Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 232 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marco D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Good to see my car came out in better condition than what it came in.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
Picked up my car after hours not by choice. Was given hour and a half before shop closed when told 4 ****/2 hours earlier would be ready and of following week. We picked up the vehicle in the dark. Inspected it the following day. Was not repaired to my standard. Side panel does not line up bonding agent visible . And has irregularity in paint work ware the dent was. Now I'm inconvience to bring vehicle back to be repaired proberly. I am so disappointed in this repair. Stephanie H
Veta M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Quick service, everyone was friendly, my car looks great
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I can't say enough good things. Abra went above and beyond from start to finish. They accommodated for me and my schedule, kept me incredibly informed the entire time, and even gave me a ride to/from my home to drop off and pick up my car. I hope I don't HAVE to ever be back, but if I do, I will certainly go to Abra!
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was most worried about making sure the new paint blended in with the old and it looks like you guys nailed that part, thanks!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Keep the prices low and the smiles handy. You guys are great.
Katlynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
You guys did a fantastic job. Thank you so much for cleaning my car. You went above and beyond any expectations I had! -a very happy customer
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Getting updates on the process is very helpful.
Constance I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
I have already discussed an issue with a clearance light not working on the repaired fender of our truck with a representative of ABRA . I find it completely unsatisfactory it was not brought to our attention when we took delivery of the truck. I also believe if you are repairing a fender or for that matter any other part of a vehicle, I expect that part and all associated assemblies within that part to be in good working condition when delivered. The answer I received why it was delivered with the light not working was lame at best. Also, I am disappointed in the color match. I understand this is an old truck and probably difficult to match exactly. The bottom line is I'm not happy with the repair experience with ABRA.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very friendly staff, and the services were quick but thorough.
Kerri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/5/2017
Front edge of the door does not line up with the fender. Car had that fine dust everywhere! Such a shame because I had always had excellent care previously. This was the third time I had brought my car there... only because of what seemed like true consideration and pride in the job that was to be done. Unfortunately, I see like so many other service occupations this is not the case. I starting bringing my car there because a friend recommended Abra not for convenience. There are lots of other body shops. Very disappointed.
Royce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I'm have to say that the work was done with professionalism, and friendly service. The estimated cost was exact. The employees are very professional and courteous,if I ever need any body work done they will be the ones to get my business.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Did a wonderful job repairing my Chevy Traverse and looks better than new. Really sastified with the customer service and quality
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Happy with the bodywork on our Mazda! You guys are awesome to work with!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thank you for your thorough and prompt service.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very friendly and professional. We would highly recommend to your shop to others
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was very satisfied with everything, the employees made it easy and hassle free. I received updates on where the car was at and the body work was excellent.
Alamin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The entire staff was to top notch. They kept me well informed and made sure I was taken care off.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
The bumber didn't get fixed
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service, kept us updated throughout the whole process.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Great customer service.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Awesome service.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Once again, everyone was professional,friendly, and kept us informed throughout the process. They did a great job on the repairs and gave us the car back looking like new. We wull definitely refer people to the McKenna shop!
Rich D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very professional and friendly
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent job !
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
Hello, I picked up my car yesterday, and noticed a few places between bumper & rear quarter panels need adjusting to line up a bit better. New bumper has rough edges, that didn't have paint adhere to those areas. Old bumper had rounded smooth edges. Also saw gaps in rubber seal between bumper & car. Driver side needs overspray on rear quarter panel to blend w/ new paint on bumper. Passenger side was fine. Thanks, we'll be in touch.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent customer service, I was kept informed every step of the process with daily updates. Definitely will be returning when the need arises again.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service, defiantly recommend
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent work. Customer service was fantastic and the repairs were perfect.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
We were extremely happy with the service we received. Everyone at the McKenna shop was professional, friendly,and kept us informed throughout the process.Our truck was perfect and the team did an amazing job.Our expectations were exceeded. Will will recommend you to everyone. Thank you for making our experience a great one.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Scotis was awesome!! Love the text updates!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Work done timely and everyone was friendly and polite Thank you so much !!!!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/13/2017
Email is great. Personal communication is best.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you so much for the great work! Such nice staff and had our car ready in just a few days!
Cwo Mark.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The Abra shop in mckenna wa. Was great to work with, did there best to schedule me conveniently. Everything went as planned and the repair looks great
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very fast service, great job, and friendly people.
Paris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Yes ABRA auto body did a phenomenal Job putting my truck back together. I'm completely satisfied
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Mr. Rob took good care of my family and I. He kept me updated on the status. He was awesome through out the process. It should be more customer service representatives like Mr. Rob
Lindsay W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Very welcoming upon entering doors and was helped instantly. Estimate and repair work was done in a timely fashion and the vehicle was very clean upon return. Thank you!
Clark C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Thank you for the quality work honest evaluation and quick turn around I will definitely be recommending your company.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Professional staff and great service. I am really appreciative of the work that was completed beyond expectations. Thank you!!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional! Thank you for taking care of my repair so quickly.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
We appreciated the courteous, pleasant and thorough service we received. It was so nice to get the consistent updates while repairs were being made. Attention to detail was excellent which made us very comfortable with the work completed on our one year old Infiniti ! Thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Rosana C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fast and friendly. They update you every day.
Shane Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Abra. They made sure to constantly update me on the progress of my vehicle so much so that I didnt have any concerns the entire time my vehicle was being repaired. Highly recommend Abra for any repairs, large or small. Robert was exceptionally helpful and made sure all of my questions were answered and made sure that I was always well informed.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Awesome!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Always extremely professional and do excellent work in a timely manner. Rob made my whole experience very simple and kept me updated at all times great job!!!!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
looks great
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The service and people were great they did a fantastic job and got my car done early
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Really appreciate the updates on the work progress of repairing the Jeep and getting it done so fast.
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Enjoyed the personal service, and continual updates . Thank you
John C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great team at Abra. Easy to see why USAA chose you as one of their preferred shops! Great job!
Kealiikaapunihonua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Outstanding service. The representative who handled the repairs was beyond exceptional and I'd recommend Abra to everyone I know.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Did a great job and kept me informed as to what was being done. They also did the car faster than I thought they would. I'm very pleased!!!!
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was treated with courtesy by everyone I spoke with. The repair was explained to me clearly and I was kept informed for the duration of repairs. I would recommend Abra (McKenna, WA) to anyone who needs their skills.
Phelan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The staff was very nice and helpful, and professional.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent work and customer service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Truck looked great thank you guys
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone that helped me was extremely professional. The customer service was a 10/10. Couldn't be happier.
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
We are completely satisfied with the work and communication from Brandon and Abra Auto body. They were able to clearly communicate every other business day which phase of the process our vehicle was in all the way through to the completion date. This was also a huge order to fill during the holidays as well but they still exceeded our expectations! We cherish the hard work and detication they put into getting our car back to normal after a hit in run. God forbid we have another vechicle damaged in the near further we will be taking it back to Abra Auto Body & Glads in McKenna WA. Thanks again for providing outstanding customer service that is so close to home.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everything was taken care of. I appreciated the updates of repair and the friendliness and professional courtesy of every staff member I spoke with. I want to single out Beth in the Lacey branch, she was excellent in answering my questions and assisting with my needs.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Rob was very helpful. Thank you for your timely and professional service.
Kara D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
My car was in the shop for a month and they kept giving me the run around telling me when it would be ready for pick up.
Branden B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I am very pleased with the quality of work. The truck looks absolutely amazing.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for updates
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Your were great at keeping us informed of every step of the cars progress. Very professional and easy to work with. Thank you
Rory E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you you did a wonderful job, very quick and thorough!
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Was a pleasure to work with you. Being kept well informed on our cars progress was very much appreciated. Car looks Great . Would definitely give you five stars .
Kris P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent customer service. Repairs done to car were very well done and in a very timely manner.
Shari P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
The car was completed quicker than expected and looked beautiful. We were also surprised to find the interior cleaned and detailed. Thank you for your wonderful work. Sincerely, Shari & Norman Parsons
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
ABRA was great with communication and keeping me updated one the progress of my car.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Fast, easy repairs and car came back clean and smelling great!
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very good job and all ways leting us know what was going on we are very pleased with the job thay did
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent job always kept me informed, I never had to ask questions. God Bless the shop.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The profesionalism and personalizaed attention made all the good difference on the process. I was kept informed all the way thru the process. Extremely satisfied.
Chrysta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
The car was well cared for (And Washed!). The people were courteous and responsive to mmy calls and questions. Having the rental car delivered to Abra saved me half a day or more (if I'd had to go to Olympia to pick up and drop off the car). All around good customer service.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you for updates,very happy with quality of work. Thanks Steve W
Tawnie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Well it was definately an experience I've never had - but glad finally survived the rentals and bumpy at times - the process & time of which took - to finally get my suv' back :)) Very happy now and thankful the staff - Rob and others , stuck w/me to get it fixed and parts located.. Tawnie ****-Reichel
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
ABRA did an excellent job on my Honda. It was clean inside and outside when I picked it up, and I was so happy with the wonderful job done on the repair. The communication was excellent, as they were in touch everyday to keep me updated on the repair. I would definitely use them again, as well as recommending them to others.
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Your staff, particularly Rob were open, friendly and provided me the feedback I needed to know what they were doing to fix my car. They kept me informed of the status and actually completed the job sooner than expected. I would strongly recommend ABRA to anyone who asks.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The Abra team at the McKenna location is great. Very professional, friendly and it's obvious they take pride in what they do. Follow up on the status of my car was appreciated via text and email. Thank you for such wonderful service and excellent repair work on my vehicle.
Zachariah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Terrific
Kerri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The car looked better than when it was taken in. Everyone very helpful and professional.
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The car really looks great! I'll let you know more after I drive it for a few days.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Timely work performed notifying on each step.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Rob Gherke provided excellent customer service by keeping me informed of the status of my repairs and being very outgoing and personable. The front desk woman at the McKenna location is also excellent at providing super service and is sure to say Hi and acknowledge each customer as they walk through the door. She is also very knowledgeable about the repairs and provides a thorough explanation of the bill. I've had repairs done here before and have always been very happy with the repair and the service! Thank you!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I applaud the professionalism demonstrated by your staff from the minute I walked through the door. The repairs look just super.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great work. Everything looks as good as new.
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
ABRA did an extremely amazing job on our Dodge Charger. They were very good about keeping us informed of what was happening, and stuck to the timeline. There were no surprises. I highly recommend them!
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I can't believe how beautiful my car looked today when I got it back. I couldn't get over how clean the inside was. I've had work done on cars before and the inside was left a mess. The work was prompt and wonderfully done. The staff were all amazing to work with as well.
Buddy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thank you all for your kindness and good service. A very very special thank you to Rob for taking such good care of my van and being the most kind and gentle person in this industry. I definitely would recommend Abra to anyone in need of your kind of service. And I would definitely recommend Rob to anyone. Thank you so much. By the way my van was ready to pick up 4 days early counting the weekend! Really super service.
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
looked like our car was new agan. a beautiful job
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone went way above and beyond to take care of our car and other needs.
Noah V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Keep up the good work, thanks.
Sakpraneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very friendly and professional!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
I have a wire hanging down from the back of my car that wasn't there before but is there now and my auto window driver side will not automatically go up like it suppose to then there is a scraping sound coming from the driver side tire
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job!
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciated that they kept me up to date on the repairs.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
FIRST RATE, WOULD REFER.
Kaila W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Car looks perfect! Super polite and professional
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
Communication and information was not to a level of expectation that was promised.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
They were wonderful to work with and did an amazing job with my car. Thanks
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car looked amazing when I picked it up! She looked Brand new and smelt amazing. I am so impressed with the service I received from the McKenna location. ROB gave excellent customer service and was a pleasure to speak with. I will highly recommend Abra to all my friends and family with repair needs. Thank you for making this experience a pleasant one!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They were very professional and took extra time to explain everything to me. I am very happy with their service
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
While everyone was fantastic our vehicle was supposed to be ready but when we went to pick it up there was a noticeable chip in the finish on the brand new hood that the QC person missed. We ended up having to leave our vehicle for an extra day for further repair.
Cori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Your team was very helpful and kind. I liked how you kept me in the loop on what was happening with my car and how you made my car like it was brand new again! Keep up the amazing work! Thank you so much!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I appreciate the great communication during this process & the quality of the work that was done. Thank you!
Tad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The staff was so great!! Treated me small claim the same as if it was 100,000 even if it was a fraction of that. I felt i was treated the same as if it was a huge amount of damage!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Speedy check in. Friendly atmosphere. Updates throughout the entire process very comforting. Beautiful work. Speedy check out. You all made, what is typically a very bad experience, beyond pleasant. You took care of everything right down to the rental car. Our truck was fixed in a timely manner. We were kept informed and felt like we were a priority. We felt like you all really did care about us. Your friendly & compassionate manner helped keep us calm and we felt comfortable leaving it in your hands. Thank you for all you did. Steven & Jacqueline Lister
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They were very good about keeping me informed at every step, very friendly, did a great job, and completed the work ahead of schedule.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The job was done quickly and when I looked at my car it looked like a brand new car! Very pleased.Well done.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/1/2016
Someone seriously should look over the work as there was pinholes and fish eyes in the paint. It looks as if somebody half assed it simply because it was an older vehicle. Completely unethical. We left the vehicle with you guys so that I can get done properly. We left the vehicle with you guys so that I can get it done properly. Every time a job gets done the person who's painting should be able to look at it and ask themselves what I want this done to my own vehicle. I don't know if you guys are under new management or what's happening. You cannot tell me that you didn't blend the paint into the other door and then the next moment tell me you did and then the next moment tell me it's just clearcoat. I would rather an honest upfront answer rather than every excuse in the book
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job!
Colton W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome awesome Job
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Bob Gerhke handled everything for us with friendly, professional manner. Our car was done being fixed in only a few days, and looks great. I would recommend your business to anyone needing body work done.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They were nice kind and very respectful and helped me with every need
Lynn V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They are very nice people and will take care of you
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
To say the least, very disappointed with, I believe he is a manager, Dennis. When I arrived, myself, Dennis and another went over my car. I was informed that there was prior damage however, there is also new damage. When Dennis went over the damage with the adjuster, things somehow got turned completely 100% prior damage with the exception of just the bumper. So my car did not get fixed back to the original way it was. I accept the fact that there was prior damage however, there was new damage also. I will not use Abra in McKenna again. Very disappointed.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
It was a pleasure
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
The only complaint I have is I was surprised by the cost as I wasn't informed of the proper expense due to a change in a part change. Other than that I did have a great experience. One thing I might recommend is having a military/veteran discount or even a discount for those paying without insurance.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great customer service from all. Thanks
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank you for making this easy.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Few minors , no biggie . Appreciate your promptness and communication. Thanks again.
Koa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Rob was great and kept me informed every step of the way
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The staff was amazing. I was provided an update every other day and they we're very patient, understanding and a pleasure to work with. Thanks for a great experience during a difficult time.
Dona M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I appreciate the quality of service received. The staff was professional and courteous. I was kept informed of necessary repairs and delays. I especially appreciated Rob and the concern he showed during the time my vehicle was in his shop.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Customer service was awesome! The job took literally one full day and the work was flawless. Bonus was them cleaning my car. I would go back to them in the future if I need work done.
Kerwin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You Guys are AWESOME!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
great service and speedy repair
Sovan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
None
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Job was. Done with professional service. Thank you.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The complete process was a very efficient and pleasant experience. I always knew the status of the repairs. Nicest I have ever been treated in any service business. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone. Thank you for a job well done!
Carroll P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Using your facility was everything that I thought it would be, a facility that I have recommended my family and friends and a facility that I will continue to recommend to anyone that needs the services that you provide. I was very satisfied with the service that I received and especially satisfied with my projected representative Rob who keep me well informed during the entire processed. Thanks for a Job Well Done.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great customer service.
Chandra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service and the work ABRA performed was amazing.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great place, took care of truck quickly with great service and communication . Thanx guys
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Tell your team a JOB WELL DONE. Thanks again.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They all did a great job
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
They were awesome couldn't get any better!!!????????
Cody G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fabulous job done and they went beyond my or anyone's expectation!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Daily status updates by phone as well as email. Went above and beyond to make the repairs invisible. Offered a ride to and from for drop off pickup. Car looks great. Professionals all the way.
Wava V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The ABRA team were professional and courteous from the moment I walked in for service. My repair involved an insurance claim for damage. Rob walked me thru the process and explained every step of the way. I was also impressed by Scotia the receptionist by her knowledge and excellent customer service skills. I also interacted with Enterprise Rental Car - everything was great and would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone needing body work or repair. THANKS! Wava V
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I'm just sorry you had to clean up and vacuum the car after my teenage driver. You guys were great!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Staff was courteous and knowledgable. Work on car took a little longer than expected.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you so much for working on our truck.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Rob was great to work with and kept me informed about my truck. The truck looked great when your team was done.
Vonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Outstanding service!
Maitland M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The team was simply amazing from Bill, Rob, Scotia and Dennis who I dealt with very regularly and kept me informed about everything that was done to my truck, why it was being done and how it was being done. It was very educational and they gave me very accurate and timely estimates as to when it would be done and that even though we plan sometimes things do not go as scheduled. However this job did and the team was fantastic also in assisting me with the rental car both the pick-up and drop-off so I had no questions but felt informed the whole time. I am glad that your team fixed my truck. Thank-you.
Joshua Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Awesome work. Constantly updated and super friendly staff. I had gone back and forth with cancelling dates, because of illness and travel, and was always able to talk to someone who could help arrange another date for repair.
Sherri G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car looks amazing!! Thank you all
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates on progress from Don! The team did a fantastic job on the repair and my car was very clean when it was returned. Thanks for keeping me informed!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Far exceeded my expectations. Incredible customer service and would definitely recommend them to anyone who would need their services
Briana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
The work when it was done appears to be fine. However the communication these people have (or lack of) is terrible!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your ABRA took my vehicle on a Thursday an I did not hear from you until Monday,, the 23rd. At that time I received amessage that siad that prgress going fine. No estimate of of repair ammount. did not hear anything from you !I kept in touch with office in Lacey and no workd from Bill. Thanks for your repaire work. RH
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The service was exceptional.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
When I got my car back the intena was on my dash board and not on the top of my car like how I dropped it off. Also the outside of my car looks like a white dust had gotten on it. It came off with a wash but it looked like lines. The repairs were perfect and I'm thankful they did such a good job. Just minor details that concerned me at first but we're all fixable by myself.
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great experience
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Every one was very professional and worked quickly to get my car fixed. I received several emails and phone calls updating me on the status of my car. I have used ABRA several times before and have always been pleased with their work.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
You guys provided me with great service
Niki C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thank you for the updattes as it went along
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional and great communication.
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They did good
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/16/2016
truck looks amazing I do need to stop by there is a chip in the paint that needs to be touched up
Marcine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Loved doing business with your company
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Job well done! It was done a bit sooner than we expected. It was $100 over the estimate... but all over a good experience.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you!
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
It's May and I still don't have my car back.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The entire team at ARBA were fantastic. Communication the entire time was timely. ABRA will definitely be my recommendation for family and friends. Thank you!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Third vehicle in 6 months and still exceeds expectations. Great job on our mustang and extremely happy that we found a body shop we can trust.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very professional and quick. Great job! Truly knocked the repair out of the park.
Deanna O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you for taking your time and your complete attention to fixing my vehicle.- will definitely use in the future if needs arise and will recommend your service/business to family and friends.- Deanna O
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you for taking care of what a different repair shop could not! Great job!!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone was very friendly, and the work done on my car looks great! I appreciated that they were understanding of my financial constraints and the repairs were done very quickly. They even vacuumed and washed my car before I picked it up which was a nice surprise. I am very happy with my experience at ABRA Auto Body and Glass.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thanks,The paint job was perfect!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great work and communications on what was being done!
Buddy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Well done! I appreciate that you had the work done so fast so I could have my Absolute Mobility Van back quickly. I can't take my husband anywhere without my van. Thank you
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job, my wife is very happy to have her car back looking like new.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The staff are courteous and knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the process. Job was done right and timely.
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They made it a ez experience. Job well done.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
My thanks to both your tech and Chad who managed the process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
It was great to have updates on the repair. It was also great to have my car back cleaner than when I brought it in!
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I think the biggest shock was how good the truck looked after fixing it!! Plus my truck was nice and clean inside and out, it looked like it came off the showroom floor. The customer service was great and every time I called in to check on my truck I recieved quick responses and it seemed like they were happy to hear from me. Good job!!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I will recommend you to others.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
Car still has scratches on the side that was repaired & when I received my car back it was filthy on the outside & there were dirt marks & smudges on my middle console. Waiting to hear back as to when car can be brought back in for scratches to be fixed
Cythnia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Happy !!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
Only half the repairs were fixed.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
What an incredible shop. So clean I though I was in the wrong place. Every member of the staff was very helpful, friendly, and professional. The wok done to my truck was perfect as the day I drive it off the lot. The seem less transition from insurance to auto body to rental company made what was an unpleasant accident into a a pleasant suprise. Thanks ABRA
Janis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Customer service was excellent! My car looks more beautiful than when I purchased it. Everyone was friendly and professional! I am left in awe because everyone went way above and beyond what I expected! A huge thank you to all the staff, I appreciate everyone greatly! One thing I noticed, though was the receptionist was friendly, but didn't smile much or seem very happy. All in all I would rate Abbra way above a 10!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
All the staff was very friendly and helpful though the whole experience. I will defiantly refer ABRA to any one I know.
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Our vehicle looks great and the body work is amazing.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Car looks fantastic and thank you SOOOO much for fixing the old scratch on that side as well
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The car looks wonderful, the car wash is awesome. We are very satisfied and will recommend all of our friends to you guys. Thanks so much.
Business T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent experience! Abra in Mckenna Wa. sets a high bar in customer service! They did everything they said and more. Provided a rental car on time and picked up the rental from my house! They got the job done quick and returned my car like it was brand new again. I was also surprised that my car was washed and cleaned on the inside! My service rep. was Chad Ness. He displayed excellent customer service from beginning to end. He was very professional and patience, great guy to work with. I definitely would use Abra in Mckenna again and would highly recommend these guys to anyone. Thank you to the whole Abra team! 10 out of 10 OUTSTANDING!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
From the very start I was treated with respect and everyone was very professional in everything they did. I did not have any doubt in how they were going to do the work. I was very pleased with the outcome of my truck. It is beautiful!
Shane Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
They kept me well informed and up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
People were friendly and efficient...wish I hadn't damaged my car, but they made it as painless as possible.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great customer service! Wonderful communication. Thorough service.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
great job done by all especially the up dates again thanks all.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications