Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The work was completed early and in a very professional manner.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you to Mr Scott Lanza for all of your assistance. I’m very much satisfied with my repairs. You were very kind.
Rawle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Jason was awesome
Renzo O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The customer services I’ve received from Jason was very outstanding and professional. He kept constant communication in regards to the repairs being done to my vehicle. I’m very satisfied.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Jason kept me informed of all progress, and responded to any questions I might have had in a kind and timely fashion.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Smooth, care free experience. My car looks fantastic. Thanks so much.
Pedro F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Outstanding service.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/20/2018
Service and communication was great throughout. Cleanliness when I picked it up was lacking. It was dirty in and out. It was worse than when I dropped it off.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Awesome.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Jason was such an awesome guy. He helped get my car fixed and kept me updated along the way! Would recommend this place to all!
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Jason was the best, get customer service kept in touch with me all the way
Rosilind W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Jason **** handled my car repairs in a very professional and thorough manner. Because of the positive way my claim was handle I must say I had a 10+ experience. Very satisfied with the outcome. Thank you. Rosilind C Wetterer
Auguste M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Jason kept me updated the all time my car was being repaired. I was very impressed and highly valued as a customer. You go Jason. You should be AutoNation Honda Hollywood employee of the year. Keep up with the good work.
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was very pleased with AL. He was very professional and helpful.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The repair was good, fast and my car was clean inside and you found a pair of my earrings and left them in the cup holder! Thank you!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
great service and craftsmanship
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I am very happy with the service I received as well as how wonderful my car looks. John was wonderful.
Roderick C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Service was excellent
Daniella M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thanks to you all for making this experience enjoyable. Your professionalism, care and smiling faces went a long way.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Office staff were very helpful and friendly.Great repair work with an excellent paint job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications