Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Ty
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I’m more then happy with how my repairs turned out! I would definitely use service king again!
Frits W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Like thevtxt msg aboutvthe progress of the repair
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The whole experience was great Service excellent and the point person was great
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service from start to finish.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very happy with their professional and friendly attitudes. The car was done on time. When I examined where the damage was, it was like it never happened. If the need arises again, I would definitely use Service King for my auto repairs.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Smooth, accurate, updates appreciated, done when said, polite, courteous, Would recommend, Jim Aylsworth
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Employees were very pleasant and kept me well informed.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Service King and its predecessor, Grand Sport Auto, have always done an excellent job with major repairs to small touch ups
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Awesome customer service and great work
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They finished our job sooner than we expected and it met our expectations
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Eric at the Coatesville office was fantastic, he provided excellent customer service. I can't say enough good things!
Devin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Timely
Arnett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great overall team effort and it starts with great first impression with customer service. Thanks for keeping me up to date during the process. I would definitely recommend service king Downingtown to anyone who will need car repairs.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Friendly good job
Alphonso I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very nice people. Reasonable price, quick quality service. In fact, the end result was better than I expected. This is the second time I used your service s. Thanks
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Everyone at service king was very personable and friendly. I felt they were very attentive to customer service. Eric was very professional and helpful in explaining the extent and process of repair.
Douglas And.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The guys at the Thorndale location are awesome! Easy to work with and super friendly! Thank you for a great experience. Amy Wolfe
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Fantastic experience. Thank u for making the process less painful.
Laurie .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was kept informed throughout the repair process. Repair was finished quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications