Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 278 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service very supportive
Michaela T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They did an excellent job repairing the truck. It was an insurance case and they were extremely helpful as far as obtaining a rental car and we were kept informed during the entire process. Johanna was awesome! We will recommend Caliber 100%
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very fast from start to finish! Great job very pleasant and easy to deal with. Thanks
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very good job,no complaints whatsoever
Avery R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The staff are great and the repairs are perfect. Thanks for a great job.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Staffs were very courteous ,polite and professional
Latanya H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was very nice and constantly kept me up to date with my cars progress. You even finished a head of time and were able to fix my biggest concern. My car looks beautiful and the paint matches. It's perfect!
Maryjo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I wouldn't let just any shop work on my car. Caliber Collison is the best. They keep you in the loop on every step.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very friendly staff and was updated all the time on progress of the vehicle I'm very pleased with the outcome and I want to thank the people at Caliber Collision for a great job
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
We were updated everyday, couldn't be happier !! Keep up the great work !!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Excellent customer service
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Susie at Caliber made my experience very easy and straightforward. I trusted them to do great work in a timely manner, and they delivered. I am completely satisfied with the work and with my overall experience. I will recommend Caliber to others going forward. Thank you for all the great work!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The whole Caliber team was amazing!! They made an otherwise painful situation absolutely painless, from the time I dropped my jeep off and Susie went over the damages with me to the Manager, Myra even calling me to check how my experience with Caliber had been thus far.. Thank you so much!! My Jeep Lois phenomenal!!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Looks good, nice office staff were great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Your Customer Servive is outstanding!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Staff was pleasant, professional and answered all my questions. The vehicle was ready in the time frame discussed and the finished product was incredible.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
I was truly satisfied with the service. I was treated with the highest respect upon my entering the building. I was greeted by Susie who also gave me the estimate she notified me that the company would be keeping me on a daily schedule watch as to the progress of my vehicle. I have to admit I was greatly surprised upon reading on a daily basis the progress and how I received it . I must say I have had an accident before but I have never received the cordial reception that I had Susie stated when the vehicle would be ready and she was true to her word I would recommend this company to anyone based upon The reception that I had any experience that I had . The work was outstanding and so was the craftsmanship I am totally satisfied with the results and would recommend it to anyone.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great service and efficient time period. Suzie was extremely helpful. Customer satisfaction on point.
Janay B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very helpful and understanding of my situation. I felt like vehicle was in good hands.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great customer service. Got my car back in four days.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications