Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debroah B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
thank u im very pleased with the svc staff was out standing and very professional i rate u a 10 for great please keep up the great service
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great job by all. Anthony took very good care of me keeping me up to date. Will recommend your services to others
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Car looks great
Wayne E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very pleasant and friendly.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great job.
Dezmond M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Rock was a pleasure to work with in the process of getting my car fixed. He was very detailed in explaining everything and made me feel comfortable as I waited for the repair. Upon picking my vehicle up, I was completely satisfied. The team did a really great job. I'd recommend Service Kings to anyone in need of getting their car damages repaired.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
The work was perfect. The car was returned a day early
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Good job on repairing the SUV. Looks really good.
Zena S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
They were very friendly and helpful.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank You Rock!
William D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Quick and friendly service
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent service! Rock kept me informed every step of the way. Very rofessional.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everything went perfectly- I was kept up to date every step of the way the work was finished early and can’t tell the truck was ever damaged. 10 out of 10 from me.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Car looks great and was fixed up super fast!
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The service was excellent and the car looks great ! It did not take a long time to repair and I was grateful for that Anthony took care of all of the insurance information and he was very helpful. I would highly recommend Service King !
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everyone was friendly and very responsive to our needs. Kept us informed the entire claim. Nice that Enterprise is so close as well. Made the rental very quick and simple. Thanks for everything! Car looks great!!
Torre B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Great job, it looks great!
Haled A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Anthoney was very nice and personal
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great service… Loved the texts that kept me posted on progress for the car .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications