Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
All I can say is excellent job from the very start through the whole process until completion. Thanks for excelle5 service! Jim B
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone's helpful and friendly.I appreciated the status updates about the work being done on my car. Hopefully I won't be needing your collision services anytime soon but if something happens it's good to know such a good place to go.
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Over the top experience! Thanks so much for a job well done.
Brooke D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My chevy sonic looks brand new and I am so deeply impressed by the workmanship that went into making it shine again! Thank you for delivering such an amazing product!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent customer service from everyone. Workmanship was very good and trick was spotless when I received it back. Very satisfied
Nate R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Paint work was great. Updates where excellent. Car was detailed to perfection on delivery.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The truck looks great and everyone w as so pleasent to Deal with it truly was a good experience. Thank you all
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I will definitely be back for my auto body needs. I enjoyed talking to the owner when I first came in.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I would like to thank Aerco for their "job well done"! Their service was professional and their staff courteous! I especially appreciate the staff working with my schedule for drop-off and pick-up. This is the second time we've had a vehicle in the shop, and both times we've been completely satisfied! Thank you Aerco for your attention to detail from the office as well as the shop. Excellent job!
Jess H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The work done on my car was amazing. The staff at Aerco was completely amazing and going above and beyond to fix my car.. I would not take my car anywhere else... Love Aerco!!
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
For a simple door mechanism repair the cost was worth the detailing job! You have earned a new customer.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Superior customer service! I especially appreciated the regular updates. Having a loaner vehicle saved me a hassle with a rental car and that was also very much appreciated. Will recommend your shop to family and friends.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Awesome work - will definitely be back!
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You have a great staff that is not only polite, but helpful and honest. Even with the repairs being done over the winter holidays, everything was done in a very timely manner, and I was continuously updated on the progress of the repairs. I have used Aerco in the past on a previous vehicle I owned and your service and quality has remained consistant if not even better. Thanks again for keeping my vehicle looking good and on the road.
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service from start to end - thank you!!
David E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Totally satisfied. I would not take my vehicles any other place for repair.
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I absolutely love Aerco! The people are friendly and so very special. They do fantastic work! I would recommend them to everybody! And Jessica went above and beyond to help me.Shes one special lady! Thank you.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I would recommend Aerco to anyone looking for exceptional service. The staff is great to work with. My car looked brand new, better than I had expected! The office and shop are so clean and the work that was done was best in the area. I got text updates on service and price. I will definitely be recommending and utilizing Aerco in the future! Thank you!
Cara R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everyone was very accommodating with my schedule changes. Thank you so much!
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Job well done in a reasonable time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications