Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Germaine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
You team has done an excellent job; also, I would not exited to refer customer to enterprise
Weyinshet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
You have to improve your customer service, because I came to your shop to pickup my car and I wasted my time just for simply thing which the management could solve it.
Nestor S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything was perfect. No complaints whatsoever. The job was completed on time. I would always recommend Darcars to anyone.
Mohammad Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very happy. All professionals
Patsy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Service was excellent and professional
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very good. Thank you,
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Well done.
Davia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
My car had a deep scratch on the right driver door that was not there when I dropped it off. The car also was very dusty and had not been cleaned like the checklist said it had. I had to wait almost 30 minutes for my van to be cleaned.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was cordial and knowledgeable. I would use this collision center again!
Kara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Treated me with respect and courtesy. Great service and the car looks great.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
Hazel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very pleased
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Everyone (Geico’s Scott and Enterprise’s Gunnar) were great - car came back better than it went in, and fully cleaned inside and out was a nice surprise.
Mdhu C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/6/2018
After leaving my car at your collision center you guys gave me an estimate and said that you will give my car in three days and ptomised to call me once it is done. Car was ready yesterday but did not inform me I called but there was not response. I physically went and asked for status on my Car repairs. Receptionist checked computer And then she went to the cabinet checked There and told me that car was ready yesterday Had you informed me Yesterday I would have saved my time. Anyway, thank you.
Jesson M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
Lots of problems car not start
Olumakinde O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good job
Firehiwot B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
I just want to say thank you.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Nice people Good work
Udelina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
N/A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications