Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 215 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
Hood doesn't fit right, and don't open right. Overflow container leaks. Tire rides ? On tight turn. Cowboy license plate cover is trashed.
Nik N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I like the text updates.
Joni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My vehicle looks like it had never been in an accident. I appreciate Sean's attention to detail and feedback throughout the repair process. Thank you!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My manager, Shawn was excellent in communicating the status. My initial impression is the work was excellent.
Gabriella C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
It was a very professional service????
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everything was perfect and done quicker than expected!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great job.... super fast and good quality
Tsc T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
The team is very professional, and with a few problems couldn't meet the time line, service king kept me well informed.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Amazing service and follow. Very impressed!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Awesome job by everyone there! I loved the text updates!
Joann N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
GREAT SERVICE
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very professipnal
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Friendly fast and a lot of attention to detail
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I was kept very well informed through my whole repair process, my vehicle was repaired quickly and accurately and very clean to boot! It was a 10 Out of 10 experience for sure, would recommend to anyone needing service
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Wonderful job and great people!
Tiffany E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great service! Everyone there was super friendly. Sean explained the entire process step by step and kept me updated. Everything was done in a timely manner,great experience!!!!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you for making my repair experience easy and you even had it done before it was due.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They were great
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The team did a fabulous job on the repairs including finishing the work a full week earlier than estimated. I would definitely return if needed.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Looks great
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I am totally amazed with this facility!!! It's the best thing ever! After being hit by a reckless driver this made everything better. Service is great, people are great, and my CAR is great again! Thank you so much for all that you do.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
They were all very helpful and was very pleased with my car when I got it back was clean inside and out .I give them a 10
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Sean did a great job keeping me informed!! My car looked great when I picked it up!!
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great service, Sean was extremely pleasant and helpful during this process....
Madison B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you for finishing ahead of schedule.
Adetola O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I appreciate the updates very much. I also enjoyed working with Sean as he was professional throughout. I will definitely come back to this company in the future!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Beyond great job, both In quality of workmanship and Customer service. THANKS Sean and mary
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Mark says looks beautiful and purrs like a Tiger. Sean has made this whole experience wonderful and easy for me!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Kept me informed on my cars status at all times and his team did a excellent job
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent team!
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very good service experience!
Rex K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
You did great. The washing of windows and vacuuming my car was not required or expected by me, but you choose to go above and beyond. The extra care, little touch etc make a big impression. THANK YOU!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The speed and quality of the repairs were both outstanding. Should I need to service my vehicle again I will certainly return here.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great communication while my vehicle was being repaired. Great customer service from every department.
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Good work. Done fast
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent service all the way from Sean Grant to the high quality repair of my rear bumper. The car looks great!!!
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Satisfied
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great service, wonderful people! Great work
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone I talked to on the phone keep me informed on what was going on,I liked that a lot. The people in your business where very nice went over everything with me. Very friendly .Easy to talk to. And just to let you know if I know of any one that need a car fix I will sent them your way.. Thank You
Binh N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great services. Will recommend for others.
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job!! My car looks as good as new. Great job at erasing the damage done.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Warm and friendly people to work with. Always able to answer any questions I had.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
My Service King experience was great. Everyone was nice and helpful. They did a great job with my repairs. I also appreciated the text updates on the status of my car. Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I really needed to have my truck repaired as quickly as possible and they actually had my truck back to me a day earlier than promised! They exceeded my expectations!!
Business P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Unbelievable experience......Please take your vehicle here!! Loved the Text messages....Always informed.....You nevee want this to happen but....If its gonna happen, you want your vehicle here!!
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
You guys did a great and a timely job. You said it would be done by a certain date and it was. We will absolutely refer people to your company. This is the second repair we have had to be done. There again it was in a timely manner and a great job. That is why we returned. All your employees were courteous and professional. Thank you again. Darrell and Lila Thompson.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Best repair I have ever had!!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job!!!!
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Start to finish very smooth. Great email updates Terrance, my contact throughout, was professional and courteous. Would not hesitate to refer or use them again.
Volodymyr N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Repairs were done much faster than expected and truck looks like new. Excellent job.
Raleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Friendly, and suprisingly fast service. Great craftsmanship. More than pleased with the results. Thank you, Raleigh
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone was very friendly and very professional. My car is absolutely beautiful, I think it might look better now then when I first got the car,pure perfection. Your technicians are true artists! I will happily repeatedly tell my friends ,family,and strangers of my wonderful experience with Service kings Marysville wa and show them the artwork and repair of my car. AMAZING! I AM SO HAPPY! I CRIED ,THE WORK IS SO BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Kala, Chris and Blake were phenomenal! I would definitely recommend them to everyone needing auto repair. Best service EVER!!!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Finished ahead of schedule, great job
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was definitely satisfied, both times I had my moms car fixed in Sept. Good Work Service King. Thanks again Gregg
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you so very much for the awesome job that you did repairing my vehicle. I want to say a special thank you to all of the people who took care of me from the time I walked in and said I need an estimate done because I was in an accident to the lady at the desk who scheduled my appointment and reserved my rental car to all of the guys/gals who did the actual repairs. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
They did a great job and were great at communicating. It was very nice that they were willing to work around my schedule.
Mickey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I thought the fix looked awesome and done in a timely manner.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great work, thank you
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
It was simple and easy, the staff was nice and kept me updated throughout the process.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Super nice people and my car looks fantastic!!! Thank you!
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very satisfied! Excellent work! Looks brand new.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The whole process was exceptional. The kind of service you would hope for but never expected to receive. Communication was exceptional. Very much the key to success. I felt everyone I interacted with honestly cared about doing as good a job as possible. In many ways they went above and beyond. A special thanks to Terrence (hope I got that right!). Thank you for taking so much pride in your work. It truly shows. Of course I hope not to need repairs again, but if I do I would without question select this group again.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
All team members I dealt with were extremely helpful, friendly and professional. My auto looks as good as new and beautifully clean inside and out. Thank you!
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Outstanding customer service. Repairs were made quickly and I was constantly aware of repair status. Hopefully, after driving the car a bit, there will be no issues that weren't evident when we picked it up.
Leora C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Awesome service
Cienna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I would 100% bring my car back here 1000 times! The staff was so helpful and kept me updated throughout the process!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I thought the customer service and the job was well done
Mekelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
The car is still making a rattling noise that is concerning. This noise was not made before the accident, so it makes me believe something is still loose.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The folks at Service King (was Charlie's) have always been extremely kind, efficient and thorough through all our dealings with them. I refer all my friends who need body-work in their direction.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Every thing was done to our satisfaction, very prompt and courteous. Thank you Service King. ????????
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Service was excellent across the board
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Loved the text updates. Friendly staff. If ever I need to bring a car in, you will be my first call.
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My suv look awesome!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Finding a business with an informative,capable and conscientious process is difficult these days. It's just as challenging to find employees who actually give you the impression they appreciate your patronage. I was very happy to find these rare qualities in the work and staff of Service King. I will be recommending your business to others. Thank you for such a nice experience
Winonna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great customer service and communications. The best service in town!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent communication and customer service. I had both of my vehicles fixed here.
Mackenzie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Service King did a really great job on my car and I'm more than satisfied with how it looks. The only thing that I didn't like was lack of communication.
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
The team did an excellent job. Can't even tell where the damage was or if it even existed. The paint matches perfectly to the rest of the vehicle. Took a little longer than I expected, but the quality of work was worth the wait.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I received excellent customer service.
Austin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Greattt service
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Super from start to finish.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The consistent updates let me know exactly what the process was, and where you were in the process . you took a difficult experience and turned itch to a positive one...best experience repairing a car I've had...thank you!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I am impressed that everything was handled right there. From one door to the next. Staff was fantastic and personalized every visit. Will definitely refer to others.
Georgia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looks wonderful. Your service oeople are all so courteous and polite. Would highly recomend your repair center.
Carlin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Did a good job
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service from start to finish. No complaints!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
S
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
The lack of communication between the staff was very frustrating and extremely unprofessional. Getting someone to return a phone call or keep me informed on what was happening with my vehicle was like pulling teeth.
Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Quick service. Friendly. Good job.
Joel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Repair was excellent, very happy, done ahead of schedule, and ease of service made this a pain free experience. Reasonable and competitive, fair repair prices, even though insurance is covering most of the bill. Impressed with the knowledge of front desk "Mary" experiemce with different insurance companies, kindness and professional. Also young man helping us with our repairs, professional and patient, and kept us up to date on the progress of our vehicle the whole way. Manager asked repair staff to cover tail light as to not get water during rain when we had to leave at first, and the job was sloppy but misunderstood our vehicle was going to leave the shop until being able to drop off two days later for repair so the manager took great care in getting it covered and taping it himself, all taking just a few minutes. Excellent customer service. Thank you! Would definitely use service king again, if needed, at the shop in Marysville, Washington on state street.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service, very helpful!
Nilla G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Service King did a great job thank you
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job awesome customer service. Thank you service king!!!!
Norm L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very helpful when estimates done and for the whole repair process. Very comfortable process. Pleasant experience.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
All employees were very nice, and helpful, great customer service and my vehicle looked good as new!!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Exceptional customer service.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for everything
Freddie E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The whole experience was good. We got our car back ahead of when promised. Thank you very much. Fred Eldridge
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks for the timely completion
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer service and excellent work! Well done!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I thought everyone I came in contact with was very professional without being fake. I felt like they really wanted to help me. You can be proud of your team. I don't want to be in another accident, if I am I will use Service King again. Plus my car was ready 3 day ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Cheng K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank You for a great experience
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Timely, very courteous, made an accident that much more bearable. Thanks Shauna and the crew!
Oleg K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
6 Star job, Shauna Wilford. Thank you so much!
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job great service.
Amarjit M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job . Very happy with your service.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The communication was fantastic and the people made me feel like I was a long friend on my first visit.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The staff was quick fixing my vehicle, super friendly, and kept me posted on the progress of my cars repairs. I will definitely come back!!!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/3/2016
Over all I was happy with over all service,communication & quality of the work. Was disappointed that touch up paint on an area of front quarter panel was not done. I had mentioned it to the rep & he said that he would get them to touch it up as s courtesy when they were doing they work . When I picked up the car it hadn't been done.
Lena I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I appreciated that they gave me my car back clean and washed
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very good customer service, very good communication. I would gladly bring my vehicle here again if needed
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
They went above and beyond our expectations and what was required of them.
Kelli E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professional and family friendly environment. They were quick, consice and courteous. They listened to my concerns and confirmed what was broken. They also got my car in quickly for repairs. And made sure I had a rental waiting.
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
The repair took almost a month but just enough to satisfy the result after. Thank you service king..
Leonardo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Did outstanding job in informing customers the progress of repair. Completely satisfied on the outcome of repair
Gwyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Tom was great. He took care of everything needed to fix my car. Kept me updated and got it done before the expected finish date. Thank you so much.
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good job guys , sorry can't come up with anything for improvement everything was perfect.I give you 5 stars.Thanks for the great job
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Shauna was excellent with her constant and clear communication and the whole experience was great
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job at keeping me informed. Great repair job
Hugo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Your service representative was very accommodating and kept us well informed. She was very service oriented. We were a little disappointed that we found some minor issues with the paint during our walk through. They took care of it, but we had to wait longer to get our truck back. Overall, the truck looks great.
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Mary and Tom do a great job. Our car was repaired to our satisfaction. Keep up the good work! Gordon E
Malay C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very friendly staff and the best part is that Service King uodate me the status regularly.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for all your hard work and consideration to us. We were ver impressed. Barb Thornlund.
Brinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
It was good
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent experience, Tom Dickinson was very good and explained every step of the process. Even finished to repair ahead of schedule. GREAT JOB TO ALL!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
Get your electronic driver license checking machine fixed. Also keep track of small items. Otherwise, car looks great--just like brand new; inside was detailed nicely and smelled fresh and clean. Your crew did better than the dealership!! Car was returned to me in a very short time. Thanks!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with the professionals at Service King. I'm 100% happy with the service we get from you!
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The staff was amazing! My car looks like nothing happened! Very pleased!
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They did a wonderful job on my car I was really happy with the work on it.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The service was great. I was pleased with being kept in contact as to where the progress on my vehicle was. Staff was very nice and worked hard to get my vehicle back to me in a timely manner.
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Beautiful work! Everyone is so friendly!
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very satisfied. Was kept updated on everything that was going and any delays very well.
Lonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Your team did a wonderful job on repairing my vehicle. Very satisfied. Thank you
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent in keeping us up to date with the repair of our car. Explained everything very well. We felt completely confident leaving our car with your business for repairs. Everything looks beautiful and we thank you for your excellent service.
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service. Thanks.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great communication, work was completed faster than predicted. Terrance was very professional and helpful in this process.
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks to all for getting my Saturn out in two days and such good work
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very fast, very courteous.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent work,speedy,looks like new.thank You
Nan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
Staff was extremely helpful.
Dallas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service and work
Azam D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thankyou Lina from Redmond and Shawna from Marysville for taking care of us!
J C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Service King is precise and their work is quality. The team is humouros and they make you feel very welcome and comfortable no matter the situation that got your vehicle in there in the first place. Every visit I've had has been amazing and I would definetly recommend them to anyone who needs body work done. They are quick and thorough. They are on top with communicating to you the status of your vehicle. I feel like I'm walking off the lot with a brand new car every time their work is completed. I appreciate the hard work and dedication they put into the work they do on customers vehicles. Keep up the good work. -One happy satisfied customer
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They did a great job with my car everyone was awesome
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I will HIGHLY recommend Service King. I appreciated all the updates given during the process. Staff WAS very efficient and FRIENDLY. The REDRAGN LOOKS GREAT. THANK YOU :)
Alberto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
It makes my day go smoothly, I'm well satisfied for the work, good job. Thank you for the early released of my vehicle. I didn't expected that it will be accomplished early as promised and for that I rated your service as 10 plus on the scale of **** thru 10 which 10 is the highest. Again, thank you.
Clavel T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Did a great job, fast and excellent customer service
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you for the communication every step of the way! Staff was kind and friendly:)
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Staff is great!
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was very pleased with the work and how I was kept up to date. I would recommend you to my friends.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very professional and easy to work with.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Communication was great. Always kept us informed.
Gueri M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everything went very smoothly, everyone was fantastic.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
I wonder if it was really necessary to ship my car from Kent up to Marysville to do the repair. I think that may have added an additional three or four days to the repair.
Chelsie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
They were on it to get my car done and back to me in a timely matter, they updated me everyday.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was very nice to work with
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The Marysville shop was amazing to work with. They answered every question I had, kept in constant contact about the status of my car and got everything done before anticipated. They also all were incredibly friendly and helpful considering this was the first time I had to do something like this!
J C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent workmanship and customer service. Thank you very much!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very pleased with ur service.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Shanna was great to work with. We got our car back sooner than expected. Communication was great.
Kyrin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/22/2016
Got it done way before they said they would, right on the estimation point! Great costumer service and honest. Would like military discount though.
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
Poop
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Fixed it well and totally cleaned my car. Thanx??????
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Shawna in Marysville made this experience as stress free as an accident could be. She provided updates weekly and on the day she promised them. Big fan of her and the techs. My car looks amazing. Also want to add that David, the GM in Kent was quite nice to deal with as well. Thank you!
Roselyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Your service is excellent
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nice that you keep people up to date on status of repairs. Also nice to pick up a clean car when done. Great job.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
How can you ask a question of satisfaction when I still do not have my car.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They made me feel comfortable from beginning to end of process. Updates were always appreciated
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I will refer
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was real please with the work that was done. It was in there shop two weeks for repair just like they said. The car was clean inside and out when I got it back. Thank You Robert K
Gale A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Carlos and all the staff were excellent and kept us apprised of the progress all along the way.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very friendly and professional!
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Amazing consumer experience can't say enough good things about it!
Millicent K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
I am happy is was complete on Friday but sure Wish they had better knowledge that that would Be the completion date because I did not want To rent a car. After I rented it I received the text That my car was ready. I am glad to have my car. and the repair looks good.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great communication the entire time. And finished the car days before expected. Very professional.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My car looks great! And I am so happy it is so clean!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Don is excellent to deal with. Very professional, with daily updates on status. He is also exceedingly friendly; lots of fun. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing body work. Very happy with my repair. Thank you. Karen P
Kandice L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Julie was fantastic to work with. We appreciated all of the communication. Our vehicle looks amazing
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Nice repair color match was awesome, took a little longer than expected,eat a week and was 9 working days, great job and Don kept us in the loop! Happy
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I felt like royality. The daily updates were way beyond anything I've ever experienced or expected. And the workmanship was superb. I will gladly refer anybody in need to use Service King. I have already told many what a great experience it was.
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
Had items stolen from vehicle. One item was very valuable to me. Jewelry I had fogotten to remove from glove box that needed repair. Had a few pcs. in a black vevet bag and one of the items was a 2K diamond beraclet my mother gave me before she died. If I had to put a dollar value on items, would be in the neighbor hood of 2K. The other item was a road side emergency kit. Jumper cables were thrown in bac but bag containing road flare and other items was taken. One of the service emploees that worked on my vehicle remebers seeing the black bag. GM contacted me and stated he trusts none of his emloyees are suspect and that they found a hole in their fence. Question for me is why was my vehicle not locked? No sign of break in. Their answer for resolve, is we apologize but you will need to claim through my insurance. ****) costs me the risk of higher insurance rates; 2) Costs me my time. I entrusted them to secure my car while in their care. While the repairs were done excellent and the customer service from their rep, Don was very effecient, based on this experience, I would never recomend or use again. If there had been some compensation offered as simple as even replacing the emergency kit, I would have a different opinion. Basically told to bad so sad! Very disappointed!
Alexandria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Julie was determined to get my car repaired on time. She made sure the deadline was met and gave me frequent updates. She went above and beyond when answering my numerous questions. Julie was wonderful to work with and I would gladly bring any of my vehicles to Service King of Marysville, Washington. I have also told friends and family about my amazing service experience. She turned a negative experience of being in a car accident to a pleasant experience. Thank you again Julie!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job on repairs. Staff very friendly and professional.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you for going beyond expectations with customer service.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Awesome start to finish. Great communication over phone and text updates. Very impressed.
Will Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
The repair was done in a timely manner and done right. Great job and thanks. The only thing I would suggest is go lighter on the deodorizer. Or change to a different scent.
Yessica A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Services King customer services is beyond amazing they go the extra mile for they're customer. I have never have just an amazing services like I did with them both Julie and Mary are amazing n the work they did to my vechile great!!!!
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I want to say Thank you to everyone who took care of me and my vehicle this week...my car looks awesome. You guys have earned a customer for life. I will definitely will refer you guys to my family and friends.
Azucena H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
They did a great job and kept me posted on what was being done to my vehicle.
Somanna P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
Got a lot of in necessary texts and the best part was when it said my car was ready and when I went into the shop my car is not ready. In fact it's still not ready! So that was a waste of time!!
Lana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Really appreciated the personal service. You were amazing. I will definitely refer you with high marks. Thank you again.
Keola R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great Great service! From a ****-10 they were a 12!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks again for your help, helped hide a scratch when I came back to pick up car, also vacuumed my car which was nice
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Answered all my questions and kept me up to date. Very polite and friendly. The work looks very professional can't tell anything was done to it.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Service Kings did an excellent job on repairing my bumper. I was very happy that they kept me updated the entire time and they got it finished quickly. Thank you very much!!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Friendly! Excellent communication! My car was done on schedule!!
Maggie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
So great, and a nice surprise that it was clean inside and out. Thank you guys!!!
Toby N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Don did an excellent job. He is a strong part of the reason we decided to have the repair done at Service King. The communication was the best I have experienced. The color match of the paint is perfect. Great job.
Sinbad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Good job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications