Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adelina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I am very satisfied. With the work and very nice personal
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Not quite done yet but so far, great service!
Marcela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Absolutely great service! I’ve gone to this shop for years and they’re he best
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Superior customer service, amazing work on my Jeep, done way earlier than promised, amazing overall experience.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Mary at the front desk and Paul we’re very very friendly and very helpful throughout the whole transaction
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent repair, looks like new
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Exceptional on all levels!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very friendly, helpful and efficient!
Charlene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Your employees I worked with communicated with me very well and Sean kept me informed also no the way. Thank you so much.
Nichole P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My car is so shiny ~~ I'm so happy you guys fixed it!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
It was really helpful that you kept in touch about progress and finished ahead of schedule. The damage happened to a brand new car - 600 miles on it-- so I was so relieved when I saw the fine work you did. Thank you.
Sheela B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything was great and you vehicle looks amazing.
Florence S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
My Jeep looks good and runs great .. thank you
J E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Yes I’m happy with the service
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
From the beginning to the end everyone was professional and helpful in getting the repairs done. The only comment I have about the repair is that the inside left turn signal (bulb) is not working.
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
You have a good castemer sevice Thank you
Miranda C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They not only finished on time but ahead of schedule. My truck looks great.
Kellikay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You guys worked quickly and did a great job ad well.
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I so appreciated the updated remarks regarding my car and it's expected date of completion. Everyone was very friendly and it was a great experience.
Lloyd R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications