Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jequiel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great communication and updates
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The whole process was very easy and they were very accomodating
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Amanda was amazing. Professional, kind, and efficient. Had an excellent experience. Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Amanda did a great job of keeping me informed of where my vehicle was through out the entire process.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great service and great work. The car looks new. Thank you!
Trivian S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Personal are friendly, they keep me informed on all repairs as they happen
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Your staff did an excellent job on my repair! They were very professional friendly and efficient.
Emelie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/23/2018
I don’t like being lied too and kept in the dark !
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very professional, efficient, and focused group. Thanks for your fine care. Regards- RS Hart
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Chip and Amanda at the Lexus of Tampa Bay collision center did a wonderful job. They scheduled the repair and had the rental car ready for me when I arrived. The repair was completed thoroughly and expeditiously. The workmanship by the mechanics and body shop specialists is flawless. My BMW looks beautiful. Thank you Val Casey
Kiari F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Amanda and Chip were very professional. They kept me updated on my vehicle and answered any questions I had in a timely manner. My car came back looking brand new! I loved it, thank you guys and thanks to your team.
Jorge J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job and done perfectly, professionally and ahead of time. Thanks
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent service, wonderful communication about car repair progress, fantastic customer service
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The facility was extremely professional. From Allision who answered the phone and took messages that were always responded to in a timely fashion to Amanda Pastora who was consistent in keeping me informed regarding the progress of the repair. She was also extremely helpful in guiding me through the process with the insurance company prior to the repair. I never expected to have such a pleasant experience after a car accident. It always nice to be pleasantly surprised!
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I'm really greatful! My car looks absolutely stunning! I would recommend Lexus to anyone and everyone.. Customer service was amazing everyone was so great everyone was super nice and super informative. Thank you so much Lexus!
Darius G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything was good
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The work done by Chip was excellent. While the vehicle was finished a day later than originally estimated, I was informed daily of the progress by Amanda. Thank you.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great job! Like the daily updates! Completed a day early!
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great communication from Chip and Amanda
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Higly satisfied with Lexus in Tampa, they kept sending updates almost everyday about my car. They reached out to me as well via phone. Thanks for your work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications