Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
I brought in a car that had very cold A/C. After the repair I have NO A/C I sure can't figure this one out! I hope someone can. I just spoke to a mechanic Who told me its very possible to do damage to the A/C when body parts are being removed and replaced.
Pierre W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
What you do guys it's amazing,it's as if nothing happened to my jeep Liberty. I do not know how to say thanks guys. May God bless you guys.
Robin U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Knowledgeable, friendly, professional. Made my experience a lot less stressful. I will not definitely recommend your company to family and friends. Thank you!!!!!!!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent , fast and good service
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Customer service is awesome
Dwight W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Well Done!!!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great service from Suzi. Car looks great. Thanks for getting it done so quickly.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent service and wonderful people and beautiful job very very satisfied
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
When we arrived the ladies behind the counter were very friendly & took great care of us in a very friendly & timely manner. We like that we were kept up to date on the progress of our Honda. Thanks Caliber Collision for your wonderful service. Paul & Cheryl Shetler
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The rep was very helpful. She always let me know how things was going.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Job well done.
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very quick repairs & in and out service, good communication with updates, & friendly staff.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
This was an excellent car repair service! I would highly recommend Caliber Collision!
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
The repair work looks great however the length time of the repair was extended due to the mechanic putting a dent in the door that was already fixed. Additionally, when I picked up my car, the front passenger seat was stained with dirt/?oil. Other than that...Johanna was very pleasant and informative
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
the staff was wondering
Pino.april Pino,david.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful, truck looks like nothing ever happened. Susie was very sweet I appreciate her help and everything behind the scenes
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
You kept me up-to-date on the process and I appreciate that. And also I appreciate how you make sure that the work was done correctly.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The lady that served us was outstanding ! Never have I experienced the early completion of a service than the promised date. This lady is without a doubt a very professional individual and should be at the very highest paid level the company has established. She is also a very warm and kind individual that makes customers feel safe about the pending service. In closing, she is absolutely outstanding and the company is very fortunate.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I am a manager in customer service and I have to say the customer service at caliber from all staff was absolutely GREAT! I was shocked on well I was treated from start to finish. The work on my truck turned out great. But I will definitely recommend everyone I know to Caliber!!! Thank you!
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
everything was quick and easy and had wonderful service! I was explained everything I needed to know and more!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications