Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marla G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank you
Rojita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Im happy it was done week ahead of the expected date. So grateful with George C. he called to give updates til the day i pick up the car so accommodating. Thank you 1st Certified Collision Center.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great communication. Nice job.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Consistent texts on status was appreciated
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Keep up the good work, and thank you for your support and friendly service
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Awesome job, super nice people, every time, thank you for painless experience.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I appreciated the texts and follow-up phone calls about my car’s progress. George was very knowledgeable and helpful. Also, the car looks great! Everything was done quickly, yet effectively, and it was a very easy process for me.
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
We are repeat customers of First Certified. Your staff always goes above and beyond when it comes to their customers and we really appreciate how friendly everyone is!
Tyler J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job with the repairs not satisfyied with the headlight on the passenger side
Jaqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
George was really great, keep me up to date with the progress of my vehicle, when I got it back I started the car and noticed some lights on that weren’t suppose to be so I let George know right away before I left and he adressed it right away and got another team member to fix the issue, they even took it on a test to make sure they all went off. very nice employees, I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great servies. Great help and curtious.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very good job and faster the receptionist lady she's very nice person
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Your customer service and attention to detail is outstanding. Shout out to George and Jessica and your entire crew for a job well done! Thank you. Ricardo M
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everyone very nice and helpful.
Dina Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/9/2017
The car was not to my satisfaction
Rafaela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Bill was awesome so was the front desk receptionist kind friendly very professional made my experience a great one
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent service!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very satisfied, and will recommend family and friends to 1st certified
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
They did a great job.
Celeste R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Raphael was very helpful throughout the whole process and always kept me informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications