Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everyone was friendly and efficient. They completed the car sooner than expected.
Damon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/9/2019
Your online status did not provide completion date. Your tram did not call me once , I chased. Feels dodgy all around
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
11/6/2019
The cost increased twice by $1000+, the first one was discussed and I approved, but the second one was presented as a surprise when the car was done. When I asked for clarification I got a very customer unfriendly response, including a comment to take the repairs off the car again. Apologies for not following the correct procedure we’re not offered. After the call the extra costs were taken out again. That was a smart move because now you only lost **** customer and not other potential customers after I would have given this review everywhere online.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Everyone was friendly and kept me appraised throughout my experience. They let me know what day they expected to be completed and were finished on time. My car was clean and like new
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great job the car looks like new . Thank you such a great job
Rick Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/19/2019
Mike, Dan, Lauren: Excellent Facility: Excellent Process: Excellent Integration with Allstate: Excellent Integration with Enterprise: Excellent Quality of Work: Excellent but lets give it a week or so. Time tested is key. Overall: Excellent
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Professional service A+++
Bernard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Staff were very courteous and helpful. Progress updates were provided daily and car was finished ahead of schedule. Your team did a great job detailing car when they were finished. I am happy to give you a 5+ star rating
Mohammed J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Bill was really cooperative and understanding. Good experience.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Did a great job Staff awesome
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
They did a good job and cleaned the inside of the car as well as the outside. The repair was well done.
Marguerite J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/25/2019
The only thing I was not satisfied with was the timing. Your service technician did a remarkable job in repairing my vehicle. For that and the good customer service I thank you.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I received very professional and thorough service. The repair was excellent.
Supriya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/24/2019
Service King took more than a month to fix a simple damage to my car. They moved my delivery date three times. Completely unsatisfied. Terrible customer service.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2019
It took longer than I expected (2 weeks).
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Absolutely wonderful experience, speedy, friendly customer service can’t get any better then the experience I had at service king in Malvern with Bill Strohecker! Thank You so much
Charlie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/10/2019
Your answer choice is binary ("completely"). Overall fine. However, you billed the insurance company for a 4 wheel alignment, but only did 2 wheels. Originally the appraiser noted to me verbally about the nick at the edge of the lower fender (associated with accident), but according to your service representative it was never put into written report, so nothing done. Not clear what specific analysis was done on axle or universal type joints to say they are fine, but still have periodic clinking.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Excellent Job!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Great experience. I worked with Dan, he was fantastic.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Yes I was satisfied with the work that was done and the time it was finished

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications