Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent service
Deepak R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
The results were great and in time...
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
Headlights are not working, my car was dead and the battery loose when I picked it up. I will be bringing it back over tomorrow.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2017
My repair is not yet complete. I have not taken delivery of my repaired vehicle as of the date and time of the message requesting my feedback.
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great work and great service. Can't ask for anything more!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Text updates are appreciated and convenient. Staff was very cordial.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
Upon further inspection of my wife's car we found a long scratch right above the emblem on the replaced bumber and several grease spots on the interior front seats.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great quality work done very quickly...communication was wonderful
Tlc Foreman.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Both Jamie and Sarah were very courteous and helpful.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Jamie was great. Liked being notified every day on updates. Car looks really good. Thank you for service.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Service King is excellent. They did a wonderful job on my car. We are very pleased Catherine V Wagner.
Gilbert J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Nice effective friendly staff
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I liked the fact that I received texts letting me know how the repairs were going. Thanks
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent customer service. I loved the text updates. Will highly recommend in the future.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
I had a very positive experience with Service King! Dan Nolan did an excellent job of keeping me informed in a professional and courteous manner. All work was completed in a timely fashion, and I was happy with the final results. Thank you!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent service
Elenor K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very pleased with your excellent service. The repairs were made to my satisfaction with guaranteed for as long as I own the car. The employees were great to work with and kept me updated on the status of the repairs. I would recommend them to anyone in the same situation.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Glad it was detailed and very convenient that I was able to leave my rental car
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Service King Malvern crew kept me up to speed the whole time. Car looks great.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great job, thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications