Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 160 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent service, entire staff very compassionate and understanding in a "not so good" situation
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Everyone at the shop was very nice and helpful. Clay makes everything easy with no stress. He always kept me informed and he treated me like he knew me forever. I appreciate the personal touch that you get and that your not just a number in the system. The quality of the repair is incredible. I would recommend your shop to anyone. Thank you.
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Anthony was very helpful and very considerate of my time and personal circumstances.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Car looked great - thanks.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
It was very kind of the serviceman to wait 45 minutes after closing for us to pick up the car. The car looks great and the customer service went above and beyond. Nice job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
An awesome job done in a surprisingly short amount of time. Thank you!
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I am very pleased with the work done on my car. Paint job is excellent. Communication was good and they kept me in the loop. Finished work on my car a couple days earlier than the promised date.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very professional and reliably fast service. Good communication! Great finished product.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great job! Car looks terrific and was finished two days ahead of scheduled completion! Thank you. Will highly recommend Service King.
Skip M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Good work and service. Have used SK a couple of times with same feedback.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
My vehicle was completed in great time and it is perfect. Couldn't ask for better service.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The car looks wonderful! The service from Mike and the team was great! Thank you
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/19/2017
One of your biggest strengths is your level of communication with the customer while a car is being worked on. But I also need to point out that there was some confusion at the beginning as to what papers needed to be signed and when they needed to be signed. Also at the beginning I returned a phone call and was on hold for minutes, eventually having to hang up because of not being able to wait any longer.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very fast service and repair
Leon P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
The repairs restore the looks and function of my car. Thanks
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Aside from the quality work, the periodic text messages were extremely helpful in being aware of the status of the repair. No one else I've worked with does that and without it I had to call for an ETA. It has to save time for all parties. Many thanks!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received at Service King. I've had my car there several times now and each time I am kept updated regularly and clay and his team are always very professional and friendly. Deadlines are always kept and if there is a delay I am updated immediately. I will continue to come back here for any collision work I need.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Tremendous accommodation and customer service!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
This repair took one month, with repeated extensions of anticipated completion.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Service King handled everything well, from dropping off the car to pick up. They were able to deal with the insurance company and rental company. The car looks great after the repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications