Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 275 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vannaittikae V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Joe, Jasper, Anthony and the whole staff at caliber collision were amazing. My car was complete within the estimated time frame. They kept me up to date on the progress, never requiring me to call in and check with them. After I picked up my car from being repaired, I had some issues and they went above and beyond to help me figure out what the problem was and if it was related to my accident. They were quick, professional, and patient in explaining everything since I know nothing about cars. I will always refer back to them when needing assistance in their specialty. Thanks you guys!
Brandi H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great staff. Great repair. Car was returned in better shape and cleaner than when I dropped it off with a full tank of gas. Great experience. Would recommend to any one 10/10 on service and repairs.
Corben J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very professional and efficient. Job done well and before estimated time. Joe is a great help
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
From day one supplied updates in regards to the repair of my vehicle in addition each time there was a delay I received a personal phone call very satisfied
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I really appreciate how professional Joe was with my overall experience with caliber collision on spid and Carroll ln. ....Joe took the time with me on explaining how my car would be repaired...I was 100% satisfied with how long it took for the repair...again.....Joe was very professional. ..happy customer....I will recommend caliber collision to everyone who needs car repairs....
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
From the time I walked in the door till the day I picked it up, I was treated with awesome customer service!!!! Thanks Again!! Richard D
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Amazing job and awesome staff! Well done caliber!
Lucia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Customer service is the best. GREAT staff.
Fabian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone was courteous,if I ever get in a other accident ,I'm goin there.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Satisfied customer.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
Just took too long, but Joe is great, stayed on top of it to keep it moving and get the job done right.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Joe is very courteous & kept me updated throughout the process. The repair was completed promptly & looks great! Very glad to have my car back! Thanks Calibur Collision!! :) -Denise
Coleen F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciate that they were able to pick me up and drop me off so I didn't need a rental car or take a cab. I also appreciate the short amount of time that it took them to get the job done.
Celina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Impressed with the repair. And how fast how it took to repair my car. The repair was done days earlier than expected. Over all very satisfied.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you to Joe and team for getting our truck back to new! Looks great!
Miriam H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
My experiences at Caliber Collision have always been positive. The friendly and professional staff there make me feel at home and I always feel confident that they will take care of my vehicle and do an excellent job. While waiting in the lobby other customers mentioned to me that they would never take their car anywhere else and I agree. I recommend them to friends and family without hesitation. Their main priority is customer service and satisfaction not to mention how efficient they are in performing the job in a timely manner with ultimate expertise. They understand how inconvenient it is to be without your vehicle. I will continue to use Caliber Collision without a doubt.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
As always Caliber Collision does a great job and always extremely satisfied with the job.
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
They did a great job and had excellent customer service, I was pleased with the overall work they provided me and all their representatives that I had the pleasure to meet and work with.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Joe gave excellent customer service & always made sure I was updated.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent customer service from beginning to end!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications