Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melody G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was told this afternoon that I could pick up my car this evening. The local office never called so I went there at 6:15. Tow truck driver said he’d gotten it there ten minutes before closing so local office guy locked it in shop and left. He never did call me to say what was going on. If I’d known I would have been there waiting for it. Most disappointing!!!!! So I cannot give you a post delivery report because I still don’t have my car. I’m guessing I can get it Monday. But that ruins the plans I set up for the weekend when I was told earlier that I would get my car tonight.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
great service and they worked really hard to meet the time frame for me ????
Courtney Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Thank you for the quick turn around on my BMW! I appreciate it. Customer service and communication was great! If any of your techs would like a glassparency treatment(3yr warranty) and yes it sheets!) on there vehicles for 50% discount give me a call at ****-****-xxxx. Courtney Q
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very friendly
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Friendly fast service.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
I was very pleased with how fast my car was repaired. Everyone was very nice to deal with. Car looks great.
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank for making my car look new again. I will recommend Auto Body Repair of America to everyone. You're the best!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Again your customer service was outstanding & the car looks great. That being said, I hope to never need your services again ;-)
June P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
great service,prompt delivery very pleased
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
The work on my car was impeccable, however, the communication between the staff and myself was not very good. I didn't receive any calls regarding how long it was going to take to repair my car once they had it and started taking it apart. Besides that, everything went well and the work was done quickly and very professionally. Thank you!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
As always, stellar service.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
They are very professional. I appreciate how easy they make it to do business with them. Car was repaired in a very quick manner.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I would never go to any other shop if I needed body repair on my vehicles. Abra is top dog! Besides they work with USAA and I have had coverage with them for over 50 years. Thank you!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional staff with only the customers satisfaction in mind. Thanks.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone we dealt with was polite, friendly and professional. The repair work is first class!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/2/2017
found a molded plastic part in trunk, does it go somewhere, left off?
Katrina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
I had a wonderful experience with McKenna ABRA, everyone was very attentive to any questions and even went ahead and contacted Enterprise on my behalf to extend my rental until my Subaru was finished being repaired. The work looks great and even returned my scuffed headlight incase I ever need to replace the new one due to damage. Such kind people will highly recommend!
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Teal is super nice and helpful!!!
Leif R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
One area behind passenger door has touch up paint in a few spots. It looks like they painted the passenger side then scratched it up there. Then instead of reshooting the area in question they just used touchup paint. My son noticed it last night. We were not in a hurry to get it back so it's too bad the paint guy just didn't fix it right. I am not sure if that spot will chip quicker then the rest of thesmoothly painted area around it. Other than that the painted areas and body work looks great. Thanks Leif

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications