Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you for the speedy and paint job on my mirror!! It turned out great and matched perfectly!! John
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Friendly staff who answered all of my questions and constantly provided updates. Also appreciated the free rental car and the interior and exterior cleaning before my car was returned to me. Thanks so much!!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The staff was amazing and so easy to work with. And they did a great job on my car. Very friendly and down to earth :)
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Fast service and super friendly people. GREAT experience. CAR looked fantastic.
Wendy &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very satisfied with the repair work. Thank you!!!
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Work looks great and very friendly staff which made it pleasant everytime I had to go in or talk to someone.
Trenton A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent job
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good communication on job
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
They did more than I was expecting by detailing the whole vehicle, along with giving me the body work results I was hoping for.
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very good service
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you for the continuous updates and fast turn around.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Extremely satisfied with the repairs and would highly recommend. Happy i went with the positive reviews i found prior to chosing a shop to do the repairs.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great work and communication.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The team did an awesome job! Looks like new. Great customer service and updates on the progress of the job. Cleaning and washing the car is such a bonus, too! Dealing with repairs can often be a hassle, but Aerco made it easy. Thanks!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Nick and the staff are great! The made sure the job was done to both mine and their expectations. I will definitely return if I ever need auto body work.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Looks even better than before it got wrecked. Nice job detailing interior. Will call on Aerco again!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great Job plastic welding mounting tabs back onto my MKX headlight, a new headlight is 1,000 Thanks
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Looks better than new, thank you.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
This is a great place to get your automobile repaired. The job is done right the first time. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great job.
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
You provided 2 options which was helpful. In addition, you were efficienct to get the repair made in 2 days at a reasonable cost. Thank you! I will recommend Aerco to others seeking estimates and options.
Mike Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everything went very well. Having the rental car made it very convenient. I heard about you through a referral and I would certainly give a referral the future. Thanks.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Shawn, Nick, Jessica and crew are Awesome!! I could not ask for better service!!! Thank you for everything!! Your follow up was impeccable! Thank you! Julie C
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Looks great!
Saraid S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I really appreciated how friendly and accommodating everybody was. This was our first accident with an animal, and they took care of everything. We had the car detailed before the accident happened, and even though they had the car for three weeks for all the repairs, it was returned in the exact same pristine condition it was before the happened (almost better even!). I highly recommend AERCO!!!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Rv
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
First class service as always!
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
My vehicle was done very quickly and I was kept up to date with the progress. When I picked it up it was beautifully detailed, what a nice surprise!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thanks guys, excellent job on the install.
Margot D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My car looks great but even better the people I dealt with were friendly and easy to work with. They kept me updated and even stayed late for me to get my car!
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I have used Aerco Collision on many occasions from paint work, dent removal and vehicle detailing. My experience has always been very professional and rewarding with outstanding work performed on anything I needed. I would and will always highly recommend this Collision Center to anyone who asks my opinion on where to have their vehicle repairs, painting or detailing completed at. To the owner Shawn, keep up the good work.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good job as usual, always friendly and courteous,with updated progress reports. Enjoyed doing business with your staff.
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
It was an amazing experience. Polite people, greatest and fastest service! I got my car fixed the same day a left it.
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Nick kept me informed every step of the way. Car was spotless when I hit it back. Everyone was helpful and friendly - went above and beyond !
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Aerco did an excellent job on my Kia. I would definitely recommend.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I have used Aerco several times and they always do a great job
Krissy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Vehicle smelled great and overall shampoo job seemed pretty good however not very satisfied with cleanliness of interior. None of cup holders cleaned in middle console or any of side doors. Pull down in the middle of back seats not cleaned. For the price I expected that of the reviews...it to look like a brand new car.
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They are very helpful and courteous. This is the second time we have used to repair our car. The car comes back looking like a brand new car. We are very happy with them.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everything looks fine. I'll stop in next week or two to adjust the headlights. Thanks again appreciate your fine work!!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great reception, clear understanding of what was needed, great execution of the work, and a friendly relaxed atmosphere. Oh, yes, incredibly fair pricing and fast service. A in my book. Thanks Shaun, Jessica, and the employee whose name I forgot!
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Quick and easy to do business with
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
The experience couldn't have been any better. Accidents happen & it's good to have you guys there to take care of things when they do. Always friendly greetings from Jess & Shawn. Everything explained well. Workmanship is always top notch. Car cleaned/ detailed as good as new when I picked it up. A thoughtful Thank You card & chocolate on the dash. Loaner vehicles when needed. Text updates. When the insurance company asks repeatedly if I would like to use their preferred shop, I just keep saying "no" and bring it to you. Thanks again!
Robb M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service and excellent work, thanks for working with my schedule and recommending a couple of cost saving repairs (windshield, cabin air filter).
Karanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You guys are awesome! I appreciate the timely completion and keeping me informed! My vehicle looks awesome! I would totally recommend you guys to family and friends. Thanks again!!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Friendly staff. Qualified and competent. Completely satisfied with the work completed and the treatment during the process. I was frequently updated on the progress including pictures. Thanks for the great work....again.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great work! Very pleased and will definitely be back again.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I got my car detailed and it is like new again!! I was referred to Aerco by a friend after she received exceptional service and now I'll be recommending them to my friends. The Aerco team is extremely professional and friendly. Thank you!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I appreciate Aerco's great service, timely completion, and keeping me informed during the process. My car looks great! I'd highly recommend them for high quality repairs and excellent service!
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everyone was extremely nice. I was kept well informed. My car is BEAUTIFUL!! Awesome job!! Thank you!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Looks great and the car is cleaner inside and out than it's ever been. Larry M
Salina H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great work! How exciting it was to step into a clean vehicle! My friend Carrie also scheduled the same service because I told her of the wonderful service at Aerco! Thanks for being so refreshingly pleasant! :) (AND thanks for the nice note and the CHOCOLATE!) ;)
Kayla A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I wasn't expecting a detailing. It looks and smells wonderful! Thank you!
Amy (bubba).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you for doing a great job on our truck. It looks brand new again.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Without question, Aerco did a fantastic job. I am very happy and satisfied with the vehicle and customer service.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
How do you top perfection? I was sick to my stomach when my car was damaged. All of you made this an easier experience so thank you to all of you for making this a great experience in every way
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great customer service and great repair work. Very professioal crew here. 100% satisfied!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
We will continue to use your team for any and all future needs. Your customer service is beyond oustanding! A special thanks to Nick. He is ultra responsive and knowledgeable.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Wonderful service and communication; excellent work. So pleasant to work with.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great service and the car looks like new.
Enoc Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I want to thank everyone at Aerco, they are professionals who treated me great during this process. I couldn't be happier with the job you guys did for me.
Shari-ann B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks so much for taking such good care of our car! The updates and communication on the progress was really nice too. We will definitely be referring Aerco to others! Hopefully, we won't need your services again anytime soon though! :-)
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Well done. Thanks again!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very helpful and informative. Was nice getting updates on the progress of my car.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
My car looks great thanks for getting it done so fast
Jolene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thank you!
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
You all did an amazing job. The attention to detail was great! Thank you very much
Joe U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/21/2015
The tail lights weren't working on the truck after we picked it up. Not sure if it's related to the body work you did on the box or not, but I thought you might want to know.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Communication from Nick and Jessica were great! They made the process easy without any interruptions.
Caleb S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The communication was phenomenal, the staff exceptionally courteous, and my car looks brand new!Thanks!
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
They did an outstanding job , not just the repairs but thier customer service was fantastic.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
My truck looked awesome when finished. Shop was always so helpful
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very professional and friendly service.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very Professional. ...I will recommend Aerco to all my friends
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
While the vehicle took a little longer than I originally planned, you kept me informed, and did a great job! I like your communication system that keeps me apprised of the progress on the vehicle - a differentiator!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent experience all the way around!! I work at a dealership so customer service is a big deal to me. Nick was very professional and set my mind at ease. They gave me a free loaner car and even delivered it when it was done. I would recommend them! Scott
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Totally impressed with the entire experience. No paperwork bureaucracy at the beginning and informative updates during repairs via texting was very impressive and appreciated. Nick's updates and additional repair recommendations were appreciated. His call to let me know when to pick up my vehicle helped me confidently plan the end of my day without incurring delays. The Trailblazer was totally immaculate!!!! Thanks to the entire Aerco team for the ease of getting this repair behind the Maki family. I'll certainly recommend them to friends, co-workers and family.
Jeri W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Nick looked at my car on a Monday and said they could work on it on Wednesday. Great service! Everyone was very nice and professional too. I always recommend Aerco to my friends and they're always happy too. Thank you!
Leanne M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you again!! My car looks awesome and the work was completed ahead of schedule. I couldn't be happier.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The team is always professional and the work looks great.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I appreciate the communication about the progress of the repairs
Willies Rv.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Customer says it looks great. We did not see this unit.
Pamela Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Very Happy with your services, Car was returned 7 days early,Detailed,and looking great. Will recommend your company to EVERYONE..:)
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great work everyone!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
The people who fixed my car at aerco did an amazing job and even cleaned the inside even though it was fairly messy when I dropped it off. The staff who helped me figure out the repair process was also extremely helpful and very nice.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great work thanks for the wash as well nice touch
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Job well done.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
I am very happy with the work that was done on my truck. It was fixed quickly and professionally. My truck looks better than before the accident.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Best service and friendly staff. I am very happy with my choice of Aerco Collision Center. I'll be using them again for any auto body repairs. Thank you Aerco !
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/30/2015
I was pleased with the repair work and progress reports. I was disappointed to need to bring the car back for another day due to the electrical problem--quite inconvenient due to my busy work schedule
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications