Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 186 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
This is the 3rd time I have had vehicles repaired at ABRA. They have done great work every time. They go above and beyond in their efforts to get things just right. Finally, a repair shop I feel I can trust!
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
Some type of hard residue on two windows, and a small chip in one of my windows
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was amazed it did not take the 4-5 days promised! My car looks great...... job well done! I appreciated your help and patience in explaining all. I know where to find expert Help in repair. Thanks
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Above and beyond....My vehicle looks great and I appreciate everyone's hard work and exceptional skill. Thank you.
Cathryne H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very please. Everyone was so nice.
Marquette H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/15/2017
It took too long just to paint a passenger door but the quality of the work was Great !!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Repeat customer here... we always receive exceptional service at this location. The entire team is both courteous and professional, but Marissa **** and John Chiles are truly excellent in thier customer service and communication skills. We especially appreciate the car wash at pick up... I imagine it's required to some degree, but it's also better than we receive at most car wash places... and leaves a great final impression when driving away. We recommend this Abra location to everyone we know! Thanks.
Ishaaq I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
One question has been answered. Thank you and bye.
Buffy B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Their repair was perfect. I will definitely use them in the future.
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I love ABRA! Your service team is so thorough I felt like I had a brand new car when my repairs were complete. Every person we spoke with was helpful, (even sympathetic!), knowledgable, and professional. You made a scary and inconvenient event so much easier. I couldn't recomend you any higher!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Fast repair and excellent work.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very impressed with overall experience and results. From the reception to finished product! Thank you
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
You did a great job and got me back in my car quickly
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great job!
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
This is my second time to have ABRA repair damage to my car. ABRA does great work and has such helpful service people. I hope I never have to have this car repaired again, but if I do I will immediately call ABRA.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Loved the frequent updates by text. Appreciate the vehicle delivery yesterday. Big help. We will pass along our great service to others. Have a wonderful day, Jill K
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Amazing customer service with the text messages and each time I called with a question I got an answer right away. Would reccomend you to everyone. The service staff did a wonderful job - the car looks brand new and even though they didn't do any work on the inside, they vacuumed the car and washed it. Thanks!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The team accommodated my needs to pick up my car at a certain day and time which helped me a lot! Excellent service and work.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I was pleasantly surprised that the repair was completed so quickly which was extremely helpful. John kept me informed through the process and was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I will recommend your company to others. Thank you!
Joni C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
John was awesome!!
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great job, appreciate the updates and communication.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service. Thank you
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was fantastic to work with, extremely professional, and very courteous. The only complaint at all is that you sent the text to complete a survey at 7a on a Saturday morning
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car looks great and I love the lady up front! (Marisa) Thanks y'all.
An Donnie.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service from beginning to finish. They were caring and helped me through a difficult time. I really was pleased with the service and the excellent work performed on my vehicle. I am greatly in appreciation of my experience overall and feel blessed to have had this experience. Thank you so much!! Sincerely, Donnie Javner
Yong K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/18/2017
For an auto body and paint, attention to detail is a priority, I was surprised with the quick service after waiting a month for the appointment, however the end result was very disappointing
Samuel U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Job was completed ahead of schedule
Elliott K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/13/2017
make sure customer knows the repair finish date in my experience what I thought was the end stage was just 3 out of 6 stages because I didn't ask the question when do I get my car they told me information I didn't need to know.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thanks!!!
Duncan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/11/2017
Brought it in for a leak in the back passenger side door. After a heavy rain last night the car had no water on the floor. Problem solved!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Matt was very helpful and took great care of my vehicle repairs! Also, everyone at Abra was very kind and the damage repairs looked great.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
None at the moment. Your people seem to do good work I really haven't had the car back long enough to find any, if any, faults. There is only **** or 2 minor hiccups but I'm not sure if **** of those was a issue before the accident.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Great customer service.
Janette And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Thanks for the prompt service My Sorento looks awesome. I appreciate the service we received from the whole team.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Great job friendly people great service
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was great. I like the text updates. Happy with all. Millard was also great to work with!!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
You made the process easy. Thank you!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone at ABRA was superb! From start to finish they made the process stress free and hassle free as possible. I worked with Millard and he was great! My car was fixed wonderfully and I was completely satisfied. Thanks, ABRA!!
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very pleased everyone was very helpful and accommodating and thorough and efficient will recommend you to my friends
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
The car will not start and I am having to take it to dodge now after waiting almost 4 weeks
Kristen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was faithful that you guys were taking great care of my car and confident I would be satisfied. Millard did a wonderful job keeping me updated and posted. Thank you guys very much! Merry Christmas!
James I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you all for a job well done along with great customer service. I hope I never have to use your service again but if the occasion arises I know exactly who to call!! Once again thank you!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thanks for fixing my Hyundai. Very professional and so nice. I loved the witty texts and John was really good to call me with updates. Cindy W
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Loved the texts and calls to update me
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great experience! Excellent customer service.
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very professional. Millard went the extra mile for us
Jacquelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everybody was very courteous and helpful and everything was well explained
Stuart D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Thanks
Ginny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone is so nice and they did a perfect job on my car!!
Sead D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
John and the team were amazing. They took care of my car and made the experience so much less stressful.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Kipp and the woman at the front desk--sorry I didn't get her name!--were wonderful. Great customer service especially when I was always carrying a toddler around with me who wanted to get into everything in the lobby! Thanks you all very much. The car looks great, too.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent Service
George H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Class act. Highly appreciated
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Love the text messages throughout the process!
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The staff was very helpful and kind.
Brandy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
Manager is aware of the things not done correctly
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Kipp was great. From the moment my car was towed there until the last day in the shop. He kept me well informed and really worked hard to get my car back to 100%. Very appreciative. I've dealt with a lot of body shops in the past and none were as personable or really kept me in the know during repairs the way Abra has. Thank you!
Hn Darren.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Abra fixed my vehicle with great speed and accuracy. The team was very friendly and the job was done perfect the very first time. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Job well done!
Phil F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Appreciate the friendliness and complimentary car cleanup to go with the repair. Very happy with service to car as well
Melodie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you guys for a great job on my car. For being so fast with the repairs on the Honda CRV.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The team there was extremely thorough and kept me informed the whole way, even making sure that the body work was flawless by the time I came to pick it up. The payment process was easy, my car looks gorgeous, and I'll definitely recommend abra to anyone in need of auto body work.
Tonnette J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Excellent Customer service. Very please with the workmanship of the repairs
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service and finished ahead of time!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The team did what they said they would do and completed the work timely.
Hiren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Took twice the time than originally promised.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great work - great customer service!
Harriet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was courteous and helpful and Abra did a great job.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Had a great experience, every one was very kind. Kept me up to date, on the progress on my car. Would recommend them to my friend's and family
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication skills.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great place to do business with!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent work
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
I appreciated the updates and frequent calls. My car looks great, my only complaint would be a stain on the side of my car that wasn't there when I dropped it off. It's almost appears to be gum or something similar to that. But the repairs and customer service was superb.
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/13/2016
Time estimate was incorrect. Car looks great though.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great service
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
John was Johnny on the spot ... kept me totally informed and Marissa us a sweetheart
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Kipp was great and kept me informed the entire time.
Sung H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I appreciated the updates and calls
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Outstanding customer service! John kept us informed throughout the service. The car was finished late in the day on friday 9/29. The weather was bad. To keep my wife from having to get out in the rain at rush hour in Nashville, he said he would deliver our car. I cant say enough about the customer service and of course the repair looks great. Very satisfied! Bill & Pam Walls
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Was very nervous about taking my car somewhere I had never heard of but the staff especially the gentleman that kept calling to give me car updates( John C) quickly put me at ease. I really appreciated both phone calls and text updates. I would recommend ABRA to my friends! Thanks ABRA!
Abigail W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
I've had my car repaired 3 times with ABRA. 10 out of 10.
Brook H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great communication, follow up and repair
Auralia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Abra did a amazing job on my vehicle. I am very satisfied with them and I would recommend you guys to anyone! The staff was real friendly and helpful and the place was clean and professional.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The communication was very helpful. ????
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job well done! Thank you!!!
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone I had contact with was friendly. John was awesome, he keep me update and had me completed early. The shop was clean and comfortable. Will recommend to anyone that needs repairs.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
This is our second experience with Abra. Professional service and attention to detail was consistent with our first visit. The frequent updates were reassuring.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Streamlined process, polite and careful customer service. Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Kip Cossell gets a 10! Thx
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
John did a great job keeping me informed. My car looks like new. Thank you!
Davian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great communication with customers and quick repair time
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Never better communications on any piece of business than on this repair. Simply superb. And the car looks great, too. Thank you.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks John!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was very professional.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Nice job Everyone seemed concerned that the repair went well.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I hope I never need you again but it's nice to know you're there if I do.
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The car was done very well. Only complaint is that it took 3 weeks to get this done.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great service. Gave me info on a place to rent a car during the process and then able to drop off rental at ABRA and take my car. I would recommend company very highly to anyone in need.
Ellie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was pleasant and professional. The repair was quick, and looked perfect.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Ben did an excellent job.
Woo And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
No comment
Shane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Did a fantastic job and loved all of the staff!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you for the great service.
Alanson S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great experience.
Will B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Kipp was great and very helpful. Great work!
Candace T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Kipp was great and kept me informed along the way. Anytime there was a delay with parts coming in, he let me know. Excellent customer service.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of repairs. Millard was very sincere and prompt - he called when he said he would and was able to answer all of my questions. Very pleased with my ABRA experience.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for getting me back on the road and looking good!
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very impressed with efforts to make the customer happy. Thanks!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was polite and friendly they explained what they would be doing and got my approval, and did very professional work
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was extremely impressed with The Manager and his Staff. I was also very pleased with the quality of the work.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was professional and accommodating
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent work, completed the job quickly, polite and helpful people to assist me. Couldnot have had a better experience.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
I enjoyed the service I received from Abra! Having constant text updates about the status of my car repairs and an unexpected service to defog my headlights was impressive! Thank you!
Harvey F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
You all did a great job thank you
George N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everything from texting daily to keep you informed and personal phone calls. Delivery of my car to me!!!! I will send everyone there! Plus- most importantly, they did GREAT WORK FAST!!!! Very good experience. Brad Nowell
Timothy Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Kip was terrific
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The customer service was excellent from start to finish. I really appreciated the status updates via text message. The quality of the work was just as great as the service was. Great job!
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Kipp was very kind and kept us informed daily of the progress on my car
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Outstanding work and great customer service
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Customer service was exceptional. Thanks to every one on the team for helping make a difficult situation much more manageable!
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great customer service experience.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
By far the best experience ever!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
John Chiles was great! He called me or emailed me everyday to update me with the status of my repairs! He was very friendly & helpful! Thank you for the experience!
Ross L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
great staff. very professional.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job Kip was fantastic
Naomi T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very friendly service.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Mr.John and this team was AWESOME!! Job well done!!Thank you so very much again!!
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very quick repair, and excellent results. Like new, love it. Thank Greg and John
Dianna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very good at communicating - accessible, friendly, helpful. And reasonable prices. Good experience. Thank you.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They service was excellent. Very pleased with everything. I would recommend them to anyone. Some if the best service I have had.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good service and car looks great!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
John was a wonderful point of contact and kept me well informed of the progress with my vehicle repairs. I would definitely bring my car back to Abra because of his high service standards in the future.
Benjamin I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Well done! Can't tell it was hit and a smooth operation
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent customer service. Truck was completed in one day and looks fantastic. When I picked up my truck, not only was the truck washed, but the inside was cleaned as well. First rate.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Looks good
Charlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Thank you so much
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very professional, very responsibe, very timely!
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I worked with John and he was great. I certainly would give him a 10 out of 10 in every aspect of his service. Great communication and great work by the folks at ABRA. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. I was also very happy with the seemless work between Geico and ABRA. I'm very happy.
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My car look great the worker were very nice and the shop look clean.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everything was perfect. I will be recommending your shop and use you again when needed
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Millard Martin and his team were incredible. The work was top notch, I was kept informed of the progress and timeline, and he assisted in resolving with the insurance company. I highly recommend ABRA!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent service excellent updates, class act. It was actually fun going there
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Good job
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Our experience was excellent. The team at ABRA was professional and I would use them again without hesitation.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
What a great experience. Millard Martin and his team took great care of me and my vehicle from start to finish. Professional and courteous and car ready when promised. Excellent customer service.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Very nice work. Would highly recommend them.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job, wonderful staff, purely professional and did I say, excellent job? Excellent job!
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent service.. Pleasant personnel ????
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job, friendly, helpful, no complaints.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
incredible speed of service and excellent communication throughout process.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Very happy with repairs to my truck! Very reassuring to get updates almost daily either through text or a phone call from Greg. Excellent customer service!
Dexter J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The experience was great. I thank you for being patient with me. Your work on my SUV was great. A good job well done Abra. I thank you for all that you do.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The work was done in a timely manner (3 work days earlier than promised). Very satisfied.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Everyone was amazingly nice and they did a great job on my Honda. Thank you so much!!!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent service & work on the car.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Greg was outstanding. Very communicative and always available to answer questions, etc. We were very impressed with the service.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
You guys came highly recommended from a friend from who's dad owns a car dealership in the area and you guys didn't disappoint.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great service. Car looks great
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Professional and efficient
Jalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I was kept up to date with all of my repairs and I was very satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle. Thanks again for making this process as easy as possible !
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Repairs to my car look better than new! Thanks!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
My experience with ABRA should be the standard by which ALL customer service-related companies should adhere. Communication was excellent, which is the most important point I consider in cases like mine. Add to that a spotless facility, personable staff, and great quality repair work, and this becomes the perfect experience.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2015
Everyone did an outstanding job! Now I understand why USAA HIGHLY recommends you!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Millard was great to work with and everything went smoothly.. A very friendly atmosphere, Will R
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Jeff is a pro. If I ever need body work done again he will get the business. Thanks much!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great communication
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Millard and the team were great to work with
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The car looks beautiful! The staff was amazing! Everyone kept me updated and I couldn't be happier!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
Awesome work done and awesome staff. I was picking up my car when a woman was getting the appraisal done and she asked me about the work you had done so I told her how amazing you guys were with your work and how quick it took.
Marieta V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Incredible, extraordinary, professional people, customer service and delivery. Outstanding experience!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Got updates
Lillie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thanks great job guys
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you for taking good care of my vehicle
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Interior detailing could have been better
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Done quickly
Lindsay F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Greg Heaton was absolutely wonderful with his customer service! He called everyday to let me know everything going on and was fantastic communicating each step of the way. I felt like I was in great hands! Thanks Greg!
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
My experience with ABRA was actually enjoyable. I've never found it easier to work with a repair shop. They were professional, informative and timely. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome and I will 100% recommend them to everyone.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Excellent
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Not only did I receive the vehicle back the following day but the work done was flawless. The quality of the work along with great customer service made my visit a great experience. I would recommend anyone to ABRA!
Andy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Was s really great experience. Not really sure how you could improve much
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Don't a fabulous job in a very short time.thanks will use Abra again if needed and tell everybody that needs body work to come see ya'll
Valeria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
It was great getting daily updates via text and phone on my automobile status.
Hamilton G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great service!!!
Lakisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Yes y'all done a great job
Faith L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Awesome service, awesome customer service, awesome job overall! Thanks!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Millard was great - in fact everybody, was and our car looks like new!
Gudrun W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent work, finished early, I was informed of progress. Gudrun W
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
They went above and beyond in many ways. I am very grateful.
Proctor T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Very professional
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Team was very nice and accommodating. Service was excellent and done very quickly.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Excellent job looks brand new!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great service, kept well updated on progress of my vehicle, respectful employees
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Excellent service! Great communication! Timely information! Fine repair!
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great service and great work on my vehicle. I really appreciate Greg and the staffs help and wirk
Jacques J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thank you Greg for letting me know every step of the way with our car you and your staff have been great to us.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very professional service
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Great job...Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications