Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 262 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great customer service and the vehicle looks good too! It was nice to have the inside of the car clean when I picked it up. My car was ready when I was told it would be despite some additional parts and work.
Ollie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Quick and quality service and work
Roxana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and kind. My car looks great.
Ikechukwu U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
It was very fast and the work was **** near perfect!
Ramiro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you for job well done!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was so courteous
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Job well done in detailed time line. I will recommend to all my contacts for repair work. Thanks again for fast service. I give you 5 Stars
Juana V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Joe our point of contact was very friendly and very helpful to our situation. Even though our jeep had minor damage your prompt service to detail was awesome . Thank u.
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
We would use u agn.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I have always relied on Caliber for my auto body repair needs. Always completely satisfied.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everything was handled very professionally. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very good at communicating the repair progress and completion.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
I noticed back bumper not level or straight need to know if bumper was removed for repair of damaged area?
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job and fast good people skills very happy
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Well done. I would recommend u all to anyone. Thanks
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Caliber kept me updated, finished the repairs two days before the original estimate and the staff was very professional.
Jesus I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
They were friendly and helpful in describing what was going to happen. They kept me updated on a day to day bases through text, which was convenient for me.
Clarissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone was very professional and my car is looking and running great!!
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/26/2017
Satisfied with results however when I picked up my vehicle my battery was dead since the lights where left on. Had to replace my battery at my own expense.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent workmanship
Arianna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very good job! Worth the month wait to get my car back, haven't found a single flaw. You all have done a wonderful job and I will be recommending this place to all my friends and family! My car looks just like it did before the accident!
Reyna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
From start to finish the staff at Caliber Collision made it a stress-free experience. Thank you for the quick repairs.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very satisfied everyone was very nice and help us took good care of
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
People are great and friendly. Work you can trust, first time. Can't wait for my next dent so I can go back!!!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
They kept me informed at all times, were quick and efficient, and very nice and accomadating.
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
What an amazing company to do business with. Awesome .
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I am very happy with the outcome of my vehicle. Thank u Noah, Joe and everyone who was part of my repairing my vehicle and great customer service.
Randy Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
These guys did an amazing job!
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Service was great my vehicle was finished much faster than expected and the level of work was great.
Sierra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I was very pleased with my quick and awesome repair.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
All good
Sodi Coca.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
You did a nice wirk, thank you!
Nydia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Jordan did an outstanding job
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I thought the overall experience was satisfying. The time quoted and work done were both as promised. I would definitely recommend and use CC again.
Yvonne V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Joe our Service Advisor was very informative and was very Professional. The repair was So Good you would have Never known it was damaged.. Great Work Guys !!! You Live Up To Your Promise .. Satisfaction Guaranteed !! Thank You, Yvonne V
Ben Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was blown away by the great service I received. Joe did a great job by explaining what was done to my car and what to do if any problems arise. Definitely recommending Caliber to others.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
The radiator reservoir was empty. And there was overflow fluid burnt on the radiator that gave off a sweet smell. It didn't get washed off.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
They did an amazing job!! Definitely would refer a friend!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very satisfied. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, kept me informed of the repair progress, and the porter/crew did an excellent job on cleaning/detailing my truck. Looks brand new.
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Service was great. Was done in a timely matters. Thanks again
Millie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was professional and a awesome service!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The repair went faster than I thought it would be, and the car looks brand new. I'm very happy with the work and care of my car.
Georger C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Overall very satisfied with the personel and the promptness with the repair on my vehicle
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Joe Velasquez and his supervisor were extremely professional and informative throughout this insane ordeal.. kept me in the loop every step of the way and let me know at what stage my repair was in at every turn. I am complete satisfied with my service! Outstanding crew!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
No comments yet
Georger C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Service was great very friendly and always updated me on progress of my vehicle... was done in a timely matter very satisfied with the work job well done
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
EXCELLENT
Juanita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everything was excellent staff members work kind patient you could tell they loved their job thank you for doing a good job.
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
Husband noticed discoloration in the bumper compared to the hood.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Fast friendly service and my car looks and acts like it did before the accident. I love that they made the experience very easy. I am very pleased with caliber Collison.
Arrow Exterminators.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Awesome customer service !!! Top notch!!! I wasn't available to go get our company vehicle , but Joe dropped it off for me. We at Arrow are looking forward to doing more business with Caliber!!!
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Mr. Joe Velazquez is an outstanding professional who continuously kept me informed on my car's repairs. I really appreciate him getting my car repaired so quickly. He made this stressful time much easier for me! I will definitely recommend this Caliber Collision to all of my family and friends! Thank you again!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I'm very pleased with the friendly, courteous, timely, and professional service. The car looks great. A great job all the way around!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Appreciated how quickly the repair was made and the text updates along the way!
Rosalinda J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Impressed with text updates on my vehicle. Staff was very friendly ND informative. Great sevice.
Damien B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone there was very polite and I am very much thankful for there work they did...will recommend to friends and family
Estella M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was so nice and I had updates at my car and the car it self wonderful thank you
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The customer care and service was excellent I would recommend them to everyone or anyone who needs repairs.
Ramiro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thank you Mr Jordan Garcia and the Caliber collision team for restoring my truck back to the original state. Excellent work and thank you so much for your professional service.
Anastacio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Well done job
Dominic M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Norma, Joe and all of the folks at Caliber were superb!
Gloria E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You did a wonderful and quick job
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone was Very nice
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Service was outstanding
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They are all very nice, good service and fast ????
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
is important.And also on the paper it asked how would i like to be informed, every day which is nice but i feel every day is to much when a job is being done. Or once a week, which is good enough or when completed? more businesses need to do this. It is great service and the folks are friendly and go that extra mile. Thanks bunches Caliber Collision. You are the best.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
All of your TEAM are outstanding professionals. I thank all of you for your hard work work!! Rare these days.
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The workers were very polite and professional. Excellent work and my truck was very clean in and out. Thank you.
Audrey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Way to go!! Looks perfect
Israel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everything was handled very professionally and courteously. Joe in particular was very sympathetic and kept me informed at all times . Thank you!
Candance G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very satisfied with overall experience. All staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Davielle C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Caliber did an awesome job on my car!
Jaime V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I want to thank Joe and Chris for doing all they could performing a great job on my camar. The repair shop did an excellent job . Thank you for all that you do.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You guys have a great team at Calibur! Fast and friendly service. They made sure I was well informed and understood what steps were being taken to repair my vehicle. Thank you!
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Good service, nice people
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Joe was great! Very professional and courteous, and got me in and out faster than I expected! Great experience overall. While I hope I never to have my car repaired again, I know where to bring it if I do. 10/10.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thanks for the fast and friendly front office assistants. Greatly appreciated Mr. Joe Velazquez and his eagerness to satisfy all issues reported or identified for repairs by the insurance agent on hand. 10 star rating. Thanks John G
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Way to go, Joe!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Fast service and super nice people
April R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great work! Car came out looking like it did before the accident!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Friendly staff. Kept me informed on status of repair.
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Np comment, the whole process was fast and efficient. Very satisfied.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
We felt as if we were given the run around with what happen to our part (mirror) for our car. We were given 2 different stories from 2 different salesmen. First salesman couldn't find the part, then I guess the part arrived only to find out "it was the wrong mirror". Saleman stated it was for the passengers side and not driver side. Then the second salesman told us that the mirror was correct it was just the screws to mount the mirror that were wrong. Our car was dropped off on December 27, 8 am and was picked up January 5, 4:30 pm.
Riohard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
A totally courteous and professional organization! Thank you for a job well done!!!
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Great results. Fast repair.
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the customers service reps and the repair team. Excellent work. Thanks for restoring my Kia optima. Happy New Year!
Celestina Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Caliber collision done an excellent job.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great communication
Kelley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
We were pleased with the fast service and politeness of your staff. We especially want to recognize your employees Jordan and Joe at the Carroll Lane facility! Bravo, guys. Well done!!!
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
They were prompt and polite. They kept me informed through the whole repairs. Great job.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great job!
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Good job!
Adan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Job well done very professional and courteous very satisfied
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. I plan to come to you again.
Zachary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very polite and kept me updated!
Rogelio D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Overall experience was good and great customer service.
Hal M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your team of people at caliber collision are the best they are very friendly and understand and answered all my questions quickly and professionally
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I liked that they were fast and responsive and even left my vehicle better than I gave it to them. They cleaned it for me. I liked the service I received.
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Extremely happy
Cylde C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They did an excellent job making the paint match and everything else that they done! I'd definitely use them again
Romualdo G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The first time they said my car was done it was not up to par by any means but they agreed after we showed them why and were awesome about fixing it and doing a fabulous job the second time around. I could not be happier with the work they did, my car looks awesome!
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Service was awesome.
Rosendo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everybody was very nice. The Caliber Collision crew, Geico rep and rental car lady all very professional. However, the receptionist at the front desk was really rude. I even told her she was rude.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I want to express a sincere gratitude to Jordan and Jasper these two guys work very well together. They took awesome care of us from the beginning, the interim process, all the way till the vehicle was complete. Two very professional men. I am thankful for their attentiveness & proffesionalism. Because of them I will recommend Caliber to ALL!:)
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
Waiting for one more part thou to b fully completed
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
Looked it over and all appears to be in order
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They are always nice and the work is wonderful!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The office staff was very courteous and the repair crew did an excellent job! I thought the updates were awesome. My Yukon looks great!!thank you so much
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Friendly staff and very helpful.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
Only setback was having to pay extra for insurance for the rental car due to the delays that came up.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Repaired the bumper, looks nice and got a new navigation that's a plus
Sepp H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Quick and friendly service. Great text updates while the car was in the shop. Very professional crew with down to earth customer service.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
This is the third time I've taken my vehicles to Caliber and nothing but great work provided every time.
Laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
From the time I walked in, I knew, I had chosen the right place to have my Rogue repaired. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. Jordan kept us informed every step of the way and it was obvious he cared about his customers and their satisfaction . It's nice to do business with someone who truly enjoys his job and treats his customers the way he would want to be treated. I will highly recommend anyone to Jordan at Caliber..
Tomasita H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
All of you did a great job on my Kia. I dropped my car off late Monday afternoon and everything thing was done by Friday!! Staff was very friendly and helpful! Great customer service! Thank you
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was helpful (lady at front desk), man who helped me clean out rental. Etc all whom I came into contract with.
Delma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Quick & great repair completion. Awesome customer service. ????
Cory P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Faster than expected. Great Work Guys!
Noemi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent job!
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Caliber did an amazing job on my car! Everyone tried to help me as much as they could in this difficult process. The daily text from caliber were very nice and it made me feel comfortable and not stressed as to when my car would be ready. I didn't have to wonder if my vehicle was going to be ready because their communication is very good. Great job guys!
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
You are all completely professional and quick;and this customer will be be a repeat customer although I hope not for a long time! Thanks y'all !
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Awesome job, thank you for a speedy, and quality job.
Tanya O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Premiere customer service. Quick, efficient, and above and beyond customer care. You have a "forever" customer and will sing your praises to family and friends. You may use this as a recommendation. Thank you for taking care of me during a very bad time in my life. You gave me sunshine and hope when I needed it most. Thank you
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was fully expecting the normal run-a-round where I have to do all the leg work and end up having to fight for everything. I was prepared to get "sc**wed". Instead, everything was done for me. All I had to do was show up, drop off my car and go get it when they called me. The work was done perfectly. The staff was courteous and professional. Service like this is unheard of these days. I'm still in shock! Way to go Calibur, Geico, and Enterprise!
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Didn't detail car. I understand late finishing repair but would never call and give me straight answers when it would be finished.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone very professional and treated me great
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My wife was very pleased with the work done and raved that they cleaned the inside of her car too. Great job everyone.
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
The overall experience was great the staff was friendly and very informative about the events that were gonna take place to get my vehicle repaired. Would definitely recommend caliber collision to family and friends when they need repairs.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Joe,was awesome at keeping me updated about the process of my vehicle and the amount of time it would be in the shop...I give him a 10in customer service... Thank-you
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you to the Manager Jasper for explaining everything specificity..it helped alot and to Mr. Joe Velazquez for calling me and updating me about my vehicle.
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
All staff was very attentive to my needs the manager went above and beyond...very satisfied with caliber
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You guys did a fabulous job and were extremely professional and courteous!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent job on our 2011 Silverado
Edwardo L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
It seems that after I filled out my survey about the claim and the claim that was not done I was being put off by the service representative about doing the same claim and then not want me to have my business in the morning he told me I can bring my car in and then in the afternoon after he read the survey he did not want my vehicle
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was good. The adjuster was friendly and informative and the text updates were let me know what was going with our car. Thanks.
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Joe was fantastic! From start to finish I was kept in the loop on my trucks progress. I feel very good about the work that was done on my vehicle and was told that the work is guaranteed and if I had any problems not to hesitate to call. I will definitely recommend this location to others.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My service advisor was extremely helpful. He kept me each step of the way.
Christofer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Joe took wonderful care of us and our vehicle!
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I have never had such a great experience when having service done to my vehicles. The daily updates were wonderful. The staff were friendly and very professional.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional the entire staff
Lee (amber).
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Joe and Dennis were so helpful and very informative. I felt Joe did what was needed to assist me.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
Keep the communication lines open. Call and speak directly to customers with issues that arise with the vehicle or parts needed to repair the vehicle. Any issues that may delay the completion of the repair, be sure to inform customers the vehicle may not be ready by the expected completion date.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
Communication was lacking. Enterprise rental was overdue but Caliber did take care of that. The final product repair is beautiful. So, overall, yes, we are pleased. Thank you.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am so pleased with not only the quality of workmanship for my vehicle, but also the friendly staff. They are a class act. Jasper, the manager, makes you feel like family. Joe is excellent as well! My car looks brand new again. They even detailed it for me! Great job!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Friendly staff!!! Great service
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Love the ataff..they are great
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
The repair was worth the couple of days wait! Because they made it look as if I had just purchased my vehicle.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
I was very satisfied with the service. Appreciated the text and phone calls i received on updates of truck status. Very friendly staff.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The service and the people that worked there were all very friendly. The service was fast and the convenience of having a rental car available was so xonvenient. In addition to texting the status of my car repair.
Maricela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very kind and caring service, and time was wonderfully suitable. Thank you Caliber Collision
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Your team did a great job, thank you.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job guys on fixing our Chevrolet Spark! We appreciate it! Marquez family
Starla K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Car looks great everyone was very friendly and professional and did an excellent job!
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great feedback. I knew just how far along my truck was
Colton L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Amazing
Delfina H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The process was quick and easy. No delays or inconvenience. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great customer service. Excellent job on my repair.
Ramiro A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Completely satisfied
Crystal Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
My car looks amazing, practically brand new. It was nice to see that you all took the time to wash it and vacuum the inside as well. I am very pleased with your service and if my car ever needs body work in the future (hopefully not) I will be coming back here. The daily text messages were also a nice plus. Thank you!
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. Thanks.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. I received updates on a timely manner. The repair job was perfect.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great friendly service and they kept me informed every step of the way
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very satisfied with the results and the employees were very courteous. .Would recommend family and friends to Caliber Collision.
Kassie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The costumer service was great!
Tarra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Joe was awesome! Very friendly & knowledgable. Made me feel comfortable leaving my car for repairs. Geico representative was helpful. Whole process was fast and staff was great.
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
I need a corporate phone number or email. The people at the location i went to have been putting me off for over **** month.
Bradford K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job. Thanks
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone was very friendly. The job was done quickly and looks good.
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
For one my car is not fixed.. My front end is damaged from the accident. You can't just out a **** door on and calk it good. My god **** car is not the way it was before it was hit.. Now I told your assist manager about the problem..hr said nothing was wrong. I'm dumping out p/s fluid as well now.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fastest repair I've ever seen !
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was very happy with the attention Joe gave to my car and my situation. I would gladly recommend him to anyone.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Vehicle was ready 5 days ahead of schedule!
Xiang S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Good job.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The courtesy of every employee made my body shop experience seem stress free. Thank you for always saying hello and asking (with a smile) if I have been helped. I will definitely recommend you to my friends!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
This was the most convenient insurance generated repair job ever! I especially feel with the lifetime guarantee, that I am getting the best service choice. All parties were very courteous and attentive to my needs while my vehicle was in the shop. Parts took a while to arrive and the date of completion changed twice, but I was not bothered by this since I was given viable transportation from Enterprise. Overall excellent ratings!
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very professional and kept me informed
Bilaye B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very friendly and efficient service!
Elida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Work was done much faster then anticipated and was an EXCELLENT job.Was informed via email as to the progress which was also appreciated. Thanks alot for your hard work. Elida M
Raul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great professional service I am impressed
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Joe was very informative and sensible about choices I needed to make regarding repairs. He kept us informed on the progress of the repair on our RAV4. The work was excellent and complete. I discussed with him some work needed on other cars and Joe had excellent advice. I will be back to Caliber soon with another vehicle. Thank you Caliber team!
Noe Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very professional and listens to all concerns. Thanks for the Miltary discount and support
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Your manager sang the praises of his store that they take pride in getting cars in and out in a few days. They specialize in little fender benders and do the repairs like I have all the time. What I big fat lie!!!! 1st told if I got car in on Tues I'd have it back on Fri. My husband did add a little extra work. Then they said it wouldn't be done until Tues. What really pissed us off is then on Mon. We get a text it won't be done until Fri. I called and asked to speak to a manager. No call back. Called again and was not given an explanation just excuses. .i.e this is typical and couldn't explain the reason for delay. No word on Fri. My husband went to pick up car after 5pm. Still not ready. He had to demand they bring it out. We got it back but not before they trashed the interior with dirt and dust from leaving the windows open and leaving remnant trash inside too. 11 days to repair a back quarter panel. Rediculous! Also, I made a reservation for a rental car from your store. They never called. Will not go back!!!
Michella L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and attentive. A beautiful job was done on my vehicle.
Primo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Staff was friendly and the service was quick thanks for the job well done.
Carolina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very happy with the customer service that I received @ caliber collision, Mr Joe Velazquez treated us like family, he was very professional & respectful this is our second time that we have the pleasure to work with him & we keep coming back because he gives us great service, I hope he is rewarded for being such a positive & respectful worker, it does make a difference !
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent customer service! Joe was fantastic! My car was completed 2 days earlier than anticipated! Thanks to the entire team!
Devyn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome job
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
The service was great and when I left my vehicle there I left feeling worried free I would recommend all my family and friends there
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The crew did an amazing work on my vehicle completely satisfied with the service!
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I appreciate the hard work and timely manner you fixed my truck in
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Associates demonstrated great customer service and was very attentive and friendly!
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Easy, fast and friendly service. Painless.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Caliper personnel worked hard to get me my car back in it's original condition. While they did not get it back on the 1st or 2nd dates promised, they did get it back to me done right the first time and didn't waste my time with wasted trips. Everyone involved was professional and courteous and made this incident pleasurable, considering I had just been rear-ended. Thanks Caliber Collision!
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The time it took to repair my vehicle was very quick and the entire staff was very professional the entire time.
Arnold Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They were nice and professional.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The work was done to my satisfaction and the staff was very professional and knowledgeable.
Chantiki M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Im Frank R
Humberto T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
I had already responded to your first survey shortly after you repaired my car repaired. Didn't you get it? I gave you guys all 10s!
Delma E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very nice and courteous staff. Very satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications