Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Dan in Malvern, PA is a confident rep and would recommend him.
Srinivas K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Excellent Service.
Gwen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Dan and Lauren, Thank you for everything! I will definitely recommend you. Gwen D
Lynne Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2019
Service King provides terrific customer service. They keep their client updated on repairs using tech. Paint matching was spot on. My car was returned as planned. And, looked brand new.then, I stopped at a church to makeca donation during high traffic time and decided to wait, not navigate lot. When, I left, noticed the left rear wheel cover had scraps. Sigh...but God.
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/27/2019
Everything was good except some sunglasses were missing.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I was very pleased with my experience in every way thanks to Dan Nolan and your excellent communications.
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
My repair what is simply fantastic
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
The service was outstanding! The repair work was excellent, and you cleaned my windows and vacuumed my floors, which I never expected! The repair work was done three days before the estimate time frame!!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great job and friendly service- thank you!
Augustus T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Don Nolan is a very professional manager who kept me informed, worked with the insurance company and made the experience trip unless free. Will use and recommend your facility anytime in future. Gus Tornetta
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very pleased with the service. Thank you!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Me Dolan is an absolute pro. This is the sixth time me I ha s used him and has always been courteous prompt and exact. Never have had a problem with repair. The acquisition of this facility by service king will go down as one of the best acquisitions in SK’s growth story.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great service and done when promised
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Quick, clear and consistent communication!
Winnie S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/16/2018
I never received notifications about my car until the very end, and I was not given an explanation when my pickup date was suddenly extended by a week UNTIL I called and spoke to the manager. There was no communication concerning my car and I am very disappointed that I had to wait nearly a month to get my car back.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very happy with the service and text updates
Jami G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great experience!
Kaitlen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service! Very easy and fast.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Nice job for sure on the repair of my 2012 corolla
Hiuyue Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications