Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 200 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Did a tremendous job, fast and efficient. Loved the outcome
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My car damage was fixed amazingly fast
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
The experience was excellent from start to finish. I was able to get in for an estimate day after the accident. Mike was friendly, courteous, and helpful. They called and emailed within a day with the estimate and I took the car in a few days later. Repair was done in three days instead of the four they projected. The repair was perfect- couldn't be happier. Would use them again and recommend them.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very efficient. Everything was done well and they kept me informed
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very easy to work with, kept me informed and accommodated my work schedule Very pleased with the front office and Mike who took care of my car
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The parts fit perfectly and the car looks brand new. Will certainly send people your way for repairs. John C
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Troy was professional and courteous Awesome job
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everything was completed on budget and on schedule as promised. Did a real nice job washing the car before returning it as a bonus! Will definitely recommend you guys. Thanks Terry and all!
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything went smoothly no inconvenience at all would recommend you thanks for the great service car looks great
Freida G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Just picked the car up today. Too soon to comment on real satisfaction with the repair. So far it looks good.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
So far we have had a good experience, everything has gone very smoothly and the car looks good. Happy dance on progress. :-)
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very professional staff. The repair itself was excellent. Good communication.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service and work
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for making us feel like you care. You guys do an excellent job!
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great communication and customer service
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everything went great
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle, I was very happy with the service and the communication. Great repair work and customer service. I would highly recommended Them to famity and friends. Thank you Tammy.
Danealle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was very impressed with your company. Your staff were polite and efficient. It was a pleasure doing business with your company !!
Marineda U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone at the office was courteous and friendly. The work was completed ahead of time. Very satisfied. Beautiful job!
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was extremely polite. The process moved along swiftly and we appreciated the updates.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was great, couldn't of ask for anything else.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Mike was very helpful and kept us informed about the progress..
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
My rear door handle does not work properly, my dashboard is now cracked my headlight switch is broken like someone pushed it in when you are supposed to turn it. And the passenger door rattles bad when you shut it. I am very upset n hope that the truck I just purchased will be fixed like the way I brought it in to caliber collision
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I thought Michael O'Donald was very professional and kept me updated continuously on the progress of my vehicle. I would highly recommend this shop.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
From the time I pulled in everyone was so nice and helpful. I got my rental and was on my way. I was kept informed the whole time and the repair looks great. Customer service was awesome. Thanks again. I hope I don't have to use this service again but if I do I would definitely go to a csliber collision. Thank u.
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Staff is great! Thanks for all the hard work!
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was nice, informative and efficient. Great experience.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Just the time frame was a little lengthy, but repair was beautiful!!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great Customer Service Courteous & Respectful Damage Repaired Looking Professional
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Besides the extended time it took to repair the car, the staff was very accommodating!! The outcome on the car looked great too!!
Mckinna (carl).
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Caliber collision seemed very thoughtful of me and my truck. Accidents **** and anything that can make the process any easier is a relief. I think caliber takes pride in providing relief.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job. Nice employees. Keep it up. Tom
Rebeka L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thanks to Mike and Tammy very efficient kept in contact every step of the way! Great job to the staff at caliber collision
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your associates were all very kind,explained everything to the utmost. I would bring my car into you again. Service was awesome. Thank you all so very much. Sandy Christian
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
It was a pleasure dealing with uplifting people. Friendly and caring. The repair is perfect. Looks like new AND my vehicle was clean inside and out.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service on time really love the text that I received from my status updates
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent customer service and high quality work. Would definitely return if necessary
Derron C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Too a lot longer than what they told me initially. Great work, car looks brand new but I was told Tuesday from the initial incident date. And then it was pushed back day by day until Wednesday. A straight answer of "it will take a week and a half" would have made my life easier. Besides that they did a great job
Teri W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was very friendly and courteous.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job
Paulito M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
**** good and quick service. They even wwashed the truck and cleaned the interior. Very impressive. Exceeded my expectation
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
Send me a text at 7 am to early for that
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fast and very efficient . No problem with the Rent-A-Car although I could not be there the next day to pick my car up at by 530 and I just hope I'm not charged
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great experience. Car looks like knew Happy with life time guarantee
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Not happy with cloudy used headlamp, piece broken above hood
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great repair job
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone there were very polite and helpful. The repair was quick and satisfying!
Lian J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Upto date repait. Great customer service
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Timing was perfect keep up the good work.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
I found the staff to be very professional and helpful. I was kept notified of the progress. Although it wasn't complete on the original date, I was made aware of the status and the reason for the delay. I would strongly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing your services.
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Please stop texting
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
the wrong part was ordered. it took some time to come. when eventually it came the person who does the job was away. it cost extra for car rental that came out of my pocket. I was very dissatisfied over all. geico will be informed.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Once again you guys have knocked it out of the park!You guys are amazing! Thank you so much!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Delays for wrong or damaged parts... Maybe a suggestion... Not set up repair until parts are right... Instead of having a rental for longer than necessary and trying to communicate while in the middle of surgery...
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
You guys did a great job you were fast and got my jeep back looking good again if ever i need body work again i will choose you always thank you
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
It took way too long to complete.
Alan Ross.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was very kind and courteous. The work was done quickly and from what I can tell so far, completely.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The whole repair process was fast and simple. My car looks great!
Rosemarie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
I have to return for a piece which does not appear to be firmly affixed
Sauder.jeffrey Sauder,tana.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The staff was very helpful and kept us informed about the progress of our Honda. They were professional and friendly.
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very fast and courteous service. You are all wonderful. Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
The car looks and drives exactly like it did before the accident. I cannot tell the difference.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I am thrilled with the way the car turned out! Every one there is super cool! Thanks for your great work. Kenny
Melvin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
All employees were friendly and helpful from the drop of till pickup.thankyou
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
You guys were wonderful! It could not have been easier. Let me know if anyone needs a recommendation and I'll let them know you were great.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received at Caliber in Port Charlotte, Fl. I was informed of the progress my vehicle several times during the week. The transfer to a rental vehicle was also was a very smooth transition. Very happy with their service.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
It took 24 days and 2 wasted trips to your facility to do what they should have done to begin with.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
My first experience not only with your company, but with any company. Normally it is our nature to compare experiences and in my case I cannot. Even with this being said I can say from the first day meeting the receptionist towering the head of the team who was going to repair my car was pleasant, professional, and job well done! Also must mention the car rental company as bing exceptional too!
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Better than I expected
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
Caliber Collison had the vehicle for more than 60 days. I had no vehicle and this made my life differcult for more than 60 days.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Turner around time to repair vehicle. Caliber Collistin had the vehicle for over 60 days.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
The vendor delivered the wrong part and had to wait an extra day but no worry!!!
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Although the repair took a long time, we feel that was because used parts were arriving unusable. A new part was finally purchased. Customer service was friendly and efficient.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Service advisor was excellent.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Awesome job! And the car was clean of any dust or residue inside and out
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very customer oriented, kept us informed through out the process. Very pleased with the out come.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
EXCELLENT JOB ,TY Will use you in the future for mishaps,if any
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Chuck was the best! Hi caring attention to keeping me abreast of events was superb! Thank you all!
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Top notch service!! Extremely satisfied and will recommend them to my friends. Tom was especially helpful!!
Randal W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Looks like it never had a accident, looks great
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
5/14/2016
I can't even tell my vehicle has been in an accident. Thank you.
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent customer service!
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Yes ..... Thanks to Bruce and Tammy for courteous and professional service!
Ernest D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
awesome job..cannot remember a. more pleasurable experience under such stress. great work..great employees
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Chuck kept me informed all the way through the process. job came out great.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
They were awesome. My dodge looks brand new!
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
We had great service and we were kept up to date at all times on the progress. Car done ahead of schedule. Thanks
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very helpful, professional stayed in touch through out process. Very satisfied
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent work!
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Tami was wonderful. Kept me informed. Had all repairs scheduled and done efficient toy as possible she is an asset to your business!
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great customer service, organized with paperwork...very friendly employees!
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Car looks brand new. Appreciated the ride in the golf cart to see status of vehicle.
Mathew P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was pleasantly surprised to find out that my taillight was replaced although it didn't look like it had to be. The best part about it was that it had been custom painted to match the other taillight that I had originally painted myself. I was happy to see that caliber collision went the extra mile to make my car look even better than before. Great job, you guys rock.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent from start to completion. Every single person that we dealt with went over and above to help us.Many thanks for such courteous, proficient service. We have never been treated so well. We also appreciate the updates sent to us as the car was being repaired.
Rohit P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job on body work though I feel I had to wait a bit longer
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
They were incredibly efficient, friendly, and the work looks wonderful!! It's like it never happened!
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everyone was professional,informative and very helpful
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Although it took longer than expected our car looks like new. Because if a previous accident there was more things wrong than expected. Caliber not only fixed the new damage but fixed some of the previous poor work to make our car look and ride better. We really appreciate the attention to details. Even the paint job looks so much better. Thank you so very much. Caliber did beautiful work.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The best service I've had from any service related Industry I'm telling everyone I believe in America again Thank you You guys are the best
Rae D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was absolutely wonderful! Thank you for a great experience with Geico.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Extremely satisfied. Tom handled every detail and all worked out as promised. Thank you so much
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Dropped my 2010 mazdaspeed3 off on Monday morning had the entire passenger side repaired and got it back that Friday afternoon very pleased with the turnout they definitely know what they are doing. I wouldn't recommend anyone else but caliber collision. Chuck called me each step of the way updating me on the progress it's a very professional place!
Meyber S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job just took bit longer then expected .
Eva T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I am happy with the job, owever there was a few times where I was Kept in suspense not nowing when to pick up the viecle,left messages And nobody answered,so I had to keep phoning and that din't sit well With me,but I am happy with the end results. Thanks Eva.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
The people are very nice but some of workman ship not bumper is bent paint has orange peel look not happy they painted the top rail of bed on side of repair but not other made look bad my opinion they r supposed to talk to insurance company about but should be covered under this repair cause all happen same time and big cut in plactic on bumper too rear is one talking about so I'm not really pleased with all
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Love the continuous updates and repairs were perfect!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
The work done to my truck was excellent. The staffs demeanor was excellent. Communication was lacking. However, I did find out when I picked up my truck exactly how swamped and short-staffed you were.
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Loved the text alerts!
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
I'm not happy that my bumper hangs a little lower from the body of the hood.
Kerstin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very helpful Tammy is great and kept me informed this was my second time (hopefully the last) very satisfied car looks great
Kitti R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Good job, appreciated the ongoing texts with repair status. Love Tammy my mechanic. Geico, Enterprise, both great, felt like a VIP!
****.richard Mcadam,lucia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Everything was handled perfectly from beginning to end - NO hassles! Caliber kept us informed all along and returned the car completely clean in and out and in the stated time frame. We were amazed and very pleased. We recommend them highly.
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/20/2016
The question asked assumes that my vehicle has been repaired properly and in a timely manner, which I can assure you has not happened. While the service started off in a good direction, it increasingly began to go south. I still haven't received my vehicle and will NEVER use or refer anybody to this company again! There is no doubt this experience has been regrettable. I not only will be sure that my insurance representative hears these regrets, but will be sure to let them know if this is a company they stand behind then I should perhaps rethink my insurance company as well!
Leonardo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent service! Customer service from A to Z friendly feast and clean love it! ????????
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Wonderful customer service .. Communication outstanding , quality and care, fantastic.. A
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff was always professional and willing to answer any questions. The time line for the repair was appropriate and allowed me to be back in my car as soon as possible. Great staff and service! The text updates were very timely and it made it easy to stay informed regarding the progress. Great team! Thank You!Dana W
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very knowledgable, friendly. Makes you comfortable.
Brockton W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
We are completely satisfied; a job well done. We are impressed with the one stop setup Caliber offers. Additionally, we are impressed with how thorough our car repairs were considered and completed. Thank you!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Over all repairs was great. The transfer with the rental return was confusing. I payed more than I should. Katherine
Connie Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone was great! Exceed my expectations! Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Tammy and crew were amazing letting me know how my car was doing and the process completely exceeded my expectations if I need a repair done ever again I will be coming to caliber over the Honda dealer I usually would go through
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
The company was great I had no problems it exceeded my expectations
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I would like to thank Chuck K. for being so informative about the estimate. Again thanks Chuck
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Chuck was awesome , knowledgable, friendly, proffessional and detailed oriented. Asset to business
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Caliber Collison went beyond fixing my van, I was just in awe when I saw how good it looked, I can't thank them enough. I will surely recommend them to anyone I know that needs repairs on their autos. Thank You Caliber
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The service we received was friendly and professional from start to finish and the damage on our truck was repaired great and looks like brand new. Would definitely refer them to anyone.
Jaclyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Thank you for the beautiful job you did on the car . Excellent job!
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Nice Job Thanks Everyone very Nice!
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Professionalism arrives in your industry! Thank you for a great experience.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
calibre went beyond the call of duty and helped me with my car did an excellent job and communicated with me everyday
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Awesome service Tammy was great
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was told they were going to touch up complitary hood chips in paint and it was just part of their service and they did not do it. It was brought to their attention and they took it back in the shop and touched up one and none of the others and did a bad job on the one. Although this was complimentary but they should have honor their word. NOT HAPPY
Rosita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thanks I'm very satified
Lucy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great services! Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Chuck was fantastic. He coordinated everything and kept me informed throughout the process
Leigann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
We were notified about the progress of our car every step of the way, it was very reassuring. The entire staff were so nice and professional.
Melodie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/26/2016
I just have one area at the corner of the passenger side tail light that I would like you to look at. It looks like either the paint or the bumper has 3 small cracks in it. Other than that everything was great. Great people to work with.
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
My car was fixed in the time frame that I was told. All employees were very friendly and helpful as well. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Chuck is very professional and persistent with the insurance company when handling my situation. He made sure that my car was Safe when in his care!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Liked the one stop experience. Repair was done in a very timely manner. Car was returned clean. Thank you for the friendly service.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Awsome place and staff!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone in the Charlotte Harbor office was extremely nice and professional! My car was fixed fast and they did a great job...highly recommend!!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Repair looks great. They did a great job. Thank you.
Dane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great
Arfan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very good customer services. Awesome job on car repair
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Everything went very smooth thank you
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very nice people
Kurt O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was very personable & very courteous made me feel comfortable being in a new location thank you job well done
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The process was easy and everyone acted professionally.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
This company has been great to work ! They let me know daily how it was going and my car is back to being wonderful!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Everything was great, Chuck and Pam and the rest of the staff made it very easy. They arranged my rental car and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. It came out looking great. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent experience, great team!
Elden.karen Elden,dan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Chuck kept in contact each day which made me feel good with the repair
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job, everyone was helpful
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Very professional. Every was great and we are happy with the work.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Completely a top shelf company
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
It was great! Thank you Victor
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
A nice job...plus a nice clean car, inside and out!!! Wow! "Zippy" didn't know how to act, getting such a nice bath! Nice people and very professional operation! Thanks.
Roxanne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
they kept me informed with progress consistently. very nice job
Alston P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
The car looked amazing & they also cleaned inside my dirty car. Thank you so much.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
The team was great at keeping me informed every step of the way. Between the text messages and phone calls, I was fully aware of where my vehicle was in the repair process. And the finished product looks great too! Definitely would use your service again if the need arises.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
They did great work.
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thank you
Bryce S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
The whole process ran very smoothly. Everyone we dealt with were polite and professional. We were kept appraised of the progress and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. The repairs were explained to us and the finished product looks like new.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Tom Mokosh was helpful, courteous, and professional, as well as the other employees at Calibre. I will return, if I need any body work on my car. Thank you.
Kanisha N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I love how fast and easy the whole process was. Everyone was friendly and kept me updated on what's going on. Coustomer service was great. Thank you!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excelent job. It looks better than bran new.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Bruce is very helpful with any issues with the car repairs.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Everyone was wonderful!!!!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Totally satisfied with all aspects of service and warranties work product. Your employees are very professional, especially Chuck who handled the appraisal and direct customer relationship beginning to end. Also I like the auto notification text messages keeping clients informed and engaged. Great company! Take care of Chuck????????
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent work and service!
David Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I thought it was great that they kept me involved with the whole process and finished a day early. The work looks great as well
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Chuck did an excellent job from beginning to the end! Thanks!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
very good job, you even cleaned the interior the best its been in years. thanks.
Camille K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Bruce was very nice
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
excellent result
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Excellent Service Thank You!!
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
It was worry free experience
Sylvia Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
I would not change anything ,just keep on being friendly.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Staff was very cordial & helpful Fully explained repair & aftercare of the repair
Alina B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
You guys did an amazing job thank you very much
Margit A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
The entire transaction went very smoothly. I worked with Chuck who was on the **** at all times. He kept me informed as to the status of the repair etc. The service at caliber collision was superb. I would recommend them to anyone. And will.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Their customer service was exceptional, the job was completed much earlier than expected. Great Job!!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
You guys did a wonderful job. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you for making my car beautiful again.
Tenor Michael.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
I am very pleased with the outcome on my BMW. It took only a couple of days to complete the repairs. I would definitely recommend this shop to family and friends.
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
My first pick for any repairs to my vehicles!
Lancelot H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
I was completely satisfied with the overall service that the staff provided. The repair staff went above & beyond with the restoration of my car. They fixed things that were not even on the list, which speaks volumes about their commitment & level of service. I will DEFINITELY RECOMMEND Caliber Collisions to my family & friends. THANK YOU ALL FOR A JOB WELL DONE!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent service. Everything was completed on time and on budget. Have absolutely no complaints
Hyrette G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Polite and courteouus personnel. Shop kept me well informed and repairs were on time and very satisfactory. I would recommend Caliber Collision. Hyrette G
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
I didn't like the way the rental car return worked.
Ted K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Service, care and commitment we're perfect!
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very professional thank you for a job well done
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I found the employees' to be very customer oriented and friendly. Also very happy with the vehicle repairs. I would surely recommend Caliber Collision to friends. Thanks for getting me back on the road again.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/28/2015
Although your attitude was positive, I felt that it took too long, in spite of the parts issue. When I did get the car, I noticed that a art of the quarter panel was not secure, which you agreed to fix when I could drop by. Further driving, with me in the rear seat on the driver side, I stated hearing a rattle from the quarter panel/ trunk area with nothing in the trunk to rattle. Will be talking to about that to. The rest of the car repair seems to of good repair.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
I would DEFINITELY use your company again. Your staff goes above and beyond for their customers. Thanks so much!!
Beverly V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Appreciated their contact with updates every dsy. All staff was very kind & helpful.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great Service from beginning to end!
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great customer service and amazing correspondence. I knew what what going in with my car at all times. My car looks great and I couldn't be happier.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications