Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kinsley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Thanks for doing such a nice job. I really appreciate how clean my car was too!
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional staff. I love that the company communicates with Enterprise and my insurance company about the status of my repair.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
My experience with you is that I received nothing less than above excellent service from Auto Word.
Nolen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I would like to say thank you so much for repairing the damages that was done to my car. On a scale from ****-10 I rate it a 10. The shop Machanics did a really great job. I was really only expecting a bumper fixed but I seen that the had been waxed or buffed and the car looked Almost as god as new. Thank you AutoWorld Specialist.
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I'm glad they took their time in making sure my vehicle was A ok before giving it back to me. Thank you for your hard work.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
All personnel very friendly and helpful. Impressive!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Whole team did a great job and was very helpful and thoughtful
Lutrell D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I couldn't believe my car looked brand new. Like nothing ever happened. I would definitely recommend Auto World.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Satisfied with the job. I'll definitely recommend You to my friends. Mahalo.
Robinson A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Best in both the office and quality of the job. Thank you very much
Berrie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
As with all my dealings with Auto World the service and knowledge are top notch. Keep up the great work!
Tabitha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was blown away with the results. I didn't expect everything that was done to my car with the repairs and cleaning of my car. Much mahalo to all of you for doing such an amazing job.
Newton C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everything was taken care of professionally. Procedures were explained. All questions were answered. Updates were given daily. The repair was completed on the date promised and even earlier. Recommendations for care were explained and reasons given for these recommendations.
Theresa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
**** and team, I am completely ecstatic about the outcome of my van. You guys went ABOVE AND BEYOND my expectations and I THANK YOU!!
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Friendly and courteous Kept us up to date
Dawna O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
I am so happy with the end results..i feel like i have a brand new car to drive!
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great work, fantastic staff
Louie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent good job autoword I'm satisfied to my repair of car keep up the good work, your score to me rate is no.10 . Mahalo
Lester O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very satisfied, looks great!
Linas S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very professional, couple setbacks during repairs, to be expected for Hawaii being far away from anything, other than that great experience considering we talking about repairs after accident

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications