Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2020
The people I interacted with were very reliable, proficient, professional, and most importantly friendly. I was never kept waiting and always knew my status. I will be certain to recommend your service to everyone one. You are amazing. Thank you
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2020
Jerry was great. He kept me informed about my car's status on a regular basis. My car looks as good as knew
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2020
Great Job!
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2020
Great work. I would recommend 1st Collision to anyone.
KAREN P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Great job on repairing my car!
JEREMY M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
2 out of 5
12/28/2019
I was happy I was contacted regularly about the status of my vehicle that being said I was disappointed with the amount of time it took to receive my car back though I do understand having to wait on factory parts. Unfortunately upon getting my car back there were issues regarding a chip and a line of silver paint along the bumper. Not only was I out a car for a month and a half during the holidays I wil have to take it back to get more things fixed. I just hope it is all cosmetic and not a sign of problems to come with the things I can’t see. I will say though that I have addressed the issues and they have been accommodating so far which is great and I do appreciate. It’s not to say I’m satisfied im just not completely satisfied.
RUDY M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
I loved the updates. There’s nothing like knowing what’s going on with one’s vehicle.
ARLEEN C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Convenient texting system Exceptionally nice staff
JASON O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
I give my repairs and customer service a 10!
JOSHUA S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/21/2019
Took care of everythingthat progressive insurance would allow them to even though progressive should have stepped up and took in care of the things that they were supposed to 1st certified collision took care of everything they were allowed to very happy with first certified not very happy with progressive
ADRIANA G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Everyone was very friendly and attentive. I’m extremely satisfied with their service. They always kept me informed on any change. Rafael and Tony made sure I got my car a day before and were super helpful.
RODERICK F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
They did an amazing job and the communication was excellent.
RICKEY C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Your team is excellent. They are very professional and put customers first. My car is clean and like new. I will reccomend you to everyone who needs work on their vehicles.
JUAN O.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Jerry was very helpful and very informative with the process of my vehicle. I received status updates daily letting me know how my vehicles progress was going. My car was even done 2 days sooner than the expected due date. I would definitely recommend 1st certified Collision. I rate it 10 star! My car came out absolutely perfect. Thanks so much guys.
LORI N.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Everyone I had contact with was very friendly and always asked if someone was helping me. Jerry was the person that worked with me Jerry made contact with me every day to update me on the progress of my car. My car was ready a couple of hours earlier than promised. My car looked great and I am very pleased. Thank you Jerry.
JOSE P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
12/8/2019
Final finish had some quality control issues (5) plus (****) new scratch. Very unhappy and irritated with this work. I plan to miss a day of work (Monday) in order to try and address this issue in person or perhaps you guys can send someone to pick the truck at my home of record for the fixing. Please advise???
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Muy buen trabajo y muy amables
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Great service!! Staff and Rafael were super helpful!
CEDRIC H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
The staff was very helpful, my third time using them, I keep going back because the workmanship is excellent. My advisor keep me informed
DEBORAH W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
The whole team were the ultimate professionals thank you on a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications