Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 251 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pierre F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/26/2017
I have no complaints. Service was good. My only problem was that I was called to come back to the body shop, after I had returned home, to sign authorization papers.
Reagan.luann T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent customer service great repair work on car
Bertha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I'm so happy everything went so fast I'm so grateful with people who help since the beginning I'm 100 % satisfied thanks a lot
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
A totally painless experience from start to finish. Many thanks to Johanna and Mike for their outstanding customer service.
Amberlee And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everything was great! Geico on site, Enterprise on site and the work you did on my SUV is amazing!!! Thank you!!!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
All associates were polite and knowledgeable. Susie, our contact person, was tremendously helpful, answered all our questions, and calmed all our fears. We really appreciated that she both emailed us and phoned us with updates and answers to all our concerns.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Susie was Absoulty amazing. She kept me informed every single day with my vehicles process. She answered any and every question I had. Also made sure everything was done in a timely manner and sooner than expected!
Jessie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
Why I was never informed about a headlight, also chips in my paint
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Suzie was just an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Johana was awesome!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
the repair was done very quickly and I was kept informed on everything overall the best experience I have ever had during the absence of my truck thank you all very much.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/14/2017
Paint color is not perfect however exceptable.i read alot about pearl color paint it talked about how it can be a tuff paint to match the staff an the geico rep.did a great job an honest stand up people
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I will refer other people to you. I was amazed by everyone, very professional. Fast service, great work. I'm extremely happy. Thank you
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very professional, cordial, timely. Thank you for the confidence bc I acquired upon check bc in. USAA representative was completely professional and cordial. Thanks to everyone involved
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Efficient, friendly and totally painless! Thank you
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
I understand some things were out of your control. Like the back order on the parts. As noticed bu susie, and documented the bumpers front and bck did not match the body of the car. when purchased , in january everything matched. Also when closing the rear hatch, there seems to be play , and when we closed it it broke the big brake light assembly. We have the pieces.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Car was fixed. Job was done well. Completed on time. Met my expectations. Satisfied customer.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone was so kind and attentive! Thank you for the great service and a job well done!
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
My car looks like it just came out of a show room. Beautiful job! The inside looks brand new too! So clean, very satisfied.
Dalia A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
This was actually my first time ever taking a car into a body shop for repairs. Boy was it a pleasant experience! From the minute I arrived to keeping me updated as to the progress of my vehiclals. I want to thank everyone for their hard work in restoring my vehicle back with beautiful self lol!!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/31/2017
You over promised and under delivered. Pleased with prior Caliber work but not at this location.
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Sorry about the confusion about picking up my van. Thanks for going the extra mile to complete the transaction. Everyone we interacted with was totally professional and courteous. Thanks for the great service!
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone was great. From the time i showed up to when my car was all done. It was quick, easy and hassel free. Even already having a rental car ready and everything. Awesome service!!!
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jo was a very good contact. she made sure all was taken care of on my car.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent service. Thank uou
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Love that you kepted me informed via texting. Also everyone was very professional and cordial.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
Went to pick up vehicle on Friday when I was told it was complete, had a scratch in the paint that I had to point out. Truck stayed trough the weekend. I was then told that it wasn't ready because a light wasn't working. I was given the truck on Tuesday and the light is not repaired.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
No complaints or suggestions. Keep the atmosphere friendly and the service professional.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone was so helpful and they remembered my name ! A in my book
Ibarra.christian I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My car looks like new
Maddy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly. The process was quick, efficient and painless. Thank you so much for making it an enjoyable experience.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks to the administrative staff and the technicians who gave us back our Honda Pilot looking like it came off the showroom floor.
Erika N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Customer service was great! Best I've ever been treated by any shop by far and they also helped me happily with questions I had and concerns. Very pleased. Also, I am very pleased with my repairs. Will suggest caliber collision to other people who need wrk on their cars. Thanks again!
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
they were very fast.....
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Johana was amazing and I extremely appreciate her staying late so I could pick up my vehicle before the weekend. I pray nothing like this ever happens again, but if it does, I definitely would want to go to Caliber again.
Daphne C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Well all I can say is that everyone was very nice and friendly went all out to make there customers and myself happy I would bring my car to then from now on great job guys
Gilbert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Susie was great despite difficult circumstances
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Even tho my car was a little late I had good service, and the repair looks top quality so thank you!
Beverly O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/14/2017
The people were friendly and very competent and the quality of the work was good, but the communication was poor. Terry did not call back 4 times to give me an update like he said he would. Caliber used the unfriendly "text" to inform me of the status.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Amazing customer service
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Fast and professional service
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Best experience.
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Your associates are very thoughtful and knowledgeable. From the lovely bearded man at the desk to Susie. You folks took care of me and my peace of mind. Thank you so much.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
My visit to Caliber Collision was due to someone backing into the side of my car in a parking lot when my wife was driving past. The lady involved admitted that it was completely her fault. Aside from the inconvenience of having to have my car repaired, the experience of having Caliber do the repair work was a pleasure. I couldn't believe how efficient and pleasant everyone I came in contact with at your shop was. You kept me up to date daily and the work was completed a day earlier than originally estimated. You handled all the paperwork with the insurance company. The car looks great! Thank you for everything!
Althea C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Suzie was very helpful and communicated with me on a daily basis.
Christopher Michael.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Mira the manager or what ever her title is was excellent. She was helpful in every aspect of my repair process. Great business and in the event I had to have work done again in the future I would revisit this location 100%.
Rae A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Two great experiences. Thank you. Rae A
Zaida W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
On my way to your location I was regretting and feeling bad because I did not choose the company that takes care of my car but the moment your people took care of me I realized I did excellent. Choosing Caliber. I had A quality service from beginning to end. THANKS. A million for everything
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I've never had an accident before but if I ever did I would definitely come here again or refer anyone here. You were all great!!!!
Rose Mary.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Awesome job very professional great experience
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Terry was very professional.i would go through him again if neened
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
No issues - prompt work/good communications.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was totally satisfied with my repair and with the customer service I received. I was also amazed at how fast it was repaired. I would recommend your service to anyone i know to be in need. Thank you!!!
Doreen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful job!!!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
I have to say communication was poor. Our truck was not even looked at for a week and was not looked at until I called. Once we received the truck back the radiator was leaking and upon inspection the damaged part was not replaced. It was fixed quickly and returned. Overall a pretty poor experience.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great experience from first meeting go early pick up. Exceeded all expectations. Thank you.
Lynda T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great job dropping off and picking up the car and ready in 3 days just amazing.
Jeffery Michael.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I had a positive experience and my truck looks great
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone is cooperate and the job well done
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent customer service and prompt service. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Had a rough start, not all issues were addressed. But, after speaking with the manager and Geico everything was taken care of. Did a wonderful job fixing my car.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great service. Superior work.everone was courteous and caring
Stacy (scott).
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Troy and the crew at Caliber Collision did great but Mike with Grico dropped the **** and blamed miss communication on the Caliber staff when it was his fault for the miss information.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
My car looks amazing, thank you so much. I appreciated the consistent communication and updates on my car. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision. thank you, Laura C
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was not 100% satisfied with how Myra treated me when I brought up that my headlight was functioning properly when I brought my car in for repair. And when I recieved it back it wasn't working. I had to call my insurance rep to handle this. Myra insisted that the issue was not as a result of either my accident or the people who worked on my car. However, I am certain it was functioning properly as I work nights and know that my headlights are one of the most important security features on my car with night travel. She went out of her way to tell me how much the replacement part was and that the company just went ahead abs replaced it at no cost to me. That was my expectation that it be replaced. Not to be made to feel like a favor was done for me. I have been through enough with this accident as it was a hot and run, I had to pay money out of pocket for something that wasn't my fault in the slightest. And to be made to feel like she made me feel didn't sit well with me at all. I had considered having the other cosmetic issues with my car, and some cosmetic issues with our other vehicle taken care of at Caliber, however I have decided that this is not going to happen. I will be taking my business elsewhere moving forward. I certainly will share my experience with my friends and family, so that they do not have to experience being treated unfairly, especially in their time of need. No need for the center manager, Myra, to contact me.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent customer service. Great communication about what was going on with my car. Will definitely recommend to a friend.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Wonderful customer service. Perfect repair.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
It was outstanding. Mike was very professional, kind, caring and kept us informed of the progress on our car. Excellent professional service.
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
A positive experience. Good job.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very satisfied with the service! Everyone was very nice and courteous.
Mirasol F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very professional staff, get updates on status of work, great workmanship!!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Did a tremendous job, fast and efficient. Loved the outcome
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My car damage was fixed amazingly fast
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
The experience was excellent from start to finish. I was able to get in for an estimate day after the accident. Mike was friendly, courteous, and helpful. They called and emailed within a day with the estimate and I took the car in a few days later. Repair was done in three days instead of the four they projected. The repair was perfect- couldn't be happier. Would use them again and recommend them.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very efficient. Everything was done well and they kept me informed
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very easy to work with, kept me informed and accommodated my work schedule Very pleased with the front office and Mike who took care of my car
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The parts fit perfectly and the car looks brand new. Will certainly send people your way for repairs. John C
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Troy was professional and courteous Awesome job
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everything was completed on budget and on schedule as promised. Did a real nice job washing the car before returning it as a bonus! Will definitely recommend you guys. Thanks Terry and all!
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything went smoothly no inconvenience at all would recommend you thanks for the great service car looks great
Freida G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Just picked the car up today. Too soon to comment on real satisfaction with the repair. So far it looks good.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
So far we have had a good experience, everything has gone very smoothly and the car looks good. Happy dance on progress. :-)
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very professional staff. The repair itself was excellent. Good communication.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service and work
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for making us feel like you care. You guys do an excellent job!
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great communication and customer service
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everything went great
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle, I was very happy with the service and the communication. Great repair work and customer service. I would highly recommended Them to famity and friends. Thank you Tammy.
Danealle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was very impressed with your company. Your staff were polite and efficient. It was a pleasure doing business with your company !!
Marineda U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone at the office was courteous and friendly. The work was completed ahead of time. Very satisfied. Beautiful job!
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was extremely polite. The process moved along swiftly and we appreciated the updates.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was great, couldn't of ask for anything else.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Mike was very helpful and kept us informed about the progress..
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
My rear door handle does not work properly, my dashboard is now cracked my headlight switch is broken like someone pushed it in when you are supposed to turn it. And the passenger door rattles bad when you shut it. I am very upset n hope that the truck I just purchased will be fixed like the way I brought it in to caliber collision
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I thought Michael O'Donald was very professional and kept me updated continuously on the progress of my vehicle. I would highly recommend this shop.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
From the time I pulled in everyone was so nice and helpful. I got my rental and was on my way. I was kept informed the whole time and the repair looks great. Customer service was awesome. Thanks again. I hope I don't have to use this service again but if I do I would definitely go to a csliber collision. Thank u.
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Staff is great! Thanks for all the hard work!
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was nice, informative and efficient. Great experience.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Just the time frame was a little lengthy, but repair was beautiful!!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great Customer Service Courteous & Respectful Damage Repaired Looking Professional
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Besides the extended time it took to repair the car, the staff was very accommodating!! The outcome on the car looked great too!!
Mckinna (carl).
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Caliber collision seemed very thoughtful of me and my truck. Accidents **** and anything that can make the process any easier is a relief. I think caliber takes pride in providing relief.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job. Nice employees. Keep it up. Tom
Rebeka L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thanks to Mike and Tammy very efficient kept in contact every step of the way! Great job to the staff at caliber collision
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your associates were all very kind,explained everything to the utmost. I would bring my car into you again. Service was awesome. Thank you all so very much. Sandy Christian
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
It was a pleasure dealing with uplifting people. Friendly and caring. The repair is perfect. Looks like new AND my vehicle was clean inside and out.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service on time really love the text that I received from my status updates
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent customer service and high quality work. Would definitely return if necessary
Derron C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Too a lot longer than what they told me initially. Great work, car looks brand new but I was told Tuesday from the initial incident date. And then it was pushed back day by day until Wednesday. A straight answer of "it will take a week and a half" would have made my life easier. Besides that they did a great job
Teri W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was very friendly and courteous.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job
Paulito M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
**** good and quick service. They even wwashed the truck and cleaned the interior. Very impressive. Exceeded my expectation
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
Send me a text at 7 am to early for that
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fast and very efficient . No problem with the Rent-A-Car although I could not be there the next day to pick my car up at by 530 and I just hope I'm not charged
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great experience. Car looks like knew Happy with life time guarantee
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Not happy with cloudy used headlamp, piece broken above hood
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great repair job
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone there were very polite and helpful. The repair was quick and satisfying!
Lian J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Upto date repait. Great customer service
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Timing was perfect keep up the good work.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
I found the staff to be very professional and helpful. I was kept notified of the progress. Although it wasn't complete on the original date, I was made aware of the status and the reason for the delay. I would strongly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing your services.
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Please stop texting
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
the wrong part was ordered. it took some time to come. when eventually it came the person who does the job was away. it cost extra for car rental that came out of my pocket. I was very dissatisfied over all. geico will be informed.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Once again you guys have knocked it out of the park!You guys are amazing! Thank you so much!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Delays for wrong or damaged parts... Maybe a suggestion... Not set up repair until parts are right... Instead of having a rental for longer than necessary and trying to communicate while in the middle of surgery...
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
You guys did a great job you were fast and got my jeep back looking good again if ever i need body work again i will choose you always thank you
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
It took way too long to complete.
Alan Ross.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was very kind and courteous. The work was done quickly and from what I can tell so far, completely.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The whole repair process was fast and simple. My car looks great!
Rosemarie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
I have to return for a piece which does not appear to be firmly affixed
Sauder.jeffrey Sauder,tana.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The staff was very helpful and kept us informed about the progress of our Honda. They were professional and friendly.
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very fast and courteous service. You are all wonderful. Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
The car looks and drives exactly like it did before the accident. I cannot tell the difference.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I am thrilled with the way the car turned out! Every one there is super cool! Thanks for your great work. Kenny
Melvin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
All employees were friendly and helpful from the drop of till pickup.thankyou
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
You guys were wonderful! It could not have been easier. Let me know if anyone needs a recommendation and I'll let them know you were great.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received at Caliber in Port Charlotte, Fl. I was informed of the progress my vehicle several times during the week. The transfer to a rental vehicle was also was a very smooth transition. Very happy with their service.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
It took 24 days and 2 wasted trips to your facility to do what they should have done to begin with.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
My first experience not only with your company, but with any company. Normally it is our nature to compare experiences and in my case I cannot. Even with this being said I can say from the first day meeting the receptionist towering the head of the team who was going to repair my car was pleasant, professional, and job well done! Also must mention the car rental company as bing exceptional too!
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Better than I expected
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
Caliber Collison had the vehicle for more than 60 days. I had no vehicle and this made my life differcult for more than 60 days.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Turner around time to repair vehicle. Caliber Collistin had the vehicle for over 60 days.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
The vendor delivered the wrong part and had to wait an extra day but no worry!!!
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Although the repair took a long time, we feel that was because used parts were arriving unusable. A new part was finally purchased. Customer service was friendly and efficient.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Service advisor was excellent.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Awesome job! And the car was clean of any dust or residue inside and out
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very customer oriented, kept us informed through out the process. Very pleased with the out come.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
EXCELLENT JOB ,TY Will use you in the future for mishaps,if any
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Chuck was the best! Hi caring attention to keeping me abreast of events was superb! Thank you all!
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Top notch service!! Extremely satisfied and will recommend them to my friends. Tom was especially helpful!!
Randal W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Looks like it never had a accident, looks great
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
5/14/2016
I can't even tell my vehicle has been in an accident. Thank you.
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent customer service!
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Yes ..... Thanks to Bruce and Tammy for courteous and professional service!
Ernest D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
awesome job..cannot remember a. more pleasurable experience under such stress. great work..great employees
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Chuck kept me informed all the way through the process. job came out great.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
They were awesome. My dodge looks brand new!
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
We had great service and we were kept up to date at all times on the progress. Car done ahead of schedule. Thanks
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very helpful, professional stayed in touch through out process. Very satisfied
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent work!
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Tami was wonderful. Kept me informed. Had all repairs scheduled and done efficient toy as possible she is an asset to your business!
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great customer service, organized with paperwork...very friendly employees!
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Car looks brand new. Appreciated the ride in the golf cart to see status of vehicle.
Mathew P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was pleasantly surprised to find out that my taillight was replaced although it didn't look like it had to be. The best part about it was that it had been custom painted to match the other taillight that I had originally painted myself. I was happy to see that caliber collision went the extra mile to make my car look even better than before. Great job, you guys rock.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent from start to completion. Every single person that we dealt with went over and above to help us.Many thanks for such courteous, proficient service. We have never been treated so well. We also appreciate the updates sent to us as the car was being repaired.
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
They were incredibly efficient, friendly, and the work looks wonderful!! It's like it never happened!
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everyone was professional,informative and very helpful
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Although it took longer than expected our car looks like new. Because if a previous accident there was more things wrong than expected. Caliber not only fixed the new damage but fixed some of the previous poor work to make our car look and ride better. We really appreciate the attention to details. Even the paint job looks so much better. Thank you so very much. Caliber did beautiful work.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The best service I've had from any service related Industry I'm telling everyone I believe in America again Thank you You guys are the best
Rae D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was absolutely wonderful! Thank you for a great experience with Geico.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Extremely satisfied. Tom handled every detail and all worked out as promised. Thank you so much
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Dropped my 2010 mazdaspeed3 off on Monday morning had the entire passenger side repaired and got it back that Friday afternoon very pleased with the turnout they definitely know what they are doing. I wouldn't recommend anyone else but caliber collision. Chuck called me each step of the way updating me on the progress it's a very professional place!
Meyber S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job just took bit longer then expected .
Eva T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I am happy with the job, owever there was a few times where I was Kept in suspense not nowing when to pick up the viecle,left messages And nobody answered,so I had to keep phoning and that din't sit well With me,but I am happy with the end results. Thanks Eva.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
The people are very nice but some of workman ship not bumper is bent paint has orange peel look not happy they painted the top rail of bed on side of repair but not other made look bad my opinion they r supposed to talk to insurance company about but should be covered under this repair cause all happen same time and big cut in plactic on bumper too rear is one talking about so I'm not really pleased with all
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Love the continuous updates and repairs were perfect!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
The work done to my truck was excellent. The staffs demeanor was excellent. Communication was lacking. However, I did find out when I picked up my truck exactly how swamped and short-staffed you were.
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Loved the text alerts!
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
I'm not happy that my bumper hangs a little lower from the body of the hood.
Kerstin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very helpful Tammy is great and kept me informed this was my second time (hopefully the last) very satisfied car looks great
Kitti R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Good job, appreciated the ongoing texts with repair status. Love Tammy my mechanic. Geico, Enterprise, both great, felt like a VIP!
****.richard Mcadam,lucia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Everything was handled perfectly from beginning to end - NO hassles! Caliber kept us informed all along and returned the car completely clean in and out and in the stated time frame. We were amazed and very pleased. We recommend them highly.
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/20/2016
The question asked assumes that my vehicle has been repaired properly and in a timely manner, which I can assure you has not happened. While the service started off in a good direction, it increasingly began to go south. I still haven't received my vehicle and will NEVER use or refer anybody to this company again! There is no doubt this experience has been regrettable. I not only will be sure that my insurance representative hears these regrets, but will be sure to let them know if this is a company they stand behind then I should perhaps rethink my insurance company as well!
Leonardo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent service! Customer service from A to Z friendly feast and clean love it! ????????
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Wonderful customer service .. Communication outstanding , quality and care, fantastic.. A
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff was always professional and willing to answer any questions. The time line for the repair was appropriate and allowed me to be back in my car as soon as possible. Great staff and service! The text updates were very timely and it made it easy to stay informed regarding the progress. Great team! Thank You!Dana W
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very knowledgable, friendly. Makes you comfortable.
Brockton W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
We are completely satisfied; a job well done. We are impressed with the one stop setup Caliber offers. Additionally, we are impressed with how thorough our car repairs were considered and completed. Thank you!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Over all repairs was great. The transfer with the rental return was confusing. I payed more than I should. Katherine
Connie Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone was great! Exceed my expectations! Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Tammy and crew were amazing letting me know how my car was doing and the process completely exceeded my expectations if I need a repair done ever again I will be coming to caliber over the Honda dealer I usually would go through
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
The company was great I had no problems it exceeded my expectations
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I would like to thank Chuck K. for being so informative about the estimate. Again thanks Chuck
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Chuck was awesome , knowledgable, friendly, proffessional and detailed oriented. Asset to business
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Caliber Collison went beyond fixing my van, I was just in awe when I saw how good it looked, I can't thank them enough. I will surely recommend them to anyone I know that needs repairs on their autos. Thank You Caliber
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The service we received was friendly and professional from start to finish and the damage on our truck was repaired great and looks like brand new. Would definitely refer them to anyone.
Jaclyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Thank you for the beautiful job you did on the car . Excellent job!
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Nice Job Thanks Everyone very Nice!
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Professionalism arrives in your industry! Thank you for a great experience.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
calibre went beyond the call of duty and helped me with my car did an excellent job and communicated with me everyday
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications