Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great staff very professional and polite. They kept me informed thru the whole repair just like they said. I have never used service long before. But would recommend this one to everyone. Thank you for a great experience
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
ALWAYS FRIENDLY ... and seem to genuinely care about their customers!
Katie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Mike was professional and friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with him
Brent E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Mike and the rest of the staff were helpful and accommodating
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything went smoothly from start to finish.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Very professional, kept us informed at all steps of the process, answered all questions and made us feel very comfortable with them and the process.
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The car looks great! Thanks!
Hardeep S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Antony was very helpful. He is awesome. Thanks
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The service was outstanding. Everyone was very kind and willing to help. My car looks wonderful and clean. Thank you.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
The car was very well repaired, body work and detailed, it was almost like brand new, especially the interior. I almost feel afraid to drive it, it probably won't stay like that. The scratches are gone on the front bumper too. Thank you very much Service King, and the gentleman at the desk were very helpful and friendly. Considering how many cars were in the lot, the time frame for completion was great, only a week.
Arie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
great. helpfull polite Nice job welldone
Kate U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great service ! Fast polite and great work done !
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Doug and the rest of folks at service king are just awesome... I could not be any happier with the work!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I got updates every day on the status of my vehicle and it was actually completed two days early. Excellent customer service.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The Service King team was polite, professional, competent and thorough. A customer can't ask for more than that.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great Job!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Quick easy good communication. Looks good
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everybody was very professional. They did a great job. I will highly recommend them to everyone.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Service was extremely fast and the quality of the work was excellent. I was especially pleased with the daily progress texts. Thank you for a job well done!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Car looks brand new. Thanks for a wonderful job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications