Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
You did not touch up the drivers side door as promised. I called to remind my representative 2 days after drop off. He assured me it would be done and I would be taken care of.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Loved the text updates, car looked great!
Gilbert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Anthony and his assistant provided outstanding service. They were very pleasant and professional. I highly reccomend them.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great job by Anthony. Kept me in the loop with timely information. Helpful.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great communication from friendly people
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great job on the car. Great job keeping me informed as the job progressed. Car is like new and you really cleaned it up. The inside and outside! I'm very pleased and impressed with the workmanship. Thank you!????????????
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Service King did a wonderful job repairing my Prius. Everyone was so helpful and nice, from the person who transported my car to and from Chester Springs to the service team. Anthony was especially helpful and responsive every step of the way. Would definitely recommend Service King to others. I especially appreciated the text notifications and regular status emails as well.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I appreciated that collegeville sent my car to Chester springs so that it could be done in a timely manner. However, I really appreciated the service and communication from the entire team at the Chester sprin ga store. They helped me know that my car was in good hands, were positive and professional, and overall just really have a great impression for this company. Kudos!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent service as always. The repairs you our vehicle look great!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent work and professional service was provided throughout the time the work was being completed.
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Nice job and quick
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great staff! Took awesome care of me and my car!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Clay was amazing! Customer service, efficiency, and quality was truly fantastic. Thank you!
Barrett S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
I was always informed on status of my truck and it was completed earlier then they expected.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. My truck was very clean at pickup-almost detailed!
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The customer service and the personal representative Anthony along with the manager Chad were great.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The staff was quite friendly and helpful throughout the entire process of getting my car repaired!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Anthony and clay were awesome!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Another great job by the folks at Chester Springs Service King!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Job was done quickly and correctly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications