Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The service was outstanding,Anthony was very informative and had my Toyota completed much sooner then scheduled,the workmanship is excellent,I will highly recommend your company.Thank you
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great Service. Thanks
Patsy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was amazed at the service the whole way around! Thank you!
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great work and thank you for cleaning my interior and for finishing ahead of schedule.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They did a great job with the repair and it was completed very quickly.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The team was so great Anthony emailed overnight. And my car was done 3 days ahead of time. It looks beautiful.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The entire Service King experience was hassle free from start to finish. Roc Bowers was completely transparent with completion updates and actually had my car repairs were done **** day ahead of the target delivery. As an added bonus, my car was detailed! I would highly recommend Service King Collegeville to anyone who needs body and paint work on their vehicle. Thanks again, Greg McNutt - Satisfied Customer.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Friendly service, great communication, honest, and work is exceptional! Especially loved that they detailed my car! Made an overwhelming experience easy and stress free.
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The staff at Service King (Collegeville) were 5 star!!!! Very professional and kept me up to date.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The work was done quickly and professionally. I received daily status updates which was helpful. Thanks for a great experience!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Yes very satisfied
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
This is the 4th or 5th time I've brought one of our cars to Service King. I've always been treated respectfully and kept well informed.
Frances .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I will recommend your company Service King to all my friends. Everyone in the office put myself at ease, since the repairs were done on my deceased son's truck.
Luano L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Rock was great. Very helpful and informative. It was a quick fix as well which is always a plus. Always kept me updated. Very pleased with this experience!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
Within a doubt the best ongoing communication of any service I have ever received. At first the vehicle seemed to be repaired quite nicely. This morning we found the back hatch window leaking after a rain storm last night. My wife has returned the vehicle to Service King to have it fixed.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/4/2018
After taking my car home on Saturday we realized I am unable to get into the passenger side front door as the handle is disengaged and was not connected or usable after repairs have been done. This should have been tested and checked and no one came out to the car to show us the or explain the repairs when picking it up! It is now Tuesday and O am still trying to get a hold of someone to fix something that should have already been fixed in the first place!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job!
Kamelnayna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Anthony was very courteous and polite. Very friendly service
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Loved the service! Highly recommended

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications