Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/24/2019
The paint color match is horrible almost like to different colors
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Very pleasent experience and employees
Anissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Lehia is first class estimater and kept me in the loop on my truck thank you again lehia for first class customer service
Latonya T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The perfect, friendly experience provided by Service King in Thorndale has me enthusiastic about completing a longer essay.
Pete D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great service
Dawne V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
First time ever taking a car I owned to have body work done and car is is cleaner then the day I bought it I appreciate the detail of work that was completed
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Eric was wonderful!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The truck looks great
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
THE SERVICE I RECEIVED WAS THE BEST.BEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT I EVER BEEN IN.THE STAFF WAS SO PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NICE.THEY TOOK REAL GOOD CARE OF ME AND MY CAR.THANK YOU SERVICE KING DOWNINGTOWN.
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Wonderful experience! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
Rahul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great service and communication. Kept us informed on the progress
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I had a wonderful experience with Service King. It was stressful dealing with my car being damaged. Lehia, Eric and Jason were great, very timely and professional service. I would recommend Service King for collision work.
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They were very professional in their service.
Lataja B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The service was excellent and repair is great.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
I am happy with my repair. I just wish the shop had communicated with me about when my car was going to be ready. Besides that everything was wonderful.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great service and fantastic communication! Thank You!
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
This was our second time with service King and we were just as satisfied as the first. you guys do a great job and should hopefully not but should we ever have to engage your services again we will definitely go to you.
Debora C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Great job and fast repair was appreciated.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job. Car was delivered on the projected date.
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Customer service was above and beyond all expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications