Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
The quality of the body repair looks great and I am highly satisfied with the work. My only complaint would be that the interior was left dusty and some of the surfaces were not completely wiped down. There was also some trash in the cup holder and door storage compartment.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great communications, great work, well done.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for your quality work and having the car so clean upon pick-up.
Judith Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was very happy with the whole seamless process from lodging the claim to arranging the repair and car rental. I was updated every day on the progress of the repair. ....... which was completed earlier than expected. Beyond the actual repair the people at Service King were extremely pleasant and customer service was exceptional
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent communication, really appreciated the text updates and overall high quality job.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
100% satisfied. Could not have had a better experience from start to finish.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Quick, professional, excellent service !
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent service from start to finish
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Service King Malvern was wonderful. Everyone I interacted with was kind and very helpful. My car was repaired beautifully and was ready ahead of schedule. I really appreciated their continual communication with updates on my car’s service progress. Thank you for making this as painless as possible!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Extremely professional! Quick turnaround time! And really friendly employees. Would 100% recommend
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
I was pleasantly surprised to pick up my vehicle not only repaired but sparkly clean and vacuumed inside! Thank you!
Madeline G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
On time, professional service, well done repairs and clean, too.
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
On time. Nicely done. DAN was courteous
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The repair was completed 2 days before promised and the Service King representative stayed twenty minutes after closing until I arrived. The update texts were helpful as well. The repair looks great too. Thanks for exceeding my expectations.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I had to cancel my appointment one time and they were very easily we scheduled and when I got my car back it was washed and vacuumed what a pleasant surprise. The receptionist was awesome.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Dan was very courteous. The work was completed fasted than anticipated
Avis C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Frequent updates on service. Courteous representatives.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I would recommend Service King to everyone. The staff was so helpful and very professional. David Nolan took the time to sit and talk with me and explain everything that needed to be done. I was given an estimated time on when my car would finished and they were right on time. They did a fantastic job on my car.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
I was worried that the tailgate color wouldn't match...you painted it all and it looks better than before. Great work. Thanks, carlos

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications