Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 185 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rogelio D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Overall experience was good and great customer service.
Hal M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your team of people at caliber collision are the best they are very friendly and understand and answered all my questions quickly and professionally
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I liked that they were fast and responsive and even left my vehicle better than I gave it to them. They cleaned it for me. I liked the service I received.
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Extremely happy
Cylde C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They did an excellent job making the paint match and everything else that they done! I'd definitely use them again
Romualdo G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The first time they said my car was done it was not up to par by any means but they agreed after we showed them why and were awesome about fixing it and doing a fabulous job the second time around. I could not be happier with the work they did, my car looks awesome!
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Service was awesome.
Rosendo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everybody was very nice. The Caliber Collision crew, Geico rep and rental car lady all very professional. However, the receptionist at the front desk was really rude. I even told her she was rude.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I want to express a sincere gratitude to Jordan and Jasper these two guys work very well together. They took awesome care of us from the beginning, the interim process, all the way till the vehicle was complete. Two very professional men. I am thankful for their attentiveness & proffesionalism. Because of them I will recommend Caliber to ALL!:)
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
Waiting for one more part thou to b fully completed
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
Looked it over and all appears to be in order
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They are always nice and the work is wonderful!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The office staff was very courteous and the repair crew did an excellent job! I thought the updates were awesome. My Yukon looks great!!thank you so much
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Friendly staff and very helpful.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
Only setback was having to pay extra for insurance for the rental car due to the delays that came up.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Repaired the bumper, looks nice and got a new navigation that's a plus
Sepp H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Quick and friendly service. Great text updates while the car was in the shop. Very professional crew with down to earth customer service.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
This is the third time I've taken my vehicles to Caliber and nothing but great work provided every time.
Laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
From the time I walked in, I knew, I had chosen the right place to have my Rogue repaired. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. Jordan kept us informed every step of the way and it was obvious he cared about his customers and their satisfaction . It's nice to do business with someone who truly enjoys his job and treats his customers the way he would want to be treated. I will highly recommend anyone to Jordan at Caliber..
Tomasita H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
All of you did a great job on my Kia. I dropped my car off late Monday afternoon and everything thing was done by Friday!! Staff was very friendly and helpful! Great customer service! Thank you
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was helpful (lady at front desk), man who helped me clean out rental. Etc all whom I came into contract with.
Delma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Quick & great repair completion. Awesome customer service. ????
Cory P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Faster than expected. Great Work Guys!
Noemi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent job!
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Caliber did an amazing job on my car! Everyone tried to help me as much as they could in this difficult process. The daily text from caliber were very nice and it made me feel comfortable and not stressed as to when my car would be ready. I didn't have to wonder if my vehicle was going to be ready because their communication is very good. Great job guys!
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
You are all completely professional and quick;and this customer will be be a repeat customer although I hope not for a long time! Thanks y'all !
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Awesome job, thank you for a speedy, and quality job.
Tanya O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Premiere customer service. Quick, efficient, and above and beyond customer care. You have a "forever" customer and will sing your praises to family and friends. You may use this as a recommendation. Thank you for taking care of me during a very bad time in my life. You gave me sunshine and hope when I needed it most. Thank you
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was fully expecting the normal run-a-round where I have to do all the leg work and end up having to fight for everything. I was prepared to get "sc**wed". Instead, everything was done for me. All I had to do was show up, drop off my car and go get it when they called me. The work was done perfectly. The staff was courteous and professional. Service like this is unheard of these days. I'm still in shock! Way to go Calibur, Geico, and Enterprise!
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Didn't detail car. I understand late finishing repair but would never call and give me straight answers when it would be finished.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone very professional and treated me great
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My wife was very pleased with the work done and raved that they cleaned the inside of her car too. Great job everyone.
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
The overall experience was great the staff was friendly and very informative about the events that were gonna take place to get my vehicle repaired. Would definitely recommend caliber collision to family and friends when they need repairs.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Joe,was awesome at keeping me updated about the process of my vehicle and the amount of time it would be in the shop...I give him a 10in customer service... Thank-you
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you to the Manager Jasper for explaining everything specificity..it helped alot and to Mr. Joe Velazquez for calling me and updating me about my vehicle.
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
All staff was very attentive to my needs the manager went above and beyond...very satisfied with caliber
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You guys did a fabulous job and were extremely professional and courteous!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent job on our 2011 Silverado
Edwardo L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
It seems that after I filled out my survey about the claim and the claim that was not done I was being put off by the service representative about doing the same claim and then not want me to have my business in the morning he told me I can bring my car in and then in the afternoon after he read the survey he did not want my vehicle
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was good. The adjuster was friendly and informative and the text updates were let me know what was going with our car. Thanks.
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Joe was fantastic! From start to finish I was kept in the loop on my trucks progress. I feel very good about the work that was done on my vehicle and was told that the work is guaranteed and if I had any problems not to hesitate to call. I will definitely recommend this location to others.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My service advisor was extremely helpful. He kept me each step of the way.
Christofer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Joe took wonderful care of us and our vehicle!
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I have never had such a great experience when having service done to my vehicles. The daily updates were wonderful. The staff were friendly and very professional.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional the entire staff
Lee (amber).
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Joe and Dennis were so helpful and very informative. I felt Joe did what was needed to assist me.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
Keep the communication lines open. Call and speak directly to customers with issues that arise with the vehicle or parts needed to repair the vehicle. Any issues that may delay the completion of the repair, be sure to inform customers the vehicle may not be ready by the expected completion date.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
Communication was lacking. Enterprise rental was overdue but Caliber did take care of that. The final product repair is beautiful. So, overall, yes, we are pleased. Thank you.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am so pleased with not only the quality of workmanship for my vehicle, but also the friendly staff. They are a class act. Jasper, the manager, makes you feel like family. Joe is excellent as well! My car looks brand new again. They even detailed it for me! Great job!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Friendly staff!!! Great service
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Love the ataff..they are great
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
The repair was worth the couple of days wait! Because they made it look as if I had just purchased my vehicle.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
I was very satisfied with the service. Appreciated the text and phone calls i received on updates of truck status. Very friendly staff.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The service and the people that worked there were all very friendly. The service was fast and the convenience of having a rental car available was so xonvenient. In addition to texting the status of my car repair.
Maricela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very kind and caring service, and time was wonderfully suitable. Thank you Caliber Collision
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Your team did a great job, thank you.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job guys on fixing our Chevrolet Spark! We appreciate it! Marquez family
Starla K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Car looks great everyone was very friendly and professional and did an excellent job!
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great feedback. I knew just how far along my truck was
Colton L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Amazing
Delfina H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The process was quick and easy. No delays or inconvenience. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great customer service. Excellent job on my repair.
Ramiro A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Completely satisfied
Crystal Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
My car looks amazing, practically brand new. It was nice to see that you all took the time to wash it and vacuum the inside as well. I am very pleased with your service and if my car ever needs body work in the future (hopefully not) I will be coming back here. The daily text messages were also a nice plus. Thank you!
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. Thanks.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. I received updates on a timely manner. The repair job was perfect.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great friendly service and they kept me informed every step of the way
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very satisfied with the results and the employees were very courteous. .Would recommend family and friends to Caliber Collision.
Kassie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The costumer service was great!
Tarra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Joe was awesome! Very friendly & knowledgable. Made me feel comfortable leaving my car for repairs. Geico representative was helpful. Whole process was fast and staff was great.
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
I need a corporate phone number or email. The people at the location i went to have been putting me off for over 1 month.
Bradford K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job. Thanks
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone was very friendly. The job was done quickly and looks good.
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
For one my car is not fixed.. My front end is damaged from the accident. You can't just out a **** door on and calk it good. My god **** car is not the way it was before it was hit.. Now I told your assist manager about the problem..hr said nothing was wrong. I'm dumping out p/s fluid as well now.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fastest repair I've ever seen !
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was very happy with the attention Joe gave to my car and my situation. I would gladly recommend him to anyone.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Vehicle was ready 5 days ahead of schedule!
Xiang S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Good job.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The courtesy of every employee made my body shop experience seem stress free. Thank you for always saying hello and asking (with a smile) if I have been helped. I will definitely recommend you to my friends!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
This was the most convenient insurance generated repair job ever! I especially feel with the lifetime guarantee, that I am getting the best service choice. All parties were very courteous and attentive to my needs while my vehicle was in the shop. Parts took a while to arrive and the date of completion changed twice, but I was not bothered by this since I was given viable transportation from Enterprise. Overall excellent ratings!
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very professional and kept me informed
Bilaye B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very friendly and efficient service!
Elida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Work was done much faster then anticipated and was an EXCELLENT job.Was informed via email as to the progress which was also appreciated. Thanks alot for your hard work. Elida M
Raul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great professional service I am impressed
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Joe was very informative and sensible about choices I needed to make regarding repairs. He kept us informed on the progress of the repair on our RAV4. The work was excellent and complete. I discussed with him some work needed on other cars and Joe had excellent advice. I will be back to Caliber soon with another vehicle. Thank you Caliber team!
Noe Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very professional and listens to all concerns. Thanks for the Miltary discount and support
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Your manager sang the praises of his store that they take pride in getting cars in and out in a few days. They specialize in little fender benders and do the repairs like I have all the time. What I big fat lie!!!! 1st told if I got car in on Tues I'd have it back on Fri. My husband did add a little extra work. Then they said it wouldn't be done until Tues. What really pissed us off is then on Mon. We get a text it won't be done until Fri. I called and asked to speak to a manager. No call back. Called again and was not given an explanation just excuses. .i.e this is typical and couldn't explain the reason for delay. No word on Fri. My husband went to pick up car after 5pm. Still not ready. He had to demand they bring it out. We got it back but not before they trashed the interior with dirt and dust from leaving the windows open and leaving remnant trash inside too. 11 days to repair a back quarter panel. Rediculous! Also, I made a reservation for a rental car from your store. They never called. Will not go back!!!
Michella L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and attentive. A beautiful job was done on my vehicle.
Primo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Staff was friendly and the service was quick thanks for the job well done.
Carolina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very happy with the customer service that I received @ caliber collision, Mr Joe Velazquez treated us like family, he was very professional & respectful this is our second time that we have the pleasure to work with him & we keep coming back because he gives us great service, I hope he is rewarded for being such a positive & respectful worker, it does make a difference !
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent customer service! Joe was fantastic! My car was completed 2 days earlier than anticipated! Thanks to the entire team!
Devyn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome job
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
The service was great and when I left my vehicle there I left feeling worried free I would recommend all my family and friends there
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The crew did an amazing work on my vehicle completely satisfied with the service!
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I appreciate the hard work and timely manner you fixed my truck in
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Associates demonstrated great customer service and was very attentive and friendly!
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Easy, fast and friendly service. Painless.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Caliper personnel worked hard to get me my car back in it's original condition. While they did not get it back on the 1st or 2nd dates promised, they did get it back to me done right the first time and didn't waste my time with wasted trips. Everyone involved was professional and courteous and made this incident pleasurable, considering I had just been rear-ended. Thanks Caliber Collision!
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The time it took to repair my vehicle was very quick and the entire staff was very professional the entire time.
Arnold Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They were nice and professional.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The work was done to my satisfaction and the staff was very professional and knowledgeable.
Chantiki M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Im Frank R
Humberto T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
I had already responded to your first survey shortly after you repaired my car repaired. Didn't you get it? I gave you guys all 10s!
Delma E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very nice and courteous staff. Very satisfied
Angela (jose).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional and would recommend to any for repairs... loved the people and the atmosphere
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great Service Great People
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Hood was not completly aligned like before the accident (given a second chance to fix it but it still isn't correct) & repaired fender area had a few tiny dings. Expected it to look new, as in replaced and not just repaired. 7 out of 10 stars.
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent service. I was very satisfied
Jovita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Joe did An awesome job ????
Doreane E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Joe was absolutely awesome along with everyone else I love that it was a one stop shop experience. The staff was extra super nice
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service. Joe, Jasper and Yvette were awesome throughout the process!
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I was kept updated about my repairs and was given a time frame as to when my vehicle repairs would be completed. The service people were very friendly from the front desk to the service department.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Good Job!!! Very happy with your work! Thank you very much I will be recomended.????
Eddie F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
It was great work and fast. Also great workers. I felt welcome
Sylvia U.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Every one was great , friendly, and very helpful , and sending the text messages were wonderful thanks for everything
Sarahi R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Every person I talked to made the experience very easy and comfortable for me. The repair job was well done and in a good time frame. Also I kept getting text messages and calls to keep me updated about the repair of my vehicle which was awesome for me.
Irma R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very friendly and the service was great!
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Awesome service from the gentlemen that handles my case from caliber collision
Shannet W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The staff at the facility was very professional.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and pronot turnaround time. Kept me informed every step of repair process.
Junius B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thanks for a very good job . And the people where very nice
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
We are very happy with the quality of the repairs. Quality of customer service was excellent. From the receptionist to the service man.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/4/2016
I didn't appreciate the way them manager greeted me on the phone. The first thing he said was "I don't want to upset you", then proceeded to repeat that phrase two more times before he allowed me to speak. Additionally, the forward camera that was replaced came up as having an error on my dashboard. Now I'm upset.
Makeila T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Joe was amazing!!!
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
I guess the Geico rep missed a part under the wheel well that should have been ordered. Not really a caliber issue but you would expect someone to catch it on the Qc walk. Not the client.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
10/10
Leyon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Professional staff and quick service
Maguin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job!
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
from text to phone calls, getting done before schedule to Perfection, I think overall everything was splendid thank you so much....
Margarita V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I really liked the texts I was receiving keeping me involved in the process.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/21/2016
The work was not complete, as the right passenger door handle is still broken, as well as the inside lock on the drivers side. The tech said that he thought it would "fix itself" once he repaired the lock on the outside drivers side. We kept getting texts saying that the vehicle would be ready on this day or that and when I called to ask, I was told that the computers send it out and it isn't a reliable system. They had us sign and pay before we could see the "repairs (I use that term loosely since they didn't do anything), had I known, I would have taken recourse before we signed and paid. An awful experience and the tech was rude about being called out for not repairing but one issue. We were told we could wait while they looked at what was wrong or bring it back the next day and wait, then bring it back at a later date to get it fixed.... Ummm, you had my vehicle for a week, it should have been repaired when it was there instead of lying and **** us. Horrible experience, I want my deductible back so I can get the repairs elsewhere. Had I known they were going to do this, I would have gone to the "mom and pop" shop as they told me to do to get the repairs completed. Seriously? Yes, I should have paid out of pocket at a mom and pop because at least the work would have been completed and it would have been cheaper than my deductible. I want to know why they charged for work that wasn't done and why it took a week to rekey (the only thing they did) the drivers side door. Way to go screwing over a disabled veteran and his disabled wife! *slow clap* way.to.go. And they blamed not doing the work based on the age of my vehicle, so what was it, you thought it would "fix itself" or that my vehicle is a 2003? So many excuses, no reasons, but excuses for sub-par shotty work. I am grateful it was just vandalism and not a major accident, with their work o would be terrified to drive if they repaired after and accident.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Staff was great!
Rodlfo Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The entire office was helpful Jasper Nava, was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable and new what he was talking about.my car was in great condition .....Thanks to everyone at Caliber Collision .
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The whole staff went above and beyond for me, and for that I'm very grateful. The manager did a good job making sure I was happy.
Barney G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
The service was excellence just that I had a 4.67 check in my car and a red company hat that was missing when I got car back other wise little disappointed about that.
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent attention to detail. And completed one day ahead of schedule
Ladissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Caliber Collision did an AMAZING job at repairing my car. If I were to ever need a car repair my first go to would be Caliber.
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fix the text messaging system. It didn't accurately give me updates. Other than that Noah and the whole team did a great job.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The employees were very nice and the work they did looks amazing.
Gunner M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
9/10
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
You guys did an awesome job. Kudos to all the staff at the Carroll lane location.
Dillon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Jasper was great. He is an asset to the company.
Ricardo E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great staff. Great work. They gave me a ride home and even came to pick me up when car was ready.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
1 day turnaround! Awesome!
Landon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
My claim was handled exceptionally well by all the staff. I enjoyed the experience and would recommend Caliber to anyone needing body work. Great job!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Glad to get my truck back early
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I absolutely love the staff!! They go above and beyond to help me out and do an excellent job in fixing my car. I would not go anywhere else
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
They did a good job on my car it came out nice
Colbert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks guys for doing a outstanding job repairing my 2014 Passat. I would recommend you to any of my friends that would need body shop repairs.
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You have an awesome team, wouldn't go anywhere else, loved the frequent updates on my baby excellent job
Rick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
This has been the most pleasurable inconvenience. I am so impressed, I am telling everyone about Calibre Collision. When I drove away with my totally fixed vehicle only two days after dropping it off, I wondered if I was dreaming. Jasper was very professional and covered every single aspect of customer service. I felt like my satisfaction was paramount from beginning to end every step along the way. From the moment I dropped my vehicle off to the time I picked it up, I was impressed with the overall professionalism, friendliness, and efficiency with which I was serviced. From the receptionist (don't remember her name), to Geico rep Jake, to Jasper, to Enterprise rep Kristin, THANK YOU! All your personnel our great! They seemed to be highly motivated and generally happy working there. Having all these services in one place made it so smooth. I know now where all my future business is going. Calibre has got it going on!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Could not have asked for better service. The work was perfect and the people made the whole Experience nice. More companies should take Lessons from you.
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very friendly and repair done in a timely manner
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I appreciate the quality work and restoring my car to pre-damage condition. Matthew is a good service rep to work with during the process. Thank you again!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
For the work that needed to be done they did a great job on the timing that it took, thanks!
Nelda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service/prompt work that was done one my car???????????????????????????????????? !!!!!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
The repair was fast and satisfying, mince a few clips and the Chrome missing around the fanlights it was a very professional job.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
Not happy with the work
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
They were fast in checking my car in for repairs. Kept me posted with status of repair and was ready one day early.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
You guys are awesome ????
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great customer service and work
Rico D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Took my truck in on Tuesday and I got it back Friday. ..Thank you for being so prompt and also for vacuuming the interior!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/31/2016
Ur "when the vehicle would be ready" was misleading I went to pick up the vehicle but it was not ready....other then that, it was just fine Thanks
Sundy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent work and customer service. The process was thoroughly explained before, during, and after.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
They did a great job and am very satisfied.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The people that work there are very friendly. They finished my car ahead of the predicted time and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this company.
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I am completely satisfied. Everyone was very friendly. I was informed about the status of my car everyday. The workmanship is very good. Again I'm really satisfied .
Raquel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I had a wonderful experience here. The work on my car was done quickly and efficiently. I will highly recommend this place to others.
Indra R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent Customer Service
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/16/2016
It was a short notice to let me know that car was ready. The car keys were labled incorrectly keys could not be found. I was satisfied with the job. Thank you.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very pleased with my car repairs especially because it didn't take long to get my car back , you guys did an outstanding job , I will definitely recommend you guys , Thanks so much !!!
Rogelio S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
The overall job was amazing especially the refinishing of the rim it looks better than when I first bought the vehicle.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent
Jesusa O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Job was done quick and thorough. Great work!
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job and great communication. Thanks for the efficient work!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
It was seamless
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent svc
David Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Still waiting for mustang decals to come in and be installed. Other than that very pleased so far.
Stephen Michael.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Team was professional and quick. Wanted to ensure I was satisfied, made me feel comfortable about leaving my car there. Great job.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
This is the third time geico has steered me to your and always a great job.
Israel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I am very satisfied with the repairs your shop did on my Mustang. I will highly recommend your business to my friends.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everyone was extremely kind and courteous. Fast and easy process, my car was washed and vacumned like new. Couldn't ask for better customer service!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great, fast, & friendly service & best customer satisfaction service i have experienced in a long time!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Repair completed before expected date And there were timely updates
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
They did a great job! My paint color is highly unusual and they matched it perfectly. Also liked the way I was kept informed through the whole process.
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great job done my car looks like new again.
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Really appreciated being kept informed about the progress of my repairs by phone text. Was very satisfied.
Priscilla J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great communication from day one by all involved.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great service from start to finish!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great!!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everyone was friendly new exactly what I was needing. The customer service and the job done to my vehicle was more than what I had expected. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends.
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2015
I really appreciate the fact that you don't mess around. You get the job done really quick and do quality work.
Charlene J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. When I expressed a time crunch about when my car would be ready, the delivery time was moved up to meet my needs. My car looks beautiful! Even on the inside!
Lionel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/8/2015
Wish I would have gotten a call about increase cost before repairs where done other then that everything was ok
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was very professional & took very good care of my vehicle.
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/1/2015
Too many to mention. I will be returning our Camry on Monday for further repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications