Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Peter and James were amazing! Very upfront with the estimate to complete, always kept me aware of status of repairs and completely effortless on my part. The truck looks like brand new! Highly recommend to anyway in need of collision repair.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Quick and professional service. Friendly staff.
Garry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Peter did an excellent job keeping me in the loop every step of the way. My expectation was to get vehicle back on the 11th - and received it 2 days earlier! He made sure the truck look like new!
Fredrick W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
James And The Auto Nation Crew Delivered With An Excellent Repair And Customer Service... #5Star
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Good communication. Peter was great with staying in touch and fixing my car. Check out extremely slow when picking up the car from a different employee.
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Service team was amazing. They were quick and the car looked amazing
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
James is the best! always bring my cars to him. John was very helpful and professional as well
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was very impressed with the level of service that I received. Peter was very attentive from our front encounter until he delivered my vehicle. Peter did a very through job of inspecting my vehicle. On Monday Peter called with an update on the duration of the repair and expected to be done by Thursday. Peter also called to let me know that there was a delay on the arrival of a part. When the part arrived Peter called, and informed me of the arrival and to expect my vehicle Thursday. On Thursday, Peter called my vehicle to let me know my vehicle was ready for pickup. I told him I would come in on Friday morning. I arrived on Friday, Peter was prompt showed me my vehicle, it was back to its original Self and look wonderful. They also had it nicely clean inside and out. I said I had my rental and needed to return it and they nicely told me that I did not have to worry they would call them for a pickup. I shared with them the wonderful experience that I had working with them and would definitely tell others to use the service of AutoNation. If all folks in the service industry treated customers this way what a wonderful world it would be. Thanks for the excellent service it is truly appreciated.
Shams S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The bumper-skirt looks factory new; I was skeptical, but your team came through on this. Thanks.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
My repair was scheduled and then completed in less time than was originally thought to be needed. The staff was helpful and professional
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The world being it seemingly has become, the service as well as all the employees with whom we had reason to work with did a superb job. It was a refreshing experience to have such pleasant, seemingly happy people to service our vehicle ????.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Repairs were done quickly and I was very satisfied with the level of customer service. Thank you!
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Peter was very helpful and made the whole process easy and stress free
Sharaz W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
It was a great experience friendly environment, Peter Baijnauth did a great job he explained to me everything that he was going to do and when he would have my car done by and he delivered on his promise and i yhank him for that. The car looks good the autonation cheverolet collision team did a great job and they even had my car detailed thank you so much you have my business and i will pass it in to others to comel.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
All was done I. Time and up to standard John Tucker handled me the way your clients should be . Thanks Jason F
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Peter and his team were absolutely fantastic! I was in constant communication with him and his team about the status of my vehicle. It was an extraordinary example of customer service, and I could not be happier with the level of professionalism I experienced. Thank you so much! I will be sure to sing your praises and send as much business your way as I can as a result of my experiences with your company and staff!
Fay B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
keep up the good job of customer satisfaction.
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Peter was great by always updating me on repairs and keeping me posted. The work done to the car was excellent. Great job!
Maddison C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/23/2018
The staff in the office were wonderful and extremely accommodating. Peter and the manager (I don't know his name) were great. The not-so-satisfied portion has to do with whoever worked on my car. They left my headlight unplugged and the turn signal out of its hole. I had to fix it myself. This is the second time that a mechanic/technician from this chevy location has messed up on my car. The first being from the service center, where they almost caused my engine to cease from lack of oil, due to an oil leak that they caused on the cam cover.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very professional, courteous and timely. Used the first time as a recommendation from my insirance company. Was do good returned when i needed an uninsured repair. Will use again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications