Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 159 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ross B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Jamal was a phenomenal help. Very pleasant. Have great feedback as well as friendly. Great employee
Rontrella E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
From the moment I entered the facility, everyone was very pleasant and helpful. My service techs was awesome with explaining everything to me and answering any questions I had. Overall, the experience was awesome!!!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Yes, very surprised and very Happy! Third time someone has hit me I 3 years. Caliber far exceeded Rick Hendricks and almost made me forget about my horrible experience at Fender Mender. WI'll definitely spread the word!
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great staff and company
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Getting my car repaired through Caliber was one of the easiest processes I've ever experienced.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
First paint job had a bad spot so they had to redo and when they took off bumper they broke a bracket that had to be ordered. 2nd paint did not match so they did it again. After three mishaps received my car.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Your staff were friendly, courteous, and highly accommodating. I'd recommend Caliber Collision to everyone.
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything was great...The only problem was that the front panel was not exactly the same color of the truck. So I will have to come back and get it painted again to match the paint. Jamal was awesome.
Franklin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
The whole team on was sharp!!!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
It was great.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Things were taken care of in a very timely manner. My truck was cleaned inside and out. The work is better than new.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I had great experience and everyone was nice,knowledgeable and communication was great. I am very satisfied.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The customer service was excellent. I was provided a thorough overview of the damage and an itemized list of what was needed to repair my vehicle. I was updated on the status of the repairs and provided a rental car during this time. My car looked great after the repairs, just like new. Thanks for all your help.
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Very fast turn around and very professional.
Javonne R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything was perfect customer service excellent Samantha kept me updated every step of the way completion was precise
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Loved Matt, he kept me well informed. Thank you for outstanding service. Tammy Palfreyman
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone that I dealt with was extremely nice. Samantha was wonderful and made me feel special. I would recommend Caliber to everyone.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Good service
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was so pleasant and knowledgeable. I was explained everything that they were doing and all my questions were answered so that I felt comfortable with what they were doing with my truck. What a great team.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2017
There were more scratches all throughout the paint of my vehicle than when I dropped it off. They also have no regards for people's personal items. Matt also had no regard when I explained to him my concerns. I have contacted my insurance company to go over my concerns. I would never do business here again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications