Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Anthony and clay were awesome!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Another great job by the folks at Chester Springs Service King!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Job was done quickly and correctly
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The car looks great .Your serve team was wonderful
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
on time and complete
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
I did not like calling into a call center instead of dealing with the local facility that was handling my repair.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Extremely personable staff, thorough and professional. At Service King, service is an art form!
Inc T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Good customer service and very thorough
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
As in the past, my experience with your staff was totally positive. They were at all times kind, courteous, pleasant, professional.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent service, entire staff very compassionate and understanding in a "not so good" situation
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Everyone at the shop was very nice and helpful. Clay makes everything easy with no stress. He always kept me informed and he treated me like he knew me forever. I appreciate the personal touch that you get and that your not just a number in the system. The quality of the repair is incredible. I would recommend your shop to anyone. Thank you.
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Anthony was very helpful and very considerate of my time and personal circumstances.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Car looked great - thanks.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
It was very kind of the serviceman to wait 45 minutes after closing for us to pick up the car. The car looks great and the customer service went above and beyond. Nice job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
An awesome job done in a surprisingly short amount of time. Thank you!
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I am very pleased with the work done on my car. Paint job is excellent. Communication was good and they kept me in the loop. Finished work on my car a couple days earlier than the promised date.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very professional and reliably fast service. Good communication! Great finished product.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great job! Car looks terrific and was finished two days ahead of scheduled completion! Thank you. Will highly recommend Service King.
Skip M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Good work and service. Have used SK a couple of times with same feedback.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
My vehicle was completed in great time and it is perfect. Couldn't ask for better service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications