Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 152 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacquelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everybody was very courteous and helpful and everything was well explained
Stuart D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Thanks
Ginny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone is so nice and they did a perfect job on my car!!
Sead D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
John and the team were amazing. They took care of my car and made the experience so much less stressful.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Kipp and the woman at the front desk--sorry I didn't get her name!--were wonderful. Great customer service especially when I was always carrying a toddler around with me who wanted to get into everything in the lobby! Thanks you all very much. The car looks great, too.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent Service
George H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Class act. Highly appreciated
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Love the text messages throughout the process!
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The staff was very helpful and kind.
Brandy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
Manager is aware of the things not done correctly
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Kipp was great. From the moment my car was towed there until the last day in the shop. He kept me well informed and really worked hard to get my car back to 100%. Very appreciative. I've dealt with a lot of body shops in the past and none were as personable or really kept me in the know during repairs the way Abra has. Thank you!
Hn Darren.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Abra fixed my vehicle with great speed and accuracy. The team was very friendly and the job was done perfect the very first time. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Job well done!
Phil F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Appreciate the friendliness and complimentary car cleanup to go with the repair. Very happy with service to car as well
Melodie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you guys for a great job on my car. For being so fast with the repairs on the Honda CRV.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The team there was extremely thorough and kept me informed the whole way, even making sure that the body work was flawless by the time I came to pick it up. The payment process was easy, my car looks gorgeous, and I'll definitely recommend abra to anyone in need of auto body work.
Tonnette J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Excellent Customer service. Very please with the workmanship of the repairs
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service and finished ahead of time!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The team did what they said they would do and completed the work timely.
Hiren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Took twice the time than originally promised.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great work - great customer service!
Harriet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was courteous and helpful and Abra did a great job.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Had a great experience, every one was very kind. Kept me up to date, on the progress on my car. Would recommend them to my friend's and family
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication skills.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great place to do business with!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent work
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
I appreciated the updates and frequent calls. My car looks great, my only complaint would be a stain on the side of my car that wasn't there when I dropped it off. It's almost appears to be gum or something similar to that. But the repairs and customer service was superb.
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/13/2016
Time estimate was incorrect. Car looks great though.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great service
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
John was Johnny on the spot ... kept me totally informed and Marissa us a sweetheart
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Kipp was great and kept me informed the entire time.
Sung H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I appreciated the updates and calls
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Outstanding customer service! John kept us informed throughout the service. The car was finished late in the day on friday 9/29. The weather was bad. To keep my wife from having to get out in the rain at rush hour in Nashville, he said he would deliver our car. I cant say enough about the customer service and of course the repair looks great. Very satisfied! Bill & Pam Walls
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Was very nervous about taking my car somewhere I had never heard of but the staff especially the gentleman that kept calling to give me car updates( John C) quickly put me at ease. I really appreciated both phone calls and text updates. I would recommend ABRA to my friends! Thanks ABRA!
Abigail W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
I've had my car repaired 3 times with ABRA. 10 out of 10.
Brook H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great communication, follow up and repair
Auralia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Abra did a amazing job on my vehicle. I am very satisfied with them and I would recommend you guys to anyone! The staff was real friendly and helpful and the place was clean and professional.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The communication was very helpful. ????
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job well done! Thank you!!!
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone I had contact with was friendly. John was awesome, he keep me update and had me completed early. The shop was clean and comfortable. Will recommend to anyone that needs repairs.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
This is our second experience with Abra. Professional service and attention to detail was consistent with our first visit. The frequent updates were reassuring.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Streamlined process, polite and careful customer service. Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Kip Cossell gets a 10! Thx
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
John did a great job keeping me informed. My car looks like new. Thank you!
Davian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great communication with customers and quick repair time
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Never better communications on any piece of business than on this repair. Simply superb. And the car looks great, too. Thank you.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks John!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was very professional.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Nice job Everyone seemed concerned that the repair went well.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I hope I never need you again but it's nice to know you're there if I do.
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The car was done very well. Only complaint is that it took 3 weeks to get this done.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great service. Gave me info on a place to rent a car during the process and then able to drop off rental at ABRA and take my car. I would recommend company very highly to anyone in need.
Ellie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was pleasant and professional. The repair was quick, and looked perfect.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Ben did an excellent job.
Woo And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
No comment
Shane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Did a fantastic job and loved all of the staff!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you for the great service.
Alanson S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great experience.
Will B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Kipp was great and very helpful. Great work!
Candace T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Kipp was great and kept me informed along the way. Anytime there was a delay with parts coming in, he let me know. Excellent customer service.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of repairs. Millard was very sincere and prompt - he called when he said he would and was able to answer all of my questions. Very pleased with my ABRA experience.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for getting me back on the road and looking good!
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very impressed with efforts to make the customer happy. Thanks!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was polite and friendly they explained what they would be doing and got my approval, and did very professional work
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was extremely impressed with The Manager and his Staff. I was also very pleased with the quality of the work.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was professional and accommodating
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent work, completed the job quickly, polite and helpful people to assist me. Couldnot have had a better experience.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
I enjoyed the service I received from Abra! Having constant text updates about the status of my car repairs and an unexpected service to defog my headlights was impressive! Thank you!
Harvey F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
You all did a great job thank you
George N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everything from texting daily to keep you informed and personal phone calls. Delivery of my car to me!!!! I will send everyone there! Plus- most importantly, they did GREAT WORK FAST!!!! Very good experience. Brad Nowell
Timothy Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Kip was terrific
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The customer service was excellent from start to finish. I really appreciated the status updates via text message. The quality of the work was just as great as the service was. Great job!
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Kipp was very kind and kept us informed daily of the progress on my car
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Outstanding work and great customer service
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Customer service was exceptional. Thanks to every one on the team for helping make a difficult situation much more manageable!
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great customer service experience.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
By far the best experience ever!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
John Chiles was great! He called me or emailed me everyday to update me with the status of my repairs! He was very friendly & helpful! Thank you for the experience!
Ross L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
great staff. very professional.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job Kip was fantastic
Naomi T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very friendly service.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Mr.John and this team was AWESOME!! Job well done!!Thank you so very much again!!
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very quick repair, and excellent results. Like new, love it. Thank Greg and John
Dianna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very good at communicating - accessible, friendly, helpful. And reasonable prices. Good experience. Thank you.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They service was excellent. Very pleased with everything. I would recommend them to anyone. Some if the best service I have had.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good service and car looks great!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
John was a wonderful point of contact and kept me well informed of the progress with my vehicle repairs. I would definitely bring my car back to Abra because of his high service standards in the future.
Benjamin I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Well done! Can't tell it was hit and a smooth operation
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent customer service. Truck was completed in one day and looks fantastic. When I picked up my truck, not only was the truck washed, but the inside was cleaned as well. First rate.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Looks good
Charlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Thank you so much
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very professional, very responsibe, very timely!
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I worked with John and he was great. I certainly would give him a 10 out of 10 in every aspect of his service. Great communication and great work by the folks at ABRA. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. I was also very happy with the seemless work between Geico and ABRA. I'm very happy.
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My car look great the worker were very nice and the shop look clean.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everything was perfect. I will be recommending your shop and use you again when needed
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Millard Martin and his team were incredible. The work was top notch, I was kept informed of the progress and timeline, and he assisted in resolving with the insurance company. I highly recommend ABRA!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent service excellent updates, class act. It was actually fun going there
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Good job
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Our experience was excellent. The team at ABRA was professional and I would use them again without hesitation.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
What a great experience. Millard Martin and his team took great care of me and my vehicle from start to finish. Professional and courteous and car ready when promised. Excellent customer service.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Very nice work. Would highly recommend them.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job, wonderful staff, purely professional and did I say, excellent job? Excellent job!
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent service.. Pleasant personnel ????
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job, friendly, helpful, no complaints.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
incredible speed of service and excellent communication throughout process.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Very happy with repairs to my truck! Very reassuring to get updates almost daily either through text or a phone call from Greg. Excellent customer service!
Dexter J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The experience was great. I thank you for being patient with me. Your work on my SUV was great. A good job well done Abra. I thank you for all that you do.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The work was done in a timely manner (3 work days earlier than promised). Very satisfied.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Everyone was amazingly nice and they did a great job on my Honda. Thank you so much!!!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent service & work on the car.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Greg was outstanding. Very communicative and always available to answer questions, etc. We were very impressed with the service.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
You guys came highly recommended from a friend from who's dad owns a car dealership in the area and you guys didn't disappoint.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great service. Car looks great
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Professional and efficient
Jalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I was kept up to date with all of my repairs and I was very satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle. Thanks again for making this process as easy as possible !
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Repairs to my car look better than new! Thanks!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
My experience with ABRA should be the standard by which ALL customer service-related companies should adhere. Communication was excellent, which is the most important point I consider in cases like mine. Add to that a spotless facility, personable staff, and great quality repair work, and this becomes the perfect experience.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2015
Everyone did an outstanding job! Now I understand why USAA HIGHLY recommends you!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Millard was great to work with and everything went smoothly.. A very friendly atmosphere, Will R
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Jeff is a pro. If I ever need body work done again he will get the business. Thanks much!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great communication
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Millard and the team were great to work with
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The car looks beautiful! The staff was amazing! Everyone kept me updated and I couldn't be happier!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
Awesome work done and awesome staff. I was picking up my car when a woman was getting the appraisal done and she asked me about the work you had done so I told her how amazing you guys were with your work and how quick it took.
Marieta V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Incredible, extraordinary, professional people, customer service and delivery. Outstanding experience!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Got updates
Lillie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thanks great job guys
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you for taking good care of my vehicle
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Interior detailing could have been better
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Done quickly
Lindsay F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Greg Heaton was absolutely wonderful with his customer service! He called everyday to let me know everything going on and was fantastic communicating each step of the way. I felt like I was in great hands! Thanks Greg!
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
My experience with ABRA was actually enjoyable. I've never found it easier to work with a repair shop. They were professional, informative and timely. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome and I will 100% recommend them to everyone.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Excellent
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Not only did I receive the vehicle back the following day but the work done was flawless. The quality of the work along with great customer service made my visit a great experience. I would recommend anyone to ABRA!
Andy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Was s really great experience. Not really sure how you could improve much
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Don't a fabulous job in a very short time.thanks will use Abra again if needed and tell everybody that needs body work to come see ya'll
Valeria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
It was great getting daily updates via text and phone on my automobile status.
Hamilton G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great service!!!
Lakisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Yes y'all done a great job
Faith L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Awesome service, awesome customer service, awesome job overall! Thanks!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Millard was great - in fact everybody, was and our car looks like new!
Gudrun W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent work, finished early, I was informed of progress. Gudrun W
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
They went above and beyond in many ways. I am very grateful.
Proctor T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Very professional
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Team was very nice and accommodating. Service was excellent and done very quickly.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Excellent job looks brand new!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great service, kept well updated on progress of my vehicle, respectful employees
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Excellent service! Great communication! Timely information! Fine repair!
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great service and great work on my vehicle. I really appreciate Greg and the staffs help and wirk
Jacques J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thank you Greg for letting me know every step of the way with our car you and your staff have been great to us.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very professional service
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Great job...Thanks
Elisabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Fabulous!!!!! Excellent service. Wonderful reassuring communication. Nice clean easy location made this experience plesant. My car never looked better. The whole team went the extra mile for me. I do pleased and will recommend to my friends Elisabeth C ****
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Very accommodating staff - got me in and out in one day. No complaints on the paint work
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Jeff and his staff went above and beyond to make sure I got my car back ASAP. ABRA & staff are 1st Class, I highly recommend if you ever need auto repair work to go see the guys first on Charlotte Pike in Nashville. You won't be Disappointed. Rodney
Kyra T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
I love that my whole car gets cleaned!
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Everyone was extremely professional and seemed to genuinely care about the service they were giving me.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thank you for your good work, good communication and good customer service!
Brande T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great service! Thank you!
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
We had a wonderful experience working with Amy and Jeff at Abra. They both went above and beyond to insure our vehicle was repaired in an efficient and timely manner.
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Greg was very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I am very satisfied with every thing - I was always in contact with Greg - I was informed about each step - I am very grateful for you working on my car Thank you thank you thank you Angelika Dotson
Candace P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Just picked up my car today. So far looks great. Abra kept me informed on the progress of my repair. Thanks
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Everyone was polite and courteous. They kept me informed on the status of the repairs. I would definitely use them again.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Good job
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Greg was wonderful. He kept me informed and was very helpful through the process!
Roland O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great service
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
The entire team I worked with from the customer service rep to the manager was fantastic. The estimate I received was fair and ended up being accurate for the complete job. Everyone was professional, helpful and informative throughout the entire process.
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Very Pleased with Mr. Greg Heaten how he expedited my claim from start to finish! Exceptional Service and very nice to work with! ABRA Autobody is the best around! Thank you for caring about my repair needs! Your the best Greg!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
friendly professional and efficient
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Very pleased with the service and especially the customer service I recieved from Millard Martin. He was very professional, knew what my car needed, got the job done in a timely manner and kept me informed of all details along the way. Just knowing my car was in good hands put my mind at ease. Millard was exceptional!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very friendly and kept me informed throughout the process
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/11/2015
Millard kicks ****.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everything was fantastic. The people were friendly taking care of my needs in a timely fashion. I couldn't more pleased.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Outstanding professionalism and friendly staff! Great job and would definitely recommend them to anybody.
Julius P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
They've exceeded my expectations
Sherilla T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Working with ABRA made me feel like I was a Queen. Greg Heaton kept me flooded with updates on the repairs to my car, he made sure I was comfortable with whatever needed to be done and he explained everything that I didn't understand. Greg Heaton made me feel very special. If I have any other mechanical needs I will be sure to call on Abra and I will be sure to tell EVERYBODY about ABRA. Thanks again for a job well done.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
We were pleased with the job that was done and the promptness of the repair. Thank you
David W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
5/31/2015
Will call u Monday to discuss.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/18/2015
KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO GREAT JOB
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
My adjuster Greg kept me informed the whole time my car was being repair. Before my claim I had never heard of Abra -- but if I ever need my car repaired again :0 I will use Abra again!! :)
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Excellent work and excellent customer service!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
They were professional and fast!
Nachion M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Everyone was super nice and the work looks great!! Oh and they vaccumed my car, so sweet.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications