Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 241 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ignatius O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
George and Jessica have been so helpful in my whole experience. This is my second experience with 1st collision and glad I chose them again.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
George gave me excellent service and did a great job!!! I also was received very warmly and professional by the front desk person. I want to thank both for making it a positive experience for me. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Spectacular customer satisfaction skills by always keeping customers up to date with their repairs.
Morris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job with friendly service
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Outstanding job!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
You guys were great!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional...
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you, I appreciate your time dealing with me
Teresia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
George was quite helpful and the receptionist as well getting enterprise for me, thanks
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
It was good to be updated at all tines and that the job was completed on time as promised even though the adjuster keep us waiting
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good service always keeping you informed
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Gary was professional and went beyond to make sure we were satisfied. The receptionist was friendly and professional. I Had a great experience and will recommend you collision center.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Awesome customer service. George and Jessica were great!
Karla E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Constant updates were great via text messages
Fanxing S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
good
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional. Excellent service team. Very timely.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
First rate company, quality work done before it was promised. All your folks are top notch. Thanks
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful, friendly, courteous and professional. Job was completed on time as promised. My car looked brand new!
Jobita R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service was wonderful
Omar N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
It was an excellent job , and I'm very satisfied . Thank you
Eunice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The whole team that helped with my car were extremely professional and so helpdful. Every question and help.that I needed got answered and need met. Thank you all so much for fixing my car in such a prompt professional and yes even caring manner. It was an excellent experience that I dreaded at first. Eunice M
Jayne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I take all my cars there because they do a wonderful job
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
You guys did a great job and met all of my expectations.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
My visit was great and car also came back immaculate. Thanks again.
Elijah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service
Jesus Gabriela.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The girl that answers the phone is very nice and well train she help me alot and shes really nice.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was Most definitely satisfied with the service and also with the work that was done. Thanks
James J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
I didn't pick my car up!! What is this about? Did someone pick my car up or is this a mistake... this is extremely concerning! If you are making a mistake with these text messages, you should be very careful, because it is very worrying.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very professional, courtesy, and went extra mile to feel confident and s cure about leaving my car to be returned in triple A condition. True fact the tech even cleaned inside! High rate 10 ????
Harmony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
From start to finish, I was kept in contact with about the progress of my vehicle which I really appreciated. This was my first accident and not being from the area I wasn't sure about a shop to take it to. I was very pleased to see how clean the shop was and how friendly the people were. God forbid anything else happens to my vehicle I know the perfect place to take it to get any sort of work done. And if I know anyone that needs work done, this will be the first place I recommend.
Rachael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
George was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable and I look forward to doing business again with your company !
Carolina I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great customer service. Quick service. Great communication, Jessica and George were very friendly throughout the entire process.
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
You company did an excellent job.your employees are very friendly, kept in touch with me entire time.finished earlier than I thought and did an excellent and very professional job. I will refer your company to family and friends. Again great job car looks fantastic.
Aldo B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
They brought my baby back to life
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great Customer service and communication with the customer. I really like the Tex update on the vehicle repair status. I am completely happy with the entire process and George was awesome. I will definitely refer someone to this shop. Thank you , Shaun H
Estela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for youe help I do remend your business to any of my friend's
Olivares.jose Olivares,ivan.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for a job well done, and awesome customer service. Will definitely recommen.
Sri N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Good service Thankyou for your service
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone who has a vehicle that needs body work done. Everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you for a great job.
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I HAVE A NEW KIA SOUL, MY NEIGHBOR SCRAPED UP MY CAR WITH HERS, CREATING MY FIRST BAD SCRATCH TO THE METAL. 1st Certified Repainted my fender & replaced my rear bumper. It looks brand new again..they matched the color perfectly. Awesome job guys! ????Thank you!????
Iva H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
First certified did an excellent job on my car. They are fast and reliable. The staff is friendly and professional. I really like their daily updates regarding the work being done. I highly recommend them for any type of body work. Great job!
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
This was my 1st experience with 1st Certified Collision, Exceeded my expectations with the quality work, friendly and helpful attitude from reps. Most of all I'm happy I got my car back sooner than expected and fixed.
Hangkee J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
My estimator Mr. George Cervantes was very professional and courteous from start to finish. I strongly recommend this place. Thank you!
Jae L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
So far so good. Fast turnaround
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Service was excellent, there was an issue with my right headlight, but it got fixed on a timely manner
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
This his the second time that I have taken my vehicle to 1st Certified Collision. They have always done good work. They also keep me informed about the repair with texts. I am very pleased with the work They do. I would recommend this body shop to my friends and family.
Lonna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was told that my car would be ready around the 27 they had it fixed by the 22 and since I was having to pay for a rental I was like oh yesssss
Johnny O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was really pleased service was fast and the staff was very helpful and reliable I was very happy with their service I'm happy with the work thank u
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Friendly, helpful, speedy service!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I appreciate such prompt and professional service as well as the day to day progress updates. This is my second time using your services and I offer both colleagues, family, and friends the highest recommendation to take advantage of your superior excellent service. Thank you and happy holidays!!!
Marlan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent customer service! Absolutely a no "BS" experience. Very professional personnel indeed. I will recommend others come here as Subaru directed me. Thank You.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good job
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They were quick and efficient. The repair was flawless.
Sharina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Your company is very thorough and professional so far like to get the work done on my car and you guys a great
Mireya N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Being involved on in accident is not always easy but a group of people like your selfs make my experience so easy,.that words "Thank You" doesn't amount to say how good I felt for everything your team did for me CONGRATUALATIONS and keep up the good work???????? Mireya N
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Text updates are a great tool .Thanks again
Kari K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Loved the text updates!! George and Chris did an amazing job at keeping me updated and taking good care of my vehicle. Making this tough and inconvenient situation a seamless process the care I received from the very start with all the staff was great! Once I picked up my vehicle I was amazed at the job Chris did and with George's thoroughness in explaining everything that was repaired.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
George C was great, when we talked he understood my attention to detail regarding my car.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good
Justine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and was great at keeping us informed about the progress. The work done on our car was excellent!
**** Allen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional. The car looks great
Brittney K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The whole staff was extremely helpful. George did an amazing job taking care of my car in a timely manner. Overall very satisfied with the job done to my car.
Beatrice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional staff.. They kept me informed via text from start to finish.. My car was completed a day before expected, as I stated I was hoping to have it ready sooner..Great job!
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Awesome people
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
My trunk is not center right
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
It was a month long experience but I am grateful and appreciate that you did it right...Thank you for everything. Gina
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You guys did a really great job.. ???? me and my wife are very very happy with are car and thank God so much we found the right body shop to do that for us. and definitely will recommend to others to take their car there
Hermelinda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Good and on time...im satisfied with the repair of my veachel
Mireya A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks car looks excellent, great job and staff was also very nice..
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Jess and george were helped with the entire process . this is the second accident i have been in the last 6 months . you have fixed my perfect each time.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Service was excellent beginning with the receptionist Jessica, George the one who worked on my car and the rest of the staff. Thank you ????
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Outstanding customer service. Will be recommending this place to those i know.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the work needed on my car and getting it back to me so quickly!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I had a wonderful experience with autobody auto center. George kept be up-to date on every aspect of my car. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks for everything.
Henrietta G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did such an awesome job with my car. They were all very caring and Bill seemed to really care about my concerns. I'd go back to them anytime. Jessica the receptionist was very good to me. She even had them double check the cleaning for my car.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks to all the crew at Auto Center Auto Body for making my car look new again. From George, management,update system, detail department, good customer friendly service that keep me posted through the repair process. Thank you all, I will refer all my friends and family to come to your shop for any collision work needs, thank you all.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent service kept me informed about my car all the time with out even have to call them real courtesy staff on hand give them a 10+ thank you.
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The service was excellent and I was kept well informed throughout the entire process. This team went over and beyond on all aspects of the job. Excellent work and friendly staff! Thanks again!
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Grate job my truck looks good thanks for everything
Marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You guys did an amazing job. Thank you for your service.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Theirs nothing much I can say. I loved getting weekly updates on my vehicle. Witch shows good customer service. I appreciate your work and wouldn't mind return if repairs wore needed.
Jennie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Yes they kept me in **** and my car looks great
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Delivery was on time and in great condition and I would highly recommend their service to my family and friends any time.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
This is our second time with the Auto Center Auto Body shop. We couldn't be happier with the work that was done. The staff was courteous and the car was finished ahead of schedule.
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I rate Auto Center Body Shop A1, they are the best and they are friendly and fast and answer all of my concerns. I cannot say enough good for this company. Everyone is Awesome, Awesome. From manager to the employees. I was always notified from start to completion of the work. They all deserve a Big Hands Up!! This is from my heart. Sincerely, Yolanda W
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Friendly staff, and honesty is what makes this place great ****-10. I would give a 10!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Good job
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good job
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly (non-robotic), professional and well organized. The cost of repairs was very reasonable as well. JOB WELL DONE !!!! ????????????
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was very satisfied with my car experience at this shop. I would gladly return and will recommend others.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/12/2016
They attempted to have bumper repaired and reinstalled. Bumper was misaligned and was unable to be corrected by body shop. This repair to over 9 days and left me without a car for the duration. When I refused the car, they decided to put a new bumper on and it only took 6 hours. I was given a rental car with no gas that required me to fill the tank. Given the extreme duration of the prior repair, I anticipated to be in the rental for a few days. I filled the empty gas tank with $42 worth of fuel and now have to return the car because they say real pairs are completed. After picking up the car for the second time, I start getting warning messages on the dash from what appears to be an unplugged or properly seated connection. So far, I have wasted 5 hours of my life waiting around and over $35 in unused fuel on a rental car. Quality control is severely lacking if nobody ever noticed a single issue prior to my arrival for pickup. I am still currently sitting outside, late for work, while they attempt to fix the car. I am now spending my hard earned leave from work to wait on incompetent body and repair work to be corrected.....again.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Job well done thank you
Viviana S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I feel they did a great job with the car. And I was happy they kept me informed throughout the time it was in the shop and how the process was going. Thank you!
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The staff were professional and friendly. And work was perfect. Thank you for a great experience
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Every staff member I dealt was polite, helpful, and professional. From the front desk, to the initial and end inspection maintenance guys, I felt like I was in good hands. A date was given when my vehicle would be finished, and you guys delivered on time, even with a potential second issue with a previous claim. I would come back again, and recommend Auto Body Center to others. Thanks!
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
None
Della C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
George was awesome, kept me updated and gave me my car back sooner than expected. My car looked brand new, thanks you
Georg F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Prompt service, excellent workmanship, perfect results. In short, great experience, and the only pleasant part of my accident's aftermath. Thank you!
Simon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Ron The truck looks great . Thank you for providing such excellent service . I was very impressed by the level of customer service and communication I received throughout the repair . Huge Kudos to Your Amazing Team and your Management procedures ....
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
George was very helpful he explained the process clearly and patiently. I love the update text. You guys are awesome!
Kathryn Lee.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job repairing my vehicle but also great job in communications, keeping me informed as to the progress of my vehicle.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I will recommend u to my friends and anyone who wants to know of a good auto body shop. Thank you
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very professional and done on a timely manner thank you very much
Imelda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
In general the job was preformed accurately and in a good time bound. The team members are really responsible and committed to the task. We are grateful with your invaluable help, specially Bryans. Thanks again
Agnes L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thanks for job well done. I would highly recommend you.
Anique A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The representatives I dealt with were courteous and professional. I was kept abreast of any issues and/or delays. I liked that my car was returned to me cleaner than the way I dropped it off.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was missing a part and I was told it was going to be order and when it came in they would call me to put it in
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
It took too long.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Friendly staff great service
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everything went smooth and a good customer service,I had no issues what's so ever,kept me posted with info on my car as it was being tooken care of...thanks
Felicitas L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
My experience was a good one everyone is very friendly and I am glad that they fixed my car in a timely manner and I also appreciated the text update everyday
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great 10
Grunheid.irene D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent Service
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/19/2016
l have over spray on my windows
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My truck looked better than before it was taken in, I was kept updated throughout the entire process, and customer service was great!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job and very happy with the work and very nice people thanks again.**** Cooley
Chiquita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They did a wonderful job keeping me informed. Very polite and professional. Top notch.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great job
Marcetta L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Did a wonderful job from start to finish.
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
To Jarret Thank you for fixing my Xb! You made me fall in love with my cute red car again. Great guy ! Great survice !
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very friendly people! Car looks brand new!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good job. Friendly.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Super friendly service
Lizette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
All the employees there are awesome and helpful. The moment I arrived to the moment I left. I liked the text message update was perfect kept me well informed and worry free. Although I was doubtful because it was a newer car I wasn't sure if the color was going to match but it was perfect very happy . I hope I do not have to go back but I fursure will go if need be. Thanks auto body center you guys are awesome ????????????????
Silvia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Customer service was excellent! Brian was excellent and he answered all my questions. George was also a great help. The receptionis was courteous and friendly. She offered us something to drink while we waited. Overall I would recommend this auto shop to anyone.
Kathryne Velasquez.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service was excellent. People were friendly. Overall had a wonderful experience
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The status updates via txt message is awesome...the attention from Jarrett to make sure to keep me informed answer questions and call me back when I left message was great. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with everything. The estimate and repairs where spot on. Even though I got my truck 2 days after the actual day of completion was OK cause I was notified immediately and was given explanations in detail as to why it was delayed.. definitely an amazing experience. Thank you
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you so much for your service my new car looks pretty again.
Marlana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very friendly team! I will recommend your location to anyone and everyone! My car looks brand new again! And it's a 2009! Thank you to everyone:)
Alden C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My car looks brand new. Thank you for such a great job!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was kept completely informed through out my service Len and Ron both helped me understand everything . Being my first major Collison I was made at peace and reassured I was getting the best help and service .
Miranda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I can't begin to tell you how grateful I am that you all kept in constant contact with me. I'm pretty sure my car actually drives better now than what it did before I had it sent to you for my tire blowout! Your customer service is top notch! Again, thank you so much. I'll be recommending you to everyone I know!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Customer service was excellent. The staff answered all of my questions.
Meryle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I appreciated the text messages keeping me up to date on progress and the professional approach to dealing with customers
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Friendly kind great customer service
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Upon arrival the manager greeted us.knowing that original honda parts were used mafe me REALLY happy Y The promptness in which the car wss fixed was awesome. (even though insurance sucked)
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
you guys are very helpful and very nice with answering any questions I had at the time car looks great. I would tell all my friends and family about your great work and great experience.
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Agradecida una muy buena atencin al pblico es agradable llegar a su taller y sobre todo confiable ????????
Norma N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
very please with the work was done on my car they kept me updated and i thought that was very nice i would let them work on my car and will recom them to family and friends
Santiago L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Shop did a good job in repairing my vehicle that another shop fell to do I was very satisfied will definitely be my first choice down the road thanks
Tembi T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Staff was awesome. Brian and Jessica were great. I give you guys five stars, totally great! We thought we would be waiting a week but two days only! We are recommending you guys...we are sooo satisfied!!
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
From the level of concern of my vehicle to taking care of me I'am completely satisfied, flawless work like it didn't even happen.
Itamar G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Work was completed in a timely manner and I was updated on the progress as I had requested. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Would not have any doubts about referring this shop to family or friends.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good job
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The car looked great and you guys have a great team. From the updates on texting to the phone calls and not to mention the car being detailed.thank you so much auto Center auto body. Your friend Martin R
Johnisha H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job to everyone.
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Work was done well. Everyone very friendly and constant updates were great.Car was returned washed and cleaned.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
The people I worked with were great people, they were willing to help in everyway possible. I brought in a car that was less than 2 weeks old after having a tree fall on it in a storm. I really wanted my car to look brand new after the fix. Though when I went to pick up the car after being told it was ready, it in fact had paint chipping, this shouldn't happen at an auto body repair shop. Also the dent is not 100% removed from my roof, I understand this is difficult to do as that is a hard place to work on for a car, but I really wish my car looked as new as it did before the accident. They kept my car over the weekend to fix the problem, but this delayed my move out of state. They offered to deliver my car to my residence in California which I thought was great! They also lowered my deductible for my damages and I really appreciated that! They definitely went the extra mile to make me happy after they had delayed my car's return. I would recommend them to others as long as auto center auto body stepped up and didn't give cars back without being perfect. 4 out of 5 stars.
Gynisha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Friendly. Fast and hassle free!!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Get your computers in order! My car still has not been repaired!!!!!
Marianna T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great service, my car looked great! Especially want to thank you for the car wash! You are all 10's on customer service!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
This was my 1st time using auto body. Customer service was great!!! Brian was very customer focus, helpful, and just a great person to deal with. You guys are doing a really good business there. I'm hoping I don't have to return but if my car ever needs body work. I will be there.
Stefanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You guys were beyond awesome...thank you
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The process was very smooth Len communicated with me regularly and the work was finished a day before promised. Work looked amazing everyone was very courteous and professional. Great shop!
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very pleased with the job
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Brian answered all my questions and Jessica was helpful and pleasant.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/2/2016
Please speak to Len and Ron. My doors won't unlock and it's being towed back
April Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Brian was great. Customer service was stellar. Very happy!!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The job was completed efficiently. The office staff was friendly.
Tondra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
My car was done way before the normal time they had told me...they cleaned my car an went the extra mile to fix up other things that were wrong on my car I appreciate that.my car looks brand new
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent customer service and my car looks great.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Ever one was so very focused with such good attitudes I always felt welcome ty
Bettye P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone on the staff were very nice and pleasant. I would surely do business with them in the near future. Thank you, Bettye P
Eugenio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Really great work they took really great care of my car and Brian had slot of patience with me being that I'm really picky with my car. When I picked up my car it was really quick they took care of me right away and were super friendly over all. Hopefully I'm never involved in a car accident again but if It would to ever happen again I will most definitely be back to auto center auto body.
Muhammed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
It was done on time
Mayely R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Good customer service,Frank thank you for such an outstanding service, very professional and knowledgeable regarding your area of expertise.
Nathanael H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thank you, I'm very satisfied with your work and how the vehicle turned out. Great job on delivering and getting the work done on the date that was set thank you again!!
Jose Angel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Estoy muy satisfecho con la aredlada de mi carro muchas gracias
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Easy friendly, no pain service. Total commitment to customer needs. Thank you for bringing my car back to looking like new again!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
All good!
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job, great communication, really good experience...????
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Car look great. excellent service
Kandi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I was very pleased with the result of my van it looks brand new. The service was great and Jeremy gave me great updates. I highly recommend you your place of business. Thank you so much.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everything was done in a timely manner and I was kept up-to-date on how the repairs were going. They also surprise me by washing my car inside and out. That was definitely something that I appreciated especially since my car needed the wash!
Ortega B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great work friendly service and had it done in a week
Fernandez.alejandra Fernandez,raul.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very good job and very fast, thak you
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very good job that's why I pickAuto Body Center to do my car!! Thank u again !!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The work and customer care were great.
Veronica J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Everyone was so friendly, my car looks amazing and I will definitely be referring people to your body shop!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Car looks like new. Very, very happy. I would recomend very highly. Thank you sooo much!
Florence P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
The staff were very welcoming. They made me feel at ease that my vehicle would me repaired correctly. I especially liked how regularly they kept me informed on the progress and kept the scheduled date for completion. I would diffidently recommend them to family and friends.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The entire experience was excellent
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Thank for the service it was excellent from 0-10 I give this company a 10. Thank you
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
They do an excellent and pretty nice job in all my cars. Thank you Maria M
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very pleased with the work, although on the hood I noticed a small drop of paint (touch-up paint)it's a small bubble of paint.
Heriberto C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great service. Great customer service. Thank you
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
The staff was very pleasant they didn't excellent job matching the paint and fixing the scrapes they were fast call me when promised. I would recommend them
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Excellent job finished before time estimate .
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everyone was so polite and very professional. The work was done a day early. My car looks brand new. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend auto body center whole heartidly.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Customer service and work being performed
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I specially appreciate your communication policy. Alberto called me with every details to explain me about every stages of repair and sent me mobil messages which makes me completely guess free and comfortable about repair. I had frequented auto body shop too many times in my 40 plus years of driving life and this is the first time I was absolutely comfortable with auto body repair. Again I want to thank Alberto and company for the excellency.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Everyone was very polite & professional. Likes the text updates. Car looks great!
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Jim was great to work with.
Lydia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
EXCELLENT
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The body work on the car and the great communication from Jim was wonderful.
Amanda Valdovinos.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great
Martina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/10/2015
I'm so so unhappy the shop took so long with my car 10 days with a very smell damage i hope I never have to used this shop again I have never experience this worst service in my life
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thank you for the nice experience with your team very helpful
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
I must say that I was quite impressed with the customer service, quality of service, and professional demeanor of the representatives of the establishment. I received excellent service with a smile and would recommend them to anyone requiring automotive technology, repair and body assistance. I am a strong advocate of excellent customer service and your business just raised the bar, thanks!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I was really satisfied with the work done on my Accord. The job was completed sooner than expected and the customer service was amazing. I will also definitely recommend you guys for future auto body repairs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications