Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Samantha and the whole team made this one of the best repair experiences I have ever had. Quality work in very reasonable time and a nationwide warranty to boot. Kudos!
Kaitlin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Matt was awesome and kept me updated every step of the way!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Amazing job! Thank y'all so much!
Ebony K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
My car was fixed faster than expected. I'm always satisfied with them.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Matt was very helpful and attentive. I had a great experience.
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Fast and easy service. Would highly recommend to people.
Daytona D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am more than satisfied with my repair experience with you! Specifically, with the staff at the Fain St location, especially Jamal. He kept me informed on the progress, the reason for a delay that was experienced (No fault of Calibers, was a defective part). The text message updates were a quick way for me to know what to expect, and even listening to the gentleman who helped a customer in front of me made me smile. He gave her and her kids an ice pop. Small gesture, but sweet and thoughtful. Very nice folks at Caliber, and my car is back to brand new condition! The previous repair company did not use the necessary OEM part, and left off a piece that should've been replaced. I can't express how pleased I am to have my vehicle back!
Kendra D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks for the excellent customer service TREY
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Samantha kept me very up to date on the progress. Very much appreciated Thanks
Sherri N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Service was good
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Communication was great. Work seems perfect. And got my car back sooner than projected.
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Trey was awesome!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very happy with my results. Fantastic job on the finised product.
Graham D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
More than expected!!! Great customer service throughout the process.
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
Tape stripe was never ordered and still waiting on it to be done. I picked the truck 7/31/17 but not sure if I should have refused it or not. All other work looks great.
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
The staff was polite and helpful. Everyone seemed to go above and beyond for us.
Julianne B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
They washed my car inside and out! It looks so clean!
Ebony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Staff at the Ashley Phosphate Rd & Fain Rd were outstanding. I felt welcomed & was always kept informed of the status of my car. Matt was take good care things. I am pleased with the finished job.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
You guys were awesome the truck look brand new when I got it and you're repair guys were even nice enough to put the change in ziplock bag for me that I forgot to get out of the car you guys will be my repair crew in the future
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Truck was totaled, so no repairs were made, but the entire staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications