Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosanna E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Thank you so much customer service was great Todd was great at keeping me informed with the progress.
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
the entire experience was amazing. I was completely taken care of the entire time. great communication from start to finish. I will highly recommend Service King to every one I know.
Sydney H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The service was quick and thorough! My dropped my car off Tuesday and picked it up Friday!
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Job, well done
Doreen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car looks great!! ,very nice people. Would recommend!!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very friendly and thorough.
Terence B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
The service was superb, and the car came out looking brand new!!!! I would definitely recommend Service King!!!
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent service. Great communication! Excellent quality work. Thank you!
Hung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for fixing my car. You gave it back to me pretty and cleaner than when I brought it in. Every person at Service King is so kind and friendly! Thank you, thank you!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Excellent service with constant updates. Vehicle was finished ahead of schedule.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/4/2018
I need to get the protective coating that was applied by the dealership that I paid for along with an extended service warranty. Your adjuster advised me to go to the dealership, have the affected area recoated and bill you so you can bill Pemco. Please confirm this process is ok. Brian R
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everything good except trite lame survey— hallmark of lazy modern management orthodoxy
Ferdinand M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
The service is excellent everything was thoroughly explained to me from the beginning and the outcome was next to nothing, i love how my car was done and nobody else can do it like Service King does.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Awesome job
Janiel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They are amazing and get the job done quickly I would recommend them
Lynne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
My car looked better than it did before the accident. Very friendly , helpful staff. Thanks for all the updates too!
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Awesome job than you for the detailed cleaning
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent job done on my vehicle looks just like before when I first bought it, white is a difficult color but it match my car exactly ! Couldn't be more happier
Abel R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
thank you very much I am satisfied with the work and they did it before the unforeseen deserves a 10 thank you service king
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Car looks good thanks!! fast service, completed 2days early!! Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications