Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Eric, my Service Manager, did a great job communicating with me about the status of the work and the repairs that were done look great.
Maryanne S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Very professional service
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
Good communications keeping me up to date as the repair progressed, the car was very nicely detailed and the paint was matched perfectly.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Efficient, professional, and made my vehicle look better than when I bought it!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Eric provided great customer service.
Glenn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
We have used Service King in Chester Springs multiple times and have nothing but good things to say about their service. From beginning to end always top notch and timely work from a staff that is truly concerned with customer satisfaction. Would highly recommend to everyone in the market
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Eric did a great job
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/17/2017
I have to say “so far.” Since I’ve only had my car back for less than a day, I can only assume all is well with it. So pending no negative discoveries. I am completely satisfied. If something comes up that could change. By only comment is that the promised date when my car would be fone was too far out and not realistic. I understand you don’t want to be held to a commitment when you might find hidden damage. If you did I’d understand. Realistic is better
Donovan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Friendly staff and great repair quality. Loved the updates via text!!
**** .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Kept me informed of what was going on each day
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I appreciate the service team's support and all the timely communication during the course of the repair. Thanks!
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Excellent service, very kind and helpful.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
The estimated time it was supposed to be done was off but other than that it was great service.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Seth my service rep got me in and was honest with timing of the repair. I really like the texting feature feature for up dates. My vehicle was delivered on time. Thank you for doing your job and the excellent communication.
Winnie P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Service was excellent. Repair was done in timely manner. I was updated regularly on the repairs in progress. Highly recommended.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
You will be our only service kings. Could not be happier with the service and the work. The updates were spot on and your employees very pleasant.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Smooth operation
Jed P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
As usual, Service King was prompt, professional and courteous . They kept me informed each step.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/6/2017
Repairs took 3 ****/2 weeks instead of the two week estimate.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
Repair was fine, but the car was not washed before being given back to me.. Looks like employee was in and out of car without putting down any floor protection. Dust on floor and door panel.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications