Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arlean R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/4/2018
Bumpee could be alligned better on the right rear sise
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Excellent experience and superior customer service!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Good job thank you , will recommend to family and friends ,
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Thank you so much for getting my car in fast and finished on time.
Enterprise Interiors.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job...thanks so much
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
I did not appreciate that 2 days in a row I was told my vehicle was ready for pickup when In fact it was not. When you have had a customers vehicle for 6 working days and they show up to pick it up and there is an obvious problem with the repaired area, that is a problem. This happening once can be overlooked and chalked up to a mistake, however, this happening 2 days in a row is absolutely unexceptable. A customers vehicle should be thoroughly inspected prior to contacting them and advising it is ready for pickup. I can appreciate that you put me in a rental when it happened the first day, however, when mistakes are made 2 days in a row, that is a sure way to loose that customer.
Salvatore B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The work was done on time, and my car now looks like it just came off the show room floor. THANK YOU I am very satisfied with my service experience.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
My car had over a week long fix. The staff was in communicstion with me the entire time, relayed information from my insurance company, and overall great work. Russ especially was very professional and great to work with.
Morian W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Job well done
Murray B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Russ and his co-workers completed a perfectly repaired vehicle in a short amount of time. TKS, Murray
Mckenna F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Russ was great and let me know about everything going on with my service. Repairs were done to the highest standard, and completed in a timely manner!
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Russ took really good care of me, especially with all of the issues that went on with the insurance claim.
Marla T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent serviced
Kellie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Russ and the ladies at the Collision Center were amazing. They were very nice and communicated with me every step of the way.
Monti M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I think you guys did an awesome job right down to washing and cleaning my car out for me ????
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you again for all your help I would recommend cable Dahmer collision to my family and friends
Stacie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good experience,
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Nice paint match
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I couldn't even recognize it and they went above and beyond with the detailing... more people should use your collision center whenever the situation presents itself...
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Other than a few issues with Enterprise, the repair itself exceeded my expectations. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications