Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Mr. Mastro made the entire experience smooth and easy. Thank you.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Glenn Mastro is awesome. He helped us a lot with explaining as to what’s the plan and keep us updated of the repair of our car. He made our experience smooth with Dimmitt Chevrolet Collision Department. Thanks to your great team as well!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Glenn was my point of contact, and he was outstanding. Excellent appraisal, very nice, and kept me very well informed as to where my vehicle was during the entire process. Judy was a pleasure to work with in the office, as well.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The people involved, and the process, were very good. I would recomend your services to my friends.
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone we connected with at Dimmitt Chevrolet was so professional, efficient and gracious. The attention to detail to assure that our car was completely repaired is really appreciated. Because of our experience we will probably return to Dimmitt to purchase our next vehicle.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Job Well done!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Great service. No hassle. Car looks great.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Glenn provided outstanding service. He answered all by questions and provided timely updates until repairs were completed.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Glenn was absolutely fantastic. Very professional and courteous. Repairs were A+. Very smooth transaction. Thank you.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I would use them again, or recommend them to anyone
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great job! Good communications. Delivered on time.
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Repair was on time; communication was consistent; quality looks great. It was a pleasure working with both Glenn and Judy.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
First, let me thank Gleen for making this experience much easier that I expected. Your entire time was very professional and helpful. I would recommend your collision unit to anyone.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was just really friendly
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Glenn was amazing and such a help during this stressful process.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Glen was very helpful and courteous. Service provided in timely manner.
Lana T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Glenn was helpful in every way, my car looks great. I just hate having accident.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Glen did a great job. He was a real pleasure to work with.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Job well done.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I was completely satisfied with the handling of my car. I was well informed throughout the whole process and it came out very well looke brand new. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications