Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great service! Really enjoyed the emails and texts with updates. From the beginning to the end I was completely happy with service . The truck looks amazing.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone was fantastic from start to finish. Received constant updates and most of all the car looks awesome!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
Fender wasn't oem so it didn't match up with body lines. Paint looked good.
Roseann J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great job fixing our dodge! Couldnt tell anything happened. Was even early than scheduled. Thank you so much!
Chelesa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
I am so happy with the repairs that were done to my car. It looks almost brand new! You couldn't even tell that there had been any damage.
Adrian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Gret service, bery flexible and acomodated to my schedule.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
My compliments on detailing the car, that was an extra I didn’t plan on.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Service king kept us in the loop. We never had to wonder what was going on or how soon the repair would be finished. Thanks service king!
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Paul was very good, excellent customer service, great service, wonderful to work with, I word rate the service a 10!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
We are very pleased with the service! We are very happy with the work done on our car! Thanks so much!!! Mary Norton ????????????
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Thanks for a good job done in a reasonable amount of time. Also, I appreciated being kept up to date by numerous text messages and phone calls.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
Went to pick up Truck, it is still in shop due to Misfair and misaligned panels. The shop said it might be ready Monday
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
100 percent satisfied great service car completed on the dead line date
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job guys. It looks as good as new.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The service was great, and friendly
Shawna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I love them, they went the extra mile!!!
Otha D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Todd and Paul inherited my sitution witch Cecia maid a mess of. Todd and Paul were true pros at taking care of the issues and baggage that Celcia created. I was not easy on them because of Celcia dropped the **** on me and my truck. I was on there **** every day,Todd and Paul never got upset they handle me very well. I lost trust due to Celia but by the end the job Paul and Todd restored my trust. PS Tell Todd and Paul Thank you. When I left I turned on the radio, Lol The song bring back that love feeling, was playing. I love it, I laugh all the way home. I recomend Paul and Todd they prooved to me they are a true pro.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Bonus having my car detailed inside and out. Thank you so much!!! Car looks GREAT!!! GREAT JOB FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE TO BODY WORK THANK YOU????????????
Rachael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
They did an amazing job at fixing the damage on my car! I’m super happy and pleased with the outcome. Also they were so helpful with any questions I had.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I can't really think of anything you guys need to do further for customer service andThe awesome repair work that you guys do I will refer you guys too Any of my friends that need any kind of auto body repair Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications