Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
The experience with darcars was great. My car was done in a timely manner and looks great. I do love the fact that the car was washed and vacuumed. Also, when I got into the car upon pickup, my radio was turned all the way up. Not a mistake. Thought it was funny.
Mulu Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
The employees are professional Knowledgeable very helpful especially Sean he is very helpful and when I went to pick up my car Not only my car fixed I mentioned My car is not clean Sean said do worry My car was washed and looked brand new I give them 10/10 5 stars
Ramesh M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Very professional, knowledgeable and coordination between all three Darcars,Geico and Enterprise at one Location.
Cora C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
When I arrived at Darcars I was greeted with a professional greeting. Everthibg was explained to me of the entire process. I received updates every 2 days. When I picked up my vehicle I received a folder with detailed description of the work that was completed on my car. Thank you very much.
Senteria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
The communications with my car was very LACK & poor when they say customer care is their number **** priority :/ I had to call THEM all the time for updates on my car. When I finally picked up my car, the repairs were good. BUT, a car tech there took ALL of MY coins out of my car. NOT GOOD.
Yohannes T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
This is beyond my expectations. The car became More shiny and professional painted. The Enterprise car rental working at Collusion center, SIlver spring, MD 20903 has the best service Of all my time. Thank you Enterprise Carvrental team. You make me to love and do more business with you Thank you all
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
The timing of the repairs was fine; but, I am not happy with the work because, the left side of the rear bumper is detaching already, the right side tail light is not working either. When I picked the car it was raining and I couldn't appreciate the work better. I am contacting the Geico staff today to bring back my car.
Majorie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
1st thing, everything was taken out of the trunk of my car, placed on the back seat and then left there. I think I should have been placed back into the trunk. Also, my wife’s phone was left in the rent a car. Once we went back to retrieve it, it was not there. The work on the car was great but I’m truly disappointed with the other things
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Four screws were missing, the front bumper was not secured, and the exterior of the car was not cleaned. I did not pick up the car on Saturday and awaiting the correction on Monday.
Raphael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very satisfied with your service
Abiy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great job, even got repair which was not part of the claim.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Randy was very helpful he explained everything about the repairs it's good to know that you have a great employee I will recommend your service. Thank you
Rinaldy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
That’s very good job
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good staff; good work
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great job, keep it up! Tks
Anjelic T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service. My car looks excellent
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Many thanks!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
The repair looks great and the only downside was that I was asked when I dropped the car off how often I would like updates on the status and I said a quick daily update would be nice if that was possible and I was told that was fine. I really didn’t get any updates at all and then called after a week to check since that was the estimated time to repair and was told it should be done by the ne t day. It wasn’t done for a few more days and I never got updates again until it was done and then it was end of day on Friday and it was tricky for us to get to pick it up on Saturday before **** but we worked it out. Not getting the updates in general wasn’t a big issue since we were given a rental car during the repair time but it woul’ve been a big issue if we didn’t have the rental or had to pay for it ourselves especially since repair took about 4 days longer than estimated. But besides this the service seemed fine which is why I said we were satisfied. Thank you.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
good
Dollie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Car repair looks very good. Car was cleaned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications