Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Majorie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
1st thing, everything was taken out of the trunk of my car, placed on the back seat and then left there. I think I should have been placed back into the trunk. Also, my wife’s phone was left in the rent a car. Once we went back to retrieve it, it was not there. The work on the car was great but I’m truly disappointed with the other things
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Four screws were missing, the front bumper was not secured, and the exterior of the car was not cleaned. I did not pick up the car on Saturday and awaiting the correction on Monday.
Raphael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very satisfied with your service
Abiy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great job, even got repair which was not part of the claim.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Randy was very helpful he explained everything about the repairs it's good to know that you have a great employee I will recommend your service. Thank you
Rinaldy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
That’s very good job
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good staff; good work
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great job, keep it up! Tks
Anjelic T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service. My car looks excellent
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Many thanks!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
The repair looks great and the only downside was that I was asked when I dropped the car off how often I would like updates on the status and I said a quick daily update would be nice if that was possible and I was told that was fine. I really didn’t get any updates at all and then called after a week to check since that was the estimated time to repair and was told it should be done by the ne t day. It wasn’t done for a few more days and I never got updates again until it was done and then it was end of day on Friday and it was tricky for us to get to pick it up on Saturday before **** but we worked it out. Not getting the updates in general wasn’t a big issue since we were given a rental car during the repair time but it woul’ve been a big issue if we didn’t have the rental or had to pay for it ourselves especially since repair took about 4 days longer than estimated. But besides this the service seemed fine which is why I said we were satisfied. Thank you.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
good
Dollie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Car repair looks very good. Car was cleaned.
Germaine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
You team has done an excellent job; also, I would not exited to refer customer to enterprise
Weyinshet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
You have to improve your customer service, because I came to your shop to pickup my car and I wasted my time just for simply thing which the management could solve it.
Nestor S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything was perfect. No complaints whatsoever. The job was completed on time. I would always recommend Darcars to anyone.
Mohammad Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very happy. All professionals
Patsy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Service was excellent and professional
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very good. Thank you,
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications