Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The car looks great and Kyle's customer service and personality was 10/10.
Abbas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Millard in the west Nashville location was very helpful. I found everyone I spoke with to be kind, helpful and understanding. The facility was very clean and comfortable. My car was ready much faster than expected. I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Edd H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Crew at the West Nashville location went above and beyond and exceeded all expectations.
Ladara L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great service, super friendly!!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I thought the work that was done was great. I will go back and get work done there aagain.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
The service manager was good enough to investigate closely and discover that the second of two damaged areas could be resolved without filing acclaim or havingwotk performed by ABRA. It would have been so easy to process my job as two separate claims since a layman like me would not know the difference, but he did the ethical / honest thing, and saved me a 250 deductible and another claim on my insurance record. Hats off to him and your company.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Millard did an excellent job explaining everything about the repair process. When I returned to pick up the car he reviewed the work that had been completed. The car was clean and restored to its original condition.
Abdullahi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Perfect service
Harry A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
You shod consider expanding your operation so there would not be such a long waiting time for your services.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Nice and helpful people. Excellent repair to car. Thanks
Annie N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Absolutely recommend it to anyone need to fine the auto body shop .
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
They did not drill holes in my bumper as I asked for my license plate since I'm out of state otherwise they did a fantastic job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I think my car looks great! Thanks for putting it back together. I'm really pleased with the work that y'all did. Thanks so much!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Car looks brand new!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Every step of my repair process was done well, from the initial estimate, phone conversations, to car drop off and retrieval. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, especially Kyle and Mary Beth. Our family is going through a difficult time, and this is experience made things a little easier. Thank you. I will recommend you to family and friends.
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Quick and kept me informed on the progress
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
We were referred to the ABRA in West Nashville by a family member. Kyle & Mary Beth were very personable, courteous, and accommodating. Kyle kept us updated on the status of the repair. The repair was also completed ahead of schedule. Our expectations were exceeded and we thank you very much for your service! Rick & Missy Brown
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent experience. From my first interaction with Mary Beth, to my service experience with Kyle - everything was wonderful. We definitely will use them again , even if not an insurance issue.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
The staff was absolutely fantastic. From the receptionist Mary Beth to Kyle and the rest of the guys up front. My car looks incredible and they even cleaned it for me! They stayed in touch with me throughout the entire process. Made a stressful situation not stressful at all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications