Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Your staff was helpful and explained the process of my claim. I didn't have wait long for filling out paperwork and they knew I was coming. The workmanship on the repair was excellent and I am very satisfied with the work. All your staff, from the receptionist to the representative handling my claim were professional and knownledgable about my claim. I will using your company again and will recommend them to family and friends. Respectively, satisfied customer Kenneth W
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
????????????????????????
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
They were excellent !
Fatima H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was helpful in everyway , even though my insurance couldn't fix my van because of the value of the van.
Angelia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
George was great and kept me up-to-date on all my repairs for my car! The receptionist was friendly as well. Great customer service experience overall!
Nickey-lee S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
the only thing is my passenger left side is tricky to unlock ,other than that I'm so happy !!!
Delphine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I'm completely satisfied. My advisor, George Cervantes, was very professional and friendly. His positive attitude and willingness to ensure my car car was completed to my satisfaction goes without saying. He kept me updated and explained what work would be done. Jessica was very friendly and professional an an asset to 1st Certified.
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I was so happy at how fast they repaired my car and it looks perfect ! Thanks so much !
Karnail S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thkx a lot Specially on keeping me updated every day
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very professional, very speedy service thank you.
Noni T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very satisfied. George was professional and kept me abreast on the status of my car daily.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was very happy with the paint match since I have a metallic red paint on the car.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Professional, pleasant and easy to deal with. Bill kept me informed throughout the repair. Will definitely refer any future body work to 1ST Certified.
Shiomara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Excellent service and I really liked the text message updates that's definitely a thumbs up!!
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I like the job you guys did can't tell that anything happened but I did leave a skateboard in there and I didn't get that back lol
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You and your entire team are awesome. Thanks so much for your care and kindness.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Best experience I've ever had with a body repair shop! Excellent service. Ron and George both kept me informed at all times and my vehicle looks as good if not better when I bought it. Thank you again
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
I just wanted to thank the staff. My vehicle was rear ended and thanks you guys,it looks like you just came off the showroom floor..
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
George was great and easy to work with
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent customer service! I also appreciated the text message update.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications