Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
I was very satisfied with the customer service and timely repair of my car. They did a great job.
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
I appreciate the work done on my vehicle, and the updates I was getting. Ensuring that my vehicle will be taken care of, and saw that it was. Thank you Abra Auto Body!
Pauletta &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
They gave regular updates on the progress and when I came to pickup my truck it was clean INSIDE and out. Rare with other shops that I have used.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
You people did a lovely job!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you for fast wonderful service.
Dorthy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
From start to finish it was a great experience!!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Vehicle completed and delivered ahead of schedule
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Easy in and out. Kept me informed daily on status of the repair. My truck looks like new.
Delores E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You guys did a great job. Thank you for getting it all done
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent job done by all,great job and thank you
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very professional operation. My 2015 Chevy Silverado restored back to perfect! Highly recommend!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/23/2018
Going back to take a look at rear bumper...noticed slight crease and painted over fleck.
Melody G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was told this afternoon that I could pick up my car this evening. The local office never called so I went there at 6:15. Tow truck driver said he’d gotten it there ten minutes before closing so local office guy locked it in shop and left. He never did call me to say what was going on. If I’d known I would have been there waiting for it. Most disappointing!!!!! So I cannot give you a post delivery report because I still don’t have my car. I’m guessing I can get it Monday. But that ruins the plans I set up for the weekend when I was told earlier that I would get my car tonight.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
great service and they worked really hard to meet the time frame for me ????
Courtney Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Thank you for the quick turn around on my BMW! I appreciate it. Customer service and communication was great! If any of your techs would like a glassparency treatment(3yr warranty) and yes it sheets!) on there vehicles for 50% discount give me a call at ****-****-xxxx. Courtney Q
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very friendly
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Friendly fast service.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
I was very pleased with how fast my car was repaired. Everyone was very nice to deal with. Car looks great.
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank for making my car look new again. I will recommend Auto Body Repair of America to everyone. You're the best!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications