Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 268 Reviews
4 stars 70 Reviews
3 stars 36 Reviews
2 stars 27 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Satisfied with the job. I'll definitely recommend You to my friends. Mahalo.
Berrie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
As with all my dealings with Auto World the service and knowledge are top notch. Keep up the great work!
Robinson A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Best in both the office and quality of the job. Thank you very much
Tabitha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was blown away with the results. I didn't expect everything that was done to my car with the repairs and cleaning of my car. Much mahalo to all of you for doing such an amazing job.
Newton C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everything was taken care of professionally. Procedures were explained. All questions were answered. Updates were given daily. The repair was completed on the date promised and even earlier. Recommendations for care were explained and reasons given for these recommendations.
Theresa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
**** and team, I am completely ecstatic about the outcome of my van. You guys went ABOVE AND BEYOND my expectations and I THANK YOU!!
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Friendly and courteous Kept us up to date
Dawna O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
I am so happy with the end results..i feel like i have a brand new car to drive!
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great work, fantastic staff
Louie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent good job autoword I'm satisfied to my repair of car keep up the good work, your score to me rate is no.10 . Mahalo
Lester O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very satisfied, looks great!
Linas S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very professional, couple setbacks during repairs, to be expected for Hawaii being far away from anything, other than that great experience considering we talking about repairs after accident
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Loved the outcome of the repairs, and I will recommend friends and family to check out Auto World Specialist for there auto repair needs. Overall car looks better then before it went in. Very satisfied customer Mahalo!!
Consuelo T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone was very helpful and so friendly! There was always someone who called to let us know what was going on and kept us updated. Mahalo!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
The repair was done quickly and my car looked brand new when I picked it up! Mahalo
Penelope R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
The repair looked great! And, our car has never looked better. We never expected the complete detailing as part of your wonderful service. We would not hesitate to recommend you to others. You've earned our business. Mahalo
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/1/2017
It took way to long no explanation why n when it was done I had to ask the receptionist to do a walk through which I thought should have been done with one of the sales rep no disrespect to her she was great but I felt the person who did the job should have did the walk through I felt like ok here's your truck bye.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was pleased with the work done and the time it took to complete it. I would've liked more communications and updates during the process. I also asked for an extra item to be painted that I would pay for and it wasn't done. Overall satisfied with the work done. Thank you.
Froilan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great job
Telerodney A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job. Very nice the repair you did ro my car. Thank you so much. And all the employees are very nice friendly and caring. The workers are so great Good job keep up the good work. Ypur body shop is highly recomended to everyone who need car repair. And also geico is a good car insurance carrier i will recommend to all my friends 100% satisfaction thank you and god bless you all.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications