Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 142 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Quick and delivered as stated.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very pleased with their attention to detail.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Wonderful people from the front desk to the body shop
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Texts kept me informed of the progress and repairs were completed a day earlier then promised
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great team and great service. Super management team as evidenced by the great communication and excellent work the team did both quickly and effectively. Thanks much!!!
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job!!! Kept me up to date with what was going on with my car and the car looks and runs great!!!
G P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Seth has a great personality and I trusted immediately that a service King was the right choice for handling the repairs to my car. Coordinating everything with Enterprise Car Rental was especially appreciated and very convenient.
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Awesome repair facility. Quality of service was top-notch
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
At this point very disappointed still have issues waiting to be resolved.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great communication, quick turnaround on a difficult car. Couldn't be happier. Thanks so much!
Kristi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I had an excellent experience. I never had the need to use a body shop but these guys were very professional and accommodating!!! Nothing was too much trouble for them. They also kept in close contact with me regarding the progression of my car! I highly recommend this place:)
Bernard-and-carol D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The car looks great and I really liked getting the email updates
Renate .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My experience with Service King was wonderful! Such friendly, courteous and excellent service and people! I would go back there if ever needed again! Thank you for making this so easy! R. Harris
Domenick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
The car was ready sooner than expected and was returned cleaned and excellent body work completed.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent work, completed in a very timely fashion! Well done!
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very impressed with customer service. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I will tell everyone about service king. Absolutely a positive experience
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great experience
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thanks for great customer service!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The staff was very professional, made me feel very comfortable, I would highly recommend service king to anyone that I know who needs repair on there vehicle. Job well done!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great experience from start to the delivery of a perfectly repaired Equinox.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I had a great experience!
Frederick U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Tens stars out of ten stars for customer focus And working with usaa very helpful
Francine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I appreciated the fact that Jerry kept me informed of the progress of my car. My car was completed on time and looks great!! I hope to never need you guys again, but if I ever do I wouldn't hesitate to come back!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job vacuuming out the car, that was an extra touch I really loved!
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
A friendly, helpful staff communicated while they coordinated the various stages of the whole repair process. Via telephone and email, I was alerted by the staff as it was a lengthier time frame than originally thought. The car drives well and looks like new in the damaged area. Toni Makowski
Gopi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Seth Beard - awesome guy!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Car looks good as new and was finished a day early. Very satisfied!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very pleased with overall service and employees!
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
It took my 2015 Nissan Sentra to Service King for repairs as the result of a car accident. Seth was wonderful. He thoroughly examined the damage and was completely honest regarding the severity of the damage and the amount of time it would take to repair rear bumper. I received updates along the way and the job was completed on schedule. When I picked up my car, the bumper was repaired to perfection and they even went the extra mile and cleaned my car. Service King even took care of all of my car rental needs. The entire process was seamless. If I am ever in this situation again, which I hope I won't be, I will only use this Service King. Even my family and friends were surprised how easy this process was. Thank you Service King.
Leonard O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The car looks great, it was finished when promised and the interface with Enterprise was handled well. Very well done! Thank you!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Aside from a parts mixup everything went smoothly even with the Holiday weekend.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
The customer service was great at getting back to me about my car
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
We had both of our cars repaired within 2 weeks. Excellent service from reception to finish. I did mention about having our air vent fixed, not sure what happened as it was not repaired or addressed. Everything else was superb. As always thanks to all.
L W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Clay and Seth did a tremendous job. I had a soldiers cross on the back of my vehicle, he passed in Afghanistan. Your crew took the time to cut out my memorial from the damaged metal and place it in my vehicle. I can't express how grateful I am for your attention to detail and a truly fine job completed. Thank you again, Cameron Wise
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
My car looks brand new! Sparkling! Thank you so much!
Bob U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service. Friendly, professional staff.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service. Thanks for cleaning the car
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Did a precise and professional job on my car. Did take 2 days longer than they originally told me to fix my car.
Joel U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Car looks great. Service was courteous and fast.
Rollin U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great job repairing my truck,u guys have awesome team thanks
Mike And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
Things started out with a little rough bit of miscommunication. But we are 100% satisfied and love the repair.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very nice job. I liked getting updates on the status of the work throughout the week.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you to everyone at Service King. The repairs were completed in a timely manner and everything looks great. I appreciate the last minute scramble to order an Audi emblem and replace the one that was stolen! I will recommend you to all of my friends.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The entire staff in Chester Springs were awesome! My car looks great and they explained every detail clearly and professionally. I will always use Service King.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Outstanding job your team did a 4 .0 job
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Work was done to high quality and the car delivered ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service - cheerful, knowledgeable. I liked the daily texts. I also appreciated the fact that the work was done quickly so as to reduce my out of pocket rental expenses.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for making my repairs a very pleasant experience. I would recommend you to anyone.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very good
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
We were updated frequently through text and Seth kept me notified frequently through telephone calls. That was very appreciated. Sincerely, Toni Glitz
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job from start to finish????
James Lee.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job. Car looks like new. I especially liked the text updates which kept me informed. Thank you
Nate B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I can't think of any ways Service King, Chester Springs branch, can improve the service I received. Keep doing what you are doing. I received accurate text messages on a regular basis updating me on repair status. Staff completed the repair ahead of schedule, even though they found substantially more damage than insurer found and had to do a supplement. I was not bothered during the repair and didn't have to pay a cent of my own money. Finally, this branch is conveniently located to Enterprise car rental, and they have a close and efficient working relationship. Rental car pick up and drop off was seamless. Thanks for everything.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Your communication was excellent. Car repaired faster than expected. Thank you for you professional service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone was polite, friendly, and professional. The work logs great, nothing has fake off :), and it was finished days early! Perhaps you normally wash and vacuum your customers' cars, but I was pleasantly surprised that it had been done. I had an excellent experience.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
The experience was very rewarding. All of the people that I dealt with were professional, courteous, accommodating, and friendly. I was very pleased with the service provided, the quality of workmanship; and on top of that, the work was completed earlier than expected. Thank you for a job well done.
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellant service and repair work. Everyone was very competan and great to deal with.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The process was as simple, painless, and convenient as possible while still providing me with feedback and confidence that my vehicle was in good hands. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Overall great experience.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The work was done in an extremely timely fashion. Everyone professional and friendly. I appreciate all the update messages as the work professed, but a bit too many.
Hongxia Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
All the guys were very helpful and friendly. Got the repair done much faster than expected. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks for a job well done from beginning to end.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
It's completely new, you can't tell if there was any damage, it even seems to ride better, I am a satisfied customer.I would definitely refer service king as a reputable business to deal with.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent work, very quick and timely repair. Kept me informed and did a great overall job.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job. Great service. My car looked brand new. Employees were exceptional. Receptionist was wonderful to deal with. Can't say enough about Service King. The other shop at this location could not compare to Service King. Thanks.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was very happy to get my car back in a timely manner. The service was great,& my car looks brand new again ; and very clean. Thank you!
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone at service king in eagle were professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The car looks great! And they made sure to tell me to come back if there is ever an issue with the work they did. Great job, guys!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
It was done sooner than I expected, it looks great, it was cleaned inside and out!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Seth and team did a great job. Kept me well informed too. Thanks
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great work from the techs, office department was prompted with scheduling and getting me fit in. I had a date I needed my truck by and they made it way before. I would use your team again. And again thanks for a great job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
The job was done in a timely matter and they proformed an excellent job. My GMC came back to me looking like a brand new vehicle.
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Friendly, competent service, great results. Thank you!
Spanco I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The work and the staff were great and I liked the texts that I got about the progress on the truck thanks for a good job
Nicole And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
The morning pick up was a little hectic. 3 people asked me of I was getting a rental car. Everyone was nice though and efficient. The whole drop off took longer than I expected so I'd just suggest setting an expectation for how long it could take, rental time included. I'd also suggest setting some kind of eta for the job like a week or less or whatever it may be but I know it's hard to estimate. Good service and car turned out great!!!!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Every contact, whether in person or via telephone, regardless of whom I spoke to, was extremely professional and courteous. Vehicle originally went in for repair sustained in one accident, but was actually repaired for two accidents. Work exceeded my expectations, and within a time frame that I was originally skeptical for completion...five days. Gteat job, and thanks again. I would certainly recommend Service King Chester Springs to friends and family. JDM
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Terrific experience all around...great communication and very friendly staff.
Gale R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Seth and June were courteous and very efficient; kept me informed and provided excellent service.
Celia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Helpful, courteous and kept me up to date during the process.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Outstanding service from the initial call, to the timely progress reports, to the quality workmanship, and the after service follow up call. Thank you!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Very satisfied!!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Seth takes pride in his work and his skill showed....June was always pleasant and available quickly for answering all my calls..thx team...
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Car looks great!
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Love the text messages keeping me up to date. Love the service and attention to detail by the employees and promptness with the appointment set
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Seth and others were fantastic and very helpful.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They were very prompt in getting the job done.
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Easy going people, updated me on the car frequently as they were fixing it. Would come back again if I needed work done.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great exp!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They did a great job with my car.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
If your top rating is a 10 they should get a 12 this for the work and personal
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone we worked with (mostly Seth Beard) went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied including taking care of returning our rental car. This made a big difference to my husband and I as we live an hour away and would of had to drive home separately. It was so nice to stay together. Our car looks like new and was veey clean after the repair! We would highly recommend Service King to others!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
None
Maureen N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Quality work and quality service
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I WAS TREATED WITH TOTAL professionalism. My car came back looking better than when I dropped if off. You do run a first class outfit. Thank you John L
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Best service!!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The team kept me updated almost daily either by text or phone call. Car looks fantastic! Love the detail job! My 10 year old said Dad- let's try to keep it clean now!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very satisfied with the work that was done on my car! Clay did a great job keeping me informed along the way and couldn't be happier with the outcome!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you to Clay for professionalism and kindness. And to Doug for his support. And to June for her patience, grace and kindness.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Everyone was great!! (June. Doug. And the Mgr). My car looks great!! They even did extra nice things like change a bulb that was out and clean up inside my car. 10 stars!!
Jessica .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
All repairs were exceptional and we were vary pleased with the work thank you The Ensor's????
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Looks good
Ryuhwa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent service and thank you.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/14/2016
I wish I could have paid my deductable with a credit card over the phone.
Jackson R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
SK made it easy for me Everyone was friendly, curteous and helpful
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
On a scale of 1 to 10, they and particularly Doug Barr was a 12. Quality AND Service still matter. Thank you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was satisfied. Just delayed than the original promise date.
Suzanne Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
The repair took twice as long as originally estimated. The person with whom we were supposed to connect was generally unavailable. Your network was down the day I arrived; had to fill out forms, etc. by hand. Your after hours phone number still says "Grand Sport Auto". I was on hold for over 5 minutes before someone from your national Call Center answered my call one time.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
You are, indeed, the "SERVICE KINGS"!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The repairs look great...better than new!
Naidong W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Good service in every aspect from customer service to quality repairing of the car. Thanks.
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Car looks great. Was a big bonus that I could just drop off rental. June, Jeff and Clay were all a pleasure to work with.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent service and professional.
Yvonne N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
erall the experience was sensational. Corey was very helpful and customer service oriented. I would highly recommend this establishment to everyone.my car was
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Work was well done and on time. Service communication was excellent.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/20/2015
Service King never followed up with the claim before anyone ever got back to me with the information the day of my appointment this is the first I've heard from service king since growing the morning of my appointment to confirm that that service king was prepared to repair my truck I have traded the truck in and bought a new vehicle vehicle service king failed miserably
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Your team was very professional and efficient in every way. It was a very pleasant experience.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
All staff professional and kind throughout my entire experience! Thanks Service King!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Friendly, courteous and very accommodating. Well done.
Colin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
The service was excellent, with everyone involved warm and accommodating. They even stayed open late for me to pick up my car as I sat in traffic due to someone else's car accident. Thank you!
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Great customer service!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Communication & professionalism were both superb!
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Everything was taken care of in a very timely and efficient manner. I'm very grateful for everyone's help in getting me through this as quickly as possible.
Juliette P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Clay is an excellent general manager. The car looks great!
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Staff was great. Kept me up to date and informed and were very nice. Even gave me a ride back to work when I initially dropped off car and offered another time. The texts were very helpful too.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Awesome work and done early!
Narda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everyone was nice and friendly. Car was fixed in 2 days, sooner than I expected. Thank you for your service. I will recommend you and your service to my family and friends. Narda O
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Friendly, competent staff
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The car looks great. It was easy to drop off, great hours to pick up the car. Easy billing with Allstate. Thank you!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Excellent service and job done right. Could not have been a better experience.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
My truck looks great!! Excellent job by everyone that worked on it!!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Saab
3 out of 5
8/17/2015
Little bit more expensive than some other places but offered much more reliable and quality
Otis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Fast completion and great customer service. A very pleasant experience. Will recommend to friends and family.
Pat .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
You made it easy. Thanks..
Jenni K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great all around customer service and fast repairs. Thanks again!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Clay is the best. June an exceptional representative of your company.
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Very prompt service. The work done was to my satisfaction. Manager kept me in the loop as far as how much work was done via phone calls and texts. I would recommend Service King to my friends and family.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great service as always.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great team, especially Clay. A true professional. I would highly recommend this company.
Body Company.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Great job!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Amazing service
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Mrs. June and Mr. Mark were extremely courteous and kind. The repairs were done very well and before expected. The car was cleaner when picked up than the car I rented.
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
Work looks great. Text messages on update is a plus Thx
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Service was great
Philadelphia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2015
The tech did an awesome job re-building the rear door. The job was completed earlier than expected, and the whole van was nice and clean when picked up.
Rona S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Service was fast and personal. The body work looks great. I thought the text message updates were wonderful. I would recommend Service King to others. Thank you for a great experience!
Mareile K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Awesome service!
Vamsi N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
My contact Mark Witcowski stayed up late (until 7.30pm) to handover my car when I got delayed for pickup and I really appreciated that.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Very happy w/ the service work performed. Brought my car in on Tues. and it was finished on Wed. WOW .... Clay Ridings was awesome to work with!
Whitney O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great service!!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Timely repair, great communication , polite , Professional , my car looks great, loved the Updates, great that u deal with returning Rental car. All was wonderful!!! Thank u!!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great job. Paint matches perfectly
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Best customer service I've had in a long time.
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everything went so smooth and the service was excellent.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
The lady at the front desk was very nice and knew her job well. When calling or going into your body shop she is your first line of contact. She also is the one that makes the first impression of your company and the lasting one. Steve Mason was very Attentive and thorough. Everything he said he would do he did and my car was done in 4 days. Very nice experience.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
My car looks great. Like no one ever backed into it. Thankyou !
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Great communication!
Yinong X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
great job. thank you.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
I love the communication!
Eileen K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Thank you for quick service helpful staff and my car was even vacuumed which made my day when I picked it up!
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Good quality, price, and timely work.
Randall A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Quick and professional servce. Thanks.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Nice and fast job.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Mark Witowski was very professional , knowledgeable , and communicative. June was a pleasure to work with very friendly and professional. Good team at the Chester Springs location , I will recommend them to others and would take my business there again if i have another reason to do so.
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Good quality and price.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
June, Mark, Steve - everyone was wonderful! And the car looks and smells marvelous!! I will ALWAYS bring my car here if work is needed!!!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Steve was amazing, keeping me updated thru the entire process. My car looks great!!! June was also awesome...so helpful, sweet and professional. Please know the two of them are an asset to your business and both deserve HUGE bonuses for doing their jobs perfectly and professionally. I am more than satisfied with the job done on my car!
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Team did a great job keeping us updated on our car's progression.
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Efficent friendly staff accomodating to customer excellent communication with insurance company
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Liked the text alerts
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Great job. Love the customer service
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Everyone was very nice and profesional, thankyou for making this a good eperience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications