts for our truck. We liked the fact that the team followed up with orders, met with us, listened and suggested things that made it easier on everyone. Spenser and Tony were great to work with. We would highly recommend this place to anyone in need of an auto service after being in an accident.
Daryl C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Roy was very courteous, professional, and informative. The whole staff kept me up-to-date on the status of my repair. All my concerns were addressed and my car was returned better than expected. Thank you Auto World!
Geena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great customer service and friendly straff. Did a great job with addressing my concerns and kept me updated about the status of my car.
Mauri R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Tiffany was very professional and kept me up to date on my X5 with phone calls as well. The gentleman from Entetprise car rental was very accommodating and super nice. Their customer service skills are commendable!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
You need a larger parking entrance!
Sherrie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Mahalo to everyone at Autoworld. From the front office to the back shop everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. I loved the text updates and follow up phone calls. I went to Autoworld in three visits on different days at which the second time they were short staffed YET still managed to be helpful to all customers needs with patience and smiles!! Very important for customers like me! Definitely a place to have people referred too. I'm happy with my vehicle and made me happier to pick up a clean car! Thank you again for taking good care of my vehicle!
Robert Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Took 2 weeks....toooo long for minor damage, twice u informed me my car was ready and twice I showed up, Farmers told me to ignore ur texts and wait 4 their call. I picked up my van and noticed my left front drivers side door had overspray paint. I had intentions to sell my van before my fender bender but now I feel I might have to take a lower price because of the 2 tone effect and questions that would result from a prospective buyer. Wouldn't recommend ur place of buisness to anyone
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The car was super clean inside and out when I picked it up, thanks.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was very nice & helpful. Car looks great & seems to be running fine. I appreciate the wash & vacuum. Reasons for some dissatisfaction: the repair job took a lot longer than anticipated. This probably couldn't have been prevented. One tire was flat when I came to pick it up. I don't think the flat tire was caused by the garage--the sensor was coming in even before this. But I do think they should have checked this before they brought it around for me. But **** went out of his way to take it across the street to air it up & have the tire checked.
Caezar M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Quick service and excellent repair and the staff are very nice and friendly
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was helped by Lyn and she was able to get me finished by the projected time. Also the car looked beautiful!
Nola B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Friendly, efficient staff,great customer communication, Clearly a service-oriented business in an age when this is disappearing!
Joseph-santiago B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/5/2016
Truck took way longer than estimated, paint job was horrible and the parts weren't put on completely and not cleanly. Horrible job and would not recommend. Good customer service anywho, just horrible work.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I love you guys... Roy, Tiffany and the rest of the crew. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Everyone did a wonderful job taking good care of my scion xb. I will definitely refer you to my friends and family. God bless you all!
Dionne A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was pleasantly surprised to see my car was washed, vacuumed, and cleaned! ) The emails were great and everything went fast and smooth.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job! Mahalo, shaka!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was very pleased with the work that was done they did an amazing job the one and only downside was the length that it took to repair it and not receiving constant updates when there was a change of scheduling but other than that the manager took care of me and showed me around and everything that they did when he noticed that there was a small mistake he took the car back and apologized so much putting me into a rental care right away. I will definetly go back for anything else that I ever need
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
Dust, Contaminates,dimple on painted areas,frt bumper,hood,roof. frt cracked license plate bracket was not replaced as requested per phone con. White Buffing/polishing residue around edges of frt hood, rt frt qtr window and window sealseals/glass,rear roof antenna base. Dark Buff,scuff marks around rt mirrior/body repair area,rear roof antenna base, paint damaged/peeling at rear top/center of hatch. Left side of rear bumper black bumper step was coming off.(I pressed it back down while doing walk around on vehicle) not sure if it will hold. I was quite disappointed in the condition of my vehicle for pickup. I showed Nicole the areas of my concern but I'd recommend using this review as a guideline too. I was told corrections would be made by 12pm March 29. Personally I don't know how all can be rectified in such a short period of time. Also,I did not have the opportunity to inspect the interior of the vehicle. Knowing the windshield was removed and body work was performed, I'm hoping the interior was as clean as I left it with your shop. Disappointingly, Michael P. McDonald ****-****-xxxx
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Really liked the texts you sent about the repairs. You need to sell yourself to the car dealers. The mat paint job on my daughter's car is so unusual here your shop was the only one on the island that could do it. My dealer that sold her the car had no idea where she could get it repainted after her small dent job in a parking lot.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I satisfied your body work for my car.Thank you
Genebethsmile B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
As always Spencers and his crew always do an excellent job. Very happy and very satisfied
Randi B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
I was informed my car was complete and ready for pickup. During that duration I was given misinformation regarding the status of my car. I came in today during my work hour to pick up my car. I am informed they were unaware I was coming. They asked me to give them 30 minutes to wash the car. When I returned they informed "you have no gas and they are charging your battery." I was still patient and proceeded to make the payment. When the young lady pulled my car to the front I decided to check the car while they finished my receipt. The detailing as mentioned was not complete. The front seat looked as it were vacuumed and not detailed. When I looked in the back all of the trash that was left in my car by the individual who stole my car was still in the car. Nothing was discarded or detailed as I was previously informed. I am very dissapointed.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You did an excellent job and your staff is very professional and very nice. Would highly recommend you to friends and family.
Maura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I loved the text message updates and how friendly everyone was!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Well done
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great
Faye K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was satisfied with the repair work but was wondering why it was in the shop for such a long period of time for just a minor bumper damage. It's not as if the bumper had to be replaced. Also upon returning home to Waikiki straight from the shop I checked the odometer reading. The odometer read 5073 miles.The mileage in was 4589! It had been driven 460 miles while in your possession! This is not right. I'm sorry but I am going to have to report this to the powers that be who regulate your business including the ombudsman, Better Business Bureau, in addition to farmers insurance company who provided you with this business.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Outstanding customer service! Great job on my car
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
The job has not been completed yet, the vehicle has there for over 6 weeks.
Maxine L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
You guys always do a great job, your my go to shop and I can trust that you guys will always deliver exceptional service and quality.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
There are still small bubbled but all in all a very good experience and mad e it easy
Carolynne D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was always very courteous and friendly! Auto World Specialist went above and beyond to make sure that the work that they were doing was done right and on time! Thank you!
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Being apprised by text messages were helpful.....and, convenience of car rental at location (Enterprise). Customer service staff were efficient and thorough.
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Good job ... mahalo
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Your team from Tiffany to your service advisor was awesome. I appreciated your texts to keep me updated. Love how my car looks!!!
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Promising vehicle a c retain and extending several times and know third time car is still not read th. Nevertheless outcome was successful.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was satisfied with how the car was repaired and with the regular text updates, I just wish it could've been completed sooner. I realize that parts were not available, but to be without a car for a month and a half was a hardship. Thank you for doing a great job!
Dorothea N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was completely satisfied with the customer service. Receiving a cup of coffee and a doughnut at 8:00 in the morning made my day. Everyone was so kind. I will recommend
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
WOW...the repairs look great. Thank you all and pat yourselves on the back for a job well done.
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/17/2016
I think there could have been a little more communication about when the car would be ready.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Roy was very nice and professional. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. Thank you for taking care of my "baby". The bumper looks fantastic. Much props to the person who repaired my bumper. I am thankful that there was no addition serious damages behind the bumper. Overall, everyone made me feel welcome here. I will definitely come back here again! Also thank you so much for washing my car!
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Excellent customer service, always kept me informed and the repairs were completely perfectly! Thank you
Kory I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
They know why, and I feel lied to as well, the lock **** said that the bolt on the lock was too tight, if they didn't touch it, why was it too tight? I can see too loose, but too tight? Lies!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
Picked up my car today. After returning to work realized right turn signal wasn't working. Jumped back into the car and returned to Auto World. The tech that replaced the bulbs was very cooperative and did the work within a half hour. Returned back to work. On the way to pick up my kids from school now noticed that some of the control levers on the passenger door are not working properly. Will be calling you guys tomorrow to have the car returned for a SECOND time. Real bummer. My time is precious. Thank god my boss is understanding. Scott W
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everything was good including the repair but I think someone was going thru my glove box compartment because my ipad cable was out and I stored it inside of the compartment wen I dropped it off to the shop also my wife's sun glasses were also out of the glove box compartment. No big deal to me but was kinda curious why it was out.
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Well done. Thank you! Staff was very professional and courteous.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/19/2015
They went over and beyond a giving my truck back in better condition than I left it.
Marc U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The woman at the front desk who processed my paperwork and took me outside to review the work that had been done was very helpful, professional and friendly!
Sinie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/18/2015
Yes, I was satisfied but the technician forgot to putback the plastic molding in the trunk that hide the electrical , the wire and the box was at the trunk area, my husband has to put the wire with the box inside the home and snap back the cover.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent Service.Excellent customer service (Mahalo Nui Loa Tiffany!) Your company comes highly recommended. I give your service for my vehicle 5****'s Thank you again Mrs Thorpe
Torey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
My service at autoworld was AMAZING! Thank you for making what could be stressful experience easy and efficient. I would definitely reccomend autoworld to friends!
Uma H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
none
Silvia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I am very satisfied with the service of Auto World Especialist the personnel is very kind and reliable, they did a very good job in repairing my car. They did all their best to provide me with the best service posible. I thank them all very much for a wonderful job.
Kelli T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/22/2015
We are satisfied with the repair work you did. However, it would have been nice to receive a quick phone call to inform us that our car would not be ready when promised. We had a schedule set up around this pick up time, and a heads up one or two hours before the promised finish time would have helped.
Vance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Kept us informed all along the way and returned it cleaner than we left it. Awesome service!
Reuben G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Keeping me updated and answering queries re progress of the work. Also very satisfied with quality of repair work replacing all damaged parts etc. sorry to hear about Roy's family emergency. Hope everything will be OK. We will remember him in our prayers. Thanks and Aloha. R Guerrero
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The entire team is top notch.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/15/2015
My radiator cap was not properly screwed on when I picked up my car. On my way home from Auto World my car over heated. Then wouldn't start
Makerita A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Happy with work the only thing that upset me is I have to keep call what time the car ready I have to take the bus to pick my car.
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very appreciative of recieving my vehicle, clean with a full tank of gas. My vehicle looked really good and I'm happy with my service.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Quality of service looked great! Customer service rep, Tiffany, was exceptionally helpful in keeping me informed even with the delays. I felt well informed and comfortable with what was going on. She was a great representative of your business and I appreciate it!
Kathlina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I want to thank the technicians for the awesome job they did. And everyone that provide a great services. Keep it up!
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I am pleased with the work that was done, however, there are a few possible issues that i would like to bring up that may or may not be a coincidence: 1) AC is not cold. I recently had the AC re-charged and it was cold as ice when the truck went in for repair, but that was not the case when i picked the truck up today. 2) Left blinker/indicator is blinking at a very fast pace. Again, not something that was happening when vehicle was dropped off for service. 3) Also, communication was slightly disorganized during the process. I recieved several conflicting texts and phone calls regarding the status of the truck repairs. Other than that, I am happy with the quality of the repair work and the final discussion with the Manager, Mr. **** who was very kind and polite and took the time to let me know what repairs were made and if any issues come up he would be happy to be of assistance. Mr. **** made the final experience great. Please respond with your comments to the mechanical concerns listed above and let me know if its just "bad timing" or maybe a suggestion on how I should address them. Thanks Erik T
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/8/2015
Issue with GEICO on the deductible. Hopefully it gets resolved.
Jonall C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/6/2015
I can tell my car had work done on it:(
Chendra K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/4/2015
Customer Service was good. Just wish you folks could've assisted me with contacting BMW to apply the Glasscoat to my vehicle that was just serviced.
Eloy A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/24/2015
The text that stated when my car was ready was wrong. Good thing I called first rather than just showing up. Also, when I called the next morning I was told it would be ready by 4pm. And I called again that afternoon to make sure it was ready and I was told yes by 4pm. I arrived at 3:4pm n was told that my car was almost done and that they were detailing it. At around 4:30 I was showed my wheel was still drying up because it was just painted. The at 5pm I was showed my new tail light n they said they would put it on when I come back for my safety check. I said can u just put it on because I don't want to do that again. I finally got my car at around 5:15pm (an hour n 15 min after I was told it would be done n it was also dirty. Not washed or detailed.) I'm very disappointed because of lack of communication n miscommunication as well as my v8 decal was also not put back on my car. I found it in my cup holder!
Leiua T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Regarding my 2010 Dodge Caravan this have been since 7/22/2015. I am very satisfied with the service that was provided by Auto World Specialist, I would highly recommend anyone to get their vehicle repaired at AWS. Not only did they repair my vehicle but they also cleaned, put air in my tires, and charge my dead battery with no extra charge. Besides the service to my vehicle, they made sure I was comfortable and was well taken care of and even though I still waited a little, not one of them hesitated to ask if I needed anything. The representatives were very courteous with smiles and aloha, and although I never met the director personally I witnessed how accurate and prompt he was with another case they were taking care of and also works well with his employees with full attention. Will I take my vehicle back to AWS? Of course I will, it was a great experience to know we customers matter. I'm a family oriented person and I love feeling the aloha from people whom I come in contact with. And as long as I get my vehicle done at AWS I would like to consider them as Ohana(family) as well. This is a 100% customer satisfaction comment. And as we Samoan say Fa'afetai Tele Lava(Thank You Very Much)!!! Mahalo Nui, Leiua. M. Tauiliili
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/20/2015
Customer service was fantastic. The availability of Enterprise was great. The original repair was great, however I had to take my car back twice. Once because the interior lights and dash lights wouldn't work. That was fixed and then I had to return again because the door panel and the dashboard frame were not attached completely. Third times a charm I hope!
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everything to me was okay.
Rannie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM ALL THE STAFF...WHAT I HAVE EXPERIENCED IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED...THANK YOU..
Starsky S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great experience. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I appreciate all their efforts and professionalism. Aloha
Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Everything was great. Service....great. Repair...great. Heck, you even cleaned my car! Also, great to have enterprise right there. Made things so easy. I hope I don't have to see you again! Haha!
Ernesto L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
We just got our car this afternoon and very satisfied of the physical appearance of our car Thank you so much to all the team of the job well done. Keep up the good work!
Arnolfo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Job well done and it's great pleasure to work with you. The repair is awesome and the status is always updated. I can't say more but the repair is well done. Mahalo to the team.
Carlton L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
My experience with you company was a pleasant one. All the employees and managers were polite and professional. I like the in house car rental service. Thank you!
Karin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
The repairs conducted under the insurance claim were all good. It took about twice as long as predicted (11 days versus 5). Another job ordered was not done due to possible miscommunication.
Tabitha K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very professional, timely, and efficient. The fact that Enterprise was on site saved me lots of time. I would definitely use your service again. Service truly exceeded my expectations! Mahalo nui loa!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excellent customer service Communication was timely Rental car was very comfortable Cost was reasonable
Elijio V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
amazing job! Thank you for going the extra mile to even vacuum my car! Will highly recommend this company.
Milton K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2015
Very efficiently run business. Communication about the completion of the repairs could have been a little better but otherwise, extremely well done
Luz V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
It was a good experience. Thank you.
Lowell N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
So far alls well. Thanks.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Thanks for the great work and service!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great job. Friendly customer service.
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/20/2015
My only problem was with the parts delay.
Helen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
good job! Thanks.
Esther H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very thoughtful keep updated!
Kristi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Fast and efficient. Great updates and service.
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
Not at first there was a few things I was disappointed in but **** took care of it after I let him know what was wrong. There were 3 things wrong a chip on newly painted area, they left the bed all dusty and a few things were missing from inside my truck. The fact that I had to come back again and go through a rental was really annoying. After everything is said and done I'm happy with the final work but dissapointed in the workers effort to get my truck done correctly the first time .
Rachelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Friendly and competent staff. Was helpful to get a follow up phone call to schedule an appointment. Estimate process was quick and easy. There were no problems with my insurance coverage and I liked the convenience of rent a car at the site. Overall my experience was great and I would recommend Auto World to my friends and family.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great service. Great job
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very friendly people - timely updates - excellent workmanship. Looks good as new - maybe even better!
Claudia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I have received excellent service by the entire staff! Pleasant and professional.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/18/2015
With the exception of not having my car completely ready and had to order a missing part
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Thank you so much for fixing my rear bumper and for your thoughtfulness of giving my car a good cleaning.
Khaalis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thank you for all the updates.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
My truck looks great, thank you.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Your staff from start to finish was great...thank you for making a difficult time go a bit easier.
Allan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Fantastic
Sarai A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/10/2015
The only thing is my safety check. It's good til October. but my door handle broke after I renew my safety check. U guys fixed da bumper. U guys gotta put back my safety check. I'm upset. If I get ticket what can I do. It's u guys fault.
Doris O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Everyone was professional and kind if I need to take my car back it will be with this car company
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very helpful and very friendly start to finish. I had to come back because I forgot something in my rental car and an employee met me at the door asking if there was any issues with my vehicle. When I told him Not at all and explained he went out to my vehicle and said something didn't lool right with the way the hood was sitting. He immediately corrected something stuck inside my hood latch. The staff went above and beyond ton make sure I was happy and then some.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Great customer service, excellent workmanship. Thank you guys )!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very professional and efficient. Your employees were very friendly and helpful.
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/17/2015
well, except the delays, and the missing detail of the passenger-side stripe... It's acceptable.
Adrian V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
I think the communication between the client and auto shop needs to be better.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Auto world did an amazing job to my car and their customer service is outstanding.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
I love the text updates and cordiality of the repair shop
Cwo Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Job well done
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Renee was awesome. Friendly staff and very efficient. I would highly recommend this place. Overall, very satisfied...
Roy Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Very good service. Very satisfied! Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications