Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vitaly G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Awesome and fast service
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everything fine
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The best in Collegeville, PA
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was very happy From my first phone call with Anthony. I had initially contacted another company and they couldn’t even give me an estimate until 5 days later. I just wanted to get it fixed as quick as possible. Anthony told me to come in that day for an estimate. Scheduled the drop off for a Monday and got the call on Friday saying it was done.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent and timely service. Continuous updates on the progress of the repairs was extremely helpful. Knowledgeable and friendly staff were a definite plus.
Krista T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I received excellent service and communication from Anthony and other staff at Service King! The work done to my car was first rate and completed in a timely manner. I appreciated the daily updates from Anthony. Any staff member I spoke to was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend Service King to my family and friends. Thank you!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The car looks fabulous. Rides phenomenal.thanks again
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The service was outstanding,Anthony was very informative and had my Toyota completed much sooner then scheduled,the workmanship is excellent,I will highly recommend your company.Thank you
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great Service. Thanks
Patsy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was amazed at the service the whole way around! Thank you!
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great work and thank you for cleaning my interior and for finishing ahead of schedule.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They did a great job with the repair and it was completed very quickly.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The team was so great Anthony emailed overnight. And my car was done 3 days ahead of time. It looks beautiful.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The entire Service King experience was hassle free from start to finish. Roc Bowers was completely transparent with completion updates and actually had my car repairs were done **** day ahead of the target delivery. As an added bonus, my car was detailed! I would highly recommend Service King Collegeville to anyone who needs body and paint work on their vehicle. Thanks again, Greg McNutt - Satisfied Customer.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Friendly service, great communication, honest, and work is exceptional! Especially loved that they detailed my car! Made an overwhelming experience easy and stress free.
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The staff at Service King (Collegeville) were 5 star!!!! Very professional and kept me up to date.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The work was done quickly and professionally. I received daily status updates which was helpful. Thanks for a great experience!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Yes very satisfied
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
This is the 4th or 5th time I've brought one of our cars to Service King. I've always been treated respectfully and kept well informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications