Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I love how Raphael was very helpful and made sure I got my vechile back quick as possible with quality work , thank you so much for the service!!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Excellent work and also kept me well informed on the progress of the work being done.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent customer interaction. True professionals
Nate A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Professional courtesy and expert workmanship.
Isai S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Good job thanks
Corina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The staff was polite and helpful. I really appreciated the text message updates. And,y car looks as good as new.
Lakeesha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
George was very helpful very kind and very generous I'm very professional since I was a receptionist ivelisse and I would take my car back
Gisselle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
George was really helpful and kept me updated! Also the other employees were very nice and the work was done sooner than I thought
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
The team was excellent and was very satisfied with the work Hector gave excellent customer. Service would recommend this facility to my friends keep up the great work
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
The fact that everything was done in a timely manner, the staff was courteous and helpful at all times, the car was ready the date and time it was supposed to be,, the work was superior my car looked new again..
Gabriella Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Excelent customer service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Excellent work & service
Naseem J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Rafael was was very courteous and punctual person. I am very happy with his job he has performed in a timely fasion.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
This was my second encounter with 1st Certified for collision repair. I've been EXTREMELY satisfied both times with the efficiency and professionalism of the staff. My contact person each time was George Cervantes. George does an outstanding job with all aspects of his customer interactions.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Repairs were done quick and good.
Yuritza H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The nice **** the front Jessica was nice and hector did a great job repair to my Scion tC, looks brand new
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Awesome work
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I appreciate how they always kept me up to date on the work that was being done. They were all very kind. They even waited for me to arrive Although they were closed already and when I finally did arrive my car looked BEAUTIFUL inside and out inside looked brand new smelled like I Just drove it off the lot. Thank you Rafael
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I appreciated your fast repair service and hassle free service.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Hector, Jessica and staff were terrific! I greatly appreciate the personable, yet professional, service. Hector went above and beyond in his efforts. And Jessica, clearly would only be limited by opportunities she did not receive. Rafael is another great asset!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications