Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/10/2019
John was so great to work with during what could have been a stressful time. He walked me through the process and was so professional and friendly. The follow up was amazing, he emailed and called to keep me posted on the timing. Then you had it ready by Friday!! Amazing. My car looks like new and I was so grateful for a positive experience. I really like the electronic check in process. It was so easy to just type in my information, so streamlined! I also appreciated the paperwork explaining how to keep my paint safe and the letter from your GM!
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Car looks great. Would definitely recommend and use again
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everyone was so nice and helpful with my car. Also very helpful in working with me to return my rental as well. All the work looks great & was done quicker than I expected. Very happy with all the service I received!
Marsha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Connor explained everything very well.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Friendly staff, kept me updated and was done in the time frame.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
All were very courteous and professional. I would recommend to anyone needing repair!
Trupti T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Awesome customer Service
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
I am very happy with the whole experience.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Great
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
Reasonable price and my truck was ready as promised.
Simon P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Very satisfied.
****F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Very professional. My car looks great!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Great
Alma V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
The services was great and received my vehicle back before the expected date!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
The office staff was Very friendly and easy to work with.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
I was amazed and overjoyed at the quality and speed of the repair - from initial estimate to finished product. Great shop, which I will highly recommend to anyone.
Francis G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
The team was helpful and professional. The work was excellent
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Service Center was speedy, efficient, flexible and easy to talk to. Quick with response time and my car was finished quickly. Everything was explained well and the entire process was so easy. Thanks!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
I was completely satisfied with the service and work that was done on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend your business to anyone that needed work done on their cars. No complaints here. Thanks
Val L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Never have a problem with any work done there. Will tell anyone to come to you guys. Fast and know what your doing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications