Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shayne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Had a great experience. Anthony was wonderful with his communication and talking to me as someone who knows nothing about car repairs or how the process works (I was pretty clueless). I definitely recommend service king to anyone who mentions needing body work on their car
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The staff at the body shop was fantastic! They were very helpful in my time of need.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Anthony is top notch in Collegeville, PA! Had my car ready ahead of schedule. Couldn’t be a nicer guy.
Jan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They were very helpful,informative and professional. Would definayrecommend them
R Randolph.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
2/8/2019
If you are truly a Certified Tesla collision center, you really need to have a charger that will provide enough miles for the car to get back "home" after repair. Many Tesla owners live more than 150 miles from a Tesla store and any Certified Tesla collision center. When I picked up my Tesla on Monday, Feb. 4, there were 107 miles available to go a 2 hour and 45 minute trip back home. I had to go to Allentown to a supercharger port to charge enough miles.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Amazing, called everyday until we got our car with updates and finished early!!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone was very helpful keeping me updated and the finish product looks great
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Not only did they do an incredible job repairing my car, but they sent daily updates to let me know how the repairs were progressing. My car was finished nearly 2 weeks before they promised it would be finished. The staff was incredibly friendly and willing to address my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this establishment for collision repair.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
They are very good we are very happy
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job everything looks good
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Seamless!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent service and customer support!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Service was great. Liked the update on progress of car repair.
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
I am completely satisfied
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
Service Rep Tyler really busy all the time......Never was able to get back to my phone calls,When I requested him to......
George W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Quality work & done ahead of schedule !
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great job. Thank you!!
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excellent service
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
The repair work was well done, communication about my cars progress was informative and helpful. I was pleased that I did not have to be involved with the other party's insurance company. A great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications