Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 222 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rex H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great communication, great end result!
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Your crew made it all so pleasant and easy!
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Awsome service. Best overall
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My service advisor Sean was top notch, always kept me in the loop of the status of my vehicle took pictures before and after and took pictures of the damage on my vehicle sent me an email with the pictures and show me what was going to be repaired, great experience picked up my vehicle washed vacuumed windows cleaned looks like a brand-new car , I would highly recommend Service King Auto Body' to all my friends!
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very excellent service and great customers service
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
Incomplete work radi not working scratched from town g
Mindy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I appreciated the daily updates and excellent communication! Thank you, Sean or Shawn, sorry for spelling- was so easy to work with and gave clear expectations. My car was so clean upon return! Thank you!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
A big thank you to your team. Did not expect to have my vehicle back so soon.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very pleased with the work and customer services
Lovedeep S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Well done we fully satisfied with ur service thanks.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Did and excellent job and kept me updated along the way
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was really impressed with your representative. He was very nice, respectful and we could see he knew what he was talking about. He gave us a reasonable timetable for our repairs. Then we were happily surprised that they finished early and our 10 yr old car looked like new. It was beautiful, the team did a great job. The other thing we loved was that Sean took care of the insurance company for us. We are very satisfied & will recommend Service King to all our friends.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Fantastic group of people to work with. Thank you
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very satisfied with the service i recived and did a fantastic job on the car and was very fast with the repair
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was impressed with how the Service King team paid attention to detail with every aspect of my repairs. My Buick LaCrosse appears to be a new car again. The job was completed in the amount of time stated and I am a very satisfied customer! Much Appreciated!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
10
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Sean did a wonderful job with my very difficult car. I was well informed throughout the entire process. I will definitely use Service Kings in the future.
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
Hood doesn't fit right, and don't open right. Overflow container leaks. Tire rides ? On tight turn. Cowboy license plate cover is trashed.
Nik N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I like the text updates.
Joni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My vehicle looks like it had never been in an accident. I appreciate Sean's attention to detail and feedback throughout the repair process. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications