Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 274 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sofia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
George has excellent customer skills.Great service
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
They were quick and that's the best thing(:
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thanks so much
Llareli G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
They did great work I was well satisfied with my repair and the staff was also very nice and helpful! I would definitely recommend this shop to friends and family.
Cindy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You did a beautiful job. In very happy????
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Truck looked great, they did a great job and truck was ready on time
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great work and very courteous !
Lizbeth V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Awesome team!!
Jimmy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great job
Mehdi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great customer service.
Bertha J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome service, wonderful people there, everyone was so awesome.My car looks GREAT!!!
Evelina Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The repair tech was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain the process step by step. This is key for me because it doesn't me feel like another number.
Marino W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car drove great and you guys was on time with your completed date thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
From the minute I arrived to the time I picked up my car everything was done in a very professional way. Len walked me through everything eventhough I was new to this his help made it very easy you guys are the best. Thanks Mike
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Professional staff.They did excellent work.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
A1 service friendly staff, kept me informed throughout process.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very good work! I love how I was updated by text step by step!¡¡¡¡
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The team was great and constantly kept me up to date with status. I appreciate their communication and quickness with getting my vehicle repaired. I would recommend 1st certified to my friends and family.
Jelette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very professional, high performance, on time, very helpful and accommodating esp Mr. Len Fisher. Will definitely recommend
Natalia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
San Bernardino 1st certified collision center was amazing. Enjoyed the staff, they were extremely friendly and helpful. They went over and beyond and exceeded my expectations from friendly staff to my auto repair. Many thanks to George, he's an excellent person and employee who truly values customer satisfaction and retention. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications