Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent service.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The process was quick and easy and the staff was always very informative and friendly, and they were able to accommodate us when I kept having to change our drop off time! Always a pleasure getting our car fixed with Auto World Speacialist
Iuni U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Awesome and quick on repairing my vehicle.Will absolutely refer AWS to anyone who needs car repairs.Thank you so much on a job well done.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Your shop did an excellent job on the repair, my 1986 Buick looks great and.im very happy. The staff when the car was turned in was so very friendly and professional. Definitely will express this to others. However..Always room for improvement..Renee who was at the counter on Saturday the day the car was pick-up could have been friendlier. She just got up and walked away from me at the counter and then was whispering in front of me to the shop employee when he came to meet me. First and last impressions are important. Other than that I'm very satisfied!!
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great Staff & Professional Service! I truly appreciate all the efforts of Frank, Irene & **** for going above beyond to symbolize the true meaning of customer service and promising to make things right.
William L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
Repair or replacement of left head light identified upon delivery of the car for repair. Head light NOT repaired but rather replaced without a secure seal. Several different reasons given for delay of return of car based upon designated repair/return date. Told car was ready,then told it was not. Unprofessional!
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I would recommend to all my relatives and friends that if they need to get they’re car fix or get body work done , go to AUTO WOLD @ PUUHALE RD.
Shanna M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
From the moment I stepped into the front office I have been treated so professionally and kindly. The staff as welcoming and helpful and is also able to connect with me on a human level.
Shaun W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you very much! Quality work!! The best!!!
Elsie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good people and good service..
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very professional. Excellent customer service. Text updates were great. Repair looks good. Repairs explained. It was a nice surprise that my car was washed AND detailed!!! Great experience from start to finish. Mahalo!
Shaun N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
This was my second time visiting Auto World and you guys are my auto body shop of choice. Love the text updates, responsiveness, and the wash/detailing!
Jonni A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/21/2018
You may call me to discuss my concwrn.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
The car looks great my only complaint is that it took 5 days longer to complete than estimated — other than that everything is good!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Awesome service and my car looked incredible when I picked it up. Mahalo for the ultimate detail and service
Ana, R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thanks for your patience
Reynalyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
Messed up the color of my sensor
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
My dashboard display was partially not working. Radio and telephone not working. As always the car was returned very clean and pristine.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Love the text messages updating car
Shin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Awesome service! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications