Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Awesome.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Jason was such an awesome guy. He helped get my car fixed and kept me updated along the way! Would recommend this place to all!
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Jason was the best, get customer service kept in touch with me all the way
Rosilind W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Jason **** handled my car repairs in a very professional and thorough manner. Because of the positive way my claim was handle I must say I had a 10+ experience. Very satisfied with the outcome. Thank you. Rosilind C Wetterer
Auguste M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Jason kept me updated the all time my car was being repaired. I was very impressed and highly valued as a customer. You go Jason. You should be AutoNation Honda Hollywood employee of the year. Keep up with the good work.
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was very pleased with AL. He was very professional and helpful.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The repair was good, fast and my car was clean inside and you found a pair of my earrings and left them in the cup holder! Thank you!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
great service and craftsmanship
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I am very happy with the service I received as well as how wonderful my car looks. John was wonderful.
Roderick C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Service was excellent
Daniella M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thanks to you all for making this experience enjoyable. Your professionalism, care and smiling faces went a long way.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Office staff were very helpful and friendly.Great repair work with an excellent paint job
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2018
Car was repaired earlier than promised
Jerome F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent service
Ewan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very helpful team. Ms Trellany make customer service look so easy. She is the real deal for your business. Wonderful lady.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent work group, excellent customer service, congratulations!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very friendly staff. Quality work.
Ali W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very professional and fast service.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
The level of communication was outstanding and I was kept fully informed every step of the way.
Phyllis O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
When turning on the car, four "idiot" lights came on the dash and the clock was off. I reset the clock and had our mechanic reset the "idiot" lights. We also realized that the right turn signal no longer works and noticed this evening that the right brake light also does not work. We will bring the car in Monday.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications