Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jarrod G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The level of communication greatly exceeded my expectations. I really like the texting communication.
Dnelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent service from the moment I walked in to driving out with my car. Great work! My car looks better than it did before the accident. Appreciated the informative texts along the way and the convenience of Enterprise Rental Car next door. All the people were friendly, helpful and professional. I will definitely recommend the Marysville Service King to anyone in need of expert auto repair service.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Sean and Mary were great
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you so much your amazing!!!
Xamara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/11/2017
Could never give us a actual completion date
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you! Awesome work on my Colorado!
Terri O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thank you for taking care of my Gracie Lou????
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Staff was helpful. Cost to repair was very good and got car back as promised.
Bethany I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Done well and on time!
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thank you!!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very nice job
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
Communication from the beginning was absent. The details are available on my yelp review. Found the break release broken off the base. Paper mat and service ID tag was left strewn in the car. All in all it was a very unprofessional experience.
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/9/2017
We are satisfied with the work done. A little confusion with communication of when the car could be picked up. Fortunately it didn't cause any problems for us.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great work. The car was very clean and looks like new!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Appreciate a job well done!
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Absolutely overjoyed with the results. Could not be happier with service and quality. I was kept informed throughout the entire process.thank you for a job very well done!
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Job was completed as scheduled. I like the texting feature which keeps you up to date on the progress to completion.
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great job
Zak F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Good people
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
Communication between ServiceKing and myself was subpar throughout the entirety of my two-week repair experience. Initially, I set an appointment with the Mill Creek location and made sure to show up early so as to get my car's repairs started immediately. However, despite the early hour, I was told that they would not be able to start work on my vehicle that day due to a "large influx of towed vehicles". Instead, my car was sent to the Marysville branch. Once there, the estimate of a three-day turnaround was dramatically revised up to a ten-day turnaround, with an expected completion date of 9/22/17. I was told that I would be called if any delays came up and did not hear anything after 9/20. 9/22 came and went and I received no updates heading into the weekend. On Monday (9/25) afternoon, I called the Marysville branch to request a status update and was told that my car had just been finished. Additionally, Sean told me that it would be delivered to the Mill Creek location by 4:30 that day. Acting on that information, I went to the Mill Creek store roughly an hour later and was told that the car would in fact not be coming that day. Instead, it was scheduled to arrive the next morning. Beyond being a source of great personal frustration, these delays and failures to communicate have caused me additional financial burden. Based on the estimate given by ServiceKing, I elected to purchase rental car insurance from Enterprise for the rate of $14/day. As a direct result of the delays in getting my vehicle back beyond the two estimates I was given, I have been forced to pay for an extra 4 days of insurance that I should not have had to (9/23-9/26). Based on this experience, I do not anticipate doing business with your firm again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications