Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Very smooth process and the work looks great!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Received superior service from Collegeville Service King. Work was accomplished on schedule and to my complete satisfaction. They communicated frequently and effectively regarding the status of ongoing repair work. They also sought to follow upon my questions.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Repair looks great and paint matches!! Nice work everyone!! Best of all we got to pick up on Saturday not Monday!!!! Yahoo!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!! Sincerely, Chris and Tamara Rood
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I enjoyed my first Service King experience and hope to recommend the service to others. Mr. Rock Bowers was very professional and courteous.
John .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The team was attentive and courteous to my needs. I greatly appreciated the timely delivery of my vehicle.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
Broke back up camera.
Zamena K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great customer service and follow up
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I was very pleased with the service....you guys do fantastic work !!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Car looks great
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent service!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great job, great turnaround time, great customer service
Rosalie George.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
6/11/2018
Just a little dirt in the paint but since it is four years old and has other chips in the paint and my time issues it is ok.Thanks
Meghan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Anthony kept me well informed and was super responsive to my questions
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Rolls Royce
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
5****** service every step of the way... I made the perfect choice.
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Nice job and done in short order. Thank you
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Service King exceeded all expectations and our experience was phenomenal.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job tho finish was delayed
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
Repairs were done quickly and well. Service was the perfect amount of engagement and I always knew status
James N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Car looks great.conpleted in great time frNe
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Excellent workmanship. Car was washed like new. Done earlier than expected. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications