Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent communications from all, especially Dan Nolan. My car looks like new -- Great Job!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Dan Nolan was very knowledgeable. And Sarah the receptionist was very friendly and helpful.
Stella H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Yes we were very satisfied with Service king in what was done with our Tahoe. If I ever need anything done to our vehicles I would use their services again and I would also recommend them to anyone else family and friends.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Amazing experience from start to finish! Great people that keep customers first....thanks!
Meghen K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
The team at Service King was fantastic! I appreciate the daily text updates on the progress of my car so I knew how things were progressing. I also appreciated the fact that the team did what they could to speed up my repair given I did not have another method of transportation. Every time I called I was greeted with friendly and accommodating customer service. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family and will definitively go here next time I need service done on my car. Thanks again for everything!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Nothing but the best experience with service king... They went above and beyond my expectations... Would recommend you guys to anyone...GREAT WORK.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The van looks great, Thank you, Jennifer Preston
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I was very impressed and totally satisfied with everyone.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Everyone was excellent. I’d highly recommend your services to my friends. I appreciated the updates via text.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
I took my car fr a collision repair. I got notified in the morning that it was ready for pick up and went after work. I came in and got the car, signed the papers, all looked good except that the light of the passenger seat was blinking (I was driving alone so no passengers). I had to leave the car so they check that issue. I am not happy because I got notified that it was ready before 12 pm and picked it up at 4.30 and only I noticed this issue. Even as I told them what was wrong they kept asking why is it wrong. Besides, the fix was on the door but nothing had to be done with anything in the inside of the car.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
They were very friendly and did an excellent job fixing my car quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use them again
Amit G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Dan the service manager has the highest standards of client services and one of the best communications. My car was completed with high standards and I was made aware of each step of the way. Bravo Dan.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
While with you my inspection ran out! You let me leave with no inspection and I was pulled over and got a ticket. Why wasn’t this done? Why did I not get a call regarding this issue? I was back at a shop on Saturday! Also, my car smelled SO bad!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Car was done well, with friendly service, one week ahead of schedule. Thank you Service King!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
Job well done, just a minor detail... while I appreciate the car washed after repairs, when drying the car, it would of being really nice if the car was throughly dried as there were some water spots on the car from not completely being dried.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great job!!!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Dan was very professional , courteous and helpful. One item you may want to include in the future is a tow service. I had to complete the process all by myself.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Dan Nolan, Service Advisor in Malvern along with the entire team that were involved provided excellent customer service from start to finish. Found it very helpful receiving updates on status of car, as well. Thank you!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Daniel Nolan went above and beyond. He is amazing!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
We felt this location was extremely courteous and organized. Probobly the most professional car service ever!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications