Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mo Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Eric my service rep was absolutely fantastic. Courteous professional and accommodating and kept me informed. Its was a pleasure working with Eric
Leith Arlene.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was so impressed with the quality of repair done on my car. They did a great job. Thanks
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Seth and his team did an amazing job creating a great customer experience for our family. He went above and beyond any car service you’ve ever received. Darlee Sita
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Easy to deal with and my car looks perfect.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Car looks great. Blown away by the thorough cleaning in and out! Truly exceptional work!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was very helpful and the car looks great. Thank you!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job texted me daily no better place
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent customer service!! Could not be more satisfied! They even detailed my car which was completely unexpected but very appreciated!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Staff was really informative and friendly. Also kept me up to date with the progress of the repair. I would recommend your shop to everyone that needs a car repaired
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Friendly staff! Excellent service!
Siva Sesha.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank you for finishing the work on my car well before the Wednesday deadline. I am very pleased with the service I received and can't wait to leave you guys an awesome review online!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Excellent service
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great job all around
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Glad to have my truck back and working like nothing happened!
Mickey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Over the top customer service. I knew what was happening every step of the way.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone is very friendly, nice, and knowledgeable. They do the best they can to get your car back to you as soon as possible and keep you updated on how the repairs are going. I highly recommend the current team at Chester Springs.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Seth was a huge help. He did a great job.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Done well and quickly
Cory N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was so happy with how quickly I received my car. Only without it for about a day.
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Honest and efficient. Would definitely return.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications