Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
The work on my car was impeccable, however, the communication between the staff and myself was not very good. I didn't receive any calls regarding how long it was going to take to repair my car once they had it and started taking it apart. Besides that, everything went well and the work was done quickly and very professionally. Thank you!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
As always, stellar service.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
They are very professional. I appreciate how easy they make it to do business with them. Car was repaired in a very quick manner.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I would never go to any other shop if I needed body repair on my vehicles. Abra is top dog! Besides they work with USAA and I have had coverage with them for over 50 years. Thank you!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional staff with only the customers satisfaction in mind. Thanks.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone we dealt with was polite, friendly and professional. The repair work is first class!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/2/2017
found a molded plastic part in trunk, does it go somewhere, left off?
Katrina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
I had a wonderful experience with McKenna ABRA, everyone was very attentive to any questions and even went ahead and contacted Enterprise on my behalf to extend my rental until my Subaru was finished being repaired. The work looks great and even returned my scuffed headlight incase I ever need to replace the new one due to damage. Such kind people will highly recommend!
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Teal is super nice and helpful!!!
Leif R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
One area behind passenger door has touch up paint in a few spots. It looks like they painted the passenger side then scratched it up there. Then instead of reshooting the area in question they just used touchup paint. My son noticed it last night. We were not in a hurry to get it back so it's too bad the paint guy just didn't fix it right. I am not sure if that spot will chip quicker then the rest of thesmoothly painted area around it. Other than that the painted areas and body work looks great. Thanks Leif
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
ABRA Auto Body & Glass is the greatest! From start to finish the professionalism and customer attention to detail is unsurpast. I highly recommend ABRA Body for all auto repairs needs. Thank you ABRA Body & Glass for a job well done!! Cordially,. Ed Rivera, Roy,. Wa
Dakotah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
I am very happy I decided to go to Abra to have my Subaru's hail damage fixed. I expected it to take over a month but they only had to keep it for about 2 weeks! Through the process, I was given regular updates about my car's progress. The staff was friendly and answered all my questions. They cleaned the inside and outside of my car before I picked it up so it's like new! Thanks, Abra!
Misti V.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Always satisfied!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys are totally awesome...I mentioned to Rob, that I would need my truck by the 1st of June and he said we will do what we can do (dropped the truck off 24th of May). On Friday the 26th, my truck was done!!! Talk about customer service, everyone from Rob to Ashley and the technicians, glad to see a business run properly. End result, happy customer and this will be the first place I will turn to if I need assistance again. Thank you,. James R Barnett II
Marco D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Good to see my car came out in better condition than what it came in.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
Picked up my car after hours not by choice. Was given hour and a half before shop closed when told 4 ****/2 hours earlier would be ready and of following week. We picked up the vehicle in the dark. Inspected it the following day. Was not repaired to my standard. Side panel does not line up bonding agent visible . And has irregularity in paint work ware the dent was. Now I'm inconvience to bring vehicle back to be repaired proberly. I am so disappointed in this repair. Stephanie H
Veta M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Quick service, everyone was friendly, my car looks great
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I can't say enough good things. Abra went above and beyond from start to finish. They accommodated for me and my schedule, kept me incredibly informed the entire time, and even gave me a ride to/from my home to drop off and pick up my car. I hope I don't HAVE to ever be back, but if I do, I will certainly go to Abra!
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was most worried about making sure the new paint blended in with the old and it looks like you guys nailed that part, thanks!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Keep the prices low and the smiles handy. You guys are great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications