Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I so appreciated the updated remarks regarding my car and it's expected date of completion. Everyone was very friendly and it was a great experience.
Lloyd R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My car looks great!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Customer service was great, you kept us informed and did an excellent job with the repair and cleaned the car inside and out. Thank you!!!
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great service
Traci G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Seriously the best auto body shop I’ve ever been to!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Professional service people. Timely repair work.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I loved the update text messages and the prompt, friendly service.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
6/11/2018
I don't really like the fact that it's 10 or nothing for a pass. If that's the case your scale should be **** for fail 2 for pass. What is the point of have 10 choices but 10 is the only true choice???
Gabriel V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Thanks for the repair of my vehicle. You did an outstanding job! Well done!!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I have to say the professionalism and customer service I was given was above and beyond what I have ever experienced. Beginning with my first appointment in getting the quote till the time I picked up my car. I will highly recommend your establishment to all my friends and family. You have a fantastic team
Glenna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
I always have excellent repairs from Service King, the jobs could not have been done any better! My car was like brand new inside and out when I picked it up and it was a dirty mess inside and out before work started. John was very professional and thorough in explaining what had to be done and how it was getting done. This is the top place in Marysville, WA to go for repairs. This business does everything perfectly!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent work on my vehicle. When I had the collision I trusted my insurance (USAA) to get me to a shop with myself having no opinion as to where to go. If I needed repairs again I’d gladly return to Service King. 10 out of 10. Thank you!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Everyone at Service King was kind and professional. Our rep, Paul, was a great communicator and made what can be a stressful process easy. I loved the text messages keeping us updated with the progress of my car. We were very happy with this service! Oh... and my car looked great!
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Your company is awesome! My car looks great and delivered before it was estimated! Even the inside was cleaned and ready to go! Thanks again for the friendly and excellent service you provided! So many companies have forgotten about customer service so it’s refreshing to find it alive and well at Service King! Thanks to Sean and the crew! ???????????????????? 10 stars!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
Nice communication and I really appreciated having the inside of my car cleaned! This wasn't necessary but demonstrated "over the top" service! Thanks!
Cody B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/27/2018
See them tuesday
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
Even though I was satisfied with the repair experience overall but I want to bring to your attention that I was very disappointed with the steering wheel condition. It was very filthy and dirty. My steering wheel has a light beige color and it was gray because of dirty hands.I hope I will be able to git rid of greas.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
We appreciate the continual feedback on status and the staff was awesome, thank you!! The car looks great. :)
Rosanna E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Thank you so much customer service was great Todd was great at keeping me informed with the progress.
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
the entire experience was amazing. I was completely taken care of the entire time. great communication from start to finish. I will highly recommend Service King to every one I know.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications