Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Good job on repairing the SUV. Looks really good.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank You Rock!
William D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Quick and friendly service
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent service! Rock kept me informed every step of the way. Very rofessional.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everything went perfectly- I was kept up to date every step of the way the work was finished early and can’t tell the truck was ever damaged. 10 out of 10 from me.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Car looks great and was fixed up super fast!
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The service was excellent and the car looks great ! It did not take a long time to repair and I was grateful for that Anthony took care of all of the insurance information and he was very helpful. I would highly recommend Service King !
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everyone was friendly and very responsive to our needs. Kept us informed the entire claim. Nice that Enterprise is so close as well. Made the rental very quick and simple. Thanks for everything! Car looks great!!
Torre B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Great job, it looks great!
Haled A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Anthoney was very nice and personal
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great service… Loved the texts that kept me posted on progress for the car .
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Anthony was very pleasant and kept me updated about my car through out the process.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The employees at service King did a great job. Especially Rock n his team
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Yes I was completely satisfied. I was treated with courtously and Superior kept me informed on the progress and the delay of the repair of my truck
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Good communication and car was real clean upon return!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
TPMS light came on immediately after leaving, I know one of the wheels was replaced; probably needs reset. Plastic cover is not installed properly on top of driver side seat belt which was repaired. There also appears to be a problem with the remote entry on driver side door which was also repaired. Overall, we kept getting very conflicting dates of completion. Originally we were told January 18 and then they called and said it would be ready on January 3 and then it was the next day. There does not seem to be accurate planning on completion dates.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Happy
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Repairs were done in a timely manner as promised andI was kept up on the progress. Anthony was great to work with and was very personable.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/2/2018
I was very satisfied with the work done to my vehicle but less satisfied with the corporate call center and billing. When scheduling my appointment I was told the next available appointment was Thursday at noon. Naturally, I assume it was the upcoming Thursday. I received no confirmation text or email. The day of our appointment both my husband and I left work early to drop off the car. When we get there we were informed our appointment wasn’t until next Thursday. Then, when dropping off the car a week later and going over the paperwork it said we had to pay the $500 deductible. When in fact USAA waived the deductible and already issued the payment to service king. I had no issues with correcting this information but I was a little irritated when we went back to pick up the car and had to go through the whole ordeal again.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent customer service! Could not have asked for better work or more courteous treatment. I have recommended this location to friends who needed repairs and will continue to do so.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications