Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I appreciated the emails that gave me updates.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent repair job. They did an awesome job restoring car. Thank you
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
10 out of 10. Exceeded Expectations of Service! Will Highly Recommend! 5 Star Rating.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
All went well,from start to finish
Brigida V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very efficient and timely with getting my car repaired.
Dondi A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very professional courteous friendly a pleasure to do business with the staff. My car look great detailed clean and i cant remember if i had a full tank of gas but it was full upon recieving my car back Peter Baijnauth was very helpfull in explaining everything had patients when i wanted to check my car out and even help me check things. The receptionist was great. The boss greated me on the way out and the otger personel in the office was very friendly made me feel comfortable. I recommend this company and have some business cards.
Marvin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was completely satisfied with my service as well as my automobile repair. A special thank you to Peter who exemplified professional customer service. A JOB WELL DONE!
Terric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Peter and John did an amazing job of coordinating this repair. The car was immaculately cleaned and detailed. Their service was very impressive!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
John was great at keeping me updated on the progress of my car repair and very friendly. I was impressed that he remembered who I was based on sight when I came to pickup my car.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service provided by a team of professionals. Thank you very much!
Yvanna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Staff at Autonation Chevrolet on West Colonial in Orlando, Fl were fantastic and very customer service oriented. They kept me well informed of any progress and changes, ouldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Good job. Very much apprecuated
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Peter and James were amazing! Very upfront with the estimate to complete, always kept me aware of status of repairs and completely effortless on my part. The truck looks like brand new! Highly recommend to anyway in need of collision repair.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Quick and professional service. Friendly staff.
Garry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Peter did an excellent job keeping me in the loop every step of the way. My expectation was to get vehicle back on the 11th - and received it 2 days earlier! He made sure the truck look like new!
Fredrick W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
James And The Auto Nation Crew Delivered With An Excellent Repair And Customer Service... #5Star
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Good communication. Peter was great with staying in touch and fixing my car. Check out extremely slow when picking up the car from a different employee.
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Service team was amazing. They were quick and the car looked amazing
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
James is the best! always bring my cars to him. John was very helpful and professional as well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications