Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Anissa was amazing
Julia O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thanks for a job well done.It looks like my car had ever been hit.Thanks again for your service.
Renate M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Positive experience great service.
Pamela Anne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Abra was just wonderful. It was my first accident so I had no idea what I was doing and everyone seemed to walk me through the process with patience and kindness. Millard Martin is the nicest man who helped me most. I will always go there and will reccomend Abra to everyone.
Rickey D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Mr Millard provided excellent communication throughout the repair of my car! Excellent in every way!!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I loved the frequency of communication from ABRA
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
This experience was as painless as it could be! I so appreciate the hard work of your entire team and how quickly they managed to get it all fixed for me. They went above and beyond to keep me updated and make this as cost efficient as possible. I’m very thankful for Aneesa, she was so kind and warm. She made this process feel like i was dealing with a friend. She worked so hard to make sure that everything was perfect. She was in constant contact with and was always very honest about what was going on through this process. I will definitely use you guys for my car needs in the future. Thank you all!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/10/2017
Took a bit long, and your automated system is not accurate
Alfonzo H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
When I hit the pothole I messed up my lining and dented my right side by hitting a light pole. Abra fixed my front fender which wasn't hurt in that accident. Just can't be without my car again
Alexandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Amazing staff and service. They were able to accommodate my busy schedule and the need for speedy service. I will definitely be coming back to this body shop if needed. Five stars!
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
We got excellent service especially from Anissa Parker
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thank you for going above and beyond.
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
There are/ were several aspects that are important, given the somewhat stressful aspects of any such major repair. First, each contact with the ABRA group was handled in a prompt and detailed manner. From Judy on the main desk ( who wears several “ hats”), to Kyle Williams, the evaluator/ estimator, and regular contact thereafter, to the other incidental folks - each was done regularly and professsionally. The frequent and regular follow-ups were most helpful and appreciated. A good experience throughout. Thank you.
Kalpana B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/25/2017
Anissa did a good job of keeping me posted as to when the car will be ready. However, when I arrived at Abra, I noticed the hood to fender gap was unacceptable. - I understand Abra has to get approval through insurance. However, speaking with other body shops what they do is they contact insurance on their own accord when they notice After Market parts do not fit well. This was not the case. I spent 2 work days at Abra to convince them of the fact that specifications exists and they need to be met. The Geico contact for Abra was also present and did not know about the specifications but as experts Abra should have been able to communicate my concern to Geico. I definitely believe there is room for coaching and improvement here especially among the technical team at Abra. - Upon picking up the car yesterday (10/24) I noticed a noise that did not exist before and also stiffness in the power steering. I contacted Geico and brought the car to Abra yesterday evening. The car was low on Freon and was added. - Today, during my drive back from work I noticed the steering wheel is stiff again and when I called Abra; the lady who answered the phone advised that Abra will not be able to do anything without Geico's involvement. I have left a voicemail for Geico as well. I would have appreciated if she had at least asked me to drop by and offered to check the Freon level to ensure it is not leaking. She indicated they had filled Freon in my car before 10/24. The levels were low yesterday but it did not compel anyone at Abra to wonder if there is a leak (or) to inform me or Geico. Why? This is a risk for my a/c unit long term and also a potential environmental hazard. As subject matter experts, Abra should be able to provide solutions and help insurance manage their customer needs; not attack the end customer at every opportunity. I am essentially providing these comments for Abra to use it constructively. I understand insurance is paying and you are treating them more like a customer. However, it is important to value the end customer's opinions especially if they are facts. Even when I heard the noise yesterday, I couldn't just bring the car to Abra since I knew they would write me off (or) say the noise does not exists. So, I went to Subaru dealership and asked for their opinion and they indicated that Freon maybe low. At this time, I did not know they had filled Freon before. I thought it was an omission. It is careless that they did not even show concern that the Freon they had filled had leaked and they were refilling and it may potentially leak again. Where is the concern for the customer or environment? I, by no means am an expert on how cars function and I am not required to be; so it is necessary to be able to trust that the body shop will be competent and do a good job. I do not want these comments to be taken as indicative of one person at Abra. It is the team that was providing service. I hope you see the need for coaching and improvement. I hope between Abra and Geico, my steering wheel stiffness and freon issues are rectified.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Millard is such a great communicator and advocate!!! Enabled me to feel I could easily trust the entire job was being done at the highest quality!
Sheldon L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/22/2017
Lots of Abra stock texts. Lack of phone calls. I had to call to find out what's going on
Bailey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great job!
Mading Gai.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
You did the great job! Thank y’all.
Robert Lee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car wise kept me informed every step of the way. Very respectful and curtious. Very prompt service
Myra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They were the best I have ever used for vehicle to repair. I have recommended them to friends already. Myra B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications