Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Briahnna L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Good job and cleaning of my vehicle in and out was much appreciated.
Jae K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/21/2015
1.Fast process 2.clear cut explanations 3.seamless replaced part
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Very thorough repair. Car look as if there was never an accident
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Very professional and fast, did amazing work. My car looks brand new!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Very satisfied with work done by Barrett's.
Seangthip C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Keep up the goods work! Thanks
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
From the minute I walked in the door for my estimate was treated with respect and kindness. I would come back if I ever needed to!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Very fast, friendly service!
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2014
Fantastic!!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Service was quick and staff was very helpful.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
You guys did a great job! Looks better than it did before the car got hit. Mike in Lacey did great customer service. Whom ever detailed cleaned the car wow it hasn't looked that good in years. Thanks so much!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Thanks so much for the great job. This experience was best we have ever received from a body shop. Great customer service & work!
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Very well done repair and very good customer service
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Mike was efficient, friendly, and extremely helpful. The repair work itself looks great. Thanks.
Khristine A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/19/2014
Thank you for doing a great job repairing the rear bumper and the detailing. I can't remember our minivan looking so shiny.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/13/2014
At first I was scepticle to trust a repair with a third party company Your estamate specialist explained the entire process to me and my wife, who isnot completely literate with English, and the car was repaired on time with all original BMW parts and to top it off the car was detailed inside and outside. I am definitely going to be a returning customer to your company should I need future respirs. Thank you! Jim Rowell
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
I loved picking up my car clean! That was a plus I didn't expect! Keep up the good work! The lady at the front dest was also really nice and friendly!
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Carol has outstanding customer service and interpersonal skills. My truck looked incredible ad the repairs were completed in a timely manner.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Very helpful, extremely professional and got the job done ahead of schedule.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
Great job on our Jeep. Carol was very nice and professional. Definitely will use Barrett again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications