Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
You all kept me up to date on repairs, answered any and of my questions. You were very friendly, polite and professional. World class service.
Cecil W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Kyle our Service Representative was professional and engaging. He made the repair process comfortable and efficient. Thanks
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
You guys made this whole experience so much less painful than it could have been. Specifically Anissa! She texted me every step of the way as she knew I had limited Time to talk on the phone during the day. I would recommend oh guys to anyone!
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very impressed with daily updates on progress.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone was very helpful! Excellent service!
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent work from start to finish, thank you!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Annisa always kept in touch with what was going on. Some things happened that were beyond her control and she handled it great.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
I car was finishing very quickly and looks great.
Demetral R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/14/2018
We need to bring the car back the door may need to be adjusted we here wind at the window or door I will rate you guys when completely finished thank you
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was kept up to speed and car looks great. Chris and the entire team w were wonderful!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
They were awesome !!!
Alicon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Chris was nice and informative and went through all the details with me.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Quality looked out standing. Appreciated the constant communication during the repairs. The car was so clean when everything was finished and looks brand new.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
I had a good experience with the company they cap me in tough what was going on with my vehicle the manager she kept up what was going on With it walk me around with my vehicle when it was done so excellent A+ to the company
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Kept me very informed through the whole process. Car is like new.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
My car was repaired quickly and I was kept up to date. Everyone was very nice there.
Kanafa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was expecting for the repairs to take up to at LEAST **** month, but the team at ABRA body shop got everything repaired within a week! I am beyond grateful and would love to send a huge thank you to the entire ABRA family!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service, was really very pleased with customer service!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
It was a very positive experience from the estimate to the completion of the repairs. Everyone at the store was very nice and professional Thanks so much!
Kelseigh M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Anissa is the best! She was very sweet during the 3 weeks my car was there. She kept me updated and answered any questions I? had about anything. Thank you so much Anissa you rock

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications