Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mariela V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Yes thank u so much great team work n customer service GREAT WORK JOB ????
Ignacia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you so much ????
Roberta V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very recommended I want to thank everyone that helped out repairing my smashed front end to my 2017 Rave4 it’s like when I first bought it brand new???? I will tell all my friends and family how good of a perfect job you all did and how fast my vehicle came back no long waits loved how you would keep me informed about every step once again thank ????
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you for all your hard work. Our car looks great!!!!
Aj M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service. Very friendly and accomodating
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Your customer service from start to finish was great. It continued with excellent repair and paint work. Thank you, Christian S
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I'M satisfied with my repair it look awesome job well done keep up the way everyone works as a team Beautiful work I'm very satisfied thank you very much
Marisa P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Rafeal and everyone at 1st Certified Colision were great! Keep up the good work
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Well treated good service
Alvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Professional work
Rona J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
My car was ready before time.
Esteban G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
George at the san Bernardino office did a great job Keeping me up to date with the repairs.
Shelby K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Second time I’ve been at the shop and will continue to be a customer because of the quality of service! George is great and always goes out of his way to make sure I am happy with the repairs!
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The whole experience at 1st Certified was awesome!! From the minute I arrived to the moment I picked up my SUV 1st class treatment. I’ve dealt with other body shops in my life and none expressed the genuine concern for taking care of your vehicle like this place “impressive”. You don’t find shops like this anymore. Jorge was uncommon, very knowledgeable with regards to his vocation. I’ve never had a shop texting me every step of the way. Like I mentioned before1st Class and just a suggestion about changing your name to “1st class collision center” just a thought. Thanks Guys and Lady.
Gamille N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Team was great with communication and updates....
Aja O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Laura was very helpful and kind. I feel like if it wasn't for her my insurance would not have paid. My car was clean and looked better than it did before i dropped it off. The color was a perfect match.i will definitely go back again.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was satisfy with the service, as far as punctuality no! I received several text following up the service and the date of completation. When I was on my way to pick up my car 20 minutes prior of the pick date and time I called to confirm car was ready and surprisely was not mind me I arrange work schedule and ask someone for a ride fine, they said my car was going to be for sure ready the next day again I called an hr before picking up they couldn’t tell me 10 minutes before picking up I get a call car was not ready again! I arrange work schedule, ride everything very disappointed on that part. This shop is not mindful of others time.
Racheal A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent professionalism and customer service and always done in a timely manner
Venerice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/19/2018
I appreciated the work status updates i received but the changes in times of completion was frustrating. Lenny was great about calling to explain why there were delays and I really appreciated that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications