Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 120 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great job. Excellent service
Emelia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Done on time, on budget and with expected quality
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very pleased with how quickly the car was ready, earlier than expected!! Very clean inside and out too!! Friendly staff members.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you to all of you for taking great care of my car and keeping me up to date on the progress. My car looks great I felt very confident in the team. I couldn't be happier!
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
The job took way too long and there are air bubbles in the protective coating. Also the front seat leather had to be cleaned at pickup.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
Missed the completion date 3 times and on one occasion informed me the day before that it will be a week longer. So cost me a lot of money to extend my car rental.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great repair work.. kept me informed when repairs would be done and ready for pickup
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
Asked for front hood to be painted and the work order was never submitted. They admitted mistake when I picked up car but it was disappointing.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for a job well done!
Margaret .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service. Estimate was right on. Pick up date on schedule. Mr Nolan very courteous . Thank you. Would highly recommend
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Service was fast and high quality. When I got my car back I could hardly believe it was mine because it looked so good!
Marissa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very great! Thank you.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone at Service King was professional, attentive, and kind. I was informed about my vehicle continuously. I will absolutely use their services in the future if needed. I would highly recommend this business.
Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Dan and Sara were very helpful advice accommodating. Excellent service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very enjoyable experience
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone there is very nice to deal with.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything was handled professionally and I was kept well informed on the progress with the repairs. My contact was Dan Nolan and he was fantastic. My car looks fabulous and I was very impressed with service king. They also worked seamlessly with the insurance company and rental car provider.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Loved the frequent updates. Service was great. Car looks better than brand new. Thank you
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Repair was done very professionally and ahead of schedule. We are very pleased with the results.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Friendly and knowledgable people, confident in leaving my vehicle with them.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/10/2016
Call me ****-****-xxxx
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent as usual!
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent job; car looks great and I appreciate the clean condition it was in. The frequent communication (via text) with updates was perfect. Dan Molan did a wonderful job. Thanks to all. Carl
Haneipha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Service King updateed me daily on my car repair. Daniel Nolan was great providing the answers to the services,update and any other questions that i had. Great company, gret people,satisfied customer.
Tyler J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
All the employees were always able to answer and questions I had and took a look at additional problems with my car to make sure everything with my car went smoothly. I would recommend their service to anyone who would need car repair service
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Received daily text updates, but on scheduled delivery date, text said "near completion", will call if delays. Heard nothing, next day I called and was told not until another day or two. So no call by you and texts did not keep up with status. Only complaint. Otherwise very good.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Best service ever. They made a tough time very easy. I will recommend them to my friends.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Job well done! Including the office staff and especially Sara! Very impressed with the updates. Good to know how the job was going
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Team was great and very helpful
Sondra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellent communication throughout the process regarding progress and expected completion date. I was very satisfied.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Easy to deal with company Very professional
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Dan and his team were extremely understanding and courteous. My project was a self pay on a car I'm very finicky about. Dan understood that and made sure I was aware of the care they took on my car. Great experience!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Friendly, has the best interest of the customer in mind during the entire process, good prices, and very fast.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Love the text message updates. Car looks great. Made it as easy as possible. Thanks!
**** .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
The process was easy to navigate and everyone was very polite and courteous. The arrangement with Enterprise went smoothly. And, it was done on time.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jamie was great. Very friendly and responsive. Loved the text updates!
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service and communication along the way Wonderful experience
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great management great employee's.I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Dan Nolan was great.
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Extremely nice people, awesome follow up, daily text updates, personal attention. I'll definitely recommend Service King to others - I already have!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was made completely aware of the timing and cost (none to me as it was paid by another insurance company) and was updated in status throughout. Pleasurable experience and great end result.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service and very timely completion of work!
Leigh C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
They made the experience much easier to deal with. They coordinated all aspects of the repair and rental. I would recommend them to anyone.
Marcia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service was great
Abby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great job and service . Would highly recommend to anyone . Thanks so much !
Dina R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Just a good job in general. Staff was friendly. I loved the texed updated status on my car. I knew every step during the process I would recommend their services.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The service was excellent. I felt that the staff really cared about me having a good experience while in a less than ideal situation (having had been in a car accident),
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Completely satisfied and very happy with the kind and friendly service
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The crew at service king did an excellent job! My car looks better than it did before the accident and they even finished before their estimate.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great communication, friendly service, easy to work with! Thank you.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
Had a terrific experience. Awesome customer service. Only concern is the pin stripe. The stripe has numerous bubbles in it and is not completely similar to non repair side pin strip. Really appreciated Dan and his expertise. Thank you.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service and excellent job.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Friendly, courteous, h Friendly, courteous and job looks great.
Cathie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Job was completed sooner than estimated. Great customer experience.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Nice job. Thanks.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My experience with Service King was excellent. I was treated with respect & dignity. All of my questions were answered in a timely & professional way. The facility was very clean and pleasant. Status updates were outstanding. Overall a job well done!!????
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Looks great. Text updates appreciated. Happy that I could return the rental car on site.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The service was very good.I was kept informed the whole time regarding the repair.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
I was very impressed with Service King. I loved the helpful texts' that I received informing me with updates on how everything was going with my car. I also really liked the fact that my car was washed and that the wheels were as shiny and clean as ever. The work that was done looked amazing like nothing ever happened. The inside of my car had been vacuumed and they even fixed the something inside my car by my console. I was so happy. These are the things that make a company stand out. The job that was done was 100% thoroughly completed. I will difinitely make referrals to your company. Thank you Service King for a First Class experience.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent quality, outstanding communications!
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Service King did a great job keeping me updated on the status of repairs and my car was actually completed earlier than expected. It was a nice surprise to have my car washed and clean when I went to pick it as well.
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent service!!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Professional!
Vincenza S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
You did a wonderful job and everyone is so nice and helpful. This is my second time and i recommend you to all my friends.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent job. Great communication. And most importantly my car is as good as new. Thanks!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Nice people, really fast repairs. Thank you
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Dan was great to work with and my car came out great????
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Painless..... Quality repair..... Kept informed.... Satisfied and would use you again
Dory F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The service was fantastic - I love the text updates and Daniel couldn't have been more courteous. The car was finished in 4 days. Excellent!!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
Too soon to ask. The work looks great but I noticed a 1/4 tank of gas was used. The front door makes sounds now and my left blinker isn't working properly. Little things I need to figure out and then I can answer the question.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The guys at Malvern did a phenomenal job. Sarah the OC was very nice and Pete did a great job keeping me informed and making sure I got back a quality repair. Thank you.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone went over and beyond what I expected.
Louis K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Pete was very helpful and updated me weekly on the repair status. And the car looks great! Thanks!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The service I received exceeded my expectations
Belinda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great service I would definitely come back agsin
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Keeping us informed as to the status of our Mercedes repair was greatly appreciated. Your PR/communication was appreciated and excellent. The repairs are great. The leftside of the car looks like new. Hope I have no need to return but if I did I would not hesitate to come to you again. Great Service.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Dan did a great job and kept me informed on the process at every step. The text message updates were great as well and I appreciated that the claim was handled directly with my insurance company and rental car was coordinated on-site. Great experience overall
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you Danielle and Don and Sarah and the whole team.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great helpful friendly staff & excellent repair, like new! They even vacuumed my car &washed exterior. Thanks for a nice experience!
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Quick service and updates. Excellent job.
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
service was very prompt, and I was updated daily with what was going on and what time is estimated for completing the repair .I am very happy with them!
Allision M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Super fast and easy. My car looked like new when I picked it up. Friendly service.
David And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Personnel were excellent and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The status reports were very much appreciated and my car was ready earlier than expected.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
Like it never even happened!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Color looks grate, over all it's a very nice repair I am very pleased
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Completed on time. Friendly and competent staff. And my minivan was cleaned inside and out - including the wheel rims!
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The staff at Service King was exceptional ! A pleasure to work with and the car looks as good as new !
George C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great customer service, but car will not start!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Looks like a new car great communication very nice people.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The service was professional and the staff an courteous. All my concerns were addressed promptly. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent customer service and my car was ready ahead of estimated date. They did a fantastic job on fixing my car. I am very pleased and would use Service King next time I need any repair work done.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Convert. Top looks great. Thx
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
My car had just 2000 miles on it when I brought it to Service King. They kept me informed of my repairs and finished on the day they said they would. Pete took great car of me and my car and addressed any concerns I had during and after the repairs. Great Service all around!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thanks for correcting my issues quickly and getting my car fixed ASAP!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/16/2016
They dented my door in the process of fixing the original dent. Now I have to take it back in to fix that dent. I was never offered a discount for my troubles, not real happy.
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Kept me well updated
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You guys are awesome! Thank you!!
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great service. Went the extra mile to get the car done on time.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks to Pete and the rest of the crew for getting me back on the road!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
My wife and I cannot say enough great things about Pete and the entire staff. They made having two accidents in 3 months as easy an experience as possible. Thanks to all of them we got our car back quickly and in perfect shape!
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent service and a fair pricing schedule
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
Priliminary estimate was half of what final cost turned out up be
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
They were extremely professional and Courtius and kept me updated on each step of the fix of my car. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs body work done.
Vijay K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Staff went above and beyond to accommodate my requests.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great service, great work done!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great service
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Looks like new. Great paint color match.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Danielle Dixon was delightful and a wonderful representative for your Malvern shop. She kept me informed of status and answered all my questions. Thank you for making this process so easy.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everyone I interacted with was very professional and genuinely cared about my experience. Although I had an issue with my bumper sensors when I left, I was asked to promptly bring it back and it was apologetically fixed very quickly. Not that I want return to Service King, but if I had to have a car fixed again, I would definitely return. I was impressed with how quickly the car was fixed and am happy with the quality of the work.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks for the help! Great service experience!
Kari T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great place with excellent service and kind people. Highly recommend
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thought the person at the front desk was cold and impersonal. There was some confusion about the date of my appointment in the computer. She and Danielle were not on the same page and I felt like I was caught in the middle. Waited 35 minutes for a rental even though I had called ahead and told them exactly what time I would be there. So you asked and I am telling you honestly it was not good customer service. Susan C
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Car looks great. Might have taken alittle longer than orginally expected but final result is awesome. Keep up the good work.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job! Looks like it never got hit.
Shiju N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
Missing the comitted date by a day or two is understandable. Missing it by a week is not. Even if there was a delay proper communication is expected from those of call themselves kings of service. For the whole week, they kept promising it will be ready next working day. Why? Don't you alteady know its going to take another few days? Moreover, looking at the trunk it is obvious they used this vehicle to bring their personal items from store as it was muddy. This is a new car and the trunk was never usef by me. Qt least should have cleaned the car before delivery. The only service they have is in their name. Won't recommend to anyone.
Alfred H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Kept informed as to progress.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Car looks great! The service team was easy to work with during the whole process! Would definitely use Service King again for auto body work!
Jillian W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
Car was very loud as soon as it was started. After taking it for an oil change per Service King's recommendation, the noise still continued and the mechanic suggested taking it back. I immediately returned my vehicle to Service King, who indicated that they will look into the problem.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
Efficient, courteous, on schedule, slightly under estimate, convenient access with rental car company at a fair price. Pete was the contact. He was good to work with.
Omar W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Service King has excellent customer service.
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
The vehicle looks beautiful. Your method of sending texts needs some fine tuning, as the last 4 days you had the car I heard nothing about the progress being made. Great job on the repairs though!
Cheri L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
If ever this happens again I'd come right back to Danielle, at service King. She was wonderful- made this bad experience much more pleasant! Thank you so much! I give service King an A
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Danielle's client service was terrific. Couldn't have asked for a better experience getting my vehicle repaired. Thanks for being awesome.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
They all were awesome
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They did a great job!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The team was terrific. Great communication and caring (nice since clients have often been in an accident). I truly appreciate ur hustle to finish the work by Fri pm. Really great service thank you!
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thanks so much, truck looks as good as new.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Beautiful results and fast, friendly service! Thank you very much.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
They're very fast and efficient.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/8/2015
Communication was poor
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
Could have more communication
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
It looks great. Thanks.
Brook O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
The bumper that was used is flimsy around the trailer hitch and it not acceptable!! I will be calling to discuss.
Margo S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Car looks very good. Took a bit longer than expected.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent job!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Good job, looks like it just came out of the show room. Thank you.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Well done start to finish
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Everyone I worked with was attentive and I was so surprised they met my schedule of delivery. I would not hesitate to come here again!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The staff were very friendly. We were informed of delays in a timely manner. The car looks great.
Vincent E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Very well done and very satisfied
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
Completely satisfied
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Job was done well
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/14/2015
They fixed the car in timely manner but failed to miss the 1 inch gap that shouldn't have been there after repairs. I had to come down and I saw it from the shop that something was off. Again it was fixed timely and this time correctly. Overall 9/10 Just wishing it was done on the first go around.
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Ahead of schedule with great service
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Service King provided excellent service with respect to assuring rental car was ready for pick up at my conscience. RepIrs were made quickly. Car looks great.
Dhandapani B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I'm happy with the work done. Thanks
Sherrie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Ray was excellent at customer service. Car looks great, and came back cleaner than I left it.
Cathie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great job from start to finish. Outstanding customer service.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Ray was fantastic about keeping in touch and making sure that we had an accurate idea of repairs cost and the time it would take to make necessary repairs.
Alexander E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Ray made the process easy, answered all my questions, and gave me updates on the car throughout the week.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Keep me up to date with repair and delivered when they said hey would. They were also very courteous and made sure they checked over everything with the repair to make sure it was done right.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
great service friendly people;focus is on the customer and their satisfaction.. they keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle ...highly recommend Service King
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
An absolutely fabulous experience! Great service, communication, repair work! Thank you so much!! I will refer you to all!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/17/2015
I was hearing two different dates when my car would be ready from 2 different people. That was a little frustrating. Otherwise everything was good
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
We had a wonderful experience at the Malvern location. Ray was very friendly and honest. We will definitely return for future repairs we may have.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications