Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Herman P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
We were anxious to get the car back so we could clean it up but to our pleasant surprise it had been cleaned alreday when we received it, thank you for a job well done anda favor.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
The customer service was outstanding. The auto text function kept me up to date on my repairs. Everyone there was courteous and met my needs. Very satisfied with the work accomplished
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/26/2015
You did not match the paint on my newly repaired bumperto the rest of the car,it doesn't match.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/26/2015
I'm expecting a return call on 1/26/15. My truck didn't appear to be done, truck bed had dust, tonneau put on uneven causing leaks, license plate frame and plate incorrectly mounted. I expected more from a USAA sponsored business and for having the vehicle 6 days.
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
I see why USAA trusts you! Great customer service!
Britney W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Very friendly staff. Beautiful repair. Thanks!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2014
It starts with great people to work with. Scott and Brandee were fantastic. They made the frustration of 2 auto collisions fade to mere annoyance. They built trust with us, and gave great communication and advice. That's why we went back to them twice.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Scott was very helpful at answering my questions. He and Brandi are always friendly and recognize me by name when I come in.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2014
Everyone was nice and helpful and my car came back nice and clean inside and out!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2014
My 2007 Ford F150 wasn't completed to my satisfaction the first time. So my vehicle is ok I guess after two months of being in the repair shop so for now I'm getting familiar with my vehicle all over again. So far I'm afraid of driving it cause I feel like I'm gonna have another accident.
Luke G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Your team and especially Scott was awesome! Kudos to Scott for being very informative and helpful. I had my car repaired here twice and they are on top of their game. Quick and reliable! Thanks again!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Scott @ the Puyallup/Meridian branch is superb at what he does. He squared me away and kept me informed daily on my vehicle!! Kudos on Hiring Him
Shayla A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Thank you for doing an excellent job! Scott and Brandi were terrific and i greatly appreciated the text updates! I will refer you to others any chance I get!
Lorren S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Great customer service!
Sun H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
I'm very happy!!!! you guys job well done excellent thankyou.....
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2014
Loved how clean my car was when I got it back. Great job on the damaged areas, too. Scott was quick and helpful.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Great service and extremely courteous employee's.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Scott at the South Hill location was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The service was always great no matter who was helping me. 10/10. Thank you.
Meaghan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Thank you to everyone for taking care and fixing my car up. You kept me up to date everyday and the finished product looks better then it did before.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/22/2014
The customer service at the desk are amazing. As for my car I'm very unhappy. My driver side door does not shut properly. I can no longer charge my phone due to the fact that my outlet work when I brought it in but now it does not. It **** because I need my car to work and I constantly work. So now I got to **** these problems up. But I got to say your Meridean branch the guy and girl that work there are two amazing people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications