Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/3/2019
Completely professional experience despite the rather rudimentary temporary facility. Judy in office is welcoming and efficient. She set my expectations and the rest of the team delivered. Carl was also a true pro and great ambassador for AutoNation. He communicated with me to update the damage appraisal , called to let me know my car was ready, greeted me when I arrived to pick her up, took my out to see the repairs, and we shook hands as I thanked him. My car was shiny and clean. Very pleased.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
We were updated regularly by Carl and his advice was appreciated.
David F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Tom and company were excellent. They always seemed to put my concerns ahead of anything else. They were my champions with the insurance company to ensure that I got the best parts for my car. The car was completed earlier than I expected and with the result of a car that looked brand new. Give them all a raise. David F
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
I was completely satisfied with the help and consideration of the staff at Auto Nation Collision . Judy was a gracious receptionist and handled the paperwork with efficiency. Carl the manager was so helpful. Tom kept me well informed with his phone calls and assistance. I will recommend them to friends and family.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Great service....will go back and share with friends
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Both Tom and Judy were wonderful to work with in Delray Beach. They went above and beyond to make sure my car was in perfect shape! Thanks so much!
Yuk L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Good work and excellent service.
Erin V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very impressed with your collision center. The work was completed perfectly and in a very timely matter. Really enjoyed working with Tom throughout the process. He always kept me informed on the progress of the repair and provided an excellent level of customer service! Thank you.
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
from start to finish I have never had better service-I dealt primarily with Charles Simmons.
Traci W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Professional, quality work and friendly service. Great experience. Tom was a pleasure to work with.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Top shelf!
Terry I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
We were out of State and needing timely repair to make the car safe for return trip. Tom fit us in and did the job as promised. Great work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great job kept me up to date on progress
Jale E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great service By Tom.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
It was a good experience. Tom is indeed a gentleman Thanks for the way you treat your customers.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Couldn't have asked for better service. I was contacted every other day with an update of the status of my vehicle. The insurance adjusters were also contacted multiple times to expedite the completion of the vehicle. The office reached out on my behalf to Enterprise as they led me to believe I needed additional insurance coverage. Your office was able to get this waived for me. Last but not least, my vehicle was delivered and it looked like it just came out of the showroom. Tom Gamlin is a professional and I appreciate everything he did throughout the claim. I would recommend Auto Nation Collision.
Sheldon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Tom was terrific leaving updated emails about my car's repairs. I am an 86 year old man and he was gracious enough to offer to drop off my car at my home which he did in a timely manner. I greatly appreciate his ability to help me and his thoughtfulness.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Great job, car looks perfect
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
My car repair was handled by Tom in Delray Beach Florida I am pleased with the repair and I have complete confidence in Tom and he will be my go to person in the future
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The whole experience was professional, seamless and friendly from beginning to end. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications