Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 81 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
My experience at Caliber Collision couldn't have been handled with any better efficiency and professionalism. My service advisor Tonya B. went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was take care of, and I was up to date on the progress throughout the repair process via text message and phone calls. When the repairs on my vehicle were completed (front end repair BMW), Tonya thoroughly explained what was repaired or replaced, and she made sure I was 100% satisfied with the work performed. Caliber Collision and their staff went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and satisfied throughout the repair process. If I ever need collision repair again (hopefully not), I will not hesitate to call Caliber Collison on Fain st. in charleston sc. Thanks Tonya!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very quick repair, completed on time!
Gerard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job. Kept me very informed and completed early. Thank you.
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
no comment really just 4 weeks was a long time to fix the car.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great communication keeping me up to date with the repair. Justine was great to work with. I will definitely refer my friends, family, and co-workers.
Kelley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
My bumper was still sticking out. The guy pushed it in and told me if it popped back out to swing by next week to have the tech quickly fix it. As soon as I got out to get gas across the street, it was already popped out again. Now I have to drive back up to North Charleston. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jonna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Body man (Raymond Whipple) did a great job!
Griffith B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great communication and service the entire experience was great. Thanks for taking such good care of us and the car looks new again.
Micah M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleased, everyone was very friendly and willing to help!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision on Fain Blvd in North Charleston, SC was nothing short of excellent. My SUV looks brand new, and the paint job that they did looks perfect. The entire process was seamless, and the team always kept me updated on the progress of my car. Everyone was extremely friendly, professional, honest, and easy to work with. Great service. This is THE place to go for great repair work - I highly recommend them, and I can't thank Justine and her team enough!
Moneat W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Job well done
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional and kept me informed of everything in a timely fashion. I would recommend to family and friends. Awesome job!
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The experience at Caliber Collision was incredible. I got text updates frequently on the process of my vehicle which I enjoyed because I didn't have to worry about my car behind forgotten or not worked on. This is the first time I've had to deal with a repair shop and they made the experience comfortable and convenient. Justine Yeager was absolutely amazing! She has some of the best customer I've ever seen in any business and she was genuinely excited that I was happy with my repairs.
Jamila J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great folks
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The customer care is outstanding! I have never experienced the level of communication from a repair shop as your company does. I will not hesitate to recommend Y you when I can.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everything was real good
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer service.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Repairs were completed quickly and in a professional manner. They went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and that they exceeded my expectations. 150 out of 100.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I had the pleasure of dealing with a personable and professional team. Very refreshing these days!!!
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Caliber Collision was recommended by USAA and I can see why. Outstanding work, communcation, and initiative. 11 out of 10.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Your compassion for your customer is a terrific company culture. It's great to work with a company that really knows it's business.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Awesome customer service. Your staff goes above and beyond to make an inconvenient experience a positive one. Big kudos to Tonya Baxley for providing updates every step of the way and ensuring every detail was covered. Great job!!
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Justine Yager was awesome she made everything comfortable
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you for the hard work! She is beautiful :)
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Caliber did a great job providing updates and the repairs were on point. Even with a significant weather delay, repairs were only delayed a couple of more days passed the original promise time.
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thus was my first time using Caliber Collision-Charleston -Airport, the service as Great!!!!, Justin Yager kept me updated on my car. And Leon the service tech was excellent!!! This was my first time there and I would refer people there. Kept us the great work. And thanks again!!!!!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The work on my vehicle was done with compassion and sincerity.I am very very pleased with the outcome & i kno w i could of not found a more reliable snd trusting auto body shop.The staff was so attentive and careing and always in contact with the progress of my vehicle.Their service is very much appreciated from me & my fsmily.Thank you so much.
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Tonga and Stance at the Fain Blvd location in North Charleston,SC were so awesome, and made my worries disappear. Excellent customer service!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great work
Marina S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Justine and Staci were wonderful and very professional. Thank you to everyone who got the job done right! You're a great group. I will certainly recommend you to others!
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Tonya was really nice and attentive. She kept me informed step by step with repairs and answered all any quest hat I had.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I think the car could have been repaired in a more timely fashion.
Miyah Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I love my new bumper!
Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
This is the second time love you caliper it was at my request to read use. I would recommend anyone to receive work at this location I cannot comment more heartfelt security and respect I have received at this location Sincerely Miranda B
Kristen Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
My experience with the Caliber on Fain Street was awesome and flawless from start to finish. They were amazing at arranging to pick up my car from the wrecker lot, calling and emailing me every step of the process, updating the car rental company so I didn't have to and even notifying them when my repairs were complete and they arranged for the rental to be picked up from their lot. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks for making a bad situation great!!
Malcolm D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You guys did a great job. I really appreciate everything. Truck looks perfect and great customer service.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
My car was returned with a dead battery.
Sathyan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thanks for great service.
Carmelita L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good job , Your people are nice and well spoken with respect, mostly with big smile on there face, I love you girls. Miss C . Lloyd
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very professional operation. The staff were attentive and helpful. I was always kept informed of repairs and any changes to the schedule.
Faith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
I don't understand how y'all can contact me at this number ,but when my car was getting repair y'all had the wrong number sound pretty strange to me
Kandi E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The whole crew was great to work with Tanya is an ace.
Dachia W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Justine was excellent.uthe staff is awesome! This has been my second encounter with caliber and both experiences have been great. They make my car look greater than its value!!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Justine was great! Loved getting the texts!
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Justine was great. Out of all the parties involved; State Farm, hertz, and caliber collision, caliber takes the prize for customer service. Did I mention Justine? She went above and beyond with communications, friendliness, and professionalism. Beautiful smile, too ???? Thanks for making this part of the repair process a breeze. Adam
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
everyone included me during the whole process. the staff was very knoweledgable!!
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Dan and Tanya were great! Everything was repaired great! Dan helped us so much and made sure we were back to the way we were before the accident! Thank you so much!
Lionel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your people were very helpful and friendly and quite knowledgeable about what it takes to get a repair done correctly and quickly
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great people, great job!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Outstanding customer service and a superior job in acceptance and delivery of my car! They have exceeded my expectations
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent exceptional service !!!!! I would recommend Caliber to anyone! The body Tech who repaired my car was stellar with his repairs he should be a Body Manager to teach upcoming techs his skills. His work was flawless my car looks brand new! !!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Looking forward to bring my Nissan in shortly for repairs
Shanique G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
My experience was nothing short of excellent service and I would definitely use their services again. I really appreciate everything. Job Well Done.
Angle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you it looks great.can't tell it was damaged
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very pleased with frequent updates. People involved with care of car were very professional. Jane B
Sigifredo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They got good attention and they're nice and do great job
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thanks for a job well done!
Janetta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
My car looks great. The customer service I received from Tonya was wonderful. My alignment is little off. My car is not shifting gears. I will bring it back in on Tuesday.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Tonya was great. My insurance carrier was higly frustrating. She stayed late to help me get my vehicle...thanks!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The whole staff. The updates. The calls. The repairs done ahead of time and the customer service excellence of Tonya especially made this an easy and rewarding experience . !!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The customer service was excellent. Justine Yager did a wonderful job taking care of my needs. The work done to my truck was first rate and I will recommend your business to all of my friends. Stacy at the front desk could not have been more helpful or courtesy.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Justine was very nice and helpful. She made the whole experience great.
Matt I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent service!! Thanks so much!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
High quality job done in a timely manner. I was updated often about the status of my car throughout the repair time period. Very friendly staff.
Rod B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Everyone I worked with was friendly, courteous and all around great folks. Justine was the best associate I've worked with in decades. It doesn't get any better than Justine!!!
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I would recommend my family and friends to you guys
Tricia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Tonya and staff are wonderful!! The car looks beautiful and was finished ahead of schedule. Amazing work, amazing customer service.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great team!!!
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Justine was my consultant during this process and she was amazing! She called me several times updating the progress of the repair. Would recommend this establishment to anyone.
Patricia And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
I have no clue about the actual repairs...the repairs looked good and I have had no problems since picking up the car. Not being a mechanic or even inclined toward that activity, how would I know one way or the other. On the other hand, you (whoever you are) need to know that you have two great assets in Stacie and Tonya in the Charleston location where I had the work done. People as friendly, caring, and as nice as those two are hard to find, and keep, in any business; so, hat's off to the HR Department for being able to attract, manage, motivate, and keep human assets and capability as evidenced in these two wonderful ladies. They are meaningful assets for your company...give them a big bonus for their personification of "customer care!"
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Justine was absolutely amazing!! I will always be her customer
Camron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Just unsatisfied
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
It was a great experience! I was always informed of what was going on with my repairs. I was very excited to get my vehicle back, but when it was returned, washed and cleaned inside, I felt that the shop went above and beyond what was expected!
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Justine was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the whole process!
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It looked great
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone one there was amazing super friendly loved the text updates 1000 satisfied with the service
William D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Both times I have used caliber it had been a great experience. Great workmanship and fantastic customer service. Justine is an absolute pleasure to work with. Professional, knowledgable, And so pleasant. Stacy is just as pleasant and accommodating. Both made the experience perfect.
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Caliber Collision went above and beyond what was needed. Justine Yager was very nice and communicated with me through the whole repair process. She even took the time to have scratches not related to my accident buffed out. My car looks like it's new again. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very happy with the repair. Wouldn't have a second thought about brining my car back if needed.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I especially liked how you all have updates on the status of my car. I experienced a sense of relief knowing my car was being treated as if it were yours.
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Justine has excellent interpersonal skills; she has a way of making a terrible experience doable.
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and my car looks great!
Autumn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I have never had an experience with a body shop that was as pleasant as my experience with Caliber. Everyone was extremely friendly and kept me informed as to the progress of my repairs. The cute text messages they sent were a pleasant surprise. When I picked my truck up, it looked brand new. I was so happy with the job that was done. I had a very terrible experience a couple of years ago with another body shop so I was not very optimistic when I came to Caliber. I had the mindset that all of the shops were the same. I was pleasantly surprised and have been telling everyone about my experience. If I ever need a body shop again, I will definitely bring my truck back without hesitation.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everything looks amazing. It looks almost new
Judi P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thank you was great service
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They were very professional and caring.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
My experience was by far the best,Maaco could not have done better.Caliber Collision is number 1.
Shayla G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I am very much satisfied!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Repair was done in timely manner. Couldn't be happier with the result.
Alberto O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I couldn't be more happier with the repairs. Outstanding work! Justina Yager provided me with great courtesy and customer service. True proffessional. I would recommend calibrate collision to friends and family.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The customer service that was provided was top notch.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Service was great! And done ahead of schedule. Jestine was amazing. Took care of everything and let me know what was going on. Thanks again.
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job! Quick, friendly and knowledgable staff, will recommend to others.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Sue was very helpful and went out of her way to accommodate me and my needs!
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Car looks great and completed early!
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Justine was very helpful.
Mona F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Yes I was satisfied with my recent repair and will continue any other repair with your company! !! A 10
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The work looks brand new and I am completely satisfied !
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
I was very pleased to receive an update on estimated completion time every couple of days.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Caliper Collision did a very good job in repairing my car. They kept me inform about the status and they were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone that needs repairs.
Mallory K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thanks for wiping down the car and giving it a clean look! There was a spill on the interior and someone sprinkled absorbant powder on it for me, which saved me a lot of trouble. Thank you for doing more than what was required, team! Excellent work!
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I love the professionalism and the communication that I received. My experience was wonderful and will continue to use you and also refer you to others!
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
A great job and very friendly!
Kelley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Top shelf customer service and craftsmanship! Will definitely be recommending to others.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Work on your preferred vendors. All of your folks were great, especially Peyton Jamme!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Good job!
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Trey and Kristin provided an excellent all around customer experience which exceeded my expectations. Trey showed special concern with his bringing a safety issue having nothing to do with the repair to my attention. Awesome job!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/9/2015
I should not have charged with 20%. But I know the world is full of idiots. Screwed just one more time
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great experience ! ????
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Best service I've ever had. Everyone treated me with the best care and put me as what I fell was number one priority. Trey the manager there that helped me was amazing, give that man a raise, awesome guy, great service, feel like he has been a friend of mine for awhile.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Excellent job done by this shop! Kevin kept me informed of daily progress and Chris at front desk answered many questions. I am very particular, and all expectations were met.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
All of your staff is fabulous! I brought my car in on a Wednesday and had it back by Friday. Trey was very helpful keeping me updated and my car looks awesome! Kristen was very helpful as well and very friendly. Thanks to all the staff for getting my car done so quick!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Friendly staff that kept me updated on all progress to my vehicle. Not to mention the paint work looked GREAT!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications