Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
First class repair work! Very happy with the results. One suggestion, place more attention to detail on the final inspection before returning car to customer. I had one headlight replaced because of the accident but the other was orginal with a very oxzidized lense. This should have cleaned to try and match the new one as much as possible before the car was returned to me.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/4/2018
It took to long to complete the repair.
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Quick and efficient.
Catora D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I really like that I was always informed about what was going on with the repairs on the car wether by text or Carmen the employee and the car was ready 7 days before the expected repair date
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Carmen was very professional she kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. I would like to say thanks to everyone that worked on my vehicle it looks like it did when I first bought it very good job.your team is awesome. Everyone was on the same page. THANK YOU. Honorable mention Jack. Very knowledgeable and precise goes above and beyond. Thanks again to the South Motors team. Bernard A
Narciso G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
Vehicle was returned without one working headlight. When the car was brought in they were both working. I was told the headlight computer module was rusted. Also I was not told when the adjuster viewed my vehicle at the facility and the side of the vehicle is still damaged from the impact when it was pushed against the edge of the sidewalk.
Conal R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I want to thank Carmen Cruz for the excellent treat an customer service she provide from day one, as well to the person in charge to repair my car, I can believe my eyes when I went to pick up and I see my car! It looks like the first day I buy it! Thank you to all the south Motors team for their wonderful attention, service and job!
Hans T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
Service was terrible! They spent one full Month repairing my car and failed on giving Me a good explanation of why it took so long. The car was completely unattended for the Entire first week. No one touched it for a week. Not to mention the terrible service on the phone. Very very disappointing!!!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Work looks good
Wanita B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent experience. Customer service was outstanding and so was the work completed on our vehicle.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
It's fine
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
You guys are the best at repairing cars and making them look like new again. Big kudos to you for making this such a pleasant experience, from the greeting at the reception area when I brought the car in, to the delivery of the car. Everything ran very smoothly. Also, the text system for keeping one up to date on the progress on the repair to the car is also great. Please keep up the good work. A big thanks to Carmen, such a sweet lady, she keeped me informed and also helped me in resolving a couple of issues that I had with the estimate. Awesome experience!!!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very good customer service. Professional work was done on my car.
Adriana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Good job
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great service. The receptionist is terrific The body wok looks erfect
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
I would have liked longer hours, but service was excellent
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
My car was a total loss, but I felt the staff was very helpful and professional especially Carmen Cruz. The whole experience went smoothly as possible. Thank you.
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
Little detail was missed (windshield lip wasn't aligned), and the rim wasn't replaced (which I guess wasn't exactly your fault). Having to return my car for another few days after having it in repairs for 15+ days is disappointing
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Done on a timely basis!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/19/2017
My vechile was brought in with a full tank of gas and returned 5 and a half weeks later with a quarter tank of gas missing. Plus one of my tire values was missing and now I have my tire light on which was not on before.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications