Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I appreciate the constant updates about repairs to my vehicle. Everyone from GEICO, Enterprise and Auto World Specialists was very helpful and pleasant. Although I loved driving my loaner, an Audi SUV, I'm glad to be back in Bella, my car. She looks as good as new! Thanks to all of you for your excellent service!
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job on the repairs to my Mitsubishi and you finished ahead of schedule date
Simolo G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Repairs took too long
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Keep up the good work
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
This being my first at-fault accident, the entire team at AWS was encouraging and helpful in explaining to me the repair process. Although I live on the leeward side, I was referred to the shop by a friend. The experience was totally worth the distance and time it took. Everyone handled themselves with professionalism and it was convenient receiving text updates on the status of my car while repairs were happening. I will certainly come back for future needs and refer this business to family, friends, etc. Thanks for the peace of mind, AWS.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
We appreciated the work that went into restoring our car, and the customer service we received was incredible. AWS kept us up to speed on all work that was being done - as well as alerting us to other damage to the vehicle we were unaware of at the time we dropped it off. From the receptionist to the mechanics to the kind woman who thanked us for choosing AWS, we felt as though we were dealing with a highly professional and hard-working business. We appreciate AWS and their employees!
Tatmeng K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great customer service. Timely repair. Flawless job. Awesome staff members!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Took a. very long time, but the work is great and the treatment by the whole crew was amazing. Thank you
Jo-ann H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
There were some problems with communication, but that was addressed. My car looks like new. Thank you for doing a fantastic job in fixing my car, will recommend to family and friends. Thank you too for taking care of my car rental. Your company demonstrated that you care about your clients and I appreciate the care you took to properly fix my car and address my needs. Mahalo nui loa.
Wendell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Vehicle was extremely dirty/dusty in the interior and in engine bay area. Apparently a cart had hit my front bumper and left paint exchange on it, I had to let the person who was doing the walkthrough know and they did buff it out but that kind of carelessness should not have happened in the first place and during quality check, shouldn't it have been caught and fixed before I arrived?
Patrice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Although the repair took longer than expected, my car looked flawless when I received it back. Auto World Specialists took the extra time needed to ensure that my care was safe and repaired with the highest standards! Administration staff were also very friendly and kept me in the know of the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for your service!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everything worked out just fine--excellent staff, friendly people, and the rental car being at the site is so wonderful. Excellent repair job!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
outstanding service. Would send me updates on my repair. The last company never did this.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very happy with all aspects of AWS’s professional work. Many thanks to Anna and the technical crew who did such a fine job!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was first given the option of having service to my vehicle by S&H auto repair but having dealt with your company in the past and being a well satisfied customer I insisted on going back to you. Thank you to a such wonderful staff.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thanks guys for all your hard work and making my van beautiful again. Will always trust u guys with my vehicles and kniw that its in very good hands. Thanks again and you all God bless...????????????????
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
everyone was friendly and professional. a class act I will recommend to everyone. thanks
Jamesronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
More quality and detail work then I expected
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Greawt service with nice employees that's care
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent service. Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications