Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 46 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Herman P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
We were anxious to get the car back so we could clean it up but to our pleasant surprise it had been cleaned alreday when we received it, thank you for a job well done anda favor.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
The customer service was outstanding. The auto text function kept me up to date on my repairs. Everyone there was courteous and met my needs. Very satisfied with the work accomplished
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/26/2015
You did not match the paint on my newly repaired bumperto the rest of the car,it doesn't match.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/26/2015
I'm expecting a return call on 1/26/15. My truck didn't appear to be done, truck bed had dust, tonneau put on uneven causing leaks, license plate frame and plate incorrectly mounted. I expected more from a USAA sponsored business and for having the vehicle 6 days.
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
I see why USAA trusts you! Great customer service!
Britney W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Very friendly staff. Beautiful repair. Thanks!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2014
It starts with great people to work with. Scott and Brandee were fantastic. They made the frustration of 2 auto collisions fade to mere annoyance. They built trust with us, and gave great communication and advice. That's why we went back to them twice.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Scott was very helpful at answering my questions. He and Brandi are always friendly and recognize me by name when I come in.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2014
Everyone was nice and helpful and my car came back nice and clean inside and out!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2014
My 2007 Ford F150 wasn't completed to my satisfaction the first time. So my vehicle is ok I guess after two months of being in the repair shop so for now I'm getting familiar with my vehicle all over again. So far I'm afraid of driving it cause I feel like I'm gonna have another accident.
Luke G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Your team and especially Scott was awesome! Kudos to Scott for being very informative and helpful. I had my car repaired here twice and they are on top of their game. Quick and reliable! Thanks again!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Scott @ the Puyallup/Meridian branch is superb at what he does. He squared me away and kept me informed daily on my vehicle!! Kudos on Hiring Him
Shayla A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Thank you for doing an excellent job! Scott and Brandi were terrific and i greatly appreciated the text updates! I will refer you to others any chance I get!
Lorren S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Great customer service!
Sun H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
I'm very happy!!!! you guys job well done excellent thankyou.....
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2014
Loved how clean my car was when I got it back. Great job on the damaged areas, too. Scott was quick and helpful.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Great service and extremely courteous employee's.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Scott at the South Hill location was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The service was always great no matter who was helping me. 10/10. Thank you.
Meaghan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Thank you to everyone for taking care and fixing my car up. You kept me up to date everyday and the finished product looks better then it did before.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/22/2014
The customer service at the desk are amazing. As for my car I'm very unhappy. My driver side door does not shut properly. I can no longer charge my phone due to the fact that my outlet work when I brought it in but now it does not. It **** because I need my car to work and I constantly work. So now I got to **** these problems up. But I got to say your Meridean branch the guy and girl that work there are two amazing people.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Scott was very helpful. I had a great experience
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Very happy with the way my car looks
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
The team out front is awesome and nice job on the jeep! Thxs
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Scott was uber helpful.
Pauline A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/31/2014
It wa s a great experience the car looks brand new it is much appreciated.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Excellent service...quick and easy
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/25/2014
Friendly customer service, kept me updated on repair status through texts, and they got my Jeep done about a week and a half earlier than originally estimated. When I got it back, it was very clean and looked good as new!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/14/2014
Mostly satisfied but the rim wasn't replaced on my back tire and that should have been caught, especially since they had my car for almost a month!! It has never taken that long for a repair in the past. It's not that big of a deal but it does take more time out of my day to have to drive back to south hill to get that tire repaired when the new rim comes in. If I didn't have a rental car that was covered by the insurance company I would have been very upset about the amount of time it took to repair. It was over 1300 in rental car charges.
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
It was very nice getting updates throughout the whole process! Everyone was super friendly!
Shalanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Customer service was great!!
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Scott is excellent. Thanks for the quick turn around on my car. Will use you again.
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
Highly recommend. Great service and extremly satisfied with the quality.
Bryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2014
Cleaned up all the glass, both on the floor and in the door frame. And even washed and vacuumed all around. Would definitely recommend other people to come to Barrett's and let them do the work
Nivia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
Great customer service from Scott! Thanks for making this painful time easy.
Brenton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Awesome customer service from Scoot! I wasn't expecting such a quick turnaround for my vehicle as I'd received a text stating there was more work than anticipated. I was beyond surprised when I found out that my car was ready 5 days ahead of schedule. Thank you for providing such great service in a timely manner! The car doesn't look so shabby either! ;)
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
Communication was excellent! My vehicle looks brand new again.
Latoya S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Scott was awesome!!! I had a wonderful experience here! Much thanks and praise for Scott the one man show!!
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Truck looks great! Thank you!!!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2013
Outstanding customer service! Scott was very helpful and kept me updated as well. Also would like to applaud your business for implementing the text messaging for keeping customers updated. I really felt at ease to have an update everyday. Thank you guys for the quick turn around.
Samantha Jo.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
An amazing job my car looks better than it was before the accident !!!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
Excellent customer service! Scott was fabulous!! And the communication was spot-on. Can't believe how stress-free this was!! And I can t wait to recommend You to others!!! Thank you.
Josue G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
Excellent work!! Very professionals
Britney P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
The staff was great, very friendly and professional. I was more than satisfied with the repair, the coordination with a rental car and the additional detail job that was very unexpected. Thank you!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Great work! professional service.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
My experience was great. I would use and recommend Barrett's in the future.
Joann E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
I was treated promptly and respectfully throughout the entire process.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Great
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Great job
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
Great job Scott! We are very pleased with Barrett's work!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
The car looks fantastic and Scott and company were great to work with, thank you very much.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Quick, friendly, efficient.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2013
Scott was very nice. Lady today was not.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
I really appreciated the timely service. It's great to see that you were able to keep your original completion date.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications