Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KATHLEEN T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
Very accommodating and understanding of what I had gone through. From the front office personnel, Rusty, as well as the mechanics, all are so professional, personable and knowledgeable. Being from out of state, my whole experience was actually great. I will be relocating to Houston and will be using lone star as my dealership.
KEITH G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/25/2019
When I picked up my vehicle I noticed the third brake light was broken. It was not broken prior to repairs being done. Long star added the replacement to my insurance claim to have them pay for it. When I went to have the light replaced I was told ot would take 30 minutes but it took well over an hour close to two. Which caused me to be late to work.
WILLIAM P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
Rusty is amazing. This was my second time using Lone Star Collision with vehicles purchased at Lone Star Chevrolet. Outstanding customer service and daily status on my vehicle status to include early completion date.
SHANTEE L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
8/29/2019
Took way too long for a minor body repair. Came and pick up car before they called to say it was ready. The person seemed way too slow and lazy in my opinion.
MICHAEL G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
The car looks great. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Rusty was great!
RODERICK A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/18/2019
All was excellent. But truck was not clean still dirty
An Donald.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
Y'all always do an excellent job
Clyde H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
Absolutely satisfied. Very, very pleased with the appearance of my truck. It was spotless. Never seen that in dealing with other dealerships. Rusty was fantastic,so glad he worked with my vehicle.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I bought my suburban at this dealership. I appreciate the relationship that USAA has with Lone Star Chevrolet
Edwardo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Rusty did a great job keeping me up to date on the progress of the repair.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The Lone Star Chevrolet team worked efficiently and provided a great repair experience. The guys in the body shop deserve credit for the magic they do on metal damage. Rusty Clark made sure to keep me updated throughout the entire repair process from start to finish.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service. Was kept informed every step of the way on the progress of my repair.. Rusty did a fine job..
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
LS finished the work way ahead of original schedule. Workmanship was first rate and interface personnel always courteous. Not much more to add. Will be returning here again no doubt.
Yessenia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Fast quick service. I like the daily updates via text/email.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/15/2018
They did a good job, but I have to find something to clean the black tar stuff off the inside of the liftgate. I still find it coincidental my a.c. stops working after the accident.
Cedric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Rusty always provides great Professionalism and customer service for the Lonestar Collision Center.

Lone Star Chevrolet Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for choosing us to repair your Nissan!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Rusty Clark was excellent. Thank you!
Hg Fire.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I really liked the fact that they kept us updated as each process was finished.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Rusty Clark is FIRST CLASS. I really appreciate the superior customer care he provided over the course of a month of my truck being repaired.
An Donald.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Just like last time,the job that was done was flawless!!.I am recommending Lone Star to everyone that needs work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications