Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Looks like new! Thanks!
Rajey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
I liked the regular text updates. Also completing the job ahead of time with no major surprises in cost, was a job well done. The quality of the repair was really very well done. I would highly recommend Service King for auto body repairs.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Mike was very helpful. The car looks great!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everything about my experience with Mike at Service king was easy king was easy and enjoyable
Mohamed E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
Every thing is okay but people work miss door I was have stinker in door and I tell the guy about this but he forget
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Every person i worked with was wonderful. The service provided was excellent!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything about getting my car fixed was handled quickly and efficiently
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The Service King team did a great job in a tight timeframe. Thanks!
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent communication during repairs. Very cordial. Vehicle was finished ahead of schedule. Fantastic service!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great experience. Will recommend to others.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I dropped off my truck on Monday and it was done on Friday.service king did a great job!clean and detailed too.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
10/10
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very satisfied. Quick turn around
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Keep On Keepin On! No
Lorrie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Everyone was very courteous and helpful, and my car looks great. I'll come back if needed, and I'd recommend your shop to anyone. Thank you!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very friendly staff, fast repair, quality work.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/10/2017
While driving my car home I heard a rattling in the rear and a loud tinny sound when accelerating which continues while driving
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
I liked the fact that your team was keeping me updated through the whole time it was getting fixed
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
I spoke with someone already we are trying to rectify the situation
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
They were very nice and Mike kept me I'd to date with the progress on our car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications