Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The Lone Star Chevrolet team worked efficiently and provided a great repair experience. The guys in the body shop deserve credit for the magic they do on metal damage. Rusty Clark made sure to keep me updated throughout the entire repair process from start to finish.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service. Was kept informed every step of the way on the progress of my repair.. Rusty did a fine job..
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
LS finished the work way ahead of original schedule. Workmanship was first rate and interface personnel always courteous. Not much more to add. Will be returning here again no doubt.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/15/2018
They did a good job, but I have to find something to clean the black tar stuff off the inside of the liftgate. I still find it coincidental my a.c. stops working after the accident.
Cedric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Rusty always provides great Professionalism and customer service for the Lonestar Collision Center.

Lone Star Chevrolet Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for choosing us to repair your Nissan!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Rusty Clark was excellent. Thank you!
Hg Fire.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I really liked the fact that they kept us updated as each process was finished.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Rusty Clark is FIRST CLASS. I really appreciate the superior customer care he provided over the course of a month of my truck being repaired.
An Donald.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Just like last time,the job that was done was flawless!!.I am recommending Lone Star to everyone that needs work done.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Rusty took very good care of me and my car. Thank u lone star Chevrolet for the heart service
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Rusty fixed my daughters car and It looks great!
Vernetta F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Quick, Qality, professional service. I have and will continue to use Lone star for all of my collision repairs for my 3 vehicles. Rusty's calming demeanor is priceless.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great work and professional service Rusty is a true professional ! Much thanks
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/28/2018
The body work done is great but I just noticed today that I’m missing a button next to my hazard button. I was going to call on Monday regarding it.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/15/2017
The repairs were absolutely fine. Text communications were not in real-time.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Service, and Rusty was awesome. But the emails and texts are silly. Way too many updates that weren't real accurate.
David G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thanks to Rusty
Devontrae B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Rusty did a perfect job I’ll be back here next time car has any problems and I also recommend him to anybody.
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
They did a great job and the repairs were made more quickly than the original estimate which was wonderful.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
Overall I’m satisfied, but there were two areas where the paint on the bumper was not good. Yes I'm not unhappy enough to bring it back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications