Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 264 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
While driving my car home I heard a rattling in the rear and a loud tinny sound when accelerating which continues while driving
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I liked the fact that your team was keeping me updated through the whole time it was getting fixed
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
I spoke with someone already we are trying to rectify the situation
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
They were very nice and Mike kept me I'd to date with the progress on our car
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service and communication!
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You have a really good team and my car looks very nice and I would bring my car back if any other repairs needed in the future.. awesome work
Reynold R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was so nice and Doug was so attentive to my needs to ensure my truck was repaired to the tip top shape it was before the accident. Thank you. ????
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Appreciated the daily updates and the friendly service!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Excellent communication and customer service. Work was done 3 days before expected. Thank you!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Knowledgeable customer service and great attention to detail made this a superior experience.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The staff was extremely pleasant and kept me informed of the status of my repairs along the way.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My car looks great. It was done exactly when they said it would be. The communication throughout was superb. 10 out of 10
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
Received notification from the app that my car would be ready On Monday at 4 and it was not ready until Tuesday. Car was in for a week. Not major damage.
Giuseppe M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The service was really good The job was well done I will recommend it to others thank you
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Mike was very efficient and kept me in the loop at all times
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
fantastic service. while I hope to never need you, you would be first choice always
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everything was great technician was great as well Doug was his name!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank you for the daily updates on the status of the repairs, as well as completing the work ahead of schedule.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for your service it was great
Tamika K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for you're service my car looks great and drives nice I really do appreciate you're hard work service king is definitely a place to take your vehicle to be serviced
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications