Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great customer service. Caliber kept us informed as to the status of the repairs and the outcome was fabulous. Everyone was very courteous and worked well with our insurance company. It was a great experience and would definitely go there again and recommend them to anyone in need of a great place to bring their vechicle for body work.
Auto Glass.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
GREAT Customer service
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very Satisfied Thank You
Adolph N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Tim & Jose were great and I'll send my family & friends to you !! Total professionally from start to finish , love the way it all came out . Thank you again
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
It was so nice working with Tim Allen and Jose. Tim went out of his way to help me and even came in on his day off. They were both so kind and made you feel like a friend. It is so nice to see now days.
Sohail A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service timely done good job
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job... very friendly... very fast
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
So quick.such a professional clean job..I would recommended you anytime to others with car repairs. Thank you so much....
Rosario L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Could not even tell the difference with the colors....really a great job....thank you
Tami (gwyn).
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very friendly and professional. Opened on a Saturday just so we could pick up our vehicle. It would have been easy just to say no.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very professional!! Love the text updates. Thank you!
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
The plastic insert in my front bumper that was replaced is broken and not aligned properly, unhappy that I had to call the insurance company to get a piece replaced because the estimator/manager did not think the damage was from the accident and it was from my "crappy rattle can" paint job. And more...
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great job and timely manner
Vicky T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Tara and Tim provide excellent customer service. My Acura looks brand new again. Thanks to all the body work professionals!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job, very professional and quality work.
Cory P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very friendly and helpful. Kept me updated every day with the progress of my car. Car looked like nothing ever happened. Highly recommend them!!! Also would like to compliment caliber collision for what they did for the veteran and his family last week. Truly an American company!!! Cory
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Took longer than we expected looks good
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you for your patience and understanding. You did a fabulous job, I would highly recommend you to anyone!! Thank you Tim & Tara
Benetja G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Tara the receptionist was very polite and attentive to my needs. I recieved notifications via text and phone, so I was never out of the loop on the status of my vehicle. Tim the manager was very nice and accommodating! He talked me through the process because this was my first repair on an automobile after a collision. I'd had gotten the run around from a few other places, but not here. I was able to get a fast, accurate estimate and the rest is history. Hats off to everyone who helped me get back on the road! Thank you Caliber staff!
Maximo A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Highly recommended! Excelentcustomer service
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Fast attentive service and a penchant for being helpful and communicative.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I just appreciate the way that they keep me informed about the progress on my vehicle,they are very friendly and professional, thank you!!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great job
Lovette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/17/2016
i dropped the car off, they fixed it (Day 1). I received a text to say the car was ready. I got dropped off from enterprise car rental only to discover the car was not repaired properly. Right before my eyes the car was coming apart. Out of all the things that needed to be replaced. Four of them wasn't. (2 weeks later). They called enterprise to return to pick me up (Left the car) and Met Life had to be called again for a adjuster to readjust the repairs. It got approved so In the shop car went back which I had no problem with. I just wanted it back in it's original shape. It was just a weird experience and then I kept getting updates from "Service King" which was even more weirder cause Caliber had the car with updates and thanking me for allowing them to fix the car to the point I called and spoke with your receptionist to ask if they towed the car to Service King? Tim, your manager called me with a update and tried his best to explain the confusion for the updates and apologize for the car drama. He was really nice, friendly man and tried his best to rectify the situation. The car looks nice when I picked it up this time. Hopefully it will all hold up and it doesn't have any body issues coming apart. Sincerely, Lovette S
Domingo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service all around, the receptionist was very efficient and informative and pleasant. Thanks.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great service. Great job. The car looks beautiful
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Although the time for the total repair was more than originally estimated (needed to order a part at Headquarter Honda), your team always called to let me know the status of the repairs. I appreciated that very much!
Lillian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great work! Friendly, will recommend to everyone!!! Thank you very much!
Terrie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Tim was very helpful and went and beyond and provided fabulous customer service.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
We definitely would use Calibers again
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Caliber worked with me to make sure I got the best price for the service I recieved. They also detailed the inside of my car for free! It was a pleasant surprise when I got my car back. :)
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
All the team and especially your kindness and help made my experience a feeling that I was someone very special and again thank you for all the things you do. My car looks great !!! Annette
Sandrine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The repair was beautifully done and very quickly which I loved thank you for taking good care of my car would differently recommend you to friends.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everyone was very pleasant and my car look great!! Thanks to all.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The staff was great. They were very friendly and communicated all along the way. Thank you.
Dotothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great job and great people thank you very much.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
We were very pleased with the repairs done to our car and the extra attention given to the rest of our car to make it look really nice
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Job well done.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Thank you
Barbra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Best customer service ever. Kept me informed as to status of repairs. When I picked up my car you couldn't tell where the damage was repaired. Best part my car was returned to me clean inside and out. Would very highly recommend. All in all a GREAT experience.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
They did a great job getting my car done in a timely manner and keeping me informed along the way.
Don Mealey.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Tara & Tim were great & my car looks good!!!
Scott I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Conceptually its great to send text updates, but they weren't accurate. It told me my car wouldn't be ready until next week. The calls I got were accurate.
Chatjerine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Tara & tim were wonderful & my car looks like new!!!! Thank you & will tell all my friends about Caliber Collision!!! Job well done!!!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The folks at Caliber Collision were very friendly and a pleasure to work with. They kept me informed of the progress of my repair, and communicated with the insurance company so I wouldn't have to. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone needing body work on their car.
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great customer service! Tara was great!! She kept me posted every step of the way.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Tara at the front desk was great! I had a tight schedule with work and she worked with me till the end. The service guys, Tim and Zack were great too. The job was completed when they said and looks great! Thanks team. If I ever have to get any collision work done again I defiantly will come to you guys and recommend you out to my friends and family! Thanks again Jennifer S
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
I received beyond excellent customer service. Tara at the front desk is super thoughtful and Tim the technician made me feel like my car was in great hands. I have never been to an autobody more customer oriented. I will definitely return here again and refer family and friends. Hands down not one complaint. I give Caliber at 10 out of 10!!!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
We are happy to tell of your wonderful work. Thank you for even cleaning up the car
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very pleased with work, perfect! Great customer service, nice clean car !!
Meika M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Everyone was so nice and helped out a lot!
Leann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2015
I had my 2015 Honda fit in the shop. Tara and Tim were wonderful. The car looks like it's never been hit.
Maribel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Loved your updates
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great service would recommend to all my friends and family. The personal attention of delivering my car was a hugh plus. Thanks guys !
Bert H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/28/2015
My husband and I brought in my 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport for repairs to my hood due to stone damage. We had heard about Caliber Collision from the radio and decided to check them out and boy are we glad we did! From the momemt that we dropped off my vehicle for repairs till the time we picked it up, they kept us up to date with what was going on with e-mails and phone calls. The personnel at Caliber really show that they care about your vehicle and do an excellent job on the repair and in a timely manner. They definitely have us as a customer for life and will be sure to brag about them to all our friends and family! Thank you Caliber for doing such an awesome job!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I was very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism that was shown to me. The work on the car is beautiful but the quality of the people is as important to me!
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
You did everything I was told and in a timely manner. I was completely satisfief with the repair work. Thank you
Wilma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I was very pleased with everything and will be sure to recommend you to anyone I hear needing bodywork. It was very helpful the updates that you send on the status of the cars. It looks like a brand new car. Thank you again....
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very positive experience! Everyone from the first visit to the last was very friendly yet profresional. I will be recommending you to all. Thanks so much. Susan
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Saved me some , and also did a great job in a short amount of time.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications