Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The text message communication was really helpful. My car was finished being repaired earlier than I thought. Each employee that I interacted with was helpful.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Super friendly and professional
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Looks great, done in promised time, Dan was very professional and easy to work with.
Elbert J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great Job
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Service Lingos the best!
Ruthanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Car looks great. Appreciate your sweeping the car mats & washing the car.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Professional Organized Timely Helpful Would recommend
Suman M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service and response. I give 10 out of 10.
Roderic S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything looks great!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great service and. Ice propke to work with
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Super user friendly, Thanks
Paul Elaine.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Dan was very professional and honest throughout the process and provided updates along the way. Added bonus that the car was ready sooner than expected and before the holiday weekend.
Sharlene C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Kept me informed all during the repair process. Made it easy as possible
Rabu G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Car looks great
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
Car was empty of oil. I alerted the shop when i dropped it that the light came on after the accident. They claimed computer showed it needed a tune up. If the engin wad damaged and ot was not identified Service King is responsible.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Excellent, precise service and communications. You helped make my car accident less of a headache. Very well run group with smart, quality people.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They did a great job on my car. It was an unexpected surprise that they cleaned it too. They kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The service at the Malvern location was excellent in every way. My car looks great and each of the employees that I encountered was knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to help me. I will recommend them to everyone.It is so rare to meet courteous people who still take pride in their work. Thank you!!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Dan was great and helped me out with fixing my car as soon as possible and took into consideration that I was paying out of pocket to find me better prices. I knew leaving my car there that I was in good hands.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications