Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 190 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Joe was great as well as all of the staff I dealt with at SK. Ironing out the last details of the items needing repair from the accident. I have had a couple of things that happened after I picked up the car. SK would not have known about these issues as there was no indication that they existed until I picked up and drove the car. When I went back everyone was very helpful trying to rectify the problem. Great teamwork and just nice people. I will recommend SK and this is my second satisfactory experience.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Communications prompt and thorough, estimate accurate, work looks good. Would choose Service King again.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/25/2016
Several things are still wrong with my car. Very disappointed
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff was very welcoming & helpful & empathetic, since I had hit a deer in the early morning during rush hour & was quite upset that I had killed the poor creature as it was panicking in traffic. The staff took care of my car right away which was very reassuring & they accommodated my need to get my car back as quickly as possible so I could go to work.
Sunny M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
It was very easy and hassle free. The car was dropped off evaluated right away and they delivered within the promised schedule. I will go to Then again and again
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Tammy was great to work with! Thank you!!!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything was top notch
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I love that you have a text app. Your on site team gets a bad rap because the clock for service notifications starts before or after the servicing so the reality of the timing does not match the messaging. This sets you up for customer miscommunication and potential dissatisfaction. Your team needs to explain this to confused customers. Your. Setting yourself up for apologizing. Consider giving the on site coordinator the ability to manage the messaging so that they can communicate service pace more accurately. Keep the app. Its awesome. Tweek your process. Im very please with the results. Your CV team is super customer centric. If every center has this customer focus you're fabulous. If not you may want to explore their best practices.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Well done
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great customer servive!
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Loved the updates sent to me via text. Service King delivers white glove service. I'm not surprised that they are a USAA authorized shop!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Good job. Satisfied with all parts of job.
Patrice R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Tammy Cooke was highly professional and 100% accommodating.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
From start to finish I was very happy with my experience.
Rolando E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Bery good job
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks I Was Hoping That The Inside Looked Just As Good As The Outside.Thanks Service King For Putting My Ride Back Together.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Thanks for great service
Antonia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Joe M .was very professional and helpful . Thank you
Layla R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great job!!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great and timely service. Very Impressed
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Feel the job was well done , always updating on how the job was going . Only issue I have is that it took a little long till I get my vehicle back . All in all a great job . Thank you !!
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Amazed that that could be done in 4 days. Great job and thank you.
Amie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Job well done!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
They told me my car was done and wanted me to come pick it up, but it was still missing a part. They said they'd bring it out to me when it came in. I was very uncomfortable with this but fortunately I couldn't get in to pick it up until it was complete.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did a beautiful job on my car! Their customer service was excellent! I loved receiving texts to let me know the progress on my car. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Sincerely, P. Bauer
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/29/2016
Already took my car back for corrections. We will never use your company again.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service, very friendly customer service and returned a cleaned car. Very happy wroth service king!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Matthew Felix was very professional and courteous. He made the process easy. Thank you.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Beat estimate repair time by a day and Mike continually updated the car's status.
Salvatore S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Service was exceptional
Emily Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Text messages on status of my car were great.
Daniel And.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Amazing customer service ... Loved the text updates
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Service King employees were very courteous and friendly. Service King arranged a rental car which was convenient and fast due to the proximity to Enterprise. Text messages continuously kept me updated as to the status of repairs. And finally, Service King found a watch somewhere in the car that my wife had lost months before! Thanks for the great service experience!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The job was done in a professional manner, I was kept up to date with the progress of the job. Thank you
James O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Done quickly handled professionally and great quality work.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Unfortunately to say not my first time there but once again from day one everyone was amazing! Polite, courteous , and treated me like I was their only customer even tho I saw a packed parking lot ! Thank you so much
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job. Quick easy and the best part was the vacumed and polished up my car after
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Matt Felix was nice to deal with. He kept me informed with every step.
Denise N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I really like the way Mike kept me informed on the progress of my car until it's completion and the repairs were well done I am completely satisfied
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Outstanding job. Great communication from Mike
Kallyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great work - car looks like the day I bought it. Quick turn around time. Thank you for your service!
Eleanor P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for your quick service to my car. I appreciate your help and a job well done! Thanks again to your crew.
Osama C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was impressed at every step of the process. The service was top notch and Mike was wonderful and kept me posted throughout on the status of my car. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
A great all around experience. Would recommend to other people.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
NOTHING TO ADD
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone is professional and very freindly! Loved the marketing aspect with the text message updates.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Matt was great! You should give him a raise!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Car looks like new and clean inside out. I can see through the windshield again. Thanks for a job well done and ready when expected. Thanks Mike for making this ordeal easy and hassle free. Linda H
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Car looks great. Service was excellent and timely.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Mix up with communication when car was ready . Not a big deal all worked out. Appreciated a job well done and a clean car.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Matthew assisted me from beginning to end. He was available to answer any questions I had. Definitely a pleasure to deal with. This is unfortunately my second time dealing with service king. Service king is the only place my cars will go to for repairs!!! Awesome job!!!
Audubon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks Mike!
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
It was nice seeing hat Mike didn't need me to bring my car in before scheduling. Super friendly. Liked the frequent updates.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car was returned to me in better condition than when I dropped it off! Not only did Service King meet the deadline that I needed my car to be done by, they also kept me up to date all along the way. Absolutely flawless experience from start (after I wrecked my vehicle, of course) to finish. Matthew and Mike were exceptional. Thanks Service King!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Matthew Felix was very helpful and professional.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great work and I appreciated all the progress reports! Work was completed ahead of schedule.
Alain H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job. Integrity combined with excellence.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Awesome customer service, and quality work!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Staff was very friendly and courteous
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service. Appreciated the text updates. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I wIll definitely refer this business to others! Thank you.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Outstanding customer service!!!
Kehinde O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good service
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My truck received a gun shot to the passenger front door. Not a normal occurrence to say the least. Not only was the work flawless, it was donebin a week. They also helped me get some warrantee work done from a previous Allstate bodyshop that had been bought out. Great job!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job. Thanks
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent work and service, completed early! Matthew was very communicative and professional. Thank you!
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Above and beyond work! A+ Thank you!
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
The work completed is perfect. And I was kept up to date on Status of my repairs so I always knew things were moving Along on schedule. I was very impressed by the professionalism Of my service advisor Matthew
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Looks good at first glance
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great communication at every stage in the process.
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job. Car looks perfect.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Car was not fixed properly!
Debora S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
It was done on time & I had a text everyday about the status.I liked being informed about the progress.job well done.thank you!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Mike did an excellent job and kept me updated throughout the job
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Mike is awesome and should be given a raise immediately. Everyone was super kind. I appreciated receiving updates via text message. You kept me informed without interrupting my work day. Five stars; will use again and recommend to friends and family if they are in need of body repair.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Appreciated being kept informed on the progress and estimated completion date a along the way.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
You guys were great to work with and came in under budget! Thanks!
Iwona G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great communication, very polite and excellent service
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great team! Superior job - well done.
Sung .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great sevice
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Nice job, quick service, very polite and professional :)
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was very service oriented and I loved the texts I received about my car being happy. You kept me well infirmed.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great job fixing the issue, went above and beyond to make my car look brand new. Very satisfied with the results, and my car was returned very quickly.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Treated me great!!!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I appreciated everyone who I spoke with and the quick service and clear communication.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
It was easy to set up, no hassle, everyone was nice and did an excellent job on the repair. Thank you very much.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Love the text s that keep me updated
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I liked the texting of updates daily.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Professional great attention to detail Very efficiently done
**** .
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
My car was not finished when I went to pick it up, they had to keep it an extra day.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Matthew did a great job from start to finish. He communicated often and I had complete faith the car repair would be done well. I really appreciate the above expections client service.
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Fast friendly
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Nick and the staff at Service King gave me exceptional service and my car was fixed sooner than expected. Thanks so much!!
Lia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Nick was extremely professional and proactive in keeping me informed of my vehicles progress. My vehicle looks like showroom quality now and was done ahead of schedule. I would absolutely go nowhere else should I need repairs to any vehicle in the future.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I appreciate they were able to get the car done before the weekend. Thanks for all the hard work!
Rudi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Matt was great and vehicle looks awesome Rudi W
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I experienced great customer service from everyone I came in contact with during the process. I was so thankful that I received regular progress reports. My car looks great!!
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
:) Wonderful job and service!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept us informed throughout the process!
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Nick and Matt were outstanding. Great customer service! Car looks awesome and finished ahead of schedule!
George E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Nice job. Great communication
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Being a contractor most of my life and owning a lot of cars, trucks etc. I have spent a lot of time dealing with service shops. As far as communicating and doing a superb Job at a reasonable price, you get the Gold ribbon. John
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Had a great experience everything was smooth and easy!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great customer service. Awesome body work.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You have done a great job Thank you very much and you did it quickly.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Excellent job. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The consistency and thoroughness of communication was top notch.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Matt was fantastic from the time I brought it in for an estimate to the very end when I picked the car up. Communication was great and the car was sparkling clean inside and out...nice touch! Will recommend to others
Terrie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great people excellent service would refer to a friend.
Duawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service and terrific staff. Thank you for s job well done.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Friendly staff quick service
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Customer service was excellent. The automated notifications and daily updates from Nick were much appreciated. Car looks great!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Nick did a great job. Kept me informed all through the process.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
2/29/2016
My parking sensor system was not reset and does not function now. I am awaiting a call to schedule a return to get it programmed.
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Nick was very helpful and friendly and easy to work with.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very kind and gave an estimate on time complete lion that was exact which was great!
Ethan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great service
Gabe B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job and kept me informed the entire time with text updates
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
As an insurance manager, I understand the importance of communication and keeping the customer informed. Matthew did an excellent job in keeping me updated and answering any questions I had. Thank you.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Mike is a plus to your company. He was on top of my repair and met the delivery date he promised. He is very customer oriented.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Mike and Matt were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Friendly and great customer service.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great customer service and everything that was promised was impeccably delivered. Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Quallity service all around.
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
The repair and repaint on my car seem to be done very well.
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule. Very professional atmosphere.
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The frequent feedback on the progress of he job was welcomed information
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Beginning to end complete peace of mind!
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great service from Nick and every one else.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Davis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Mike was great! Thank you. I hope I never need you again, but if I did I would not hesitate to come back.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thanks for taking care of my Subaru. Looking good! Everyone at Service King was very nice. I am pleased with the results.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent customer service and support
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
The work is top notch. The customer service is top notch. My one recommendation is to ensure that all needed parts are identified on the first day so that I am not spending multiple additional days paying for a rental car.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was wonderful. Especially Nick
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great service
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with and my car looks and runs great
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Amazing service and customer focus on reduced inconvenience - just terrific!
Michele And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
Great job can't find a flaw or any indication you repaired the car. Looks new again !!!
Lloyd W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Your reps are sincere in their service and I believe that they are an asset to your company.
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I love how you keep the customer update with progress.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Hi there, I would like to say that having an accident and going threw the repair process is something I did not look forward too. But I have to say that I was very impressed with how easy everything was with Service King. All the staff were extremely polite and friendly. Making every thing simple and handling every issue I had very quickly. I wanna say thank you for providing such a great service. -Tim
John E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
Not a good experience.
Dominic M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Outstanding work. The entire process was smooth and efficient. My Service King representative, Mike, took great care to answer all my questions, step me through the process and explain the work. The repairs made the car look like new.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/12/2016
Everything was good until picking up the car. Picked up the car and the car would not start. I understand there are times that the body shop will have the doors and good and such open for long periods of time... I get it. But the battery is now dead. The area that was damaged happens to be the Exact same location of the battery and the wiringfor that battery and the car.... Mike and his assistant jumped the car and it started it. I drove and ran the car for over two hours but get out this morning and it is dead. I called and left a message to know what all was taken apart because maybe something was not put together properly or maybe just maybe a wire is pinched and shorted or the the wiring was damaged by the accident. I receive a call back and immediately Mike gave his diagnosis as to what it was without further researching it further. In fact, his diagnosis was he had no problems with the battery and car, his technicians had no issues with the battery or the car but that Inhad the doors open for the 15... Let's just say 20minutes to transfer my belongings from the rental to my car was what caused it to finally go...????? Again becaus he nor his technician had any problems with the car or battery.... I could not start the engine in Service Kings parking lot. It was also Said that since the car was not driven regularly that was just another reason why the battery was dead. so basically I was blamed for killing the battery for leaving the doors open for that 15 to 20min time period and because the car was not driven for the couple weeks it was in Service kings possession but yet it was working properly when I dropped it off. **Maybe, just maybe, the battery or the wiring or any component attached or surrounding the area that was in the accident may have caused a short or an issue with the battery. Maybe just maybe the technicians failed to unhook the battery while it was being worked on or in your possession. But to immediately combat or blame or offer a diagnosis without further researching the issue at hand is not the proper way of handling a clients concerns. Had I been a ****, I could have raised sand at the office last night but because I am extremely understanding I did not in hopes of it working itself out. When I called, I expected to discuss it and find out what exactly was done so that when we discuss it we can calculate what it could be and figure out what needs to be done to further research it. If it's jut that it's a simple dead battery that's it but since the car was in your possession and in operable (engine and battery) condition whenI dropped it off and Now inoperable condition, a courtesy to try and figure it out instead of immediately blaming or diagnose the issue without researching it is beyond improper. I am not sure what to do at this point as all I want is for whatever needed to be repaired to be repaired. I thanked Mike, though frustrated, I thanked him for the work thy done and yes for me being blamed. May not have been the best way to end it but I was honestly frustrated.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Outstanding service and process. I have never had this level of reliable communication from any service provider. I don't want to get in an accident again but if I do I will go to Service King of Collegeville without hesitation. Best in the business!!!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Appreciated the progress reports delivered by email.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I really appreciated the initial call and follow up texts with statuses. They were extremely helpful. Having the car completed by the estimated date assisted us greatly in coordinating our transportation needs. Thanks!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thanks, Mike! I appreciate your expertise, and coordination so I only had to go through this once - for 2 separate claims!
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was very courteous and explained everything that would take place. They answered all of my phone calls and replied to all of my emails right away. The worked around my schedule and had repairs done in the time they promised and the paint and repairs look great, my car looks like it came from the showroom! Keep up the terrific customer service! I'll recommend your shop to family and friends. Thank you.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I really appreciated the text I received for updates. Nick was incredibly professional and thorough. I have already recommended service king to my friends for any repairs they need. Thank you
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great work and excellent service
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Mike and Matt were both very helpful and made me feel very comfortable leaving my car with them. I appreciated the text message updates to keep me informed of the progress of the repair. I will definitely take my car back to Service King for any future repairs.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great customer service. Thanks for keeping me informed during process.
Sondra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Like the texting updates
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent communication Responsive service
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Mine was especially friendly and helpful...really nice guy!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Service was great. I was kept up to date with any issues as soon as they came up. Great customer service.
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Mike did a good job of keeping me informed.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Delivered As Promised!
Donald .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Quick and easy
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/18/2015
A ten ,all the way around!
Elisabete S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Good in keeping all post. Update.
Sonia Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you for putting my car back to perfect. This is the second time Service King fixed my Honda Pilot and did an outstanding job. Service King is quick, efficient and very informative as they send daily updates to my phone about the progress of competition. Everyone there is very polite and when you talk to anyone there it's like your talking to your best friend, like you have known them for years. I would go anywhere else to have my car fixed. Thanks Everyone at Service King! Sonia Z
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
No issues and process was easy
Shanming K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
excellent service and always keep me informed about the status
Pankaj S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very friendly staff. Kept me informed about the status and updates on a regular basis. The job has been well done. Kudos to the team. Would def recommend them to anyone. Thanks!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Excellent follow up an overall service. Would recommend over any other shop.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Quick, polite, very honest. Would recommend anyone that needs car repair.
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
What a pleasure to receive service 'above & beyond' what was expected. Will recommend Service King / Collegeville to everyone!
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Nice work at a fair price. Excellent communications.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
It was a perfect experience. Mike explained everything thoroughly and kept me informed of progress via text message at every step in the process. The car looks great now and should I need body work in the future will definitely choose Service King. Thank you all very much!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/15/2015
My back up sensor was not fixed and this was not communicated until I was ready to leave with my car. It worked before my accident and it should be fixed. I am wary of taking it back as my husband did not have a good experience when he called to discuss the issue. Katie Bustard
Noreen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was greatly impressed with the professional and courteous service provided by Nick DiTullio and his team! Nick was prompt with his estimate and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I am also very happy with the repair work that was done. It looks like my brand new car again! This teacher gives Nick and his team an A... Thank you!
Nanette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great use of 'keep informed' text service, made me comfortable and confident that I didn't need to call and check in on the progress. Impressive attention to detail had the car looking better than when I bought it!
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Thank you for all of the updates and for making the process so easy!
Maura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
They went out of their way to make sure I was kept in the loop regarding the process. My car was there for two weeks.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I appreciated the text updates as well as the insight into how the process works with insurance, car rental, etc.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent staff. They updated me until the job was done. Will recommend them to anyone needing body work on their cars.
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Outstanding communication and very professional workmanship. Car was ready two days earlier than expected. Cannot thank you enough! Renee W
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Excellent work!! Looks amazing!!
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Love the constant communication throughout the process.
Timothylinda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
We worked with Nick and it was a great experience from the estimate to completion. They were very considerate of my situation and I will highly recommend them to others. They were competent and easy to work with Linda ****
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everything went well. Communication was superb. Service was great.
Rochelle G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very professional and accommodating
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The service was awesome! Mike was great about keeping me posted about the status of my repair. My car looks great!!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Friendly staff and fast honest service. Couldn't be happier. Thanks!!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
They kept me up to date on progress and they did their best to repair my car like new. Even got my pin stripe painted on correctly. I appreciated that.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/20/2015
They missed fixing my rim and deer hair was still sticking out of the rim and nobody noticed it. Hard to believe! No quality check I guess. I showed up and get it amd then took another day to fix. It cost me more time away from work and an additional 10 to the car rental company.
Jovanni W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great service all around.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I dealt with Jason and Mike for my repairs and while I was not happy to have to get repairs done, they were both great- friendly and professional and very efficient. They kept me informed at all times. They're a great credit to Service King!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Great job keeping me updated. Exceeded expectations
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Job looks very good. Great turnaround, nice service.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Amazing customized service! Really impressive
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Nick and Mike went out of their way to accommodate finishing the car ahead of schedule because of my need to get the car early since I am travelling for work needs. The repair job was very good and I am very pleased.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent customer service!!!! Nick was the best and I loved the daily text updates.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
They were great.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
I was kept informed and the car looked great inside and outside when I picked it up. Had a small frustration with the timing of delivery but overall it was a good experience.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Everyone I dealt with was truly wonderful: upbeat, pleasant, competent. The regular text updates were extremely impressive...defining what "professional" should mean. If I need any body work done in the future I will not hesitate to return to you, nor hesitate to recommend you if that opportunity arises. Thank you. I am truly grateful for your service...oh, and my GTI easily looks good as new!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
I think I was probably over charged for t the work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications