Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Freddie was absolutely wonderful. He was a delight to work with and went above and beyond the Call of Duty. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Auto Nation to anyone. Should I ever need their services again I would look forward to going back. It was definitely a positive experience.
Gerardo K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Good service
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/25/2019
My specialist Freddy made the experience stress free. He helped me to get my rental car, transfer my child's car seat between vehicles (drop off and pick-up!), kept me 100% informed of status along the way, was professional & courteous and kind. What a GREAT teammate you have in Freddy. I was impressed with his level of service! Thank You!
Jaclyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Great experience. Will recommend to everyone when needed!
Dorcas E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Excelente,servicio, y sobre todo, la persona que me atendio,me atendiĆ³ muy bien , se llama Fredy,muy , agradecida, por sus atenciones,
Keionna A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Freddie was great and made sure to contact me with any new information about my car. The daily updates are extremely helpful as well.
Rosa Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Great messaging service. I liked getting updates about my car. Speed of service was also satisfactory.
Danna J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Freddy was great keeping us updated and with drop off and pick up of car. Great service.
Shoba E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Freddy kept me in the loop throughout the repair process. My car looks great!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
From the first time I walked in the door they treated so awesome.I knew I chose the right place..Freddie was so nice and helped me with everything from the first time until the last time when I picked up my car..thank ya for making me feel right at home..I'm so happy with the work that was done on my car..ya are amazing..I will recommend auto nation to all my family and friends..
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Freddy Calderon, was superb. He took the time to write down what he needed to know. I am deaf and it is important to have things in text. He kept me informed as to what stage the repair was in. It made it easy knowing how far along the repairs were
Adalys I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
I'm very satisfied because all the staff worked with professionalism. I recommend Autonation Collusion with all my family and friends 100%. Thanks a lot.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
I was very impressed with Mr Freddy Calderson for he made me very comfortable being so far away from home and someone really caring . thanks again GW
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Freddy was amazing. He updated me throughout the whole process.
Luis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Excelent job
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Freddie was very polite and always available Amazing company with amazing staff. Thank you so much for all you do.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service great customer service. Freddy is awesome
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
It was really great and painless
Lyle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Excellent repair, work was done on time and for the price quoted.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great experience , really informative interactive all times with updating the status of the car with the repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications