Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xochitl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent service I loved how my car turned out.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job and thanks for keeping me updated and for quick service!
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I loved their services . My car looks amazing and I will recommend it to any one I know
Mariano G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excelente work performed I’m really love the work done
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Fast friendly service with quality repairs.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I liked being informed how the repair of my car was going, also Mr. Rafael **** was very profesional and pleasant made such a stressful situation easier. Thak you
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thanks for the personal and excellent service
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The repair was done well and we were kept up to date with the progress of the job.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Beautiful job thank you so Mach’s
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Thank you for the great customer service! From the moment I arrived and greated to the moment I picked up my car. I was happy to receive the text messages with updates. Thank you for making this an easy experience. M. Copeland
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job and customer service!
Rebeca L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You guys did a good job on my car thank you
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
grewt job! no complaints
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
A misunderstanding on when to drop off my truck resulted in an unnecessary trip. A phone call could have fixed that. Initially a free car wash was mentioned, but then upon completion I had to ask for the car wash. Is it included out not? After the car wash, no one let me know if the truck was ready. I got in and the keys were not in the ignition. I stood around for a while until I figured out the keys were on the windshield on the windshield wiper. Also, in the waiting room, a distasteful adult oriented TV show came on. I was waiting with my 12 year old daughter. Overall I would say First Certified Collision Center could improve in these areas before I would consider them excellent or professional.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Certified Collision accommodated first by giving me a ride to Transit Station during drop off. Then when I could only come on a Saturday to pick up the car, they accommodated my schedule again.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Nice folks, fine work. Thank you!
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
George was beyond every speciation, great customer service, respectful and very committed to do the best work, I highly recommending this company.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
You made my car look brand new. I'm very pleased with the work you did.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I had a great customer service experience. George constantly called me to let me know the progress of my car. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you!!
Bobbie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
They did a good job with the body work, but the car is overheating and has a check engine light on, and has to go back to the shop so I’m still carless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications