Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great service
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Thanks for everything. I wish I could deal with you more from a customer service standpoint, but would prefer not to have car wrecks so that won't happen. In any case, thanks for fixing things so quickly. Hope to never be here again, but know if I have to be, the experience will be great.
Jamal H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/13/2018
Very bad Customers service sometimes i called no one answer my phone call when they answer my calls they don't give answers if they said they will call you back thats a lie because you going to hear from them just bad experiences and took a month to get my car fix just bad
Herman P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Service went well, staff was very nice and helpful. Appreciate it
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The team was easy to work with and the results were flawless.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent service and job!
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Eric Kinney and his staff were excellent. They were courteous and professional and far exceeded my expectations with regards to promptness and quality of work. Thank you to Eric and his staff. I would recommend your company to a friend.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very satisfied.
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I am very pleased additional not necessary
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Ty
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I’m more then happy with how my repairs turned out! I would definitely use service king again!
Frits W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Like thevtxt msg aboutvthe progress of the repair
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The whole experience was great Service excellent and the point person was great
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service from start to finish.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very happy with their professional and friendly attitudes. The car was done on time. When I examined where the damage was, it was like it never happened. If the need arises again, I would definitely use Service King for my auto repairs.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Smooth, accurate, updates appreciated, done when said, polite, courteous, Would recommend, Jim Aylsworth
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Employees were very pleasant and kept me well informed.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Service King and its predecessor, Grand Sport Auto, have always done an excellent job with major repairs to small touch ups
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Awesome customer service and great work
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They finished our job sooner than we expected and it met our expectations

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications