Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 170 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The profesionalism and personalizaed attention made all the good difference on the process. I was kept informed all the way thru the process. Extremely satisfied.
Chrysta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
The car was well cared for (And Washed!). The people were courteous and responsive to mmy calls and questions. Having the rental car delivered to Abra saved me half a day or more (if I'd had to go to Olympia to pick up and drop off the car). All around good customer service.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you for updates,very happy with quality of work. Thanks Steve W
Tawnie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Well it was definately an experience I've never had - but glad finally survived the rentals and bumpy at times - the process & time of which took - to finally get my suv' back :)) Very happy now and thankful the staff - Rob and others , stuck w/me to get it fixed and parts located.. Tawnie ****-Reichel
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
ABRA did an excellent job on my Honda. It was clean inside and outside when I picked it up, and I was so happy with the wonderful job done on the repair. The communication was excellent, as they were in touch everyday to keep me updated on the repair. I would definitely use them again, as well as recommending them to others.
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Your staff, particularly Rob were open, friendly and provided me the feedback I needed to know what they were doing to fix my car. They kept me informed of the status and actually completed the job sooner than expected. I would strongly recommend ABRA to anyone who asks.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The Abra team at the McKenna location is great. Very professional, friendly and it's obvious they take pride in what they do. Follow up on the status of my car was appreciated via text and email. Thank you for such wonderful service and excellent repair work on my vehicle.
Zachariah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Terrific
Kerri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The car looked better than when it was taken in. Everyone very helpful and professional.
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The car really looks great! I'll let you know more after I drive it for a few days.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Timely work performed notifying on each step.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Rob Gherke provided excellent customer service by keeping me informed of the status of my repairs and being very outgoing and personable. The front desk woman at the McKenna location is also excellent at providing super service and is sure to say Hi and acknowledge each customer as they walk through the door. She is also very knowledgeable about the repairs and provides a thorough explanation of the bill. I've had repairs done here before and have always been very happy with the repair and the service! Thank you!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I applaud the professionalism demonstrated by your staff from the minute I walked through the door. The repairs look just super.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great work. Everything looks as good as new.
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
ABRA did an extremely amazing job on our Dodge Charger. They were very good about keeping us informed of what was happening, and stuck to the timeline. There were no surprises. I highly recommend them!
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I can't believe how beautiful my car looked today when I got it back. I couldn't get over how clean the inside was. I've had work done on cars before and the inside was left a mess. The work was prompt and wonderfully done. The staff were all amazing to work with as well.
Buddy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thank you all for your kindness and good service. A very very special thank you to Rob for taking such good care of my van and being the most kind and gentle person in this industry. I definitely would recommend Abra to anyone in need of your kind of service. And I would definitely recommend Rob to anyone. Thank you so much. By the way my van was ready to pick up 4 days early counting the weekend! Really super service.
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
looked like our car was new agan. a beautiful job
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone went way above and beyond to take care of our car and other needs.
Noah V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Keep up the good work, thanks.
Sakpraneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very friendly and professional!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
I have a wire hanging down from the back of my car that wasn't there before but is there now and my auto window driver side will not automatically go up like it suppose to then there is a scraping sound coming from the driver side tire
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job!
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciated that they kept me up to date on the repairs.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
FIRST RATE, WOULD REFER.
Kaila W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Car looks perfect! Super polite and professional
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
Communication and information was not to a level of expectation that was promised.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
They were wonderful to work with and did an amazing job with my car. Thanks
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car looked amazing when I picked it up! She looked Brand new and smelt amazing. I am so impressed with the service I received from the McKenna location. ROB gave excellent customer service and was a pleasure to speak with. I will highly recommend Abra to all my friends and family with repair needs. Thank you for making this experience a pleasant one!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They were very professional and took extra time to explain everything to me. I am very happy with their service
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
While everyone was fantastic our vehicle was supposed to be ready but when we went to pick it up there was a noticeable chip in the finish on the brand new hood that the QC person missed. We ended up having to leave our vehicle for an extra day for further repair.
Cori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Your team was very helpful and kind. I liked how you kept me in the loop on what was happening with my car and how you made my car like it was brand new again! Keep up the amazing work! Thank you so much!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I appreciate the great communication during this process & the quality of the work that was done. Thank you!
Tad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The staff was so great!! Treated me small claim the same as if it was 100,000 even if it was a fraction of that. I felt i was treated the same as if it was a huge amount of damage!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Speedy check in. Friendly atmosphere. Updates throughout the entire process very comforting. Beautiful work. Speedy check out. You all made, what is typically a very bad experience, beyond pleasant. You took care of everything right down to the rental car. Our truck was fixed in a timely manner. We were kept informed and felt like we were a priority. We felt like you all really did care about us. Your friendly & compassionate manner helped keep us calm and we felt comfortable leaving it in your hands. Thank you for all you did. Steven & Jacqueline Lister
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They were very good about keeping me informed at every step, very friendly, did a great job, and completed the work ahead of schedule.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The job was done quickly and when I looked at my car it looked like a brand new car! Very pleased.Well done.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/1/2016
Someone seriously should look over the work as there was pinholes and fish eyes in the paint. It looks as if somebody half assed it simply because it was an older vehicle. Completely unethical. We left the vehicle with you guys so that I can get done properly. We left the vehicle with you guys so that I can get it done properly. Every time a job gets done the person who's painting should be able to look at it and ask themselves what I want this done to my own vehicle. I don't know if you guys are under new management or what's happening. You cannot tell me that you didn't blend the paint into the other door and then the next moment tell me you did and then the next moment tell me it's just clearcoat. I would rather an honest upfront answer rather than every excuse in the book
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job!
Colton W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome awesome Job
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Bob Gerhke handled everything for us with friendly, professional manner. Our car was done being fixed in only a few days, and looks great. I would recommend your business to anyone needing body work done.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They were nice kind and very respectful and helped me with every need
Lynn V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They are very nice people and will take care of you
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
To say the least, very disappointed with, I believe he is a manager, Dennis. When I arrived, myself, Dennis and another went over my car. I was informed that there was prior damage however, there is also new damage. When Dennis went over the damage with the adjuster, things somehow got turned completely 100% prior damage with the exception of just the bumper. So my car did not get fixed back to the original way it was. I accept the fact that there was prior damage however, there was new damage also. I will not use Abra in McKenna again. Very disappointed.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
It was a pleasure
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
The only complaint I have is I was surprised by the cost as I wasn't informed of the proper expense due to a change in a part change. Other than that I did have a great experience. One thing I might recommend is having a military/veteran discount or even a discount for those paying without insurance.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great customer service from all. Thanks
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank you for making this easy.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Few minors , no biggie . Appreciate your promptness and communication. Thanks again.
Koa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Rob was great and kept me informed every step of the way
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The staff was amazing. I was provided an update every other day and they we're very patient, understanding and a pleasure to work with. Thanks for a great experience during a difficult time.
Dona M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I appreciate the quality of service received. The staff was professional and courteous. I was kept informed of necessary repairs and delays. I especially appreciated Rob and the concern he showed during the time my vehicle was in his shop.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Customer service was awesome! The job took literally one full day and the work was flawless. Bonus was them cleaning my car. I would go back to them in the future if I need work done.
Kerwin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You Guys are AWESOME!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
great service and speedy repair
Sovan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
None
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Job was. Done with professional service. Thank you.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The complete process was a very efficient and pleasant experience. I always knew the status of the repairs. Nicest I have ever been treated in any service business. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone. Thank you for a job well done!
Carroll P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Using your facility was everything that I thought it would be, a facility that I have recommended my family and friends and a facility that I will continue to recommend to anyone that needs the services that you provide. I was very satisfied with the service that I received and especially satisfied with my projected representative Rob who keep me well informed during the entire processed. Thanks for a Job Well Done.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great customer service.
Chandra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service and the work ABRA performed was amazing.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great place, took care of truck quickly with great service and communication . Thanx guys
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Tell your team a JOB WELL DONE. Thanks again.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They all did a great job
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
They were awesome couldn't get any better!!!????????
Cody G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fabulous job done and they went beyond my or anyone's expectation!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Daily status updates by phone as well as email. Went above and beyond to make the repairs invisible. Offered a ride to and from for drop off pickup. Car looks great. Professionals all the way.
Wava V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The ABRA team were professional and courteous from the moment I walked in for service. My repair involved an insurance claim for damage. Rob walked me thru the process and explained every step of the way. I was also impressed by Scotia the receptionist by her knowledge and excellent customer service skills. I also interacted with Enterprise Rental Car - everything was great and would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone needing body work or repair. THANKS! Wava V
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I'm just sorry you had to clean up and vacuum the car after my teenage driver. You guys were great!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Staff was courteous and knowledgable. Work on car took a little longer than expected.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you so much for working on our truck.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Rob was great to work with and kept me informed about my truck. The truck looked great when your team was done.
Vonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Outstanding service!
Maitland M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The team was simply amazing from Bill, Rob, Scotia and Dennis who I dealt with very regularly and kept me informed about everything that was done to my truck, why it was being done and how it was being done. It was very educational and they gave me very accurate and timely estimates as to when it would be done and that even though we plan sometimes things do not go as scheduled. However this job did and the team was fantastic also in assisting me with the rental car both the pick-up and drop-off so I had no questions but felt informed the whole time. I am glad that your team fixed my truck. Thank-you.
Joshua Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Awesome work. Constantly updated and super friendly staff. I had gone back and forth with cancelling dates, because of illness and travel, and was always able to talk to someone who could help arrange another date for repair.
Sherri G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car looks amazing!! Thank you all
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates on progress from Don! The team did a fantastic job on the repair and my car was very clean when it was returned. Thanks for keeping me informed!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Far exceeded my expectations. Incredible customer service and would definitely recommend them to anyone who would need their services
Briana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
The work when it was done appears to be fine. However the communication these people have (or lack of) is terrible!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your ABRA took my vehicle on a Thursday an I did not hear from you until Monday,, the 23rd. At that time I received amessage that siad that prgress going fine. No estimate of of repair ammount. did not hear anything from you !I kept in touch with office in Lacey and no workd from Bill. Thanks for your repaire work. RH
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The service was exceptional.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
When I got my car back the intena was on my dash board and not on the top of my car like how I dropped it off. Also the outside of my car looks like a white dust had gotten on it. It came off with a wash but it looked like lines. The repairs were perfect and I'm thankful they did such a good job. Just minor details that concerned me at first but we're all fixable by myself.
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great experience
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Every one was very professional and worked quickly to get my car fixed. I received several emails and phone calls updating me on the status of my car. I have used ABRA several times before and have always been pleased with their work.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
You guys provided me with great service
Niki C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thank you for the updattes as it went along
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional and great communication.
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They did good
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/16/2016
truck looks amazing I do need to stop by there is a chip in the paint that needs to be touched up
Marcine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Loved doing business with your company
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Job well done! It was done a bit sooner than we expected. It was $100 over the estimate... but all over a good experience.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you!
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
It's May and I still don't have my car back.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The entire team at ARBA were fantastic. Communication the entire time was timely. ABRA will definitely be my recommendation for family and friends. Thank you!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Third vehicle in 6 months and still exceeds expectations. Great job on our mustang and extremely happy that we found a body shop we can trust.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very professional and quick. Great job! Truly knocked the repair out of the park.
Deanna O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you for taking your time and your complete attention to fixing my vehicle.- will definitely use in the future if needs arise and will recommend your service/business to family and friends.- Deanna O
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you for taking care of what a different repair shop could not! Great job!!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone was very friendly, and the work done on my car looks great! I appreciated that they were understanding of my financial constraints and the repairs were done very quickly. They even vacuumed and washed my car before I picked it up which was a nice surprise. I am very happy with my experience at ABRA Auto Body and Glass.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thanks,The paint job was perfect!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great work and communications on what was being done!
Buddy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Well done! I appreciate that you had the work done so fast so I could have my Absolute Mobility Van back quickly. I can't take my husband anywhere without my van. Thank you
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job, my wife is very happy to have her car back looking like new.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The staff are courteous and knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the process. Job was done right and timely.
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They made it a ez experience. Job well done.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
My thanks to both your tech and Chad who managed the process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
It was great to have updates on the repair. It was also great to have my car back cleaner than when I brought it in!
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I think the biggest shock was how good the truck looked after fixing it!! Plus my truck was nice and clean inside and out, it looked like it came off the showroom floor. The customer service was great and every time I called in to check on my truck I recieved quick responses and it seemed like they were happy to hear from me. Good job!!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I will recommend you to others.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
Car still has scratches on the side that was repaired & when I received my car back it was filthy on the outside & there were dirt marks & smudges on my middle console. Waiting to hear back as to when car can be brought back in for scratches to be fixed
Cythnia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Happy !!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
Only half the repairs were fixed.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
What an incredible shop. So clean I though I was in the wrong place. Every member of the staff was very helpful, friendly, and professional. The wok done to my truck was perfect as the day I drive it off the lot. The seem less transition from insurance to auto body to rental company made what was an unpleasant accident into a a pleasant suprise. Thanks ABRA
Janis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Customer service was excellent! My car looks more beautiful than when I purchased it. Everyone was friendly and professional! I am left in awe because everyone went way above and beyond what I expected! A huge thank you to all the staff, I appreciate everyone greatly! One thing I noticed, though was the receptionist was friendly, but didn't smile much or seem very happy. All in all I would rate Abbra way above a 10!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
All the staff was very friendly and helpful though the whole experience. I will defiantly refer ABRA to any one I know.
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Our vehicle looks great and the body work is amazing.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Car looks fantastic and thank you SOOOO much for fixing the old scratch on that side as well
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The car looks wonderful, the car wash is awesome. We are very satisfied and will recommend all of our friends to you guys. Thanks so much.
Business T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent experience! Abra in Mckenna Wa. sets a high bar in customer service! They did everything they said and more. Provided a rental car on time and picked up the rental from my house! They got the job done quick and returned my car like it was brand new again. I was also surprised that my car was washed and cleaned on the inside! My service rep. was Chad Ness. He displayed excellent customer service from beginning to end. He was very professional and patience, great guy to work with. I definitely would use Abra in Mckenna again and would highly recommend these guys to anyone. Thank you to the whole Abra team! 10 out of 10 OUTSTANDING!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
From the very start I was treated with respect and everyone was very professional in everything they did. I did not have any doubt in how they were going to do the work. I was very pleased with the outcome of my truck. It is beautiful!
Shane Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
They kept me well informed and up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
People were friendly and efficient...wish I hadn't damaged my car, but they made it as painless as possible.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great customer service! Wonderful communication. Thorough service.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
great job done by all especially the up dates again thanks all.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great customer service. Repairs done quickly. Excellent quality work!
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Thank you for fixing my baby. Big ole Betty the truck that thinks she can fit in tiny parking garages. You guys did a stellar job! Just like brand new. I'm extremely pleased.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Work timely done. Car looks great!
Delores E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Your service was amazing, I was very pleased with the professional service. The personnel treated me with charrm and the speed for the repair of my vehicle. You all did a great job. Thank you so much for taking care of all the paper work that was involved.
Eliseo E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Wonderful experience! Great customer service, communicated almost daily the progress and the work is beautiful. I would definitely recommend ABRA for auto body and glass work. And they detailed and waxed my car before returning it. It was overall a fantastic experience.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
You folks are the best , from beginning to end . Nothing needs to be fixed on your end .
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Very nice work thank you
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The car looks great. Good job guys!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
This was my second experience with Abra Auto Body and just like the first it was great. From the time I came in for my estimate to the time I picked up my car I was kept informed of everything that was going on. This and all the other little things you do are greatly appreciated. This is what Great Customer Service is all about. Thank You Thoma P Cowan
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
I appreciate the extra help with my difficult bumper issue.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/25/2015
Work was well done however still need to return for mud flap and bug deflector to be installed
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/21/2015
We could not believe our car was totaled out until Bill found a lot of hidden problems. (sob)
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I was very pleased with the way I was kept informed as to where my car would be worked on and what was being done. I was extremely please with the phone calls that I made to the shop and the professional way I was treated. A big thank you to everyone !
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/10/2015
The sernice writer cant tell the difference between diesel and gasoline vehicle and doesnt know how to properly start or shut down a diesel. I just repaired turbo just for him to resoot it up
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
My 2010 Tundra looked outstanding. The color match was absolutely done to perfection. The window and moldings that were replaced looked like factory new. My vehicle was given back to me clean and it was well taken care. Very friendly staff at ABRA
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was delighted to know that my vehicle was ready within a couple of days of turning it in for repairs.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great attention to detail and had my interest in mind, instead of the insurance company. Hope I don't need to come back, but if I have another accident I know where I'm going. Thanks for the great work.
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/26/2015
I WAS BEYOND HAPPY WITH ABRA, THEY DEFFIENTLY TOOK CARE OF ME AND MADE SURE I KNOW WHAT WAS GOING ON EVERY STUFF OF THE WAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Car looks great,detailing was very good.Took a little longer to complete than expected.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
The repairs looked great! We did have to return our vehicle after delivery due to an issue with the window. Overall we are happy with the paint and the quickness of the repairs. However, sometime during the repairs the interior of the vehicle was scratched in a couple places along the drivers side window area. Looked like someone may have struggled with the weatherstripping. Techs may want to be a little more careful when assembling parts back on. We did have to return for a second fix because the window didn't roll up correctly. Everyone went out of their way to take care of this conveniently and quickly! We do love the shop and our repairs have always looked great. Everyone is always so nice. We will continue to use Abra!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great job! Thank you!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Awesome people to work with, love coming here for any oft Car issue. Would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you The Harris Family
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2015
I think the automated emails Are used and frustrating. Being told after the third dY that my car would be done the next day and then not makes me think company is not credible or reliable.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
During the course of our service we were told we would receive text message updates, which we did not. The email updates we received were vague and unhelpful. Today we noticed that while our truck was in the paint booth, clearly the entire vehicle was not taped off as there is white paint over spray on our black wheels (rims). Also instead of replacing the damaged "Hemi 5.7 liter" emblem on the area of work, it was left off because it "didn't match" the other side. This should have been discussed with us before the decision was made for us.
Brandi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
My car looks like new. Thank you
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Service was outstanding. Timely updates on the status of my PT were very appreciated and you fixed everything perfectly. Saving costs for me by buying a used window also was a very good action on your part. I would highly recommend ABRA to my friends.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The truck mirror was fixedin I very timely manner. The clean up of our "doggy hair truck" was amazing. Thank you all for your excellent job and service
Donvan &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Communication skills (keeping your client informed during whole repair process):EXCELLENT (A). Repairs done swiftly, and work was beautifully done. I have already been informing friends of your excellent work ethics through out the whole repair process, etc. Would most definitely return as a client/customer, should repairs be needed in the future. Thank you all for all your hard work in all aspects of the repair process. You Rock!!!!! Anastasia Ziegler
Henry Fernandez.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
need tv in waiting room. well done for the repair
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great service, friendly and helpful staff!
Francine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The complimentary detail was unexpected and completely awesome!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Very professional and friendly. Car finished in a timely fashion . completely detailed. would recommend
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Looks good
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2015
Very happy with the look of the car. Its nice to receive your daily statuss too. My only problem with the job is not one that has anything to do with an insurance company but rather the communication between the initial surveyor of the car and the notes given to the shop. When I came in for the small amount of rear end damage, I brought in a brand new tow hitch and asked to have it mounted after the repair to ensure that it would fit and also act as a good gauge for knowing that everything was square in the reassembly process. I understand that I signed a paper saying it was okay to use non OEM parts for the repair but, the new non-OEM metal frame portion under the bumper didn't have the four holes needed and supplied by the OEM part to mount the hitch. I had explained to the Surveyor that the reason I got this car was for its heavier towing capacity. Now I'll have to mock up the hitch, remove some bumper plastic portion and drill mounting holes and nut hold holes myself to mount the hitch. I would summarize by saying that if the after market part is not identical to an OEM part that serves as a factory option, go with the OEM part or at least communicate that to the customer. Thank you.
Cwo Alfred.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2015
While my car was being repaired you saw fit that it would cost me 25 plus dollars to replace a headlite. Can't believe that greedy. Shop of yours. I even went so far to supply the bulb. Please look at a dollar bill.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
They were extremely nice and knowledgable . Kept me updated every day. Nice dealing with them
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
"ABRA" has mantained the highest rating of any service company I have ever dealt with. Myself a Owner of 28 Years in the foodstore business's and former Marine Corps Sgt., Know the strick standards business face, especially today. In my opion"ABRA" is all and even mor. I will always take my business to ABRA, hopefully not for accident purpose."Katy Hoover was there for me after I got out of the hospital and guided me the process from beginning to picking up my truck. She walked me around the truck and inspected it and was as "STATE FARM Insurance COmpany" would like it. "BETTER THAN NEW" I would like to Thank ABRA,(Katie Hoover,Login,and Staff and respectful young man that picked me up & Staff,Collision repair people in shop ) and "STATE FARM" (Steele Clayton & Staff) Yelm, Washington. Thank-You Charles S
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
The communication about repair updates, changes, and check-ins was very much appreciated. Customer service was awesome and I felt comfortable having my car under your care, especially after it was shown to me that everyone knew what they were talking about. I will definitely recommend anyone that needs body work to go through Abra.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Thank you for everything and for also meeting my timely demands!!!
Miste S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Great job! Thank you for going the extra mile to make my baby look her best!!!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2015
.
Cheri H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.
Darin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
You guys did a great job.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/24/2015
There were a couple of paint chips and my fog light on the right side bulk was left out
James And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
The people in McKenna are very professional, courteous, and on top of every detail! They called and emailed almost daily with updates! I was very satisfied!
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2015
Everything was a success from the paperwork to get my vehicle fixed. Great part about it was getting a cleaned and detailed vehicle back. Always better to have a company give you something back better than what you left it at. Meaning besides them fixing the parts on my vehicle.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
I was very pleased with all the information and updates that I recieved. Everybody was able to answer any questions in a timely manner. I will reccomend this shop to all friends, family and coworkers. They work looks amazing!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
I thought your shop was very clean and the employees were polite and helpful.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Thank you for the great customer service and quality repair.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Awsome job i was 110% satisfied. Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Im satisfied what you guys did to my car,and i appreciated thank you!
Wade H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
My husband and I feel that Abra employees were beyond professional and will definitely send our friends their way. Thank you!
Randolph E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
The repair on my Mazda was very "well done". Bud, at the office was very accommodating, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Loginne kept me updated throughout the whole time and was also very professional and friendly. Overall the experience was "GREAT"
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Awesome job! Thank you!
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
The repair work is flawless and looks brand new. They even took the time to clean the inside of my car which was not expected but very welcomed. The shop keep me up dated by text message the entire time they had my car. Thank you for the great experience.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
I love Barrett's they are always professional and treat you like family!! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!
Roberta F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Stellar customer service and workmanship. Keep up the good work.
Roxanne G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Thank you to all.
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Great job, and thanks for detailing it.
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
It was good
Felipe D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
10/2/2014
I need to take my vehicle back and go over why my hood does not properly fit to my car. Will I need to make an appointment to have it looked at?
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
As I just got the car back I don't have a lot to say. The car looks pretty good and I am satisfied at this time. You guys were great about keeping me up to date regarding the repairs. Thank you.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2014
A very low stress experience. Wonderful attention to details.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
You guys were so accommodating! And my car looks great!
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
You guys are awesome! I don't care what anyone says about you guys, you are amazing!
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/30/2014
Completion date was changed 6 times throughout the repair. Estimated 13 days for the repair time took 47 days.
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/15/2014
Friendly staff, text for all updates, paint hasn't peeled off yet. I would use again: )
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2014
repairs were perfect, car was cleaned inside and out--- looked like new, very impressed with service
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Barrett's did an amazing job repairing our car! They were fast & very courteous!! They even fully detailed car when the work was finished!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2014
Thanks! Go Team Blue!
Judi T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Barretts did a fantastic job on our car. They took the extra mile by cleaning the inside and outside of the car. We would definitely recommend them to our friends. Thank you so much.
Buryl D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Everyone was helpful, friendly, and did everything possible to make the repairs quick and painless. The work was done ahead of schedule and was excellent. I am completely satisfied.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Great Service! Repairs were done quickly.
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Great job...very friendly staff. Impressed with the cleanliness of the facility.
Buffie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Getting it back so well detailed was a nice surprise!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications