Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
The team is prompt and timely. There is never guessing what the status of my vehicle was. They went above and beyond by clenaing and washing my truck, even though i turned it in dirty. They are kind and approachable. I reccommend them to all my friends. Keep uo the great work. Know that you are appreciate and your hard work does not go unoticed.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
You guys did an amazing job! I was not expecting to pick up my car and have the inside completely cleaned as well. It definelty made my day. Thank you for doing such a great job! Your staff was so wonderful to work with!
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Not sure if my text was sent but THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE and for being so curteous!! SPECIAL THANK YOU SCOTIA!! BEAUTIFUL SHOP ALL AROUND!! I will definitely refer anyone to you!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Nice to be posted daily with updates on the repairs.The staff that I met this time were friendly and helpful.even with the bad weather the truck was ready in a reasonable time.
Jeanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Scotia and Angelica were awesome to work with. They were both very friendly and responsive to my needs. They both deserve a big raise.
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Scotia was absolutely fantastic. She kept me informed on the repair process every day. Thank you.
Donnie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
A job well done, finished ahead of scheduled time. Great job!!
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
My car looks great and Abra stayed in touch to keep me informed about the progress on the repairs. I was pleased that repairs were done speedily.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The people were extremely friendly, fast and even though I came in late on a Friday, they stayed and made sure I got my vehicle, they handled the rental car. Could not have asked for a better experience. They did great work and I would recommend to others to use their services!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Awesome job on repairs!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Quick service, constant updates and friendly staff.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Car looks great! We appreciated all the communication during the repairs.
Eddie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Everyone was courteous and professional I was amazed at how quickly the car was repaired
Tabitha L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The customer service was very personable and I was pleasantly surprised to find my car vacuumed.
Terry Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Yes! You have a wonderful staff, above and beyond! The workmanship of the technitions is outstanding! Very satisfied!!
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/20/2018
This is our 3rd time using Abra to repair our vehicles. Our Crv was repaired no problem. Our Silverado however had a repair done 3 years ago and the door is falling apart. It’s a long story I’m not up to typing it all out. Needles to say we just picked our truck up tonight after a new repair and a fix of the previous repair and it is STILL not done! Very frustrating. This will likely be the last time we use Abra.
Levi T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Thank you so much for the fast turn around and updates! Tell the crew thank you very much for the wash and detail on the inside of my truck!
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very good communication through the whole repair
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Amazing job
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Scotia was awesome and made our very specific needs her priority. The lady at the front desk was also very nice and made us feel a lot better after our vehicle accident. My wife and I had less than a week before we moved out of state on the day of our accident and in 5 days had our VW back in perfect condition and even washed and cleaned the inside. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications