Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
From George, Ron.V, Jessica, Ron.C, Jerry and the whole team who took care of my car I was way more than pleased with the service. I have no colpmaints about this shop at all. They kept in touch with me assuring me my car was gonna be done in time and it actually was available and done before the target date with no problems. the paint was spot on the bumper and the hood fitment were very spot on. I appricate everything they have done for me making sure my experience was a great and problem free one.
Tawnya R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Keep up the great job! Super easy no worries. Raphael was on top of everything and kept us informed all the way through!
Irvin Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
The result was more than I expected. The truck is clean, looks as if the whole vehicle was polished. The interior was cleaner than it was when I brought it in. Also the rework if a previous repair looks great, and is appreciated. I always enjoy the work from real professionals. Thank you for a job well done, this includes the office staff also. Irvin Z
Kaitlinn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Amazing job. They did more then i thought they would! Super happy!
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great job on the repair. Thank you to 1st certified and the great service by Rafael
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
This was my second time using this company very satisfied wont go anywhere else for my car repairs love the updates daily by text and accuracy on time frame will refer to others
Eldred G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
Clean, professionally run shop. There are a couple of minor blemishes to be corrected. Main issue is that the passenger side window and lock are not working. The inspector said that he will correct these issues on Monday. I am willing to redo this survey after these issues are corrected.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
George is really helpful and Jessica is friendly and easy to work with 1st certified has done great work on my car every time.thank you
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you so much, Rafael! You are professional and definite asset to the company! Ray S
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The crew made me feel special and took time to explain all aspects of the job. Thank you!
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Jessica, Rafael, Mark, Luis... Excellent staffers!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very good work I'm very happy
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everyone was so polite and clearly explained what to expect. I received text messages from you on updates regarding my repairs. I am really satisfied with the work you did. The car looked new. I would highly recommend your collision center to others. Again THANK YOU
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I really liked the emails updating me about my car, courteous staff, and a job well done on my car. Thank you all very much for your services. God bless.
Melony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great Customer Service.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Len was a great contact. He kept me updated on all repairs and all issues I had were taken care of on the spot. Thank you!
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was very happy with the job they did with my car ????
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
It was dark and I didn’t get to inspect my car properly. When I got it home in the lit up driveway I noticed a list of things that were not completed, missing or wrong. ****- the undercarriage of the car is not attached in the back and it is just hanging . 2- there are still black marks on the passengers side where the damage was done on the car. 3- the front mud shields/flaps were not replaced. 4– the overspray or sanding reminance was not blown out of the engine compartment and is comepletly covered. We Will check again in the daylight to see if there is anything else and inspect the actual paint job. Mistakes happen, we all make them but this is a list of things and gives concern that the rest of the work was just tossed together with minimum care. The customer service is great however and Jessica at the front desk and Rafael have been a real pleasure to work with. Will get back to you after we inspect in the daylight.
Jenni T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Huge thank you to George from the San ber. Shop. I had such great customer service from everyone! You can tell that treating customers with respect in a timely manner is very important to You! Thanks again!
Scott &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/14/2017
I was surprised to find all of the graphics, ie clock, date, etc was all messed up. Also the front windows didn’t respond to going all the way up or down automatically when the drivers side button was pushed or pulled. I have not been able to get any of these problems restored. The paint restoration is perfection!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications