Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Ron's always provides top notch service and work. No complaints.
Vernon C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/11/2018
I have several problems with the driver's door, wind noise, doesn't close correctly and will not lock when open.
P John.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I found that Ron's is a very well run company and will take all my business there in the future.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
We appreciated the updates and communication you gave us as to the progress of the repair to our car.Everyone was friendly and respectful also.
Kathy Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Ron's Automotive made the repair as painless as possible. Highly recommend!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent service. Repairs were done speedily and with high quality. Everyone was very professional,helpful and polite. I would highly recommend Ron's Automotive to anyone.
Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I didn't have to worry about the hassle of dealing with the insurance company or car rental company. Everything was taken care of.
Angelica Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Repair was right on schedule. Did not expect to get so many e-mail updates on the status of the work. Thanks!
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
We appreciated the updates on the progress of the repairs each week.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Tyler and the front staff at Ron's were great! Very professional and did great work on my car. Not only was the job completed to satisfaction but it was done in timely manner as well. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Cailtlin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Tyler and John were amazing. Even with a snow storm they were able to complete the work on my vehicle on time. Communication remained open and the process of going through insurance was smooth and all questions were answered.
Kristine N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Tyler was great to work with. 100% satisfied with the repairs and service!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
I greatly appreciate the frequent updates and the friendliness of your staff. You did a great job!
Margarete L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thank you to everyone for your professionalism and effeciency!
David Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very professional from beginning to end. Great job!
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/8/2018
I apologize for the misunderstanding of the paper work. I based my comments on the paper work. I was corrected and did receive all original parts. I should have put all "10's" on the survey from Nationwide and not "9's" on some questions. I have also recommended you to other's including my brother in-law (Marvin Brewer). It's my understanding that he has brought his car in to you for an estimate already and I believe that he's going to have you fix it. Once again I'm very sorry for the confusion on my part.
Charlie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Everyone was very attentive to our needs and cooperated with us on picking up our vehicle.
Garry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Thanks for taking a bad experience and turning it into a great one. Our Lexus runs and looks like a new car again. Please thank all those who took part in serving us in such a positive manner. Garry & Diana Day
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
Found some work that still needed to be done on the roof that you all thought was previous damage. We spoke with Tyler and will be dropping off the vehicle to you soon to finish.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
I can't thank you all enough! You were welcoming from the first phone call and accommodating every step of the way. I appreciated Tyler taking the time to explain everything in detail and keeping me updated all through the process. He was also very cognizant of my time and worked hard to deliver my car ahead of schedule. The work itself was beautiful and I was so surprised to find my car cleaned from the inside out! It was truly like getting a brand new car back. Thanks so much for everything! I will highly recommend Ron's to everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications