Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 197 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Your company is very thorough and professional so far like to get the work done on my car and you guys a great
Mireya N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Being involved on in accident is not always easy but a group of people like your selfs make my experience so easy,.that words "Thank You" doesn't amount to say how good I felt for everything your team did for me CONGRATUALATIONS and keep up the good work???????? Mireya N
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Text updates are a great tool .Thanks again
Kari K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Loved the text updates!! George and Chris did an amazing job at keeping me updated and taking good care of my vehicle. Making this tough and inconvenient situation a seamless process the care I received from the very start with all the staff was great! Once I picked up my vehicle I was amazed at the job Chris did and with George's thoroughness in explaining everything that was repaired.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
George C was great, when we talked he understood my attention to detail regarding my car.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good
Justine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and was great at keeping us informed about the progress. The work done on our car was excellent!
**** Allen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional. The car looks great
Brittney K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The whole staff was extremely helpful. George did an amazing job taking care of my car in a timely manner. Overall very satisfied with the job done to my car.
Beatrice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional staff.. They kept me informed via text from start to finish.. My car was completed a day before expected, as I stated I was hoping to have it ready sooner..Great job!
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Awesome people
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
My trunk is not center right
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
It was a month long experience but I am grateful and appreciate that you did it right...Thank you for everything. Gina
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You guys did a really great job.. ???? me and my wife are very very happy with are car and thank God so much we found the right body shop to do that for us. and definitely will recommend to others to take their car there
Hermelinda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Good and on time...im satisfied with the repair of my veachel
Mireya A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks car looks excellent, great job and staff was also very nice..
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Jess and george were helped with the entire process . this is the second accident i have been in the last 6 months . you have fixed my perfect each time.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Service was excellent beginning with the receptionist Jessica, George the one who worked on my car and the rest of the staff. Thank you ????
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Outstanding customer service. Will be recommending this place to those i know.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the work needed on my car and getting it back to me so quickly!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I had a wonderful experience with autobody auto center. George kept be up-to date on every aspect of my car. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks for everything.
Henrietta G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did such an awesome job with my car. They were all very caring and Bill seemed to really care about my concerns. I'd go back to them anytime. Jessica the receptionist was very good to me. She even had them double check the cleaning for my car.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks to all the crew at Auto Center Auto Body for making my car look new again. From George, management,update system, detail department, good customer friendly service that keep me posted through the repair process. Thank you all, I will refer all my friends and family to come to your shop for any collision work needs, thank you all.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent service kept me informed about my car all the time with out even have to call them real courtesy staff on hand give them a 10+ thank you.
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The service was excellent and I was kept well informed throughout the entire process. This team went over and beyond on all aspects of the job. Excellent work and friendly staff! Thanks again!
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Grate job my truck looks good thanks for everything
Marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You guys did an amazing job. Thank you for your service.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Theirs nothing much I can say. I loved getting weekly updates on my vehicle. Witch shows good customer service. I appreciate your work and wouldn't mind return if repairs wore needed.
Jennie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Yes they kept me in **** and my car looks great
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Delivery was on time and in great condition and I would highly recommend their service to my family and friends any time.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
This is our second time with the Auto Center Auto Body shop. We couldn't be happier with the work that was done. The staff was courteous and the car was finished ahead of schedule.
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I rate Auto Center Body Shop A1, they are the best and they are friendly and fast and answer all of my concerns. I cannot say enough good for this company. Everyone is Awesome, Awesome. From manager to the employees. I was always notified from start to completion of the work. They all deserve a Big Hands Up!! This is from my heart. Sincerely, Yolanda W
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Friendly staff, and honesty is what makes this place great 1-10. I would give a 10!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Good job
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good job
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly (non-robotic), professional and well organized. The cost of repairs was very reasonable as well. JOB WELL DONE !!!! ????????????
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was very satisfied with my car experience at this shop. I would gladly return and will recommend others.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/12/2016
They attempted to have bumper repaired and reinstalled. Bumper was misaligned and was unable to be corrected by body shop. This repair to over 9 days and left me without a car for the duration. When I refused the car, they decided to put a new bumper on and it only took 6 hours. I was given a rental car with no gas that required me to fill the tank. Given the extreme duration of the prior repair, I anticipated to be in the rental for a few days. I filled the empty gas tank with $42 worth of fuel and now have to return the car because they say real pairs are completed. After picking up the car for the second time, I start getting warning messages on the dash from what appears to be an unplugged or properly seated connection. So far, I have wasted 5 hours of my life waiting around and over $35 in unused fuel on a rental car. Quality control is severely lacking if nobody ever noticed a single issue prior to my arrival for pickup. I am still currently sitting outside, late for work, while they attempt to fix the car. I am now spending my hard earned leave from work to wait on incompetent body and repair work to be corrected.....again.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Job well done thank you
Viviana S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I feel they did a great job with the car. And I was happy they kept me informed throughout the time it was in the shop and how the process was going. Thank you!
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The staff were professional and friendly. And work was perfect. Thank you for a great experience
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Every staff member I dealt was polite, helpful, and professional. From the front desk, to the initial and end inspection maintenance guys, I felt like I was in good hands. A date was given when my vehicle would be finished, and you guys delivered on time, even with a potential second issue with a previous claim. I would come back again, and recommend Auto Body Center to others. Thanks!
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
None
Della C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
George was awesome, kept me updated and gave me my car back sooner than expected. My car looked brand new, thanks you
Georg F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Prompt service, excellent workmanship, perfect results. In short, great experience, and the only pleasant part of my accident's aftermath. Thank you!
Simon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Ron The truck looks great . Thank you for providing such excellent service . I was very impressed by the level of customer service and communication I received throughout the repair . Huge Kudos to Your Amazing Team and your Management procedures ....
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
George was very helpful he explained the process clearly and patiently. I love the update text. You guys are awesome!
Kathryn Lee.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job repairing my vehicle but also great job in communications, keeping me informed as to the progress of my vehicle.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I will recommend u to my friends and anyone who wants to know of a good auto body shop. Thank you
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very professional and done on a timely manner thank you very much
Imelda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
In general the job was preformed accurately and in a good time bound. The team members are really responsible and committed to the task. We are grateful with your invaluable help, specially Bryans. Thanks again
Agnes L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thanks for job well done. I would highly recommend you.
Anique A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The representatives I dealt with were courteous and professional. I was kept abreast of any issues and/or delays. I liked that my car was returned to me cleaner than the way I dropped it off.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was missing a part and I was told it was going to be order and when it came in they would call me to put it in
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
It took too long.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Friendly staff great service
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everything went smooth and a good customer service,I had no issues what's so ever,kept me posted with info on my car as it was being tooken care of...thanks
Felicitas L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
My experience was a good one everyone is very friendly and I am glad that they fixed my car in a timely manner and I also appreciated the text update everyday
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great 10
Grunheid.irene D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent Service
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/19/2016
l have over spray on my windows
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My truck looked better than before it was taken in, I was kept updated throughout the entire process, and customer service was great!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job and very happy with the work and very nice people thanks again.**** Cooley
Chiquita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They did a wonderful job keeping me informed. Very polite and professional. Top notch.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great job
Marcetta L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Did a wonderful job from start to finish.
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
To Jarret Thank you for fixing my Xb! You made me fall in love with my cute red car again. Great guy ! Great survice !
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very friendly people! Car looks brand new!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good job. Friendly.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Super friendly service
Lizette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
All the employees there are awesome and helpful. The moment I arrived to the moment I left. I liked the text message update was perfect kept me well informed and worry free. Although I was doubtful because it was a newer car I wasn't sure if the color was going to match but it was perfect very happy . I hope I do not have to go back but I fursure will go if need be. Thanks auto body center you guys are awesome ????????????????
Silvia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Customer service was excellent! Brian was excellent and he answered all my questions. George was also a great help. The receptionis was courteous and friendly. She offered us something to drink while we waited. Overall I would recommend this auto shop to anyone.
Kathryne Velasquez.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service was excellent. People were friendly. Overall had a wonderful experience
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The status updates via txt message is awesome...the attention from Jarrett to make sure to keep me informed answer questions and call me back when I left message was great. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with everything. The estimate and repairs where spot on. Even though I got my truck 2 days after the actual day of completion was OK cause I was notified immediately and was given explanations in detail as to why it was delayed.. definitely an amazing experience. Thank you
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you so much for your service my new car looks pretty again.
Marlana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very friendly team! I will recommend your location to anyone and everyone! My car looks brand new again! And it's a 2009! Thank you to everyone:)
Alden C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My car looks brand new. Thank you for such a great job!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was kept completely informed through out my service Len and Ron both helped me understand everything . Being my first major Collison I was made at peace and reassured I was getting the best help and service .
Miranda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I can't begin to tell you how grateful I am that you all kept in constant contact with me. I'm pretty sure my car actually drives better now than what it did before I had it sent to you for my tire blowout! Your customer service is top notch! Again, thank you so much. I'll be recommending you to everyone I know!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Customer service was excellent. The staff answered all of my questions.
Meryle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I appreciated the text messages keeping me up to date on progress and the professional approach to dealing with customers
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Friendly kind great customer service
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Upon arrival the manager greeted us.knowing that original honda parts were used mafe me REALLY happy Y The promptness in which the car wss fixed was awesome. (even though insurance sucked)
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
you guys are very helpful and very nice with answering any questions I had at the time car looks great. I would tell all my friends and family about your great work and great experience.
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Agradecida una muy buena atencin al pblico es agradable llegar a su taller y sobre todo confiable ????????
Norma N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
very please with the work was done on my car they kept me updated and i thought that was very nice i would let them work on my car and will recom them to family and friends
Santiago L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Shop did a good job in repairing my vehicle that another shop fell to do I was very satisfied will definitely be my first choice down the road thanks
Tembi T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Staff was awesome. Brian and Jessica were great. I give you guys five stars, totally great! We thought we would be waiting a week but two days only! We are recommending you guys...we are sooo satisfied!!
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
From the level of concern of my vehicle to taking care of me I'am completely satisfied, flawless work like it didn't even happen.
Itamar G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Work was completed in a timely manner and I was updated on the progress as I had requested. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Would not have any doubts about referring this shop to family or friends.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good job
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The car looked great and you guys have a great team. From the updates on texting to the phone calls and not to mention the car being detailed.thank you so much auto Center auto body. Your friend Martin R
Johnisha H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job to everyone.
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Work was done well. Everyone very friendly and constant updates were great.Car was returned washed and cleaned.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
The people I worked with were great people, they were willing to help in everyway possible. I brought in a car that was less than 2 weeks old after having a tree fall on it in a storm. I really wanted my car to look brand new after the fix. Though when I went to pick up the car after being told it was ready, it in fact had paint chipping, this shouldn't happen at an auto body repair shop. Also the dent is not 100% removed from my roof, I understand this is difficult to do as that is a hard place to work on for a car, but I really wish my car looked as new as it did before the accident. They kept my car over the weekend to fix the problem, but this delayed my move out of state. They offered to deliver my car to my residence in California which I thought was great! They also lowered my deductible for my damages and I really appreciated that! They definitely went the extra mile to make me happy after they had delayed my car's return. I would recommend them to others as long as auto center auto body stepped up and didn't give cars back without being perfect. 4 out of 5 stars.
Gynisha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Friendly. Fast and hassle free!!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Get your computers in order! My car still has not been repaired!!!!!
Marianna T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great service, my car looked great! Especially want to thank you for the car wash! You are all 10's on customer service!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
This was my 1st time using auto body. Customer service was great!!! Brian was very customer focus, helpful, and just a great person to deal with. You guys are doing a really good business there. I'm hoping I don't have to return but if my car ever needs body work. I will be there.
Stefanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You guys were beyond awesome...thank you
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The process was very smooth Len communicated with me regularly and the work was finished a day before promised. Work looked amazing everyone was very courteous and professional. Great shop!
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very pleased with the job
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Brian answered all my questions and Jessica was helpful and pleasant.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/2/2016
Please speak to Len and Ron. My doors won't unlock and it's being towed back
April Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Brian was great. Customer service was stellar. Very happy!!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The job was completed efficiently. The office staff was friendly.
Tondra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
My car was done way before the normal time they had told me...they cleaned my car an went the extra mile to fix up other things that were wrong on my car I appreciate that.my car looks brand new
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent customer service and my car looks great.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Ever one was so very focused with such good attitudes I always felt welcome ty
Bettye P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone on the staff were very nice and pleasant. I would surely do business with them in the near future. Thank you, Bettye P
Eugenio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Really great work they took really great care of my car and Brian had slot of patience with me being that I'm really picky with my car. When I picked up my car it was really quick they took care of me right away and were super friendly over all. Hopefully I'm never involved in a car accident again but if It would to ever happen again I will most definitely be back to auto center auto body.
Muhammed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
It was done on time
Mayely R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Good customer service,Frank thank you for such an outstanding service, very professional and knowledgeable regarding your area of expertise.
Nathanael H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thank you, I'm very satisfied with your work and how the vehicle turned out. Great job on delivering and getting the work done on the date that was set thank you again!!
Jose Angel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Estoy muy satisfecho con la aredlada de mi carro muchas gracias
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Easy friendly, no pain service. Total commitment to customer needs. Thank you for bringing my car back to looking like new again!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
All good!
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job, great communication, really good experience...????
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Car look great. excellent service
Kandi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I was very pleased with the result of my van it looks brand new. The service was great and Jeremy gave me great updates. I highly recommend you your place of business. Thank you so much.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everything was done in a timely manner and I was kept up-to-date on how the repairs were going. They also surprise me by washing my car inside and out. That was definitely something that I appreciated especially since my car needed the wash!
Ortega B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great work friendly service and had it done in a week
Fernandez.alejandra Fernandez,raul.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very good job and very fast, thak you
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very good job that's why I pickAuto Body Center to do my car!! Thank u again !!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The work and customer care were great.
Veronica J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Everyone was so friendly, my car looks amazing and I will definitely be referring people to your body shop!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Car looks like new. Very, very happy. I would recomend very highly. Thank you sooo much!
Florence P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
The staff were very welcoming. They made me feel at ease that my vehicle would me repaired correctly. I especially liked how regularly they kept me informed on the progress and kept the scheduled date for completion. I would diffidently recommend them to family and friends.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The entire experience was excellent
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Thank for the service it was excellent from 0-10 I give this company a 10. Thank you
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
They do an excellent and pretty nice job in all my cars. Thank you Maria M
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very pleased with the work, although on the hood I noticed a small drop of paint (touch-up paint)it's a small bubble of paint.
Heriberto C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great service. Great customer service. Thank you
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
The staff was very pleasant they didn't excellent job matching the paint and fixing the scrapes they were fast call me when promised. I would recommend them
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Excellent job finished before time estimate .
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everyone was so polite and very professional. The work was done a day early. My car looks brand new. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend auto body center whole heartidly.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Customer service and work being performed
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I specially appreciate your communication policy. Alberto called me with every details to explain me about every stages of repair and sent me mobil messages which makes me completely guess free and comfortable about repair. I had frequented auto body shop too many times in my 40 plus years of driving life and this is the first time I was absolutely comfortable with auto body repair. Again I want to thank Alberto and company for the excellency.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Everyone was very polite & professional. Likes the text updates. Car looks great!
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Jim was great to work with.
Lydia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
EXCELLENT
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The body work on the car and the great communication from Jim was wonderful.
Amanda Valdovinos.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great
Martina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/10/2015
I'm so so unhappy the shop took so long with my car 10 days with a very smell damage i hope I never have to used this shop again I have never experience this worst service in my life
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thank you for the nice experience with your team very helpful
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
I must say that I was quite impressed with the customer service, quality of service, and professional demeanor of the representatives of the establishment. I received excellent service with a smile and would recommend them to anyone requiring automotive technology, repair and body assistance. I am a strong advocate of excellent customer service and your business just raised the bar, thanks!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I was really satisfied with the work done on my Accord. The job was completed sooner than expected and the customer service was amazing. I will also definitely recommend you guys for future auto body repairs
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
Best Service Hands Down Fast Service & Turn Around I'll definitely come back
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Customer Satifaction is the #1 of all business matter and also Professional act and handling goes along the way to reach to the Well satisfied customer.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Everything was amazing. My car was done before the expected date. Everyone was really nice. I would definitely recommend someone to come here.
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Friendly, kind, helpful, knowledgable service. Thank you.
Davey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I love the way your team kept me informed on the steps they were taken to complete my auto
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
This is my second time that I used shop services, my fist was better than the second.
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Thank you for getting the car done and for the quality of work.
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Friendly staff, so efficient! Loved the text messages that kept me updated on the progress of my car. Finally my car looks fantastic. Can't tell it was ever damaged.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Tim, Jim and the entire team at Auto Center Auto Body are great. Thank you.
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Repairs were done timely and efficiently. The text updates provided kept me well informed of my vehicle status.
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Eddie was great. He called me with every update and made to process a little easier. Car looks like new.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/30/2015
The repair was great however the continuous setbacks were frustrating.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
I am very happy and content on the excellent job you did on my wife's Toyota Avalon you went over and above beyond my specifications to make my wife happy on the return of the repair of the vehicle. Thank you vary much
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Truly the management and staff should get the highest customer satisfaction award. Not only has the repair service been nothing short of excellent but your people skills have always been outstanding. I will have the highest recommendation for you to anyone in need of your services. Thank you for all you do and who you are! With much appreciation, Ben M
Daryl R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/18/2015
We picked up the car as they were closing the shop we noticed it was noisy, and when we got home the back bumper was melted on the driver side, it appears the muffler is out place. So we are still unable to drive the car. my husband is very ill and this further adds to our extremely difficult situation.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great job,
Laurel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great work and excellent communication. Thank you!
Nora E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Great job
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Professional, clean friendly facility and service. Highly satisfied
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
God
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great shop
Anna Maria.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Jarred A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Jim was very informative about my car and consistent. I appreciate the hard work. My cars damage is as good as gone!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
All staff that assisted was very courteous and helpful . The repair was done very quickly. I appreciate that. Eddie at the shop was very helpful and professional.
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Had good experience and my car looks good
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
The service was very good Eddy was an great help and kept me informed every step of the way. My car car came out sooner than expected which was good timing for us. The text messages were pleasure to get with informing info about my car.
Delgado.elizabeth Delgado,charles.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Very polite got my car in one day very happy : )
Syed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Job very well done. I am very impressed with the quality of work. Also, the customer service was outstanding. I felt like I was the only customer of Auto Center Auto Body. Thank you for the wonderful job.
Jenni F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Thank you for a great job!
Trevor D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
The car is beautiful, looks better than when I bought it in the first place. Great job guys, looking forward to bringing you another project haha.
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Thank you for the repairs. My truck looks like new.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The car looks great! Washed and vaccumed my car which was way more than I ever expected. A very nice touch. All staff were friendly. I am very pleased with this auto shop!
Emorine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The car was repaired well and thoroughly cleaned inside and out. GREAT JOB
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Very outstanding and professional team players, Took my car in for repairs and the labor was totally fast customer service also great service with a smile. Keep up the good work and hopefully if I would ever have to come back I would choose you guys again and I would always recommend you to my friends and family thank you once again for the great job??????????
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
My car looks like new, thank you very much i am pleased with the quality of the repair it looks like nothing happened to it. Thank you again i look forward to make business with ACAB soon.
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Everyone was a pleasure to work with. They explained everything and I loved that they kept me up to date and informed while my vehicle was in their shop. Thank you. You met and exceeded my expectations.
Miguelito D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Very fast, friendly service, and tremendous results. Love how well my vehicle was handled and repaired.
Eboni S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Thanks you guys im completely satisfied with my ford thank you for your job well i really appreciate it
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/2/2014
Thanks Brent and Jamie! Also, thank you technicians for putting Geronimo's teeth back in (Geronimo is my Jeep's name.) :-)
Tricia A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
11/21/2014
I don't have my car yet
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/19/2014
It's minor but, one side of the bumper doesn't match the other side ..... ...............if I saw it, means you saw it... I would have excepted "we tried our best to match it but just couldn't "...... Just being honest with your survey... The people there are the best, Brent(?) on the counter, the kid who gave me a ride... Total professionals!!
Freddie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Good job
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/14/2014
No. Picked up my truck and the rear view camera is not working or my stereo and I had to bring it back to fix the problem.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Awesome job and gteat customer service... my car looks like new!
Vera G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
This was my first experience with a Auto repair shop everyone was so professinonal but made you fell warm and welcome. They answere all my concern kept me well informed
Jayne G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
My car is beautiful looks like it did when I drove it off the lot thank you so much
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Thank you for repairing our truck. The job you did is amazing!
Carla V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
The car looks great! I can'tell the difference between the repair and the original body. Customer service was great too. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/11/2014
I was pleased the way the car came out,but l not happy with the choices of payment. I have lived in this town over 65yrs with AAA credit report. My check was not good enough. Instead I had get a cashier's check. I trusted you with my car. Most businesses debit the check directly to the bank.
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Thank you
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Great job, Thank Eddie for his help
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Helful and friendly. Recommrndef this shop who need a repair...
Doris D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Brent was especially helpful. I appreciated the loaner vehicle, too! Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications