Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Humberto D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The whole process for repairing my car was excellent
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
George was plenty of help and he went above and beyond with his customer service and keeping me updated on my car. Thanks you guys
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Polite and professional.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
George and the staff did a great job and kept me informed throughout the whole process. I'd recommend anyone to 1st Certified Collision.
Jasmine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you L. fisher for taking the time to fix my car. Thank for also putting up with my insurance who was giving you guys a very hard time. My car looks great! I definitely don’t miss how awful the passenger door sounded when you open it and when I would back up the car, the scrapping noise it would make. I think the only thing that I’ve notice is the right light has like a purple line on it or something, so when the lights are on, the reflection on the car in front of me, you can see it purple Lol. Thank you again! Jasmine T
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was completely satisfied with my experience with 1st Collision. I was given up to date information on the process of how my car is being handled. And hector calls me for updates as well to make sure I knew what was going on. This is 10/10. Customer satisfaction exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much!
Mojen J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for completing the work promptly and for doing an excellent job. Everyone was very friendly and pleasant to work with.
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I'm 100% satisfied with the work. Thank you very much.
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very professional team.
Yesenia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thanks you guys! My car looks great!!! I left very happy everyone was very friendly and had a great attitude!!
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The team is Real professional
Paulette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Hector Sepulveda did excellent work/repairs on my 2014 Nissan Altima He kept me updated every step of the way - he exhibited great customer care and courtesy- very pleasant. Top of the line customer care/service & repairs Very pleased/ happy with results!
Danika D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
You guys are awesome. Thank you to everyone involved in in getting my vehicle back to me in tip top condition. Thank you!!
Joanna W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I like that you all kept me updated. I also was impressed that the repair was done so quickly.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Wonderful job made. Would recommend this bodyshop to anyone, did an absolute magnificent job with my repairs. My car looks like brand new. Very satisfied with their work.
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great customer service. Pleasant employees. Knowledge of service.
Rocio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very good job!!
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Did an amazing job and took to time to clean the interior. Would highly recommend this place to any friends than need a collision repair
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
you guys took very good care of me. What was initially very stressful transitioned to a quick and easy situation. I really appreciate it! Thank you!
Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications