Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 125 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
All the repairs look wonderful. I really appreciate the constant emails and text messages I received throughout the duration of the repair process. Thanks again!
Ilton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
thank you Guys for fixed my door noises.. I am so happy driving my truck Without this noises... Make my weekend wonderful
Ralf H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone at caliber was professional and helpful. These folks know service!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Jamal's customer service is impeccable!He was always available when I called and explained everything I needed to know and asked about. My car looks like nothing ever happen to it! I am very satisfied with everything.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Amazing people, very friendly and was explained in detail about what happens, what to expect. Recived photos of the damage not even an hour after the car was dropped off. This will definitely be my "go to" place for any damages I may incur in the future, will definitely recommend to anyone looking for an auto body shop.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent work all around.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Jamal did a good job. Estimate on time to make repair was off.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Trey really worked to get our car back to us when we needed it.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
Quality of repair was good, but was not ready for 3 weeks beyond estimated completion date. Put me in a real hole when it came to finding a suitable vehicle to use for work/daily life. I also dealt with 4 different case workers and had to initiate nearly all folllow-ups on status. I understand there were personnel changes made at the location but these should not come at the customer's expense. In the end I was appreciative to be compensated for a portion of my deductible, but the customer service and lack of honesty from certain employees created for a very negative experience overall
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Thank you to Samantha for her attention and ability to accommodate my schedule.
Ajay J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Samantha, and Trey did a great job w/ communication and everything else.
Dejouria L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jamal did a great job keeping me informed on what was going on with my vehicle step by step and answered any question I had to ease my apprehensions. By far some of the best customer service I've experienced in a while! Thanks Caliber and thank you Jamal!
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Love the people at this location
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/30/2017
Service was slow and staff was unresponsive and not forthcoming with the status of the repair. Cosmetically work looks good but still to early to tell if given a good product.
Ilda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Customer service was outstanding. The texting updates and phone calls we beyond reproach. Couldnt have trusted anyone else with the platsic surgery for my Lexus. This is what right looks like.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
Still smell coolant coming from vehicle which means there is still a leak or they just didn't take a moment to clean it off. Also, there is a side marker light on my headlight that is out now. Wasn't out before. And some other cleanliness issues that I'm not happy about.
Cierra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
My experience was fantastic! The customer service was amazing. Everyone I spoke with was so friendly and helpful. The repairs were done quickly. My appointment was set up for me and everything worked around my work schedule. Overall experience was great.
Jasper S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Each day while my truck was being repaired at Caliber Collision I received updates from Jamal (He was assigned my vehicle). Each day, because of Jamal, I knew exactly what was happening and was given updates as to when required parts arrived, when my truck was in the paint shop, etc. Jamal is an excellent employee. just as Caliber Collision, is an excellent company. Thanks to all of you!!
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very good work! I've been to several body shops in the past and have always been faced with having to have something reworked because it wasn't right when finished. I looked over fit and fare of the parts, door closing and operation, runs and orange peel in the paint, any dents and indentations that might have been missed, cleanliness of the interior and exterior when the truck was returned; and couldn't find anything wrong. Good job! I will recommend you to others in the Charleston area. You're a rare find in this area and everyone of the staff members was professional and courteous and was genuine about my concerns or comfort...well done and thank you! Tim Neuhaus
Zavieria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I would like to say thank you for a great job on our Tahoe. Thanks to Jan and the asst supervisor in the shop. Great customer service
Terry/pat M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent customer service and craftsmanship.
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Nice job! Efficient, professional,good quality of work, friendly and courteous staff... very accommodating. I'm very happy with the result. Keep up the good work.
Ruth A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Geico and caliber what a combination. Top notch service by both. Stacy at caliber was wonderful.what an asset.thanks to everyone
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I am completely satisfied. The personal were friendly and very professional.The car repair looks great. Thank you so much for a well done job and a very friendly and professional experience. Sincerely, Nina S
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Good as new!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
It looks good
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent customer service !
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I am so happy to get my car back. The ride home was wonderful. Everyone was so nice to talk to and explain work done. The experience was awesome. Thanks.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone I dealt with was SO NICE!! Tonya was great. I'm very pleased with my repairs. I will recommend Caliber to my friends and family!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Quick and Friendly!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Treated me & my car with courtesy and professionalism. Very satisfied.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Fantastic Job, well please!!
Torres Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
It was a great experience. Everyone there was friendly and everything got done fast. Thank you for all the help
Tonja B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job
Franklin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great job well done and with customer service was great!!!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
You did an awesome job!! Thank you very much!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/15/2017
The car before the accident did not have any issues with the engine operation. We got the car back today and the engine sounded like it was missing. This was not happening at all before the accident. I called and talked to Tonya the service writer. And she made the worries go away. Tonya took great care of us and insured us that we will be taken care of. It **** that the car had to be taken back for more repairs. But maybe it will be good after this. I have confidence that it will. Especially if Tonya is in control of it.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
This is my second experience with Caliber Collision but different location. First time was Goode Creek. Caliber will always get my business & my recommendation to family & friends. I am 100% satisfied with your work, your friendliness as well as professionalism. Caliber even washes my car & does such a great job with that to. I could not be happier with Caliber Collision and it's employees. Thank You ????
Cortni B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
Had my car for 3 weeks and finally got it back and it is making awful noises and missing parts from my trunk and interior. Extremely disappointed. Will be bringing it back in asap to fix the problems.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Amazing job. And much faster than expected. Looks great. Thank you!
Minnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Really appreciate everyone's patience! Tonya was especially comforting and kept me apprised of all that I needed to know. This was such a stressful experience and while I regret it, I'm very grateful for the support in getting past this difficult time. I also want to compliment Stacy for excellent customer service. Thank you very much for "helping me restore the rhythm of my life." Ps: My car looks great. Mrs. Ruth Morton
Fletcher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
ok as is. You treat the customer with respect and dignity.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great customer service,
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The process was super easy from start to finish. The work was done fast and with great quality. The staff were very pleasant and helpful as well. Everyone was very accommodating. I would recommend Caliber to anyone.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everything looked good, looked like it did before the accident
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Job well done.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/27/2017
The finish date was not upheld due to the company's slow process of moving the vehicle from one location to another, I relied on the companies word to have my vehicle back to me on the date they provided, an they did not follow through an so I, being the customer, asked for some help with my 500 dollar deductible. Because the company set me back an extra 2 weeks on getting my vehicle back, an they denied my request for the help without a second thought, so with that being said, if I'm ever in the situation again, I will MAKE SURE USAA does not let caliber work on my vehicle, **** outta 5 stars!!!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service very happy with the job great customer service thank you so much
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job
Gaye H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
The overall repair took two weeks longer than first stated. Then when I got it back today the radio will not work; states need code. They tell me I have to come back to them to help or take to Honda who may have to take out radio. I have told then for the past week I have a trip I must leave for on Tuesday. Now I have two weeks with no radio as I travel. It worked when it went in. The whole experience has been very frustrating as it has been one thing after another above and beyond the repair.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
My second experience with Caliber Collision. Exceptional workmanship and customer service. If I ever have the misfortune of another collision, I know where to go!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for all of your help with my truck. I picked it up today and it looks to be very well done. Some paint was missed around the tailgate hinge but that's not a big deal. I do have one issue and that is the empty tank of gas. It made me wonder why it was empty because I dropped it off with a full tank as I always do out of courtesy when any of my vehicles have work done. However that made me wonder why was it empty and then I saw the mileage. Nearly 1000 miles had been put on my truck and the vomit smell inside doesn't help me feel any better. I do understand they need to test drive after but that is a lot of miles. I only drive 5000 a year. The least they could have done is fill it back up with some fuel.
Stefanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very pleased
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was wonderful.
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was told one thing and then strong armed to go against what I was told was going to happened ,just to get my jeep back. I didn't want to sign paper work cause I didn't believe it was right. But I did just to get my unfinished jeep away from them. they made me drive in traffic without a front or rear bumper. I could go on and on. but what is the point. the damage has been done.
Deseret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Vince at airport charleston took great care of us!
Isaias M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great work!!! Job well done
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/12/2017
The repairs were great, but the car was not finished in a timely manner. There was a bit of confusion that delayed the repairs, and once that matter was addressed it was taken care of quickly. Other than that, the service was great and everyone I dealt with was super nice!
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Y'all were great. Thanks.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Vince was amazing and took awesome care of me and my pilot! Thank you so much!
Allen N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
Car repair is fine. Issue is that it took way too long. Original completion date was November 21st. Car was delivered on 12/22 -- a month later. There were at least 5 revised completion dates and many excuses given. my rental car bill was much higher as a result. Even though the rental bill will be paid for by Geico it makes the cost of insurance premiums go up when the repair is drawn out. I will be happy to discuss if you are interested.
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/18/2016
I did like the staff and timeliness of the repair. The one issue I had was with the rental car. I was under the inmoressiin that Hertz fess close by which I felt was not. Also I thought they would be bringing a car to your facility, which was not the case I had to go get the entire which I was unhappy about. I could have gotten one closer to my home. I have been working many hours and I tried to save as much time as possible
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
As I was driving home from the collision center the low coolant light turned on. Within 5 minutes I received a notification to stop and vehicle and turn off the engine because of the low coolant in bright red which I've never seen or gotten before. My phone was dead and as I tried to plug it in to charge to call my boyfriend to pick me up, noticed there was a dime lodged in 12V port. I managed to maneuver the dime out to plug in my charger only to find it was no longer working (was working before repair). The tire pressure light came on as well. I made it to my home luckily and parked. You can smell a burning smell in the engine and when I locked my car noticed the lock signal (horn) was also not properly functioning. I was advised by my insurance company that's rental authority had exceeded the 30 days so a rental will not be covered. So I'm currently left with no driveable vehicle until the shop reopens Monday during the busiest time of year. Overall I am displeased with both USAA and Caliber Collision. I am hoping they can complete these repairs prior to me pcsing to California next week but overall I'm not confident since the body repairs took almost a month to complete.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
The work was well done. For to replace a part. Fixed it with no problems. Very apologetic. I had no other problem. Will recommend
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
My experience at Caliber Collision couldn't have been handled with any better efficiency and professionalism. My service advisor Tonya B. went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was take care of, and I was up to date on the progress throughout the repair process via text message and phone calls. When the repairs on my vehicle were completed (front end repair BMW), Tonya thoroughly explained what was repaired or replaced, and she made sure I was 100% satisfied with the work performed. Caliber Collision and their staff went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and satisfied throughout the repair process. If I ever need collision repair again (hopefully not), I will not hesitate to call Caliber Collison on Fain st. in charleston sc. Thanks Tonya!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very quick repair, completed on time!
Gerard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job. Kept me very informed and completed early. Thank you.
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
no comment really just 4 weeks was a long time to fix the car.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great communication keeping me up to date with the repair. Justine was great to work with. I will definitely refer my friends, family, and co-workers.
Kelley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
My bumper was still sticking out. The guy pushed it in and told me if it popped back out to swing by next week to have the tech quickly fix it. As soon as I got out to get gas across the street, it was already popped out again. Now I have to drive back up to North Charleston. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jonna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Body man (Raymond Whipple) did a great job!
Griffith B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great communication and service the entire experience was great. Thanks for taking such good care of us and the car looks new again.
Micah M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleased, everyone was very friendly and willing to help!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision on Fain Blvd in North Charleston, SC was nothing short of excellent. My SUV looks brand new, and the paint job that they did looks perfect. The entire process was seamless, and the team always kept me updated on the progress of my car. Everyone was extremely friendly, professional, honest, and easy to work with. Great service. This is THE place to go for great repair work - I highly recommend them, and I can't thank Justine and her team enough!
Moneat W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Job well done
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional and kept me informed of everything in a timely fashion. I would recommend to family and friends. Awesome job!
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The experience at Caliber Collision was incredible. I got text updates frequently on the process of my vehicle which I enjoyed because I didn't have to worry about my car behind forgotten or not worked on. This is the first time I've had to deal with a repair shop and they made the experience comfortable and convenient. Justine Yeager was absolutely amazing! She has some of the best customer I've ever seen in any business and she was genuinely excited that I was happy with my repairs.
Jamila J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great folks
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The customer care is outstanding! I have never experienced the level of communication from a repair shop as your company does. I will not hesitate to recommend Y you when I can.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everything was real good
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer service.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Repairs were completed quickly and in a professional manner. They went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and that they exceeded my expectations. 150 out of 100.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I had the pleasure of dealing with a personable and professional team. Very refreshing these days!!!
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Caliber Collision was recommended by USAA and I can see why. Outstanding work, communcation, and initiative. 11 out of 10.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Your compassion for your customer is a terrific company culture. It's great to work with a company that really knows it's business.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Awesome customer service. Your staff goes above and beyond to make an inconvenient experience a positive one. Big kudos to Tonya Baxley for providing updates every step of the way and ensuring every detail was covered. Great job!!
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Justine Yager was awesome she made everything comfortable
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you for the hard work! She is beautiful :)
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Caliber did a great job providing updates and the repairs were on point. Even with a significant weather delay, repairs were only delayed a couple of more days passed the original promise time.
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thus was my first time using Caliber Collision-Charleston -Airport, the service as Great!!!!, Justin Yager kept me updated on my car. And Leon the service tech was excellent!!! This was my first time there and I would refer people there. Kept us the great work. And thanks again!!!!!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The work on my vehicle was done with compassion and sincerity.I am very very pleased with the outcome & i kno w i could of not found a more reliable snd trusting auto body shop.The staff was so attentive and careing and always in contact with the progress of my vehicle.Their service is very much appreciated from me & my fsmily.Thank you so much.
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Tonga and Stance at the Fain Blvd location in North Charleston,SC were so awesome, and made my worries disappear. Excellent customer service!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great work
Marina S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Justine and Staci were wonderful and very professional. Thank you to everyone who got the job done right! You're a great group. I will certainly recommend you to others!
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Tonya was really nice and attentive. She kept me informed step by step with repairs and answered all any quest hat I had.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I think the car could have been repaired in a more timely fashion.
Miyah Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I love my new bumper!
Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
This is the second time love you caliper it was at my request to read use. I would recommend anyone to receive work at this location I cannot comment more heartfelt security and respect I have received at this location Sincerely Miranda B
Kristen Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
My experience with the Caliber on Fain Street was awesome and flawless from start to finish. They were amazing at arranging to pick up my car from the wrecker lot, calling and emailing me every step of the process, updating the car rental company so I didn't have to and even notifying them when my repairs were complete and they arranged for the rental to be picked up from their lot. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks for making a bad situation great!!
Malcolm D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You guys did a great job. I really appreciate everything. Truck looks perfect and great customer service.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
My car was returned with a dead battery.
Sathyan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thanks for great service.
Carmelita L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good job , Your people are nice and well spoken with respect, mostly with big smile on there face, I love you girls. Miss C . Lloyd
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very professional operation. The staff were attentive and helpful. I was always kept informed of repairs and any changes to the schedule.
Faith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
I don't understand how y'all can contact me at this number ,but when my car was getting repair y'all had the wrong number sound pretty strange to me
Kandi E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The whole crew was great to work with Tanya is an ace.
Dachia W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Justine was excellent.uthe staff is awesome! This has been my second encounter with caliber and both experiences have been great. They make my car look greater than its value!!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Justine was great! Loved getting the texts!
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Justine was great. Out of all the parties involved; State Farm, hertz, and caliber collision, caliber takes the prize for customer service. Did I mention Justine? She went above and beyond with communications, friendliness, and professionalism. Beautiful smile, too ???? Thanks for making this part of the repair process a breeze. Adam
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
everyone included me during the whole process. the staff was very knoweledgable!!
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Dan and Tanya were great! Everything was repaired great! Dan helped us so much and made sure we were back to the way we were before the accident! Thank you so much!
Lionel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your people were very helpful and friendly and quite knowledgeable about what it takes to get a repair done correctly and quickly
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great people, great job!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Outstanding customer service and a superior job in acceptance and delivery of my car! They have exceeded my expectations
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent exceptional service !!!!! I would recommend Caliber to anyone! The body Tech who repaired my car was stellar with his repairs he should be a Body Manager to teach upcoming techs his skills. His work was flawless my car looks brand new! !!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Looking forward to bring my Nissan in shortly for repairs
Shanique G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
My experience was nothing short of excellent service and I would definitely use their services again. I really appreciate everything. Job Well Done.
Angle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you it looks great.can't tell it was damaged
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very pleased with frequent updates. People involved with care of car were very professional. Jane B
Sigifredo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They got good attention and they're nice and do great job
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thanks for a job well done!
Janetta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
My car looks great. The customer service I received from Tonya was wonderful. My alignment is little off. My car is not shifting gears. I will bring it back in on Tuesday.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Tonya was great. My insurance carrier was higly frustrating. She stayed late to help me get my vehicle...thanks!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The whole staff. The updates. The calls. The repairs done ahead of time and the customer service excellence of Tonya especially made this an easy and rewarding experience . !!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The customer service was excellent. Justine Yager did a wonderful job taking care of my needs. The work done to my truck was first rate and I will recommend your business to all of my friends. Stacy at the front desk could not have been more helpful or courtesy.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Justine was very nice and helpful. She made the whole experience great.
Matt I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent service!! Thanks so much!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
High quality job done in a timely manner. I was updated often about the status of my car throughout the repair time period. Very friendly staff.
Rod B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Everyone I worked with was friendly, courteous and all around great folks. Justine was the best associate I've worked with in decades. It doesn't get any better than Justine!!!
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I would recommend my family and friends to you guys
Tricia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Tonya and staff are wonderful!! The car looks beautiful and was finished ahead of schedule. Amazing work, amazing customer service.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great team!!!
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Justine was my consultant during this process and she was amazing! She called me several times updating the progress of the repair. Would recommend this establishment to anyone.
Patricia And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
I have no clue about the actual repairs...the repairs looked good and I have had no problems since picking up the car. Not being a mechanic or even inclined toward that activity, how would I know one way or the other. On the other hand, you (whoever you are) need to know that you have two great assets in Stacie and Tonya in the Charleston location where I had the work done. People as friendly, caring, and as nice as those two are hard to find, and keep, in any business; so, hat's off to the HR Department for being able to attract, manage, motivate, and keep human assets and capability as evidenced in these two wonderful ladies. They are meaningful assets for your company...give them a big bonus for their personification of "customer care!"
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Justine was absolutely amazing!! I will always be her customer
Camron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Just unsatisfied
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
It was a great experience! I was always informed of what was going on with my repairs. I was very excited to get my vehicle back, but when it was returned, washed and cleaned inside, I felt that the shop went above and beyond what was expected!
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Justine was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the whole process!
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It looked great
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone one there was amazing super friendly loved the text updates 1000 satisfied with the service
William D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Both times I have used caliber it had been a great experience. Great workmanship and fantastic customer service. Justine is an absolute pleasure to work with. Professional, knowledgable, And so pleasant. Stacy is just as pleasant and accommodating. Both made the experience perfect.
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Caliber Collision went above and beyond what was needed. Justine Yager was very nice and communicated with me through the whole repair process. She even took the time to have scratches not related to my accident buffed out. My car looks like it's new again. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very happy with the repair. Wouldn't have a second thought about brining my car back if needed.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I especially liked how you all have updates on the status of my car. I experienced a sense of relief knowing my car was being treated as if it were yours.
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Justine has excellent interpersonal skills; she has a way of making a terrible experience doable.
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and my car looks great!
Autumn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I have never had an experience with a body shop that was as pleasant as my experience with Caliber. Everyone was extremely friendly and kept me informed as to the progress of my repairs. The cute text messages they sent were a pleasant surprise. When I picked my truck up, it looked brand new. I was so happy with the job that was done. I had a very terrible experience a couple of years ago with another body shop so I was not very optimistic when I came to Caliber. I had the mindset that all of the shops were the same. I was pleasantly surprised and have been telling everyone about my experience. If I ever need a body shop again, I will definitely bring my truck back without hesitation.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everything looks amazing. It looks almost new
Judi P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thank you was great service
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They were very professional and caring.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
My experience was by far the best,Maaco could not have done better.Caliber Collision is number ****.
Shayla G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I am very much satisfied!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Repair was done in timely manner. Couldn't be happier with the result.
Alberto O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I couldn't be more happier with the repairs. Outstanding work! Justina Yager provided me with great courtesy and customer service. True proffessional. I would recommend calibrate collision to friends and family.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The customer service that was provided was top notch.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Service was great! And done ahead of schedule. Jestine was amazing. Took care of everything and let me know what was going on. Thanks again.
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job! Quick, friendly and knowledgable staff, will recommend to others.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Sue was very helpful and went out of her way to accommodate me and my needs!
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Car looks great and completed early!
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Justine was very helpful.
Mona F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Yes I was satisfied with my recent repair and will continue any other repair with your company! !! A 10
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The work looks brand new and I am completely satisfied !
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
I was very pleased to receive an update on estimated completion time every couple of days.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Caliper Collision did a very good job in repairing my car. They kept me inform about the status and they were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone that needs repairs.
Mallory K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thanks for wiping down the car and giving it a clean look! There was a spill on the interior and someone sprinkled absorbant powder on it for me, which saved me a lot of trouble. Thank you for doing more than what was required, team! Excellent work!
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I love the professionalism and the communication that I received. My experience was wonderful and will continue to use you and also refer you to others!
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
A great job and very friendly!
Kelley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Top shelf customer service and craftsmanship! Will definitely be recommending to others.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Work on your preferred vendors. All of your folks were great, especially Peyton Jamme!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Good job!
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Trey and Kristin provided an excellent all around customer experience which exceeded my expectations. Trey showed special concern with his bringing a safety issue having nothing to do with the repair to my attention. Awesome job!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/9/2015
I should not have charged with 20%. But I know the world is full of idiots. Screwed just one more time
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great experience ! ????
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Best service I've ever had. Everyone treated me with the best care and put me as what I fell was number one priority. Trey the manager there that helped me was amazing, give that man a raise, awesome guy, great service, feel like he has been a friend of mine for awhile.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Excellent job done by this shop! Kevin kept me informed of daily progress and Chris at front desk answered many questions. I am very particular, and all expectations were met.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
All of your staff is fabulous! I brought my car in on a Wednesday and had it back by Friday. Trey was very helpful keeping me updated and my car looks awesome! Kristen was very helpful as well and very friendly. Thanks to all the staff for getting my car done so quick!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Friendly staff that kept me updated on all progress to my vehicle. Not to mention the paint work looked GREAT!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications