Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olivia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
They got my car done quickly. The person at the front desk Latrina was very nice. Kept me informed all the way
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Jason was wonderful to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful with everything. I’d highly recommend your services to anyone inquiring. The ladies at the front desk were pleasant and kind as well.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly making the entire experience a positive and memorable one.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/23/2018
The only issue is the lining in my trunk was not put back as it was before. The gasket looked intact so I don't think it will leak.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The best !!!!
German S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent job very satisfied,personal with good knowledge
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Jason **** was professional and competent. He went over and above in working with the insurance company to fully address the vehicle repairs. I appreciated how he kept me updated and demonstrated genuine interest in my satisfaction. I would recommend the Jason and the shop.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
i appreciate your handling my repairs competently while I was overseas and having car ready when i returned
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The work was completed early and in a very professional manner.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you to Mr Scott Lanza for all of your assistance. I’m very much satisfied with my repairs. You were very kind.
Rawle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Jason was awesome
Renzo O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The customer services I’ve received from Jason was very outstanding and professional. He kept constant communication in regards to the repairs being done to my vehicle. I’m very satisfied.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Jason kept me informed of all progress, and responded to any questions I might have had in a kind and timely fashion.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Smooth, care free experience. My car looks fantastic. Thanks so much.
Pedro F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Outstanding service.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/20/2018
Service and communication was great throughout. Cleanliness when I picked it up was lacking. It was dirty in and out. It was worse than when I dropped it off.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Awesome.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Jason was such an awesome guy. He helped get my car fixed and kept me updated along the way! Would recommend this place to all!
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Jason was the best, get customer service kept in touch with me all the way
Rosilind W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Jason **** handled my car repairs in a very professional and thorough manner. Because of the positive way my claim was handle I must say I had a 10+ experience. Very satisfied with the outcome. Thank you. Rosilind C Wetterer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications