Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was so happy to see your crew cleaned the interior of my car for me. Thanks for going the extra mile for customer satisfaction.
Manisha J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The team was great and kept me informed through the process the car was ready as promised on time and cleaned up and looking great.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You all were extremely professional and Clay was great, very friendly and professional
Deb B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent service????
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Great service and very easy process.
Kevin I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
i’m not sure if you guys received the short video that I sent to this number but apparently the fan is scraping against the radiator and they are gaps between the hood and the fenders and I can see through the gap straight to the headlight also someone left a can of window cleaner on my backseat And also the license plate holder that was on the front of my car was thrown in my trunk instead of mounted on the front bumper
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job. My radio is working again. Thanks.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I appreciate that the manager at the repair center kept me totally informed. They did a great job and my car was so clean when I picked it up. Very satisfied customer.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
A job well done! Thank you for your time-consuming work! It appears that everything was taken care of and everyone was so nice in the process.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/23/2018
Car had to be jumped when I left.
Mo Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Eric my service rep was absolutely fantastic. Courteous professional and accommodating and kept me informed. Its was a pleasure working with Eric
Leith Arlene.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was so impressed with the quality of repair done on my car. They did a great job. Thanks
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Seth and his team did an amazing job creating a great customer experience for our family. He went above and beyond any car service you’ve ever received. Darlee Sita
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Easy to deal with and my car looks perfect.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Car looks great. Blown away by the thorough cleaning in and out! Truly exceptional work!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was very helpful and the car looks great. Thank you!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job texted me daily no better place
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent customer service!! Could not be more satisfied! They even detailed my car which was completely unexpected but very appreciated!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Staff was really informative and friendly. Also kept me up to date with the progress of the repair. I would recommend your shop to everyone that needs a car repaired
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Friendly staff! Excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications