Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I had excellent service! Anissa was wonderful and kept me in the loop the whole time
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
My baby came in very sad and came back very happy and looking like new All the employees were very out going and courteous and Kyle was very very go to both me and my wife. We will definitely r Recommend you to other people we know. We got our car done in record Timel and it also came back to nice and clean and smelling liike new, thanks a lot. Thank you Ken &Kat Brumit
Deejay K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Wonderful experience, very professional people . Great work. Kyle kept me very informed on everything.
Raven J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great staff , got the job done on time !
Langston W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Anissa Parker was great! So helpful!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Job was completed in less than 24 hours. Can't ask for more than that. Kyle was extremely helpful and professional. He went out of his way given my situation. Thank you all for your help. Highly recommended.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Love receiving updates on the progress.
Rebekah R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Anissa was wonderful. She kept me informed several times a week. Always courteous and helpful. Chris was great as well, very informative. Thanks!
Geraldine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Just great as soon as they got my truck I was informed about damage price and how long it would take 2 finish Anesia called me every other day with info I was treated like a Queen she was do professional just GREAT
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Millard was excellent at customer service and keeping me updated on the repairs. Office seemed very professional and service was quick with nice results.
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Kyle was outstanding to work with. He went above and beyond.
Beatrice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was really happy with the kind of service I received with Abra!!! Kyle went out of his way to accommodate my situation. I would use Abra again in heartbeat!!! Thank you????????
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Thank you all
Torrado C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Ben was great!
Jo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
The car looks great and Kyle's customer service and personality was 10/10.
Abbas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Millard in the west Nashville location was very helpful. I found everyone I spoke with to be kind, helpful and understanding. The facility was very clean and comfortable. My car was ready much faster than expected. I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Edd H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Crew at the West Nashville location went above and beyond and exceeded all expectations.
Ladara L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great service, super friendly!!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
I thought the work that was done was great. I will go back and get work done there aagain.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications