Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas And.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The guys at the Thorndale location are awesome! Easy to work with and super friendly! Thank you for a great experience. Amy Wolfe
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Fantastic experience. Thank u for making the process less painful.
Laurie .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was kept informed throughout the repair process. Repair was finished quickly.
Ervia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Matthew was courteous and considerate. He kept me informed throughout the process. I am pleased with the service and quality of the repairs.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good communication, good explanation of damage done and the process to rectify that damage thru the services offered. Friendly environment.
Heather Or.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Car looks new I love it
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service! Best around. If I could rate **** to 10 I would give them a 15!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was friendly.
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
You guys did a great job on my vehicle!! Thank you
John .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The team kept us fully informed regarding repair status
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
You guys made it easy for me to get my car fixed and I appreciate that !
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
They called continues and kept me updated on progress of the job . They did a excellent job and were very professional
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Outstanding service
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
They wete awesome! Professional, fast, understanding. Couldnt ask for more especially when it comes to my baby, the charger. Cant say thank you enough.
Daryl R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very professional Job looks great Car was cleaner when I received it then when I dropped it off. Staff was very attentive and went the extra mile
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Very responsive
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
They did an outstanding job!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was kind and helpful. I always knew what the status of my vehicle. That included the text nessaging app, as well as phone calls. They seemed to truly care. I appreciate that.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service and support was a 10 out of 10. From the desk to the garage.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The quote was the most reasonable I received and the work looks impeccable. The color match looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications