Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniele S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Car looks like new! Beautiful job
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Everything was great. I was always updated on the progress of repairs. Everything went very smoothly
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
1st class all the way!
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
The car looked good as nee
Lucas F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/1/2018
**** week delay and not properly fixed
Rodolfo Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everything was fine except they issued me two payments for my car seat one was through email and the other one through check then they called me to say that the check was canceled so I’m not sure what’s going to happen that’s the only issue I had with that body shop
Sima M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I have been there for 2 times. Very much appreciate their super work. Going back for second time is enough to say how far I am happy with service. Sam helps you work done with high quality.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Check in during my appointment was quick and got my rental car. My bumper was repaired in a timely manner. Looks great and they even washed my vehicle!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service and I’m satisfied with the repairs.
Ilka J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car looks great and they finished before the given deadline.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
very friendly and responsive ... loved getting the text messages
Skylar W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Super professional, and extremely helpful with the whole process. San was great I appreciate the help he gave us.
Lamont Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
One of the most professional businesses I’ve Ever had to deal with.
Yesper S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Job well done - thank you!
Farrah M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very friendly! Car looked fantastic. Loved that this was a family operation. Text messages were also helpful!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
Thx Sam for staying a little late
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very well done!
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
It was a pretty quick and convenient experience. Thanks!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They kept me updated throughout the repair. Very professional.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
Promised Friday. Received Monday. Only after aeblversl calls was the delay explainrd

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications