Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 155 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Service was excellent across the board
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Loved the text updates. Friendly staff. If ever I need to bring a car in, you will be my first call.
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My suv look awesome!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Finding a business with an informative,capable and conscientious process is difficult these days. It's just as challenging to find employees who actually give you the impression they appreciate your patronage. I was very happy to find these rare qualities in the work and staff of Service King. I will be recommending your business to others. Thank you for such a nice experience
Winonna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great customer service and communications. The best service in town!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent communication and customer service. I had both of my vehicles fixed here.
Mackenzie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Service King did a really great job on my car and I'm more than satisfied with how it looks. The only thing that I didn't like was lack of communication.
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
The team did an excellent job. Can't even tell where the damage was or if it even existed. The paint matches perfectly to the rest of the vehicle. Took a little longer than I expected, but the quality of work was worth the wait.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I received excellent customer service.
Austin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Greattt service
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Super from start to finish.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The consistent updates let me know exactly what the process was, and where you were in the process . you took a difficult experience and turned itch to a positive one...best experience repairing a car I've had...thank you!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I am impressed that everything was handled right there. From one door to the next. Staff was fantastic and personalized every visit. Will definitely refer to others.
Georgia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looks wonderful. Your service oeople are all so courteous and polite. Would highly recomend your repair center.
Carlin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Did a good job
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service from start to finish. No complaints!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
S
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
The lack of communication between the staff was very frustrating and extremely unprofessional. Getting someone to return a phone call or keep me informed on what was happening with my vehicle was like pulling teeth.
Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Quick service. Friendly. Good job.
Joel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Repair was excellent, very happy, done ahead of schedule, and ease of service made this a pain free experience. Reasonable and competitive, fair repair prices, even though insurance is covering most of the bill. Impressed with the knowledge of front desk "Mary" experiemce with different insurance companies, kindness and professional. Also young man helping us with our repairs, professional and patient, and kept us up to date on the progress of our vehicle the whole way. Manager asked repair staff to cover tail light as to not get water during rain when we had to leave at first, and the job was sloppy but misunderstood our vehicle was going to leave the shop until being able to drop off two days later for repair so the manager took great care in getting it covered and taping it himself, all taking just a few minutes. Excellent customer service. Thank you! Would definitely use service king again, if needed, at the shop in Marysville, Washington on state street.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service, very helpful!
Nilla G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Service King did a great job thank you
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job awesome customer service. Thank you service king!!!!
Norm L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very helpful when estimates done and for the whole repair process. Very comfortable process. Pleasant experience.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
All employees were very nice, and helpful, great customer service and my vehicle looked good as new!!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Exceptional customer service.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for everything
Freddie E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The whole experience was good. We got our car back ahead of when promised. Thank you very much. Fred Eldridge
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks for the timely completion
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer service and excellent work! Well done!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I thought everyone I came in contact with was very professional without being fake. I felt like they really wanted to help me. You can be proud of your team. I don't want to be in another accident, if I am I will use Service King again. Plus my car was ready 3 day ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Cheng K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank You for a great experience
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Timely, very courteous, made an accident that much more bearable. Thanks Shauna and the crew!
Oleg K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
6 Star job, Shauna Wilford. Thank you so much!
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job great service.
Amarjit M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job . Very happy with your service.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The communication was fantastic and the people made me feel like I was a long friend on my first visit.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The staff was quick fixing my vehicle, super friendly, and kept me posted on the progress of my cars repairs. I will definitely come back!!!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/3/2016
Over all I was happy with over all service,communication & quality of the work. Was disappointed that touch up paint on an area of front quarter panel was not done. I had mentioned it to the rep & he said that he would get them to touch it up as s courtesy when they were doing they work . When I picked up the car it hadn't been done.
Lena I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I appreciated that they gave me my car back clean and washed
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very good customer service, very good communication. I would gladly bring my vehicle here again if needed
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
They went above and beyond our expectations and what was required of them.
Kelli E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professional and family friendly environment. They were quick, consice and courteous. They listened to my concerns and confirmed what was broken. They also got my car in quickly for repairs. And made sure I had a rental waiting.
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
The repair took almost a month but just enough to satisfy the result after. Thank you service king..
Leonardo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Did outstanding job in informing customers the progress of repair. Completely satisfied on the outcome of repair
Gwyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Tom was great. He took care of everything needed to fix my car. Kept me updated and got it done before the expected finish date. Thank you so much.
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good job guys , sorry can't come up with anything for improvement everything was perfect.I give you 5 stars.Thanks for the great job
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Shauna was excellent with her constant and clear communication and the whole experience was great
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job at keeping me informed. Great repair job
Hugo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Your service representative was very accommodating and kept us well informed. She was very service oriented. We were a little disappointed that we found some minor issues with the paint during our walk through. They took care of it, but we had to wait longer to get our truck back. Overall, the truck looks great.
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Mary and Tom do a great job. Our car was repaired to our satisfaction. Keep up the good work! Gordon E
Malay C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very friendly staff and the best part is that Service King uodate me the status regularly.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for all your hard work and consideration to us. We were ver impressed. Barb Thornlund.
Brinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
It was good
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent experience, Tom Dickinson was very good and explained every step of the process. Even finished to repair ahead of schedule. GREAT JOB TO ALL!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
Get your electronic driver license checking machine fixed. Also keep track of small items. Otherwise, car looks great--just like brand new; inside was detailed nicely and smelled fresh and clean. Your crew did better than the dealership!! Car was returned to me in a very short time. Thanks!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with the professionals at Service King. I'm 100% happy with the service we get from you!
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The staff was amazing! My car looks like nothing happened! Very pleased!
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They did a wonderful job on my car I was really happy with the work on it.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The service was great. I was pleased with being kept in contact as to where the progress on my vehicle was. Staff was very nice and worked hard to get my vehicle back to me in a timely manner.
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Beautiful work! Everyone is so friendly!
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very satisfied. Was kept updated on everything that was going and any delays very well.
Lonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Your team did a wonderful job on repairing my vehicle. Very satisfied. Thank you
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent in keeping us up to date with the repair of our car. Explained everything very well. We felt completely confident leaving our car with your business for repairs. Everything looks beautiful and we thank you for your excellent service.
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service. Thanks.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great communication, work was completed faster than predicted. Terrance was very professional and helpful in this process.
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks to all for getting my Saturn out in two days and such good work
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very fast, very courteous.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent work,speedy,looks like new.thank You
Nan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
Staff was extremely helpful.
Dallas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service and work
Azam D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thankyou Lina from Redmond and Shawna from Marysville for taking care of us!
J C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Service King is precise and their work is quality. The team is humouros and they make you feel very welcome and comfortable no matter the situation that got your vehicle in there in the first place. Every visit I've had has been amazing and I would definetly recommend them to anyone who needs body work done. They are quick and thorough. They are on top with communicating to you the status of your vehicle. I feel like I'm walking off the lot with a brand new car every time their work is completed. I appreciate the hard work and dedication they put into the work they do on customers vehicles. Keep up the good work. -One happy satisfied customer
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They did a great job with my car everyone was awesome
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I will HIGHLY recommend Service King. I appreciated all the updates given during the process. Staff WAS very efficient and FRIENDLY. The REDRAGN LOOKS GREAT. THANK YOU :)
Alberto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
It makes my day go smoothly, I'm well satisfied for the work, good job. Thank you for the early released of my vehicle. I didn't expected that it will be accomplished early as promised and for that I rated your service as 10 plus on the scale of 1 thru 10 which 10 is the highest. Again, thank you.
Clavel T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Did a great job, fast and excellent customer service
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you for the communication every step of the way! Staff was kind and friendly:)
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Staff is great!
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was very pleased with the work and how I was kept up to date. I would recommend you to my friends.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very professional and easy to work with.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Communication was great. Always kept us informed.
Gueri M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everything went very smoothly, everyone was fantastic.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
I wonder if it was really necessary to ship my car from Kent up to Marysville to do the repair. I think that may have added an additional three or four days to the repair.
Chelsie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
They were on it to get my car done and back to me in a timely matter, they updated me everyday.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was very nice to work with
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The Marysville shop was amazing to work with. They answered every question I had, kept in constant contact about the status of my car and got everything done before anticipated. They also all were incredibly friendly and helpful considering this was the first time I had to do something like this!
J C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent workmanship and customer service. Thank you very much!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very pleased with ur service.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Shanna was great to work with. We got our car back sooner than expected. Communication was great.
Kyrin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/22/2016
Got it done way before they said they would, right on the estimation point! Great costumer service and honest. Would like military discount though.
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
Poop
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Fixed it well and totally cleaned my car. Thanx??????
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Shawna in Marysville made this experience as stress free as an accident could be. She provided updates weekly and on the day she promised them. Big fan of her and the techs. My car looks amazing. Also want to add that David, the GM in Kent was quite nice to deal with as well. Thank you!
Roselyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Your service is excellent
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nice that you keep people up to date on status of repairs. Also nice to pick up a clean car when done. Great job.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
How can you ask a question of satisfaction when I still do not have my car.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They made me feel comfortable from beginning to end of process. Updates were always appreciated
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I will refer
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was real please with the work that was done. It was in there shop two weeks for repair just like they said. The car was clean inside and out when I got it back. Thank You Robert K
Gale A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Carlos and all the staff were excellent and kept us apprised of the progress all along the way.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very friendly and professional!
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Amazing consumer experience can't say enough good things about it!
Millicent K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
I am happy is was complete on Friday but sure Wish they had better knowledge that that would Be the completion date because I did not want To rent a car. After I rented it I received the text That my car was ready. I am glad to have my car. and the repair looks good.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great communication the entire time. And finished the car days before expected. Very professional.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My car looks great! And I am so happy it is so clean!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Don is excellent to deal with. Very professional, with daily updates on status. He is also exceedingly friendly; lots of fun. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing body work. Very happy with my repair. Thank you. Karen P
Kandice L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Julie was fantastic to work with. We appreciated all of the communication. Our vehicle looks amazing
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Nice repair color match was awesome, took a little longer than expected,eat a week and was 9 working days, great job and Don kept us in the loop! Happy
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I felt like royality. The daily updates were way beyond anything I've ever experienced or expected. And the workmanship was superb. I will gladly refer anybody in need to use Service King. I have already told many what a great experience it was.
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
Had items stolen from vehicle. One item was very valuable to me. Jewelry I had fogotten to remove from glove box that needed repair. Had a few pcs. in a black vevet bag and one of the items was a 2K diamond beraclet my mother gave me before she died. If I had to put a dollar value on items, would be in the neighbor hood of 2K. The other item was a road side emergency kit. Jumper cables were thrown in bac but bag containing road flare and other items was taken. One of the service emploees that worked on my vehicle remebers seeing the black bag. GM contacted me and stated he trusts none of his emloyees are suspect and that they found a hole in their fence. Question for me is why was my vehicle not locked? No sign of break in. Their answer for resolve, is we apologize but you will need to claim through my insurance. 1) costs me the risk of higher insurance rates; 2) Costs me my time. I entrusted them to secure my car while in their care. While the repairs were done excellent and the customer service from their rep, Don was very effecient, based on this experience, I would never recomend or use again. If there had been some compensation offered as simple as even replacing the emergency kit, I would have a different opinion. Basically told to bad so sad! Very disappointed!
Alexandria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Julie was determined to get my car repaired on time. She made sure the deadline was met and gave me frequent updates. She went above and beyond when answering my numerous questions. Julie was wonderful to work with and I would gladly bring any of my vehicles to Service King of Marysville, Washington. I have also told friends and family about my amazing service experience. She turned a negative experience of being in a car accident to a pleasant experience. Thank you again Julie!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job on repairs. Staff very friendly and professional.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you for going beyond expectations with customer service.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Awesome start to finish. Great communication over phone and text updates. Very impressed.
Will Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
The repair was done in a timely manner and done right. Great job and thanks. The only thing I would suggest is go lighter on the deodorizer. Or change to a different scent.
Yessica A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Services King customer services is beyond amazing they go the extra mile for they're customer. I have never have just an amazing services like I did with them both Julie and Mary are amazing n the work they did to my vechile great!!!!
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I want to say Thank you to everyone who took care of me and my vehicle this week...my car looks awesome. You guys have earned a customer for life. I will definitely will refer you guys to my family and friends.
Azucena H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
They did a great job and kept me posted on what was being done to my vehicle.
Somanna P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
Got a lot of in necessary texts and the best part was when it said my car was ready and when I went into the shop my car is not ready. In fact it's still not ready! So that was a waste of time!!
Lana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Really appreciated the personal service. You were amazing. I will definitely refer you with high marks. Thank you again.
Keola R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great Great service! From a 1-10 they were a 12!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks again for your help, helped hide a scratch when I came back to pick up car, also vacuumed my car which was nice
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Answered all my questions and kept me up to date. Very polite and friendly. The work looks very professional can't tell anything was done to it.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Service Kings did an excellent job on repairing my bumper. I was very happy that they kept me updated the entire time and they got it finished quickly. Thank you very much!!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Friendly! Excellent communication! My car was done on schedule!!
Maggie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
So great, and a nice surprise that it was clean inside and out. Thank you guys!!!
Toby N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Don did an excellent job. He is a strong part of the reason we decided to have the repair done at Service King. The communication was the best I have experienced. The color match of the paint is perfect. Great job.
Sinbad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Good job
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I would highly recommend Service King to anybody who needs collision repair. We were kept informed of all things going on and the date of completion was met. Great work.
Thad E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Don Whitcher is a pleasure to work with and offered great service throughout the process
Brittney L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
The guy who worked on my car did a great job and I appreciated the constant updates both personal and text messages. Thank you very much !!
Mariana V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Don was the Service Representative who assisted me and from the onset with addressing my concerns to being instrumental in locating my garage door opener that I inadvertently left in my rental car that was subsequently re-assigned, he exhibited exceptional Customer Service, empathy and professionalism. Thank you for hiring employees of his caliber. Also, my car looks great - overall excellent experience!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I loved loved loved that you cleaned the inside of my car. All I expected was an awesome fix on my bumper. I got that and more! Thank you Service King!
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/27/2015
I was told that I could pick up my car on Saturday morning but I couldn't check to see if my car was ready as they don't answer their phones on Saturday. I did eventually get my car.
Carey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I can't thank Don enough for the kindness & care showed in helping me get car back in the condition it was prior to the accident. He kept me informed and made sure everything was right. If anyone asks me about where to take their car I will be sure to give them contact information for Don at Service King. THANK YOU!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I was very pleased with every aspect of my service with your company. I would definitely recommend you guys to any friends and family who are needing service on their vehicles. Job well done guys thank you very much! Steven P
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The service and repairs were excellent. The staff went over and above my expectations.
Christy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Excellent service and communication
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I worked with Don from the State st location and he went above and beyond what I expected. He kept me updated along the way and even sent me daily updates. The service was second to none and I would highly recommend your company.
Johnnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Don is a great guy to work with and did a great job in fixing my car! Very happy with the service????
Usaa U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Don & his team were great. it was a great experience.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I found the staff very friendly and pleasing to be around and deal with. Their work was absolutely wonderful. I also want to mention I believe they went above and beyond their duty to accommodate relative issues. Very satisfied
Chadwick K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent customer service! Thank you for the wonderful communication and service.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very professional and friendly. They kept me informed every step of the way
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great quick job
Suzanne F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
You did a great job fixing the damage to my car AND your team went above and beyond by cleaning the inside of my car - including the hay and debris in the back!! Thank you!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Treated very well. We have a very had paint color to match. Did great job. Luvd the text updates. Don and Mary were great. Thanx much
George V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/30/2015
was concerned that promise date kept moving out
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Don kept us posted all along on the progress being made to repair our Honda. The finished job appeared to be flawless right down to the interior of the trunk where the clam chowder had splashed during the impact. We are completely satisfied with both the service and courtesy shown us. Ron and Nancy Kelley
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
My car looks great. :-)
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
awesome work Great Customer service Happy the car looks like it was when i purchased it Thank you
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Excellent thorough service, very satisfied!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Professional staff!! Thank you for doing a great job!! The Torrences
Feliciano F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
kept me informed on the status of my vehicle
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Don went above and beyond with ensuring my experience was positive and that I was completely satisfied with the work. Excellent work and great customer service.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Not only did the repair look good, but they totally detailed the inside too. I feel like I am driving a brand newccar. Thank you Service King!
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Good Job
Everett O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Carlos Delivered as promised. Clear, concise, detailed and congenial. Good Man.....Keep him around!!
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/10/2015
The front nper did not get repaired as requested.
Brennan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The staff at service king in Marysville WA are fantastic not only did they keep me updated on my vehicle they were able to finish ahead of schedule on my repairs. Getting my car back early was phenomenal and it was detailed and looking great to boot. Everyone at that location has my thanks for a top rate service experience.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Good job
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/31/2015
A little frustrating due to delays but unavoidable
Marilyn N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great people, great service, excellent work on the car...
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
It took longer than I'd liked, but I appreciate that they were making the car perfect, and provided a rental. Overall, a very good experience, and would recommend to anyone.
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Great job
Neal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Wonderful service, very pleasant experience
Rosalind A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/6/2015
I gave her a ten but it wouldn't take on my phone
William M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
They kept me up to date on the whole process and my truck looked like it was never in an accident.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Bryan Derosa was awesome! He kept us informed and updated every step of the way and I really appreciated that. The car looks brand new...thanks Service King!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Well done it looks nice and most importantly it drives again, thanks.
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
the staff was awesome! thank you for bringing me back and forth from work. The truck looks like new and we're very happy with everything that was done. Thank you!
Moe C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Service King is genuinely THE "KING" when it comes to customer service!! Not only Shauna kept us informed DAILY as to status/progress of our car, SK had our car ready 4-days ahead of schedule ...which is unheard of in the industry. My hats off to the entire TEAM at Service King and heartfelt thx and appreciation!'!!!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Shawna was very attentive and a as very helpful through out this process.
Kyla S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great job guys. Everything looks great and I was extremely satisfied. I will definitely be back
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Good job well done!
Karlin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Very well taken care of, and Shauna was awesome! She was a quick to respond, sent me all the info I needed promptly, and was very understanding as well as knowledgeable. Thank you!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2015
Shauna is wonderful! She was very friendly, organized and a great communicator! She was also able to get us a 200 reduction on our deductible which I didn't even know was possible...Thanks for a fantastic experience with a not-so-fantastic situation Shauna!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
I have always liked the convenience of a body shop & car rental within walking distance of my home. The more updated and nationally franchised change to Service King has given it added polish.
Carly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great customer service!
Marli W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Awesome job!
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I would recommend them to friends and family . Great service ! I give them a 10
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Fantastic experience. Complete satisfaction with service king team
Patti F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
From the beginning to the end the friendliness and professionalism was excellent. The surroundings were clean. That's very important to me. Awesome job all around.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
I like the personal service and being informed about the progress of the repair
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Excellent service and work done. We are very happy.
Endre S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Good communication work done on time, thank you
Mindy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Shauna and her crew were fantastic! Shauna went out of her way to answer all my questions and knew I needed my car back asap and managed to return it 2 days earlier. I will only recommend Marysville Service King. Awesome people Awesome service
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Your Team Member Shauna went out of her way to make sure my experience was easy and helpful and explained things to me. My car was on time and everyone was very polite. Thank You!
Endre S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Friendly service kept me well-informed
Tatchanan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/5/2015
You put old and used part of head light on my car one side and put new part on the other. The light color is unbalance. The cover of the toll hook is unfit. The air condition is out of order. Also some paint stain is on the aluminum. I wait for your answer how you will fix it. When you will make appoiniment for me to go back to repair my car? I did tell the problems that I found when I pick up my cars, but rIght now nobody contact me.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Very professional and did a really good job. Also kept us informed about everything along the way.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Keep up the great work.
Philip Michael.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Customer service was extremely fasT. Everyone was very friendly and the service was outstanding!
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Without exception, each person I talked with was courteous, well informed and very professional. My car looks great and the turn around time was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this Service King center to my friends.
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Excellent Service. Always prompt notifications on progress. Thanks.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
The daily text and phone call updates were extremely helpful.
Alycia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
They were amazing
Esther B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/18/2015
My car looks great. Thanks
Fazio L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great job, Fazio
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications