Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very happy with the service and text updates
Jami G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great experience!
Kaitlen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service! Very easy and fast.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Nice job for sure on the repair of my 2012 corolla
Hiuyue Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Don and Bill were exceptionally nice and were very helpful and knowledgeable. The front desk lady was funny and very polite. The work was done as promised. Awesome job!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service friendly people overall great exprrience
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
The quality of the body repair looks great and I am highly satisfied with the work. My only complaint would be that the interior was left dusty and some of the surfaces were not completely wiped down. There was also some trash in the cup holder and door storage compartment.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great communications, great work, well done.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for your quality work and having the car so clean upon pick-up.
Judith Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was very happy with the whole seamless process from lodging the claim to arranging the repair and car rental. I was updated every day on the progress of the repair. ....... which was completed earlier than expected. Beyond the actual repair the people at Service King were extremely pleasant and customer service was exceptional
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent communication, really appreciated the text updates and overall high quality job.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
100% satisfied. Could not have had a better experience from start to finish.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Quick, professional, excellent service !
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent service from start to finish
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Service King Malvern was wonderful. Everyone I interacted with was kind and very helpful. My car was repaired beautifully and was ready ahead of schedule. I really appreciated their continual communication with updates on my car’s service progress. Thank you for making this as painless as possible!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Extremely professional! Quick turnaround time! And really friendly employees. Would 100% recommend
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
I was pleasantly surprised to pick up my vehicle not only repaired but sparkly clean and vacuumed inside! Thank you!
Madeline G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
On time, professional service, well done repairs and clean, too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications