Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brigette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
The staff was very helpful, welcoming and attentive. Also their services was extremely excellent, there were no long waiting periods, which I was very appreciated of. The mechanic technician George he is excellent! He keeps me updated on the repair and he was very accommodating to all my questions i’ll Give him a perfect score10 out of 10. Thank you all at **** certified collision, I will definitely recommend your services all time. Thank you.
Reagan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/26/2019
First Class
Otis Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Great job thanks for everything
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Everything was done in a timely matter and i was updated as well Great Job!1st certified also everyone was nice and curious. Thank you ffor a job well done!!
Gerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
Expedient and efficient service.
Adelinda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Very well
Irseal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
The service for my car was excellent, I’m totally satisfied with **** Certified Collision Center. Thanks so much.
Gabriela N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/17/2019
Cleaned the car spotless after leaving the car to be repaire and was done beautifully
Nadir T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
1st certified has a professional customer service, I was treated very nice and professional by mr Rafael and Liz.
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
They did a fantastic job of keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs. I also really appreciated the thoroughness and attention to detail as they explained what was going to be happening with my vehicle. Thank you.
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
They did a very good job in his own time thank you for your service
Steven Lee.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
From the first time I stepped on to the property, until I picked up my car, everyone was really friendly and professional. Hector handled the situation with ease and Liz keep me entertained while waiting for everything to process. I was very pleased by the customer service and speed of service. My car looks great, everything is working well and I’ll definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for repairs. Thanks again guys.
Kimberley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
My experience was completely satisfying. George was very professional and helpful. He did an excellent job. My car looks great cannot even tell that it had an accident. I want to give George an A + and also 10 big stars.I will recommend 1st Certified Collision to my family and friends. Thank you so much. Thank you George.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
The team there is amazing ! I dealt with George & Jessica & a few other people ! They helped me every step of the way & made me feel safe my car was in good hands . I got a text notification for updates & calls periodically about the work being done to the vehicle ! The customer service is amazing !
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
I was so impressed with the entire process. Hector was so nice and the entire team from service to reception were so wonderful. I love the texts to follow up with every part of fixing my car. I really liked not having to call. I knew when my car was to be done and they delivered exactly down to the minute. So impressed. The best surprise was getting that filthy car back pristine inside and out. You can bet I will recommend you to all clients, friends and family! Hector, kuddo’s to you for an awesome job! Diane L
Bo Ram.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
George was helping me throught the service. Very kind gentleman. Car was fixed in reasonable time. Will come back again.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Everyone was polite and professional! Appreciate the excellent service!
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Great job! Great service, George was very helpful throughout the whole process. The secretaries in the office were very friendly too.
Guadalupe A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
Thanks George
June R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Great job, thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications