Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great work on the car. Great people to work with. Seth did an excellent job on keeping me in the loop with the status of the car repair. Hats off to Seth! I also appreciate the "one stop shop" that Service King provides. I will be recommending Service King to family and friends going forward. Thank you for your help, Jim Deviney
Jeffery Allen.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
The car looks great. Really good customer service, with updates all along the way. A pleasure to work with them.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very nice people to deal with. Very informative. Kept me up to speed on my repair.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job! Completely satisfied with the work and how quickly it was completed. I also appreciated the way I was kept informed of the progress. I also appreciate your open shop that allowed me to see some of the repairs in progress and the through and artistic talents of your technicians. Thanks! Jim
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/7/2018
Service King fixed my window!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Nice job u kept me informed every step of the wsy
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Eric was very nice and always kept me updated on the progress of my car.
Chuilin Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Top notch customer service!
Nate G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My 4Runner looks like new! Friendly team and great communication. Amazing job - truly appreciated!
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
I am very satisfied with the repair and customer service I received. Eric Facciolo was my service advisor and he did a great job keeping me in the loop with the progress of my repair. I thank you for a pleasant experience. Wendy N
Omar G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Extremely professional team, took care of all of my needs and exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend them to anybody.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Incredible staff - Clay, Seth, Briana and thevyoung lady who performed the repairs. Pls pass on my tremendous satisfaction and please be sure to commend these individuals publicly. Rob Mochwart
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
This is my second car that has been repaired by service king. Both times the experience has been excellent.Thank you for the courteous people at the front desk and the updates from my service person.My repairs were completed earlier than I expected. Thank you.
Joyce And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
All went well
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Service King of Chester Springs, PA made it easy and accommodating to repair my car. In addition, they were all very friendly and customer service oriented. Thanks!
Kristopf D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Thank you
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
Personable staff and red carpet treatment... perfect!
Bharat M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
It was a seamless, frictionless and timely experience. I was surprised but welcomed that my car was cleaned from inside and outside.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Eric was excellent
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Eric was professional and on the ****. Excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications