Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Friendly staff! Excellent service!
Siva Sesha.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank you for finishing the work on my car well before the Wednesday deadline. I am very pleased with the service I received and can't wait to leave you guys an awesome review online!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Excellent service
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great job all around
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Glad to have my truck back and working like nothing happened!
Mickey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Over the top customer service. I knew what was happening every step of the way.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone is very friendly, nice, and knowledgeable. They do the best they can to get your car back to you as soon as possible and keep you updated on how the repairs are going. I highly recommend the current team at Chester Springs.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Seth was a huge help. He did a great job.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Done well and quickly
Cory N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was so happy with how quickly I received my car. Only without it for about a day.
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Honest and efficient. Would definitely return.
Ibraheem Emily.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Seth was great to work with.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
I feel you went above and beyond expectations of repairing and cleaning up my car. Plus I appreciated your concern for me with getting the rental car and making sure that all was well. I would definitely recommend you.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Eric was great. He kept me advised as to status of repairs; took care of returning my rental; explained the warranty and care processed. Further, on the way out to my Jeep, I noticed the bumper (which was being replaced) was slightly off. He promptly corrected the issue and addressed all concerns. Well done.
Sangeetha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thanks Eric for working on my mini van and keeping me updated.
Roderic S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great first time contact! Thanks!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/21/2018
Over promised and under performed. This was a terrible experience and I intend to file complaints with State Farm and reviews on social media. Just bad.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Always wonderful, prompt service with Service King! I appreciate the updates as my vehicle is being worked on. Clay is super friendly & highly professional.
Marianne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Eric deserves a promotion. Outstanding.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
I was very happy with everything, loved getting the texts keeping me up to date with the car. I also received two phone calls about the car, shich I was very happy with. I will recommend service king to anyone who would need that type of service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications