Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Awesome service and quality work. I was very happy the work was done so quickly and efficiently. I hope I never need to repair my auto body again but if I do I know where to go.
Meika G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/25/2017
Customer service was bad. They took too long to get my car done. The text updates we ALWAYS incorrect. My car looks OK but you can notice the imperfections- the seams of the parts are not flush. I will not recommend this place and I will not go back.
Micah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
The repairs on my car made it look brand new :) it took longer than I thought but I'm thankful that we had a rental car fully paid for by insurance.
Clinton E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great customer service. And the tect updates was great to see on how you all was taken care of my truck while it was with your team thank you so much it was the nest service ever
Erich H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Looked great when it was done and enjoy the updates. They communicated great during the process
Christan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everything was amazing
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service and communication
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
My service advisor was very thorough my car was in excellent condition just like brand new when I drove it away
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Super job & great costumer service
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/27/2017
I shared this with staff already. I waited over a month for an appointment at the west seattle location. The day after I dropped my car off I was told they were too busy and wanted to send my car to Marysville. All emails were sent to the wrong address. I texted twice to have the email address corrected. Repair took much longer than estimated. Waited another 26 hours once repairs comple to have my car returned to west seattle.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Sean and the team did a fantastic job. I have babied this A3 Sportback since I have owned her. Murano Green is a rare Audi color. The paint match and repair are beautiful. She looks better than before the accident. All this plus an amazing lifetime warranty. I have taken my card to Service King for over 15 years and this is the best job yet! I am very thankful that the team showed as much care for my car as I do! Amazing work!
Rex H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great communication, great end result!
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Your crew made it all so pleasant and easy!
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Awsome service. Best overall
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My service advisor Sean was top notch, always kept me in the loop of the status of my vehicle took pictures before and after and took pictures of the damage on my vehicle sent me an email with the pictures and show me what was going to be repaired, great experience picked up my vehicle washed vacuumed windows cleaned looks like a brand-new car , I would highly recommend Service King Auto Body' to all my friends! ??????????
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very excellent service and great customers service
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
Incomplete work radi not working scratched from town g
Mindy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
I appreciated the daily updates and excellent communication! Thank you, Sean or Shawn, sorry for spelling- was so easy to work with and gave clear expectations. My car was so clean upon return! Thank you!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
A big thank you to your team. Did not expect to have my vehicle back so soon.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very pleased with the work and customer services

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications