Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great communication,excellent job; you made a stressful experience much easier to handle recommend, thank the team
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was completely satisfied with the work done On my car. I was kept informed of the work and the timeline on completion.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job!
John D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The people could not be any more professional. The communication was great and I’m very happy with the work.
Gayle U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great service. No issues. Thanks!!
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I love the staff there. They make the whole experience.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Excellent job, thank you!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great job
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
The overall process was easy and efficient. Bill got a)the paperwork set up and we were able to get our vehicle in and done much sooner and faster than we expected. This particular job was for an insurance claim, and all of the interaction and communication with our provider was handled seamlessly. The work itself looks outstanding, like nothing ever happened. Color match perfect and all seams aligned... We will definitely use Service King in Malvern for any future repairs we may require... Nicely done! Steve and Denise Jankowski
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Service King was very diligent in keeping me up to date with schedule of repairs!! I recommend them to family and friends.
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Dan was great to work with
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Service King was diligent in providing text updates on the progress of the repair while guiding me through the transitions regarding my rental car. It was truly a seamless process and my car looks beautiful! I would, without question, recommend Service King to others!
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
The service that I received post accident was seamless - State Farm, Service King and Hertz. It couldn’t have gone any better. And my car was cleaner than when I dropped it off. I love the updates that I received by text from Service King and they reminder to call if anything was not to my liking.
Ralph .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
They were very helpful and fast! Made it easy on me.
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
I am extremely satisfied with excellent service. Thank you.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent communications from all, especially Dan Nolan. My car looks like new -- Great Job!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Dan Nolan was very knowledgeable. And Sarah the receptionist was very friendly and helpful.
Stella H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Yes we were very satisfied with Service king in what was done with our Tahoe. If I ever need anything done to our vehicles I would use their services again and I would also recommend them to anyone else family and friends.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Amazing experience from start to finish! Great people that keep customers first....thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications